Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Toni C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/14/2018
I just posted u on Facebook. 10’s all the way. U guys rock. And Chris thank u for your professionaliziom and for that matter all of u. I don’t want to be in another wreck but if so I will see u guys for sure. Have a great week and thank u again
Chad P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Very helpful always enjoy the shop
Jenna B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
So easy and efficient. Couldn’t believe how simple it was! Thanks again the truck looks great
Dot L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
6/5/2018
I’ve been a customer for more than 3 decades. Have never been disappointed.
Jennifer E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/3/2018
I was happy with how I was treated and the communication was excellent. However after returning how I realized there was damage to my fender that was not there before I had taken my car in. I thought I saw spots when i got it from the shop but was in a hurry and just assumed it was probably dirt. When i got home I looked closer and realized it was actual damage. I'm assuming nothing will be done because I did not inspect before I left but I also just assumed that I could trust that my vehicle would be fine. Apparently I was wrong.
Steven D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
The whole Geico/Mccollum/Enterprise integrated experience was very smooth. Everone's orientation to customer service is much appreciated. I like the daily updates on the repair status.
Bart B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
This is the second time we've used McCollum Auto Body and are again completely satisfied with the quality of work, quick turnaround, and communication. We will totally use them again for all of our repair needs
David M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
great work and fast.
Joseph L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
The customer service was excellent giving updates all along the way. The job fixing my car was fast and done right. Highly recommend!
Doug W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Everyone did a great job, and it was done ahead of schedule. If needed would definitely use you guys again!
John R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Thank you for completing my vehicle and treating it well.
Leslie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Fast service!
James Z.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Great communication and solid staff!
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
5/11/2018
I texted you with my comments
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Great job! So nice to hear status every day. Thanks again
Michael Ray.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
You’re work looks great. I like being kept appraised of the work status and what’s going on. It makes any delays more acceptable.
Deborah P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
The staff was respectful and had a good work and communication ethics.
Alena V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/6/2018
Great Job!
Dennis P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/6/2018
Except for the front right trim piece that we talked about needing to be reattached, everything looks wonderful. I wish they would’ve looked at anything out of place, but they did not. Other than that I am completely satisfied at the service and the satisfaction level is 100%. Excellent job!
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/4/2018
Personnel were all great. Processing very smooth. Car looks great. Only flaw was car was ready over two days later than initial target.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications