Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rovella W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
I was satisfied with y'all work good job
Tammy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
It is a pleasure doing business with Campbell's. Everyone is friendly and courteous. They kept me informed all through the repairs.
Janet F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Beautiful repair job...but more excited about how clean my car was...and polished. Thank you all for a job well done!
Hazel P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/30/2017
Good job on my vehicle ????
Amy R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
Great job!
Kenneth M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
SATISFIED WITH WORK DONE AT CAMBELL S BODY SHOP. TIMELY CALLS AND MESSAGES SENT ARE APPRECIATED
James S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
I am very imipressed with courtesy and attention to detail. Totally supportive
Gail C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
I ALWAYS. trust Campbell's for my car repairs! ALWAYS completely satisfied! Would not go anywhere else!
Kathleen L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Campbell's offers world class body shop services all completed by a friendly, knowledgeable staff. This is truly a one of a kind family business that is more than a pleasure to know and do business with.
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Always professional.excellent workmanship.
Marvin J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Perfect job! Exceeded my expectations. This was the second time I used Campbells and I will certainly use them again.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Great people And great work!!
Erika R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
You guys were absolutely wonderful. From the the time I walked in to the time my car was finished everything was pleasant. You kept me informed about every process and my car is beautiful again. Do not change a thing. What you are doing now is working very well.
Jason L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Car looks great. Thanks
Latoya L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Great service!! I was kept up to date about the repairs when I spoke with Matt it was like talking to a friend!! When I had to choose a shop for my repairs my husband said have it towed to Campbells they are the best I'm Spartanburg and I totally agree my car looks brand new.. Thanks for all the hard work!!!
Cwo Charles.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
I was happy with the whole experience. Updates notifications, and job well done.
Tim Harakas.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/17/2016
Very professional and friendly. Seamless repair.
Julian J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
You are my go to body shop for 30 years there are none other in the running. Thanks.
James A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
I will never use a different repair shop. Customer service, quality, communication, and delivery were on point! I love you guys!!
John J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
First of all, Stacy and Ashley are the greatest. They took care of my every need while my truck was in the shop. So pleasant,, so courteous, attentive and dependable. Matt Campbell did the estimate, explained what they would do, and supplied me with progress reports. When there was an unexpected event that prolonged the repair, Mr Campbell expressed more concern than I did. He offered several times to come pick me up to take me to the shop when repairs were going to be finished if my wife had already gone on a planned trip. As it happened, my wife was still in town but it was very reassuring to know of his offer. Lastly, the repair looks wonderful. The whole team did an excellent performance in the repair and painting. It looks brand new. They even detailed my truck so that it is clean and shiny. To close, recall my comments above concerning the top drawer Stacy and Ashley. I am very satisfied that Campbell's has, once again, turned out a gold medal-winning restoration of a vehicle.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications