Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 343 Reviews
4 stars 89 Reviews
3 stars 21 Reviews
2 stars 27 Reviews
1 star 79 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Barbara F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/25/2017
When I picked up the car there was a light on the dash related to air bags still on. The adjuster Scott said he had updated his estimate and made your shop aware of this additional work. But there was no updated estimate. Your shop never knew of the work but still fixed it on the spot. Also in the midst of this we had returned our car rental but thought we needed it back. Your shop recalled the car for us. Very good customer service. The manager Michael is worth whatever you pay him and probably more!!
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/21/2017
Staff could not have been kinder, more efficient, or more professional.
Ashwani K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
You guys are always wonderful Paul is great leader
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
6/17/2017
They did not put the spare tire back where it belonged
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
6/17/2017
I paid 250 for an air conditioning conversion from R-12 to R-134a. You did NOT make the repair. I had some air conditioning before and now have none. You broke the compressor in the process. The GEICO repairs have extensive details in the billing. Tell me exactly what you did for the air conditioning conversion. "Federal law also requires the permanent installation of R-134a fittings on the high and low service ports to reduce the chance of refrigerant cross-contamination the next time the vehicle is serviced. Labels must also be installed to identify the system has been converted to R-134a." Clearly you did NOT do this, which is a violation of federal law. See: http://www.aa1car.com/library/retrofit.htm Please tell me exactly what you did in the so-called a/c conversion. If you didn't know how to do it properly, you should refund the 250 and I can go somewhere else to get it done by someone who knows how to do it.
Jennifer V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
We had an excellent experience!
Santiago J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Excellent service! Faster than I expected! Thank so much!
Verlois M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
I was updated on the progress on the repairs of o Of my 2014 Ford Escape SUV. I was given a Date of of repairs would be completed. Thanks to all of the staff for your professionalism.
Maksumul H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/15/2017
Great work, and satisfactory conversation. Thank you.
Alice Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Was very pleased with the service, the reception and the fact that everybody I encountered seemed to know what they are talking about. All were very friendly and kudos to Tyler, Michael and Henry!
Ayesha D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
You guys did an amazing job!! Thank you!!!
Janet R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
My car was done before the time estimated. The work done was excellent and the car was returned to me clean inside and out! Great work!
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/9/2017
The car was not completely repair when I was notified it was ready for pick-up on Tuesday the 6th. I left the car for the repair to be completed. It is Friday now and no word as to the status but a number of emails suggesting I have picked up the car and the process is finished. You still have my auto.
Helen W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/8/2017
The team fixed the car quickly and took time to double check when I asked about the wheel. The rental was great too. I am very pleased.
Ludvig J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/5/2017
Most of all... job well done!!! It looks excellent!! But I must tell you how very pleased I was with the daily updates on my car! I am 70 years old and I have never experienced such wonderful personal service!! I will enjoy my car for many years to come because of you! It is hard enough being in an accident but between Geico and International Collission the process was smooth and helpful. Thank you Claudia Jacobson A very happy customer
Susan W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/29/2017
Good service, and work was done well. Also good communication.
Micahel C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/29/2017
Great Customer Service.
Joel B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
I was very impressed by the professionalism and attention to detail by the Personnel at the facility. I would recommend it to others
Philip Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/28/2017
The repair was done properly and the technician explained everything to my satisfaction. There was a minor paperwork problem in that I was given someone else's Certificate of Guarantee, but that was quickly corrected.
Byron H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/28/2017
Have left message for GEICO adjuster. Breaks not working as well, grinding noise when I make right-hand turn, and turn signal acts like it is on speed. Add to this the fact International dented my rear door while in shop (which, although now fixed, doesn't show much car for the vehicle).
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications