Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/23/2019
Just killin’ it over there, keep it up y’all!
Susan P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
If ever I need repairs I will use this shop.. Completely satisfied
Sara O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
unfortunately this is the 3rd time i have had to use mccollum auto body, however all of my experiences have been nothing but stellar. not only is it super convenient to have the rental car bundled through the shop but the end product is flawless and it’s like the car was never damaged in the first place. all staff are friendly and knowledgeable so it definitely puts you at ease through a super stressful situation. also, the text message updates are nice as you are kept in the loop throughout the entire process. if you guys had doctors, i would trust you with my life, that’s how much faith i have in you.
Richard E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Everyone we dealt with at McCollum were very professional and cordial
Kimberly F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
I truly think your team provided me with the best service possible. The updates your staff texted me on a regular basis were very much appreciated. I am highly satisfied with the repairs on my vehicle.
Ronald F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
Very professional and wonderful group of people that are committed to a job well done
Shawn B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/10/2019
Was amazed with the service and attention to detail. Thank you so much.
Donald B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/5/2019
Well I have no real comments other than everyone at McCollum does a very good job repairing your vehicle to original condition using only factory parts. Your vehicle is returned clean and like new. Thanks McCollum!
Emily R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/5/2019
Everyone was very nice and helpful during my experience. When I picked up my car I noticed that the finish work on the bumper didn’t look right. Nephew (I believe that was his name) was very helpful in finding out what he could do and came up with a solution that allowed me to leave a happy customer.
****G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
The job was done to perfection
Shona O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/31/2019
The thoughness of communication and attention to detail was above and beyond. My car looks better than when I brought it in!
Ben A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Thanks for your professionalism and great results.
Rick R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
1/24/2019
It's not a huge issue however the rear wiper should go up. Instead it goes down. I have an appointment to have it fixed. Everything else looks great!
Emanuele C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
you guys have a nice facility and a very professional team. I'll be bringing my business your way in the future
Dieringer's Properties.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
Professional, courteous and quality.
Marilyn Y.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/20/2019
Updates were great to have. And benefit of detailing for as long as i know the car. No extra charge.
Jacob P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
1/13/2019
I was very happy and impressed with the turn around time for my vehicle, as well with the quality of work. The only things that were anything close to negitive about the whole prosses was the interior of my vehicle on pick up. On pick up there was dirt and hand marks all over the plastic peice on the A piller where the mirror attaches to the door on the inside. It looks like it was taken out and put back onto the door and just not wiped off after everything reassembled. There was also large dirt mark or stain on the light colored cloth section of the driver seat, where it looks like some one went to change the seat position and had a dirty sleve that rubbed on the seat, and is going to need some scrubing to take out. All very minor things, but somthing I saw as some one who is very much a clean freak when it comes to my car. Apart form that, I am very happy with how it turned out. I would like to thank all the staff for the amazing help, customer service and transparency through out the entire process. Very happy with the results looks just as good as the day I got it.
Michelle H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
I loved the efficient and quick work! You guys were amazing and I look forward to working with you again.
Jon D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Everything was well done and timely. Friendly and professional staff as well .
Joyce S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/1/2019
Friendly and kind people who do excellent work. I highly recommend McCollum Auto Body.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications