Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Koteswara V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/15/2017
The job was done very well and your service about the progress of repairs is really good for customers.
Yessica S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2017
You did excellent job my car was like nothing happened thank u so much
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/13/2017
Everything went great. Staff was very attentive, professional, and considerate. The repairs were very well done. I liked the email updates on my cars status.
Sergio B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/13/2017
I am extremely pleased with the service I received here for it has been highly professional and the associates really care about the customers vehicle when it comes to restoring it back to its previous state prior to a collision. Thank you and I'll definitely pass along the positive feedback for International Collision Center.
John O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
The guys went the extra mile and even repaired some minor damage that was not related to the accident, as a courtesy. Everyone was extremely professional, respectful, and courteous.
Mario S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
efficient and fast
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Prompt service and work completed efficiently.
Marcia L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Perfect job
Carmen P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Thanks you did it a good job with my car
Rondalyn R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2017
Very satisfied with the job and all the personnel involved. Professional all the way through
Asmamaw B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2017
It was my first time experience with you and the work done was excellent and also fast.
Terrie F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
It was done beautifully! I am completely satisfied. Thank you all for making a very trying experience a very "happing ending". Terrie F
Sarah T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
The team of people, from the geico adjuster, to the service team, to the enterprise representative were extremely courteous and professional. They kept me up-to-date on all the estimates, repairs, and progress, answered my questions, and worked with me on the delivery date once the repairs were complete. I would absolutely use this service again and will let others know about my experience!
John C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
The experience of having my car repaired was impressive. The individuals who greeted us were very polite and the manager of the shop was genuinely interested in doing a good job. There was hardly any wait. They sought to provide good customer service -without a doubt. I have hardly ever seen this of service in other venues. The repair was wthout any complications. The individuals at the shop just made the process easy with timely email updates on the progress of the repair. This made me feel that my car was not sitting collecting dust.
Virma C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
9/30/2017
Very satisfied, car was finished before due date.
Stacey A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/28/2017
I guess if I have one complaint, it would be the paint smell in my car it's a little harsh but overall a great experience !!!!
Jai S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/28/2017
Pleased with all work done. However, work not completed. After-market chrome trim on rear door replaced was not ordered and installed. Now driver side of my car has trim on rear door, and passenger side rear door does not.
Naim B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
9/22/2017
****. The job took too long for a couple of scratches. 2. The job was not right at first. I had to point out obvious problems that should hae been handled from the start. 3. Although the exterior was properly washed (after i made the request), the interior was extremely dusty and with a terrible odor. This is new car and inside it used to smell like a new. That's no longer the case. Other than the above points, everything else was excellent. Thank you.
Nahil D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Everone was excellent!
John K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
All in all it was a great experience! I appreciate the attention you gave me during the entire process.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications