Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alan G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
6/30/2024
Everything was handled efficiently and on time as promised.
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/3/2024
Awesome job!! Great work, completed ahead of schedule, I was kept well informed of progress. Thank you!
Robin M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/15/2024
Everyone was great!
Jason L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
5/10/2024
Did not fix the problem I came in with - readjust door. I was told the Tech tried repeatedly but could not adjust it back. Looks like it did when I came in to have the work done.
James T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/2/2024
Truck was returned with uncompleted item(s). No real effort was made to minimize the inconvenience of returning the vehicle. Makes me wonder how many other items on the estimate were not completed.
Donna M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/6/2024
I was very happy with the service and the people there are so friendly!
Gail W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/9/2024
The people working there were so very helpful
Jon G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/29/2023
The job was all right...I'm not going to dwell on how much longer it took than promised, since that seems to be a general trench all over Leesburg these days.
Daniel F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/30/2023
Car looked great and was done in a shorter time than expected. Wendy was great in keeping us informed of the progress being done on the car....great customer service!
Paul J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/26/2023
Eddie and the crew always make sure its done right and with care. Only shop we use for our vehicles. The techs are top knotch and the office staff is helpful and friendly, they all know their stuff.
Edward C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/29/2023
BAD
Hilary R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/15/2023
I appreciated the attention and care given to my vehicle when being repaired by Jerry’s.
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/6/2023
The office staff were especially helpful, friendly and honest, which is hard to find these days!! Those in the shop were fast,efficient and professional! Excellent team all around!
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2023
Car was totaled but Jerry's staff were very supportive and professional. Hope I don't have to see them again but would highly recommend if you need help.
Francis K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/14/2023
Your entire team was easy to talk with and made my experience easier to navigate through. Prompt updates and calls were made to keep me in the loop and when I called with any question immediate answers and solutions were provided.
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/21/2023
Very professional staff. Excellent quality of work.
Anand T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2023
Wendy’s follow ups were awesome. She was instantaneous and always very courteous.
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/20/2023
The customer service team was very knowledgeable and accommodating throughout every aspect of the repair process. I will definitely recommend to others to use Jerry’s collision for all body work.
William W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/11/2023
Jerrys provided customer service and the repair shop did an excellent job. I would refer Jerrys to anyone
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2023
The car looks perfect. Everyone was very helpful and communicated all updates efficiently.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications