Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 78 Reviews
4 stars 10 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Patricia K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Very helpful and professional.
Johnny S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Thank you for the amazing work on our vehicle and customer service.
Deborah L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
They were absolutely great!! Very accommodating to my schedule.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
A pleasure.
Dave S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
5/24/2017
Awesome work and service John and Paul were outstanding. They had my rental waiting for me and finished several days ahead of sschedule. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Thanks John and your team. Dave
Damien B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
I appreciate you fixing the damages as well as cleaning up the interior.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
VERY helpful, and VERY friendly. Made the whole experience easy. Would absolutely use them again in the future!
Aldwin F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
they completed the job ahead of the target due date
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
I could not be happier with the entire experience. You guys are top notch, absolutely professional. Thanks for the work.
Amy W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Best auto body shop in town!
Jeffrey B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Outstanding personalized service and the car exceeded my elevated expectations.
Michael E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/29/2017
Great experience. Won't ever go anyplace else. Well organized. Friendly. Great work.
Linda L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
Everyone was polite, friendly and helpful
Mohammed B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/3/2017
Work completed on time
Anna D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
Very professional.
Paige G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
John was absolutely amazing. He worked with my schedule and made sure I was 100% aware with everything going on with my car. And was friendly on top of it all. Couldn't have asked for better service
Deborah P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
2/24/2017
I was very happy with their workmanship and appreciated that they even vacuumed my car. My BMW looks Great!!! I am so very glad that I had J&M Auto Body do the work. I was thinking of selling my car but now I think I will keep it a little longer. Thank you for the great job!!!
Andrew T.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
John and his team were great to work with!!! Look forward to working with them in the future.
Connie L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/8/2017
I'm really happy with the work done and I can see the effort put into it. Did not seem rushed. Only thing I can think to improve on is to give a little more accuracy on time of completion as I initially was told it'd be 8 days. Just a slight inconvenience but well done overall.
Janice K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
My car looks better than before the accident so great job!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications