Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Anthony K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Great service by Richard and the entire team at Hamblins A Kelsey
Kasey S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Ryan in the Riverside location went over and beyond in customer service and making my vehicle look brand new. I was informed through the entire process and am completely pleased and will continue to make Hamblins my number one repairs shop!
Laura S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
You did a great job. The trunk looks brand be and paint job was excellent. Will diffentely refer my friends! Thanks so much!
Nicholas Isaac.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Loved the constant updates and friendly staff!
Kimberly A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
I can say that I'm happy with the repairs. I'm not excited that I have to take more time out of my schedule to go back in the morning (after my car was kept two full days longer than promised) to have a turn signal bulb repaired. Everyone was completely friendly and knowledgeable, and for that I'm grateful. I think I'm bothered because I was turning in my rental car and another Hamblins customer was there doing the same thing and was gushing about customer service and how she received a Starbucks gift card. I ended up having to pay extra for two more days in the rental. I suppose maybe it's because her car accident wasn't her fault or something! Just a little upsetting since I have to go back because nobody could fix something that should've been caught before I picked up my car. Now I have to take extra time out of work to have this fixed. That was the first thing that my car told me when I turned the ignition on. Like I said, everyone was friendly and customer service was good. I just feel that maybe all customers should be treated the same way. Thank you.
Adriana A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
I'm loving how you repaired my car. Very great service
Randall S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
8/15/2017
Wrong headlamp
Marco G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
Great job guys! Paint looks flossless! Excellent customer service. Dan thank you for keeping us updated daily!
Elsie V.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
8/14/2017
I was very impressed with conduct of your staff. They were professional in assisting quality service. As a customer they display my service concerns and updating me with the progress of my vehicle. What wonderful friendly considered staff. I highly recommend Hamblin's to friends and family. Thank you so much.
Chris M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
DanielBosworth was awesome. A true professional and very accomodating.
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Hamblin's stayed in contact with me during the process. I picked up my car today and I was completely satisfied with the repair work!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Great service. Dan kept me up to date on my vehicle repair progress. I never had to ask "what's the status of my vehicle?". I am already telling others what a great job Hamblin's did. Thank you.
Kristen C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Richard is the best!
Cameron H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Exellent! Thanks
Jude Peter.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Great customer Service!! Dan & Mark are awesome!!!
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
They did an amazing job. Car looks brand new! Thank you so much!
Trung L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
I'm very happy to have my car there for guy to fixed I will tell my friend abou you
John N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/6/2017
Didn't want to take my car anywhere but the Mercedes dealer my insurance assured me that Hamblins was a preferred repair station and that I would be completely satisfied or repairs would be written off or paid for until I was satisfied. I am completely satisfied. Thank you Hambliins sincerely Mr. Navarrete
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/6/2017
Very impressed great job done.
Marna U.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Appreciated the excellent customer service and quality of work.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications