Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kenneth Archie.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
1/3/2021
The work was done well, but the time estimates were off quite a bit for various reasons. Also I assume that when you sent the front left tire out to be repaired you put the spare tire on the car temporarily. However I just found out the spare is not in the storage area and was wondering if you forgot to put it back in the vehicle. Please check and see if you can find it there somewhere. Ken Polucha ****-****-xxxx
Kenneth K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/26/2020
This place is amazing! Couldn’t even tell my truck had any damage. And they guarantee the work. You get what you pay for. Thank you Jim!
Gordon M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/19/2020
Absolutely beautiful! Thank you!
Birute K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/6/2020
I was really pleased with the repair and also great customer service from Jim. After the accident, being new to CALI , i was really worried about where i would take my car for repairs. I went to Hamblins as that is where the insurance sent me. Well, i was pleasantly surprised. This was a great place to bring my car and glad it was not some "fly by nite" repair place. Wow. I was wowed !!!
Robinette H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2020
Very satisfied Dreisy did a great job
Pilar O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
9/25/2020
I text u my problem on other page
Chris P.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
9/18/2020
All work was done on time and of the highest quality.
Jinx D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/18/2020
Good job!! Quick and easy but quality work. Thank you!
Victor V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2020
Great experience
Rita/paul A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
9/7/2020
It still has a little pull
John G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/28/2020
Very professional & customer friendly !!
Rose A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/28/2020
Everyone was great, nice and pleasant. I only have a couple of problems that I have not been able to call about
Rosalind J.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
8/20/2020
The service was professional. Manual was very helpful and professional. I would use Hamblin again if in need of car repair. I will recommend this shop to others. Thanks for my life time warranty on my repairs. Risalind Jones
Milbank Rosetta.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
8/12/2020
Even though I’m satisfied with the work done, Delivery was delayed from Friday to Tuesday because it was sent to the dealer for the sensors to be reprogrammed . Two days after I took possession of the car, I had to take it back to the dealership and had the sensors reprogrammed.
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/7/2020
Very very satisfied.100%
Lamika L.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
8/6/2020
I was impressed with Hamblin’s from day one. I received exceptional service from the manager and then it continued with Dreisy. She communicated with me through the entire process and worked with me and my insurance provider to make sure that my claim was taken care of. She advocated for me in a major way. I will refer everyone I know to Hamblin’s. And the work they did on my car is perfect.
Annai J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
7/30/2020
No comment
Jesse M.
Vehicle Make : JAGUAR
5 out of 5
1/1/2020
Hamblin's did an outstanding job repairing our car, looks like it came right off the show room floor ???????????? There customer service is top notch from beginning to end..... I would highly recommend anyone and everyone who wants quality work and amazing customer service to bring your vehicle here!!! We are extremely satisfied customers.... Thank you to everyone at Hamblin's for your excellent service and quality workmanship ????????????????????????.... Best Wishes and Happy New Year to all, Jesse n Chris
JOSEPH F.
Vehicle Make : INFINITI
5 out of 5
12/31/2019
Ryan was excellent!
SHEROLYNN P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/29/2019
They were fast, communicated with me very well, worked within my complicated work schedule, and returned my car clean and beautiful. I hope I'm never again in need of body work, but if I am, I won't hesitate to use Hamblin's. Ryan was fantastic!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications