Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

DEENA H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
I completely am satisfied with your handling of my vehicle. Your staff is excellent and on the job keeping me informed of the status of the work being done. My car looks as if nothing had Happened to it. Jeremiah.was very efficient and on the ****. Very polite and accommodating. I will certainly recommend.your business and let's hope I don't need my car fixed again,although my damages were minor. Thank you for a fine experience with your company.
MARY M.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
Very nice staff and excellent body work. I always go to this shop though I hope not to see them soon.
HEATHER H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/12/2019
Ryan was awesome always kept well informed and was the least stressful part to deal with out of this whole ordeal since insurance and the rental car place where constantly a hassle it was nice to have one part that ran very smooth and the car looks perfect. I can’t find the spot where I right a review like I would give it 5 stars and give a positive answer to all the questions I see listed in the normal reviews, everything was on time, very professional, great customer service from Ryan he was the one that took care of me the Whole time thank you so much Ryan the car looks perfect can’t even tell it was ever in a accident.
Angelita C.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
Great job
Susana D.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
Great job! Thank you.
ROBERT D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
Great job fixing my truck. They kept me well informed throughout the entire process.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/28/2019
My experience there was superb from the first time I walked into the office when I was greeted promptly to each process was explained thoroughly by Ryan Kissinger. He worked hard to ensure each step was done on time as promised. He even turned my car around after we finished with the estimate as the lot was crowded at the time.
WILLIAM M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2019
I have one minor problem that will be solved tomorrow. The job was done in a very short time, and I was informed of the progress each day. I'm impressed and will recommend other. Thanks
EILENE J.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
9/26/2019
Ryan was great and honest from the get. My car was done a little later than I expected but thats okay. N I appreciate getting back a clean car. Thanks for everything.
VIKI H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/25/2019
I have been coming to Hamblin’s for years, they are reliable and do awesome work... getting in an accident is stressful but knowing I can trust them to repair my car is a relief and the customer service is the best!
ESTEBAN L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/25/2019
Very satisfied,very professional people. I was attended by Ryan Kissinger super professional person. My car look great, better than before. So thank you Hamblins.
MICHAEL S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2019
Great job!
JULIE ANN.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
4 out of 5
9/21/2019
I just picked her up(red Challenger) She is beautiful. Thank you. U guys had alot of work to do on her. U kept me up to date and didn't rush the repair.
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
9/20/2019
Thank you for the great work!
CHARLOTTE W.
Vehicle Make : BUICK
4 out of 5
9/20/2019
Excellence professionalism quality and care. There is no doubt about the great service. Miguel was my care representative and he took extra care in making sure the work was done and done correctly. He kept in touch and when I got our car back it was completely right and looked very very good. From the service crew to the front desk receptionists everything was a hundred per cent. Thanks sincerely and hats off to a fabulous crew at this branch of Hamlin's.
STAN R.
Vehicle Make : JAGUAR
4 out of 5
9/20/2019
The service, communication, co-ordination with insurance carrier was so satisfactory that I am seriously considering wrecking my car again. Hamblin could not be more professional.
YURI R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2019
They were all really nice and answered any questions you have. Like the fact that they actually did call me to see what was going on with my car, what they were going to do and also they send me some pictures of the damage. They did a really great job. I am very satisfied and happy about how my car looks.
IRMA B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2019
I was very pleased with the customer service and especially with my car. Everything was as scheduled and excellent communication. I would highly recommend Hamblins!
AMBER M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/14/2019
Car was done well.
NATALIE K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2019
Picked up my car today and it looks great! Ryan kept me informed along the way and I’m pleased with the service and results! Thanks for a job well done!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications