Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Shane &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/5/2020
I’ve only had the car for a couple of weeks now. There was a lot of repair needed but everything seems to running well. No issues. Thank you to those that fixed it. Wendy was amazing throughout the entire process. She was friendly and detailed with her emails and phone calls about what I needed to do to keep the process moving. I felt very comfortable with my car repairs because of Wendy. Thank you!!!!
Rhonda M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
10/23/2020
Was charged for ****.5 hours but my car was in the bay for 32 minutes and the last 5 were simply them walking around the car. Additionally the amount charged for materials seems excessive for the small amount used. While I appreciated them taking the car in immediately and the work appears good, overcharging is unacceptable. I won’t be recommending you to my neighbors for those reasons.
Theodore G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/2/2020
Debbie and Wendy were both a delight to meet and work with at Jerry’s Collision, Leesburg, VA. I was contacted just moments after my initial call with my insurance company, and I was delighted to hear such a friendly voice on the other end of the telephone because it’s never pleasant being involved in a collision, even a minor one. My case was handled swiftly and completely, and while it was being done, I was kept abreast of the process and progress. Wendy also handled everything with Enterprise Car Rental too. I got my vehicle back today, and I couldn’t even tell any work had been done because the car was looking as brand new as when I’d bought it a few weeks ago. I would definitely use Jerry’s Collision again and highly recommend their services.
Duane F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/30/2020
The folks that I met in the the shop were great! Eddy, Wendy and Debbie were all friendly, helpful, upfront and honest with me about the entire experience. The folks I did not meet also held up there end of the deal by meeting the commitment to complete the work in a week. The truck looks great and seems to drive even better than it did before I hit the deer. I hope I never need collision repair again but if I do I will go back to Jerry’s again!!! Many thanks to the entire team for providing top notch service from beginning to end.
Jane S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/25/2020
**** did an excellent job of matching paint. Ladies in the office were very friendly and helpful.
Jo Ann.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/21/2020
Overall experience was great!
Edna C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/16/2020
From the very first step into the office I knew it was going to be a good experience. The two ladies in the office were amazing in their knowledge and helpfulness. Thank you I appreciate the help you all showed to me and my husband.
Dawit G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2020
The service was excellent, all the employees are so nice and the car was done ahead of time.
Anthony L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/21/2020
Great repair work
Pamela H.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
12/17/2019
I appreciate the friendly, professional, and helpful service. You answered all of my questions and handled my repairs exactly as promised.
STUART F.
Vehicle Make : RAM
5 out of 5
11/27/2019
Yes everything went very smoothly and all repairs are complete. Thank you!
Elizabeth P.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/20/2019
Wendy was very good at communicating and coordinating with the insurance company. They stayed a bit late so I could get to their office too.
Susan A.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
11/16/2019
The entire process was extremely easy. The girls in the office were so nice and helpful. The only comment I feel necessary is that the office really needs some work. There is no privacy at all for your customers and we are signing and giving out personal information with 7 other people sitting within arms distance. Small individual offices would be a better environment for your customers. If the physical office was changed, I would be willing to market your services. That is how happy I am with the work and the experience. I wish you all the best!
Brett F.
Vehicle Make : LINCOLN
2 out of 5
11/15/2019
Be more thorough and check work before releasing to the client.
CHRISTOPHER M.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/12/2019
All good.
LAWRENCE D.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
11/5/2019
The work was excellent! The car looked brand new! The team was responsive to my questions, the work excellent, and the detailing of car was just great!
GREG M.
Vehicle Make : FORD
3 out of 5
11/2/2019
Only issue was the timing for completion as it was over one week w/o my vehicle. On a related note, the auto text indicating that my car was nearly ready at 9am on Thurs just built up my expectation only to have to wait another day to get it. Other than that, I think the workmanship seems good and the vehicle was very clean when I got it back today.
DOUGLAS B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
Nice people, excellent work, a great experience!
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
10/29/2019
Very kind, very professional. I would not go anywhere else.
CHARLES T.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
10/9/2019
Wendy was awesome!. Responsive and provided updates.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications