Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Valray S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Everyone was very nice. My car looks wonderful. Thank you Valray
Ricky M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/14/2017
You repaired my Buick a couple of years ago and the paint job and repairs are still looking and doing great. Did the same with my Del Sol. Always great customer service. And the technicians are very skilled and you can tell they take pride in their work. I hope I never have to have a vehicle repaired. But if I do, I will definitely bring it back to you. I also will be recommending your shop to whoever would need your excellent service. Thank you for everything.
Morgan W.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
10/11/2017
Thanks so much for not just the fast repairs but also for cleaning the car and tossing in the complimentary floor mats. You guys went above and beyond and I'll give you whatever positive word of mouth I can.
Phil C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/10/2017
Ability to contact and inform when the car would be ready for pickup was spotty. Also, car was not clean when ready for pickup. Representative did a nice job wiping off the rubbing compound that was on the car.
Juliet S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/8/2017
Everything went as per my discussions with company representatives. Repair looked good. Very professional. I would use McCollum Autobody in the future. Completely satisfied.
Koren B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
Nice admin staff, very helpful.
Marecel P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/29/2017
These guys did a quick and amazing job fixing my front bumper and they even figured out why I was having secondary issues and fixed that for an amazing price. Then they returned my car cleaner than it was when I dropped it off! I've always wanted a "go-to" mechanic and I think I've found them! Thanks to everyone at McCollums!!
Karen C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Ashley was my contact person and she was awesome.
Norman A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Job was well done. More importantly, everyone made me feel well cared for!
Vickie H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Everyone was very nice and helpful!
Monica E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/27/2017
Pretty sure that was the first time anyone attempted to clean the inside of my car in YEARS! Thanks!
Natalya J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
All staff were lovely and helped me with all my needs. Car looks great, I would definitely return.
Carol W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/24/2017
The staff at McCollum provided exceptional effort and service to help us get safely back on the road to Ohio with no delay. I'm going to send a separate letter of appreciation. Sincere thanks to you all.
Diana C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
9/23/2017
They were the best. They got the job done in One day. I couldn't believe it. Other body shops I've been to took at least a week. McCollum made my car back to looking like brand new condition. I will remember their name and use them again
Bradley B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Thank you!
Sheralyn S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Fabulous, quick, and sincerely cared about my needs. Extremely happy to have such a wonderful experience after sadly being rear ended. Thank you so much everyone at Mccollum.
Yin P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
The service representatives were very responsive in providing me with status updates whenever requested. The production manager and repair team was very accomodating. I also appreciate the timeliness of the repairs. Thank you!
Christina T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
9/17/2017
My door is not closing right. There is white paint on the outside of the glass on the black part and someone must have pulled up too close to a curb or something because there is damage underneath the bumper that was not there
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Great service
Adam K.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
9/16/2017
Care looks Gray! Good communication throughout, staff started after hours to help me pick up my car! Great service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications