Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James M.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
11/19/2019
Mirror looks great!
Raymond T.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/18/2019
The people are friendly and helpful and cover every detail. They completed repairs ahead of schedule too!
GEORGE B.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
So easy!
LEE W.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
11/14/2019
I mean this sincerely, my car looked better than when it was delivered to me! Not a speck of dust Anywhere
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Service was great, car is beautiful. Thanks!
David W.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
11/1/2019
Well done from the front desk all the way to the back lot. Thanks! We’ll pass on a good report to friends and family.
April H.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
11/1/2019
Molly was amazing from start to finish. She explained everything to me, kept me in the loop on my repairs and then was great when I went to pick up my truck. The work done was top quality- you can’t even tell there was damage. I would highly recommend this shop.
Hector D.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
I was totally impressed by the quality of your work. Your personnel, from the front desk to the body shop personnel rocks. Thank you, Hector D
Kyla H.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
Great communication regarding updates of my repair via text. My car looks brand new now and I love that it was washed and vacuumed before I picked it up. Thanks McCollum Auto Body!
Brandon T.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
You guys were really nice, thank you
Debbie N.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
10/28/2019
I appreciated the weekly text updates, which was very efficient. I also thought the individuals I worked with were very friendly, and provided fantastic customer service.
NADEZHDA O.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/27/2019
Everyone was very helpful and friendly. The work was done very well and with high quality. I was satisfied with my experience.
Jackie T.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
Your people are all so delightful
Isabell H.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
Yes.I had an .great experience..You all took care of my car ..And we are very thankful.
PHILIP B.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
10/24/2019
It was a thorough and complete job, restored back to new condition
Tyler O.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
Awesome service!
Jennifer K.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
My vehicle looks beautiful and the staff was very friendly
Marilyn R.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
So glad to know about you and to have had this experience. You’ll definitely be our first choice for auto body work.
FELIX L.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
10/17/2019
Still testing everything looks as good as newish again a lot was wrong before you fixed it. Looks like an excellent job you did. Thank you. Hope no one tries to drive through my car again when i am stopped to turn left.
CHRIS D.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
Thanks for the great work! Friendly staff too. My car was dirty when I brought it in and super clean when I picked up... thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications