Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nicholas T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/16/2017
Repair was completed ahead of schedule. Very satisfied.
Amy F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Everyone was very helpful and Alex was awesome. He kept me updated the entire time.
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Thank you for your attention to detail and thorough work. I'll definitely be back!
Hailey D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Very courteous, friendly,knowledgeable and walk me through the service. Will return in future if needed.
Norm B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/15/2017
If All state would let me take it elsewhere, I would have.What would you do on your own ride
Vadim K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
Thanks.
Sabina C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
Incredible work and faster than expected. My car feels like new again! The entire company is pleasant and nice and I felt very taken care of after a frightening accident like that. I'll be referring anyone and everyone here because I truly believe it's the best body work I've seen around!
Tom O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
Stellar work
Valarie K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
Professional, respectful,and went above and beyond expectations! I will go to them again if ever I find myself in a position needed any services they provide. Thank you!
Connie G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/6/2017
J&M repaired my car after I'd had work done at the insurance companies recommended shop where they totally butchered it. J&M did a great job and I would definitely recommend them.
Timothy A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Amazing customer and car service from dropping off to picking up.
Heather H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
I also posted a review on your site on FB. I was completely satisfied and your team made the whole ordeal go so much smoother and I am truly grateful. Thanks again Heather H
Pete S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
I will write you guys a nice review on Yelp. Thanks! Pete and Aleli
Seung H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/30/2017
Was an absolute pleasure to have my car repaired by J&M. Especially the owner John took something that could have been painful and made it an absolutely smooth ride. The updates, honesty, and work done is something all body shops should strive to achieve.
Anne N.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
John & Paul were so nice! They sent a flatbed truck to get my car; they texted me to keep me updated about their progress; and they returned the rental car for me. The body work is excellent and my car looks new! I'd tell anyone to have J&M repair their car.
Esther A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/12/2017
I will be referring others to use your service.
Heidi R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
John went above and beyond the call of duty to assure that my car was repaired correctly and that I was satisfied with the process. "Let me handle it" - comforting words that I heard over and over. 100% trustworthy. Great quality workmanship. Fabulous customer service. I don't want to need J&M's services again, but there's no doubt I'd use them again if misfortune befalls me.
Patricia K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Very helpful and professional.
Johnny S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Thank you for the amazing work on our vehicle and customer service.
Deborah L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
They were absolutely great!! Very accommodating to my schedule.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications