Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 98 Reviews
4 stars 29 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jacomeline V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/24/2017
I have no reservation in recommending Transtar Auto Body. The company is very professional, providing clear communication (in explaining the work, required materials, pricing and timing), flawless workmanship in a very reasonable timeframe and welcomed assurance in time of stress. They treated me as a valued customer with respect by giving me all relevant information to make my own decisions without being pushy or prejudgments. They made an unfortunate circumstance with the car into a pleasant experience. Thank you.
Chu M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Great Job good customer service
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Thank you great job
An Van.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Couldn't ask for a better experience! It's like the accident never even happened. It was my first insurance claim and they made the process very easy
Ann T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
The repairs on my car was completed as agreed. My car looked great. No hidden costs and the customer service was excellent. I am a repeat customer and has recommended this shop to friends. Keep up the good work
Teresa N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
5/16/2017
Your worked to my car was not satisfied, I feel so bad and so upsetting, I referred friends there because I thought you are good on take care for customer but totally my thought is wrong, I nerver refer anyone to your transtar any more
Tian T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/28/2017
Great service! The car is absolutely gorgeous! I scratched the passenger door on the driver side badly, Phat did great job re painting both doors. The color matches exactly like before, he also polished the whole car and cleaned my interior for free for me! I really trust him! Highly recommended!
Dang N.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
4/23/2017
Transtar does excellent work!! Won't take my car anywhere else
Ruben G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/6/2017
Great job good customer services on time
Travis P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Great!
Christina S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
2/7/2017
We reust Phat Tran. He repairs only what is meeded amd charges a fair price.
Fox S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
2/3/2017
Great fix my car like new again thank you
Jane L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
You guys are the best! Speedy and kind!
Louise H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
They were great
Danilo G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
I received my car with no excuses. Clean in and out! Outstanding job from Tran star! Best in the Bay. Keep doing what your doing. You will satisfy all your customers!
Cuong C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Good service good too thank guy
Eric C.
Vehicle Make : Bentley
4 out of 5
11/18/2016
I've been bringing my car here for years Started off with a click Chrysler 300 C then a Mercedes AMG and finally my Bentley S 85 convertible. I bring my car here because this is where I trust my most prized possessions. The level of professionalism and service our unsurpassed . truly a gem found a mitts the rubble.
Kate C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/16/2016
Timely response for service Honored time and quote to do the job Least expensive quote Truck looks like new!
Cedric S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
11/13/2016
Paint was poorly done. Found new dents and other panels that were not part of the accident. Been extremely mislead with the work done.
Yawo A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/11/2016
The customer service is top! They welcome you friendly, give you water, and go extra to fix some little issues the car has. They even washed your car. Very satisfied!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications