Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jessica C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2019
Thanks to Mr Manuel Cruz for making sure that the glass was a perfect fit on my truck he did such an amazing job and went above and beyond to make sure that it was returned better than perfect thank you so much Mr Manuel
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/16/2019
Everything was great I was treated very well from day one until I picked up my car this afternoon manual is great
Anthony A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
3/15/2019
Lack of attention to detail. Paint dirty, moldings loose and seem like they are about to pop off, didn’t put emblems on car, battery is dead now too. Will not be returning
Brandon M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/13/2019
Great service, very professional !
Michelle/ralph A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/12/2019
Very cordial, professional and great work.
Juan T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
They did a very good job. On my tundra. Thank you very much.
Sandra R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/8/2019
Fantastic customer, everyone was very professional and polite and every step of the way I was informed of every detail going on. Not once did I felt concerned about my vehicle. I will recommend Hamblins Body, paint, & Frameshop to anyone and would give them a ten star rating. I am a very satisfied customer.
Peggy H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/7/2019
The service representative Ryan took care of everything an answered all my needs awesome service kept me informed at all times
Alejanrina R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/7/2019
Hamblins was very organized and helpful whenever I called . Definitely recommend this place
Anastacio M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/7/2019
Everyone was great! Dan really took care of us! Glad to have a great company like that work on my car. Will use Hamblins again in a heart beat!
Yash S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/5/2019
Everything was on time and did good job
Maira R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/4/2019
Staff is very professional and they do an excellent job of keeping you up to date on status of repair. The work itself is pretty good.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
3/3/2019
Still gap between panel and bumper guy said Cantor do anything about it it wasn't like that before accident
Blanca A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/3/2019
Good job to Ryan everything was done on time and he kept us updated as jod progress, overall great job great team work and we will recommend you to our friends.
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
Everyone was friendly and the work my Armada was great!!! Daniel was very patient and great customer service Thank you Hamblins
Aurora D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/2/2019
Hamblins is so amazing, excellent service I've had a few accidents and the repairs that they did on my car are right on!! I live in Beaumont CA now recently had my window broken, I would not take my car anywhere else, Ryan was so courtious and kept me up to date on everything. Thanks hamblins, keep up the good work. Aurora D
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
Very proffessional, courteous, from the receptionists girls and Ryon Kissinger is the greatest and that's why I keep going back to HAMBLINS he is a great asset to your business also love your decor
Lisette H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
Manuel took care of every single detail and answered each and every one of my questions. Zero complaints!
Margarita B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/28/2019
Excellent service.very Happy!! I love this place.
Adriana P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/28/2019
Drecy was great very helpful made it easy for us everything went smoothly.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications