Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jeff R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
My vehicle looked great. Also fix auto was in contact with me every step of the way with the status of my vehicle and when I could expect it back. Thank you for an amazing job!
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/11/2017
Fix Auto did a great job repairing my car in a timely manner. The workmanship is also excellent.
Rhonda S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/10/2017
Customer service was very nice. Having text messages car was helpful. Having the car washed and waxed when I picked it up was fantastic that portion of the service was well appreciated.
Nicoya T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/10/2017
Great job
Louis D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Fix auto was very professional and did great work to my car!
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
This is my second time getting repairs done here. Your staff and work had been amazing. Thank you for your professionalism and staying in contact with me throughout the process.
Kenneth K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/6/2017
Very well satisfied with the service at Fix Auto. Everything was explained when the car was dropped off. When I mentioned a noise one of the mechanics went with me on a test drive to duplicate the noise. The car was completed three days earlier than planned and the car looked like it was brand new. Friendly staff inside the office and in the shop. No complaints whatsoever.
Eloy V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/4/2017
Always great customer service. Enjoy the txt service and the updates. Work always completed as ordered. Thanks again for the great service and end product.
Amber C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Well done and ahead of service! I am really impressed with the professionalism and customer service at Fix Auto. I will recommend them to anyone looking for an honest and reliable company. Thank you!
Ester B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Fantastic job!
Carlos S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Thank you for a job well done. Your friendly staff and good repair made it a pleasurable experience.
Paul Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
I have been to you shop 3 times. And I am very satisfied with the work your shop provides. The whole staff is knowledgeable and friendly. Thank you once again for an amazing job.
Lupe H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/27/2017
Thank you for the car wash!
Jessica S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
11/23/2017
Onlybissur was the alarm not activating but hey helped right away as soon as I let them know about the issue.
Antionette C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Very fast, professional, and courteous service all the way around.... Will definitely recommend and use again. .. Thank You, Antionette
Melissa F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
11/23/2017
I was originally told that my car would be done by 11/17, but received a text that my car wouldnt be done until 11/21 because there were parts missing that had to be ordered to be completed. I then received a call while I was at work that it was ready with 4 hours before close. I had to get someone to cover the remainder of my shift to get my car or else I would’ve had to pay for the rental car for the whole weekend. It was a huge inconvenience and it cost me money since I had to give up the rest of my shift. Also, I picked up my car last Friday, and my car still smells like paint and it’s Wednesday.
Llewellyna C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/22/2017
Marvin was very helpful to me when I inquired about possible ways that my 2 bumpers might be fixed. Your lifetime guarantee is an excellent aspect of your business. I was very pleased that my car was ready EARLY. THANKS FOR YALL'S GOOD & TIMELY WORK! GOD BLESS YOU TONS!!!!
Annie-norah B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Great service! Really appreciate the good service!! Best car service and customer service I have dealt with
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
great customer service
Marion C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/15/2017
There were slight delays due to internal damage we hadn’t anticipated so it wasn’t anyone’s fault. I am so glad with how it turned out. They did an outstanding job and left my car cleaner than the day I bought it. I would recommend them to anyone!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications