Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Estella M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
They all very nice people and they help me out thank you you all
Laura G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
Professional all the way. I'd highly recommend CC to anyone needing body work done for their vehicle.
Eric C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
8/10/2017
Broken trim panel's that weren't broken and no one taking fault is really upsetting. Saying things where just as they where supposed to be and they weren't like a piece of glass being tinted and it wasn't.
Elfatih Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Great experience, Worked with David was very professional amd explained exactly what needed to be done in detail. The car looked great very clean like nothing happened.
Pamela A.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
7/30/2017
The repairs were completed prior to the projected date and David went over and above for delivering a terrific product. A very professional shop and product, with a delighted vehicle owner. Thanks to everyone involved!
Jeanette O.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
David was awesome! His customer service was above and beyond my expectations! Thank you so much for the great communication and for taking such great care of my car!
John T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
It was a great experience to be taken care of by your staff you were all great and for giving me a ride home so much appreciated
Kasie H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Your repairs are great; your communication with your clients could use a little work, but overall I'm very happy and satisfied.
Fan Y.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
It's faster than expected, looks great after getting the car repaired. People are very friendly and helpful.
Maria V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
Excellent customer service. I was told my car was going to be ready 6/30 and it was ready on 6/26.
Edmond K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/24/2017
I like to give me a ride home and keeping the promise completion date.
Recardo H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Very helpful staff and courteous. Thank you.
Mayra C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
The experience was great they genuinely try to help you through the process of getting your car back as fast and convenient as possible
David B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/17/2017
I was completely satisfied with my experience with Caliber Collision. David, my service/repair advisor, was responsive and informative throughout the process. There was a small issue with an error code after my vehicle was returned to me that David rectified immediately.
Abhinava S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Had a really good experience with Caliber Collison (Terminal Ave, San Jose, CA). Right from the time I left my car to pick up, I felt at ease. The whole process was smooth. David really ensured that I was kept up to date with the repairs. I'm really impressed with the professionalism and will recommend Caliber Collision to my friends!
Swathi M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/17/2017
They gave me back Car within 3 days. Great experience. I would recommend this place to everyone
Carrie N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/16/2017
Please have advisor introduce himself. Thank you. I did not receive a follow up call regarding estimated time to fix my car after I dropped it off.
Kwun Fung.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Dave did great job on repairing my vehicle.
Bambi A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
You were courteous, timely and professional.
Christopher E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Team is always friendly, courteous and willing to go the extra mile to kee the customer happy.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications