Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/8/2019
I am very pleased with the repairs on my car. It looks great. Maria was very cordial, knowledgeable and helpful. A job well done!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/8/2019
Loved the work! Great job and THANK YOU!
Peter T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
Jerry's Collision is a great team. They have repaired my cars on 3 different occasions. They do great work each time.
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
I am BEYOND happy the service, the repair, and the cleaninless of my vehicle.
Kristin R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Outstanding customer service! Thank you to Wendy and all of Jerry’s Collision for your not only doing an amazing job on our vehicle but for making our experience so wonderful along the way!
Valerie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/5/2018
Your office staff is great! They are friendly and helpful
Wilma C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
Wendy was the greatest person to work with. She was so professional in her work but at the same time so very kind and caring. They did a good job on repairing my car. I would recommend them to anyone. Great job Wendy!!
Karli W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Not only was the repair quick and done well, but their great relationship with Enterprise made the car rental process effortless. Also, Debbie went above and beyond, helping me at the last hours of business when I forgot a garage door opener in the rental car.
Arnold T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Good as new if not better.
Ray H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
Tks you have a great group of people in the body shop
D'laney M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/7/2018
The team was excellent and even let me test drive it to be sure! Would come back for sure
Victor C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
8/2/2018
I still need to pick it up hopefully tomorrow
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/28/2018
Jerry’s was awesome. They did such a great job and made the experience so easy for me as the customer. The extra added bonus was that my car was cleaned as well. Thank you so much!!! I’ll definitely be recommending.
Susan R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Excellent team professional communication best ever customer service Thank you Seneca Auto Body
Alicia B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
Great work in good time, and having the car cleaned and washed was a nice touch! Thank you
Lenna K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Looks great! Seamless proces! Thank you for the car wash!
Herbert G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Great job!
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
The car looked like new in the end which is the most important result. It took twice as long as promised due to an error in follow through but the issue was corrected and Eddie made it right!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/25/2018
Excellent staff. Excellent service. Car looks great.
Sarah G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
I am very satisfied with the work and effort that went into fixing my car. Management was so understanding as they knew I was going out of town and needed to drop my car off and get a rental by Friday night. They were so wonderful and kind! The work that was done on my car was immaculate. It looks brand new! Thank you to everyone. I will definitely be recommending Seneca Autobody to others!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications