Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 312 Reviews
4 stars 47 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 8 Reviews
1 star 6 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Good experience. Great communication. Quality work
Kendra B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
My car looks new again. Thanks
Travonnie S.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
I was totally elated about the professionalism that I received.
Shannon S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Excellent service!
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Excellent service.
Victor H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
My car looks great thank you
Sarah D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Everyone was very friendly. Bryan and Brandy were so helpful and had such great personalities.
Jack H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/12/2017
Courteous, thorough, on-time repairs.
Mike B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Everyone was very nice and professional. It was an overall great experience.
Ambrose N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
The service team were very professional, kind and caring to get the job done on time . They did a very good job to bring the vehicle back to new. Love the team at the Lawrenceville service king Repaire shop.????????????????
Angela V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/5/2017
So far so good We just got car back and work looks great and customer service was tip top
Stanley B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Thank you
Tandra R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Theresa and Brittany were the best! Great customer service! They both went above and beyond my expectations. I will definitely recommend Service King Lawrenceville to My friends, family and coworkers.
Joel F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/2/2017
Service King was amazing.
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
My car was repaired exactly as Bryan said it would be. All of the staff at Service King were professional, friendly, and very helpful. I would use Service King again, if I needed my car repaired.
Jazmine A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Thanks for the fast service
Matthew N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Y'all work hard for your business . Y'all go above and beyond and I love it. The customer service is amzing. Y'all cleaned my truck inside and out . Thank you
Carl P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
First of all the car looks great. I want given frequent text messages giving status. The staff was helpful and made made me feel welcome. This was the most painless accident repair experience I have ever had. The office area is spotless and staff is very professional.
Isidro S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/24/2017
Eselente. Me gust todo estĀ” bien gracias .Y gracias a Teresita .Por su amabilidad
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
I was very satisfied with my service and I would recommend Service King to anyone thank you very much thank you Brian take care. Satisfied customer Richard
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications