Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 287 Reviews
4 stars 45 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 8 Reviews
1 star 6 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Franklin W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Well done thank you
Maria S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
I was very pleased with your service, and especially Brian Lock was very helpful. Thank you!
Phyllis H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
4/26/2017
I had a finish date problem and they did an excellent job to meet my schedule.
Nubia M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Excellent customer service and work was executed sooner than what we had expected. The lady who took care of my case was absolutely professional, friendly and made us feel very confident. Thank you for the wonderful team you have.
Cathi D.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
4/24/2017
A very pleasant experience! Teresita was,awesone!!
Taylor B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
I even received a little gift bag at the end. I really appreciated it,like a cherry on top:)
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
4/23/2017
Wow the communication was amazing and the staff so compassionate to my needs. The work done to the car perfect as if it's off the lot new and they even detailed the inside which wasn't part of the job. This place is simply the best in Atlanta let alone arguably the best in the southern US. You'll be getting my high recommendation to my insurance company friends family and anyone I ever run into that needs help. Great job.
Mejbeen B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/20/2017
Engine light shows , Trac off car was shaking, battery sign was showing There are more problems.
Celmira L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
So far no complaints. Team members that I interacted with were professional and knowledgeable about the repair process.
Delton C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
The team one my heart and made my day. I thank God for your beacon of light in my time of darkness. You guys went way beyond what I expected!! Thank you! Delton E. Claxton
Opal R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
I was kept informed every step of the way, vehicle was ready before proposed date. Excellent customer service.
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Thank you for getting my car fixed so quickly. I have brought my 2 cars there three times and each time the service has been exceptional. Thank you again.
Kathleen J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/15/2017
Here's a was great!
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
I love how everyone there is so friendly. And also the repair is fast.
Dorna D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Great job
Rodrick S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Great job thank you
Judith N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
The whole process was very good
Benjamin C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Great service.
David K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
Teresita was extremely helpful and very attentive!!
Terra M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/3/2017
My Rep was the GREATEST. Because of her I will recommend Service King to others.
Willard C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/2/2017
Everything was fine they did a great job
Edward H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/1/2017
Everyone we had contact with at your establishment was very courteous, professional, and kept us up to date on the progress. We appreciated the fact that everyone really cared about us and wanted to insure us that we would be talen care of. My wife and I would and will tell out friends about Service King for any and all repairs they mau need. Thank you all
Joshua A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Outstanding service and work! Very pleased with my representative.
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Very professional and friendly staff.
Sarah A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Great costumer service ????????????????
Maranda B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Service King got me in and out fast. Great service, I will definitely use them again!
Ebenezer H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Hassle free experience from start to finish. Timely updates on the progress of the repair. Joann was at her best with the customer service. This was my second experience with Service King. If I ever need repair service again while in Georgia, Service King will get the call. Ebenezer
Amy F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Thanks for making the repair process seamless. I was expecting this to be a stressful and aggravating experience but it was simple and your staff made things so easy. Also, my car looks great. Thanks!
Alan D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
I thought Brian did an outstanding job with customer service. I would definitey choose your company for any future need that I might have.
Fletcher B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/4/2017
Did a good job in letting me know what's going on with my Honda. On time delivery with the dates it will be ready.
Wilson K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/4/2017
Highly satisfied with the work from Service King. If I could give them a Star Rating it will be 6 Stars.
Tracey J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Thank you
Nhan N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/27/2017
It's was an amazing experience. Thank you.
Douglas W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Work was flawless and my jeep was much cleaner than when i left it! Much appreciated
Rebekah W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
The staff was very friendly and helpful. I was kept up to date very frequently by text message (which was very convenient). The whole process was convenient and painless :)
Fielder C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
2/11/2017
My dissatisfaction certainly didn't all fall on Service King. Most falls on the Farmers Insurance Company and what I had to go through to make my car whole again. That being said, everyone is a part of the pieces that ultimately decide a good or bad experience. The food can be great but the service terrible and ultimately it all plays a part on whether I return to that location again or not. My experience from beginning to end during this process was terrible. Service King just happened to get caught up into that experience. I will say this though. Joanne Alford was always kind and as helpful as possible. I thank her for that. Thank you, Fieldin Culbreth.
Natasha C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Traves was awesome and demonstrated great customer service!
Marcy A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Great communication throughout the process. Bryan was very professional!
Dean G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/9/2017
The paint matched perfectly! I am very impressed with the quality of the body and paint work. There is a little overspray that I need removed, and the fumes somehow made it into my cabin (still airing that out) but I am overall very happy with the final product. Thank you!
Tricia R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Great see, love the consistent updates
Brandon R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
Amazing customer service.
William E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
10/10, would recommend.
Susan R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Brian was great, awesome customer service. I will refer my friends to Service King. Thanks Susan R
Allan T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
1/27/2017
Keeping me informed of progress
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Great experience and advisor was the best. I will definitely recommend to friends.
Donald H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Brian was a consummate professional excellent representative for your company
Linda L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Friendly and professional. Well pleaded
Bola O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2017
Traves was very professional and courteous in my interactions with him. He did not just hand me a quote but took time to explain the details of the repairs that would be done on my car.
Mark J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
You are all amazing. GREAT TEAM WORK!
Doris P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Great service Traves was excellent. Would recommend your collision services.
Nicholas F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/17/2017
Thank everyone in the office and behind the scenes that they did an excellent job. ????????????
Kevin F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
1/13/2017
It is obvious that customer service is a priority. I was check in quickly and Joanne and Brandy kept me updated on the progress of my repair. My vehicle was washed and vacuumed and delivered back to me on time. And best of all, my vehicle looks great. They did an awesome job on my repair. I highly recommend them. I will never take my car anywhere else for my bodywork and paint.
Marie E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
1/13/2017
The communications needs improuvement.i was told two weeks then i received a call that it will be ready ****/6/17 then ****/11/17.No communication from ****/6to ****/11 and meanwhile been charged for the rental car for10 more days.
Jennifer P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Everyone was professional and Travis exceeded my expectations! Thank you so much to everyone there for repairing my car like new!
Melvin C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Everyone was extremely nice and knowledgeable. My truck was ready before the expected date which was a bonus. Thanks Service King!!
Matthew K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Exceptional service that should be considered the 'Gold Standard' for all customer facing industries. Thank you for everything!
Sabit S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
1/5/2017
Took over a month to "too fix" my car. You guys put the wrong hood on my car. There is over spray spots witch tells me you didn't inspected you work. I had to get into argument with the manager to get a "visual estimate" seriously???. Honestly I think 8600 is way too high but whatever I had to pay 500 deductible. Keep your customers informed what's the deal with there vehicles and be little bit more friendly in the end this is who is pay bills. Service King was a bad experience for me sorry. this is the first and the last time I let you do anything on my car except put on the correct hood when comes in
Delphine B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
My entire experience was excellent. The staff are very professional and attentive.
Andy T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/26/2016
customer service was great,excellent communication kept me informed during the repair process.
Cruz V.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/25/2016
one word that i can think of is "awesome". you guys finished my truck just in time for the holidays, i would definitely reffer anyone if my friends in the future. thank you so much my truck looks brand new
Cheri R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/24/2016
Brian Locke and the young woman sitting as you walk in the door took great care of me. I had forgotten to get a rental and it was not a problem to do it for me. My car looks do good, too. Billy was the first person I met at Service King. He is the reason I came back instead of having someone else care for my car. Job well done, y'all!
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Bryan Locke was my service provider. Very courteous and professional. A positive reflection on Service King.
Jae L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Great service, kept me inform at all stages!!!
Jacki R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Great staff!
Catherine P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/9/2016
Brandy is a treasure, she is a delight to work with and placing your mind at ease. First time working with Brian and he too was great. We wouldn't want any other repair shop working on our vehicles. Thanks Service King. Mr&Mrs.Pettit
Donald R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Fast and quick service. It has been a pleasure doing business here. Bryan was great! He took the time to explain the process thru and thru. A total great experience. Thank to all of the employees for doing such a great job with my repair.
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
The work is great and the service is outstanding. If I need anymore work done, I will call. I will also recommend your services to others. Thank you so much
Caron L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Could not be more pleased with the service I received!! Your staff is amazing attentive and very welcoming!! They accommodated a situation that arose and made this experience less stressful!!I will be recommending service kind to all my friends...thanks!
Danielle R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
They were great, friendly, and kept me well informed. I would definitely use them again.
Brittany B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Thanks to Bryan and everyone else there who was a part of working on my car, taking it to Kaufman and everything else. I wasn't expecting everything at check out and I felt very well taken care of and I have my baby back again!
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Everyone was very professional. The car looks like new.
Anthony W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Quick turn around time. Very friendly employees. I felt comfortable the entire time.
Marcus J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Awesome job and wonderful customer service
Oleksiy M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
Repair is good... One issue is that the interior smelled really strong of paint. Ive never had this happen at any other shops.
Nathan W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
Call more often instead of texting. If service time takes longer than expected, then give a perk.
Westley H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Bryan Locke was very helpful. It was a pleasure working with Service King. Great service and quick turn around. They even washed my car too! Thank you!
Kendra B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
I would appreciate more updates and quicker responses to calls. Would be nice to be able to text a question
James C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
I appreciate the daily text keeping me well informed regarding the progress of my car repairs and the staff were very professional and friendly and I will be recommending Service King to my family, friends and coworkers for a job well done.
Kelvin J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
My car looks great and the people there were kind.
Veletia M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Service King has always been completely professional throughout the entire repair process and always gave me prompt updates as to the status of my vehicle.
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Service King was quick and kept me posted by text on everything they were doing to my car. I highly recommend Service King!
Cliftene C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Bryan was very polite & caring. Facility was clean & neat.
Karin K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Very nice and very professional people.
Thi N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Great service
James T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
Great job and it was completed early
Rodolso R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
10/14/2016
Broken axle not repaired. Right front tire accident related
Jonathan A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
10/13/2016
When I dropped my car off, I was told I would be called in a couple of hours with a cost estimate and more accurate repair time. That call never came. When I picked up the car I noticed a large gap between right headlight and bumper. Had to leave the car for adjustment next morning and was told I'd be called when ready.... I had to call to check status. Was told brackets were missing causing issue but I don't see how this is possible since car has never had front end work before now.Still not happy about how right headlight is seated.
Chester W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Brian was very helpful and thorough during the process. The text updates were great - I always knew the status. Car was done 4 days early - thanks!
Darwin S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
Excellent customer service!!!
Alexandria M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
I loved the text messages
Ashley S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
10/7/2016
It took longer than expected to get my car back and although I called and was very frustrated and Brian was the one handling my car and he was great! Very professional and understanding. He took great care of my car for me and made sure the job was done right!
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Delivered way faster than predicted!!
Kathryn A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
They did a great job. Made me very happy
Nam P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
I liked
Oscar V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
car was super clean
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
We were treated by a very friendly and efficient staff. All areas were explained with detail and we felt veru comfortable leaving our vehicles there. Work done was excellent!!
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Everything was great
Gordon S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
9/28/2016
It may have took a minute , but time taken to get it right. Thanks Mrs. Story
Avery H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Excellent customer service
Tiffany F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Excellent, job well done.
Future T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/24/2016
The process was very professional with focus on meeting the specifics that were planned out from the time of vehicle review. Zach Abernathy was my direct sales rep and he worked efficiently to meet the planned goals!!
Veletia M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/22/2016
I appreciated the weekly updates from staff member Zach and my cars looks like brand now. I couldn't be more happier with the fact that my car was finished five days before the original estimated finish date.
Sheila M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Everyone was very professional and went out of their
Arlene D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Great work
Kimberly W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Very efficient process and the staff was super nice! Made everything flow nicely. :-)
Keann R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
The customer service was excellent. We were kept in the loop and got constant communication on the status of our repairs. It was very convenient to be able to return the rental car there when we picked up our car.
Whitney R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
9/14/2016
The gentleman who handled the endeavor (Bryan Locke) was polite, helpful, and was genuinely sympathetic to my situation. While I hope I don't have another accident, if I ever do again in the future, I'll not only be going tk ServiceKing, but I'll be asking for Mr. Locke by name!
Lucas K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Best service I have ever experienced at auto repair. Keep it up!
Qingsong C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Very well communicated during the process.
Karen L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
I'm very happy with the repair service! And the little snack gift Karen
Kim S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Great customer service and looks great
Herbert P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Bryan was excellent. If he is not in manage he needs to be he is truly an asset to your team. I enjoyed working with him.
Antoinette H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
I am very happy with the work that service king and there staff done on my verchile.
Neelofer A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/23/2016
Satisfied completly
Joshua B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/20/2016
Zack and the rest of the Service King team made it extremely easy on me. This is by far the hardest repair I have had to deal with, all of the complications are from the insurance company. Once I was cleared to take my car in, it was seamless. The last repair shop took about 10 to repair minor damages, Service King took less that 72 hours to complete a more comprehensive repair. Thank you for making it easy.
Marta C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Excellent job and customer service!! I am extremelly happy and satisfied! Thank you all!!
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Great job! Thanks for the regular updates along the way.
Tracie Y.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
Zac was awesome!!!
Tuan T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
Excellent job.
Kathryn S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
Great work done to vehicle!
Carissa J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Great service! Easy, stress free!
Alfred A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Great job.
Kenya H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
First class service!
Tina B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
Great customer service ...love text updates.. Brian was great
Jacob H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Good job
James N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Super customer service, outstanding work on car. Very much appreciated!
Rosha L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
We are glad to have chosen Service King, as the name truly suits the company. We appreciated the full explanation of damages and repairs, the repairs being done to our satisfaction, the promptness of service, the updates throughout the process, the patience in our ability to pick up our vehicle, and the token of appreciation on Service King's part (represented by the goody basket.) Thank you!
Keela B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
We are very pleased with the personal service from Zack. completely satisfied 100%
Stephen D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/30/2016
The service and overall experience was so great the only negative that comes to mind is the powder cream for the other wise great cup of coffee. That's how great the service was. All I can comment on is the powder cream.
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
I was very satisfied with the work done on my car, and it was delivered on time as promised. I would definitely recommend services king to friends and family. Thanks service king for a job well done.
Virginia B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Great customer service(Zach), and loved getting the text updates along the way.
Sun J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
10
Zeauddin A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Great job
Micheal W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Very good communication and letting me know the updates for my car. Everyone there was nice and welcoming. I will recommend you to someone who ever needs your assistance.
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Excellent service! Brian was great and kept me informed on the status of my truck throughout the service. My truck looks like new and drives perfect so far. I would gladly recommend or take my next vehicle to Service King should I ever need future services/repairs.
Larry S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Very good customer service, the ladys are so nice thanks
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Your team turned a headache into an enjoyable experience. My truck was being repaired because I got rear-ended, but your people made me thankful I got to meet the folks at Service King. Highly recommended.
Michelle L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Excellent service very friendly
Terry B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Now I know why you guys call yourselves Service King. After being treated like a King I was like oh, their the Kings of service. I get it. Outstanding organization you have put together. Zach was great.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Thanks to Brian for walking me through the process and helping me get my vehicle back quickly. I also appreciated the text message updates.
Gilana I.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Excellent service with wonderful customer service. I was constantly kept abreast of what was going on with my vehicle. Best service from a repair shop I have ever experienced. Joanne was a wonder customer service representative. Thank you
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Zach was excellent. He was very professional and made sure we were comfortably satisfied the whole time! 10 out of 10
Maria S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Thank you so much for amazing customer service.
Joyce H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Nice people, excellent service, competent work!
James T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Bryan did a great job. Good work.Thanks!
Melanie R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Excellent service and great work!
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Your staff was courteous and professional.
Melissa S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Zach and the staff were all thorough, friendly and helpful
Joanne A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Joanne was very helpful. My vechile was returned to factory condition. I am VERY pleased with it and the customer service.
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Very courteous and professional it was a pleasing experience.
Marvin S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Brian was outstanding! The whole experience was excellent. Thank you Marvin S
Tammy K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Awesome experience!
Sidney H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Zach was friendly, professional and very knowledgeable and h er lpful. The front staff was friendly and helpful as well. Plus my car looks great!
Shuntrela R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Ten for service and every staff member was courteous and friendly. The work is commendable, also. Thank you.
Sahra I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Service was great
Garnett L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Excellent service and repair. Thank you
Joseph W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Outstanding!!! Great job and great service. Beth Gerzina kept me posted all along and provided me with a level of customs service your company can be proud of. I will recommend your company to every one needing body repair. Thanks again for a great experience.
James R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
From check in to picking up our vehicle, the entire staff kept us informed and in the loop on the progress of our repairs. Great customer service!!
Anne M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
I really appreciated the frequent updates as to my car's progress. Everyone, especially Beth who arranged everything for me, went the extra mile to make sure I had a positive experience.
Maryanne S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
It was a wonderful experience. Thank you!
Christian A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Excellent customer service!
Kenneth C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Repairs done quickly! Great service!
Cindi G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/13/2016
Everybody was friendly and helpful from the time I brought my car in till I got it back. I was kept updated throughout the whole time my car was being worked on. Brian made the whole process not stressful at all. I will recommend service king to all my friends for any body repair work they need
Molly M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/12/2016
My service advisor, Bryan was very courteous and contacted me along the way to let me know what was going on with my vehicle
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
Great work
Carlee D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Everyone was SUPER nice. It was such a painless experience. I was informed on the entire process and was extremely pleased with my car when I picked it up. Thank you so much service king!!
Maria L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
You guys did a really good job! I was really satisfied by the work and the time it took to finish the repairs. The service was excellent and the people were really forthcoming and professional. Thanks!!!
Valerie M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
great customer service.
Nicholas K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Great experience. Customer service was excellent. Did a great job keeping me posted on the timeline of service.
Sadia A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Service king did a very good job on my car, and I am so appreciative of Zack and Brian. Thank you so much guys for good work done. Sadia.
Eva G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/31/2016
Very professional and courteous.
Lorenzo D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
I appreciate the hard work, thank you all so much.
Elda M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
I really appreciate the service you guys provided. My car was ready 24 hrs before the schedule time, so it was an amazing experience.
Mahmood K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Great service friendly staff
Martha G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Great job, and completed ahead of schedule!
Edward S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Meridith, Zack and Brandy were fantastic. This is not my first nor will it be my last time at Service King. I also appreciate the updates on my text( one message a little cheesy) Lol!!! But a great experience.
Mumtaz K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Great service and excellent customer service
Alan A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Bryan provided excellent service from beginning to end. Will definitely recommend your business to anyone needing vehicle repair.
Dana C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/20/2016
My car looks good and is driving good.
John F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Super quick service. Quality work & friendly staff. Thank you !
Keith R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Very professional team, great workmanship, I was kept informed about my car.
Shari D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Brandy and Zach were awesome! Made the process painless, kinda funny and smooth. My car looks shiny and brand new again. I really appreciate Service King relationships with State Farm and Enterprise as everything was easy and smooth. On a scale of one to 10, I give 11s across the board. Thank you, thank you, thank you!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Great service, I will use again. Zack walked me through the process.
Vaishali P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Good service, great staff. I was very happy with the service done on my vehicle
Gwendolyn A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
I appreciate Zach for all his assistance and customer service. He made a unpleasant situation better.
Odessa B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/9/2016
No complaints. We appreciate the way that u took care of our baby (Big Body). She was so clean and shinny that she look like she just came off the Show Room Floor. We are quite pleased. Thanks again.
Salvador A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
It was absolutely fantastic!!!!
Richard K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Great communication with updates on progress
Edwin M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Satisfied with your job
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
Everybody was very professional and the job was great. Took about 4 days and complete and that was good. The front girl Brandy it's hilarious you guys need to give her a raise comma she also did a great job telling us what to do and what not to do with the freshly painted vehicle. Give that girl a raise
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Very concerned, kept me updated.
Karen E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/30/2016
From start to finish my experience with Service King has been excellent. Your people were great, explained the repair process and answered my questions. I want to drive the car for a few days to check it out, and then I will be happy to fill out your survey. Thank you Bill Eyer
Theodore K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Zack was excellent and I really appreciated the text updates.
Jacqueline M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Very Professional!! Best care I've ever Gotten from a Colision company, I will Highly recommend your service to my Friends & Fanily.
Mykea W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/25/2016
It took a long time 22 days to get my car back that was a long time but everyone was awesome Beth helped me
George B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
I love the way that they treat the customer they was very nice to me an very support I will send more people I meet to them thank you all.George B
Igbinijesu I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Good Job
William M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
4/22/2016
Just got it back. Service was great! Raining here so still looking at the workmanship.
Stephanie W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
We worked with Zach and we're very happy. Brandi was also extremely helpful to us.
Anthony G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Excellent
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications