Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 847 Reviews
4 stars 94 Reviews
3 stars 11 Reviews
2 stars 9 Reviews
1 star 8 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Edmund C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
excellent customer service. great follow up and keeping customer informed
Ashlee M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Service was excellent!
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Good job
Teresa G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Great customer service!!
Joel W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Great job very well done????????????????????
Jenny P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Repairs wasnt long , they took care of my car and made it look new again . Thank you
Richard A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Loved getting the daily update texts!
Anh Hong.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Thank you Hamblins for an excellent job repair on my car. I m very happy.
Eric A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Was treated 1st Class. And work on my Lexus, was equal
Margie W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Everyone was so friendly and helpful. They did a excellent job on the repairs my needed and I was very pleased. Thank you so much
Guadalupe M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/11/2017
Hamblin's experience was successful since the first time I step into the door. It was good welcome and they help me right away, have paper ready no delays. My vehicle was good taking care clean in and out.
Dildar A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Miguel and Richard are awesome. Dr. Dil
Julian G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
I'm very satisfied with all the repairs Hamblins did to my car... Manuel C. Did a great job at keeping up to date with the status on my car. I'm definitely recommending Hamblins to friends and relatives...
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Ryan was awesome
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
1/7/2017
I wouldn't say I'm completely satisfied, although I do think they did what they could after the fact. My car was quoted to take four days, but took 8. I give them the two days for holiday and that's still six. They provide you with updates but all my updates indicated everything was on time until the day it was supposed to be done, and then they just extended it without telling me! I had to get a rental for another day, and then the next day it still wasn't done! I had to pay again for a rental. For the eighth day they at least offered to pay for the rental, though I still had to pay about 20 for the insurance on it. I am happy with the work so far but I just got it back today. This whole ordeal caused me a lot of stress and money.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Very satisfied with the service!
David C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Amanda and Richard were amazing! They really made everything smooth and provided excellent customer service.
Lorraine H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Great job. Richard was awesome.
Loretta C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/5/2017
Excellent service, treated me very well! Gladly to see them put a smile on my face !
Jimmie V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
As I said before, the service was so good it almost almost made my accident injoyable. The Results and constant updates were the best
Aurora L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/1/2017
I am very satisfied with the service and prompt. The personnel are very helpful.
Tony N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
12/31/2016
Every time I have been called to pick up my truck I have found scatters to the paint that where not there before. Hamblins has always repaired the issue, but on inspecting the truck knew scratches are visible. Doesn'the someone look over the vehicle before calling the customer. Currently I have my vehicle with a deep scratcher on my tailgate which Hamblins is going to colors and. If that does not work they will have to paint tailgate. Tony Romero ****-****-xxxx
Brittney S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
People are great. Excellent customer service and repairs done prior to due date.
Dina R.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Ryan was very helpful knowledgeable and friendly The best repair service I have ever experienced! I know where I'll bring my vehicles from here on
Alexander P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Your staff is amazing. They're friendly and most importantly, professional. I'm completely satisfied with there service they provided. I would like to extend my Thanks to John and to the rest of the staff for a job well done. Im definitely going to refer Hamblins as my #1 repair facility of choice. Once again, Thank you
Elisa D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/31/2016
John did such an awesome job taking care of my care, he even stayed late today to wash it himself! ????
Heather Megan.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Dan is great, he was wonderful serving us. Your techs did a fabulous job. Thank you Tha Castors
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Frank provided excellent service from start to finish. He kept me update with the progress and was very professional.
Eric H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Ryan was awesome
Deneen S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
100% the best customer service, delivered vehicle back ahead of scheduled date. I felt they took care of my car as if it was their own. Many thanks to Manuel who was my rep for keeping me updated on any issues and finishing my paperwork quickly so I could pick up my vehicle on my way to work. He is an asset to your company, along with all the personal I felt with.
Stephen T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Work was done as promised. Loved the email updates. Glad to find that you are an AAA approved facility. All in all you made a bummer situation as painless as possible. Thank you so much. Merry Christmas!
Felice L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
12/24/2016
Great job guys. I wish the car rental experience was the same. But that's not your fault.
Veronica B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Manuel was very nice and attentive. Receptionist was very nice. I really liked that Manuel would keep me up to date of my car's status. Thank you Sincerity, Veronica B
Alejandro S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Very great job!! Very fast on repairing.. kept me updated on the status of my car everyday.. recommend them.. thank you !!
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
They always do a good job on my vehicles for repair I will never trust anybody else besides them to do all my work that is why I always referred them to all my friends and family
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Great work. Love the text updates. Thanks
Craig R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Thanks for the great job!
Macario D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
great job car was clean looked brand new....
Yvon F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
I am very happy
Diana B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
It was completed two days before promised. A great surprise. Very nice work.
Donna P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Very nice people
Claudia P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
The customer service and work done on my vehicle were exemplary!
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
This was the best experience with a body shop I ever had! Staff was friendly and helpful, and the body work done on my vehicle was excellent! I also loved the funny texts that I received keeping me informed of the progress of my vehicle. Plus, my vehicle was even done before the estimated completion date! You can't beat that!
Edwin W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Thank you for doing a great job repairing my vehicle.
Tamra G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
I appreciated being informed daily of the progress on my car. It made the delays irrelevant since I knew what was going on and had a rental for transportation.
Blanc P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Richard Poynter was great from start to finish. Calling me almost every day giving me updates and the body work done top notch. 'Made this whole ordeal smooth and easy for me
Douglas B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Very professional from beginning to end
Susannah H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Date they told me when car would be done was exactly what they promised even a day sooner, I really appreciated that. Quality of work is very good. All the staff where very professional and pleasant.
Juan Carlos.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
I really want to thank everyone who helped repairing my vehicle and all the hard work it was put into it to get it back into prestine conditions. Awesome job always keeping me informed at all times. So impressed with the quality of work I will definitely bring my other vehicle for work soon. Once again thank you so much.
**** Martin.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
You're doing a great job!!
Theresa J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
An exceptional job on the repair work and paint. Thank You
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/3/2016
Ryan went the extra mile to ensure my van was fixed quickly. He knew I needed it to pick up food for our church pantry desperately. I can't thankhim enough.
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Excellent service, Manuel was super to work with. Thank you
Lizbeth C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
This place was phenomenal! Professional and honest all throughout, employee Manuel, made certain my car was returned in excellent condition. I'm sooo SO happy with the quality of the work. Thank you dearly!!!
Anne M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
The car looks like it was never touched, factory cobdition! They even cleaned out the mess my grandkids had made ibside the car! Amazing!!!
Karen A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/26/2016
Gambling is awesome!
Moses S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/25/2016
U guys did an excellent job n I was really satisfied with the customer service n the excellent job u guys did on my van i loved it thank u very much n keep up the hard work u guys did a great job u guys left me speechles n of course i would recommend u guys to my friends n family for all that great job u guys did wow
Stephanie L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Very professional and courteous. Always kept me up to date on the repair process. Very satisfied.
Louise R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Totally. Everyone I met there especially John was great. I'm would recommend this company to everyone. The work done was beautiful. My car looks brand new. Thank you everyone who worked to make my car new again. God Bless and have a great Thanksgivings. You definitely made mine great.
Harry Arjun.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Thanks to all for a very courteous and helpful experience especially to Renee and Daniel.
Gail F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Great service great staff very friendly
Eilun L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Excellent service!! Fantastic experience!! Thank you!!
Andrea A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
11/20/2016
My car looked good just as expected. The new paint wasn't noticeable which was my biggest concern. The only downside was the fact that my car was returned to me very dusty on the outside
Dohnanyi E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Very professional and well organized team.
Patricia F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
I was kept informed every step of the way with my Nissan Rouge. Will let others know about my repair experience.
Eva G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
I'm very satisfied with the job. My car looks like new! Thank you.
Brandon R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Thanks for your excellent service.
Robinette H.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Ryan was great the Saturn repairs came out perfect I will recommend everyone to Hamblins
Cori O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
Beautiful job on my van!!! Hamblin's is not only good at what they do, but they are the nicest people you'll ever meet. From the time I first stepped through their door until I drove away from the lot was a great experience. They treated me like I was important, like royalty. Every staff member was AWESOME!!! They offered me coffee, or water while I waited (which was never a long wait). Another awesome thing about Hamblin's was their communication. They sent me friendly texts everyday to let me know the status of my van. I highly recommend Hamblin's!!!
Michael George.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Excellent job from start to finish, she looks btr than new,,,Ty u Dan, Grt job, n Happy Holidays....
Ruth R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
I have been dealing with Manuel all the time my car needs repair I have never had any issue or problem with the quality work they do I always refer them to all my friends and family
Edie J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
John help me a lot with everything ! Great customer service .
Patricia D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Daniell thank you so much for your help it was a pleasure meeting you you re the best Patricia D
Alan B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
The ream wA very responsive and communicative. Everything was done timely and looks fantastic. Overall great customer service with a quality deliverable. Thank you!
Juan Luis.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
I'm in love with my car, they did a amazing work I'm very happy
Hector E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
I recommend everybody who has any kind of car issue
Avis R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Ryan was extremely professional and everything was completed on time as he said. Should I ever need your type of service again I would use you again. Also I would highly recommend you. Thank you
Elizabeth Richelle.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
This body shop does amazing work and the staff are super nice and friendly. I am a forever customer. Thanks Hamblins
Catherine D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
The staff was fast nice and professional
Margaret A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Hamblin's was very professional and I appreciated the updates on my vehicle.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
11/9/2016
The service was fast and amazing. I appreciate my car being washed before delivered. I appreciate the care to even replace the body clips that attach the bumper to the inner fender. If i may put on one critique o wish they would have called me back when they saod they would. OTherwise everything was perfect
Deveruex L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/8/2016
Long time to repair but it was 100% the insurance company. Dan did a fine job.
Diane M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Job well done thank you very much
Norman F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Friendly staff, very accommodating, and repair was right on schedule.
Mariaelena Theresa.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
The service was top notch and all issues were resolved with our vehicle. I would recommend them to everyone for auto body needs. Thanks for the great service and keeping us updated Dan.
Brenda G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Everyone was so courteous. My tech kept me informed and I appreciated that
Cindy Hoai.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Fantastic job on my bumper repair! Looks absolutely flawless. Also thank you for washing my car it really needed it... I appreciate everything you've done. Thanks!
Sam G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/4/2016
The communication and flexibility were beyond nd expectations
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Hamblins on Cypress st in Riverside has a way about them that shows they listen and they care. My car looks beautiful and Ryan kept updating me on where the car was at in the process of being fixed. I am truly grateful for all of their help.
Karen/steven O.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
I'm very pleased with the work done on my car. So happy to have her back looking like new! :)
Donna H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/2/2016
Ryan did an excellent job communicating the whole time. We are more than pleased with the service. The only problem was that it took a day and a half for the Dealership to complete the alignment. I do realize that it wasn't Hamblin's fault.
Ricardo C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Keep up the good work
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
This place is fantastic. They do quality work and would and have recommended them.
Shannon W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
You should be proud of your business. Everyone I encountered was so friendly and professional. My car was repaired quickly and the text alerts were amazing! I will recommend Hamblin's to family, friends and co-workers! Thank you so much!
Allen S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Very professional and timely.
Angela R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
I had the best experience a customer could ever ask for. Dan was always providing assistance with a smile and understood the inconvenience of having my brand new car in his shop. He always responded to my texts for a status update. Amanda at the front desk was always tentative and accommodating; she was very knowledgable about whatever I asked. As for the rest of the staff, nothing but committment to the customer! Excellent customer service! Good job everyone. Hope you all get a bonus :p -A Rothschild
Alice T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Every aspect of the work done on the car was explained to my satisfaction.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Best service I've ever had.
Heather C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Loved the care, constant feedback, ease of rental, and most importantly, a great job!
Elizabeth L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
The only place I take my cars after an accident fast, easy, great service and great updates.
Kristi C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
Amazing job and great customer service!
Christa N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Job well done once again. Excellent customer service from John
Latresha D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Thanks for the excellent service
Dominic R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
1 out of 5
10/15/2016
I know the bumper issue was something that I thought could be avoided. I added the bumper when I leased the vehicle. It is something that visuall could have been caught. The delay caused me to be in the vehicle for a longer period of time.
Linda F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/15/2016
Hamblins made my '98 Civic look like a new car! I had taken it to them because I had been rear ended. The left rear corner and rear bumper were badly damaged. After the repairs were professionally completed it looked brand new! I appreciate each team member who worked so painstakingly with integrity! Hamblins is fortunate to have you in their employ! Sincere thanks for a job so well done! Mr. Kissinger kept me well informed about the progress of your repair work and I was very happy to return home in my Civic last night! Linda F
Priyal S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Hamblins did a great job of keeping me updated on the status of my car. Ryan from the Riverside location was especially helpful and available to answer any of my questions I had.
Dorian Ray.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/12/2016
Customer service was the best I have experienced for quite some time. Communication and keeping the customer updated on the progress of repairs is appreciated and the staff were very friendly and professional. Future visits as a customer is likely. Thank you Hamblins for taking care of me. I will not forget it.
German M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/9/2016
Mr. Cruz has taken good care of my car for the second time! He is very professional and always kept me informed with what was going on the whole step of the way! I am very pleased with how he handles himself, and I hope every employee there is just like him! Thank you again Mr. Cruz and the whole HAMBLINS TEAM as a whole for doing an amazing job.
Edward C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Very pleased with how you stayed in touch each step of the way. The complete explanation of what was done at pick up. Very nice
Susan F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Love how I was always keeped in the loop about my car at all times. Never had to wonder what was going on. They work on our car excelled beyond anything we would have excepted. Great job!
Iris L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Ryan was very helpful, from beginning to the end. He kept me informed with the status of the repair. Everyone was very helpful, curtious, and happy. My car looks great too. I will definitely recommend this shop to my friends.
Holly B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Ryan was awesome. Thorough explanations of whole process in an easy to understand manner. Communicative and excellent customer service.
Danny N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Ryan was the perfect mechanic. Walked me through every tedious step from start to finish. Patient and knowledgeable, Ryan had restored my faith in the auto repair industry. This not only reflects the quality of Hamblin's work, but AAAs top notch choice in AAA qualified facilities as well. Thank you Ryan!
Ronald W.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
4 out of 5
10/6/2016
I was given the impression that they treated my car as though it was their own?
Rafael U.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/2/2016
Great customer service Great communication Very satisfied with the work done on the rear passenger door We would definitely do business with Hamblin again thank you!
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Thank you love having all my car work done by you guys Always love your guys work I prefer my car being worked on by you guys Thank you love the staff is so friendly and always keep me up to date with the status of my car
Moises R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Best experience during the worst experience. You guys really came through for me when I needed a great professional job done. I will recommend you to everyone I know. 10 out of 10! Great customer service. Fast and friendly!
Rose H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Your staff was very professional and everything that they promised was completed as promised. The car looks like it had never been in an accident they went above and beyond to make sure everything was perfect. I would use your auto repair shop again and recommend to family and friends.
Toni G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Very friendly, and was completed as promised! Thank you!
Cynthia S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Have used Hamblin's for many years, and have always had Great Service. Will always use Hamblin's for any and all services as long as they are in business. Thank You for the great service Ken & Cindy Sloan 9/27/2016
Candido M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Very happy with the service. I definitely go back for future repairs
Pegg H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Great work in very timely manner. Excellent contact as to what was happening with the car why repairs were being done.
Casey H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Great job! Ryan did an excellent job keeping me informed of status.
Brenda P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Great customer service!
Linda/ermelinda R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
They did a great job at communicating with me and updating me with my car, and were extremely professional.
Marjorie W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Staff was very pleasant. Very good service.
Heidy Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
My experience at hamblin's was amazing thank you guys.
Scott T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
9/17/2016
Jonathan was awesome to work with! He kept me informed through the whole process. He wanted to make sure my car was perfect when it was finished. Will be coming back for all future car repair needs.
Lea A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
9/17/2016
Manuel is in charge of my car and very nice polite answer all my questions . So comfortable talking to him. And yes they did a good job. Glad got my car back
Amber N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Ryan was awesome throughout the entire process! He was very diligent in keeping me updated every step of the way. He also stayed after hours to accommodate my schedule on the puck-up day. That was exceptional customer service and one of the reasons I will look to Hamblins for my future body shop repair needs. Thanks so much for all your help Ryan!
Cesar S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
You guys where very informative and I appreciate being kept up to date throughout the repar of my car. Thank you
Rogelio S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
3 out of 5
9/13/2016
All they promised will be done was done way Beyond my expectation. I requested my car To be repaired at Caliber Collision due to my Previous expiriece with them, but I am glad It was done at Hamblins.
Ana F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Ryan, reception and your shop provided excellent service to me all the way around thank you!
Nikki B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/11/2016
This place is GREAT! The text updates are a great idea and never had me wondering what was going on. All the employees were extremely nice and very caring. There was an issue with my vehicle which may or may not have been related to the accident (front axle was cracked, causing sounds that started after the accident). They couldn't confirm if it was due to the accident or not, so they replaced it, no questions asked! They went above and beyond to take care of my vehicle and I! Regardless if this was my insurance place or not, I think I may have found my new car replace shop! Thank you all for being great!!
Dean F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
We had an awesome experience! We really appeciated the text updates and were impressed with the work on our truck! We would definitely come back and will recommend Hamblin's! Thanks for the excellent service!
Megan H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
John was awesome.
Lelita I.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/8/2016
Ryan did a great job helping us and making sure our Vehical was done in a timely manor!!!
Richard J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Always in contact. There when I called. Pleasant. Nice. Was effortless experience. Dan is great.
Arthur M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/7/2016
Manuel was the best customer service rep we have ever had. He was honest, caring, and put up with a difficult customer like me. I appreciate his attentive ways when it came to servicing our vehicle. He's truly is an asset to your company. And I can't wait til my next accident so I can see his smiling face again. Thank you so much.
Sylvia H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Dan was very helpful and kind. Great customer service
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Excellent good.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/30/2016
Daniel Bosworth and John Lavarreda should be acknowledged for their exceptional service. I will be a returning customer because of them and the great body work done on my Camaro.
John T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/29/2016
Honestly I am so admire the way customer service of gentleman with the named is Ryan Kissinger; he was on the way to explained step by step for customer understood how to felt confident when we brought a car for repairing. One more time thanks and sincerely. John T
Kristi Jo.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Amazing and efficient staff! Top notch!
Robert V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
I really appreciated that the repair matched the original condition of the car
Jeffrey V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Ryan did an exceptional job with my vehicle!
Jesse O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Awesome experience from start to finish. Very friendly staff, very knowledgeable, the best experience I've ever had at any body shop ever. Will definitely be recommending you guys to everybody I know. Thank you.
Judy I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
John Lavarreda was very helpful and kept me up to date on all the progress on my vehicle. I was very happy with the service I received. Thank you so much.
Gail F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
My car looked perfect when I picked it up today! Great repair job!! Great customer service too! Very fast completion time, and my car was so clean when I picked it up! Great job Hamblins
Stefanie G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Repeat customer... staff is ALWAYS friendly and the work is amazing!!
Leslie V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/24/2016
Everyone did a great job, and Daniel is awesome. I just hope I don't have to visit you guys again anytime soon! :)
Lanae M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
John did an excellent job of keeping me informed of the status of my repair on a daily basis. He did his best to expedite the completion of my repair, understanding that I needed my car back as soon as absolutely possible. The repair work looks great & I am hopeful it will stand the test of time. That is how you know the true quality of any workmanship. At this point, I would definitely use Hamblin's again.
Ofelia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2016
I like that you keep informing the consumer about what you are doing and when you think the vehicles.
Annette B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2016
Manuel,Amanda, and Frank were all so warm and welcoming. Manuel took extra care of us and we appreciated all the communication and great craftsmanship. Our claim and repair process was easy, and stress free. Thanks to all!
Melinda M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
8/21/2016
The paint texture is different from the original paint lve had paint work done there before that the texture matched
Arnold J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
You people are amazing.Great service and impeccable work!
Christian R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Excellent service great work my car never looked better will recommend to friends and family thanks again for a job well done
Elaine S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/19/2016
I am grateful for a body shop that turns an unfortunate and upsetting auto accident into a pleasant repair experience. Thanks Ryan!
Becky H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Service was the best. They kept me updated the whole time. My vehicle looks great.
Valarie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Ryan was very helpful, as we're all the employees. I would definitely recommend them...????
Yolanda G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
I am very satisfied with the customer service provided by Ryan and the Hamblin Team. I would definitely go back.
Jorge O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Excellent workmanship and very satisfied, will look to bring my cars here if I ever need to.
Victor M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
So far I'm satisfied with the work that was done
Laura K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
What a great experience...your staff is super professional n helpful...my car looks perfect. I also really appreciated your texts through the process...letting me know the status gave me piece of mind. Thank You!
Deanna M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Thanks to Miguel!
Peggy M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Time was of the essense for me to get my car back by the end of the week and John delivered. I appreciated that I was updated daily. My car looks like new, thank you so much!
Megan B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Excellent service and wonderful staff/employees
Priscilla C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
I love the paint job you guys did on my vehicle. I am very satisfied with it I'll be letting my family and friends know about you guys for sure thanks a lot it came out flawless ???? Priscilla C
Lacie H.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
8/13/2016
The employees at Hamblins were AMAZING to say the least. They called and texted with updates throughout the week. Then rental car was there when I asked for it and Hamblins took care of everything. I could not say better things about the work, employees and experience. They even washed my car! Thank you!! It was so dirty when I brought it in so that's a wondering touch that I greatly appreciate!!
Charlotte K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/11/2016
I was extremely impressed with the quality of work, and the speed with which the work was done....finished 2 days before scheduled finish!!!!!! I was kept up to date with the work during the entire process. Ryan was outstanding in handling/overseeing my repair!
Michelle Ann.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/10/2016
i was treated very well! My car looked amazing...just like new again! I was very happy with service! I would definitely be happy to go back but hope I never have too...
Salvador M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
8/10/2016
Okay as far as the repair I think you guys did a great job! But as far as the after receiving my car there was a couple of things that need to be done before hand before they gave me my car and those couple of things were not done according to the people that were giving me my car so just so you guys know I think that we're all out to having great customer service and I'm pretty sure everybody agrees with me but I think we need to do that and complete someone's car before it gets handed over that's my opinion!!!
Max M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Great job looks great thank you for your services
Erik K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
The communication I received while my vehicle was being repaired was first rate. I always fealt up to date on the status of my repair. Excellent work and recommend highly.
Beth C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Excellent customer service. I liked the daily updates and my car looked better than when I dropped it off.
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
The place was very clean. Every person we talked to was very informative and courteous. We got our truck back in the time we were told. Overall, it was a pleasant experience.
Sara Margaret.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Thank you for fixing our Subaru Outback.
William E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Everything was professional on time and done to the highest standards. If l ever need body work or paint again I will be back. I also will recommend Hamblin to anyone needing repairs. My wife is so happy to quickly get her car back with not signs of any repairs or work done. She is very delighted. Thank you Ryan and all the staff your concern for our Ford flex. Bill Estes
Magen R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/5/2016
I was kept in the loop on everything and they even stayed late so I could pick up my car the day it was ready. My car was cleaner when I picked it up than when I left it for repairs. This is not the first time I have used Hamblin's and (unless I manage to avoid any more accidents) it won't be my last.
Priscilla T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
You all did a great job and in shorter time than predicted.
Teresa/joel A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
John went above and beyond to help us with our vehicle. He did an excellent job on the repairs, kept us informed through out the duration of work, and communicated with us well. We are extremely satisfied with the service and would be delighted to recieve service from john and Hamblins again.
Debbie W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
It was not done when promised but the quality and customer service from Miguel and the rest of your staff made up for it. She is beautiful. Thank you.
Thien L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/1/2016
This was my first time ever having to take my car into a shop. Walking me through every step made it easy and the progress texts were very much appreciated. ????
Vinai K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Everyone in the shop that we came across was very nice! Jonathan Lavarreda was the guy who helped us, he was always letting us know where they were at with the car, and what they were doing at this point or another, he told us what day the car would be ready and it was! We are completely satisfied with our experience dealing with Hamblins, thank u guys so much for everything!
Gina M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
I just want to commend Manuel Cruz for being so professional in his work and dedication to customers/clients satisfaction. Infact, The whole staffs are so courteous and kind hearted. Now, That's what you call "Teamwork"!! Many thanks to Rod and hope you all success and as your business grows. Also, not to forget the team that works behind the scene. You all are a great at what you do. Cheers to the "HAMBLIN TEAM"/God Bless.
Melissa C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
We are very pleased with the work performed and the manner in which we were kept informed. Thank you!!
Alondra G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Customer service is great very friendly every employe I spoke were very friendly and helpful I give a %100 to their service customer service,thank you I'm happy I got my car back it looks like brand new,thank you.
Mayra M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/29/2016
The back & forth communication with the insurance company could be expedited. The work on my vehicle was at a stand still for 1 week which in turn prolonged the repair completion
William Larry.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/28/2016
Couldn't be more pleased with the level of service we received.
Ken H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Ryan Kissinger was very professional and kept me updated on my repar.
Magdalen E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/28/2016
My family has always relied on Hamblin's for our auto repair work and we have never been disappointed.
Tyrone W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
It took longer than expected but very satisfied
Mary-keith D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/26/2016
S Very happy
Alexandra V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/23/2016
Awesome job! Like nothing happen.. Very satisfied
Cesar M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Really satisfied and the rep I worked with (John Lavarreda) really went above & beyond (I felt) with my car and getting fixed. Excellent experience with your business and hopefully all your other reps are as good as John
Shari G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Thank you Manuel for your excellent service and for the Amazing job you did on my Mom's car - it looks perfect! I appreciate the Awesome service we received from Hamblin's!!!
Jennie H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Thanks Daniel for your excellent customer service .
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/22/2016
My truck looks perfect, and they provided an extra service at no charge.
Teri D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
I appreciate the nice work you did on my car. I especially would like to thank Ryan for his help.
Bonnie R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/21/2016
I like the updates via e-mail. My car looks pristine. The touch up paint is nice to have just in case I get careless or someone gets too close. Thank you, I hope I don't have to use your service again but if I do, I will again be at your door.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications