Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tula G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
very profecional. and his work exelent.
Kristin Y.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
The service was excellent! Everyone was amazing from the time I brought my vehicle in to the time I picked it up. Michael Staley and Henry Sigaran were great!
Ronald R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
You always do superb work. If I need body work on the car, I always choose you!
Peter W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/10/2018
Excellent job and customer service.
Jessica T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/9/2018
The communication initially seemed fantastic. The text updates letting me know my repair was on track were great. Then, my car was not ready the when promised and your shop did not contact me to let me know there would be a delay. What is the point of the text updates if they stop when there is a delay in the job? My car was supposed to be repaired on May 25th. It was not ready until june 6th. Nearly 2 weeks later than promised. The repair work seems good, timeliness and communication was terrible.
Andrew L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Very impressed. Professional, courteous, deliverrd on time and as promised - not sure that anyone could ask for more
Elaine S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
The people I dealt with were wonderful -- caring, knowledgeable and patient. Wonderfully trained!
Lawerence P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
6/4/2018
It is not finished, still waiting on a part; Hitch cover!
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Quick Professional and thorough service
Tang L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Overall my experience has been great. Great group of people working there! Thank you.
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
5/24/2018
Two parts were not installed correctly.
Connor L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
5/24/2018
I am completely satisfied with the work performed on the car. I really appreciate ICC going the extra mile to fully fix the bumper and still give me the 100 dollar appearance allowance. My car looks great and I’m very happy with it. The customer service was excellent through the entire process. I appreciate your extra attention to detail. Thank you
Duane E.
Vehicle Make : Saab
1 out of 5
5/20/2018
It was difficult to get through to a person by phone. Several attempts were made to no avail. Later in the day another attempt was made and finally the phone was answered.
Earl A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Excellent coordination between GEICO, International Collision, and Enterprise....A well oiled machine...I would recommend your combination to anyone for top notch, prompt service
Kimberly B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Great service
Viera G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
5/13/2018
All I could say is: "Excellent Service & Excellent Customer Care" Thank you.
Shataun M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Good job
Martin R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
All great Marty Reed
Yvonne O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/7/2018
Thank you for all your help with fixing my car. Am happy with the appearance of the area you fixed . Thanks again for making this unfortunate event less painful.
Steven Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/6/2018
You guys are wonderful.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications