Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
2 out of 5
5/19/2019
Took waaaaaaasy longer than anticipated, but the Final repair was gorgeous.
Marko R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/15/2019
Great communication through phone calls, texts and email. Job looks very clean and detailed. Would definitely recommend!
Omar Q.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
5/9/2019
A gap on the bumper was left when I picked up my car and I let Jose know about it but said it wasn’t his problem since I had a prior accident and couldn’t align it correctly. I brought up a concern about water getting in and he said it was fine but after it rained I saw water was getting in. I am not happy about this.
Jose Ramon.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/4/2019
From the time I drop off my car, everyone was helpful in each step of the process.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/1/2019
Omg you guys did such a fantastic job i couldnt believe that was my car. It looked exactly like when i first drove it off the lot.It even drives way better than when it went in.I esoecially liked how you guys gave me daiky updates on the progress. That was very much appreciated.Keep up the good work guys.
Denise S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/1/2019
Very happy with the finished repair on my Ford Taurus. I love my car and was pleased it could be restored to how it was before the accident.
George U.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/27/2019
Very impressed with the professionalism and courtesy that the Fix team showed me. I would go to them again and recommend them to anyone.
Jose L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
4/26/2019
Great job, fast Vehicle ready the same day!! Thank you Fix Auto!!!
Marina ****.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/24/2019
They did a Great Job .thank you for taking care of my care while it was in your hands .
Xian M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/23/2019
Right place to get my car fixed! Thank you for all your help!!!
Karlyn L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/22/2019
Thank you for keeping me so well informed during the repair process. You even finished the car ahead of schedule.
Dennis V.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/20/2019
Great service, communication, and staff very friendly
Delfina R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/19/2019
Job well done appreciate friendly service thank you Delfina
Sherri N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/19/2019
They did s great job. The car looks brand new. Matt was wonderful. He kept us informed. Everyone is profysnd friendly.
Guadalupe S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/19/2019
Great job! Thank you for restoring my car!
Elisabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/17/2019
Great service by Mr. Limon!
Peter S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/17/2019
Everyone here is awesome
Martin A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/17/2019
I wish I had a bigger window to pick up my car. The car was ready Friday at around 5 pm and you guys close at 6 I believe and I couldn’t make that time. You guys close weekends so I couldn’t pick it up till Monday. I’m worried I will have to pay extra for the rental I was using. The repair work was great.
Christopher R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/17/2019
Matt was a helpful employee and did a incredible job servicing my Vehicle
Mark E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/15/2019
Matt was a constant professional

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications