Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kristin J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
11/28/2018
The body work looks good by there was over spray from the paint on my windshield.
Hendrik S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2018
Process was nice and easy.
Belinda W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/21/2018
I was able to pickup my car 3 days before originally advised - much to my delight.
Teressa R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/19/2018
Took 9 days to repair bumper
Nicole Rene.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Quick service. Excellent customer service!
Taylor W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Thorough communication from start to finish! Thanks for making my car pretty again!
Michael Ray.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/10/2018
I was completely satisfied with the service and quality of the work. It did take longer than anticipated but it was McCollum fault.
Jan H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/6/2018
You are the best! Excellent work, and what a slick operation, one stop shopping, i love GEICO and McCollum's! Jan
Boehm.pamela A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Perfect
Erica L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
I am pretty much blown away by your quality and efficiency of service- thank you so much!
Kristin R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Great staff! Every person I met with or spoke to was courteous, friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. Nice work too!! Thank you
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Text msg'ing system is great. The 4 free detailing per year were a very nice surprise. Even if I don't end up using them I left thinking you really go above and beyond. Well done.
Allison B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/28/2018
Thank you for working so hard today to get my car back to me today.
Carol C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
The updates were helpful. Staff is friendly and service is great. Detail for life is a nice feature.
Kenneth A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
I think you guys went above my expectations for the repair. Thank you.
Ranie D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Employees are approachable and helpful.
Susan G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Appreciate keeping me updated through out the process. JOHN was the best! Everyone was professional! Thank You! Susan G
Reuben P.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
I appreciated the fact that Stephanie kept me updated.
Brianna H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
I was very happy with the service I received. I felt informed along the way and completely trusted my vehicle in the shop’s hands. Thank you so much for your work!
Laurie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/14/2018
Always pick them to do work for us!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications