Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Grace V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
My car looks nice excellent job thank you so much for the good service
Margarita B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/14/2018
People are very friendly.They greeted me with hand shake.made me feel good about co.And gave me great updates.they were very professional.and car is in great shape.they even cleaned and vacuumed my car.that was so awsome thank you for your service.GREAT JOB.
Kathy A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Excellent professional service highly recommended
Nadia L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Staff was very helpful and polite definitely I keep coming back to them
Marc M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Awesome customer service and superior workmanship.
Arunraj R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Awesome service.
Gloria A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Very happy with the service, I was kept informedt
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Wonderful job that was done perfectly and well above expectations. Car looks great, and was done very quickly. Thanks so much, ill be referring everyone i know to you guys!
Gwendolyn C.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Very good job,very much support,reasonable print,great communication car looked so good looks brand new.
Tennille K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
This is my first experience with Hamblins auto body. Manuel was assigned to my vehicle and HANDS DOWN this by far was the best service I have EVER experienced with any auto body shop. Manuel gave me weekly updates with my vehicle. Their staff we’re extremely polite and their facility is very clean. Hamblins definitely got my business. They are definitely providing quality over quantity.. thank you Manuel and the auto body staff my vehicle looks amazing
Charles J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Our van looks terrific. Entire experience was terrific.
Gladys B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Your team was great and caring from your Receptionist, insurance agent, car rental and You thank you Gladys B
Emila A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Amazing like always
Virginia V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/26/2018
My car looks good as new! John’s customer service skills are exemplar! He was professional, courteous, and kept me informed on the status of my vehicle. I contacted him multiple times and he always replied in a timely manner! Hamlin is very fortunate to have such a dedicated team member! Kiddos to John and the technicians that left my vehicle looking good as new! Thank you!
Jessica H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Ryan was awesome
Diana H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/25/2018
I couldn’t have asked for better service. I’m already recommending you to my friends
Gabriela C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
My service writer was SO HOT !!!! Awsome suace !!!
Delbert P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Beginning with dropping our car off to having a rental For us, e-mailing as to the status of our car and delivering our Car as promised greattttt service!! The icing on the cake- the car was washed And cleaned inside and out.???? thank you. So .
Jacquelyn R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Everyone at Hamblin's had awesome customer service very friendly, helpful and professional. My car was ready on the date they said it would be and looked beautiful like new!
Brittney H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Everyone was extremely friendly and professional. I loved my car when I picked it up it was like brand new again they did a great job with my repairs.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications