Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Maryanne C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Everyone there was so nice and helpful! My car looks better than before inside and out and the process was very easy and not stressful at all. Thanks so much for caring about your customers:)
Alma S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2017
Excellent customer service and delivered my car two days early than expected!
Myrna N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
You guys are awesome! Job well done. Plus the life time warranty for the job makes it endnote better. Thank you.
Pedro G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Very professional. Excellent workmanship. I would recommend to anyone that needs bodywork or paint. Thank You!
Salvador C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Everyone I encountered was great. Pleased with the quality of work. Will definitely be a repeat customer should the need arise
Lawrence E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Excellent job on the repair ...car was cleaned and vacuumed .... customer service was superb????
John C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Very well done,very happy with result
Nanette C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
My car looks brand new????Good job ????????
Kelley B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
My car looks amazing and I so appreciate how everyone at Fix Auto treated me throughout this. Thank you
Pamela S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
The car looks great, thanks to all who had a hand in that. Would recommend your shop to everybody and if we need a body shop again, yours it. Thanks!again.
Francis G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/2/2017
Good job.
Alisa P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Every single time we have had the privilege of using your services, we have been more than satisfied. I'm truly happy with the work you have done on my car. Thank you so much!! Alisa
Andrew V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Did a great job on working on my vehicle and keeping me updated on the status. Friendly and helpful staff as well.
Annette J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Good customer service
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Excellent job, thanks for keeping me updated, everything is great ????
Abraham V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/23/2017
You guys are great! Was very satisfied. Great at keeping me informed on what’s going on and the work was spot on. If I ever need a repair again I’ll be coming back. Thank you
Herlinda N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
The service was excellent. I will highly recommend your company.
Berdie M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
I am totally satisfied with your work; efficiency and friendly/professionalism and speed. Will highly recommend you. Thanks for a job well done!
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
9/14/2017
95 percent satisfied. There was miscommunication regarding repairs to be completed.
Jessica R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
1 out of 5
9/13/2017
When I dropped off my car, the odometer was 100165 and when I picked it up the odometer was 100177 and the gas tank was almost empty with gas light on. Also the front headlight (driver side) was scratched from the accident and it was not replaced.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications