Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Norlito A.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
The repair was excellently done. During the repair, I was updated of its progress. The crew were professional, courteous and friendly.... especial mention to Jose. Overall service was excellent. Thank you.
Louis B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/8/2019
I've had work done previously with your company and you always produce outstanding results. I will continue to consider you in the future as needed thank you
Milagros P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/5/2019
Thank you for making my car looked brand you. You outdid yourselves. You even fixed the ugly looking mark someone made to my car. Im so happy with the outcome, you don't even know it. Also, the text updates you have to continue doing them. It makes the customer in the loop of the work progress. Nice feeling to have someone take the time to update the customer. Excellent job to everyone including the lobby ladies- for making my car rental easy and convenient. Thank you, Jose.Very commendable work ethics.
Rosalie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/3/2019
My car looks so good! I’m so happy with the outcome. I was dealing with Darlene when I dropped off the car and she made it so easy and took a lot of the stress away. The text thing you all did was the best. I received a daily text of the progress. I hope I never have to use you again but if the situation should happen I will ask for you again. My car was given back to me cleaner than when I dropped it off. Thank you very much!
Jasmin R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
they did a superb job Matt was extremely helpful it was peace of mind for me to get my car fixed by you guys keep up the GREAT work
Susana I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
Really good job, very satisfied
Richard E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/28/2018
I'm really happy with the work they did on my car. It looks like the day I bought it. I also would like to thank Matt for the great communication and follow up. Thank You Richard E
Peggy W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/28/2018
Jose...excellent communication all the way through. Love your text updating system! Kudos to your IT people. Carlos...very friendly...took a lot of time and obviously genuinely cared about my experience. Super nice guy. Ladies in front...very capable and efficient. Had a very positive experience overall! Will recommend.
Jade L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/3/2018
Everyone was really helpful
Nicolette S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/1/2018
Dustin was a huge help and very sweet. I wouldn’t go anywhere else for my car needs!
Rose S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/26/2018
Thank you for your service. I appreciated the constant communication and quick turn around on my vehicle!
Benjamin D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/25/2018
The work performed on my vehicle was completed when promised. The work done was exceptional and I am very pleased with the outcome. This 2006 truck looks better than it did before the accident. Additionally, Fix Auto detailed the exterior of my vehicle which was not expected or required, such an added bonus. I am very pleased and would definitely recommend their services to anyone wanting quality work. AAA insurance adjuster recommended FIX Auto and they did not steer me wrong.
Adriana H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
It was truly a great experience from the start to the end. The whole staff was very knowledgeable and friendly. Our advisor Matt was great and a pleasure to deal with. The vehicle looked great when received it. Thank you for the great service.
Naomi M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
They did an awesome job. My car was finished a day before the estimated date which was amazing! Matt was awesome too, he’s a cool cat. Super polite and excellent customer service.
Nicholas P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Great job on the repairs. I very much appreciated the daily text updates. Finished on time. Customer service was excellent.
Gerardo G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Excelent job and very nice people thank you specially for matt
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/18/2018
I I am thoroughly amazed by your customer service not only does my car look better coming out of your shop then before the accident but also was completed a day earlier then promised. Your status updates were Timely and very welcome I hope I don't have to use your services again but I'm very very happy to talk to your friendly staff. Once again my beloved Pilot is back on the road.
Matthew T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Matt did an awesome job keeping in contact with us about repairs. Excellent customer service too
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Staff was friendly and professional. I definitely would refer this shop to others. Thank you. Lisa M
Sheila P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Good costumer service,

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications