Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 139 Reviews
4 stars 27 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Edmond K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/24/2017
I like to give me a ride home and keeping the promise completion date.
Recardo H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Very helpful staff and courteous. Thank you.
Mayra C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
The experience was great they genuinely try to help you through the process of getting your car back as fast and convenient as possible
David B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/17/2017
I was completely satisfied with my experience with Caliber Collision. David, my service/repair advisor, was responsive and informative throughout the process. There was a small issue with an error code after my vehicle was returned to me that David rectified immediately.
Abhinava S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Had a really good experience with Caliber Collison (Terminal Ave, San Jose, CA). Right from the time I left my car to pick up, I felt at ease. The whole process was smooth. David really ensured that I was kept up to date with the repairs. I'm really impressed with the professionalism and will recommend Caliber Collision to my friends!
Swathi M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/17/2017
They gave me back Car within 3 days. Great experience. I would recommend this place to everyone
Carrie N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/16/2017
Please have advisor introduce himself. Thank you. I did not receive a follow up call regarding estimated time to fix my car after I dropped it off.
Kwun Fung.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Dave did great job on repairing my vehicle.
Bambi A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
You were courteous, timely and professional.
Christopher E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Team is always friendly, courteous and willing to go the extra mile to kee the customer happy.
Hari Priya.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Five star service. Very organized, helpful and friendly staff.
Joseph A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/3/2017
I had no idea what to expect when dropping off my car. This was the most pleasant experience I've ever had with car repairs. Everything was seamless. My car looks brand bew after this hit and run experience I had to be put through.
Hans D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
5/21/2017
Thanks Robert Tran for getting my vehicle ready in time. Hans
Ron C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Friendly staff and great service!
Israel C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
The communication was clear and concise. All of the process was explained to me and the staff was very friendly about the whole process. I really felt as if I was a priority to Caliber and I am grateful for the speedy repairs.
Christopher E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Friendly folks and explained everything in detail. Have me constant communication on the status of the repair.
Arnold E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/15/2017
Thank you David Keiser for going above and beyound your normal everyday routine trying to keep me informed with the latest vehicle updates in a timely manner. To the crew for a job well done and to rhe crew who washed and cleaned my truck i did not expect it to be returned to me washed and shuned. Thank you all for a great job and for the great service Arnold E
Lawrence L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/15/2017
All the people I dealt with at Caliber was great, from Jackie at the front desk to Dave and Robert. Very good customer service.
Katherine C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
I received email and got update very often. David also called me and kept me informed. It was wonderful.
Van P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
The customer service is excellent & always keep me inform
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications