Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 59 Reviews
4 stars 3 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ben S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Great communication, excellent repair job, clean vehicle delivey.
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Attentive work from the people at the shop!
Angel R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
I was pleasantly surprised of how smoothly everything happened and the customer service was excellent.
Scott K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Professional. Earlier than expected. Good communication and explanation .
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
11/18/2016
Impeccable
Elena B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/16/2016
I was told my car would be ready in four days, but it only took them two days to finish the job! Omar and John are very professional, helpful, and courteous.
David K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/16/2016
John and Omar did a great job fixing my damaged truck. I hope I do not have to use their service but will definitely let everybody I know about the quality of work that was done. Nothing but great thinks to say about this company David K
Lorraine G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Great service. Fast turn around time.
Alan John.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Excellent Customer Service! We love the updates on the progress that we constantly receive. Thank you for making this a seamless process :)
Patrick H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Bumper repair well done. Excellent communication via voice and text. And unexpected auto detailing. My car was very clean inside and out, a very nice surprise. Thank you!
Nhidi V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
This was a great experience with personal touch. As per my request John finished my car repair in less than 36 hour. I am so happy and satisfied that I will recommend this to everyone. Estimate and car drop off was quick and hassle free!
Kristen S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
John and Omar are awesome! Friendly, helpful, timely, great customer service and great follow up. Thank you!
Russell S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Omar did a great job of communicating, and J&M did an excellent job with the repairs.
Wei X.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Really high quality job you have done.
Eric W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Omar was the best! Friendly helpful and kept me updated through out the process.
Frances B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Service was timely and great workmanship Looks like new
Byung P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Omar was awesome and very helpful in communicating with me throughout the entire process!
Joel L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
9/18/2016
I'm great with the service and everything, the only concern is that when I got my car back, I have a passenger restraint caution popping up in my car. I've never had that happen until you guys gave my car back.
Theresa B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
John was so awesome from start to finish. He represented my rights and took care of me and kept me apprised of the status of my repairs and with the insurance company. Very professional and cordial, thanks so much!!
Mary-ann G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
A job well done. You also cleaned my car which was very much appreciated. Tks again
Judy D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
All the folks at J & M were very helpful and the repair was perfect.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Excellent technical work together with excellent communication with the customer.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Excellent experience and we appreciate your care for our vehicle.
Leslie T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Everything was great!
Terri R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/5/2016
Thank you for the courtesy and very professional treatment I received. I would refer anyone to them.
Cecelia W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Your very honest shop that does great work.
Julie P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
My van was done a day earlier than expected, it had also been cleaned and vacuumed!! I was surprised and happy to see this. I picked it up close to closing time yesterday and the guy helping me with my paperwork was very nice and offered to hang out for a few minutes if I didn't quite get there by 5pm (Idid make it in time, but I really appreciated his offer). I'm very pleased with your service!!
Keith P.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Omar and crew were awesome and kept me informed throughout the entire process. One greatly satisfied customer
Roarke E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
You did an awesome job. Looks like nothing happened.
Julie O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Thank you very much for delivering the vehicle to our home. It relieved much of the stress that we felt as a result of some unforeseen extra days for the repair. There was no hesitation by Omar when offering to deliver. J & M is a class act in our opinion. Thank you, Adam and Julie O
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/24/2016
Repair is perfect and will definitely recommend this shop!
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
4/12/2016
numerous problems with body work completed, late delivery. I'll be by tomorrow to chat.
Thang H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/10/2016
The repair was done in a timely manner and has exceeded beyond my expectation. Thank you!
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
I've honestly never seen a better repair. There is no way to tell the car was ever wrecked. You should be very proud of Omar and your entire team. Thank you!!!
Alan B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Thanks for the hard work, car looks brand new :)
Dave S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
John/Omar/Conrad, thank you and I would recommend you guys to anyone. Dave
Victoria C.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Customer service was wonderful????
Bonnie T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
I was happy to be kept up-dated via text. Great idea and I'm sure it cuts down on the calls you receive regarding progress. It was nice to get my car back not only beautifully repaired but detailed as well. It looked better than when I brought it in and I keep if pretty clean. I was also grateful that you told me that I could leave my rental with you and Hertz would pick it up. Everything was just as promised and I am very happy. If I didn't have to have an accident first I'd give you more of my business but...... I hope I don't need you again. ????
Chixce C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Good service. good job. And well communicating with customer.
Terry C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
This company did a beautiful repair and excellent communication with its client. I would recommend it highly.
Tonga T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Professional. Knowledgable. Part of State Farm Selective Service so they handled everything. Quick service.
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Love how J & M Auto Body would text and call me with updates. They fix my car 3 weeks earlier than expected! Thanks so much
Gayle H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Omar was very helpful and kept me well informed about my car repair. Excellent work!
Daniel L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Excellent customer service. They kept me informed through every step of the repairs and completed the job in a timely manner. Will definitely recommend to friends and family.
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/26/2015
Always had good experiences never had a problem always nice people.
Genia M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Good job!
Commander Todd.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
We are always pleased w/the professionalism and workmanship. The staff is friendly. We go to J& M for all of our vehicle body needs. They are the best.
Amber Q.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
I could not be more pleased. Thank you for your great work!
Yadira L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/20/2015
Car looked great, just like the day I bought it. Thanks.
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Great work. Thanks guys!
Andrew L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Great job and very helpful
Jacqueline G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
Greg was awesome and work done to perfection. Appreciate the service
Jacqueline G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Greg does awesome work there. This is not our first rodeo. Would not take it any other places. Thanks again for the great work Greg. Steven Garcia
Timothy D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
I couldn't have asked for better service! Took great car of my car and I appreciate the phone call updates every few days. Thank you for everything. Went above and beyond
Qi Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
It is a really good job. Prompt with high quality.
Ann S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/19/2015
It looks great thanks for going the extra mile. Also, the courteous and responsible service is much appreciated.
Brian A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
Faster than expected.
Kari S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/23/2015
Amazing shop!!!
Kate F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/23/2015
My experience was awesome! Just went in to get an estimate & they said they could take my SUV in that day & take care of my body damage Hertz Rental was on location & was out within 30 min. I loved getting the daily updates via text. I have my car back clean & spotless. Thank you!!
Rolando J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2015
Fast, clean, and the txt/phone call were very helpful to keep track of the progress!
Alicia M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/22/2015
You all were awesome! I can't praise you enough! You made me feel like my car and I were the most important customers ever!
Jeff V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/2/2015
J & M Auto Body is the best! Dropped my work can off for front grill replacement and was done the same day. Great service! Awesome quality work. -VectorUSA
Chauwan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/26/2014
Great customer service, car was fixed within the time frame.. no delays, car washed in and out, lifetime warranty.
Jaclyn T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/26/2014
Craig and bobby were so knowledgeable And helpful Fourth time our family had used J&M auto And we will continue to recommend to Others I would suggest you ask your customers To yelp their exieriences T
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications