Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Naomi And.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/7/2021
Outstanding Service. keep up the good work. A++
Cythia /.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/19/2021
Cleaning the engine compartment was a very nice surprise!
Lou M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/5/2021
Very Professional & personal service.. My vehicle has been repaired to better than new standards..I'll refer all my friends to AJ-USA, Inc..
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/22/2020
I am very happy and very satisfied with the work they did on my car and the timely manner in which it was completed. The staff communicates well and provided updates throughout the process. Moving forward, I would not take my vehicle anywhere else.
John .
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/17/2020
Great customer service and excellent auto body repair.
Alvin L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
8/4/2020
Thorough and completed on time as promised.
Jack D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/27/2020
After finishing Body Work, and Customer Pickup is next, do a complete WalkAround and check all of the vehicle, top to bottom. Thank You, Mario
Jim Van.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
6/27/2020
Referral based upon my car insurance coverage
Avis A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
6/16/2020
Work was done well. However, final approval cannot be given at this point because we are still waiting on a part. Not the fault of your company, it is an issue with the fender flare co. However, fact is, we have not completed the repair although we have temporarily thanked the truck back.
Kenneth K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/3/2020
Great job, great customer service.
Hieu /.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/13/2020
Keep up with your great job!!!
Estelita .
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
4/13/2020
REPAIR WAS GREAT. OUR CADILLAC LOOKS GOOD AS NEW. ON A SIDE NOTE; PERHAPS THE WARNING SENSOR SYSTEM NEEDS A LITTLE RECHECK OR CALIBRATION.
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
4/7/2020
My car had no gas when it was done. And I mean none pinned to empty.
Fiona C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
3/24/2020
Warning light STILL coming on, issue with gas tank wasnt even investigated
Charlie .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/20/2020
Great shop and I had already sent two of our cars there and that is why I had you all repair our Corolla. Mario was great.
Sofia Mai.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/11/2020
Thank for fixing our car back to perfection!
Doreen M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
Excellent communication and Job Well Done!!!! Very easy to deal with both with Enterprise and AJ-USA!!!!!!! Thanks, Doreen
Brent J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
We appreciated the courteous, helpful service at intake and ensuing communications keeping us informed of progress periodically, UNTIL THE LAST DAY, that is...?! Also, thanks for a beautiful restoration job!
Glenn S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
I appreciated all of the updates during the repair period and your staff was very customer service oriented. Thank you
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
I am a previous customer. Past experience has been very satisfactory. This is the reason for my choice of the repair station. AJ USA's performance was as expected.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications