Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Susan A.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
11/16/2019
The entire process was extremely easy. The girls in the office were so nice and helpful. The only comment I feel necessary is that the office really needs some work. There is no privacy at all for your customers and we are signing and giving out personal information with 7 other people sitting within arms distance. Small individual offices would be a better environment for your customers. If the physical office was changed, I would be willing to market your services. That is how happy I am with the work and the experience. I wish you all the best!
Brett F.
Vehicle Make : LINCOLN
2 out of 5
11/15/2019
Be more thorough and check work before releasing to the client.
CHRISTOPHER M.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/12/2019
All good.
LAWRENCE D.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
11/5/2019
The work was excellent! The car looked brand new! The team was responsive to my questions, the work excellent, and the detailing of car was just great!
GREG M.
Vehicle Make : FORD
3 out of 5
11/2/2019
Only issue was the timing for completion as it was over one week w/o my vehicle. On a related note, the auto text indicating that my car was nearly ready at 9am on Thurs just built up my expectation only to have to wait another day to get it. Other than that, I think the workmanship seems good and the vehicle was very clean when I got it back today.
DOUGLAS B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
Nice people, excellent work, a great experience!
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
10/29/2019
Very kind, very professional. I would not go anywhere else.
CHARLES T.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
10/9/2019
Wendy was awesome!. Responsive and provided updates.
TARA B.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
Great communication and quick repairs! Thank you!
Clint H.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
9/18/2019
thinks for taking on a botched job from your neighbor.
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
9/3/2019
Both estimate and work completed on schedule. Work looks great.
KAREN G.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
8/30/2019
Once again Jerry’s Collision our dos themselves. Good work, like the damage was never there.
Carolyn M.
Vehicle Make : MERCURY
5 out of 5
8/20/2019
So grateful for all Wendy's hard work and efforts to accommodate us and work within our time frame for our repair.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
8/13/2019
Service was top notch! Great communication. Quality work.
HILARY R.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
8/13/2019
The staff was so helpful and friendly. They took such an unpleasant experience and made it a million times easier on me. I really appreciate their time and attention to detail. Very thankful that Jerry’s is my local collision shop.
Elizabeth E.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/26/2019
Wendy was very professional and made the process smooth from start to finish. The work done on my vehicle looks great! I will definitely recommend Jerry’s to others looking for repair work.
Caleb M.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
7/20/2019
Maria was extremely professional and helpful. On a scale of **** to 10, she deserves a 10 and higher. She kept me well informed. The body specialists did an excellent job. The car looks great. I was impressed by how fast you were able to turn the job around.
NELLA S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
6/29/2019
The staff at Jerry’s collision Center was efficient and friendly, completing the work quickly and the whole experience was a very well-done one. I would highly recommend them to everyone in need of auto body work. Many thanks for such a great job!
MICHELLE M.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
5 out of 5
6/20/2019
The team at Jerry’s was fast, courteous and efficient. Totally satisfied with the results.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
6/14/2019
Wendy was very personable and professional as was the entire staff. Follow ups and updates were consistant as a well organized business should be. Repairs were done swiftly, but thoroughly and the quality of work was amazing and done to my complete satisfaction. I would recommend Jerry's collision to anyone looking for all of these attributes to repair their vehicles.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications