Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stephen T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Quick Fast work done very good.
Zachary H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Very impressed with the quality of work performed on my vehicle, as well as the friendly and thorough customer service. The entire process was made easy and in a timely manner. I would highly recommend Service King to anyone for future repairs and service. Thanks so much!
Pamela M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
All the employees were great to work with and Mike **** did a wonderful overseeing my problem! pam
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Misty is amazing. She kept me updated on everything. I definitely felt like I was in good hands.
Dianne H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Mike was great to work with, kept me updated on progress
Christopher Z.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Excellent customer service. Would recommend to friends.Thank uou.
Anthony S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
I will recommend others to your business.
Lauren E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Excellent Service!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
I was very happy with the finished work on my truck and how courteous and professional the staff was the entire process. I’m a repeat customer for many reasons
Yendi G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
The work done on my car was perfection. The staff was very professional, helpful and friendly. The work was completed in a timely fashion.
Patrina C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/4/2018
We where kept informed on how it was going u could change one thing every mesg. I got had it would be done on 06 01 2018 which was wrong that would have been almost 2 months so maybe u should put the right finish date on your mesg.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/30/2018
Mike was great about getting the odd stuff repaired on my truck. Any other shop would have just gotten whatever parts and kept goIng but my truck is super clean now. Thank you.
Isabel D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Wonderful job !!!! I am so happy !!!! Good team good , excellent service and I give you 10 . Thank you so much.
Todd S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
4/26/2018
Everything looks great except for my headlight covers don't match up. It would have been beneficial if someone had called and explained how this was what it was going to look like and if I had options... That would be good customer service, not telling me the insurance would not cover it. Also, it has been noted but something was missing from my car.
Pete M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Misty and the quality of work we're great. Very impressed. Service king got another job out of us from the great first experience. Thank you! Denny
David M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Misty Newton was great from the beginning from the estimate to the finish. She kept me well informed.
Kathryn A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
I had a great experience with service king on hurricane shoals. They kept me in the loop and Mike was awesome. My car looks great and the customer service was the best. I hope to not need their services in the near future but if I needed repair work again, I would go back.
Mark F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Excellent service all around. Really liked how we were kept informed about every step in the repair process. You guys are fantastic and we will recommend to everyone!
Gabriela B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
I liked everything about your service, since the beginning. Everything and everyone is great. I will surely recommend you. Thank you.
Barbara Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Courteous fast service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications