Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lorana G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2018
Thank you for an amazing job! Great customer service and amazing work. We are completely satisfied!!!!
Lawanda Cheri.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Dan was great and thorough! Trey for GEICO was professional and thorough as well.
Tanisa H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/7/2018
We are extremely satisfied with Hamblins' work. We were referred by a reputable person and they lived up to the hype. They were extremely hands on from day one, they were extremely informative, kept us posted every step of the way and met their timeline. Manny is the best...his staff was great as well. We are extremely pleased with the results. George H.
Alex M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Excellent service and communication through out the whole process
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
10/6/2018
Expeditious, First Rate Staff/Crew, Quality Workship
Phillip R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Quality work
Eugene M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
My car looks like new. Thank you
Esther P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Ryan Kissinger is excellent service rep. He provided good information as very kind all the time. I would recommend others this place because of him. Thank you for your excellent service.
Edward P.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
The entire process was completed professionally. The best customer service I have ever experienced.
Phillip John.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Dan was great. Very professional from start to finish, my car came out great.
Johny S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/27/2018
Everyone was amazing at Hamblin's, and very professional. Manny was my estimator and contact person. He was very nice and professional and gave me updates along the way. My car looked great and was done on schedule.
Ameri N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
9/27/2018
I was impressed with the service I received. My car damage was minor and I felt I was given information to help me make a decision without pushing me to order the repairs. I was accommodated as to the dates that were convenient to me and the staff was always trying to make feel comfortable. The cherry on top was the car was and vacuuming my car received. I will recommend Hamblins to all my friends in need of Auto body service. Thanks!
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/27/2018
I think as a car owner who isn’t super up to speed on the reicipt or what means what having a experienced team explain things instead of having to ask a bunch of questions about what work was done and how would be nice. Once Daniel got out there he had all the answers I was looking for but I still had to ask questions he didn’t exactly go through what was done only once I was asking questions did I get the answers I was looking for. I love that he knew it all but someone else knowing less about cars then I do would probably not gotten a lot of information. The point is I believe that tell a customer what was done and how makes them feel less like maybe things were done or not done. So going through the list of things and making sure they know you did everything from top to bottom would be awesome. But I was very happy and will recommend and be back with anything else in the future thanks Hamblins for taking such good care of my car and me.
Philicia U.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Did an amazing job car looks brand new like nothing ever happened! Thank you for All your hard work!
Abelardo F.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Great work
David Brian.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
9/26/2018
I already spoke with Dan, and I will be bringing my vehicle back in.
Martha T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Service was great; Ryan was helpful and informative. I came to you under unfortunate circumstances, but you made the experience comfortable and my car looks Great thank you
Alan L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Very Good
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Grear service and Ryan kept me informed at every stage of the repair process. Thank you
Gloria F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Thank you for your good customer service and and quality of work

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications