Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alison H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Everyone very helpful and the car looks great! You’re a great team
Wayne P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Outstanding service. Professional, friendly and always in communication with the status of the repair. My truck looks great. I highly recommend Seneca (Jerry’s Leesburg Collision.
Theresa H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Thank you for your help and my car looks fantastic !!!
Elliott T.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Thank you for a job well done:)
Holly B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/3/2018
Loved being able to get the updates via text to get an estimate on the progress. Very efficient and quickly fixed, especially over the holidays. Completed before the date they had estimated. Extremely friendly and accommodating by answering all the questions we had. Thank you so much for getting us back up and running with our truck.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/31/2017
The work done on the 2012 Honda Odyssey was outstanding and completed in a reasonable timeframe. The vehicle is like a brand new van. Thank you for your efforts.
Kristin S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
Nice people, good work, great service! I will always bring my cars here!
Lynn K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
Took a little longer than expected but the staff was super nice and my 7 year old car looked brand new when I picked it up.
Bryan T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
The repair work appears to be top notch and I appreciate you did extra work detailing my car. Customer service and communication were fantastic too. I will recommend your shop in the future.
Barry G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
11/21/2017
Car wise told me the car would be ready by 4 PM. I know this was an estimate, but if you provide an estimate you should at least call the owner at that time to let them know what the status is. I had to call the next day to figure out what was going on
Sandra W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
To date, my experience with Seneca has been great.
Kenya G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
I'm satisfied what has been done,good job! Thank you.
Melesio G.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
My car was ready on the day and time promised. What I liked the most was their periodic repair status updates.
Chris W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/30/2017
Car was finished on-time (actually a day early). You washed my car (thank you). And the work was done perfectly (awesome).
Timothy P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Nice looking work and faster than expected. Very friendly staff. Thanks
Cornerstone M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Chuck **** was wonderful and very thorough. He kept me updated and everything he said was going to happen happened when it was supposed to happen! Thank you so much.
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Great service
Leif W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Always so friendly and ready to listen and answer any questions
Carl T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
The truck looks great! Everyone was very polite and well informed. Thanks to all of you that were involved. Carl Tacci
Cydney B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
The service and staff are top notch! I am extremely pleased with both! Thank you for an outstanding job!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications