Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Scott L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/25/2019
Great job Matt Campbell stayed in touch with me and let me know what was going on with my truck great team The ladies up front were helpful to all of your employees are great not much to say about Keith Campbell but thanks to everyone
George W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
The car looks great. I appreciated the progress notices and assistance of the office staff. You, USAA and Enterprise were a great team.
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
My car is pristine. It was a difficult repair job, and they did an exceptional job. I will only use Campbell’s for body work from now on
Lester S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/12/2019
A piece on the trunk is not firmly fastened. There is a gouge on the edge of the rear bumper. The interior detailing from the marks from my hat on the overhead and spilled soft drink were not removed.
**** N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/18/2018
Great customer service, timely work, and overall great job
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/30/2018
Very goid service and finished sooner by 3 days!
Lawrence H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
10/26/2018
May have been clearer after repairing
Andy M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Matt is awesome. The office staff is wonderful. They all were caring and helpful. They keep us informed on the status of our vehicle. The work done was great. I would highly recommend Campbell's Bodyshop to all.
Jennifer D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Great work and friendly service!
Phyllis G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
10/15/2018
A few small things need to be fixed. I'm taking the car back today.
Fred S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Although it took longer than expected thanks for a job well done.
Andrea S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Thank you so much. Especially giving updates on progress.
Wesley V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Everything was great.
Sarah M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/18/2018
Everyone was very nice and pleasant to deal with. An employee even came out to help me with my child’s car seat because he said it looked heavy and it was. All transactions were quick and painless and they had my car ready in time for me to leave town the following day. The repair work looks great and the car wash and interior detail was much appreciated. I will refer Campbell’s to my friends and use them again if needed even when I’m not filing an insurance claim. Thank you Matt and team!
Margaret H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/17/2018
Love the new headlights, hood, and Acura grill. Appreciated Matt’s communications and text messages re progress and unforeseen delays with three hoods that were dented.
Don T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Good work. Very Responsive. Pleasant to work with.
Magalas.katherine C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/7/2018
Professional work! Matt was very nice ! He kept me updated on the progress of my car! He also called after I picked up my car to ask if I was satisfied and if there was anything else he could do to not to hesitate to call! Very professional and great people to deal with! I am recommending this auto body to everyone!
Hn Roger.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
I've known the Campbell's most of my life and I know they do great work . My car looks brand new again .
Christopher L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/9/2018
Car looks great. Great customer service. I'm very happy with the experience.
Larry A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
They were very helpful with my daughter and I appreciate their professionalism and courtesy.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications