Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alvin L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
Repairs took one week. The receptionist, Derek, was extremely helpful and patient with my questions. Very professional and kept me up today with any updates. Overall 10/10.
Shenoa R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
This was a fantastic experience! Derek was wonderful to work with. My car was finished early and it looks amazing. I will definitely recommend this shop to others. Thank you for everything!
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Very professional, efficient and great work.
Yazdi S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Thank you for the friendly excellent service.
Jacqueline K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Thank you!
Timothy C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
They went above and beyond in my eyes. I would happily recommend them to anyone who wants honest and quality work done to their vehicles. These folks take pride in their work!
Larry C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/4/2018
Your team did an outstanding job on the repairs! Thank you!
Jason D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Excellent work! Car looks good as new!
Sindi L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
J&M Auto took amazing care of my family and I during this stressful time. They fixed my car in no time and it looks absolutely PERFECT! I would definitely recommend them to everyone!
Lorraine L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
They were friendly and honest. They kept me informed and up-to-date. Everything was done in a timely manner. The finished repair is beautiful
Wende K.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
My car was completed way ahead of schedule and the communication was fabulous!!
Nicholas J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/7/2018
Can’t say enough about the professionalism of owner and staff. The quality of the repair was top-notch, and the repair updates via text were extremely helpful.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Start to finish, the staff was professional and courteous. I was kept well informed on the progress of my car.
Aileen M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/23/2018
Everything was completely awesome. Thank you!
Roland W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Outsanding customer service, andt work on my vehicle. 20/10 would recommend.
Lawrance M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Great team work.
Soomin H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
Hey thank you for superb job repairing the vehicle. I think it was the best experience I had regarding an accident. Thanks guys!
Denise M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Fast and friendly customer service! Will recommend to friends! Thank you!
Charles K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
J and M Auto Body did a beautiful job repairing my car, washed and vacuumed it as well. The staff were very friendly, accommodating and good communicators regarding the repair and a timeline for pick up. J and M also arranged to have my rental car dropped off for my convenience. I will refer others to J and M and would readily use them again if I need a repair. Thank you all!
Karen C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
5/9/2018
Communication with me and customer services was outstanding. Much more than I would have expected. My auto body repair looks like there was never a problem in the first place. Paint color was matched exactly. The owner is very informative about the laws as they relate to auto body shops versus what the insurance companies say. I will definitely recommend this shop to anyone I know that needs their vehicle body repaired. Definitely 1st class! “ “

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications