Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 319 Reviews
4 stars 76 Reviews
3 stars 8 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 8 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Winnie P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Excellent repair job. Very professional. Repair was done quickly. Very satisfied.
Daisy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Excellent customer service
Cassandra L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/22/2017
Fix Auto did an OUTSTANDING job! I was overly excited to see how my car was well taken care of. The staff is very friendly and guided me through the whole process from start to finish. Only took a week to finish. I also enjoyed the app that kept me updated on a daily basis about my car status. They went out of their way to detail my car Inside & out. I wasn't expecting that but thank you! I don't want to be over exaggerate but my car was sooooooooo clean after work I just wanted to drive and show off my car. That's how good job they did and I am very happy. I would definitely recommend this place to family and friends.
Joel T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Fix Auto owned and managed by Greenwald auto did an excellent job fixing my truck. Their team does an great job satisfying the customers needs. Like always, they have met or exceeded my expectations. I have been a loyal customer since 1985. -Joel T
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Excellent job. The car looks brand new. Also it was finished earlier than estimated. Wonderful job. Thank you
Jose S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Rich, the gentleman assigned to my claim, was thorough and professional. My truck was finished ahead of schedule. Very satisfied with their service
Thelma S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
The team was very professional, friendly, and willing to keep me in the loop the whole way. It was a great experience.
Jesus T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Excellent job!!! Thank you
Rosalinda V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Everyone was super friendly and love the fact that they worked things out with the insurance
Denella B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
The body work was excellent but I expected that. What I didn't expect was the full detail washing of my vehicle! That was amazing and much appreciated. Thank you for the exemplary customer service!
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
That Staff and Javier were amazing and my car looks new again! Thank you for everything.
Teressa M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
All staff were very kind, accommodating and professional. Results were also beyond my expectations. The car looks great Thank you!
Sallie E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
My car was like new again thank you all for the awesome job on my Optima
Patricia E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Excellent quick repair. Everyone was friendly & courteous. So happy with the care my car received and the attention to detail. Communication was superb.
Hampton A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Amazing!!!
Maria A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
The customer service was excellent and exceeded my expectations. Staff was very friendly. Repair to my car was done well within the time they said it would be. Thank you.
Tayler C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/25/2017
It was fast, well communicated and done correctly.
Rosario V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Everything seems to be working fine and on top of that you guys did a great job cleaning it. Did extra work and thats appreciated.
Nora C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
5/23/2017
My front window is damaged and the tire light won't turn off. Iam taking the car back , already called them .
Veronica Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Very satisfied with quality of work and how fast job was performed. Everyone that assisted me was very helpful thanks Fix Auto for all your hard work!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications