Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 1002 Reviews
4 stars 124 Reviews
3 stars 12 Reviews
2 stars 9 Reviews
1 star 9 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sara/ Hector.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Good job luck like new, thank jou.
Francis T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Very impressive was the efficiency of the entire process, greeting, estimate, workmanship, speed, updates, and cordiality. I will recommend you.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Great job looks great!!!
Stephanie K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Manuel was very informative and very professional. My truck was clean and looks great!
Martin E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Fast updates on car
Nicholas C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/17/2017
Very impressed with the service and the quality of the repair. Love the daily texts of the progress. Will go nowhere else for ever again. This is the place. My 11 year old car was treated like a ferrari. Never will i go anywhere else. I give Hamblins a 10.
Wendy K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Ryan made this an absolutely painless experience and i appreciate everyones going above and beyond to make sure everything was done perfectly and quickly thank u!
Tami K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/15/2017
Ryan was AWESOME! I found him to be professional, courteous, friendly, and excellent at fielding my questions. I will not only recommend Hamblin to family and friends, I will send them to Ryan so they can get the same EXCELLENT customer service I recieved! Your support/clerical staff was also very good. I really appreciated the text updates and calls on mt vehicles' repairs. ...brilliant idea! You guys are simply the BEST!
Danielle P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
John and Richard were incredible. They made a really stressful situation bearable. I am very grateful for the hard working people at Hamblins. Thank you!!
Alex G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/15/2017
great jod and good service
Christine S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
My car looks brand new!
Torie J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Excellent customer service! Jon communicated very well and even made sure to have my car freshly cleaned the day I picked it up!
Maria F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/13/2017
Jon was very knowledgeable and makes people feel cared for! Car looks amazing and they took the time to clean it and make it look almost as new! Thank you guys for a job well done
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Appreciated the text updates.
Grace E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Great experience. Friendly, knowledgeable people. Ryan assisted us and was very professional and thorough. Our car looks great! Thank you!!
Amanda K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/10/2017
Good afternoon, My auto Rep was Ryan. His professionalism and excellent customer service was outstanding and goes without saying that Hamblin's will get all of my auto business. I will also let my family know to send all of their business to Hamblin. I felt Ryan was in contact with me and I understood everything he presented to me with no hassles. I am a very happy customer. I am requesting this serve is acknowledged and presented to Ryan. Thank you, Rosann Kelley 6/9/2017
Benjamin James.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/9/2017
You guys really bent over backwards to help my wife and I leave for our summer road trip. Thanks for everything!
Juanita L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Frank was awesome. Great service.
Jacob L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Excellent costumer service! Car turned out great
Deborah S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/4/2017
This isn't my first time to Hamblin's. I'm a returning offender. New car this time. They are always friendly & very professional. Ryan is the best! He always keeps me updated as the healing process is in motion. He said it would be ready on Friday & it was. I can't thank you enough.You would never know that it wasn't just off the dealership floor. Sincerely, Debbie Schenk
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications