Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 34 Reviews
4 stars 14 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Professional work done by good people. Seneca is a pleasure to work with.
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Courteous, professional, and excellent service
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Seneca staff were extremely helpful and they completely explained the total procedure. Additionally, the work took less than two days. Great job.
Robert &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/10/2016
None at this time.
Andy T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Chuck did a wonderful job and I was happily surprised to see my car was cleaned when I picked it up. Thanks again for the quick turnaround!
Will C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Excellent service; repairs very well done.
Rosalinda P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
This is the second time with Senera and another good experience. I am so amazed again when I picked up my car, it was well taken care of. you did a good job fixing the scratch on my car and it's clean inside and out. Thanks!
Katherine M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
4/6/2016
Excellent job and car was ready before the promised date!
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Excellent, will definitely comeback and refer others.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/25/2016
Outstanding workmanship -- price a bit high, though.
Vicki E.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Great job. On time. Many thanks.
Makayla G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/26/2016
Everything looks great and shiny!! Only thing I noticed was the town sticker needs to be replaced, which I'm sure was hard to take off!' Thanks again!!
Jamie C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
The whole process was easy. Everyone was very responsive and my car looks great!
Angela P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/14/2016
Everyone at Seneca was very nice. From the moment I got there I felt like they cared about me and my vehicle. The repairs were done very timely and my car looks great. Seneca has great customer service.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Hello Chuck, Maria, and Shane, Thanks for great service! Regards, Bill and Cindy
Allison M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/10/2016
They did a unbelievable job on my truck. Finished ahead of schedule, even though the weather was bad my truck was clean. I as very pleased with service I received from Charlie he listen to me when I dropped of the truck and covered all my concerns. Only issue I have is parking lot is under mud or full off cars no room around their
Leonard B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Customer service is friendly, courteous, and very professional.
Alan G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Thank you for doing a good job and getting it done much sooner than expected.
Marlo N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
12/6/2015
I only had one new running board put on instead of a set as stated on State Farm's appraisal. So one is brand new black and the other is weathered after 3.5 yrs. Plus the left the inside of the car dirty. I am happy with everything else so far.
Darrell W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2015
The team was great to work with. Debbie got things going for us and Maria was great throughout the whole process.
Dorothy K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
I am very pleased with the repairs on my vehicle. Everyone was very helpful and accommodating. Thank you.
Nghi T..
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/3/2015
Quick repair Nice paint job On time delivery No question asked
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
10/29/2015
They even fixed my license plate!!!!
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
10/22/2015
The quality of the body work is great. When I drove away from Seneca there was a nail in my tire and the back up alert system is operating intermittently. Chuck was very good about looking at the back up sensors, but the problem couldn't be replicated. If it continues I'll bring it in.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Great Job! Thanks. Glad you're a USAA approved shop.
Denise A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Extremely happy with my experience. Would use Them again if the need ever rises.
Maria Eugenia.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
My car is very good, thank you!
Greg M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
10/1/2015
Chuck was great and I appreciate that he is very busy. Eddie took me to Enterprise when they failed to pick me up at appointed time. Your text updates were appreciated and made me feel like I was kept informed during the process. Debbie was accommodating and I like her sincerity including her apology when I wasn't contacted prior to exceeding the estimate by approx 1,000.00. And there is the essence of not being entirely pleased with my Seneca experience. Prior to exceeding the estimate, I should have been contacted and heard my options. Else, all was good. And while I am not entirely satisfied, I do appreciate the people that I dealt with at Seneca. So fix the process and I would say I am entirely satisfied...in fact, happy.
Rubben C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
I just want to thank your staff for a professional and speedy service.
James G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
9/23/2015
Great people. Will know about the car after I drive it a few times
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
They did a great job and kept me informed with updates!! I had a great experience and Debbie and chuck were outstanding!
Jennifer A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Chuck was very friendly and helpful. Very pleased with our whole experience. Thank you.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
8/16/2015
You do outstanding work!
Denise O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/16/2015
Great experience, very friendly and knowledgable. Great communication! Would absolutely reccommend Seneca!
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/8/2015
My car was delivered before the estimated time and you also detailed the inside!!!
Mark E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/1/2015
It was a great experience, your staff was friendly and keep me informed on the progress of the repairs. It was a pleasure to do business with Seneca! I especially liked the updated emails that came during the process. If needed please use me as a reference for your work. Best Regards, Mark ****
Julian C.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
1 out of 5
6/25/2015
Not all the fasteners are connected. There is a metal on metal rattle. The windshield grommet is ripped and several of the cowling screw covers are broken or missing.
Holly G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/28/2015
Thank you
Rosalinda P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
My car looks like brand new, the paint job was well done, they finished the job as promised. My car is clean in and out when I picked it up. The staff are friendly. Thank you Seneca auto body.
Tom C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/16/2015
Great job. Thank you so much.
Susan D.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
Very pleasant people!
Cheryl C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/6/2015
The work looks fantastic; the shop's staff was great.
Darrin E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/16/2015
Thank you
Holly G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/10/2015
was amazed that came out cleaner than Went in
William K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/20/2015
The Seneca staff was very helpful to ensure I understood all aspects of the repair process - what repair was needed, how it will be accomplished, and when it will be done. All personnel were very cooperative, especially Ed and Debbie in the front office - both were very focused on customer satisfaction. I would recommend Seneca to potential customers. It was an excellent experience. Bill Knauer
Bonnie J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/20/2015
They did an excellent job.
Sun Tok.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/7/2015
is excellent service I'm really happy your service
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/22/2015
Everything looks great and it was a nice surprise to have the car washed and cleaned inside and out. Thank you!
John J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/12/2015
I enjoyed working with you. Very courteous, friendly, and professional I will recommend you to my friends. Also, USAA will receive a notification from me stating my overall satisfaction. Thank for an excellent repair on my vehicle!!! John s. Johnston, Leesburg, VA.
Victor M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/22/2015
A very good rep;air completed promptly Thankyou.
L'tanya T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/30/2014
Job well done. I was a walk-in. Handled quickly & completely. One issue is I didn't get a call when my car was ready. This caused me inconvenience when I called too late. Shop had closed.
Dorothy K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/26/2014
Office employees were very helpful and were able to answer all my questions.
Bart J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
11/26/2014
They took 8 days to fix minor fixes
Cici P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
11/22/2014
I thought the women working in your front office - my first impression opportunity - were very nice and gave me a warm welcome. They were knowledgeable and respectful. Then the person who did my estimate (sorry - forgot his name) was very nice, professional, and very frank about the estimate, explaining why it could be anywhere from 1000-2000. The car was done when he said it would be done. And my husband, who has an extremely critical eye was very happy with the final product. So a great job all around. I will recommend Seneca in future to anyone needing auto body repair . Thank you to the whole team.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications