Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ramiro M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
I was very satisfied with the customer service and the service. Thank you! Awesome job.
Mayra M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
They did a great job on my car i was really happy about it
Francis D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Really helpful and professional. Did an outstanding work with my vehicle. Thanks again. Will highly recommend this body shop.
Timothy K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Outstanding quality workmanship, friendly courteous people, on time, great experience at Fix Auto
Bobb B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Phenomenal experience.
Yesenia K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Fue muy buena excelente trabajo muy limpio Muchas Gracia.
Mick H.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Everyone was very nice and helpful
Richelle W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
6/1/2018
Had to return car
Harry T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Very professional and friendly. Highly recommend for repair work.
Edward B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
My service advisor was excellent and the office people at the front desk were efficient and friendly! Love that dog! We have been going to Grennwalds for over 20 years!
Nancy D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Job well done and constant updates are a plus. Timely repairs. Rick was a pleasure to work with.
Matthew F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
This repair shop is the best and I would come back without hesitation .The staff is very friendly, knowledgeable, and they keep you informed the whole time! They went above and beyond with their service and the craftsmanship is superior to any other shop in my opinion. Excellent business and run very well!!!
Ryan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Excellent customer service from start to finish
Nelson M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Great service, they even stayed late for me to pick up my car when it was do e. Thank you.
Angelito E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
The staff are very courteous and helpful. They give you update on the status of your vehicle every now and then. They fixed my car the way i wanted it. I give this auto shop five stars.
Kassandra M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/24/2018
Fix auto did a super great job with fixing my car. They even fixed a few scratches on my car that weren’t even in the accident I brought it in for. The car was fully detailed when I got it as well. They went above and beyond I would definitely go back.
Jo A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
I'm very much happy and satisfied the work of the crew, once again thank you very much
Adonis A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/22/2018
Iam satistifief for the repair of mytoyota camry if i have some i frienda i would recomend To go to ypur shop thanks for the repair of mycar.
Sean G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Extraordinarily customer focused. Went way above and beyond my expectations. Best shop I've ever worked with.
Lorna B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
You guys are the best! Thank you for fixing my car.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications