Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John M.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
7/18/2019
Detailing inside and out looked beautiful.
rose p.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
6/30/2019
This is our second Toyota serviced by Phat. He’s so knowledgeable and takes time to explain exactly what repairs he needs to do and for a fair price. You can tell he’s passionate about servicing your car so it drives well and safely for years to come.
Kamal B.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
6/27/2019
5 stars
Tony N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2019
Phat did an awesome job repairing my car. Phat clearly pointed out what needs to be fixed and repaired. I received daily updates on the repair while Phat and his employees work on it. The repair on my vehicle was complete on time as promised. Phat also helped me get a rental through Hertz while repair was done on my car. I had a great experience at Transtar Auto Body Shop and definitely come back if my car ever needs to be repair again and I would also definitely recommend Transtar Auto Body Shop to anyone that need their vehicle repaired.
Elva A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/18/2019
Yes I was very happy with the finish job, I will definitely recommend you guys to my friends and family
May E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2019
Phat was great to work with! Super easy to get a quote and he only took **** day to do the repair. Would definitely come back again for future work.
Donte F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/16/2019
EXCELLENT WORK!!! Nothing but Love for Phat and the Transtar family!!!
Phyllis F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/16/2019
The owner is extremely polite he made sure that everything was taken care of properly. tentire staff is extremely friendly and they did excellent work. They take pride in their work.
Ryan W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/15/2019
Excellent service. Thanks for the good work!
David C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2019
All perfect job! Thanks!
Nhung T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/25/2019
Thanks! Excellent... Very good to repair my car . I’m so thankful.. Have a great time ...
Orien F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/23/2019
I love that they detailed the Interior, but they could’ve washed the windows better inside
Bandy M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
4/10/2019
Tran you rock! It made my repair experience wonderful. I was rear ended two weeks ago and sent it to him my car for repair. He talked with the insurance for any additional repair charges. When i got back my car, it looks like brand new. Excellent job!!
Stefan G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/21/2019
Everything went really well and the staff are professional and nice. I’ll recommend this place to others.
Daniel G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/15/2019
Phat, & the team did an amazing job on repainting the right side of my car. & in addition to polishing the front bumper. Added wheel locks to the package! Thank you, again! Til the next time!
Daniel Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/12/2019
Best customer service feom Phat!
Alex N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
3/12/2019
Keep up the good work!
Ryan O.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/8/2019
Very friendly, fast, execelent quality workmanship, and competitive pricing. What else is there to say? Great job
Aditya G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/5/2019
Great service, car delivered as promised, and nice people all arou d
Rose P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
Wow! I’m so happy with the work you did! The car drives so smooth now and doesn’t make those annoying sounds. Thanks a million, Phat and Transtar!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications