Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kathleen S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
8/17/2017
I was very disappointed that I did not receive a call back when I contacted International Collision regarding whether or not my car would be ready on August 8 prior to my leaving on vacation. While I was able to reach people on the phone on other occasions and did appreciate the emails - I had been told my care would be ready on August 4,5,7 and 8th so I was already disappointed. I called on August 8 to see if I could find out when it might be ready and I made it very clear in messages in several phone calls that I needed to know yes or no because I was leaving on vacation on August 9. I wanted to inspect the car and my family needed it while I was gone. I also wanted to make plans for the evening of August 8 if my car was not going to be ready. Lastly, I needed to make plans for my son and brother to pick up the car on the 9th since I would not be there to do so. I did not receive a call back on August 8 at all. Instead, as I was ready to step on the plane on August 9, I receive a call at 10 am letting me know I could pick up the car. I understand that there was some difficulty in getting a part for the car, but a simple call back on August 8th would have made a very big difference in terms of my satisfaction - having been disappointed on August 4,5,7 and 8th. You should not over-promise delivery of a car. If there is a problem getting a part - the customer should be alerted with a realistic time frame. And while the email system is helpful, it does not replace a phone call to someone - especially if you have been alerted to a situation where there might be a problem with the customer not being in town to pick up a car. If someone had called me before noon on August 8th and said "So sorry we could not get the part and we know you said you were going out of town. Wanted to let you know we expect to have it ready tomorrow and wanted you to have time to make arrangements to pick it up" I would have felt much better. What if I did not have family in the area? Would you have been willing to store my car for a week without charge?
Dana W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/14/2017
very professional, very courteous. My car looks better than it has in years!
Vivian F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/13/2017
Great staff and excell Customer Service! Thanks!
Lorene S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/13/2017
From the beginning, International Collision Center staff made sure that we knew exactly what was going to happen. Not only this, when we had a question, they answered it promptly and courteously. Superb customer service and a job well done!
Amir S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
It was truly a pleasant experience to work with everyone, thank you Henry & the crew.
Mcrinna D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Reliable and friendly.
Juan H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
Thank you, the reparation on my car looks very professional and beautiful. Friendly people.
Rolling Greens,.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
EVERYONE WAS WONDERFUL!!!!
Stephen O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/30/2017
job well done in a timely manner. Very courteous and knowledgeable staff. Good coffee while waiting. On the down side, the most crowded parking lot in the greater Washington Area, but hou know that. Yes, I would recommend you to others without hesitation.
John N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/30/2017
Very pleased with Tyler the Geico estimator and the work done by IC, pending the installation of hubcaps on order. The Enterprise Rental people totally messed up my bill. Wouldn't want to deal with them again. Hope they straighten out my bill soon so I don't have to call again.
Nickia D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
I thank you guys for the excellent work you did on my truck. I definitely will recommend you guys to anyone that is looking for service done. Thanks again
Vickie K.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Henry & Tyler were awesome. Thank you
Judy B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
7/19/2017
Work on great, getting car back wasn't, not ready when they said, that in itself not the worst, what was upsetting, is the representative saying they never said the car would be ready, that was a lie, two people made it clear n I showed up and not ready. Rental good, still waiting for my deposit to be returned.
Sreenivasan N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
I do not see any blemish on my card. Great job! Well done.
Erlin R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
2 out of 5
7/14/2017
Quality of repair.
Olfa O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
The right back of the car where it was repaired by the back door, the paint splash a little and it was not buff. I will make and appointment to bring the car back for review.
Nina T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Truly appreciated the simplicity of the checkin/check out procedures
Elecktra J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
Great experience, thank you... still awaiting my deposit for the rental car.
Charlena P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
You guys are really good, I wouldn't take our car to no one else. I feel as if we are family????. Thank you so very much for taking good care of our baby (car).
Myoung S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Very nicely done! Fast service too

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications