Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Anita S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
The process was simple, Joanne took very good care of me. Explained the repair process, kept in touch with me on all developments and worked with my schedule regarding pick up time. The car looks great!!! The quality of the repair is very good and was ready as originally specified.
Delise W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
Customer service was excellent. Made my entire experience lovely.
Henry O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
Great service, great timing, everything explained in detail and clearly
Shashone L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Joan was simply awesome. I was notified about my car every step of the way. I felt comfortable with asking questions and never felt like I was bothering anyone. There was a little mix-up with picking up my car, but that was resolved in a timely manner.
Katherine G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Fantastic! Top notch service and great communication. Thank you!
Johnanna W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Bryan was very helpful and walked me through every step of the process Overall the front staff was friendly and attentive to providing quality service. Jw
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Service was great. Bryan explain the process and and the cost.
Chanel S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
I would simply give them a 10. The Lawrenceville team was amazing.
Lisa J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
The car looks in great shape. Extremely impressed with customer service details that were handled. Bryan was very attentive and timely. Excellent service experience overall. Thank you.
Edward H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/6/2017
Service King's employees are top notch, they are all very professional and do exactly what is needed to put you at ease and explain everything in detail in layman's terms. I recommend Service King for any auto repairs you may need.
Jill D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Great service. Brian handled my repair quickly and efficiently. Great job!
Yoissha F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Thank you! Everyone I spoke with was very accommodating.
Sheila C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Everybody is very friendly, they kept me informed about my vehicle, and everything went very well.
Enma B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
Great kob! I m happy to have my car repair and was a great help. Thanks Brian!@
Temica S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
The service was excellent and customer service is excellent as well.
Keith G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
Great service! Thank you
Susie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/17/2017
My car is showing an error with my blind spot monitor. It's telling me to see my dealer. I waiting to hear from the Service King mechanic.
Amy F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
Thank you for doing a great job.
Tom C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Very professional
Judy A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Outstanding experience with Service King. Was kept informed regularly by Brian. Cannot say enough good things about this company. Will absolutely refer others to this company. Very satisfied.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications