Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

JANET G.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/13/2019
Smooth, efficient process with many helpful updates. I highly recommend!
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
11/11/2019
So the car wasn’t quite right. The trunk was not aligned properly. And I brought it back, not sure what to expect. You guys immediately saw the problem and fixed it. And that actually means quite a lot to me. Nothing in life is perfect, and so sometimes a repair isn’t perfect first time. So it is your response to this adversity that very much impressed me. I can honestly say that in the future, if I need work done, even if not an insurance claim (as in out of pocket), you will be my go-to body shop. So as strange as this sounds, I am glad the trunk wasn’t properly aligned. I was able to then see how you stand by your work, and how you made it right with zero BS thrown at me. And for someone like me, that is the best measure of any company, organization, or even person. Thank you. Gary R Schreffler
Khaled H.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
1 out of 5
11/8/2019
The trunk sensor is not working and needs attention. Also, I must’ve left my leather holder containing Vehicle Registration, insurance card and Benz operating manual on counter or inside glove compartment of rental (black Camaro)
Leslie P.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
1 out of 5
11/7/2019
I was expecting the car to be ready on Oct. 30 but it was finally ready one week later on Nov. 6.
Lori S.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
1 out of 5
11/5/2019
I picked up my car and it had moisture in the headlight and when I brought it back, I didn't hear back as promised as to what is next
****M.
Vehicle Make : CHRYSLER
4 out of 5
11/1/2019
I really thankful for the International Collision Center for taking care my car. I knew it's just small ordinary car, and old car. But, that's a gift from someone that mean to me. I think you guys just sprinkled some magic on my car. I was so nervous because that's my 1st car, first time got hit.
MARC B.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
4 out of 5
10/31/2019
As always, you were professional, polite, accessible and interested in the well being of your customers. You set the standard for any business.
Olivia S.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/21/2019
The car repair was flawless. And very fast service. Very pleased with the experience. Highly recommended.
RICARDO C.
Vehicle Make : INFINITI
5 out of 5
10/20/2019
Very satisfied with the service and communication from the staff.
Felicia C.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
The staff was professional and I was pleased with the services. I will recommend others to obtain services at your facility.
SOLEIL P.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/16/2019
Thanks for your hard work!
Hassane C.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
2 out of 5
10/11/2019
To Whom it May Concern & International Collision: First, at least I do appreciate that I was able to get my car on Tuesday, Oct 8 2019 instead of Friday, Oct 11. I was not fully satisfied though for the following reasons: ****. All email/text messages were addressed to my husband, Hassane, instead of me, Bernadette, even though Bernadette is the owner and driver of the car being repaired. 2. No one reviewed with Bernadette on site the repairs and services provided for the car when I arrived to pick it up. 3. No one explained or referred me to Enterprise Rental policies when I returned the car rental (including no info on when or how I would receive $50 deposit). Regards, Bernadette
Scott C.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
10/11/2019
Didn't hear anything from ICC in the first 48 hours, but after that we appreciated the regular e-mail status updates...
OLIVIA M.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/10/2019
Thank you for your constant communication and delivering on time.
KENNETH R.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/7/2019
Quick, Fast, Curious!!!
MASSEY J.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/5/2019
International Collision always does an excellent job!!! The car detailer always does an awesome Kobe cleaning the car after repairs. I’m always satisfied when I come here. Thanks to the whole team for always providing excellent service!!!??????????
Gina S.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/3/2019
Car looks good. You cleaned the inside of my car too, which really made me happy. Thanks
****V.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/1/2019
You all did a great job on my car. It look new. I want to thank you all vert much .i am so happy now. Thank you all very much for a great job. Love you all. Thank you .audrey banhorn
Jia W.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/1/2019
Very impressive service, and convenience provided to customers. First time experience that rental actually is located at the same location of body shop. Everyone I met are professional. Thank you. Gia
AARON B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2019
Good job. Quick turnover!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications