Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Geraldine L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/17/2019
As a Geico retiree I was so pleased to see such a high level of quality. Amy Gilbert is certainly in an asset to the claims process. Enterprise was equally outstanding. It gets me excited to see where Geico was going
Gwendolyn J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
2/17/2019
The precision and cleanliness of the car. The staff was professional courteous.
Rocio B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
2/9/2019
There is a giant pink X on the roof the car. Can you scrub that off? Please call me ****-****-xxxx. Thanks
Marilyn C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/9/2019
The work was excellent, and done quickly. The only problem I had was finding the place when I went to pick up the car. I had forgotten the address so I looked on the business card inside of the pamphlet they gave me . Unfortunately it had an old address. I drove around a long time in this industrial area to try to find it. I finally found the address on the business card and it turned out to be a construction site. They had to come and find me and show me where the new place was. They never really apologized for giving me the wrong business card .
Wing K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Good job! I especially like the frequent updates during the repair. Final cleaning of the car in and out definitely is a big plus.
Carthel R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Great workmanship great attitudes of the staff everyone was friendly and accommodating the emails updates were nice to receive everything was smooth and timely super great job thanks
Meghan L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
1/29/2019
The headlights were on in my car when I received it back and the battery died about 10 minutes after I left the shop when parked at a store. Otherwise very happy with all the repairs, just wanted to give that small feedback.
Lorraine C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
1/28/2019
I was given an incorrect date of completion of work on my car via multiple emails. Fortunately, before I left to pick up my vehicle on the designated date I called to ask what time I could pick up my vehicle. I left a voicemail but when I didn’t hear back I called the GEICO representative and was told that the office closed early that day (but that information was not on the voicemail greeting). Your quality of customer service is lacking to say the least. The entire process was frustrating and inconvenient. The lack of consideration and respect for your customers was very disappointing.
Alan G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/24/2019
I liked the email progress alerts. Car was ready on the day it was promised and everything looked great. the one thing I did not care for was the fragrance freshener that was used on the inside of the car. I would have told you not to use this had I known.
Wayne R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
1/20/2019
I'm pleased that the car looks good and was very clean when delivered to me, and appears to run fine. But it was in the shop over 2 months. The initial estimate was 20 days. On 12/17 it was changed to 30 days, and I understand that a more thorough inspection found more damage, and I'm very pleased that it was taken care of properly. On 12/17 I called for a status and was told they would call me when it would be ready (no status). On 12/19 or 20 I called and was told it would be ready the next day. I called 12/26 and was told "waiting for part "- probably next day. On 12/27 I called and Ingrid checked, reported that the car still needed to be assembled, air bags installed, car painted, road tested and it would be at least 10 more days. Ingrid subsequently followed up and made status calls until the car was ready. Please give Ingrid my thanks. My dissatisfaction in this whole process was not with the quality of work, but with the misinformation (or lack thereof) between 12/17 and 12/27. Those phone calls where I was "stonewalled" left a bad taste in my mouth.
Michele Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
1/17/2019
I was never told that you were moving the weekend you had my car and to pick up my car at your new location, so when I came to the old location to pick up my car no one was there. When I called your telephone number, no one picked up. I left a message, but no one responded. Although the new address was on the counter in the old location, I did not know where that was and had no means to find out. Another customer also showed up at the old location; she was never told either that you were moving that weekend. Worst customer experience I have had in a long time.
Glenn S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
1/17/2019
Don't contact me. You can't change my experience of being directed to an address that was the back side of your building, looked like an abandoned warehouse, and had no sign indicating the actual entrance location. Please do not contact me further.
Erin L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/13/2019
Very responsive to questions and to working with me to get the needed repairs done on my vehicle.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/8/2019
Was extremely pleased with the final results and appreciated everyone’s genuine interest in helping throughout the entire process. I hope I never see you again, but you will be my first choice if it’s necessary. Thanks to all. John
William C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
1 out of 5
12/29/2018
one body seam is not correct and right headlight is not aimed correctly
Connie W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/27/2018
A warning light is flashing saying a 12 volt battery charging station has a problem. The background lighting on my radio key pad has gone dark.
Stephen H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/27/2018
Overall a good experience. I struggled to get a quote for an out of pocket repair given to me. I needed to follow up 3 separate times. Other than that the team was curteous, respectful andni enjoyed the experience.
Sheri M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/20/2018
Well done. Good communication
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/16/2018
Don't have any comments. We are satisfied.
Ambica B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/14/2018
Excellent service and Car came back like new

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications