Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Quinta J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/27/2020
Excellent customer service!!! Excellent work!!!
Angeline C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/27/2020
Quick service turn around and quality workmanship.
Truong P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/25/2020
Job well done , even though i wish original paint can be 100% match in term of reflectivity.
Hyppolite P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
10/19/2020
I am still waiting for the fixing of my suspension. There's this noise that comes from the right passenger side of my car. I have been told for almost two weeks now that you will schedule repair for my vehicle (Kia Sorento 2018), but that you need to get me a loaner, which seems to be very hard to come by.
George S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/18/2020
I wondered why International COllision didn't touch up the paint scratches near the damaged bumper. they wore not caused by the accident--but would have required almost no paint and almost no labor--and would have resulted in presenting a really spiff completed job.
Sharifa J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
10/17/2020
My car seems to be running ok and I appreciate the fact that it was cleaned, washed and waxed but the repairs took way too long. And I’m not sure how it works with insurances if I’m supposed to be updated by you guys or the adjuster but no one kept me in the loop about what was going on and I had to keep calling to find out why I hadn’t received my car on said dates.
Ashley S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/9/2020
Fast, easy and communicative. Thanks!
Terrina H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/23/2020
No comment
Jason W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
9/16/2020
The repair was excellent. My only issue was with communication. The app indicated that the car would be ready much sooner than it actually was. And I had to call every day To check because of this uncertainty.
Angela C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
9/7/2020
My car was well checked out and the problems I had noticed do not occur anymore.
Martha W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/3/2020
The entire process went smoothly. I did not know what to expect, but I was offered a rental car and my car was fixed perfectly within the promised time. Everyone was really nice and pleasant to deal with.
William A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/19/2020
Good job. I appreciate it that you cleaned the car and polished the headlight covers.
Patricia V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/6/2020
While the damage that my car sustained in an accident was fixed, there was other damage on the car that had not been there when I dropped the car off.
Joan W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/16/2020
I am telling the people I know to go to International when they need car service It was a great experience.
Yan C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/4/2020
Great service
Paulo S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/30/2020
No one there calls to Inform me about changes on the pick up schedule. When I call to complain the employees there gave me a speech about how I’m not supposed to be bother about Vehicle not being ready for delivery on the day it was supposed to be delivered and I’m not being notified about changes. You guys have no respect for your customers time
Abdul G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/26/2020
Great job!
Matthew A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
6/25/2020
The rear trunk compartment was not sealed due to your negligence, and now water has entered the car and soaked the electrical components in the trunk to the point of failure. Our radio has stopped working completely. We need to fix this as quickly as possible. Please call me at ****-****-xxxx or my wife at ****-****-xxxx.
Kevin R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/19/2020
Friendly and professional service e. My car looks and drives amazing!
Stuart M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/17/2020
Great talented body collision Artists who return your car to perfect condition! I can't even tell where the original damage was! Thanks for an exemplary repair job! Mr.Markowitz

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications