Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 25 Reviews
4 stars 1 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Great people And great work!!
Erika R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
You guys were absolutely wonderful. From the the time I walked in to the time my car was finished everything was pleasant. You kept me informed about every process and my car is beautiful again. Do not change a thing. What you are doing now is working very well.
Jason L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Car looks great. Thanks
Latoya L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Great service!! I was kept up to date about the repairs when I spoke with Matt it was like talking to a friend!! When I had to choose a shop for my repairs my husband said have it towed to Campbells they are the best I'm Spartanburg and I totally agree my car looks brand new.. Thanks for all the hard work!!!
Cwo Charles.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
I was happy with the whole experience. Updates notifications, and job well done.
Tim Harakas.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/17/2016
Very professional and friendly. Seamless repair.
Julian J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
You are my go to body shop for 30 years there are none other in the running. Thanks.
James A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
I will never use a different repair shop. Customer service, quality, communication, and delivery were on point! I love you guys!!
John J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
First of all, Stacy and Ashley are the greatest. They took care of my every need while my truck was in the shop. So pleasant,, so courteous, attentive and dependable. Matt Campbell did the estimate, explained what they would do, and supplied me with progress reports. When there was an unexpected event that prolonged the repair, Mr Campbell expressed more concern than I did. He offered several times to come pick me up to take me to the shop when repairs were going to be finished if my wife had already gone on a planned trip. As it happened, my wife was still in town but it was very reassuring to know of his offer. Lastly, the repair looks wonderful. The whole team did an excellent performance in the repair and painting. It looks brand new. They even detailed my truck so that it is clean and shiny. To close, recall my comments above concerning the top drawer Stacy and Ashley. I am very satisfied that Campbell's has, once again, turned out a gold medal-winning restoration of a vehicle.
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
My car looks brand new! Even better than before my accident! Thank you so much Campbell's!!!
Raymond B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/16/2015
Your work was excellent and your customer service is unparalleled
Lewis P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Just keep doing what you doing. Again, my family and I real please with the work on our our car.
Shirley W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/18/2015
Every one was polite and professional. Made me feel like my car was in great hands. Kept me updated on repairs and I was pleased to get that information.
Arthur M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/2/2015
Great service from start to finish.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
they were friendly, professional,& quick. I will definitely use them again should I have need of car repair services.
Gary L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
The repair was done in a very professional and timely manner and there is no visible sign that the area had ever been damaged. The staff are always courteous, with an acceptable estimate - all reasons why I thanked USAA for having Campbell's as their certified body shop in Spartanburg.
Traci R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/22/2015
Super awesome job! My car looks better than the day I purchased it!!! Yay! You guys are awesome! P.S.- whomever cleaned my rims, ugh! Completely satisfied!!!!!
Ricky T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/4/2015
I appreciate the professional office experience and quality service from the body shop.It would be a pleasure to tell friends and family, about the service I received. Thank You!
Jeffrey N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/20/2015
Communication was excellent, shop and yard presented a organized and clean appearance compared to other shops I have seen. Staff was great, especially Keith who was courteous and quick with answers and returning phone calls. The biggest part I liked was their praise of USAA, good to see that level of cooperation and dedication to the customer and insurance companies. Car looks great too!
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/12/2015
I appreciate all that you did, in spite of the incorrect packaging of the R taillight in the box labeled "L taillight". You always do good work!! Dr. Dan ****
Oscar V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/27/2015
Totally satisfied.
Julian J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/25/2015
We are old customers and would ALWAYS choose Campbells
Tamesia A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/3/2015
Great customer service and very informative.. I knew what was going on throughout the repair which put my mind at ease.
Walter L.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
1/29/2015
Communications is excellent
Andrew W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/22/2015
Will always use Campbell's and refer friends every opportunity I get
Karen Turner.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/12/2014
Matt Campbell is a complete breath of fresh air, 1 billion more of Matt Campbell would be great. He treated me (Karen and my daughter Kandice) with the utmost kindness in a person. Explained the repair in detail, with a great attitude behind it. Thank you so much Matt. Have a wonderful life.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications