Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Heather H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
I also posted a review on your site on FB. I was completely satisfied and your team made the whole ordeal go so much smoother and I am truly grateful. Thanks again Heather H
Pete S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
I will write you guys a nice review on Yelp. Thanks! Pete and Aleli
Seung H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/30/2017
Was an absolute pleasure to have my car repaired by J&M. Especially the owner John took something that could have been painful and made it an absolutely smooth ride. The updates, honesty, and work done is something all body shops should strive to achieve.
Anne N.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
John & Paul were so nice! They sent a flatbed truck to get my car; they texted me to keep me updated about their progress; and they returned the rental car for me. The body work is excellent and my car looks new! I'd tell anyone to have J&M repair their car.
Esther A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
I will be referring others to use your service.
Heidi R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
John went above and beyond the call of duty to assure that my car was repaired correctly and that I was satisfied with the process. "Let me handle it" - comforting words that I heard over and over. 100% trustworthy. Great quality workmanship. Fabulous customer service. I don't want to need J&M's services again, but there's no doubt I'd use them again if misfortune befalls me.
Patricia K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Very helpful and professional.
Johnny S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Thank you for the amazing work on our vehicle and customer service.
Deborah L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
They were absolutely great!! Very accommodating to my schedule.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
A pleasure.
Dave S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
5/24/2017
Awesome work and service John and Paul were outstanding. They had my rental waiting for me and finished several days ahead of sschedule. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Thanks John and your team. Dave
Damien B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
I appreciate you fixing the damages as well as cleaning up the interior.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
VERY helpful, and VERY friendly. Made the whole experience easy. Would absolutely use them again in the future!
Aldwin F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
they completed the job ahead of the target due date
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
I could not be happier with the entire experience. You guys are top notch, absolutely professional. Thanks for the work.
Amy W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Best auto body shop in town!
Jeffrey B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Outstanding personalized service and the car exceeded my elevated expectations.
Michael E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/29/2017
Great experience. Won't ever go anyplace else. Well organized. Friendly. Great work.
Linda L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
Everyone was polite, friendly and helpful
Mohammed B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/3/2017
Work completed on time

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications