Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Karl G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Liked that I was kept informed of the progress on my truck. Did excellent work and job was done on time. Very professional shop.
James V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Every aspect of my experience was great.
Ostheim.susan L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Great job on my car!
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Great job
William B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Service was great and all the employees were pleasant and very helpful. Thank you for a great company. You're doing a wonderful job, Matt!
Lynne W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
A great job as always.
Wanda E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/28/2018
Repair looks great! Paint is perfectly matched. I will recomend Campbells.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
A great family business! Service was quick and excellent. Everyone was friendly and very courteous.
Patrick .elaine.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Y0u guys are awesome. Loved the fact that you kept me updated by texts. Thanks for the great job !!
Jason W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Matt was so professional from the beginning of my experience at Campbell’s body shop. He kept me up-to-date and the repairs were completed prior to the expected completion date.
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/3/2018
Very timely and loved the detailing and cleanliness after
Anthony L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
Excellent service and great work
Carolyn C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
They did a great job
Pamela M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/23/2017
Matt did a super job. Took quite a bit longer than expected butvthe workmanship was superb
Rovella W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
I was satisfied with y'all work good job
Tammy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
It is a pleasure doing business with Campbell's. Everyone is friendly and courteous. They kept me informed all through the repairs.
Janet F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Beautiful repair job...but more excited about how clean my car was...and polished. Thank you all for a job well done!
Hazel P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/30/2017
Good job on my vehicle ????
Amy R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
Great job!
Kenneth M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
SATISFIED WITH WORK DONE AT CAMBELL S BODY SHOP. TIMELY CALLS AND MESSAGES SENT ARE APPRECIATED

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications