Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cindy T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Excellent work, completed early, good communication about progress, very professional. Thank you.
Donna C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Great body work! Wonderful customer service!! Phat is my guy!!
Chase U.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/1/2018
100% fantastic couldn't be happier. Mechanic extremely happy with the mechanic, he helped me at every step.
Hing L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Excellent workmanship and courteous. Job was done on time and progress was posted daily. Thanks Phat!
Tony N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Job well done with friendly service. Kept me updated and ensured customer left happy.
Eric L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/24/2018
I have had great experience with Transtar auto shop. Owner Mr. Tran is awesome to work with. What I like the most is they are not only so the bodyshop work, but also mechanical maintenance, tire work, etc. tran is very knowledgeable about cars and his team are hard working people too
Duc T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/11/2018
Perfect job Handle the problem with care
Leona C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Completed all that was promised. Very professionally handled from the texting to The finished product. Will recommend Transtar To friends. Thanks, Leona C
Jacomeline V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
I have come to Transtar three times for both bodywork and glass replacements. It was recommended by a tow truck provider and I’m so happy to have found this incredible establishment. The job is impeccable, the service is friendly and helpful in dealing with insurance provider, the price is fair, the timing is communicated accurately and best of all, my car is always returned looking beautiful inside and out- better than if I went to a car wash! Thank you for your honesty and dedication to your craft. It means a lot during time of stress.
Sophie N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/11/2018
Very good
Trevor K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
always great
Devone W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
1/7/2018
Never disappointed. Thank you so much!
Yohannes W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
I am very happy specially you are polite and help ful I appricate happy holiday
Paul H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/22/2017
Phat was incredibly kind, helpful, and honest. He even fixed my crooked door because he noticed it, free of charge! I paid what I was quoted, and my car was cleaned and vacuumed on top of it all. Also-- I really appreciated the clean room with the plants and shrine, it really gave me a sense of comfort to see it next to his office. Phat is a great man who knows his cars and cares about his family! I am happy to support his business, and will refer my friends here as well.
Eric L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Thank you for great service. And outstanding quality
Ellen G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/7/2017
This company is by far the best collision repair facility in Oakland! My car was fixed perfectly, the paint matched excellently, the repair and parts replacement was done flawlessly! The owner Phat Tran, was understanding about a special circumstance I had which caused me to have to leave the car in the shop an extra few days...no problem! It is so great to have Transtar Auto Body in our neighborhood. You can use their expert services w/o problem or concern! So glad to have found this shop! Thank you Phat!
Yan Hong.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Good service
Nagat A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Good job.
Alyssa S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Super amazing and supportive, followed through with everything and went the extra mile to make sure I was okay and happy
Chau B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
You guys do good job! Thanks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications