Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

ETELVINA A.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
3 out of 5
12/28/2019
Our SUV got dented while getting repaired there for an accident in turn caused more days for the car to be in the shop & in turn caused us to reschedule our Christmas trip.
RICHARD K.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
12/27/2019
Tell the team job well done just like the factory
Patricia N.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
12/21/2019
Completed faster than expected. Thanks!
ANTHEA R.
Vehicle Make : KIA
3 out of 5
12/20/2019
So it was frustrating that the work took a long time, however after receiving my vehicle back, I am quite satisfied with the quality and workmanship. I even called to follow up.
DEBORAH H.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
12/17/2019
OMG....I AM SO PLEASED WITH SANDS COLLISION. ON A SCALE OF ****-10. THEY ARE A 20!
TODD B.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
12/15/2019
Nina was very helpful and very good at her job.
ELBERT H.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
12/14/2019
Great job. Were kept up on progress as work was being done. Would recommend to anyone needing your services. Thanks again for job well done.
DONALD S.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
12/6/2019
Thanks guys
Vonda C.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
12/5/2019
Thank you
RYAN D.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
12/4/2019
You’re whole team is absolutely amazing! They took care of me from start to finish! Thank you!
MICHAEL W.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
12/4/2019
My car looks better than new. Your personnel were always pleasant to speak with and took care to answer all my questions. Thank you so much.
NANCY P.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
12/3/2019
Nina was awesome! Kept me updated regularly. Explained the process! THE BEST!!
LOREN U.
Vehicle Make : CADILLAC
1 out of 5
11/29/2019
Interior was soaked. Caused electrical problems.
Eileen B.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/26/2019
Very impressed with the amount of attention to details in and out. We laughed saying that we should just sell the car today! Thanks!
MURRAY W.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/22/2019
Thanks
John AND.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
11/20/2019
Amazing caring staff. Great customer service
HEATHER P.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
Great job! Friendly staff
STAR G.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/13/2019
Under the circumstances you were under you and your team did a very good job we appreciate what you and your team has done you went above and beyond for a family thank you God bless and have a wonderful night
Kirby C.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/13/2019
Even with the delay due to the GM strike, Brenden and the team at Sands Collision did a fantastic job with my car. They stayed in constant communication with me throughout the repair process. My car looks like new! Perfect paint, all new parts. I couldn't be happier. Thank you!
ROSA G.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/11/2019
Great customer services

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications