Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kaeo G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Professional, fast, accommodating, and the work done looks very clean
Jorge A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Everything was excellent! From the very beginning, communication was great; constant and honest. The constant updates was so refreshing and great as I was kept informed throughout the entire process. The timeframe I was given was spot on which made my rental transaction seem less. And lastly, the work on my vehicle was perfect!! My vehicle looked brand new as if nothing had happened to it. I am truly, truly happy with the work, service, and communication provided by the entire team! Thank you very much!
Arturo R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Awesome people work well done.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Rick cisneros was a great help in finding the parts for my Dodge truck. Rick got it fixed on time. He's an asset to the company. Thanks, Greg brownstead.
Sallie E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
Excellent job as always
Andrei N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Fix auto did an amazing job with the repairs!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/3/2017
Two weeks for a bumper repair plus 2 days late.
Jesse D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Nice folks. They rushed to fix my car and it really helped me out.
Chad J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Suburban looks good, but wasn't happy it went over one day. But guess you can't have everything
Martha L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Very happy, everyone is very professional and very friendly.
Pamela K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Your team did an extraordinary job on my car! It looks like a brand new car! I am so happy beyond words at the amazing job that was done to my car. Also, the excellent customer service you provided to me, from the time I walked through the door to drop off my car until the time I picked it up was truly remarkable and commendable. Your team is the BEST!!!
Juan A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Fix auto did such an awesome job that I thought they were giving me a totally brand new car. Very satisfied.
Omar G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Big thank you to Rick, our appraiser for being attentive and honest. Great job team!
Vince C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/18/2017
Great customer service! Thank you
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/14/2017
I did not apreciate the fact that my interior compartments were rummaged thru and money was missing, however "small" the amount was, I was violated and a victim of an individuals lack of ethics. I reported the incident to my insurance provider.
Carmen G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
I am very pleased with the final results. Excellent client services. 5 star recommendation.
Rex S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Looks new to me. Great job!
James L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/6/2017
Very well done
Luis B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/4/2017
Your team did an exceptional job on my car, all I can say is keep up the good work
Ruby W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/4/2017
There friendliness, and professional made it great. Thanks guys and lady

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications