Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Therese M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Mike was always patient, informative and professional
Robin S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Shannon was absolutely wonderful! He throughout the entire process! He is amazing and very personable. Easy to work with. Kudos to Shannon and the crew who worked on my vehicle! Great job!!!
Yendi G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Service did an excellent job. Mike was always very helpful. The work done was beyond my expectation!
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/1/2018
Thank You so much for your excellent work on my vehicle, and your customer service was phenomenal. My dealings with Shannon was such a pleasure, he was every informative when my husband and I came in to sign paperwork..The text updates I thought were a great idea. The estimate date for my vehicle to be finished was 9/6 but to.my surprise it was ready on 9/****. I thank EVERYONE at Service King for such great work..Brian it was a pleasure meeting you this afternoon, and thank you so much for our goody bag. You are an indeed top notch manager. Blessings to everyone!!
Erica C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/28/2018
Service King always gives the red carpet service. I've had to get my car serviced there twice and each time the give just Immaculate service. Very quick high-quality work. Highly recommended
Selmenata D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
I have great experience with King service they did great job
Brandi B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Mike was very nice and professional throughout the process and so was the very nice lady at the front desk, I don’t recall her name. We are pleased with the repair and also the little gift/snack bag was a very nice gesture!
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Fast repair and all people I dealt with very professional. Great job.
James A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/7/2018
They did a great job repairing my car. Looks like it was never wrecked.
Donald B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
7/27/2018
The clock and temperature display above the GPS monitor is not working still but the technician is looking into it further for me. Also, I still have a noise when I change the air flow to outside air instead of inside recirculating air. They said they will get back to me.
Forrest V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Looks great so far and the customer service was over the top!
Destiny L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Mike was awesome to work with. He kept me updated on the progress of my car repair in a timely fashion. Could not have asked for a better experience!
Elana M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
I truly appreciated the regular updates via text. I appreciate the professionalism shown by all.
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Have more contact with customers, update them more often
Constantine E.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
I have use service king before and each time the service was excellent.the advisors were grate in explaining all the job that was performed I am very satisfied with the work that was done. Thank you all from mr & mrs Edwards.
Mellisa H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
They repaired my car very quickly and I'm very satisfied with the work they did! It looks like brand new.
Stephen T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Quick Fast work done very good.
Zachary H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Very impressed with the quality of work performed on my vehicle, as well as the friendly and thorough customer service. The entire process was made easy and in a timely manner. I would highly recommend Service King to anyone for future repairs and service. Thanks so much!
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Great job. Friendly and courteous.
Pedro S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Outstanding work! Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications