Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 80 Reviews
4 stars 16 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gloria W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Very profe
Cesar V.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
I just want to tank all the great people working at caliber, Specially Kevin Nava, for he's carisma and professionalism makes you feel that you are in good hands. Thank you very much to all.
Andrew N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Staff are friendly, knowledgeable and very professional. Works were done on time and often updating customer the repair status. Highly recommend!
Rachel M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Johnathan provided excellent customer service.
Macelia M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
So far they did a good job. Thank you!
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/5/2016
Two issues arose: the time frame given was not met and there are still heavy scratches near the tail light, that was replace.
Ming C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Good job!
Irene U.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
I got my car which looked like a new one in two days. The repairmen are very nice.
Wenming L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Very good
Jacqueline G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2016
Caliber Collision exceed my expectations.
Jay A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/23/2016
David was very informative as to what was done and what needed to be done to my vehicle overall. I appreciated that he let me know when my pickup date was going to be delayed.
Felicia K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Very pleased with the staff and service. The car looks like new and I appreciate the work everyone has done.
Nagaraj N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Great service. Robert was awesome! Thank you
David C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Excellent work and service
Audrey D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Very professional and accommodating for someone like me who has a hectic schedule. I would definitely recommend again and again.
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/31/2016
Robert was excleent
Hector P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
I always count on Robert. Robert makes it happen. Robert is great. I found on him: knowledge, experience, great service and most important he is someone I can always trust.
Syed A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
I am very much impressed by both the professionalism and the customer friendly attitude of everyone who I talked to at Caliber Collision San Jose. Robert in particular was extremely helpful and courteous throughout the time my van was there at the repair shop. It also helps that the work done was of great quality too. Thank you and keep up the good work.
Aimee H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Jonathon was our representative and was helpful, friendly, communicative and efficient. We had a great experience at Caliber.
Andrew N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
The manager Robert Tran and team at Caliber Collision San Jose Airport are top notch, great people to work with. Honest and professional!
Vijay S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Very professional start to finish.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
Great communication throughout the process.
Doreen S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
Great customer support
Craig G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Professional team, quick service.
Sulabh V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Awesome service .Promised as delivered . The car was as good as new Did not have any issues with insurance as well Thanks for maintaining such high standards
Irene Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Good job!
Arcadia Development.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
You , guys did a great job thanks.
Kenneth P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Dave really did an awesome job and taking care of my car needs. He was professional and polite, and I really appreciated his customer service. Gloria in the office was also wonderful in making the whole process easy. Thank you.
David K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/22/2016
Due to the bad experience I received working with Nationwide Insurance, which is the insurance provider who damaged our vehicle. I was a little apprehensive with their recommendation choice. But after meeting with Kevin Nava, I knew I had nothing to worry about anymore. Kevin was fantastic. He was very professional and knowledgeable. He explained the whole process in a clear and concise manner. He kept his completion timeline and made the whole process enjoyable. From now on I will bring all my vehicles to Caliber due to Kevin's great customer service.
Manuel P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Great customer service, thanks
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Very pleased with not only the service I received but the workmanship on the repair is top quality
Andy Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
It was excellent.
Andrew N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Thank you soooooo much to everyone for a job well done. Thanks to Gloria for being kind and responsive anytime I called. To Robert for overseeing a great team, and huge thanks to Dave, who had been my primary contact, for just being readily available with great communication. With any and every correspondence, you responded very timely and we're always positive. It's great working with honest happy people. The repairs to the vehicle were perfect . I couldn't have asked for more. In addition, you guys make great use of technology when it comes to updating clients on the repair process and progress. Again thank you so much to the team at caliber collision San Jose airport ! -Andrew Four Points San Jose Airport Hotel
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
6/5/2016
Mi carro no levanta la puerta de la cajuela, los protectores de los focos de atrás ya no son los mismos le faltó un foco que va en la parte de adentro de la cajuela y en realidad no estoy satisfecha con el trabajo, solamente lo único excelente fue la limpieza
Kanwar M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
The customer service is awesome. They keep you updated during the repair and explain everything in detail when they hand over the car. I'm highly impressed.
Dianne A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Great Communications work was done very well completed on-time great customer service for my service rep I would definitely come back to you again
Meldita F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Staff were friendly and professional. I will be referring my friends and family. Thank you.
Gabriel R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Kevin was great, gave an easy, perfect experience. Thank you.
Elvia Soberanes.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Caliber Collision provided exceptional customer service from beggining to end. I was updated on the progress of my vehicle, satisfied with the repair and will definitely recommend this shop to others. The entire process was quick and painless.
Angelica B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/23/2016
Customer service was great! Avalibility for repair service was accommodating, not to mention the quick yet detailed and great work. Overall experience was satisfactory!
Carol L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
This is my 4th time visit. Mt Robert Tran always exceed my expectation. I recommend to my family and friends.
Rma Group.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Robert was helpful and did a great job. my car was repaired quickly. Thank you
Xue X.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
It was a pleasant experience working with Caliber Collision located on terminal ave. They are really good at keeping customer up to date with the latest status of repair, and all their staff are super friendly.
Susan R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
My service advisor was Kevin Nava who did an excellent job of addressing all my concerns! I was very happy with the service at Caliber Collision!
Patrick F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
I was very satisfied with a quick ,fantastic job done at Caliber, they go an extra mile for customer satisfaction, thank you Caliber collision
Buvaneswari R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
I really loved the service. Thanks Kevin Nava and Robert. You guys did great job. Completely happy
Emmi N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Great customer service and great quality repair! Would recommend caliber to others
Rutger V.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Great, straightforward service. Excellent result. Thanks!
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
I'm satisfied with the its good
Ginger L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Sabrina was awesome. The email updates were very appreciated.
Ofelia T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Very good customer service, the staff are very accommodating and polite. They did a good job repairing my car. Job well done. Thanks
William S.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Robert Tran was an awesome person to work with , so through, he explained everything always made sure I was informed... So good I asked him if he was the owner , because of his pride of what he did. I was very happy working with him and the co, very good work as well. Bill Stonhaus
Guada C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Robert was great to work with! I would highly recommend Caliber Collision. First class service. Thank you for everything.
Hans D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Great work. Thanks
Beth N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Robert and the whole Caliber Collision team did an outstanding job. They were understanding of my needs/concerns and very high touch throughout the entire process. Not to mention, my car looks great! I will gladly recommend their services in the future.
Jay M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
2/25/2016
My radio doesnt work n fell out
Yaojing (****).
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/19/2016
Robert at Caliber terminal office is awesome!
Jennie P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/18/2016
My repair was completed quickly once the insurance company finally agreed. Caliber collision did a great job!
Vicky D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Caliber provided excellent service, I was very satisfied with the repair of my truck. The staffs was very friendly. Thank you Robert
Francisco C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Me gusta como trabajaron con mi carro
Rose V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
All were very accommodating , courteous , friendly and gearing towards the te satisfaction of the clients. I would highly recommend Caliber. Collision to my anyobe: thanks for your service
Justin T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
My bumper was perfectly repaired in under 2 days. Robert was very helpful and provided me with frequent updates on the repair. The staff also gave me a ride after I dropped off my car. Rating: 10/10
Jiewei P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/31/2016
Handled everything for me. I literally just had to drop the car off and you handled the rest. Whenever I had any questions, someone was always free to answer. Car looks like new and if anything ever happens again, hopefully not, I will go back to you guys for help!
Andre D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/29/2016
Good Update Systems snd Very easy to deal with All people involved. Great planning And no time wasted while waiting for parts to arrive.
Chhavi M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/26/2016
I am really happy with the work caliber did. Robert helped me out alot and he was great with arranging the OEM parts and getting me the best possible price. He also managed to complete the repairs before schedule. Overall an amazing experience.
Ulysses G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Sabrina and the folks at caliber did a fantastic job of walking me through the steps to get my car repaired and provided an accurate time frame.
Melanie G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
I am well pleased with how caliber collision fixed our vehicle . Robert was very good with communicating with updates and the manager Dennis was very helpful and guaranteed us a good job and they did. I am very happy with the quality and outcome of the car. We left pleased and with a brand new looking suv. I will definitely refer them to others! And will definitely come back if needed. GOOD JOB CALIBER COLLISION -melanie & bryan
Elyssa D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Great communication. Sabrina at the SJC location was personable and kept me updated all along the way.
Milton S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/10/2016
Yes that it came Well my van
Sudha R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Great service, great folks Special thanks to Robert Tran for the extreme Professionalism and thoroughness
Paige D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
Sabrina is very professional and provides good customer service. My car repair was completed sooner than expected.
Eileen N.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
Robert has been awesome at assisting us. We had a really good experience working with your team. Thank you!
Chongxun L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Perfect
Daniel V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
Good word
Jared A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/1/2015
I received great service with quick responses and a cheerful attitude. All interactions were helpful and to the point. The car looks great! The color match is flawless and there are no imperfections after the repair. Plus, I'm pleased that my car was washed inside and out - that was a nice touch.
Eugene T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/26/2015
The fact that I received a daily text updating me on the status of the repair was great!
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
11/18/2015
Didn't like the lack of communication. I had to call to see why my car was delayed. And after I called only then did I receive a txt message.
Scott P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/1/2015
Great service. No problems.
South Bay.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
THE TEAM MEMBERS AT CALIBER COLLISION ARE GREAT
Kim P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/26/2015
I'm very impressed with the good service from Caliber Collision. Robert is very nice and professional. I'm sure to tell my friends about how beat you are. Thanks Caliber Collision.
Robin C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
Gres Service primor updates through completion very thourough and helpful
Anne H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
You were friendly, competent,quick and reasonably priced! While I hope that I don't have any more damage to my for a long time, I will come to your shop if/when it happens.
Noly T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/26/2015
Had the best experience!
Celeste O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
My experience with caliber collision was phenomenal everyone there was extremely polite and efficient they did the work in a timely manner and even return my rental car for me
Aaron Q.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/16/2015
Great job. Very professional and fast.
Anna C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2015
You guys did a great job thank you so much
Tammie A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/7/2015
We arrived back in town on a Sunday with our kids. Even though this isn't a day that the shop is open, Sabrina worked with Imran, the Center Manager, to help accommodate us. he came out and helped us pick up our car sobthat we could avoid being without one for the three day holiday weekend. That's super considerate!
Marianne S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
Robert took excellent care of me and the work that was done is beautiful!
Diana C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
8/25/2015
Can't wait to come back!
Duc L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/25/2015
Great job. Robert is super.
Lori T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
Robert was fabulous with his communications. He helped reduce the time I would be without my car. The repair is outstanding. Very happy with the job all around.
Nancy C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/4/2015
Efficient and painless. Thanks
Daryl N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
Everyone was great. All friendly and professional. Went extra mile all around. Robert is a machine! Very nice, very professional. Kept me up-to-date. Met commitment. I am so surised how Caliber made such a strong positive impression on me as a customer. What a great firm!
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/31/2015
Thank you very much! My bumper is the best looking part of my car.
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
Fast work and helpful employees
Cabrera P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
7/8/2015
No communication with fhe customer.
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/18/2015
They let you how the work on your vehicle is progressing and the guy I spoke with the most seemed very concerned that I was having a positive experience.
Antoinette B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/11/2015
What stood out the most was the customer-centric attitude of EVERYONE I interfaced with during the process. Robert was extremely professional and kept me informed every step of the way. I appreciated the thoroughness of the original estimate and how he addressed all of my questions about the repair. The text messages were pretty cool too! I would definitely refer others to your shop and will suggest to CSAA that you be added to the list of their authorized facilities!
Collin F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/6/2015
Robert is awesome! He went above and beyond to make us completely satisfied with Caliber. Thank you!
Kristin Lee.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
Robert was great at communicating with so I knew exactly what was going on and what to expect. In the end, they did a flawless job and I got the car a day earlier the expected!
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/7/2015
Robert was great. Real fast service and they kept me up to date with every step of the way. Very happy
Jewell T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
3 out of 5
3/29/2015
Robert was the best! He was able to overnight the parts needed so my car was completed it two days! He also stayed late on Friday because I was stuck in traffic coming to pick it up!
Amanda R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/3/2015
Staff is fantastic!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications