Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Naomi M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
They did an awesome job. My car was finished a day before the estimated date which was amazing! Matt was awesome too, he’s a cool cat. Super polite and excellent customer service.
Nicholas P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Great job on the repairs. I very much appreciated the daily text updates. Finished on time. Customer service was excellent.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/18/2018
I I am thoroughly amazed by your customer service not only does my car look better coming out of your shop then before the accident but also was completed a day earlier then promised. Your status updates were Timely and very welcome I hope I don't have to use your services again but I'm very very happy to talk to your friendly staff. Once again my beloved Pilot is back on the road.
Matthew T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Matt did an awesome job keeping in contact with us about repairs. Excellent customer service too
John W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Xlnt service by a professional team...vehicle looked brand new upon pickup!!!
Charles A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/12/2018
Awesome group of professionals. I am so happy with the genuine care and respect I experienced. My car was immaculate, the repair was perfect and my car was wonderfuly cleaned and polished. As a huge surprise touch up paint was used on some smudges. I was even given the bottle of touch up paint. You all ROCK thank YOU. ????
Denise B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
The team is more than wonderful! Everyone is courteous, attentive and efficient. Thank you for a great experience
Desiree C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Excellent customer service!
Sandra C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Everyone was so helpful and very nice. I would recommend fix auto to every one
Abraham H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
They had my car on the day they said it would be ready. I have used this bodyshop before and I have always been 100% satisfied with the work they do. I definitely recommend this place to all. All the staff is very friendly and attentive to the customers need. JOB WELL DONE GUYS, THANK YOU!
Nereida L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Thanks for everything
Isaac V.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Great service and follow up
Eva D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Very good experience Jose keeps me informed every chance he gets very good customer service my car was wash and vacuum will recommend my friends thanks .
Gabriela L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Everything about your company was nice. Your employees were nice and welcoming. I had a great experience with you guys. I would recommend others. Thank you so much for fixing my car, and making it look brand new again.
Joanna E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Great job!
Benjamin C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
9/29/2018
Racing stripes that were put back on, are crooked. Now I have to bring the car back in Monday, and wait for more time to get my car back. Stripe job was outsourced. They did an awful job.
Francisco V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Excellent great customer service and awesome staff
Elshronda N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Great job
Derek K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Jose and Danielle treated me well as a client and I would definitely do business at your facility again. Thank you for your speedy service!
Wliliam M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
The entire staff was professional and courteous. Jose was exceptional in every way. Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications