Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Seungil S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Brian and Misty went out of their way to make sure my car was repaired to high standards and also in a timely manner. Excellent overall experience! Great folks over at Lawrenceville Service King.
Danita P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Good consumer service . It was a pleasure working with Terrisita
Malcolm W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Excellent customer service and a friendly staff. They were able to make the repairs and all things that come with it a peaceful process. I would definitely recommend Service King to others.
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/10/2017
Y’all are very professional and made dealing with the wreck stress free. The constant text updates were pretty sweet - every time I even wondered what was going on with my car, I got a text from you telling me where it was in the repair process. I’m pretty impressed with the company in general. Not just that my car was taken care of but that I as a person was taken care of. There doesn’t seem to be anyone of mediocre caliber on your team & that means a lot to me. When true leaders hire quality team members, it is evident throughout the entire process
Lindsey A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
10/7/2017
Took 4 days longer than expected and my rental car expired twice!
Jean S.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
I was impressed with the whole process. My car was beautiful inside and out when it was done. The goody bag was a nice touch.
Josephine H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
bryan and misty were excellent from beginning to end. misty is doing a great job and is very knowledgeable and customer friendly. would recommend them to others!
Latrelle M.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
9/27/2017
this was far above any customer service I have ever received. Teresa was attentive, I knew the timeline of completion. Friendly personnel. Customer service in any industry has not impressed me for quite a while - You are phenomenal- your standards for customer service surpass the mold.Keep up the great work. Stupendous!
Arshella M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
We received excellent service at Service King! We were treated exceptionally well! I've never heard of this place before but I will definitely recommend them others! Thank you, Teresa!!!! The McIntosh family
Frank P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
The team was the best . Fast!! And felt like my truck was the only thing that matter!! Thanks!!!
Ann C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
Thank you for keeping me informed.
Casey P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
Service King did an excellent job with the repairs we needed. We will definitely recommend their service to others.
Lisa R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/7/2017
Theresa was very competent and knowledgeable!
Kathleen C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/6/2017
Bryan and Misty provided superior customer service! I was extremely satisfied with the updates and status of my vehicle during repairs. I would definitely use and/or refer others to Service King!!!
Terry M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Very friendly and helpful staff that took the time to go over the paperwork and make sure I got everything I needed.
Kathleen G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Teresa was exceptional in handling our car repairs. She kept us up to date every step of the way. When we picked it up she took care of a concern we had immediately. Thankyou for a job well done.
Merpon B.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
Brian was excellent
Genevieve F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
It was a total #10... Everyone was very informative! A smooth transition
Pamela J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Absolutely!!!
Alexander V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
You guys do the great job! God bless you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications