Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 248 Reviews
4 stars 60 Reviews
3 stars 7 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 7 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Liliana R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Everyone there was very polite
Ronald R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Great customer service and a job well done
Mikea T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Excellent service!! Thanks so much for all the hard work!
Marisol B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Absolutely great service. I was kept in the loop of the progress on my vehicle. It was ready ahead of schedule and they handled everything with my insurance. Awesome experience!
Ruben V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/30/2016
No feedback except to say I really enjoyed my interactions with all of you. Brandon especially. I can't comment completely on the vehicle just yet. I need some time to really get a feel for my level of satisfaction, but so far so good.
Freddy A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/27/2016
Really enjoyed the updates given about my car status. Good communication between the company n me. Really enjoyed the experience i had. Thanks!
Hugh C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Outstanding work and service. The kind of company one looks Forward to working with.
Emmanuelle B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
They did a great job and finished before the estimated date. I'm extremely pleased!
Patricia A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Excellent service!!
Carmen G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
11/10/2016
Just open a little later.
Jesus C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Thank you for fixing my car very quickly. I'd like to also thank you for the personal service provided by Javier and the ladies at the front desk. Everyone was very kind.
Rafael C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
11/5/2016
Explained everything in detail & finished earlier than promised.
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Really good customer service and the work done on my car was exceptional. The process was made easy and if I'm in this situation again I would come back to fix auto without a doubt. Really satisfied with the work and service.
Tame C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Outstanding service????
Alejandro L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Great job
Arturo G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Great service. Brandon is awesome.
Sue S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
I was very pleased with the service and repairs to my car I received. All the staff were exceptional and professional. Thank you
Sandra D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Outstanding work very pleased that I took it to this body shop customer service was great and I love the work they did on my car !!
David W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/27/2016
Passenger seat stained; center console scratched; need more time to look.
Alejandra H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/25/2016
Car was ready before due date.. car looks brand new..
Ae S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
Thank you for taking the time making sure I am happy with my beautiful car again.
Sam A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Always great service and top of the line work
Eugene S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Truck looks great. Staff was very friendly and professional. Kept me informed every step of the way. Second car I've had repaired there. I would definitely use them again and highly recommend them. Great job to everyone and Thank You very much.
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Your staff was beyond excellent service. They made me very comfortable after a trammatic experience.I would recommend you to everyone I know.
William Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/15/2016
Taking me home and then picking me up went over and above what was expected. Thank you.
Nancy L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Was very grateful for everyone's kind and professional attitude. Everything was always in order and very timely.
Maria L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/14/2016
The employees were very professional and informative. The completed job Was good. I have delt with other Auto Body Shops, in the past and they gave us our vehicle polished and looking very nice. In this case, our vehicle was turned over to us only with the effected area fixed. We requested a courtesy polish and were told that it was extra money. Caliber Collision, returns vehicle with a courtesy polish not just a wax. The vehicle was returned five days ahead of time. Customer service was good. Maria L
Vanessa G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
My 3rd time going to you guys for repairs and every time I've had exceptional service. I appreciate the great work you do and communication you provide. Thank You!!
Leonora C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Fast and friendly and precise!!!!!
Candie Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
I was very happy with the work and it was done when they said it would be and they kept me updated on the progress of the repair
Sergio D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
They did a vegy good job on my car.i will recomend to anyone.
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/11/2016
Happy with all aspects of getting our vehicle fixed w/your company.
Ricardo R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
Great job done. Great customer service. Awesome daily updates with photos.
Elizabeth E.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
10/7/2016
Absolutely wonderful, couldn't ask for better service. No only did they finish early but they cleaned my dirty car! My bumper looks great and I am so thankful.
Rocio A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Great customer service good team work. All around great customer service. Happy customer.
Jered S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Great service
John C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
My Excursion looks great. I looked the work over and I'm pleased with it. I would like to thank Jose and the staff. I was greated and asked if I needed anything. Just keep up the great work. Thank you. John C
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Everyone I interacted with was extremely pleasant and helpful. Thank you. It helped to make up for the extra time and hassle for me caused by the person who hit my car.
Guillermo M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Muy bien trato,,,me queer contents con el srvicio...y los empleados muy agent is gracias
Jeannette N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
I will tell friends,relatives if they are looking for car bodywork Greenwalds/fix it is the place, very professional and friendly.
Victor C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
9/7/2016
Car was done within two days 48 hrs Like how rental picked up and drop off no hassle at front desk All employees were friendly and great guest service
Isabelita Dizon.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Thank you everyone for doing an excellent work on my car, I'm so happy with the repair and the process on how I'm being informed on a day to day progress of the job, thank you especially to the guy that handles the repair his awesome
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Thank you so much for taking good care of my car and making it look like brand new again. Always great customer service from the time my car was dropped off to where I picked it up. Highly recommended.
Judy E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
My car looks so nice when you polished It and your repair work was perfect. I Was thoroughly happy with your work. Thank you for a good job.well done
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Best customer service all the way around start to finish!!
Marianne A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Fix Auto is the best ever! The stuff/employees are awesome and very professional. The service are excellent, from the front desk to the managers. I trusted this place and loved thier work. I highly recommend Fix Auto thier work are excellent! Great Job!!!!
Laila A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
I really liked the email updates
Yvonne V.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
Great job totally painless will use you again if needed
Brandon V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Awesome job. Awesome communication.
Arthur D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Fix Auto did an outstanding job repairing my vehicle. The staff were very courteous and professional. I would definitely come back for any repair needs in the future and would recommend this shop to family and friends. Thank you Fix Auto.
Taylor M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/17/2016
they were so nice and understand when it came to the repairs of my car. even when I was way too flustered to understand some things. they were amazing.
Samantha B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/16/2016
The Fix It auto crew is AMAZING! I felt like I was treated as if I were a member of the family. They went above and beyond to detail the inside and outside of my car after the job was done. They had my car finished before the estimated completion date which was great!! The office staff were very friendly! Overall I had a wonderful experience with Fix It.
Abraham H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
I would like to thank Jose Gutierrez for a most awesome job he had done on my Toyota Rav4.. What used to be damaged he made look like new, I was really impressed... Excellent job Fix Auto..
Karina C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Thank you for making me feel welcomed as I walked in for a quote. Also for taking care of the body works in a timely manner. I appreciate the good communication from your team. I will highly recommend Greenwald's Autobody & Frameworks / Fix Auto. Brandon & Erick did an Amazing Job!!
Jannet M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Great job & customer service ! Thanks to all you guys my car is back to new
Patty P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/6/2016
You have an awesome team. They did a great job returning the car to me at its pre-injured status. I will continue to refer people to your facility. As I was leaving your site this afternoon there was a guy whose wife was inside. I said to him.....look at my car. The crew here does an awesome job. They will treat your car as if it were their car. You will love the way they will work on your car. He thanked me, said it made him feel better. He might have gone inside and told you what I had said to him. Did he? Anyway the Prius looks great.
Christopher K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
The job done to our vehicle was of the highest quality and we are completely satisfied. Also could not have been more reassured by a very trustworthy management crew and repair crew. If for whatever reason , I would use Fix Auto again without hesitation. Thank you all so much. We also got our vehicle a day early????????????????
Carla C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Thank you! Great service and very professional! My car looks brand new!
Nilanie R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
I really appreciated the regular updates I received from Javier.
Jacquelynne S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Amazing service!
Angela W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/29/2016
Amazing customer service. Mechanic kept me informed on the status of my vehicle and any delays that occurred. He walked me through what had been performed when I picked up my vehicle. I felt valued! Would recommend this shop to anyone I know. Thank you!
Rene T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
You all are very professional and do excellent work . Thank you very much
Patricia P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Thank you for such profesional and efficient service.
Leticia F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
I really like the way the members of Fix auto collision greet and treat the customers, I'm so happy my car looks like new .. Thank you so much .
Magdalena L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Thank you for the constant feedback on the progress and the great job on my car repairs.
Eric C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Awesome job!!! Everyone was extremely professional and helpful.
Sandra L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
I want to thank your staff for the excellent service I received. A big thank you to Brandon for taking great care of me!
Krista A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Extremely honest and friendly. Kept me up to date on everything.
Maryjane C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Excellent service, great team, no complaints. Good job!
Deandre K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
everyone was so nice and my car was fixed soooo quickly!!!
Christopher W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Great job!! I love the work that was done on the car. Brandon Was extremely helpful since the first day. He keep me updated on the progress of my car and even got me in contact with a place that got me a cheaper rental car while waiting on my car to be fix. and even got all the repairs done 4 days earlier then projected date. I can't tell you how please I am with everyone there including the ladies at the front desk they were really helpful.
Gerardo R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
I was impressed with the service your establishment provided from the beginning to end. Especially keeping you updated thru text messages and following with phone calls. I would recommend your business to other friends and family.
Guadalupe R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
This is the second time I take my car to your shop and the service has been very friendly and professional.
Shirley M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Very pleased with service rendered.
Jacqueline S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Excellent service. Good communication. Thank you for proving excellent work on fixing my car. Highly recommended
Maria B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/7/2016
BRANDONS HELP WAS VERY SATISFATCTORY.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
6/7/2016
The car looks great, it's like a brand new car. I love everything except that the side mirror plastic that holds the glass is broke after it was changed. It's no a big deal however.
Cwo Bonifacio.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
My car was fixed not only on time but one day ahead of the promised completion date. The repair job was completely and absolutely of high quality that met or even exceeded my expectations.
Luis D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Keep up the good work! You have a customer for life on my part. Wishing you the best!!
Wilberto V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
The entire staff at Greenwald's Fix Auto Repair Chula Vista were absolutely fantastic! I will definitely return there for any collision repairs without hesitation. Well done to all the technicians and administrative staff, as well!????
Kristabel R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Excellent job repairing my vehicle and keeping me updated. Great customer service at every point. Thank you Brandon.
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Very satisfied as last time. You guys are the best.
Carl L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Great service and how you guys kept me updated about my vehicle.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
5/25/2016
Thanks will for beginners the Knuckleheads one in my trunk and use my spare and remove my spare and did not properly put the spare back in I left my spare not properly install left the molding for my spare outside of the spare trunk area that are not tied down properly not completely installed correctly just completely loose Tire loose in the back of the trunk so I was completely satisfied so when I got ready to roll out from your place I looked in my rearview mirror I can see my molding that covered my my spare tire sticking up in the air and I go what the hell is that and I go and look in my trunk and my molding is out of place and I look inside my tires lose not mounted back down properly and everything out of this Arrangement which was terribly and I was told by your rep that he was going to try to fix some parts on the side of my car as a courtesy but she did not do and then the courtesy spot paint that you guys have done was terrible it was not a good job I think it was sloppy and the paint job I was not really satisfied with you guys because it's not a hundred percent pure Quality Paint I should have taken it to the Cadillac dealer or I would have got what I should have that I would I should have received a quality job so lesson learned you have one to satisfy the customer so I was not satisfied with your quality at work okay so now you know
Nohemi C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Great customer service!!
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Terrific repair, timely completed, Jose explained repair answered questions
Jeraldine H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
My car came back really nice. It's like new thank you very much.
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Everything was excellent.
Sue M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
My husband and I were treated with great respect by all the staff from the moment we walked in the front door. We especially appreciated the texted updates from Brandon.You went above and beyond what we would have expected from an auto body shop.
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
5/6/2016
The car was returned to me without it being completely repaired. I had to take it back the following Monday and I had no transportation for the entire weekend & the following three (3) days. I was so frustrated and depressed that I could not function at work! I don't understand how the shop could say a car is ready without looking it over or a supervisor checking it out first!!!
Krystina M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Brandon and the front desk were absolutely awesome. Great communication and that's very important to me. Not only that, my car looks like it was never in an accident or been that clean! I appreciated everyone. Thank you.
Malik B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
I thank them for a fast and great repair of my car very professional and friendly
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
All employees provided fast and courteous service. Repairs completed ahead of schedule and quality of workmanship excellent.
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Great service. Excellent communication. Continually kept me informed with what was happening to my vehicle.
Alexandra P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Did a great job.
Michelle E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Bodywork looks great. Truck was finished early and nice and clean when I picked it up.
Helen S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Outstanding Customer Service!!! Sandra made our experience fantastic. They went above and beyond to take car of my mon's car. Thank you all again and special thanks to Sandra. Sincerly, Virginia daughter of Helen S
Remy O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/17/2016
All staff were very friendly and helpful!! I am so impressed how my car looks!!! It looks brand new!! The car was not only repaired, it was washed and sparkly including the tires!!! I am so happy I chose Fix Auto Chula Vista!!!!!
Ramiro D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Excellent customer service, honest estimate. Very quick repair completion. Fully satisfied with the repair performed.
Opel O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/13/2016
Very satisfied! The whole team from the front desk to repair specialist were very courteous and did not mind answering my questions no matter how simple it was. Very pleasant experience.
Sandra V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Your team was very friendly and polite. I really like the daily texts on the up date on my car. Keep up the great work. Thank you all.
Eloy V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/6/2016
Customer service was excellent. Enjoyed the texted message service. I had a minor issue with the repair and it was fixed within 30 mins. Very satisfied with the family owned business.
Jessica M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/6/2016
Tony was awesome with letting me know with everything that was going on with my car. Also the ladies at the front desk were very nice especially when I dropped my car off I was still a little shaken up. I will recommend fix auto to everyone.
Arturo B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/6/2016
The women at the front, I think one is names Regina (?) Was ultimately responsible for us getting AAA on the ****. Could not have done it without her help. And Brandon was very professional and knowledgeable making us feel at ease. Thank you all. Job well done.
Monica L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Great service from start to finish, from everyone at FIX Auto. Thanks!
Blanca L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Good job
Gloria M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/26/2016
I just want to thank you very much for such a great job. I was also thankful that you went the extra mile to clean my poor mats inside. Always having grand kids spilling something but you cleaned them and for that I am truly grateful. I have used your company before and I have never been disappointed ????
Kimberly G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
I very happy with the repairs that was done to my car. Job well done. I would definitely refer your business.
Jeff M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/25/2016
Faster fix than I expected.
Walid H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Good job done in short time. Thank you
Miriam O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
They were great, they kept me in the loop and even had the car ready before the estimated date! Thank you guys :D
John C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
3/16/2016
After a small discrepancy with the grilles, Fix employees went out of their way to ensure my complete satisfaction with their work. Although I hope I never need their services again, I would not only enlist their services in future repairs, I will recommend them to everyone I know!!!
Marissa P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
I was very impressed with your customer service and all your staff! This is the best experience I have ever had with a body shop Thank you so much
Belma V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Awesome & Friendly Staff, I'm very happy.
Milrose N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
The whole team in Fix were very helpful. They were able to fix my jeep earlier than projected. Thank you for very good service.
Daniel Z.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Great customer service!
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Ecellent customer service and work!
Tania P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
The staff was amazingly friendly and attentive. Every interaction with every person there including mr. Greenwald and his dog made the experience very pleasant. To top it all off my car looks great!
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Very friendly, great customer service
Vivien L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/1/2016
There is great communication as far as status of repair is through text messages. Also, Regina at front desk is very nice and efficient. She is organize with paperwork and knows what's going on with my car everytime I talk to her. She also make efforts that I didn't wait long during drop off and pick up. The guys also came in timely to go over damages when we dropped off car for the actual repair. The quality of repair done is excellent. Overall, it was a very pleasant experience. It's very stressful to deal with this situation, so thank you for a smooth process.
Wilberto V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
The Staff at Fix Auto Greenwald were friendly, courteous, and absolutely fantastic! I'm am completely satisfied with the quality of the repairs and workmanship of my 2011 Nissan Sentra. Two Thumbs Up...Way Up!
Veronica E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
I was very satisfied with service team and and the work done on my vehicle.
Julio P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Friendly staff and I was kept in the loop and car looks brand new again
Roxanne C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Will not hesitate to use FixAuto again! Great customer service.
Geary P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Great job - looks good
Malik G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/19/2016
The car looks amazing and Brandon was great he answered all 101 questions that's I had. The only small issue that I had was the car was delivered 1 day late, I don't mind it too much. Personally I'd rather have it done right rather than fast.
Rafael T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
2/18/2016
I was disappointed in the amount of time Brandon had, I felt as if every time I called he was busy. I was always told I would get a call back, but ended up having to call back, after not receiving a call back more than half of the times. Second thing was the promise date kept getting pushed back. He told us Monday, and we have him to Tuesday. Again on Tuesday he pushed the time back to three, contrary to what was originally told to us. Overall disappointed with this experience with fix auto.
Cai P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/8/2016
They were friendly, helpful and they went above and beyond what was expected. I'm completely satisfied with the service I received going to fix auto repair. I would choose them again if needed
Jenaro A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
All employees were were very professional from the front desk, the estimater & the service person putting on the final touches on my car. You have a great team thank you
Adrienne C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Thanks Fix for doing an excellent job!
Jose P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/31/2016
The side that you guys painted has bumping paint on the bottom and it doesn't look good
Miguel O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Car looks awesome!!detail guys deserve a raise!
Reynaldo T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/29/2016
I own several vehicles and Greenwalds Fix auto repair have done several body works and paint for me. I have always been very satisfied with your work plus I trust that you will always be there if ever have any problems with the repair. Thank you very much for always being punctual or ahead of your estimated delivery date.
Merri W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
A BIG job! Thanks very much!
Frederick S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
The service and quality of the work done on my car was excellent!
Rommel/nicole P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
1/27/2016
The bodywork is exceptional. I have never seen my car so clean. They even attached my front license plate which I had never found time to do. The staff were always attentive with a smile
Lefiesa L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/22/2016
I am completely satisfied with timely service.The the total process of estimating the repairs and custom service is 'A' plus.
Tina P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
The team was so friendly and accommodating. Their communication on the progress was terrific. A very positive overall experience!
Emilie V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Jose did a great job. Thanks
Preston K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/21/2016
Just wanna say thank you very much for the fast repair service, had my truck in and out in 1 day and my rear bumper looks great now. I also want to say thank you very much for washing my truck. It was a muddy mess when I brought my truck in from all the rain we've had recently and I did not expect my truck to be nice and clean. That was a welcomed huge surprise, thank you very much. I have a injured back and was not looking forward to having to wash my truck because it causes me so much pain. The team at fix it auto went above and beyond my expectations. GREAT JOB!!!! and again thank you very much for saving me some pain.
Joey C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Very professional. Staff were courteous. Text notifications letting me know status of repair.
Yelizeth Contreras/george.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
1/18/2016
This is the second time I have brought my vehicle to this location. Both times my experiences are great from when I called to make and appointment to when I left with my vehicle. All the staff is friendly and courteous. The work that was done to my car was done professionally. I can't even tell that I was rear ended. Thank you for all your great work.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
1/18/2016
Glad the job was done right instead of hurried! Thanks to Jose for overseeing the job and to all the nice folks at the front desk and on the phones.
Henry S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/16/2016
The repairs to my vehicle was great and I really like the text updates. But there is one thing I noticed that my car key alarm was tampered with and misaligned. Not sure why. Overall, good service! Thank you.
Allan C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Thank you for taking care of my SUV and repairing it quickly. I am happy with all of the work you guys did.
Kai R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/10/2016
Excellent service!
Jairo A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
The customer service was excellent and the work was very time efficient . Thank you to the customer service and the mechanics for all good service and work.
Secinio R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
I made the right choice for taking my MBZ To your shop for repair & I'm fully Satisfied With the result , It do looks liked no accident Happened to it !!! Thanks a lots Mr. Jose for Taking care of it & also Thank you Ms. Tina ( Front desk Sec. ) for your generosity!! Well Done Guy's !!! and again Thank You and Happy New Year To All of you ( Fix Auto Repair Shop ) Bravo/ Zulu !!! Sincerely yours, Mr. Reano
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
Great service, friendly , professional staff, quick repairs and even washed my car for me! If i ever need car repairs in the future or have friends or family that need repairs, ill send them to fix auto!!! :)
Celia S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Helpful! Excellent service team!
Ronald/monica K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Great service
Jin Suk.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
Thanks for your updated messages and immediate responses. happy holidays.
Lee W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/28/2015
Well, the repairs were magnificently done. So well that a scratch on the hood that had nothing to do with the accident stood out. Maybe I can get it buffed out. The team, at Tony's direction, did some pre-hammering so that I could open the driver door. And that was a big help. Like I say, the repairs look better than new.
Larry V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/19/2015
The first time my insurance co. sent me to you about 15 years ago, I was very satisfied with the work, now you have a new name, the work quality remains the same. Bravo !!!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Always very professional, honest and thorough. Thanks fix auto
Gabriel S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/16/2015
The technicians at FixAuto surpassed our needs and came through with flying colors!!. We are completely satisfied with their work!
Nicholas C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
I really think creating an Instagram account with pictures of before and after would help step you guys into a new digital era. A Service. Thanks again!
Gerilyn C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/6/2015
Dustin Greenwald made me feel very comfortable that my car would get the best evaluation. He is very friendly and professional to the clients It was obvious it took pride in his business and would go the extra mile The secretaries were also very friendly Thank you!!
Carlito C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Excellent job!!
Maria B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
Extremely satisfied and very professional
William C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/15/2015
Underside of bed cover and bed of truck covered in paint over spray.
Deatriz C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/12/2015
Customer Service, authenticity, and professionalism was awesome. It made be feel comfortable and confident in the staff. The friendliness, polite, and courteousness is a major plus. Automobile looked awesome upon return, done by the preset instead date for repair, cleaned and waxed. I would be proud To provide referrals and boast of the all around uniqueness provided by staff at that location. Fix Auto is a total package of excellence. Please keep up your awesome standards.
Jaye Ann.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
You guys are amazing...thank you very much for fixing my car...and i will definitely recommend your shop to everyone i know who's going to need your service...excellent customer service and keep it up...
Farah K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
11/11/2015
Everything done in a timely matter and was told if I'm not happy with something to feel free to take it back and they will take care of it
Adam R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2015
Great customer service.
Chris K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Thank you Javier and Regina
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Thank you for helping me. Overall great job!!!
Salvador/sergio G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
It felt great picking up my car and have it looking like new again. Great people and great service.
Diana Lyn.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
All the staff was great
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
Very friendly, knowable,everything was great, no complaints just praise. Thanks to everyone at AutoFix
Donald C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
Just keep the quality and your friendly ways and no one could ask for any thing more thanks again
Alisa P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/3/2015
I am extremely happy with the work that was done on my car. EVERYONE was friendly, helpful and very knowledgable. I will recommend them to everyone. THANK YOU!! Alisa P
Joel C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/29/2015
Great job see you soon!
Wilberto V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
The customer service staff and technicians were absolutely the best. The quality of the repairs done on my 2011 Nissan Sentra were superior and exceeded my expectation. Kudos to Fix Auto Chula Vista!
La'kisha B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/28/2015
I am very satisfied with the results.. I love it. The customer service was amazing and you guys kept me informed on what was going on at all times. I'm one satisfied customer.. Everyone was amazing. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you
John O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
10/27/2015
Although there was a delay in completing my vehicle due to some damage done to the paint job when installing the hood, the work was excellent and the matching paint is very well done.
Barry J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
Everyone I dealt with was a pro with top notch customer service skills. These included Javier, Carlos & Regina.
Guerro Diaz.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
Thanks to you team
Jesse G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2015
like how their were no delays, very friendly, and knowledgable
John G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2015
Great job..liked the updates on my vehicle .. thanks again
Genevie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/7/2015
Considering I was in there for an unfortunate event, I really appreciated the ease of obtaining any information regarding my vehicle i.e. estimated date of repair completion, rental assistance, transportation assistance, follow-up/progress updates. It is also a huge plus that this shop was on our AAA insurance's preferred list of auto body shops AND they are Toyota trained certified. The staff seemed very professional yet welcoming.
Archie W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Fix auto is a caring and very dependable place to take your vehicle. Thanx for great service
Lourdes D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/1/2015
The staff are happy, professional and you can always feel there is a teamwok in their office. Each one of them mirrors the vision of the company. Keep up the good work!
Jorge/jean O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
Roger was very helpful. The whole repair was great. Thank you.
Lenore G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
Thanks for the hard work! Doesn't even look like anything happened to the car! You guys are awesome!!!
Timothy D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Staff is professional and friendly. We're satisfied with the service and how the car looks now.
Lemia N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Excellent service and timely manner!
Kevin N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Great job
Jason L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
Awesome service
Aurea F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
9/17/2015
You made my car look brand new again. You kept me informed periodically on the process being done on my car which lessened my anxiety of the wait period that I had to put up with. It turned out you delivered me new scratch free beautiful Car. Thanks for an excellent job done. Plus a very courteous manners you all accorded me. Thanks again to everyone in your Business.
Kathleen B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
You are the best. Will recommend you to all my friends
Jane G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/10/2015
thank you all at greenwalds our Nissan versa looks brand new. great customer service
Doris D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2015
Your technicians did a fantastic job repairing my Toyota Tundra.
Perlita E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
We always bring our car to Green Wald now is Fix Auto. Highly recommended to everybody AAAAA. Thanks and keep up the good work.
Jose P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
Excellent Job and Service!!! Thank you All
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/27/2015
The Fix Auto team did a fabulous job and returned my car in record time. Despite the incorrect communication in the beginning, Javier and his manager stepped up,took responsibility, and I left the business an extremely happy customer. I will refer this repair center to any and all that I come across in the future that may need repair services. Ty for your help, quality service and your STELLAR customer service. Sincerely, **** L
Angelica R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
I appreciate the constant updates and communication that came along with friendly and knowledagble emloyees.
Vincent S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/25/2015
Mechanic Roger was attentive, empathetic, and helpful. Due to the above-and-beyond experience I've had with Fix Auto Chula Vista, I will undoubtedly refer and return to this location for any auto repair needs.
Melissa R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Was very easy thank you and your staff!!!!
Daniel G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Everyone was very friendly and helpful.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications