Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 76 Reviews
4 stars 12 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stephanie &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Thoroughly impressed with the whole experience! From drop to pick-up, the communication was top-notch. The work was done quickly and the car looks great! Thank you McCollum!
Alnoor D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Excellent and speedy job over the thanksgiving holiday!
Eliseo A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
I loved how smooth the process was! I'm very pleased with everything!
Claudio V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
Assuming that my car rental was returned appropriately and on time, I'm extremely pleased with the service I received. Everyone at McCollum was very helpful and kind. Thanks!
Shannon E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/18/2016
We couldn't be happier with your service and the outcome of the car
Michele S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
I appreciate everything i was told is exactly how it happened. I love the texting service. Jessica and the other girs were wonderful. Thank you for the wonderful service.
Timothy W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Joy was awesome... the experience and quality of work was great.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
They did quick complete work making the car in bwtter condition that it was even.before the accident. Very reliable people and professional. I would recommend McCollum Auto Body to anyone.
Jeremy G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/9/2016
I didn't see nor communicate with those behind the scenes that made the repairs happen and who did the labor, but thank them for a good, professional job. As for the front end of things, I had the best representative handle my case. Jessica was absolutely amazing and caring. She handled every question and concern I had with the utmost professionalism and positive attitude. I can't say enough about the way she handled our claim. She was more informative then the actual insurance agent, and the calls throughout the week were awesome! Thanks again Jessica, and thanks McCollum for the great experience!
Scott H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Entire process from start to finish was seamless and efficient. Thanks
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Everybody there was very helpful and seemed to really enjoy their jobs. I was always greeted with a smile and they answered every question I may have had. Thanks for a very nice experience in customer service! Customer experience is a lost art in this day and age.
Billie V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/30/2016
Simply great.
Wendy D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Everyone was friendly and helpful. Just an all around fantastic experience. Thank you!
Christian O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
I cannot say enough good things about this place. An absolutely perfect job.
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
10/22/2016
The car was returned to me as repaired but the passenger window wasn't reinstalled properly and didn't work. I had to drive all the way back only to find out that they couldnt fix it while I waited. It's been a day and I'm Still waiting.
Hoalanh P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
They were really fast at fixing my car, I wish more was fixed but they cleaned out my car, vacuumed it out and washed the outside AND gave me gas. The front desk was very kind and helped me get my stuff out of my car to the loaner car and then back to my car. I'm very pleased with how they treated me. If I get in a car wreck and need repair I will be coming back to this auto body. (God forbid that happens) thank you McCollum for the best expierence.
Kelbe C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/14/2016
Very professional service before during and after my truck was fixed. This is the type of business you don't want to return to but if I'm ever in the need of auto body repair again I'll return to McCollum with confidence.
Rogelio S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
10/7/2016
My car was 9 days late and when I picked it up part of my dashboard was damaged. I am working with the manager right now to get it fixed but I am now without the Geico rental or my car. Very frustrating.
Sarah E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
3 out of 5
10/6/2016
I received more positive experience from McCollum Auto Shop than any others that I previously been to. Even though three people were using my car,I still take my car very personally and it was difficult to keep it in condition I wanted it to be in. McCollum did it for me.It was cleaned interior minimally and the exterior body was waxed. I have noticed small favors done to my car! Thank you!
Kagan Y.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Friendly, helpful people!
Stacey R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
I was nervous to get my car back! I was so reassured to see the guarantee on the work. AND my car was fully washed - interior and exterior! So impressed and relieved.
Alberto C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Well done
Breanna P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Great staff! Joy is so sweet and helpful!
Scott L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Beautiful job. True craftsmanship. Jessica kept me well informed and was very easy to work with.
Kristina P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Very friendly service.
Jessa D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
3 out of 5
9/10/2016
I was told it would be a certain amount and then was told it was more when it was time to pay.
Sue M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Great job ! Fast service ! Bryan was very helpful ! Thank u
Kristi S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
They kept me updated every step of the way.
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Everthing was excellent from start to finish!!!
Stephanie A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Thank you! Your communication was awesome throughout the process!
Vanesssa V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Awesome team. Lots of communication! Easy and quick process
Jacob H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/4/2016
Single chicks working the office ; )
April C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Everything looks perfect and it was so much more convenient to have the rental car company right there.
Marjorie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Fast service, friendly people, eveything in one place, AND the car looks great. Thanks.
Jaime W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Thank you!
Andrew P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Your team seems to have it together. I was treated with courtesy on both my visits, and my repairs were done in a timely manner. Not that I wish more damage to my car, but if it happens, I will definitely be calling McCollum first thing for an estimate. I appreciate all that you did for me. Thank you.
Roger A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/24/2016
You might show some attention to your loaner car. I think there is something wrong with the gas gauge. A little scary trying to get to a gas station when the gauge showed zero. Started with quarter tank. Other than the rental problem, all was great. Excellent coffee and I appreciate the fine work done on my car. Your staff serves you well. Thank you.
Steven/kristin B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
7/24/2016
my vehicle sustained damage, a scratch on the quarter panel, while in your possession that delayed the return of the vehicle by a day. Then when we did arrive to pick up the vehicle the components of the front bumper were not properly installed and I need to now return to have the part properly reinstalled because it requires pulling the front bumper off the car to correct.
Jamie F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Excellent communication on status of repair and very friendly staff.
Christian/ Lisa.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Great job, thank you for cleaning the interior! Above and beyond.
Jeffrey G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Your team is awesome! The process was fast, friendly, and efficient. I was glad to get updates and to be able to leave my rental there upon pickup.
Michelle F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
you gals (and guys) are great! Thanks for a painless, totally swift experience!
Brandon L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
7/9/2016
It would've been nice to be able to reply to the text updates. Had a miscommunication issue, but I think that was Geico's fault not yours. Thank you for cleaning the car, and staff was very friendly and helpful.
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Fantastic customer service from beginning to end. Highly, highly recommend.
Ann B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/1/2016
Have a nice day
Natasha M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Not only was the repair done fast and efficient, they detailed the inside and out. Fantastic service ! Thank you so much !!
Julie G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
6/25/2016
Rental car was not comy arable to my expedition...repair took full week....customer service just ok
Diane H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
everything went very smooth from start to finish. Very nice employees. Very engaging and informative.I will bring my car in if I ever need anymore repairs. My car looks great!!! Thanks!!!
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Good job, nice people.
Pat R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
6/21/2016
2 reasons I chose you were loaner car and lifetime detail. Otherwise was completely satisfied! Thank you.
Larry M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Your company has repaired several vehicles for me and the repair has been top notch. Thank you, Larry M
Sarah G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
6/10/2016
I am very sorry that your detail people had to face the utter mess on the floor of the passenger side. If I'd known they were going to do that I would have vacuumed it myself (after all, it wasn't caused by the body damage). Please give whomever my apologies, and thanks for a job very well done. The service was excellent, and I will be back for my next body work even if it isn't covered by insurance.
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Body work went well at this point. The promised status reports were received. Everyone was friendly. Thanks for well done job.
Deronda M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
6/6/2016
GOOD EXPERIENCE, ONLY THING IS WHEN MY CAR IS IN THE LIGHT/SUN YOU CAN TELL THE DIFFERENCE OF THE PAINT COLOR BETWEEN THE SIDE DOOR AND QUARTER PANEL.
Jami D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
6/4/2016
A lot of things were great about the service. It felt fast and communication was good. But I thought McCollum had repaired that side of the car thoroughly when I brought it in after an accident two years ago. Instead, the rear sliding door stopped latching open shortly after the repair. Then this month, the front driver's side door stopped working. Less than a week after the latch repair, the windows on that side of the car stopped closing (we took it to a dealership). I think this should have been done right the first time, or at least the prior repair at McCollum should have been noted when we talked about how much repairs would cost. Unless we have a very strange vandal targeting the driver's side of our car, I just don't think the repairs after the accident were complete.
William P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
I was treated very well. And I'm very satisfied with the work done so far. I hope I don't need your services again but if I do I will definitely call you. Thank you.
Amy A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
The front office staff was great! Very friendly, helpful and answered all my questions
Janet I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
5/22/2016
I hoped to improve the security on my truck since The repair was related to having been targeted by a car part thief. Because of the design of my truck, it wasn't possible, but the folks at MacCollom did extra research to help figure that out.
Kristi S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
None
Joy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/13/2016
Joy is an outstanding employee. When we had a slight problem about when I could get the car, she offered to call insurance and she settled the problem for me. That is above and beyond the call of duty in my experience. I will definitely use you in the future because of Joy!
Alan M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Beautiful work and excellent communication.
Amy L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Fast and friendly!
Lori B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Great service and fast completion!
Irina S.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
4/24/2016
Superior customer service. Very fast repair. Definitely recommend.
Robert E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
The communication was excellent... I would have liked to hear Friday what was up, but all days after I loved hearing the currant progress updates that put me at ease.
Stephanie M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
You guys were so great and on top of everything! I really appreciated the frequent updates and the speedy repair!
David &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
4/20/2016
After turning in our rental car at Enterprise they took us to the shop to pick up our car which we were told was ready. We looked the car over and noticed some of the work which was written up as completed had not been completed even though it said so on the paperwork and we sat in the lobby not knowing how long we would have to sit there. After at least a half hour of waiting in the lobby we finally asked the manager for a ride home at 11:30 a.m. which you kindly did for us. We still did not get our car back today but I am sure you will let us know when it is ready in another day or 2.
Dustin H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
4/20/2016
When I received my car after the "repair" I noticed that there was white paint on the passenger side door. There is also dents in the paint of the car like a car door was slammed into it in multiple places. There is also deep scratches on the rims of my tires. I'll be calling tomorrow about after once your open
**** I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Great communication! Car looks good.
Lindsey W.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
3 out of 5
4/6/2016
The repira were not complete when I picked up my car. A small portion was still dented and some red paint from the car that hit me was still on the headlight. It was taken care of but I was disappointed that i could see right away that it wasn't back to normal immediately. If I could notice it, surely a professional would notice it. The car seems fine now but I was shocked that you tried to give it back to me when it wasn't done. Thanks
Michaella J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Impressed with the service and turnaround!
Mami R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Everything repair related was amaIng, including the work, communication, and payment. When I was leaving, the car didn't start and it needed to be jumped. But all in all, I am very satisfied.
Rocelyn P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
It's a pleasure doing business with you all over all I had a good experienced.Thank you guys for all your hard work,job well done!
Claudia R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
I dont have any comments except that im reslky satusfied with the service i recieved, keep up the good work
Mason D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Parking was a little confusing. Other than that, it was very streamlined. The updates were nice.
Janna H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
2/21/2016
I was recommended to McCollum by Geico after my front bumper was hit. The bumper was repaired but the front left light is incredibly wobbly. I am afraid it might pop out. Also, I noticed my car was detailed- which is much appreciated. However,I think the insulation lining was damaged in the process. I noticed everything in my trunk is sopping wet and I have been unable to drive without having the defrost on the entire time. Is there someone I can talk to about this??
John R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
My only comment is that your detail department might want to pay more attention. The missing floor mat was worn out already so it was more annoying for Joy than for me. They also failed miserably on the interior but exterior was almost perfect and that is what was important.
Joshua A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
I am wondering why I have new window visors on the left side? Now it doesn't look right with 2 new ones and 2 old ones. Should have just put 2 new ones on the right side as well. I would have paid for the new right ones.
Franklin A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/29/2015
Truck looks great! Thanks for the good work
Alexander F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
This was the First accident I've been in so I hadnt been through the process before, but I was really satisfied with the service provided and the quality and speed of the repairs. Also appreciated the fact that my car was cleaner inside and out than it was when i brought it in! I will be referring you guys to anyone who asks. Thank you
David S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
The body work turned out to look just like nothing had happened. Thank you for your hard work.
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/13/2015
Excellent service. Cleaned car exceptionally well. Great experience overall.
Ellen/michael S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Nice job of keeping us informed . Thank you
Walter B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Your team was very respectful and loved the text communication.
Audree W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
This was a great experience! Above and beyond! Thank you. I will come back again.
Ann W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
It could have not have been easier and better! Thank you :)
Jane B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
Courteous and fast service. Couldn't be happier, thank you!
Christina F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/22/2015
Friendly staff and my car was repaired in a timely manner. Will return if ever needed!
Iris I.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
Customer service was top notch. My car was repaired quickly (2 days sooner than expected) and far below what I expected it to cost. It looked like new when I picked it up. They even cleaned it inside and out, and got all of the dog hair out of my car (my dog sheds something horrible). I will definitely recommend McCollum Auto Body to everyone I know.
Suzanne B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/10/2015
Amazing work on the car! Great service. Thank you. Made a painful experience painless.
Tamika H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Very nice experience! Thank you everyone:)
Anna/alison H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Great experience. Everything was easy and clear, I felt very well taken care of. I will definitely recommend McCollum to everyone I know.
Gina S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
9/19/2015
Waiting to get he glass replaced?? So when that happens yes I will be happy then.
Han-chun L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Good communication on car status!
Hershell T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/9/2015
Everything looked great.
Alexander D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
Great service and work. Very satisfied.
Aaron R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
Very impressive operation. I like the high level of organization.
Desiree S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
Amazing job, also thanks for cleaning my car also I was not expecting that!
Dana D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Thank you for the job well done in a very speedy fashion
Bill W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
Was extremely satisfied with every aspect of my experience with McCollum. Will definitely recommend them and return when I need work done.
Elyse W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
Everyone was very helpful whenever I called or was in the shop at drop off and pick up.
Chloe I.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
The women working at the office need raises. They worked really hard while the dudes smirked.
Turd F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/15/2015
Chris and Amy were great! Excellent service. My car looks better than it did before the accident!!! Thank you.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications