Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Leah S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2018
Your service is A+ extremely happy
Valerie V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Everybody was so helpful and understanding but the person who I appreacite the most is rick he really knew what to say and do thanks to you to everyone at fox auto I’m really happy ????
Janell Q.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Thank you for going beyond and washing car.
Roderick D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Excellent work and service
Gabriela R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/23/2018
They were very professional and great at communicating the whole process
James S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Excellent service. Used the company before and have always been very satisfied.
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
The full experience was awesome from the reception to the adjuster and the service expertise outstanding.
Jose V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/20/2018
Outstanding service from the moment I filed with my insurance company to the day I picked up my car. Allways kept me informed on the status of my car and ready when promised. My car looks as new as the day I bought it from the dealership
Aaron M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Thank you for the fast and professional service.
Hugo L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2018
Thank you so much love how my truck looks. Many thanks for the hard work at fix auto team.
Joanne C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Great communication with me on what was being done and very helpful. I was impressed by how great the work looked. I will recommend your shop to others. thanks fora job well done!
Denise B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
The folks at Fix Auto were cordial and professional. Jose handled my case with great care and concern. Attention to my personal needs was very much appreciated.
Ana B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
The car surfaces and finishes look like new. This is our second experience with this shop and we are more than just happy with their work.
Mark J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
They did a great job ! I would highly recommended this shop!
Anna W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Matt was great, he kept me updated with the progress of my car and had it ready to go on time as promised! All of the staff at Fix Auto were great! I will definitely recommend the company to everyone I know. Thank you Matt my car looks fantastic!!!
Laksamina P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
Staff was great and Matt kept me abreast of the progress.
Vann W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/5/2018
I’m happy with the car.
Akeem R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
Jose was all around exceptional.
Ma J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
I will recommend Fix Auto Chula Vista to anyone . Friendly people from Danielle to Matt. I’m very happy with the outcome of my car. Great job !????
Victoria D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/2/2018
They did a great job, the car looks like new

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications