Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 953 Reviews
4 stars 114 Reviews
3 stars 11 Reviews
2 stars 9 Reviews
1 star 8 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stephen A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
4/29/2017
I'm satisfied. Not completely satisfied, just not yet. It's been less than a day and no problems have so far. But i need to drive around for at least a week or two without problems to know I'm completely satisfied. I like the prompt service.
Vidya T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Thank u Manuel Cruz
Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Thanks to you for a job well done. Our car looks great and the service was fast and professional. Thanks again and God Bless you all.
Ismael S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Everything was perfect
Maria L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/28/2017
I just want to say I am completely and extremely grateful and appreciative of every single member that took part in making sure my vehicle was restored to its original condition. Thank you very much!
Jeremy K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
They did a fast job
Ying Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Excellent service!
Jaime/rebecca C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Best customer service ever! Richard is the best!
Maria-teresa O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/26/2017
Everything was great from first contact. You guys are very organized and are there to cater to your customer. The drop off and rental car pick-up was so easy. The work was excellent. The car was left super clean. There was only one spot on the inside handle that has a small scuff that don't think was there, but I'm not sure. The return of our car and rental was smooth. It's the best service I've received in a while. I felt special. Thank you.
Karina L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
My car looked great after the repair thanks Hamblins crew!
Jaqueline B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Yes John was very nice & helpful
Casey M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
I'm very happy with my Hamblin experience. My Mazda looks brand new inside and out. The customer service and attention to detail are excellent. Thank you!!!!
Max A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Great work, great customer service. Will recommend to everyone I know.
Kevin K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Great job
Carol S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Excellent efficient and prompt service! Thank you for repairing my car. It looks fabulous! Very pleased with everybody who assited me especially Ryan K for keeping me updated with everyrhing!!! Staff was very friendly amd helpful too!!
Christa O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Everyone involved with the repair of our car did an excellent job , we will continue to recommend Hamblins
Nadine E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Thanks to the hamblin's team for a job well done! Special thanks to Danny who kept me apprised of the process and for professionally representing Hamblin's auto as an excellent service writer. I hope I got the job title right! Haha..
Courtney B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Very efficient and Richard communicated status updates often! Perfect experience!!
Mauricio T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
My car looked absolutely beautiful,and I became overwhelmed with tears. Once again I want to thank everyone, who helped make my car look beautiful again, including Manuel Cruz, for getting my car back to me in such a timely matter. Thank you very much. Mrs. Tavarez.
Aurelia B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Excellent repair service.Ryan was very professional.
Domninck T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
I was very happy with the service I received at Hamblins. Frank was awesome and the reason we will definitely be recommending this place to others. Our car looks great!
Dominador B.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Job well done!Thanks a lot to all of the staff Who coordinated to accomplish things & for amazing job.
Lee S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
My experience with your body shop was excellent from the time I dropped my car off, until the day I picked it up. The girls in the office were so friendly and Manuel Cruz was my estimator. He was very thorough and professional. I would recommend your services to other. Thanks again!!
Connie G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Very good job my car looks wonderful every one waswas very professional and helpful thank you very much I know where to come if I ever need body work again
Brisa L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Jon did an incredible job by constantly keeping me informed as to how the repairs were going for my car. He made sure that everything was done correctly and timely and any issues that him or any of the staff encountered he would call me to let me know and also reassured me that my car was in great hands. I definitely felt at ease and had peace of mind knowing that my car was being very well taken care of by Jon and the Hamblins staff.
Georgia L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
I have (unfortunately) used Hamblin's many times. I recommend them to anyone I know who had had an accident. I've always been happy with their work!!!
Flore A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Updates all the time any changes they call you everything is great here there job is detailed and is awesome I can tell you by experience that is a 5 star coming here thank you so much frank you have giving me the best customer service
Della R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/14/2017
Great nob
Debbie B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
John Lavarreda coordinated the repair of my vehicle very efficiently and professionally. The team who performed the repair did an excellent job. I have had three vehicles in for minor repairs since 2005 and have been very happy with the work done and especially the customer service provided. I will continue to be a return customer and recommend Hamblins to others.
Diana P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
You always do quality work & keep us updated on the progress.
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
I'm very satisfied with the excellent work keep it up Pp
Marcos R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/11/2017
Thank you for returning my car back it's it's original condition. I was really worried and sad when my car was scratched and the timely work and sympathy made me feel better. Thank you for everything you did. My car looks wonderful!
Mara P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
I am so pleased with the outcome as well as the excellent customer service provided by Jon! Made the experience painless and just went above in beyond in his customer service and handling of the repair. Also made it so easy for me by contacting Enterprise for a ride and rental. I will always recommend Hamblin's in the future. I also really appreciated the text message updates as well as Saturday service- both huge conveniences.
Christa N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/10/2017
Great job as always. John is the best!
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/8/2017
My car was repaires faster than expected and with quality parts. The final outcome was amazing and i had great customer service upon arriving and updates throughout the repair process. I was always kept updated. I would highly recommend this repair shop to friends ,family and even strangers.
Livia W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
I was so happy and impressed when I received my car! Hamblins did a terrific job! Thank you very much.
Magda N.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Very friendly and professional
Nickolas B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
I received great customer care and excellent craftsmanship. Migel and Monterey were great to work with.
Christopher W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
Thank you very much Hamblins for the excellent work and outstanding customer service. Can't be beat.
Carol D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Great experience!!!! Everyone smiles, acknowledges and greets you. Offered refreshments. All around everyone seemed like family or old friends. Makes for a great time as well they text and call you for every detail and update. Great to know in your time or need I have them to turn too. Thanks to EVERYONE !!!!!
Jasmine A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/31/2017
John was amazing, he answered every question I had and always returned my call in a timely manner. He was very punctual and I felt completely taken care of with him handling my case. Thank you john for going above and beyond .
Erasmo U.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
You guys did a great job and I'm really happy and satisfied with the quality of work that you guys did. Thank you guys for your hard work I would really recommend you guys to my relatives and friends.
Scott E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/30/2017
Thanks for getting it done in a timely matter. ..it looks better than it did the day we bought it
Ruth B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Done on time; clean inside and out. Great job!
Veronica M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Everything was so smooth and stress free :)
Lana M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Excellent work, thank you!
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/27/2017
They did an amazing job!!! My car looks brand new and beautiful. Customer service was amazing!
Sangita S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
Excellent service by Ryan
Olivia Y.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
I am very satisfied with Hamblin's dervices. They are very professionals. They know what they are doing.
George S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Manuel was excellent! He went above and beyond to get me back in my car as quickly as possible. I appreciate all his work! Thank you!!!
Diana P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Manny thank you for your expertise!!! Repeat customer, "Love Hamblins" BEST body & paint shop ever.
Erin P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Jeff was awesome and then Frank was too when he took over. Frank was very communicative and friendly. Great experience!
Gropal N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Job well done and mr Manuel Cruz very responsibility with the car I was very happy thanks
Juan M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Second time at Hamblin's, and I am a happy customer. Car looked great when it was done in a timely manner.Thanks!!
Jose J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/21/2017
My experience with Hamblins was excellent. The service and professionalism was outstanding. I will definitely use and recommend Hamblins again. My 2014 Nissan Sentra was fixed fast and did a really good job replacing the front and rear bumper. Also, they did a great job replacing the washer fluid reservoir and brake light. Thank you, I truly appreciate your services. Thanks, Jose J
John B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Very professional and very good at keeping you updated. So far, very pleased with the work and will definitely recommend.
Donald/sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
, appreciated the excellent communication as to the status of the repair that I received. Also the staff was very friendly. Quality of the workmanship looks exceptional.
Maricela G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
I was really satisfied with everything thank you
Jacob G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Excellent service, very quick, and great communication.
Juan Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Job well done thank you very much.
Jeffery J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
John was great to work with. Fit my repairs done quick.
Yaiselyn A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Everything was GREAT! Thank you for making a difficult situation bearable providing amazing customer service and doing such professional work!
James S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Great experience
Tiffany H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Ryan was super amazing! He's always so nice and makes sure I am updated on my car. Thank you so much.
Ida T.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Miguel was very professional and provided excellent customer service. My car was washed and looked like new again. Thank you for great service and timeliness.
Juan A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/12/2017
Really apreciate the attention to detail and customer satisfaction provided by Richard and the office team. Everything was straight foward and the coffee was awesome. Please stock up on more Jet-Fuel coffee please. ????
Gustavo C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
John kept in contact with updates almost everyday and my vehicle was ready on the date that was promised! Thank you.
Angelina M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Always excellent. That's why we always come back.
Florence B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
The staff were friendly and helpful. They provided assistance at a stressful time. The repairs were done quickly and the results are perfect. I received updates on the progress of repair process.
Steven O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Great job nice people
Jared R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Richard Poynter and his team were able to get my tailgate finished within less than 24 hours of dropping it off.. paint came out perfect. Richard was very efficient and just a pleasure to do business with. This was my second time having work done on my truck at Hamblins and will continue to go back in the future for body work if needed. Thanks Richard and staff. -Jared R
Rocky A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Great service!
Kieth B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Great customer service by John . Every day re a txt about percentage done on my truck . Truck was done when they told me. Thank you
Natalie Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Loved the professionalism!
Hollie F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
I have come to your shop many times and I've always been very satisfied. Thank you
Roxana S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
I was very impressed with the whole process and the communication. My car looked amazing!!! Frank was awesome! Thanks again!
Hector A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Frank is amazing! He truely went above and beyond.
Mateo/ William.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Well done I'm happy customer
Kevin P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
3/4/2017
I have been a Hamblins customer since 2001. Your quality of work and customer service has always been acceptional. John Lavarreda did an outstanding job at keeping me informed throughout the repair process. I honestly felt like John treated my Infiniti as if it where his own vehicle. GREAT customer service! Much thanks, Kevin P
Maria Christina.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/3/2017
John was great, he kept me informed every step of the way. He reassured me that the process would move as quickly as possible and the car was actually returned not only on time but early. We were told by the end of the week (Friday) and it was actually done by Wednesday. He saved me two days of the rental car. To John I want to say thank you so much.
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/2/2017
I want to Thank everyone for their kindness and professionalism. The team went the extra mile to exceed expectations.Coming in as a 3rd party I did not think I would be treated as wonderfully as we were treated and that says a lot for your company. Thank you again! Phil & Jennifer W
Kevin P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/2/2017
I am amazed by your companies professionalism. It's clearly evident that you guys know what you are doing and treat your customers like customers. Great job. Only complaint is I can see orange peel in my paint and the factory paint is much more clean, smooth and shiny from ford. Can this be fixed before I let my insurance company know? Thx
Korana M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
you guys do a really good job on my car, it's not any difference from before thank you so much for the job!!
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Fast and friendly service! I was amazed at the service I received. I would recommend Hamblin's to anyone.
Laurene D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
Excellent customer service and great workmanship.
Eric C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Ryan was outstanding. I am a very detailed and particular customer. Ryan was very understanding and was very concerned with my satisfaction. He is a great representative of your company.
Martha M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Great service and good quality work. Thank you!!
Crystal M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Amazing job. Love the customer service.
Ulysses C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Excellent work
Kali T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Very timely, professional and kept me informed every step of the way through to finish! Superb job!
Harinder B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/23/2017
Please make sure that the repaired vehicle is thoroughly inspected and is one hundred percent ready before contacting customer for pick up. Otherwise, you guys are doing a great job. We are happy and satisfied with the final quality of the repair job done on our car.
Vanessa V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Miguel was very informative and answered any questions I had I got my car back and it looked as if went through a detail I was very happy thanks Hamblins I will be sure to refer my customers from riverside metro auto group to you guys
Raul V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Amazing job. If need body work done ever again I will come here
Hilda R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
Thank you Hamlblin's! For an excellent job! I'm very happy and satisfied with the results of my car. Jonathon Lavarreda from customer service, assisted me thru the process of my car. He was very attentive, helpful, and keeped me update on the status of my car. Very satisfied customer!. I definitely recommend Hamblins.
Mark/dawn B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Great service. On time as promised by John. Vehicle looked perfect
Priscilla L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
Everything was perfect!
Lacy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/16/2017
Quick service, great service. Got the job done.
Lashawn L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
2/16/2017
The service was amazing!! !
Eduardo H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
I got a compliment Daniel your service writer always kept me informed about the progress of my vehicle . Great customer service! And the vehicle was delivered on the day promise. And compliments to your technicians in the body shop because they did a great job. I will definitely recommend Hamblins to friends and family .
Peggie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
I appreciate the frequent updates and professionalism. The body work looks amazing and it drives like new. Thank you so much!
Diana H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/14/2017
everyone was cheerful and friendly. paperwork was quick and not complicated. rental car was right there. it was a delightful experience! thank you!
John W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
Excellence all around, start to finish!
Hedwig E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Excellent service thank you
Christopher W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Ryan was amazing,I'm very satisfied. ..
Gloria G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Everyone friendly, did a great job and work completed quickly, will recommend to friends and family.
Yancey D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Daniel and his crew were superior. The went above and beyond. I will be returning and recommending them to everyone! Thanks you guys are awesome.
Marie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Timely pleasant service & quality work. Would highly recommend Hamblin to anyone!
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
I am very satisfied with hamblin's fast and very good service. Thanks to Ryan and all his crew for being so polite and helpful!
Mary F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
Great job! Super customer service especially from Ryan I would highly recommend Hamblin.
Jesenia L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
John did an amazing job with communicating with me also made sure I was being well taken care of !
Tri L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/4/2017
Manuel is awesome!!
Frank M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Thank you for a job well done.
Keli C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Ryan was professional and thorough, from the initial phone conversation to the time I picked up my car. Impressive service. Thank you!
Christine Lynn.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
We love the service we get here we will recommend them to eveeyone. Our vehicles will not go anyplace else. Thank you again
Roberto F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Great customer services.
Brenda M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
My car repair looks great.
Virgillio B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Excellent service Dan kept me informed at all times with calls and text.. car looked new .. i would recommend hamblins to anyone and i have.. very pleased
Gustavo C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Great people got a donut in a timely manner and kept me up-to-date
Kristan C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Thank you to John for being completely professional and thorough with my car repairs. I was impressed by his punctuality and commitment to customer service. Give this man a raise!!! He is awesome.
Tammy D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Love you guys this is my second time there in less than a yr
Brenda A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
You were very professional and quick. Thank you!
Dharam B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
Absolutely satisfied with the work on the car. Ryan is a gem- he provided examplary service-I recommend anyone who needs vehicle body work to go to HHamblins on Cyprus. Additionally all the staff were most helpful. I feel the staff is the best one could wish for. Ryan kept me posted on work progress. I feel the total service was the best one could hope for-on a scale of **** to 10, service was 10 plus.
Sara G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
Very professional, very friendly and to the point. I was offered Coffee about 2 times which was very polite. I would recommend to anyone.
Stephanie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Really great customer service! I was kept well informed throughout the repair process. The car looks great! Thanks so much.
Johnetta L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Everyone from the moment I came thru the door on ****/9/17 - ****/16/17 have been very professional, courteous and informative. I'm very glad that Wawanesa recommend their service. I would definitely recommend them to anyone I know. Mrs Lowe
Sheryl T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Ryan did a great job keeping me updated on my Honda repair. We were very satisfied with the whole process..Thanks again Sheryl T
Dawn D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Everyone was so kind and helpful from beginning to end. I will always recommend Hamblin's to anyone in need of car repair. Thank you for your kindness and excellent work.
Edmund C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
excellent customer service. great follow up and keeping customer informed
Ashlee M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Service was excellent!
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Good job
Teresa G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Great customer service!!
Joel W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Great job very well done????????????????????
Jenny P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Repairs wasnt long , they took care of my car and made it look new again . Thank you
Richard A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Loved getting the daily update texts!
Anh Hong.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Thank you Hamblins for an excellent job repair on my car. I m very happy.
Eric A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Was treated 1st Class. And work on my Lexus, was equal
Margie W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Everyone was so friendly and helpful. They did a excellent job on the repairs my needed and I was very pleased. Thank you so much
Guadalupe M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/11/2017
Hamblin's experience was successful since the first time I step into the door. It was good welcome and they help me right away, have paper ready no delays. My vehicle was good taking care clean in and out.
Dildar A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Miguel and Richard are awesome. Dr. Dil
Julian G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
I'm very satisfied with all the repairs Hamblins did to my car... Manuel C. Did a great job at keeping up to date with the status on my car. I'm definitely recommending Hamblins to friends and relatives...
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Ryan was awesome
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
1/7/2017
I wouldn't say I'm completely satisfied, although I do think they did what they could after the fact. My car was quoted to take four days, but took 8. I give them the two days for holiday and that's still six. They provide you with updates but all my updates indicated everything was on time until the day it was supposed to be done, and then they just extended it without telling me! I had to get a rental for another day, and then the next day it still wasn't done! I had to pay again for a rental. For the eighth day they at least offered to pay for the rental, though I still had to pay about 20 for the insurance on it. I am happy with the work so far but I just got it back today. This whole ordeal caused me a lot of stress and money.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Very satisfied with the service!
David C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Amanda and Richard were amazing! They really made everything smooth and provided excellent customer service.
Lorraine H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Great job. Richard was awesome.
Loretta C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/5/2017
Excellent service, treated me very well! Gladly to see them put a smile on my face !
Jimmie V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
As I said before, the service was so good it almost almost made my accident injoyable. The Results and constant updates were the best
Aurora L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/1/2017
I am very satisfied with the service and prompt. The personnel are very helpful.
Tony N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
12/31/2016
Every time I have been called to pick up my truck I have found scatters to the paint that where not there before. Hamblins has always repaired the issue, but on inspecting the truck knew scratches are visible. Doesn'the someone look over the vehicle before calling the customer. Currently I have my vehicle with a deep scratcher on my tailgate which Hamblins is going to colors and. If that does not work they will have to paint tailgate. Tony Romero ****-****-xxxx
Brittney S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
People are great. Excellent customer service and repairs done prior to due date.
Dina R.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Ryan was very helpful knowledgeable and friendly The best repair service I have ever experienced! I know where I'll bring my vehicles from here on
Alexander P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Your staff is amazing. They're friendly and most importantly, professional. I'm completely satisfied with there service they provided. I would like to extend my Thanks to John and to the rest of the staff for a job well done. Im definitely going to refer Hamblins as my #**** repair facility of choice. Once again, Thank you
Elisa D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/31/2016
John did such an awesome job taking care of my care, he even stayed late today to wash it himself! ????
Heather Megan.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Dan is great, he was wonderful serving us. Your techs did a fabulous job. Thank you Tha Castors
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Frank provided excellent service from start to finish. He kept me update with the progress and was very professional.
Eric H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Ryan was awesome
Deneen S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
100% the best customer service, delivered vehicle back ahead of scheduled date. I felt they took care of my car as if it was their own. Many thanks to Manuel who was my rep for keeping me updated on any issues and finishing my paperwork quickly so I could pick up my vehicle on my way to work. He is an asset to your company, along with all the personal I felt with.
Stephen T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Work was done as promised. Loved the email updates. Glad to find that you are an AAA approved facility. All in all you made a bummer situation as painless as possible. Thank you so much. Merry Christmas!
Felice L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
12/24/2016
Great job guys. I wish the car rental experience was the same. But that's not your fault.
Veronica B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Manuel was very nice and attentive. Receptionist was very nice. I really liked that Manuel would keep me up to date of my car's status. Thank you Sincerity, Veronica B
Alejandro S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Very great job!! Very fast on repairing.. kept me updated on the status of my car everyday.. recommend them.. thank you !!
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
They always do a good job on my vehicles for repair I will never trust anybody else besides them to do all my work that is why I always referred them to all my friends and family
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Great work. Love the text updates. Thanks
Craig R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Thanks for the great job!
Macario D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
great job car was clean looked brand new....
Yvon F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
I am very happy
Diana B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
It was completed two days before promised. A great surprise. Very nice work.
Donna P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Very nice people
Claudia P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
The customer service and work done on my vehicle were exemplary!
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
This was the best experience with a body shop I ever had! Staff was friendly and helpful, and the body work done on my vehicle was excellent! I also loved the funny texts that I received keeping me informed of the progress of my vehicle. Plus, my vehicle was even done before the estimated completion date! You can't beat that!
Edwin W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Thank you for doing a great job repairing my vehicle.
Tamra G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
I appreciated being informed daily of the progress on my car. It made the delays irrelevant since I knew what was going on and had a rental for transportation.
Blanc P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Richard Poynter was great from start to finish. Calling me almost every day giving me updates and the body work done top notch. 'Made this whole ordeal smooth and easy for me
Douglas B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Very professional from beginning to end
Susannah H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Date they told me when car would be done was exactly what they promised even a day sooner, I really appreciated that. Quality of work is very good. All the staff where very professional and pleasant.
Juan Carlos.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
I really want to thank everyone who helped repairing my vehicle and all the hard work it was put into it to get it back into prestine conditions. Awesome job always keeping me informed at all times. So impressed with the quality of work I will definitely bring my other vehicle for work soon. Once again thank you so much.
**** Martin.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
You're doing a great job!!
Theresa J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
An exceptional job on the repair work and paint. Thank You
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/3/2016
Ryan went the extra mile to ensure my van was fixed quickly. He knew I needed it to pick up food for our church pantry desperately. I can't thankhim enough.
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Excellent service, Manuel was super to work with. Thank you
Lizbeth C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
This place was phenomenal! Professional and honest all throughout, employee Manuel, made certain my car was returned in excellent condition. I'm sooo SO happy with the quality of the work. Thank you dearly!!!
Anne M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
The car looks like it was never touched, factory cobdition! They even cleaned out the mess my grandkids had made ibside the car! Amazing!!!
Karen A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/26/2016
Gambling is awesome!
Moses S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/25/2016
U guys did an excellent job n I was really satisfied with the customer service n the excellent job u guys did on my van i loved it thank u very much n keep up the hard work u guys did a great job u guys left me speechles n of course i would recommend u guys to my friends n family for all that great job u guys did wow
Stephanie L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Very professional and courteous. Always kept me up to date on the repair process. Very satisfied.
Louise R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Totally. Everyone I met there especially John was great. I'm would recommend this company to everyone. The work done was beautiful. My car looks brand new. Thank you everyone who worked to make my car new again. God Bless and have a great Thanksgivings. You definitely made mine great.
Harry Arjun.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Thanks to all for a very courteous and helpful experience especially to Renee and Daniel.
Gail F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Great service great staff very friendly
Eilun L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Excellent service!! Fantastic experience!! Thank you!!
Andrea A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
11/20/2016
My car looked good just as expected. The new paint wasn't noticeable which was my biggest concern. The only downside was the fact that my car was returned to me very dusty on the outside
Dohnanyi E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Very professional and well organized team.
Patricia F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
I was kept informed every step of the way with my Nissan Rouge. Will let others know about my repair experience.
Eva G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
I'm very satisfied with the job. My car looks like new! Thank you.
Brandon R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Thanks for your excellent service.
Robinette H.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Ryan was great the Saturn repairs came out perfect I will recommend everyone to Hamblins
Cori O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
Beautiful job on my van!!! Hamblin's is not only good at what they do, but they are the nicest people you'll ever meet. From the time I first stepped through their door until I drove away from the lot was a great experience. They treated me like I was important, like royalty. Every staff member was AWESOME!!! They offered me coffee, or water while I waited (which was never a long wait). Another awesome thing about Hamblin's was their communication. They sent me friendly texts everyday to let me know the status of my van. I highly recommend Hamblin's!!!
Michael George.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Excellent job from start to finish, she looks btr than new,,,Ty u Dan, Grt job, n Happy Holidays....
Ruth R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
I have been dealing with Manuel all the time my car needs repair I have never had any issue or problem with the quality work they do I always refer them to all my friends and family
Edie J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
John help me a lot with everything ! Great customer service .
Patricia D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Daniell thank you so much for your help it was a pleasure meeting you you re the best Patricia D
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications