Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Angela D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
You guys awesome. I really appreciate the great work you did on my Honda and the help that you've given me. Thank you again and I will be referring you.
Shereen G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Good job
**** V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Hamblin's did an absolutely great job with my car, it looks like new. Thank you very much!
Dana P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Art was very responsive to our needs. A pleasure to work with. please reward him. Thanks
Sergio C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/15/2017
Service was great from the moment i walked in to the moment i picked up my car. The quality of the work performed looks amazing. Many thanks to your team for doing a great job. Thank you, Sergio C
Glenn L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
I never have issues having work done on any of our vehicles. If I need any body work done, Hamblins is the only place I'll go to. Rod and Miguel are awesome people to deal with. Thank you guys for everything.
Donna C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
My Lexus IS perfect. It looks like it just came off the showroom.
Clara V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Manuel is great and I always trust the work
Neil D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/11/2017
This is my second repair with Hamblins due to an accident. Between mercury and Hamblin this second time was once again a very pleasant experience. The repair work was done in a very timely manner with no hassles from start to finish. I appreciate good quality of work and good customer service. Very satisfied customer.
Joseph L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Great service! Art is an amazing employee! Couldn't be happier.
Rodney V.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Ryan was especially a joy to work with. Complete confidence in his integrity
Maralyn R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/8/2017
Dan answered all my questions and kept me updated on the repairs my car needed.Very convenient and efficient service. Including the offer of a bottled water.
Linda I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
My car looks like new. Manuel kept us informed about the progress and he was very meticulous about the job well done.
Marisol R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Owner of a (toyota Camry 2009) so happy for the customer service they all kind and treat you like their own.. love how my car got fix and treat and they had it ready before the time they expected day I recommend Hamblin's they are the best... Thank you so much.
Mario A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
They were fast and polite with my time there
Sonia V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
The representatives made my entire experience go smooth and they took care of my needs. They were very professional and my representative Manuel Cruz was absolutely awesome. I will recommend Hamblin’s to my friends and family!
Mercedes D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Excellent work thank u everyone that worked on my car and made it look Brand new
Judy S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Hamblin's did an excellent job on my RX 450h.
Guillermo B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
I was completely satisfied with the customer service and the repairs of my car. The employees were very kind and answered all my questions and concerns.
Melley K.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
9/27/2017
Great communication Artie

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications