Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tom U.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/16/2021
The work was completed perfectly. Really appreciated how clean the car was when we picked it up. Nice touch!
Ronald K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
10/4/2021
I’ve communicated this already to Wendy and team at the shop. But here it is anyway for whatever it’s worth. There is a noise a squeaking a rattling noise from the rear wheel which was damage in the accident and repaired by the collision center. This was noticeable almost immediately when driving it I took it to Jerry’s and they said they could hear it as soon as I drove it off the lot I could hear it I’m happy to take someone on a test drive so they can hear the noise to I don’t want to have a mechanical failure or other problem in the future so I’d like to get this corrected as soon as possible. Thank you
Aaron H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
9/12/2021
2nd survey I've answered; Wendy was OUTSTANDING with amazing communications throughout. The work that was completed was high quality, but 4 items still need to be replaced or fixed or completed.
Anne C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2021
Excellent service and workmanship. You were recommended by USAA and I conveyed to them my complete satisfaction. Special kudos to Madison for very special service.
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2021
Excellent. thanks
Luis C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/6/2021
Great customer service. Very clean y detailed work done. My car was shining in and out. Loved it. Thank you
Tiffani B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/5/2021
Wendy was awesome and great to work with!
David V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/11/2021
Disappointed by the cleanup after the repair. The repair is fine but there was dust all over the interior that came from the body shop.
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/8/2021
Repairs were outstanding and done very quickly. Wendy provided excellent communication and everyone we had contact with was professional and courteous.
Kathleen S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/4/2021
The sanitizer used on the inside of my car really bothered me as I have chemical sensitivities. I imagine it was used because of Covid, but wished they had told me ahead of time and left the windows open on the car to air out. It’s been weeks and the smell is still strong.
Paul H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2021
Yours was the lowest price of the bids I received; the work was done quickly and everything looks great. Pickup was easy and I was treated with courtesy throughout the entire process.
Deborah A.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/30/2021
VERY SATISFIED WITH MY CAR - LOOKS BRAND NEW! GREAT SERVICE! DEBBIE AND WENDY WERE GREAT! I'VE RECOMMENDED FRIENDS TO USE JERRY'S COLLISION CENTER FOR THE SAME GREAT SERVICE THAT I RECEIVED. THANKS AGAIN! DEBBIE TAYLOR
Victor C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/13/2021
Excellent repair job on my truck. Thank you much
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/2/2021
Great team with OUTSTANDING work
Ranjan M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/29/2021
Wendy Horton was my direct contact on a prior accident, and so I reached out to her for this one. Unfortunately my car was a total loss, but Wendy helped me every step of the way, and even held my plates for me. Thanks again!
Gary N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/8/2021
Wendy and Debbie were responsive to my calls and the vehicle was ready when promised. The workmanship on the vehicle was outstanding.
Rita D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/30/2020
Super helpful staff and fast repair on my truck for an insurance claim!
Andras S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/26/2020
The estimate as completed in a timely manor and repairs were delivered sooner than expected.
Philip B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/18/2020
We dropped our vehicle off for a repair and the collision center did a great job of coordinating with the service dept to complete the task. They blended the colors very well.
Shane &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/5/2020
I’ve only had the car for a couple of weeks now. There was a lot of repair needed but everything seems to running well. No issues. Thank you to those that fixed it. Wendy was amazing throughout the entire process. She was friendly and detailed with her emails and phone calls about what I needed to do to keep the process moving. I felt very comfortable with my car repairs because of Wendy. Thank you!!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications