Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 252 Reviews
4 stars 73 Reviews
3 stars 15 Reviews
2 stars 16 Reviews
1 star 63 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Craig L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
12/3/2016
I realize it wasn't Intl Collision's fault, but it took a very long time in my opinion to receive the part (headlight) needed. I received general emails telling me that the repair was going to take longer than initially expected, but with no explanation as to why. I had to call myself to get updates.
Olga I.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
thank you. nice work!
Waldemar S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/28/2016
Keep up the good work!
Jose F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/27/2016
%100 satisfied, I feel like my car never had a accident, Thank you so much!!!
Patricia N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/27/2016
Courteous people and service was quick. They paid attention to all my concerns, will definitely recommend.
Diane F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
11/23/2016
Comments: 1. Suggest covering driver floormats with paper, as many other repair shops do, to avoid tracking in paint dust. The rest of the upholstery does look well vacuumed. 2. The email updates are inaccurate. This could be a good tool for keeping customers informed if the information were accurate. 3. Please don't force a customer to be a "squeaky wheel" to get the repair done properly and at the time promised. 4. The repair quality was shoddy the first time, which gave a poor impression of the shop and further delayed the return of my car because part of the repair had to be redone.
Fernand D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
ONE COMMENT: Thank you very much for a great job
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
11/19/2016
(Correction/re-submitted)... Although I'm happy to have my car back, and it's very clean all around..I am not 'completely' satisfied so I had to choose no. I'm bothered by two things that I noticed after picking up my car. 1st thing is, I was informed by phone before repairs began, about everything that would be done (which I appreciated) and I remember hearing that the hood needed to be replaced. I can see now that there are subtle ripples where there used to be a dent, and it appears that there is NO new hood. (A new one is listed on the parts list in an emailed estimate and on a hard copy also of work completed, given during pick up). Secondly, I'm very particular about where I park my car at all times. It's 7 years old with 'high mileage' and I've managed to keep it dent and ding free. There is a new ding/scratch/blemish (minor but noticeable) on the lower right rear passenger door that I'm mostly certain was not there when I brought my car to International. I've been home sick for 3 days and only drove straight back home after picking up the car, it didn't park anywhere between here and there, so my best guess is it must have happened after completing work, by another completed car that was parked very closely next to mine waiting for pick up. (I realize the lot is very small and I'm not accusing anyone). But anyway, these are my 2 disappointments with my experience.. feel free to give me your thoughts in reply, thank you. -Steve ****-****-xxxx
Kira B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
Everything is fixed! Thank you!
Catherine S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
11/17/2016
work not completed
Nicole W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
11/16/2016
- there is now white paint on the leather tan seats in the back of the car. -When I went to pick up the car someone had left door open or a light on and the battery was dead. You all emailed to tell me the car was as good as knew and when I went to drive off it would not start. - when I picked up the car it was covered in orange bird feces - Rather than replace the back bumper it was painted and the area where my car was hit underneath was not cleaned, still very dirty from the accident - When I went to drop off the vehicle the conversations taking place at the front desk were not professional - I will not be returning for servicing with this company
Phyllis S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/16/2016
my experience with your personnel was great. I have not yet had a chance to evaluate the repairs. So far it looks good
Darwin G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/15/2016
My car was returned to me without it being finished . There were a lot of issues with it there was a part that wasnt fully painted, problems with the sterring wheel and the sprinkles.
Adekemi A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
11/15/2016
It took way too long to get my car back, it was 4 days late. Any time I called to find out about my car, the receptionist was rude and acted like my two minute phone call was an inconvenience. There's not a lot of professionalism among the front staff. No one said hello when I walked in, even when I said hi to them. The two people sitting at the front desk were too busy talking to each other about their personal lives and other non-work related matters. I had no idea what was going on until the staff member tasked to show me my car showed -the only professional person there.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
The repair was flawless and the adjuster was friendly and courteous.
Mike B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/11/2016
Haven't had time to call or stop by, but the paint job is not very good. The car was dusty and it had just rained when I picked it up so I couldn't really see the paint quality. There are a couple of drips and numerous... numerous... spots. Very unsatisfied. I'm very busy with work and have a sick family member so I have very little time to deal with car repairs -- especially repairs caused by someone running in to me. I will be in touch as time allows.
Enrique C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
11/11/2016
I was very suprise about the level of communication given to me regarding the process of the repair on my car. In this area you have top Mercedes Benz when it comes to customer Service! Keep up the great work and I mean the whole organization. Thank you Thank you! P.S I will advertize for you
Gilene L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Very happy about the service right from the start. From Int. Coll staff to Geico and Enterprise, everyone was very polite and friendly , made me feel their first priority. I am cometely happy and satisfied with the service from everyone. Thank you so much! Gilene L
Karen P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Scott Owens was super professional and helpful. The front desk staff were also friendly.
Lawrence D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/10/2016
It is a little bit difficult in closing the trunk. This was not test prior to turning the vehicle over.
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/9/2016
Beautiful work delivered on the promised date.
Stephen R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/7/2016
Very professional organization - a pleasure doing business with those folks
Jacqueline W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/7/2016
I am not happy with the repairs. I look at it everyday and it reminds me of the terrible job that was done. Bet yet, I was told the parts are the reasons. Smh????
Nalinda W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
11/6/2016
As you know the vehicle repair was not completed to my satisfaction at the time of pick up. It was just obvious that you see the required repair was not completed. One other smaller thing, The Number pleat (Tag) was also bended due to the accident. Its a simple matter of fact just to straighten it up and fix it. In that way you impress the customer to their utmost satisfaction. Not to go above and beyond but a simple thing to achieve Excellence. My time is valuable and I care for it.
Lita Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
The damage to my car was completely taken care of. It looks brand new. I would recommend this place to friends. Thank you.
Margaret P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/5/2016
The staff has always been courteous & respectful. It is very busy but my satisfaction is ICC's main concern. I have never been disappointed with the repair work I have received. I would recommend ICC to my family & friends.
Robin K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Well done.
Gayle F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/2/2016
It was nice to be able to return my car and be able to drop off the rental car. No need for a separate trip to return to Enterprise...that was very helpful!
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
11/1/2016
Pick up was a disaster. Car was delivered with dead battery. Receptionist extremely unhelpful and rude. Repair was done well. Customer service on delivery was awful.
Kira S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
The service was amazing! Everything was going well. My car looks brand new now!
Cynthia J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
10/21/2016
I would really have to speak to someone in regards to the satisfaction that I have for my car there are some things that are done very sloppily also have a problem with the fact that I get my car back and I have 7 miles of gas in my car. It would be nice for someone to give me a call back in regards to it I do have some other issues
Reynel H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Everyone I talked to was very helpful and always had a smile of their face. It was comforting..
Wicca D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/19/2016
The car's lights were left on, and the battery was dead. The battery was 4 months old. My daughter was told "don't turn the car off" until it is charged. Also the automatic window doesn't work properly. It only goes down half way...
William M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
Great job
Timothy E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/12/2016
Two things still need to be fixed--passenger side headlight lens and passenger side turn signal. I sent an e-mail detailing concerns with videos immediately after I got home on Monday. Please contact me to set up time to fix.
Apostolos A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/10/2016
the work done on my car was of high standard and detail. The completion was on time.
Jacob B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
10/7/2016
It got a little but slow. 1 week instead of 3 days as promised
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
You guys exceeded expectations. Everything was convenient and staff very professional. Thanks
Waldemar S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/2/2016
As good as could have been expected.
Babatunde A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
I was pleased with the constant communication and updates on my car. I was super pleased with the work that was Donte and how clean my car came out of the shop
Ana A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
10/1/2016
After 5 hours to pick up our car from you, stop in the middle of the highway
Imelda M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
9/30/2016
You have my car for weeks, you send me an email that my car is ready to come home last Sept 26, I waited until sept 28 to make sure it's 100% done. I waited for hours in your place and the car won't start. And you let me wait more for another hour so I decided to get my rental car back. I am so mad that I went to worn very late. I am not happy with your business
Decky K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/30/2016
No comment excellent
Venkata G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/29/2016
My car underwent a repair around 6 months back which resulted in an air bubble forming in that repaired area in few month. And now during this trip, there were some commissions and I had to indicate those misses and they fixed it. The management composted for my inconvenience by offering $100 discount off of my delectable. I offer my thanks to them on that. I wish the repair crew is more vigilant and careful next time with any customers. Overall I would say decent experience.
Uche U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/29/2016
Looks just it was before the accident
Souleymane D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Everything went well, the staff was professional
Christiaan P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Happy with the quality of work and the way you are keeping me informed about progress. A seamless operation -- well done!
Nasser R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
9/24/2016
Door Handel knob missing and you representative was very rude in front of other people accuse me of my car hit the curb and I am trying to use the accident to fix the car this car is 2003 of course I may hit a curb but not to damaged my tire and wheel like this I send my pictures and the saw my wheel mark on the bus that hit me pice of my tire was still hanging when I drop my car they cut the pice off who can this tire be safe. This bus hit me so hard in rear side that my front in force reaction went into bus and like a magnet and dragged me with it for some distance. And your manager accused me of hit the curbside. Geico is my insurance I though you portacte me not accuse me. Thanks a lot
Oluseun A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
9/21/2016
Seals on doors were not in place, said that they did not work on the door but molding in windows were out of place and thats not how i brought the car in. Not sure how this can happen? Furthermore car is rattling when bass is played at mid-level. Unsettling, to say the least
Sandra R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Very friendly from day one and appreciated being kept updated in regards to my vehicle status.
Justine B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/15/2016
Everyone was friendly and helpful. Especially Henry. I was frustrated that Geico didn't cover the cost of any of the repairs but I don't think that is anything to do with the collision center. It would be lovely if the repair include a car wash (my friends dealer does this.) overall service was great.
Obed R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
9/13/2016
My car has had 3 different issues since getting repaired by you guys. I wouldn't recommend this place to anyone. Thanks
Jean M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
9/12/2016
I really appreciated the customer service I received at International Collision. The body work looks great and the staff was very friendly. They explained the work and reviewed the paper work to ensure I understood the repairs.
Vishwam P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
Excellent service... Been to 3 different centers in last year and these people are the best. Already thinking about changing my insurance to geico due to exceptional services. Thanks
Karina D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/10/2016
Had to take my car back because repairs weren't done right. Went to pick up my car for a second time and the repair looked worse. Now I have to go back a third time
Amarjit K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Excellent workmanship! Very courteous and ready to help. Was constantly in touch with me through mails and kept me aware of status. Easy check-in and check-out.. Great Shop! Thanks
Lizea S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Car bumper looks great like new and car overall is very clean. Communication was excellent and service was completed ahead of schedule. Integration with rental car company and geico insurance was perfect as well and very convenient. Will highly recommend your service to others.
Lareesia H.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Great customer service!!!
Meiyuk T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/8/2016
If could take fewer days to repair, it would be even better. Took too long.
Hung N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
The entire auto repair was happy and efficient. The phone call when the job was completed,the delivery of the car was pleasant and smooth with three people, Shateece, Henry and Paul, at the site with me to hear from me and, the job was done beautifully. Thank you!
Maxim V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/5/2016
The service was done very well, the time was perfect, and I would continuously refer business back to International Collision.
Judith M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/4/2016
The car looks just like before and it was ready even before I expected it. Thanks for great service.
Steven F.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
My recent experience with International Collision was perfect. The work was done impeccably. My 10 plus year old Volvo was as clean as when it was detailed. The entire staff was courteous and friendly, which of course includes the folks from Enterprise Car Rentals. .
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
I was kept informed all along the way. Staff were friendly and helpful. I have no complaints and would use them again.
Leetoya R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
This was by far the best experience I had when getting car service. It was Ali very convenient. I hope I won't have to get a car fixed in this manner in the future, but if I do, I will be sure to use your company without a doubt. Thanks, Leetoya R
John G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
I was very happy with the entire experience. To get excellent service from start to finish is very rare these days. I will recommend you to ALL my family and friends. Michael was especially top notch!
Elaine S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
There's a personal touch, as though your employees really care.
John N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Honest and timely service. I was very satisfied.
Roslyn L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Quick service, done well
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
I was very happy with the level of service from International Collision Center.
Tommie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/19/2016
It was a great relief to see my car without damage. So far I find no problems or cause for complaint. If the repairs hold up with wear/age I will continue to be very happy. The service was excellent. Every person from the Geico rep to IC employees were outstandingng. They made a usually stressful time not bad Thanks!! TLH P..S. I was indeed grateful to get the car back clean an shining...must have used something special in the wash; the finish glowed; looked great.
Alana J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
8/19/2016
They did not replace the right wheel plastic insert, only removed it to do the work and re-installed the same ripped piece. Had to have them order replacement part. Other than that, rest was fine.
Corena F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/17/2016
Car delivered initially with obvious overspray on mudflap, and an unacceptable amount of "orange peel" texture on 2 doors and quarter panel. In addition, the underside of the rocker panel was left unpainted. Car had to go back twice to correct these problems. Not enough basic pride in workmanship, surprisingly sloppy for a $2600 repair.
Eric T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Nice job
Sharon B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/16/2016
Staff was friendly. Car was fixed by the estimated date.
Rosa S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Very efficient and prompt. Thanks.
Geoffrey P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/12/2016
The staff there was excellent, especially the guy that checked me out. Not sure his name, but he was a pro, and when I spotted something, he didn't go, not, that's just on the surface, he said, ok let me check it out and worked on touching it up quickly. One bad thing, I was notified at 4:15pm on 8/10 that my car wouldn't be ready. I think this should have been earlier, 3pm, if it's not ready, let someone know.
Allen S.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Fantastic customer service! Even with a delay, International Collision kept me updated with calls and email. They did a great job
Zineddine M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
8/10/2016
Some good thinks at the reception. But the job was not done at the promised time and worst the job was half done when I got my car back. They had to take back to the shop to finish it. Had to wait again.I believe it s a general thing with the mechanics and the repair shops. NEVER DONE PROPERLY.THANKS.
Veronique B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/8/2016
Nice service.
Clayton C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/6/2016
I was told my car was ready but when i got there the paint was peeling ang the bumper was not aligned properly
Gail S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/6/2016
Fantastic!!! The best service from the moment I got there. Shateece from Geico was welcoming when I got there and called the shop manager over to look at my car. I was there on a Tuesday and leaving for vacation on Saturday. He made sure the car was ready for me on Friday. Great service.
Martin R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/31/2016
Wasn't ready the day I was told. When I went to pick it up, driver's window and mirrow weren't working. Despite these two issues, overall the service was good.
Theresa E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/28/2016
Driverside headlight fixed/replaced yesterday but the new headlight turned foggy after the rain.
Julien H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
My car looks brand new!! You all did an incredible job. Thank you so much!
Cynthia S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
I appreciate the cheerful and helpful assistance that I was shown from all your staff. I was also very pleased with the repair. Many thanks for the added surprise gift certificate!
Rosemary L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
I cannot tell you how much I appreciated my vehicle being ready in the time frame that I needed it in. I greatly appreciated it being done early and looking like new
Rachel R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Excelent service!!
Rajabali P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Even though it took longer than was promised, but quality of workmanship looks great so far.
Tracey M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Great customer service
Ashley L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/15/2016
I was lied to several times: 1. That the car was ready - it was clear no one tested the car after making the"repairs" 2. That someone was on their way to pick me up at the metro (I waited 25 minutes to be picked up) 3. The extent of the damage Also, international collision did not fully investigate the damage to the generator and charging system. most concerning, my car was return to me in an unsafe condition. I had to return the car immediately.
Yongmei Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/8/2016
Everybody I encountered at ICC was courteous. I like the integration of the Enterprise Car Rental service within ICC premise. There was a little glitch at the end concerning the deductible and the Geico system was down at that time. I explained the mistake on the bill and the manager was willing to make the changes. I would recommend ICC to others if ever the need arises.
Fouad A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/8/2016
There are small things that remain to be taken care off (paint, tape, weather strip). The concern is that these unfinished jobs are on the doors that didn't have any issues. Another problem is that a cover for electric wiring behind the door is missing. Thank you
Edwin T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Great update and constantly keeping me informed. The repair is very well done. Like new. Thanks.
Park K.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
4 out of 5
7/8/2016
I wouldn't take my car anywhere else, thank you for making my car look like it had never been in an accident!!!!
Matiwos G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/6/2016
Initially delivery was scheduled for 06/29. But the actual delivery was on 07/01. Because of this I paid two days of car rent because I was out of town for my pre planned vacation from 06/30 to 07/04. The supervisor told me that I will not be paying car rent for the time I was out of town. Then he lied to me about it.
George C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
They were very professional, great communication and quick and easy.
Alyssa K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Awesome customer service!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Excellent Service
Abebe G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
I am happy with timely and perfect service provided to me
Monique W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Your team are approachable, knowledgable and extended me great courtesy throughout the process and follow-up. I would definitely recommend this center to others. Oh, and my body repairs on my Subaru look awesome!
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Great job. Car looks perfect. Very professional operation you have.
Janet C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
The adjuster was friendly and thorough. I receive email updates and the car looks like new again
Maureen W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Your operation was professional, efficient and friendly. Your service reps Scott and Henry were thorough and their follow through on status of repair was excellent. You have an excellent operation. Thank you! Maureen W
Elbert O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
6/22/2016
I discovered that my rear windshield wiper does not work. also I discovered that my front seat seems to be doing something different since the accident. It feels like it's tilted to the right. I'm concerned that the technicians didn't look into that.
Verna A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Would refer others to you.
Stephenetta B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Henry has very good customer relations skills.
Walter G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Great service, attention, timing and organization.
Kevin R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Great and very fast service
Jeffery V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Very attentive and responsive. Clear on instructions and information.
Suzanne G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
6/16/2016
The paint job was rippled and I refused to accept the car. They took it back to buff it and told me it would be 15 minutes but I was there for 2 hours. I was furious. The car should never have been brought to me with the paint like that. Then to add insult, one of your techs left an empty soda cup on the seat of my car. A very bad experience.
Wesley R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
The work and people were great!
Matthew K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
My car was repaired and back to me faster than expected with a high quality to the repairs. The shop kept me up to date on the progress of the repair and offered excellent customer service.
Roger P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
6/14/2016
I authorized an estimate. You proceeded to do repairs, some of which I did not want, without authorization.
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
the team was very quick with the repair and very helpful
Carole S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
So pleased with the personal care and attention given to me and my car. The job was well done and quick to boot! Thanks to all.
Tadesse Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/12/2016
Totally fine
Diriba Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
none
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Paul always takes good care of us. We would definitely bring our cars there in the future if work needed to be done on them.
Wilfredo M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/10/2016
1.- was no complete, there are some work missing, de door were the job was done, has "clear paint protection" which was removed but no installed back, have to go back for it 2.- by my mistake, i forgot to take values thing off my car when i left it, such a money (coins) and coins for chuck a cheese, i know you recomended to no leave values item, but thats no reason to take it if someone see them, and only those inotice, hope nothing else are missing
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Good Job, Good customer service. Professional well done. Thank you very much.
Mildred D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Yes I was completely satisfied. Mildred
Jonathan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/8/2016
My only issue was the fact that the paint job team was not available on the weekend; if possible this should be discussed up front before drop off dates are made.
Elmer R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Great service! I am very satisfied. Thanks!
John C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
The car looks brand new once again! Thanks so much for the expert repair!
Ronald K.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Great!!
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Everyone I interacted with was pleasant, explained everything to me thoroughly and made sure all of my questions were answered.
Lynne P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Everyone was great. Hector,Scott and Hanna. Thank you.
Lesosa K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Friendly staff, very good service, and car delivered clean and neat
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
The staff is knowledgeable and friendly. Every step in the process of repairing my vehicle was clearly explained. There was some minor confusion regarding the date that the work was completed but that was resolved quickly and to everyone's satisfaction. I would recommend International Collision Center.
Badam A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Excellent
Geoffrey L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
6/4/2016
There is a lug cap missing from my right from wheel and there is tape reside in can't get off around the mirror and under the handle on the right front door.
Amaretch T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Pleasant experience. Very professional approach of clients. Explained in detail what will be done and delivered as promised.
Maureen R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/3/2016
A job well done and a car that looks as it did when I rolled off the show room floor. The staff each and every one paid attention to each of my concerns and needs. The bottom line is I have my car backlooking like new.
U Nyan.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Excellent service
Julian Y.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
1 out of 5
6/1/2016
Car was not fixed correctly. Had to come back a 2nd time to get it worked on again. Please don't contact me. I won't be coming back.
Daphne H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
5/26/2016
My windows are smeared inside. I will have to clean them. A piece was left inside my trunk from my car. I don't know where it goes. I'll have to go back to get it put back in place.
Carima C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
My experience with ICC was amazing. They took such good care of my car. They repaired my car in such a short time period. I would definitely recommend ICC to anyone I know.
Alford T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Very nice and wonderful to work with. Definitely recommending to friends
Chanelle H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/23/2016
The customer service was top notch and they called me daily to provide updates on my car repair. Also, the repairs were done quickly and were quality.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/23/2016
International Collision did a fantastic job fixing our car, and the work was completed before the promised time. Excellent service!
Nicole I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/22/2016
Thank you for the credit. It helped a lot!
Hilary S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/21/2016
The experience was the best from the time I entered the door to when I picked up my vehicle. Everyone were helpful, friendly and very professional. I was completely satisfied with the work and overall experience.
Obioha O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
5/19/2016
I was completely dissatisfied with your customer service and poor service delivery. Lack of proper and clear communication as I was told to come twice and the car wasn't ready.Even today,the doors weren't properly fixed.They delayed me for about 30 minutes before they finally fixed what the problem was.Honestly, I regret having come in touch with this company.
Iyowuna C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
My car looked brand new, I bought it in December. Thanks to you it looks like how I got it the first day.
Robyn G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
5/19/2016
An accident related issue with the air conditioning and heat was not resolved. They are giving me a hard time about fixing it.
Rebecca G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
5/11/2016
Staff were very friendly and nice, however my only dissatisfaction is that I wasn't updated regularly via email about the status of my car. Once it was near completion I stopped getting emails. Also, the repair took a little longer than anticipated and was ready on a Friday when I went out of town for the weekend, therefore I had to bring my rental car back early which was a big inconvenience which I suppose was more of an insurance issue rather than an issue with the body shop. Again the staff were very pleasant and accommodating.
Marvin W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/11/2016
As soon as I pulled in to the parking lot to park my car i was immediately greeted by a member on what to do. That helped right away for me because i didnt know what to expect and once i went inside to the counter there was no waiting. Everyone was nice and helpful. Keep up the good job.
Daniel J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/7/2016
I liked the daily email updates. It would've been nice to receive the final email stating that the car was ready instead of having to call 3 days after we received the email stating the car was in the final stage and almost ready. Having to call to check on the car meant extra days we had to pay for the rental car. Once you add that last and final email, you guys will be top notch. Thank you for the great service and work done to my car!
Richard N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/7/2016
Help me prevent people from backing into my vehicle in the first place. Seriously, everyone was great.
Mariana U.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
I was very satisfied with the whole experience. Staff was very helpful, car repair looks great.
Ruohmei C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Extremely professional and smooth process that I had not received ever in the past! Great team with great service. Thanks!
Andrea G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Great work and ahead of schedule! Thank you!
Maureen C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Thank you! everyone was professional, friendly, and thorough through out the entire process. I was very satisfied.
Arlyne L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
The people that I interacted with were, Michael, Shateece, Julian, Henry, and Calvin who were professional, efficient, and polite.
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Your business was very well organized. Everyone was very professional, personable and treated me and my relatively small repair with respect. I will recommend your business to friends if the opportunity arises. Thank you.
Vishnu R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Dealing with you guys with the easiest, least painful process. Everyone was so friendly and kind and you guys were so efficient. Thanks for taking such great care of my car!!
Rhonda B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Quick and efficient! Well done.
Joshua B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
4/26/2016
I thought the staff were professional and courteous while the work performed was a higher quality than expected. Hopefully I do not have to return for more work in the future, but if my car needs bodywork I would certainly have it repaired again at International Collision.
Larry S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
4/22/2016
personell were great , the fact that it took an extra week to fix my car was not great.
Lynette M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/22/2016
Although I was satisfied with the overall repair, i was concerned that I had to wait. The reason being, that something on the repair list was missed and had to done after I pointed it out.
Zarrin Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Totally happy with the service, Geico, and the employees ....proud to have Geico for years ????
Tasleen P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
4/20/2016
Did not do a proper diagnostic test.
Hermenegildo M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
The level of service you delivered was outstanding from start to finish. I commend your team for it's dedication to superb customer service. BRAVO!!! Keep up the good work. I will not hesitate to recommend you guys to friends and family.
Kiran V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Courteous and timely.
Eugene P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
4/19/2016
the overhead light doesn't work when the door is open. I called to let you all know. otherwise it is great
Latifa B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
I satisfied wt your work . I think u did a good job . No complaints for this moment
Vanessa O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
They kept me updated with my car
Emma M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Great customer service. Great timing. Very convenient.
Holly O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
I was completely satisfied with International Collision. I also appreciated their notifying me about what was going on.
Marie M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Exceeded my expectations! You should be more than proud! Thank you-you have my vote of confidence and I would HIGHLY recommend you!
Amanda S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
4/8/2016
It was apparent nobody had test drive my car. It felt weird leaving the lot but I guessed I was imagining it since it was just. I ended up having the car towed back within 20 minutes.
Berkman S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
Very professional job, I am completely satisfied. Thanks!
Nima J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
4/4/2016
1) the 360 camera does not work on the front. This problem needs to be resolved. 2) work took too long.
Cristina K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Everyone was extremely professional and efficient
Zech K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/1/2016
The left front door doesn't align well with the bottom frame of the car
Edwin V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
I was very satisfied with the service
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Looks great!
Alexander D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Car was repaired ahead of schedule. Employees were very po.ite.
Kathleen G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
it was quick and easy. Everyone was very helpful and friendly.
Terry Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Very professional. In and out very quick. I love the fact you washed my car after the repair.
Svetlana M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Excellent job guys!
Nancy L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/22/2016
We appreciate the excellent work you did on our car. We were disappointed that the car was not ready on Saturday, but your team made this right by delivering our car to our house today and returning our rental. Thank you!
Malissa L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Great job
Alice J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
3/18/2016
At frist i was upset but i took my car back and the guys did a great job thank u ever so much
Jane B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
3/18/2016
Someone left tools, parts and a hat in my car. Other than that, all was good.
Arlene R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
My car looked great and much cleaner than when I brought it in. It looks brand new again! Thanks
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Exceptionally great customer service and updated me often on cost, completion of work and pick-up. THANKS!
Carlos V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Service was efficient and fast. They gave me a clear explanation of the work to be done y keep constant communication providing progress report. I will recommend their service
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
The staff was professional and the work masterfully done
Nancy C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
I was in the office only 15-20 minutes to check my car in for repair...very quick. The same time applies to when I picked up my car. Impressed!
Alberto M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
3/11/2016
Unhappy with the quality of the work.
Faiza E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
The team was great and help me out tremendously
Chingyun Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Thank you for fixing my car. People are friendly and nice. Especially thanks to Mr. Bonilla, he is very patience with me.
Robin D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
I was very satisfied, with the service.
Kathleen W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
3/9/2016
The car was bright and shiny when I picked it up! I could not tell where the damage was. I have a few places which need repair, do you work outside of the insurance companies?
Bernard M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
A job well done, including cleaning inside and out.
Jerry C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
The car unbelievably was ready 3 days ahead of time. Excellent repair job. Jerry
Curtis H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Fast, excellent repair and great customer service. Thanks!
Olivier B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/28/2016
Very professional service, thank you. A few delays related to ordering of parts, but overall, very good experience.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications