Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Phillip T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/12/2019
Good Service and very truthful body shop in town.
Tiana V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Phat did an amazing job, it looks brand new!
Barry F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
Absolutely great service and the car looks beautiful again! Thank you!
Daniel G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
1/15/2019
Phat, & the team did amazing. I can’t wait to come in to get the right side done in the beginning of March!
Jim B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/23/2018
Couldn’t have been better!
Mike H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/16/2018
excellent work and completed on time. thanks!
Sarah Terezia.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/16/2018
Good communication about how long repair will take. Even with mechanics out sck, still got it done quickly. And always amazing that they wash my car!
Tran N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
Good good good
Nicole C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/12/2018
Thanks for everything your the best
Rebeca N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/7/2018
We would like to thank Mr Tran and his wonderful team for keeping us up to date on the status of our repair. Every interaction was beyond professional. The repairs were completed meticulously and we are beyond happy with the services we were provided. We will ensure to recommend to others and will be lifelong customers. Keep up the excellent work!!
Sepeedeh Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/4/2018
The car is better than new. The service was top shelf and we are very glad we chose TranStar. Communicating details along the way, they worked seemlesy with our insurance company. Thank you for your thoughtful, excellent work on my son’s car. Accidents are very frightening. I’m relieved to know Toyota parts were used for these repairs. TranStar put quality and safety before profit. This is a rare find in auto repair. Thanks again!
Isaae H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/27/2018
Received my vehicle back exactly how it was before I left it.
Phyllis F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/20/2018
They did a fantastic job.
Bevlyn R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2018
Job very well done I love the repair excellent work
Lina H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/29/2018
Our vehicle looks brand new! Thank you so much for the excellent work and the seamless handling of the insurance process. We really appreciate the detailing and buffing out the scratches on the paint as well. You even delivered the car to my home--thank you for going above and beyond, Phat! We have brought our vehicles here many times and the quality of the work is always top notch, and the customer service is more than outstanding.
Lin P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Outstanding customer service and pricing. The job was immaculate and the car was like brand new after the repair work. Would highly recommend Transtar Autobidy to friends and family. Thank you for the wonderful service!
Kevin J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/14/2018
Great job! Recommend you guys to all my friends
Jacqueline H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/11/2018
I love the work and how you beyond what you were suppose to do you even cleaned my dirty car thanks a lot
Sylvia Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
Phat is great!!!
Doan N.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Excellent

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications