Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Un V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/31/2021
Always happy with the work
John W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/15/2021
I was happy with the repair results. The work was done more than I expected.
Curtis C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/6/2021
We liked everything about our experience with Tran and team. Straightforward, clear and friendly communication and beautiful work at a reasonable price. Highly recommended!
Steven N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/23/2021
I’m very satisfying your teamwork! Good jobs ????
Eric L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/8/2021
Great experience! TranStar is the best !
Linh T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/7/2021
Good service
Terrence M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/28/2021
Cannot say enough about how great your shop is.
Eric L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/8/2021
Mr.Tran and his team are great to work with. Knowledgeable and honest. Highly recommend! ????
Tina J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/10/2020
Transparent team did a very satisfying job very happy with the work job.
Orien F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/14/2020
You guys rock, as it turns out I had a family emergencyand had to drive a distance I was so unsure of what I would find when I arrived, but I was sure my car was road worthy and was able to leave right away. Thank you so much for that, I’m sending all my friend to you Tran??????
Manda I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/25/2020
I was really happy with the work done. My car is running like it's brand new again
Chrism M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/3/2020
Tran Is a nice guy and I really like the work he does. He always helps me work with my insurance company to make sure I get the best parts and he listens and does the job when he says he’ll do it.
Fox s.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
12/21/2019
Thanks for all your help
triet N.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
12/14/2019
Perfect workmanship and on-time.
duc p.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
12/12/2019
Excellent job ????????
Emmanuel Q.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/27/2019
Honest, trusting, and helpful
Tamirat A.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/19/2019
Very professional, fair price and nice work. I love it. I will always take my car for repair to this shop. Thank you!
my le.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
Excellent and fast service. Thanks.
Mouang Jenny.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
Above and beyond service! I’m very happy with the work they’ve put in and super satisfied with the results! Definitely recommending Transtar Auto Body to all my friends.
N
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
Phat was so speedy and affordable - I will definitely go back to Transtar

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications