Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Doreen M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
Excellent communication and Job Well Done!!!! Very easy to deal with both with Enterprise and AJ-USA!!!!!!! Thanks, Doreen
Brent J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
We appreciated the courteous, helpful service at intake and ensuing communications keeping us informed of progress periodically, UNTIL THE LAST DAY, that is...?! Also, thanks for a beautiful restoration job!
Glenn S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
I appreciated all of the updates during the repair period and your staff was very customer service oriented. Thank you
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
I am a previous customer. Past experience has been very satisfactory. This is the reason for my choice of the repair station. AJ USA's performance was as expected.
William T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
Aside from the good job repairing the damage to my vehechle my intirior of my car got damaged there is paint on my front passanger chair the middle console got scratched as well
Kristin S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/28/2018
great service!
Ayaka K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/25/2018
The repair was done timely - faster than what was promised. The staff very friendly and courteous.
Otefeh H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
I appreciate your timely and expedient completion of the repairs on my car.
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Wonderful customer service and very fast turn around on getting my car finished. Very pleased with my insurance company’s selection of your auto body company
Marjolein G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
Thank you for your quick and perfect service! Our van is wheelchair accesible, we are very dependent on it. Thank you for understanding that. The car looks perfecr brand new again. Thank you, Mario & Chris for your time and attention, we appreciate you.
John A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
12/14/2018
There was paint missing on my bumper and the air dam was not secured.
Jeffrey O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/7/2018
They got my truck done a day earlier than expected. Couldn't be happier w AJ !
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/4/2018
Mario was excellent! Thanks
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
11/29/2018
Chris and Mario took good care of me. Body work repair on car is perfection! Thank you!
Jose A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2018
You guys really are experts in fixing body repairs, I will definitely recommend you to people that I know who needs quality work, thanks for a job well done. Jose A
Marjorie B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/30/2018
Everyone was very pleasant and nice to work with. Have a great day@ M
Joseph .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
So far so good
Justin C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Mario was very friendly, and informative regarding the insurance claim process.
Cheryl B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Great job on my Mitsubishi outlander. It's great to have my baby back looking like new. And thank you for all the progress reports along the way!
Fenling C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Great job plus cleaning my car!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications