Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jesse M.
Vehicle Make : JAGUAR
5 out of 5
1/1/2020
Hamblin's did an outstanding job repairing our car, looks like it came right off the show room floor ???????????? There customer service is top notch from beginning to end..... I would highly recommend anyone and everyone who wants quality work and amazing customer service to bring your vehicle here!!! We are extremely satisfied customers.... Thank you to everyone at Hamblin's for your excellent service and quality workmanship ????????????????????????.... Best Wishes and Happy New Year to all, Jesse n Chris
JOSEPH F.
Vehicle Make : INFINITI
5 out of 5
12/31/2019
Ryan was excellent!
SHEROLYNN P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/29/2019
They were fast, communicated with me very well, worked within my complicated work schedule, and returned my car clean and beautiful. I hope I'm never again in need of body work, but if I am, I won't hesitate to use Hamblin's. Ryan was fantastic!
JOSHUA P.
Vehicle Make : INFINITI
5 out of 5
12/28/2019
Hamblin’s was very patient and did a great job. Rick was professional and consistent throughout the process.
Judith F.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
12/27/2019
Hamlin’s personnel were very professional, they kept us updated every step of the way on our vehicles repair. The whole process was smooth and easy. The repair on the vehicle was outstanding.
Edwin S.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
12/26/2019
Great Job Guys ! Thank You
Steven V.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
12/21/2019
Outstanding service and workmanship. Thank you for repairing my car.
JARIN V.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
12/20/2019
Very good communication and a great final product. Thank you!
JANET R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/18/2019
Ryan was very professional, and honest. He kept me informed daily and my vehicle was repaired on schedule! The girls in the office always greeted me with a smile. Their office had a comfy couch, hot coffee and a cold drink! When I picked up my vehicle, it had been washed, interior cleaned and vacuumed! It’s nice to be treated so well!
Ashwin N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/18/2019
Absolute wonderful work and service.
ANGELA L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/18/2019
Very communicative!!!
Brad S.
Vehicle Make : INFINITI
5 out of 5
12/17/2019
I’m very satisfied with the customer service and the car repairs that were done by your company. Thank you for your exemplary service. Happy Holidays to you and all of your staff. Selena strumwasser
JULIE S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/11/2019
Very happy with the service and appreciated the text updates
CARL S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/4/2019
As I stated to the Hamblin's staff, I've had previous work done here as well as referring my family members to the professional and efficient work done at Hamblin's....... And this was no different, very friendly and my car was completed proper and in a timely manner...... Again thank-you for the completion of my particular issue.......
JACK M.
Vehicle Make : JAGUAR
1 out of 5
11/30/2019
the repairs when we came to pick up the car we're noticeably not finished correctly. Even the representative noticed it when we went out to check the car. We had to make a second 2 hour commute in order to pick up our car 3 days later.
Kathleen F.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
11/27/2019
Everyone at Hamblin was efficient, friendly., professional and informative about the whole process of repairing my car.
FERNANDO C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/27/2019
It took longer than I expected, but the result was really good ???? can't complain, thank you!!
DESIREE K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/24/2019
Ryan; was very considerate and patient! I had a good experience. I have been coming to Hamblins for at least 20 years! I am always happy with your custmer services!
Frank M.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
11/23/2019
Customer service was excellent. Great repair job.
Victor G.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/22/2019
I love ur service, thank for keeping up to date through the whole process, amazing job ,thanks for cleaning my car lol awesome and thanks to the whole team, great job!!!I'm very satisfied

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications