Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lina H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/29/2018
Our vehicle looks brand new! Thank you so much for the excellent work and the seamless handling of the insurance process. We really appreciate the detailing and buffing out the scratches on the paint as well. You even delivered the car to my home--thank you for going above and beyond, Phat! We have brought our vehicles here many times and the quality of the work is always top notch, and the customer service is more than outstanding.
Lin P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Outstanding customer service and pricing. The job was immaculate and the car was like brand new after the repair work. Would highly recommend Transtar Autobidy to friends and family. Thank you for the wonderful service!
Kevin J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/14/2018
Great job! Recommend you guys to all my friends
Jacqueline H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/11/2018
I love the work and how you beyond what you were suppose to do you even cleaned my dirty car thanks a lot
Sylvia Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
Phat is great!!!
Doan N.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Excellent
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Phat Tran is the best mechanic I’ve seen in a long long tome. I trust him with all my cars
Liem L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Great service
Thanh B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/24/2018
He did a good job and very honest in pricing.
Rachel R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Very fast and responsive and great work
Cindy T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Excellent work, completed early, good communication about progress, very professional. Thank you.
Donna C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Great body work! Wonderful customer service!! Phat is my guy!!
Eric L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/4/2018
Great job done with reasonable price
Chase U.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/1/2018
100% fantastic couldn't be happier. Mechanic extremely happy with the mechanic, he helped me at every step.
Hing L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Excellent workmanship and courteous. Job was done on time and progress was posted daily. Thanks Phat!
Tony N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Job well done with friendly service. Kept me updated and ensured customer left happy.
Eric L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/24/2018
I have had great experience with Transtar auto shop. Owner Mr. Tran is awesome to work with. What I like the most is they are not only so the bodyshop work, but also mechanical maintenance, tire work, etc. tran is very knowledgeable about cars and his team are hard working people too
Duc T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/11/2018
Perfect job Handle the problem with care
Justin D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/8/2018
Where’s my egg roll?
Leona C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Completed all that was promised. Very professionally handled from the texting to The finished product. Will recommend Transtar To friends. Thanks, Leona C

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications