Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alan K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Good service,too
Ellis G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
I’ve used you all before and you always do a great job and get my car back to me quickly.
Girish M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/25/2018
Excellent
Hanh N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/25/2018
It was a very pleasant experience. I really liked how you pointed out all the damage as I didn't even notice how extensive the damage was.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2018
Outstanding work!
Rolando J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Awesome job guys for fixing my car.
Laine M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/25/2018
Amazing customer service and treated me like family. Did a wonderful job and made it so simple.
Lindsay K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Thanks again for a job well done!! Working with your shop made a bad inconvenient situation easy to deal with.
Rodolfo D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/18/2018
Second to none. Always get the job done right the first time. I am fully satisfied and will think twice to refer J & M to friends and family...,
Nancy C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
I love the service. My car hasnt looked this good since i bought it. Thank you for all of your support.
Fernado M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/12/2018
I was very pleased and happy with the service provided to repair my vehicle. Any accident can be stressful time but J & M Auto made this process a Stressless as possible. I would like to say thank you from the bottom of my heart. Fernanda Medina
John L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
The process was smooth and very quick. I'm extremely pleased with J & M Auto Body's service.
Rosa P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Thank you for the fast and great service, and for working around my busy schedule!
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/3/2017
Thank you for your efforts and attention to detail.
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
4th time we've used your shop. Top quality repairs as usual. Excellent communication. Hope we never have to come back but if we do you're our top choice/Go to shop. Thanks.
Franklin D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
Great communication throughout the process, high quality of service and repairs, and utmost care for the interests of the customer. I strongly recommend. Thanks! Frank
John C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/27/2017
JJ is an excellent example of your business. He was informative and helpful through the whole process. Can't say enough about his outstanding customer service!
Karen R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/25/2017
JJ was so kind to me when I brought my car in after it was hit, and made sure to keep me up to date on everything that J&M was doing with my car. My car looks beautiful, and you cannot even tell where my car was hit. I also really appreciated the quick service and fix, it made everything else much easier. Really great experience!
Micheal K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
11/22/2017
I rated on yelp :)
Janet M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Thanks J&M.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications