Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Eric L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Thank you for great service. And outstanding quality
Ellen G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/7/2017
This company is by far the best collision repair facility in Oakland! My car was fixed perfectly, the paint matched excellently, the repair and parts replacement was done flawlessly! The owner Phat Tran, was understanding about a special circumstance I had which caused me to have to leave the car in the shop an extra few days...no problem! It is so great to have Transtar Auto Body in our neighborhood. You can use their expert services w/o problem or concern! So glad to have found this shop! Thank you Phat!
Yan Hong.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Good service
Nagat A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Good job.
Alyssa S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Super amazing and supportive, followed through with everything and went the extra mile to make sure I was okay and happy
Chau B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
You guys do good job! Thanks
Sharon J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
I am very pleased with the service that transtar offers. The always have excellent service, and reasonable prices. That is why I keep coming back.
Tina T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
8/15/2017
Wrong number
Michael I.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Was told 8 days, got it done in 2. Y'all are the best!
Stephen F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
I really trust Phat. Great workmanship done on time.
Janice L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Great and honest customer service. It looks like a new car after re painting of my bumper.
Samuel K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
Good experience and I appreciate the work on my car.
Jacomeline V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
I have no reservation in recommending Transtar Auto Body. The company is very professional, providing clear communication (in explaining the work, required materials, pricing and timing), flawless workmanship in a very reasonable timeframe and welcomed assurance in time of stress. They treated me as a valued customer with respect by giving me all relevant information to make my own decisions without being pushy or prejudgments. They made an unfortunate circumstance with the car into a pleasant experience. Thank you.
Chu M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Great Job good customer service
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Thank you great job
An Van.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Couldn't ask for a better experience! It's like the accident never even happened. It was my first insurance claim and they made the process very easy
Ann T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
The repairs on my car was completed as agreed. My car looked great. No hidden costs and the customer service was excellent. I am a repeat customer and has recommended this shop to friends. Keep up the good work
Teresa N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
5/16/2017
Your worked to my car was not satisfied, I feel so bad and so upsetting, I referred friends there because I thought you are good on take care for customer but totally my thought is wrong, I nerver refer anyone to your transtar any more
Tian T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Great service! The car is absolutely gorgeous! I scratched the passenger door on the driver side badly, Phat did great job re painting both doors. The color matches exactly like before, he also polished the whole car and cleaned my interior for free for me! I really trust him! Highly recommended!
Dang N.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
4/23/2017
Transtar does excellent work!! Won't take my car anywhere else

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications