Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Great service and customer care!
Monica D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
The work performed looks exeptionally well done. I will recommend Service King for any repairs and paint jobs. Thank you
Amy F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
2 out of 5
11/26/2017
Service advisor ( Bryan Locke) was very professional, courteous and polite and spent the time to explain and discuss all things related to the repairs. The repairs were done in a fairly quick time. The only issue I have is that the newly repainted/ clear coat was not entirely smooth and had several areas that will need to be reworked. I discussed the issue with Bryan and he was apologetic and will work me into the schedule to have this issue resolved. It is a little inconvenient to need to bring the car back( which is why I’m not 100% satisfied) but I am very pleased with the customer service.... I just wish the work was looked at a little closer to see the imperfections before I picked the vehicle up.
Delrose L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
11/19/2017
There was no communication about the delay on my vehicle when I call nobody called me back I have to keep calling the insurance
Stephanie G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Teresa was wonderful! she kept me in the loop about my car repairs and answer all questions With a smile and made me feel like a valued customer. Thanks Teresa for all you do you are a wonderful customer service person I could feel your smile Thur the phone! You will get all my referrals
Dung L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
Great service and done good job.
William N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
The repair was wonderfully done. The way you kept us up to date on the progress was outstanding. Joanne was wonderful to work on asking it a great experience. Thanks for all you did.
Lucia S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Take good care of customers,nice service
John H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Thank you
Seungil S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Brian and Misty went out of their way to make sure my car was repaired to high standards and also in a timely manner. Excellent overall experience! Great folks over at Lawrenceville Service King.
Danita P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Good consumer service . It was a pleasure working with Terrisita
Malcolm W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Excellent customer service and a friendly staff. They were able to make the repairs and all things that come with it a peaceful process. I would definitely recommend Service King to others.
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/10/2017
Y’all are very professional and made dealing with the wreck stress free. The constant text updates were pretty sweet - every time I even wondered what was going on with my car, I got a text from you telling me where it was in the repair process. I’m pretty impressed with the company in general. Not just that my car was taken care of but that I as a person was taken care of. There doesn’t seem to be anyone of mediocre caliber on your team & that means a lot to me. When true leaders hire quality team members, it is evident throughout the entire process
Lindsey A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
10/7/2017
Took 4 days longer than expected and my rental car expired twice!
Jean S.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
I was impressed with the whole process. My car was beautiful inside and out when it was done. The goody bag was a nice touch.
Josephine H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
bryan and misty were excellent from beginning to end. misty is doing a great job and is very knowledgeable and customer friendly. would recommend them to others!
Latrelle M.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
9/27/2017
this was far above any customer service I have ever received. Teresa was attentive, I knew the timeline of completion. Friendly personnel. Customer service in any industry has not impressed me for quite a while - You are phenomenal- your standards for customer service surpass the mold.Keep up the great work. Stupendous!
Arshella M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
We received excellent service at Service King! We were treated exceptionally well! I've never heard of this place before but I will definitely recommend them others! Thank you, Teresa!!!! The McIntosh family
Frank P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
The team was the best . Fast!! And felt like my truck was the only thing that matter!! Thanks!!!
Ann C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
Thank you for keeping me informed.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications