Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bryan T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
The repair work appears to be top notch and I appreciate you did extra work detailing my car. Customer service and communication were fantastic too. I will recommend your shop in the future.
Barry G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
11/21/2017
Car wise told me the car would be ready by 4 PM. I know this was an estimate, but if you provide an estimate you should at least call the owner at that time to let them know what the status is. I had to call the next day to figure out what was going on
Sandra W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/18/2017
To date, my experience with Seneca has been great.
Kenya G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
I'm satisfied what has been done,good job! Thank you.
Melesio G.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
My car was ready on the day and time promised. What I liked the most was their periodic repair status updates.
Chris W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/30/2017
Car was finished on-time (actually a day early). You washed my car (thank you). And the work was done perfectly (awesome).
Timothy P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Nice looking work and faster than expected. Very friendly staff. Thanks
Cornerstone M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Chuck **** was wonderful and very thorough. He kept me updated and everything he said was going to happen happened when it was supposed to happen! Thank you so much.
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Great service
Leif W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Always so friendly and ready to listen and answer any questions
Carl T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
The truck looks great! Everyone was very polite and well informed. Thanks to all of you that were involved. Carl Tacci
Cydney B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
The service and staff are top notch! I am extremely pleased with both! Thank you for an outstanding job!
Tammi M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
My car turned out great - excellent repair and turnaround time!
Susanne P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
So much more than " satisfied", i was thrilled with the service and personnel.
Douglas D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/7/2017
Very good work
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
7/6/2017
Asked for price on fixing the dent in my back right hatch but never got done. Would of liked that. Also some touch up paint. Messages obviously never got through. Left them with a girl who I called as well as in a text message Oh well. Your nice guy who checked me out said he'd get his guy to make me a bottle. I was just trying to give you all a little bit more money
Stephen C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
My vehicle looked brand new! Thank you for the great work
Lauren L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Nice folks. Car smells good and it got cleaned. Hoping all is fixed
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Excellent work very good customer service. Thanks great job I will recommend your business to others
Howard S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
The car looks just like new.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications