Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bandy M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
4/10/2019
Tran you rock! It made my repair experience wonderful. I was rear ended two weeks ago and sent it to him my car for repair. He talked with the insurance for any additional repair charges. When i got back my car, it looks like brand new. Excellent job!!
Stefan G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/21/2019
Everything went really well and the staff are professional and nice. I’ll recommend this place to others.
Daniel G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/15/2019
Phat, & the team did an amazing job on repainting the right side of my car. & in addition to polishing the front bumper. Added wheel locks to the package! Thank you, again! Til the next time!
Daniel Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/12/2019
Best customer service feom Phat!
Alex N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
3/12/2019
Keep up the good work!
Ryan O.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/8/2019
Very friendly, fast, execelent quality workmanship, and competitive pricing. What else is there to say? Great job
Aditya G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/5/2019
Great service, car delivered as promised, and nice people all arou d
Rose P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
Wow! I’m so happy with the work you did! The car drives so smooth now and doesn’t make those annoying sounds. Thanks a million, Phat and Transtar!
Tamika L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
I loved everything about this bodyshop well respectful and do a fantastic job on cars
Phillip T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
Good Service and very truthful body shop in town.
Tiana V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Phat did an amazing job, it looks brand new!
Barry F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
Absolutely great service and the car looks beautiful again! Thank you!
Daniel G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
Phat, & the team did amazing. I can’t wait to come in to get the right side done in the beginning of March!
Jim B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/23/2018
Couldn’t have been better!
Mike H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/16/2018
excellent work and completed on time. thanks!
Sarah Terezia.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/16/2018
Good communication about how long repair will take. Even with mechanics out sck, still got it done quickly. And always amazing that they wash my car!
Tran N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
Good good good
Nicole C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/12/2018
Thanks for everything your the best
Rebeca N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/7/2018
We would like to thank Mr Tran and his wonderful team for keeping us up to date on the status of our repair. Every interaction was beyond professional. The repairs were completed meticulously and we are beyond happy with the services we were provided. We will ensure to recommend to others and will be lifelong customers. Keep up the excellent work!!
Sepeedeh Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/4/2018
The car is better than new. The service was top shelf and we are very glad we chose TranStar. Communicating details along the way, they worked seemlesy with our insurance company. Thank you for your thoughtful, excellent work on my son’s car. Accidents are very frightening. I’m relieved to know Toyota parts were used for these repairs. TranStar put quality and safety before profit. This is a rare find in auto repair. Thanks again!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications