Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

ROSA G.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/11/2019
Great customer services
EDWARD B.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
3 out of 5
11/9/2019
Nina was on top of it from the day we first talked while the Allstate insured dragged his feet before they finally took responsibility. After she kept me informed of the part issues and she identified many things that Allstate found. She new I wanted original Chevy parts which is why I chose your body shop over others. You are lucky to have her on your team.
NARIZA B.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
The team did an awesome job!
JACQUELINE C.
Vehicle Make : BUICK
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
Nina kept us inform about the progress
CATHY S.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
Nina, ken and everyone else I spoke with were always on top of what was going on. Angie was also very on top of progress along the way. Thank you so much!
BERNARD B.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
I AM EXTREMELY HAPPY WITH THE REPAIRS THAT SANDS DID ON MY CAR. I WAS VERY UPSET WHEN THIS **** HOLE BACKED INTO MY BRAND NEW CAR. AFTER SEEING THE REPAIRS SANDS DID, YOU'D NEVER KNOW ANYTHING HAPPENED. THANKS SANDS, FOR A GREAT JOB.
MIKE A.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
11/2/2019
Great workmanship. Car was not ready for pick up but was completed to perfection shortly after I arrived.
Marisol D.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/29/2019
The team was excellent at advocating for me!
Megan F.
Vehicle Make : VOLVO
5 out of 5
10/27/2019
They did such an amazing job and it came out looking brand new! I appreciate the time and effort the workers put in. Very happy with the results.
CODY J.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
Great job on replacing chevy silverado truck cab. Appreciate the Sands Collision Center.
Ofelia O.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
Brandon was awsome took care of all my issues with my car repair estimate, Jaime Carrillo did an awsome job in all the repairs neede to be done on my chevy trax thanks guys excellent job to both i will highly recommend this location to all my freinds if ever they beed repairs to the cars thanks again Brandon and Jaime
LARRY &.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
10/15/2019
Great process and communication system Our car looked brand new like when we left the show room lot Thank you for the extra care in the details The Martin’s
SHARON P.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
3 out of 5
10/15/2019
Technicians left stains on several fabric areas of my car that had just been fully detailed by you. The repair work was outstanding. Also midway thru repair communications fell off the grid. Thank you
NATIVIDAD R.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
Thank you Soo much for keeping me in touch all the time about the progress on my vehicle...Very good service..
YESENIA A.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/5/2019
My Advisor David was a huge help in getting my vehicle to the condition I wanted it to be in. All the employees at Sands collision took good care of my vehicle and work hard to make it look it's best.
ELENA B.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
9/28/2019
They did a real good job Jim even tell where it was wrecked thanks for cleaning the inside and out it looks brand new
CODY A.
Vehicle Make : SCION
5 out of 5
9/26/2019
Brendan was great, very communicative and the work looked great!
ANGELICA P.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
9/20/2019
Ken was great ton work with!!! Thanks for everyone's hard work!
GWEN P.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/13/2019
Everyone at sands is awesome
Eusebia D.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
8/2/2019
Very polite and very thorough at explaining. Would highly recommend. Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications