Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tina J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/10/2020
Transparent team did a very satisfying job very happy with the work job.
Orien F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/14/2020
You guys rock, as it turns out I had a family emergencyand had to drive a distance I was so unsure of what I would find when I arrived, but I was sure my car was road worthy and was able to leave right away. Thank you so much for that, I’m sending all my friend to you Tran??????
Manda I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/25/2020
I was really happy with the work done. My car is running like it's brand new again
Chrism M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/3/2020
Tran Is a nice guy and I really like the work he does. He always helps me work with my insurance company to make sure I get the best parts and he listens and does the job when he says he’ll do it.
Fox s.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
12/21/2019
Thanks for all your help
triet N.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
12/14/2019
Perfect workmanship and on-time.
duc p.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
12/12/2019
Excellent job ????????
Emmanuel Q.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/27/2019
Honest, trusting, and helpful
Tamirat A.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/19/2019
Very professional, fair price and nice work. I love it. I will always take my car for repair to this shop. Thank you!
my le.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
Excellent and fast service. Thanks.
Mouang Jenny.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
Above and beyond service! I’m very happy with the work they’ve put in and super satisfied with the results! Definitely recommending Transtar Auto Body to all my friends.
N
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
Phat was so speedy and affordable - I will definitely go back to Transtar
van r.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
10/24/2019
Exceeded my expectations. My car looks brand new. Thank you for the beautiful work and the extras like polishing my foggy headlights
Tony D.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
Great customer service! Up to date text messages on repair time.
Shelby M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
You are so awesome and communicative and sweet. I genuinely enjoyed my car repair experience and I think no one can ever say that! thanks so much! I hope to see you soon!
Kirshon A.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
4 out of 5
9/17/2019
Great leadership across the board.
mary w.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/25/2019
I was informed of all prices up front, courteous and professional, well satisfied..
David M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
8/21/2019
The work is outstanding. My car has never looked this good and I love how you went above and beyond by fixing the undercarriage so that I can mount a new running board and fixing the door lock. I will recommend you to anybody
Orien F.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
4 out of 5
8/3/2019
Tram totaly saved me thousands of dollars by being as Efficient as he is , checking everything point by point, then repairing the one loose wire that the dealership was going to charge $4.000.00 to fix he did thAt free . Then replacing my break pads for half the price of the amount quoted at the dealership. I’m a fan and I trust Tran for whatever my car needs , thanks for asking, I have been telling everyone that will listen Orien F
Alex H.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
8/2/2019
A+++

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications