Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

MARTHA V.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
10/14/2019
You guys are awesome!
CELINE A.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
Nothing, everyone was exceptional!
IDA C.
Vehicle Make : AUDI
5 out of 5
10/10/2019
Jose explained the repairs thoroughly. I was pleased with the timely service and the alternate transportation via uber. The ladies at the front desk were pleasant! Thanks!
Aubrey F.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
4 out of 5
10/8/2019
Evan is a ROCKSTAR!! Being in a collision is usually not a good experience especially the aftermath having to deal with insurance and finding a place to get your car fix, etc.,. Fix Auto was recommended by E-surrance, I honestly had other plans and wanted to just get the estimate and go to a different place to get my car fix BUT then Evan happened and he made me feel like I was in the right place. I got an appraisal appointment the same day I called and on the spot he was able to get all the paperworks done. He was also able to get me a car rental and he was able to fix my car 5 days prior to the said scheduled date it was supposed to be finished. I was in the middle of a pretty bad collision so I had damage both rear and front and my car now looks BRAND New! Evan is such a compassionate and talented person, he made sure I was updated in every step, he even came in on a Saturday when he was supposed to be off just so it could work better for my schedule. His service was definitely 11 out of 10! Very pleased with everything and would highly recommend Evan! Thank you again!
JEREMIAH M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
10/5/2019
Khen and his supervisor (forgot his name) did an outstanding assist to fix my 2019 RAV4. The job was immaculate. I cannot tell the difference between the newly painted part that was damage v.s. the original paint. The job was superb. The front desk lady is so helpful also and above reproach. I will definitely recommend Fix Auto repair to anyone that needs an auto body fix. I will give your personnel a two thumbs up and a five star to your auto shop. Khen and his supervisor handled all my concerns very professionally. Glad that I personally selected Fix auto shop out of so many to chose from the list. Good job and thank you for your great service.I am very satisfied with the job.
RHIANNA C.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/5/2019
Very nice and professional staff. Evan explained everything in depth and was a very big help. Most definitely recommending a friend
STEPHANIE S.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
10/5/2019
The people we're very nice and accommodating. Though I was surprised from what I saw the damage was and how long it took to be fixed. I don't know anything about replacing car parts but 19 days is very long.
RUSDEE W.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
10/5/2019
Good work
GUENDI C.
Vehicle Make : KIA
1 out of 5
10/5/2019
I picked up my car this evening. There was a sensor out that was showing up on my dash board . The Car passenger door front and back are not opening. As I drove away my Car tire sounds like it’s poping feeling not safe in this Car . I will be returning the Car back tomorrow
MARIANNE S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
10/4/2019
Finished before scheduled time and I had the nice surprise of coming into a clean car! My kids leave all their trash and food crumbs in my car and it was such a nice extra surprise that Fix Auto took the time to clean and vacuum. Thank you!!
FERNAN A.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/3/2019
Serivce was prompt and professional
JOE G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/3/2019
Fast efficient and definitely taking my car for a different repai at a later time
DANIEL B.
Vehicle Make : RAM
5 out of 5
10/1/2019
Awesome customer service. Great people. They do unbelievable work. Would definitely recommend this shop to friends and family.
MARITZA R.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
9/28/2019
Amazing staff!! Dedicated to the customer and completely understanding! Would definitely recommend!
FELICIA H.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
9/28/2019
They were the first in this whole process that said they would take care of me and I really needed that at that point in this whole process.
BARRI P.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
Repairs came out nice and customer service was great!
PAUL S.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
9/26/2019
We have exclusively always used fix auto ,(Greenwalds), since our first accident in about 1988. The whole staff are courteous and caring. Oh...did I mention excellent work that is done by your staff. Thank you for a job well done. Paul
ESTHER A.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
9/26/2019
My technician and repair man was amazing. I had the most excellent customer service I’ve ever received at any time in my life. My car looks brand new and a lifetime guarantee is something I just can’t think God enough for him. Text Auto Chula Vista is beyond amazing
Casandra S.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
9/20/2019
Great communication throughout the entire process. The work done is great and everything looks flawless. The staff is very friendly and prompt.
CHUCK K.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/20/2019
Mr. Limon was a great help as well as the whole team in there. Everything went smooth. Communication was superb. A job well done.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications