Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Amanda M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/14/2018
They did an excellent job on the repairs. Dreisy was very helpful and kind
Ernesto G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2018
My Car looks beautiful like the way i bought it. Your guys are amazing and very cooperative. I will highly recommend to anyone to Hamblin’s. Thank You again for your Service. Happy Holidays!
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/25/2018
Excellent service and a job well done
Pedro G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
Your team is awesome im glad we found a body shop for any future needs thank you guys
Lynn P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/3/2018
Manuel and the entire staff there do an awesome job. Very pleased with my vehicle
Cassandra T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/29/2018
Please work in communication. That was one of our main issues. Burr the parole the were very nice.
Justine R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Excellent quality. They are the best!!
Teresa A.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
4 out of 5
10/25/2018
Personnel terrific
Isaiah F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/23/2018
They did an amazing job.. Worked with me with my difficult insurance... And got it all done right on time... I cant thank Ryan enough for all he did..!!!!!!!
Clifford S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
I would recommend your shop and service to anyone.
Angie Leslie.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Thank you Ryan for having my car done the day before my birthday my car looks fantastic
Jasmine R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
10/20/2018
Repairs not complete.
Merle P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Manual Cruz took excellent care of us. We appreciate the good service we always receive from the Hamblins staff.
Linda A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
I think your five star in my experience was a very nice one. Everyone was very courteous and you did the job in a very expedient way. As far as I’m concerned you were by star business.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Nothing but good things. Manny is awesome. You’re the only ones I trust with my care
Amber N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Ryan is Awesome!!! His responsiveness, follow-up,customer service, and attention to detail made my experience the best. Because of him I will definitely be using Hamblins for all of my future body shop needs. Thanks for Everything Ryan!!!
Stacy S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Thank you so much ! She looks beautiful again and the updates and customer service was awesome
Lorana G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2018
Thank you for an amazing job! Great customer service and amazing work. We are completely satisfied!!!!
Sam G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
You guys did a great job
Lawanda Cheri.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Dan was great and thorough! Trey for GEICO was professional and thorough as well.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications