Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Fox s.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
12/21/2019
Thanks for all your help
triet N.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
12/14/2019
Perfect workmanship and on-time.
duc p.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
12/12/2019
Excellent job ????????
Emmanuel Q.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/27/2019
Honest, trusting, and helpful
Tamirat A.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/19/2019
Very professional, fair price and nice work. I love it. I will always take my car for repair to this shop. Thank you!
my le.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
Excellent and fast service. Thanks.
Mouang Jenny.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
Above and beyond service! I’m very happy with the work they’ve put in and super satisfied with the results! Definitely recommending Transtar Auto Body to all my friends.
N
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
Phat was so speedy and affordable - I will definitely go back to Transtar
van r.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
10/24/2019
Exceeded my expectations. My car looks brand new. Thank you for the beautiful work and the extras like polishing my foggy headlights
Tony D.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
Great customer service! Up to date text messages on repair time.
Shelby M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
You are so awesome and communicative and sweet. I genuinely enjoyed my car repair experience and I think no one can ever say that! thanks so much! I hope to see you soon!
Kirshon A.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
4 out of 5
9/17/2019
Great leadership across the board.
mary w.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/25/2019
I was informed of all prices up front, courteous and professional, well satisfied..
David M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
8/21/2019
The work is outstanding. My car has never looked this good and I love how you went above and beyond by fixing the undercarriage so that I can mount a new running board and fixing the door lock. I will recommend you to anybody
Orien F.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
4 out of 5
8/3/2019
Tram totaly saved me thousands of dollars by being as Efficient as he is , checking everything point by point, then repairing the one loose wire that the dealership was going to charge $4.000.00 to fix he did thAt free . Then replacing my break pads for half the price of the amount quoted at the dealership. I’m a fan and I trust Tran for whatever my car needs , thanks for asking, I have been telling everyone that will listen Orien F
Alex H.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
8/2/2019
A+++
Anh N.
Vehicle Make : SCION
4 out of 5
7/25/2019
Very good. Transtar auto body shop is a professional repair place that I trust when my car has problems.
John M.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
7/18/2019
Detailing inside and out looked beautiful.
rose p.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
6/30/2019
This is our second Toyota serviced by Phat. He’s so knowledgeable and takes time to explain exactly what repairs he needs to do and for a fair price. You can tell he’s passionate about servicing your car so it drives well and safely for years to come.
Kamal B.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
6/27/2019
5 stars

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications