Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 138 Reviews
4 stars 22 Reviews
3 stars 8 Reviews
2 stars 9 Reviews
1 star 11 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nathanael W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Superior service, repairs in timeliness, excellent group of people to work with..very kind. I will recommend and use your business again if needed. Thanks
Dwight D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/19/2017
Work looks great, pleasantly surprised by the interior detailing. Only thing I wish had been handled better was coordinating the glass replacement. But overall, very happy.
Greg B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Great experience
Wesley P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
2 out of 5
6/17/2017
My repairs were not fully completed. There are gaps between the rear bumper and fenders. I pointed out this issue when I dropped off my vehicle. However, it looks like the bumper wasn't re:mounted properly. I would have mentioned this when I pick up my car, but the shop was closed. On the positive side, my car was very clean! Much appreciated, Thank you.
Nicoletta M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Great service thsnks!
Gabriel M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
you guys are the best
Kumari W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
I'm happy
Wyndham M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
They are awesome they fixed extra stuff on my car and I'm so happy with the condition my car was in when I got it back.... thanks guys I'm super happy I love u guys
Marcy O.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
I like the way I was treated. You kept me updated on how my car repair was proceeding. And everyone was extremely helpful.
Erika K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
The customer service was so incredible it made me realize how rarely I have experienced excellent customer service in my lifetime. Thanks to the Geico, Enterprise and McCollum representatives!
Taylor A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
6/1/2017
A part of my front bumper was missing. I am coming back in to get the part installed. Free of charge which is appropriate but still an extra trip. Overall nice staff and the body work looks great on the part you fixed, so thank you!
Deedee R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Easy. Fast. High quality service. They did a fantastic job on my old car. Thank you! I will tell everyone!
Voidmingjer V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Perfect ! Thank you
Tara D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Fantastic experience - great service and great job done. Super fast too. Thank you!
David T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Just like brand new!!! Thanks everyone! Very pleased with all the service!!!!
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Excellent No complaints
James O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Fantastic service!
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/16/2017
Was called and told my vehicle was done after 3 days. Found problems at 2 different times. Had to leave my vehicle twice to have the original repairs fixed because things were missed. Still today I do mot have my vehicle. Originally my vehicle was dropped off on May 8 it is now May 15.
Wesley R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
I was very happh with the quality and speed of the repairs. I also really appreciated the fact that my car was washed and the intirior had been detailed. Thank you!
Steven A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Thanks for getting it done so quick. Everyone was a joy to work with.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications