Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Ryan was great at communicating progress of my truck. Looked great after work was finished.
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
Ryan is amazing! He is obviously very knowledgeable. He is very thorough with explaining estimates and with progression on the steps of progress. He is always friendly and pleasant! As far as the repairs...awesome. I would recommend Hamblins to anyone and everyone. Keep up the great work and excellent service! Thank you!
Kenneth Ronald.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Everything was exceptional. Daniel is a perfect ambassador for your company and the office staff was always friendly and helpful. I was very impressed with everyone. Thank you
Anthony Charles.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
Great experience good customer service and seamless from start to finish .
Amanda M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
Was very pleased!! Would definitely bring my car back if I ever needed any work to be done to my vehicle. And I would most definitely recommend Hamblin's to my friends. Thank you so much
Krystal Abalos.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/8/2017
You guys went above and beyond all my expectations! First the moment I walked in the customer service was great! The updates were great! My car coming home with a fresh wash was AMAZING!! Talk about a WOW factor! My car looks great, the work you did is so great that the fact I was in an accident a week ago is unknown. Thank you! You have our service from now on!
Albert H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
I am very pleased with the service I received and the quality of the repair provided to my truck
Sarah P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/8/2017
Ryan was absolutely amazing right from the start, listening to the problem, to immediately getting a techs estimate the cost. He was on top of my repairs and very attentively followed up with me. He even went above and beyond in getting me to an alignment shop nearby, made all the necessary phone calls. Hamblin’s has definitely earned a repeat customer!
Esmeralda V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Did a great job in fixing my car. Employees were wonderful.
Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
12/2/2017
The best ever experience with our car. We've always dealt with the dealer and were never happy and it took them forever to do the repairs. I'm so glad that we decided to try Hamblins. That will be our go to spot from now on.
Chris M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Great service
Larry T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
It was our third experience,very polite and professional and on time. Thank you very much.
Ann N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
11/30/2017
On the day my car was supposed to be ready, it wasn't, and I didn't get a call to let me know the new ETA. In addition this required me to keep the rental car an additional day. My Hamblin representative had assured me he would extend the rental car at Enterprise. When I turned in the rental the extension of **** day hadn't been added & they are expecting me to pay for the extra day.
Hector K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
You guys did an amazing job my my truck, Ryan’s service was excellent! Got my truck back before the time they told me.
Jonathan S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Absolutely perfect. The service team and especially Ryan Kissinger were professional. Ryan told me every step of the way and it was done on time. Thank you. Excellent experience!
Mike D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Every one was Great Professional and Happy to help. Quite a team!! I will refer customers your way. Thank You to everyone!
Sharon P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/22/2017
John Lavarreda provided excellent service and continuously kept me apprised as to the status of repair. Moreover, the person(s) who did the paint job did an outstanding job and perfectly matched the rest of the vehicle. Finally, the buffing out/paint of previously incurred minor scratches, coupled with the cleaning of the headlights and interior/exterior cleaning made my 160,000 + mile vehicle look just like new! I am extremely pleased with Hamblin's service and highly recommend this fine auto body/repair establishment. Rating A+++
Teresa/jerry H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Your service is great. It’s nice to see that your company keeps and gives you a daliy report. I could not be happier with your service
Isaiah M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Very well done!
Hector H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Second time I have used Hamlins. Was pleased the first time and more impressed the second time. From the office staff to the repair guys to Ryan who oversaw the quality repair. Couldn’t be happier. Would not hesitate to use Hamlins again.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications