Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 308 Reviews
4 stars 84 Reviews
3 stars 19 Reviews
2 stars 24 Reviews
1 star 70 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Edwin J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/23/2017
They had my car done early and I was able to use a 100 gift certificate from a previous visit saving me money off my deductible so that made me extremely happy not to mention my rental car was made easy to get so my vist to international collision was better than any other place in the pas I have ever gone to!! Thanks for all to all ur help when I truly needed it!! Sincerely, Sandra Gordon Jimenez
Tamara Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/23/2017
I really liked the 50 gift cards you were handing out before. They kept me coming back so they were working! Please hand those out again, I missed getting one the last time I brought my car there.
Isabel M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/20/2017
You are truly exeptional, thank you Henry for the great job , CS is awesome.
Ermyn R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/19/2017
I can only say in ternational collision did a great job concerning the repair work, keep doing what you'll are doing
Tony H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Everyone was very nice and easy to work with!
Bevely Y.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Great service!
Jose B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Everyone was very polite and very attentive.
Carla M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
3/12/2017
I am satisfied with the quality of the repair. However, the lack of communication regarding the completion date and time of my vehicle left me very unsatisfied. I received emails twice a day (for 5 days) indicating my car would be completed by 5pm on Wednesday, March 8th. I received an email the morning of March 8th indicating everything was still on schedule, and that I would receive a phone call if there were any delays. I did not receive a phone call, so I left work early in order to pick up my vehicle by 5pm. When I arrived, I spoke with Michael and he informed me that my vehicle was not completed. I expressed my frustration and explained that it was completely unacceptable considering all the emails I had received had indicated my car would be completed. I had completely scheduled the day (and the following day) around retrieving my vehicle on Wednesday at 5pm. Returning to the shop the next day was not an option for me. As a result, Michael himself helped put the pieces of my car back together, and I had to wait over an hour (missing an appointment) but at least I got my car back. Michael was the only person I interacted with, and I know it's not his fault my car was not completed on time as promised. Michael was professional and apologetic, and I really appreciated that. I would recommend evaluating your automated email service. If it's not accurate, you probably shouldn't use it, considering I was relying on it the entire time my vehicle was being repaired, since I did not receive any calls or emails indicating any delays.
Pamela D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Henry was great!!
Warren E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/11/2017
I could not believe how smoothly this process was, from beginning to end. I arrived to your office as scheduled on Wednesday, had my vehicle appraised by Scott and got my rental from Mike. I was out of their with 30 minutes. On Friday morning Henry called to say my vehicle was ready to be picked up. Plus, all people from the front desk to the Geico adjustor to the Enterprise rep to the body shop person were very friendly, helpful, and professional. Many thanks to all!
Kwaun L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Great service. Bodyshop Manager was exceptional as well. Only problem check-in computer had an issue. Thanks
Deitrich T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Service was wonderful. Thank you
Judith E.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
3 out of 5
3/8/2017
If the car rental company's rep is not available when the rental vehicle is returned please have someone write down the fuel amount on return. They said I returned it on empty and that was not true.
Darlese S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
You guys are amazing!
Yared K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/5/2017
I received absolutely stellar service and thank you very much. You are all awesome. 5 stars all the eay
Samuil K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/1/2017
Smooth operation. Required very little efforts from me.
Sylviane T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
N/A
Quy N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
I appreciate your business very much. You did extra work without charge. Thank you.
Jennifer F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/27/2017
Henry and your team were amazing. Henry and your team kept me abreast of the status of my car and the repair.
Andrea C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/27/2017
They went above and beyond the repair by washing my car and cleaning the inside as well. Henry did a great job of keeping me updated about the progress of the work.
John L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
2/26/2017
First of all, the repair quality is amazing. Completely satisfied on that. Next, the whole process from the beginning to the end was excuted flawslessly. Harry the adjuster is really a great person to work with. He did more than what we could have asked. Excellent team, excellent experience!
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
The communication and updates on my car's progress were outstanding. All of the staff I interacted with were friendly, courteous, and helpful. Thank you!
David F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
5 star treatment, from beginning until the end, including the front desk staff. Very pleased. Would refer.
Jorge O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Henry was great, and really helpful
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
2/21/2017
I was frustrated by the lack of communication when there were delays. I was tentatively promised my car on 2/13, and received an email that morning saying that the work was "nearing completion". When I didn't hear anything by the end of the day, I called and was told that they didn't know when the car would be ready because you were waiting on parts. I should have been told as soon as you knew there was going to be a delay, and I never should have gotten an email with incorrect information. During that week, I called several times looking for information ("If you don't get a call saying it's ready, you'll know that it's been delayed."), but it wasn't until Thursday that a manager called me and committed to letting me know what the status was rather than making me guess. Once I knew that I could count on proactive notifications and accurate information, I was much happier. I understand that delays can happen, but there is no reason not to let your customers know.
Narcy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/20/2017
Everyone was very nice at this place.. The supervisor his name is HENRY from the collision center was extremely helpfull.. I was very happy after I saw the great job they did on my car..I definitely can reconmend this place to my friends and Family members.. Thank you!! So much Narcy B
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
very strong customer support from end-to-end service. Timely and meaningful updates. Very satisfied with the quality of the work
Kenneth D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
All communications handled well, all repairs appear excellent and all personal were professional and friendly .
Raymond S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
excellent repair and painting is great. thanks Ray
Nilo A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
I was impressed with the quality of repair and the professionalism of all the employees throughout the process including the estimate, repair, and rental car staff. Thank you for making this painless.
Julia I.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
2/13/2017
The paint used for the repairs does not match the original paint. I wish I would've know that the manufacturer's paint wouldn't be used so that I could've take my vehicle to the dealership instead.
Haley F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/13/2017
Thank you for your prompt service and exceptional work.
Toi-marie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/12/2017
Great job! Can't tell the car was in an accident.
Kimberly G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
This is the second time I have used ICC. The first was not a good experience. I thought I would give them another try when I needed a repair again. This time the service was excellent and the car was ready earlier than promised. Great experience and I can now recommend ICC.
Baja P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Henry was extremely nice and accommodating to my travel issues that conflicted with receiving my vehicle. Great service, my car looked like new!
Andrew Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/7/2017
I've use the service here once before in the past and was let down by the QA (headlight assembly was replaced but nobody aligned the bulb, wax from the blend was left visible on pickup etc). This second experience redeemed their previous incident and I felt more peace of mind this time around, the blend was done well and everyone kept me up to date an informed the entire time.
Jonathan T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
2/7/2017
The individuals with which I interacted were pleasant and knowledgeable. The quality of the repair was great. However, the side mirror was not calibrated. Additionally, the car wash that was given left swirl marks all over my vehicle. Additionally, windows and interior surfaces were left streaky.
Walter B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
Everything was handled professionally from start to finish. All staff were courteous and helpful. Car looks fine. thank you.
Ramdeo T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
You have done a good job thank you
Milvia C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
The process was easy and the customer service was extraordinary, I love the idea of getting updates on the repairs and that my car was ready even before the original date.
Barbabra D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2017
Good job. I was pleased.
Tiessea W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/6/2017
My car looks new again! The team did a great job and finished ahead of schedule.
Lahne M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Thanks so much for your work on my car after my son's accident. It looks brand new. I really could not tell that it was the same car, thank you. I really appreciate your attention to detail.
Tamara Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/1/2017
I wasn't happy with my experience at all. I spoke with two different people about using my two 100 gift cards to ICC for my current claim. I was told that I could use **** card for every 500 and my claim was 1250. When I tried to pay for my 250 deductible with the 2 cards I was told that I could only use ****. Your employees need to get their story straight and agree on the requirements and rules for using gift cards. Thanks, Tamara
Maryann S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Saturday hours and the ability to meet with Geico right there and have a rental care available were very convenient.
Augustin T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Paul Bassan was helpful in explaining work that was done and the warranty on the work done.
Li C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/30/2017
You guys were timely, kept me updated, and had great service. I will definitely recommend you to anyone!
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Easy and convenient process
Corey W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
ICC did a great job, very professional service. The work was done quickly and it looks like the day I bought it. Thank you Mike
Monika S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
I was very pleased with the easy process, good communication and great work! Thank you!
Gerard E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Your service was excellent. Everyone was friendly and helpful. I was updated every step. My car was ready when promised and clean.
Kelley C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
1/21/2017
Paint not quite perfect, a couple nicks I didn't see when I picked up because it was raining out.
Alan P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
1/19/2017
One of the headlights is not installed properly. I sent an email to someone who I thought would answer ( ). I will try to call tomorrow or Friday. Hello: I picked my car up Monday afternoon, Alan P
Mubina S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
1/14/2017
Excellent Service right from reception to delivery of our car. Excellent adjsuter Mr. Scott Owens! Thank you
Yohannes T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
The work was done in timely manner and You guys did excellent job in fixing my vehicle.I really liked that the van was vacuumed. The customer service was exceptional; she was very helpful. Thank You.
Tracey M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
I liked that you kept in touch with me throughout the process via email and phone. The car looked like new when I came to pick it up--it was detailed beautifully. Everyone I dealt with was helpful and polite. Thank you so much!!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
1/11/2017
Everything was great ... the service, the actual work, how clean my car was, etc. I am missing a front passenger floor mat. That is the only reason I was not completely satisfied.
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/11/2017
Everyone that I came in contact with was courteous & professional . Body work on car was beautiful with the exception of one parking light lens that needs to be ordered. I am very pleased with this entire company! Brian
Rene A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/9/2017
repair was done in a timely manner.
Deborah Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/7/2017
I would like to have been notified when my car was not ready for pickup. It was an inconvenience to go back two days in a row because my car's completion date was pushed back without my knowing.
Marilyn S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/7/2017
Everything was repaired in a timely manner. The car was completely cleaned when I got it back.
Ganesh S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
1/7/2017
One of blue sign left out, call is not properly answered
Tasha R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Everyone was so helpful and I think the work was completed in a timely manner. Would definitely take my car there again if needed.
Raymond I.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/3/2017
You guys did a very good job and if I know of anyone needing auto body work I'll recommend your firm.
Yuchu Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/3/2017
Well done!
Alan W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/27/2016
I have had work done at International Collision Center twice now and have been very please both times. The work looked like brand new and was done promptly.
Garner M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/27/2016
I had a very good experience throughout the whole process to begin with the app and the smooth process to report the incident. I also received quality services from the International Coalition office. Erick was very friendly and helpful and Henry was wonderful. He kept me updated about the repair process and went above and beyond with the whole repair process. Thank you very much for all your service.
Martha M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/25/2016
thanks
Simon C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Good job!
Girum G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
12/21/2016
I was satisfied with the overall service. However, I had to return to get the front-driver signal light repaired after noticing the day after I picked up my car that it was not working.
James D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
12/21/2016
Work was well done. Employees were cheerful, and helpful. Only complaint is near week delay in completion of repairs.
Shu D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
12/21/2016
Upside: you fixed my hood; vacuumed inside of my car; Update email daily informing me the progress. Downside: you didn't come to metro to pick me up on time. kept me waiting outside in the cold for nearly 30 minutes; the receptionist, the shorter and smaller one doesn't have a good manner taking care of customers. Overall, work is fine. but the people element isn't good.
Kim U.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
12/21/2016
Everything looks great except the headlights don't flash when I lock the doors with the remote button. It was working when I dropped the car off to be fixed. Also the customer service I received could have been better. I never received a call when the car was ready. I had to call to check the status and was told it was ready. The paperwork wasn't ready when I showed up to pick it up. Front desk staff could have been more friendly and helpful with the process. Emails were helpful and I liked having the rental car there on site.
Maglene J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
12/20/2016
I took my car in because someone hit me. Both internal and external damage was done to my front bumper. including the cracking of my windshield dispencer. I assumed when they replace and fix my car they would have added the necessary fluids to ensure everything worked. I got my car back with the same indicated on saying my windshield fluid was low. I couldn't understand how this was possible if they JUST fix it. Apparently its not part of the service to add the fluid back. If thats the case at least call and inform me when we pick the car up. I did not find out until I'm driving and tried to clean my window that there was nothing in there. If a car came in with a cracked radiator would you not fix it and add new coolant....
Cecelia N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
Good service
Seynabou D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/18/2016
Professional, kind and knowledgeable
Ho L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Yes, job well done. Thanks again Ho
Martha M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
12/16/2016
The work was done well. The car was ready and clean all fixed up. I required some extra fixes and it seems there were not passed by to the technicians so they were not estimated or done. Instead they gave me a 100 gift card to be used in the shop next time. Thanks!
Adam K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
12/15/2016
See email sent from sent today 12/14
Rosie P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Job well done and on time
Clara P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Henry was a great help and has excellent customer service!
Joey R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
12/12/2016
My front end alignment needs to be redone again, otherwise all is fine.
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/10/2016
When I got my car home I could see more clearly. The scratches on the hood of my car are still there. I will have to return my car to your shop. I called before 6p tonight but supervisor never returned my call. I will call again Saturday morning. Steve Seltzer
Irex P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Great service from everyone, Geico, Enterprise car rental and Intl. Collision Center staff. Great work. Great quality. And thanks for cleaning the car inside out after finishing.
Mercy F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Great job Good customer service. Kept me informed at all times via email
Stuart M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/5/2016
Excellent service
Craig L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
12/3/2016
I realize it wasn't Intl Collision's fault, but it took a very long time in my opinion to receive the part (headlight) needed. I received general emails telling me that the repair was going to take longer than initially expected, but with no explanation as to why. I had to call myself to get updates.
Olga I.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
thank you. nice work!
Waldemar S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/28/2016
Keep up the good work!
Jose F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/27/2016
%100 satisfied, I feel like my car never had a accident, Thank you so much!!!
Patricia N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/27/2016
Courteous people and service was quick. They paid attention to all my concerns, will definitely recommend.
Diane F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
11/23/2016
Comments: ****. Suggest covering driver floormats with paper, as many other repair shops do, to avoid tracking in paint dust. The rest of the upholstery does look well vacuumed. 2. The email updates are inaccurate. This could be a good tool for keeping customers informed if the information were accurate. 3. Please don't force a customer to be a "squeaky wheel" to get the repair done properly and at the time promised. 4. The repair quality was shoddy the first time, which gave a poor impression of the shop and further delayed the return of my car because part of the repair had to be redone.
Fernand D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
ONE COMMENT: Thank you very much for a great job
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
11/19/2016
(Correction/re-submitted)... Although I'm happy to have my car back, and it's very clean all around..I am not 'completely' satisfied so I had to choose no. I'm bothered by two things that I noticed after picking up my car. 1st thing is, I was informed by phone before repairs began, about everything that would be done (which I appreciated) and I remember hearing that the hood needed to be replaced. I can see now that there are subtle ripples where there used to be a dent, and it appears that there is NO new hood. (A new one is listed on the parts list in an emailed estimate and on a hard copy also of work completed, given during pick up). Secondly, I'm very particular about where I park my car at all times. It's 7 years old with 'high mileage' and I've managed to keep it dent and ding free. There is a new ding/scratch/blemish (minor but noticeable) on the lower right rear passenger door that I'm mostly certain was not there when I brought my car to International. I've been home sick for 3 days and only drove straight back home after picking up the car, it didn't park anywhere between here and there, so my best guess is it must have happened after completing work, by another completed car that was parked very closely next to mine waiting for pick up. (I realize the lot is very small and I'm not accusing anyone). But anyway, these are my 2 disappointments with my experience.. feel free to give me your thoughts in reply, thank you. -Steve ****-****-xxxx
Kira B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
Everything is fixed! Thank you!
Catherine S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
11/17/2016
work not completed
Nicole W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
11/16/2016
- there is now white paint on the leather tan seats in the back of the car. -When I went to pick up the car someone had left door open or a light on and the battery was dead. You all emailed to tell me the car was as good as knew and when I went to drive off it would not start. - when I picked up the car it was covered in orange bird feces - Rather than replace the back bumper it was painted and the area where my car was hit underneath was not cleaned, still very dirty from the accident - When I went to drop off the vehicle the conversations taking place at the front desk were not professional - I will not be returning for servicing with this company
Phyllis S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/16/2016
my experience with your personnel was great. I have not yet had a chance to evaluate the repairs. So far it looks good
Darwin G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/15/2016
My car was returned to me without it being finished . There were a lot of issues with it there was a part that wasnt fully painted, problems with the sterring wheel and the sprinkles.
Adekemi A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
11/15/2016
It took way too long to get my car back, it was 4 days late. Any time I called to find out about my car, the receptionist was rude and acted like my two minute phone call was an inconvenience. There's not a lot of professionalism among the front staff. No one said hello when I walked in, even when I said hi to them. The two people sitting at the front desk were too busy talking to each other about their personal lives and other non-work related matters. I had no idea what was going on until the staff member tasked to show me my car showed -the only professional person there.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
The repair was flawless and the adjuster was friendly and courteous.
Mike B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/11/2016
Haven't had time to call or stop by, but the paint job is not very good. The car was dusty and it had just rained when I picked it up so I couldn't really see the paint quality. There are a couple of drips and numerous... numerous... spots. Very unsatisfied. I'm very busy with work and have a sick family member so I have very little time to deal with car repairs -- especially repairs caused by someone running in to me. I will be in touch as time allows.
Enrique C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
11/11/2016
I was very suprise about the level of communication given to me regarding the process of the repair on my car. In this area you have top Mercedes Benz when it comes to customer Service! Keep up the great work and I mean the whole organization. Thank you Thank you! P.S I will advertize for you
Gilene L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Very happy about the service right from the start. From Int. Coll staff to Geico and Enterprise, everyone was very polite and friendly , made me feel their first priority. I am cometely happy and satisfied with the service from everyone. Thank you so much! Gilene L
Karen P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Scott Owens was super professional and helpful. The front desk staff were also friendly.
Lawrence D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/10/2016
It is a little bit difficult in closing the trunk. This was not test prior to turning the vehicle over.
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/9/2016
Beautiful work delivered on the promised date.
Stephen R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/7/2016
Very professional organization - a pleasure doing business with those folks
Jacqueline W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/7/2016
I am not happy with the repairs. I look at it everyday and it reminds me of the terrible job that was done. Bet yet, I was told the parts are the reasons. Smh????
Nalinda W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
11/6/2016
As you know the vehicle repair was not completed to my satisfaction at the time of pick up. It was just obvious that you see the required repair was not completed. One other smaller thing, The Number pleat (Tag) was also bended due to the accident. Its a simple matter of fact just to straighten it up and fix it. In that way you impress the customer to their utmost satisfaction. Not to go above and beyond but a simple thing to achieve Excellence. My time is valuable and I care for it.
Lita Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
The damage to my car was completely taken care of. It looks brand new. I would recommend this place to friends. Thank you.
Margaret P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/5/2016
The staff has always been courteous & respectful. It is very busy but my satisfaction is ICC's main concern. I have never been disappointed with the repair work I have received. I would recommend ICC to my family & friends.
Robin K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Well done.
Gayle F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/2/2016
It was nice to be able to return my car and be able to drop off the rental car. No need for a separate trip to return to Enterprise...that was very helpful!
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
11/1/2016
Pick up was a disaster. Car was delivered with dead battery. Receptionist extremely unhelpful and rude. Repair was done well. Customer service on delivery was awful.
Kira S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
The service was amazing! Everything was going well. My car looks brand new now!
Cynthia J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
10/21/2016
I would really have to speak to someone in regards to the satisfaction that I have for my car there are some things that are done very sloppily also have a problem with the fact that I get my car back and I have 7 miles of gas in my car. It would be nice for someone to give me a call back in regards to it I do have some other issues
Reynel H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Everyone I talked to was very helpful and always had a smile of their face. It was comforting..
Wicca D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/19/2016
The car's lights were left on, and the battery was dead. The battery was 4 months old. My daughter was told "don't turn the car off" until it is charged. Also the automatic window doesn't work properly. It only goes down half way...
William M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
Great job
Timothy E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/12/2016
Two things still need to be fixed--passenger side headlight lens and passenger side turn signal. I sent an e-mail detailing concerns with videos immediately after I got home on Monday. Please contact me to set up time to fix.
Apostolos A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/10/2016
the work done on my car was of high standard and detail. The completion was on time.
Jacob B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
10/7/2016
It got a little but slow. **** week instead of 3 days as promised
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
You guys exceeded expectations. Everything was convenient and staff very professional. Thanks
Waldemar S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/2/2016
As good as could have been expected.
Babatunde A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
I was pleased with the constant communication and updates on my car. I was super pleased with the work that was Donte and how clean my car came out of the shop
Ana A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
10/1/2016
After 5 hours to pick up our car from you, stop in the middle of the highway
Imelda M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
9/30/2016
You have my car for weeks, you send me an email that my car is ready to come home last Sept 26, I waited until sept 28 to make sure it's 100% done. I waited for hours in your place and the car won't start. And you let me wait more for another hour so I decided to get my rental car back. I am so mad that I went to worn very late. I am not happy with your business
Decky K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/30/2016
No comment excellent
Venkata G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/29/2016
My car underwent a repair around 6 months back which resulted in an air bubble forming in that repaired area in few month. And now during this trip, there were some commissions and I had to indicate those misses and they fixed it. The management composted for my inconvenience by offering $100 discount off of my delectable. I offer my thanks to them on that. I wish the repair crew is more vigilant and careful next time with any customers. Overall I would say decent experience.
Uche U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/29/2016
Looks just it was before the accident
Souleymane D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Everything went well, the staff was professional
Christiaan P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Happy with the quality of work and the way you are keeping me informed about progress. A seamless operation -- well done!
Nasser R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
9/24/2016
Door Handel knob missing and you representative was very rude in front of other people accuse me of my car hit the curb and I am trying to use the accident to fix the car this car is 2003 of course I may hit a curb but not to damaged my tire and wheel like this I send my pictures and the saw my wheel mark on the bus that hit me pice of my tire was still hanging when I drop my car they cut the pice off who can this tire be safe. This bus hit me so hard in rear side that my front in force reaction went into bus and like a magnet and dragged me with it for some distance. And your manager accused me of hit the curbside. Geico is my insurance I though you portacte me not accuse me. Thanks a lot
Oluseun A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
9/21/2016
Seals on doors were not in place, said that they did not work on the door but molding in windows were out of place and thats not how i brought the car in. Not sure how this can happen? Furthermore car is rattling when bass is played at mid-level. Unsettling, to say the least
Sandra R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Very friendly from day one and appreciated being kept updated in regards to my vehicle status.
Justine B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/15/2016
Everyone was friendly and helpful. Especially Henry. I was frustrated that Geico didn't cover the cost of any of the repairs but I don't think that is anything to do with the collision center. It would be lovely if the repair include a car wash (my friends dealer does this.) overall service was great.
Obed R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
9/13/2016
My car has had 3 different issues since getting repaired by you guys. I wouldn't recommend this place to anyone. Thanks
Jean M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
9/12/2016
I really appreciated the customer service I received at International Collision. The body work looks great and the staff was very friendly. They explained the work and reviewed the paper work to ensure I understood the repairs.
Vishwam P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
Excellent service... Been to 3 different centers in last year and these people are the best. Already thinking about changing my insurance to geico due to exceptional services. Thanks
Karina D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/10/2016
Had to take my car back because repairs weren't done right. Went to pick up my car for a second time and the repair looked worse. Now I have to go back a third time
Amarjit K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Excellent workmanship! Very courteous and ready to help. Was constantly in touch with me through mails and kept me aware of status. Easy check-in and check-out.. Great Shop! Thanks
Lizea S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Car bumper looks great like new and car overall is very clean. Communication was excellent and service was completed ahead of schedule. Integration with rental car company and geico insurance was perfect as well and very convenient. Will highly recommend your service to others.
Lareesia H.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Great customer service!!!
Meiyuk T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/8/2016
If could take fewer days to repair, it would be even better. Took too long.
Hung N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
The entire auto repair was happy and efficient. The phone call when the job was completed,the delivery of the car was pleasant and smooth with three people, Shateece, Henry and Paul, at the site with me to hear from me and, the job was done beautifully. Thank you!
Maxim V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/5/2016
The service was done very well, the time was perfect, and I would continuously refer business back to International Collision.
Judith M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/4/2016
The car looks just like before and it was ready even before I expected it. Thanks for great service.
Steven F.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
My recent experience with International Collision was perfect. The work was done impeccably. My 10 plus year old Volvo was as clean as when it was detailed. The entire staff was courteous and friendly, which of course includes the folks from Enterprise Car Rentals. .
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
I was kept informed all along the way. Staff were friendly and helpful. I have no complaints and would use them again.
Leetoya R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
This was by far the best experience I had when getting car service. It was Ali very convenient. I hope I won't have to get a car fixed in this manner in the future, but if I do, I will be sure to use your company without a doubt. Thanks, Leetoya R
John G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
I was very happy with the entire experience. To get excellent service from start to finish is very rare these days. I will recommend you to ALL my family and friends. Michael was especially top notch!
Elaine S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
There's a personal touch, as though your employees really care.
John N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Honest and timely service. I was very satisfied.
Roslyn L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Quick service, done well
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
I was very happy with the level of service from International Collision Center.
Tommie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/19/2016
It was a great relief to see my car without damage. So far I find no problems or cause for complaint. If the repairs hold up with wear/age I will continue to be very happy. The service was excellent. Every person from the Geico rep to IC employees were outstandingng. They made a usually stressful time not bad Thanks!! TLH P..S. I was indeed grateful to get the car back clean an shining...must have used something special in the wash; the finish glowed; looked great.
Alana J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
8/19/2016
They did not replace the right wheel plastic insert, only removed it to do the work and re-installed the same ripped piece. Had to have them order replacement part. Other than that, rest was fine.
Corena F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/17/2016
Car delivered initially with obvious overspray on mudflap, and an unacceptable amount of "orange peel" texture on 2 doors and quarter panel. In addition, the underside of the rocker panel was left unpainted. Car had to go back twice to correct these problems. Not enough basic pride in workmanship, surprisingly sloppy for a $2600 repair.
Eric T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Nice job
Sharon B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/16/2016
Staff was friendly. Car was fixed by the estimated date.
Rosa S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Very efficient and prompt. Thanks.
Geoffrey P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/12/2016
The staff there was excellent, especially the guy that checked me out. Not sure his name, but he was a pro, and when I spotted something, he didn't go, not, that's just on the surface, he said, ok let me check it out and worked on touching it up quickly. One bad thing, I was notified at 4:15pm on 8/10 that my car wouldn't be ready. I think this should have been earlier, 3pm, if it's not ready, let someone know.
Allen S.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Fantastic customer service! Even with a delay, International Collision kept me updated with calls and email. They did a great job
Zineddine M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
8/10/2016
Some good thinks at the reception. But the job was not done at the promised time and worst the job was half done when I got my car back. They had to take back to the shop to finish it. Had to wait again.I believe it s a general thing with the mechanics and the repair shops. NEVER DONE PROPERLY.THANKS.
Veronique B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/8/2016
Nice service.
Clayton C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/6/2016
I was told my car was ready but when i got there the paint was peeling ang the bumper was not aligned properly
Gail S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/6/2016
Fantastic!!! The best service from the moment I got there. Shateece from Geico was welcoming when I got there and called the shop manager over to look at my car. I was there on a Tuesday and leaving for vacation on Saturday. He made sure the car was ready for me on Friday. Great service.
Martin R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/31/2016
Wasn't ready the day I was told. When I went to pick it up, driver's window and mirrow weren't working. Despite these two issues, overall the service was good.
Theresa E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/28/2016
Driverside headlight fixed/replaced yesterday but the new headlight turned foggy after the rain.
Julien H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
My car looks brand new!! You all did an incredible job. Thank you so much!
Cynthia S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
I appreciate the cheerful and helpful assistance that I was shown from all your staff. I was also very pleased with the repair. Many thanks for the added surprise gift certificate!
Rosemary L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
I cannot tell you how much I appreciated my vehicle being ready in the time frame that I needed it in. I greatly appreciated it being done early and looking like new
Rachel R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Excelent service!!
Rajabali P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Even though it took longer than was promised, but quality of workmanship looks great so far.
Tracey M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Great customer service
Ashley L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/15/2016
I was lied to several times: ****. That the car was ready - it was clear no one tested the car after making the"repairs" 2. That someone was on their way to pick me up at the metro (I waited 25 minutes to be picked up) 3. The extent of the damage Also, international collision did not fully investigate the damage to the generator and charging system. most concerning, my car was return to me in an unsafe condition. I had to return the car immediately.
Yongmei Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/8/2016
Everybody I encountered at ICC was courteous. I like the integration of the Enterprise Car Rental service within ICC premise. There was a little glitch at the end concerning the deductible and the Geico system was down at that time. I explained the mistake on the bill and the manager was willing to make the changes. I would recommend ICC to others if ever the need arises.
Fouad A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/8/2016
There are small things that remain to be taken care off (paint, tape, weather strip). The concern is that these unfinished jobs are on the doors that didn't have any issues. Another problem is that a cover for electric wiring behind the door is missing. Thank you
Edwin T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Great update and constantly keeping me informed. The repair is very well done. Like new. Thanks.
Park K.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
4 out of 5
7/8/2016
I wouldn't take my car anywhere else, thank you for making my car look like it had never been in an accident!!!!
Matiwos G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/6/2016
Initially delivery was scheduled for 06/29. But the actual delivery was on 07/01. Because of this I paid two days of car rent because I was out of town for my pre planned vacation from 06/30 to 07/04. The supervisor told me that I will not be paying car rent for the time I was out of town. Then he lied to me about it.
George C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
They were very professional, great communication and quick and easy.
Alyssa K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Awesome customer service!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Excellent Service
Abebe G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
I am happy with timely and perfect service provided to me
Monique W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Your team are approachable, knowledgable and extended me great courtesy throughout the process and follow-up. I would definitely recommend this center to others. Oh, and my body repairs on my Subaru look awesome!
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Great job. Car looks perfect. Very professional operation you have.
Janet C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
The adjuster was friendly and thorough. I receive email updates and the car looks like new again
Maureen W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Your operation was professional, efficient and friendly. Your service reps Scott and Henry were thorough and their follow through on status of repair was excellent. You have an excellent operation. Thank you! Maureen W
Elbert O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
6/22/2016
I discovered that my rear windshield wiper does not work. also I discovered that my front seat seems to be doing something different since the accident. It feels like it's tilted to the right. I'm concerned that the technicians didn't look into that.
Verna A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Would refer others to you.
Stephenetta B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Henry has very good customer relations skills.
Walter G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Great service, attention, timing and organization.
Kevin R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Great and very fast service
Jeffery V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Very attentive and responsive. Clear on instructions and information.
Suzanne G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
6/16/2016
The paint job was rippled and I refused to accept the car. They took it back to buff it and told me it would be 15 minutes but I was there for 2 hours. I was furious. The car should never have been brought to me with the paint like that. Then to add insult, one of your techs left an empty soda cup on the seat of my car. A very bad experience.
Wesley R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
The work and people were great!
Matthew K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
My car was repaired and back to me faster than expected with a high quality to the repairs. The shop kept me up to date on the progress of the repair and offered excellent customer service.
Roger P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
6/14/2016
I authorized an estimate. You proceeded to do repairs, some of which I did not want, without authorization.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications