Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carmenmaria G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
Thank you! Just testing my car today as I was out of the country. So far everything looks good!
Christina K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
12/13/2017
The people who worked there, were very nice. The issue I have is, I got my Explore back. The lock botton in the trunk was not working. As well as my head light were still very loose. The paint job was not 100%. A few scratches and folds in the paint. Was not that worried about the pain job. I did bring the explorer back to get the lights and button fixed. They did fix the button, but the lights were still very loose and not aligned. I ended up having to tighten up the head light myself, they are still not aligned properly. I was very upset they did not go over all the items they fixed in the first place. And then again when I brought the Explorer back.
Yohannes T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/11/2017
We were told and expecting the scratches on the body will be fixed but you haven't done any thing. This will be the last time to bring any car to this location.
Maria J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
12/8/2017
They return my vehicle on Wednesday December 6, 2017 at approximately 5:30 pm, on my way home about one mile away from the shop, my car start to shake very bad and the engine light came on so was the windshield washer fluid warning too, I was in a residential area, I pool over and open the hood; notice that there was no antifreeze on the radiator, radiator was empty, not one drop of engine oil and no windshield washer on the container, all the fluids on my car was empty. I had to call my wife pick me up and by at list one gallon of antifreeze and two quarter of engine oil so I can make it home. Next day brought my vehicle to your shop and explain them what happen the night before, they put the fluids but Mr. Henry "the Adjuster" told me to take my car to the dealer to reset the engine light off when it was their fault causing engine light, Nissan was charging me $200.00 Dollars to reset the engine light, so I took it back to your shop and ask for the manager I was then frustrate and very angry and they told me that they didn't touch the engine so I told Henry that the oil evaporate in fifteen days my car sitting in your shop or the only explanation is that it was sabotage and also had two rubber mats missing in the front, then another gentleman could be a manager took my car back to the shop and took car of the bad experience I was going thru. I steel got to bring my car back head lights are uneven when they replace them.
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
3 out of 5
12/8/2017
Overall satisfied; but there was a lag in updates. Thanks
Yessica M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Thank you to Henry and Javier including the manager. They were amazing answered all of my questions! Great customer service very pleased with everything
Amal G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
12/6/2017
Job well done.
Jai S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Excellent repair and cordial service. With gratitude, Jai S
Leemu K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2017
Fast and awesome service!
Ana-maria K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
The staff made what is otherwise an unpleasant experience pleasant.
Pedro C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
Thank you...Great costumer service.
Jennifer K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
11/28/2017
You guys did a great job on my car. You can't tell it was hit. And it was done earlier than I was told. THANKS
Craig S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/25/2017
appreciate you getting it done right and on time. it was nice to have my car back for the holiday weekend. thanks.
Firmeune K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/25/2017
Very fast and efficient service
Judith B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
11/19/2017
International Collision Center went above and beyond with my car. I filed my claim and they had availability the same day. I got my rental and my car dropped off the same day. The next day they called me to give me an update on the part and then when the car was ready they called me again. They even washed my car mats which I desperately needed. Honestly I couldn’t have had a better experience. They were fantastic.
Vincent P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Very thrilled with the excellent customer service that I received. From the first encounter with the Geico Insurance adjuster Michael to Henry from International Collision Center--very professional, knowledgeable, and efficient! This was a great experience and I will recommend Int'l Collision Center in the future. Thank you!
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/18/2017
A three inch screw was somehow stuck inside my tire.
Gerald G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Ver satisfied with the service! The team was very helpful and explained every detail of the process and cost. Friendly and clear with the information. Having the accident was bad. But having the team help me through the process made the experience smooth and pleasant. Javier at the front desk. Henry and James. Even Tyler from Enterprise. Thank you!
Nicolle G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/15/2017
The manager Henry was great. As was the Geico agent.
Gifty M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
n/a

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications