Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Beverly B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Great job Service King! My car looks like new again. Car was done 67 days ahead of schedule. Shannon and woman at front desk were very professional and helpful. I would recommend Sercive King to anyone needing body work
Michelle G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
10/18/2018
I was initially told by Mike that they were "aiming to have the car ready by the end of next week", which would have been 10/11-10/12. That call was followed by a text saying it would be 10/16. I assumed the 16th would be the date, but heard nothing...I received a call on the 17th, saying it was ready. We arrived to pick up the car yesterday (the 17th) & immediately noticed flaws in the work (the bumper had a dent, the trunk wasn't properly aligned, visible double sided sticky tape on the spoiler). The people I've dealt with have been amazing & have done everything correctly, especially the receptionist (I can't remember her name, but she remembered my name every time I walked through the door!) However, there seemed to be a slight lack in communication regarding the completion date & less than perfect quality of work. Mike wasn't there when we arrived to pick up the car, but the receptionist was extremely understanding of our complaints regarding the work, marked every spot that we had questions about & even entertained our 6 & 7 year olds while we looked over the car! As of tonight, the 18th, the only communication I've received is texts thanking me for my business & asking how things went....I don't know the status of the repairs at this point, which is quite frustrating. Again, Mike & the receptionist have been amazing!!! I just wish the work had been completed correctly the first time.
Deantwon T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
They did a fantastic job on my car I was very impressed they will continue to get my business !!!
Rosemarie B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
It was a pleasure dealing with Mike King. He did a great job on my car!
Donnis G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Mike is a great service person for customers. A very pleasant experience
Joseph I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/8/2018
Mike was excellent, attentive, professional and personal. The car repair was completed before expected. The cost was less than my deductible and he called the insurance company to cancel the claim. Thank you! I like the communication via text.
Sean H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
The staff were very professional and the service was timely.
Jonathan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/5/2018
My vehicle looks better than it ever has before.
Pamela H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
My car repair proved to be more involved than previously thought. However, Mike kept me updated and it was through no fault of his. There was also a backup in the paint Dept. I had surgery during this so waiting wasn't an issue. I also had a rental. Mike even brought me a little get well bag. He delivered great service.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/27/2018
Excellent service. Car was complete when they told me it would be. If I need any additional repairs I would use them again. Michael **** was on top of repairs and gave me daily update.
Michelle F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/25/2018
Never discusses repair. Very lacking in communication. Still waiting on a call from shop
Therese M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Mike was always patient, informative and professional
Robin S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Shannon was absolutely wonderful! He throughout the entire process! He is amazing and very personable. Easy to work with. Kudos to Shannon and the crew who worked on my vehicle! Great job!!!
Yendi G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Service did an excellent job. Mike was always very helpful. The work done was beyond my expectation!
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/1/2018
Thank You so much for your excellent work on my vehicle, and your customer service was phenomenal. My dealings with Shannon was such a pleasure, he was every informative when my husband and I came in to sign paperwork..The text updates I thought were a great idea. The estimate date for my vehicle to be finished was 9/6 but to.my surprise it was ready on 9/****. I thank EVERYONE at Service King for such great work..Brian it was a pleasure meeting you this afternoon, and thank you so much for our goody bag. You are an indeed top notch manager. Blessings to everyone!!
Erica C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/28/2018
Service King always gives the red carpet service. I've had to get my car serviced there twice and each time the give just Immaculate service. Very quick high-quality work. Highly recommended
Selmenata D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
I have great experience with King service they did great job
Brandi B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Mike was very nice and professional throughout the process and so was the very nice lady at the front desk, I don’t recall her name. We are pleased with the repair and also the little gift/snack bag was a very nice gesture!
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Fast repair and all people I dealt with very professional. Great job.
James A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/7/2018
They did a great job repairing my car. Looks like it was never wrecked.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications