Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Andrea S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Thank you so much. Especially giving updates on progress.
Wesley V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Everything was great.
Margaret H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/17/2018
Love the new headlights, hood, and Acura grill. Appreciated Matt’s communications and text messages re progress and unforeseen delays with three hoods that were dented.
Don T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Good work. Very Responsive. Pleasant to work with.
Magalas.katherine C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/7/2018
Professional work! Matt was very nice ! He kept me updated on the progress of my car! He also called after I picked up my car to ask if I was satisfied and if there was anything else he could do to not to hesitate to call! Very professional and great people to deal with! I am recommending this auto body to everyone!
Hn Roger.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
I've known the Campbell's most of my life and I know they do great work . My car looks brand new again .
Christopher L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/9/2018
Car looks great. Great customer service. I'm very happy with the experience.
Larry A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
They were very helpful with my daughter and I appreciate their professionalism and courtesy.
Karl G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Liked that I was kept informed of the progress on my truck. Did excellent work and job was done on time. Very professional shop.
James V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Every aspect of my experience was great.
Ostheim.susan L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Great job on my car!
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Great job
William B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Service was great and all the employees were pleasant and very helpful. Thank you for a great company. You're doing a wonderful job, Matt!
Lynne W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
A great job as always.
Wanda E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/28/2018
Repair looks great! Paint is perfectly matched. I will recomend Campbells.
John J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
3/20/2018
I'll fill out what Renee left me.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
A great family business! Service was quick and excellent. Everyone was friendly and very courteous.
Patrick .elaine.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Y0u guys are awesome. Loved the fact that you kept me updated by texts. Thanks for the great job !!
Jason W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Matt was so professional from the beginning of my experience at Campbell’s body shop. He kept me up-to-date and the repairs were completed prior to the expected completion date.
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/3/2018
Very timely and loved the detailing and cleanliness after

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications