Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dante V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
Excellent quality service and outstanding customer service. Dan is the man
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/28/2018
We are very happy with the work done on our Honda and we will definitely recommend you guys you guys repaired it 100% better than the last people who did it and a big thank you to Ryan in Amanda for all the help
Marsha/jalen B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Hamblins is great! Wonderful work done on my vehicle this time as the previous time I had to have work done. And communication and customer service were top-notch. Manuel has been amazing throughout!
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
7/26/2018
The team at Hamblin's went above and beyond to get us back on the road.
Fred O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Very professional..I recemend them ..
Carolynn N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/25/2018
Car is " looking good" again. Nice and clean. Any rules on the new paint in regards to washing,waxing it?
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
I don’t think I could have been happier with my experience with Hamblins. A satisfied customer is the best advertisement you could ask for. Dreisy was a shining employee representing your company. Thanks again.
Nicolas/yolanda G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/21/2018
My car looks good as new ! Can’t even tell it was dented! And matched paint perfectly! Thank you so much !
Albert H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
7/21/2018
Car was in for repair for 53 days but it was not Hamlin’s fault it was Jeep parts fault. What was Hamlin’s fault was the fact that the gas tank was full when the car came in when we got it back it said 98 miles to empty.
Oswald S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/21/2018
I have had several vehicles repaired at Hamblin’s so I wasn’t surprised by anything: everything was perfect!
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Quick and painless
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Overall good great customer service I am definitely happy
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Excellent customer service with great repairs
Michelle J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Great job and kept me updated.
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/15/2018
Excellent guest service
Richard V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Looks great
Armando M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Ryan's professionalism,it felt as if he went out of his way to satisfy my needs.
Araceli M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Great job my car looks like new ????
Stan J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Great service and I will recommend you to my friends and family
Matthew H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/11/2018
Scratched my vehicle

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications