Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Elise L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/11/2018
Solid, friendly service (and please do not use my name or my comments in any ad, social media posting or otherwise...thanks)
Kamal K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
11/9/2018
My trunk fails to line up evenly and my break lights are constantly throwing codes. My bottom bumper also does not line up with the bottom of my trunk and when I asked the representative about it when I picked up the car I was told that is how it was supposed to be and this was all after 3 times of getting my completion date pushed back because of problems with you ordering the wrong parts. In the end I am just looking to get my trunk fixed PROPERLY and promptly thank you please to respond to me when you can at ****-****-xxxx my name is Kamal K
Virginia R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/5/2018
The people whose professional conduct and friendly approach from start to end fixing and repairing my 2006 Honda Civic 4s made my experience worthwhile, more than enough to recommend the International Collision Center in South Lawn Lane in Rockville, MD to all my friends, coworkers, and neighbors. Kudos. Keep up the good work. Two thumbs up.
Rosana S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/29/2018
Thank you for doing a good job on my car. Just one observation: There are dirty hands marks on drivers door that could be avoided or cleaned after words. I had left the car with ****/2 tank. I left the place lights worn me no gas. Something on the electrical part is not working properly. I believe some how, in changing the back lights, they touched the electrical connection to the doors and now it doesn’t work all the time, just sometime. If I slame the door hard I can make it work, I thought it was the key battery, I used the spair key, the same problem. That’s my only observation. Thank you.
Nirav T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
10/25/2018
Car is not repaired completely , heater is not working, still Canada and park distance control sensor is not working. However car was retired leaned.
Katherine H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
10/22/2018
The process was easy, the people were great, but there is a dent on the side of my door (a small dimple) that was not there before. My door wasn't the part of my car that they fixed, so I am not sure how it happened or what I can do about it. I will call as soon as I can to sort it out. Other than this ding in my car, I am satisfied with everything. Also, I noticed the ding right after I left the collision center and did take a picture immediately, so it must have occurred in the lot. I know this is late and I should have said something as soon as I noticed it, but I needed to get to my job.
Barbara J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2018
Excellent customer service!
Burak O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
10/20/2018
I had a car accident on 9/25 and same day I left my car at your collision center. Geico’s estimated deadline was 2 weeks. This was confirmed by your center. But, there were three more new deadlines for the delivery dates. When it was time for delivery I was told that it wasn’t ready yet.This caused frustration. I recommend you to update your customers as soon as you notice that you won’t meet the deadline, not on the delivery date. It looks like you did great job on repair but you couldn’t meet the determined delivery dates three times. I was able to get my car on 10/17. Thanks
Harshesh P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Excellent.
Iwona P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Very good experience I would recommend my friend
Beverly G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/12/2018
Ontime as promised Thank you
Kenneth F.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
1 out of 5
10/12/2018
On my way home after pickup the airbag service light came on causing me to return car for further work
Hoang T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/11/2018
When I bought the car in for repair, I was offered $50 off if agreed to polish the side board instead if replacing it. When I picked my car, $50 discount was not offered and the person I wad dealing it indicated he knows nothing about it.
Jeanita M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
The entire staff is professional!
Karolyn M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/11/2018
The entire experience was professional from start to finish. The shop is organized and they made every step clear. They were busy, but still made me feel important and valued.
Pio A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/6/2018
Thank you the car looks great and also when the battery didn't start the person who attended us gave us a quick jump start. Thank you
Daniel J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Very pleased with the quality and workmanship of the work performed. Very satisfied with the customer experience.
Haijiang W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
9/28/2018
Bad job, not professional
Jo H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
All staff were extrememly welcoming and professional. The car look like new again. Excellent bodywork. Thank you
Renee W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
Good service and courteous staff.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications