Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Waldemar S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Keep up the good work.
Vickie K.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Henry Sigaran is extremely professional & efficient . I highly recommend this facility for repairs. Thank you to the entire staff, Mike late from Geico & Ben Vayer from Enterprise that made this experience simple, easy and very pleasant. You guys are a great team! Thank you
Theotora A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
9/11/2018
Kept me up to date from the beginning to the end. Loved that!
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
It was very simple the process and the repair looks perfect. They offer great service.
Ej S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Very impressed with the quality of customer service and quality of work on my jeep. Thank you!
Mario G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
well they did me a good job in my very professional car
Leon K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2018
Excellent work done on the car. I was constantly kept up-to-date on the progress of the repair. I would highly recommend this place!
Tilahun Z.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
9/1/2018
I have to sit for a while till they figer out what to do. Just told to sit no clear communication.
Dale P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Good job!
Anne L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
I really appreciated the regular emails that kept me updated on your progress
Krista F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/27/2018
Very impressive place of business. Professional, friendly, high quality work. I have already recommended ICC to friends/family. Thank you.
Jenny K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
8/26/2018
I'll never take my car again. Very bad quality work.
Colin R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/22/2018
I was greeted appropriately by the representative. In addition, my car was services in a timely manner and I received my car as promised.
Rodrigo O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/21/2018
;)
Xiu Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Great service!fast easy courteous! Thank you!
Borys G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/24/2018
Everything was fine.but you guys need to pay attention on details.You drained windshield fluid from my car. I understand it need to be done in process, but you forgot to refill it. Any way. No complains. Thank you!
Ashwin D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/24/2018
I also appreciated that the repair shop gave me my car back in cleaner condition than how I had left it there. And they even put air in one of the tires that was low on air.
Kathy W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/22/2018
There was a rag left in my car and the car seat base was covered in dust. Everything else looked fine.
Carolyn T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/20/2018
Hi, well when the guy walked me out to my car, the first thing I noticed was a small spot on the front bumper that the paint was knocked off... then as we looked over the side where the accident was, I noticed on the back bumper right to the right of the back wheel,there was one spot where it looked like it needed another swipe or two with the paint sprayer..but that is all I noticed ... and the guy said I could bring it back and you'd all fix it.. but since the back bumper is not metal.. just plastic... I know it won't rust.. and I don't want to be a pain in the ****. But thanks for the follow up e-mail Frank Trail
Ryan J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
7/18/2018
I need to go back again because the washer fluid isn't working.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications