Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

JASON L.
Vehicle Make : RAM
5 out of 5
10/29/2019
My truck looks awesome. Thanks for the great and professional service.
MATTHEW J.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
7/19/2019
Most of my communication is with the office personnel and the owner but everyone is so customer service oriented and very friendly. Campbell’s has always done a great job on my vehicle and the turnaround time has always been as quick as possible. I would recommend Campbell’s to anyone!
JACK P.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
6/29/2019
Excellent service and great personal friendly attention.
Audrey A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2019
Thank you so much for my repair and quality service! I appreciate your kindness and communication! Audrey A
Samuel L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/21/2019
Very good fit and finish; good color match. Communication regarding repair status was excellent. Job well done! Thanks!
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2019
EVERYONE was so nice and helpful. If I ever need that kind of work done (no accidents hopefully) I will definitely go to them.
Elise J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/21/2019
The car looks new again!!! Excellent customer service and the car was completed on time. I highly recommend Campbells!
Ashleigh T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/17/2019
My car was completed a day earlier than expected with all repairs satisfactorily done. Also, my questions were answered thoroughly. Everyone was super friendly. If needed, I will come back again
Carey G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/29/2019
Except for the scratch I Was satisfied One of the Man there tried to buff it out We look like it was fixed when I Left but when I got home with the light shining on it it's still there So With that being said I'm not 100% satisfied
Jack E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/27/2019
Campbell’s , has always done a great job fixing our cars . Wouldn’t use anyone else.
William L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/21/2019
Great staff!! Finished the job in the time that they have estimated.
Andrew F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/11/2019
I am very happy with the experience I had with Campbell’s. Everyone was very nice, helpful and kept me updated along the way. It was so nice of Matt to call and check that the car was working well and that I was satisfied with the work after I had picked up the car. Great job!
Scott L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/25/2019
Great job Matt Campbell stayed in touch with me and let me know what was going on with my truck great team The ladies up front were helpful to all of your employees are great not much to say about Keith Campbell but thanks to everyone
George W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
The car looks great. I appreciated the progress notices and assistance of the office staff. You, USAA and Enterprise were a great team.
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
My car is pristine. It was a difficult repair job, and they did an exceptional job. I will only use Campbell’s for body work from now on
Lester S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/12/2019
A piece on the trunk is not firmly fastened. There is a gouge on the edge of the rear bumper. The interior detailing from the marks from my hat on the overhead and spilled soft drink were not removed.
**** N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/18/2018
Great customer service, timely work, and overall great job
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/30/2018
Very goid service and finished sooner by 3 days!
Lawrence H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
10/26/2018
May have been clearer after repairing
Andy M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Matt is awesome. The office staff is wonderful. They all were caring and helpful. They keep us informed on the status of our vehicle. The work done was great. I would highly recommend Campbell's Bodyshop to all.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications