Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lars V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
8/16/2017
Could have been a little faster, and if someone is going to clean the inside of a windshield they should use streak-free cleaner. Otherwise, very happy with the work done! Looks great!
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/15/2017
One week repair became two. Other than that everything appears fine.
Artur M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
Thank you so much guys you are all awesome
Zach M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
You guys really did a phenomenal job with the repairs. The repaired portion of the car looks better than when I first purchased the vehicle. It was a profound relief to see the results. Also I appreciated the text updates. Shout out to Ashly for answering my questions and keeping me up to date as the repairs proceeded.
Judy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Great job!
Jesus O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Quick and excellent service.
Ryan P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Great experience, start to finish. A little more explanation at pick up would be helpful - I didn't know I'd be scheduling an appointment for Mylar application until I asked why it wasn't in there. Not a big deal. Thanks for the great service!
Arianne B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Thanks
Jeanie W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Excelleht communication by Megan. Rental car was waiting for me upon arrival. Very easy process.
Steven A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
They are great to work with, always keeping you informed on the status of your vehicle.
Mariah S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/23/2017
Always amazing, thank you!
Caitlin H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/23/2017
Great communication throughout the time you were repairing my vehicle, great service when I called. The gentleman who helped me first look over my car when I dropped it off was particularly professional. The car looks great. Thanks McCollum!
William H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
You all did an amazing job fixing my bumper. Thank you for the hard work. People do appreciate it a lot.
Jennifer Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/22/2017
My car was not repaired correctly upon pick up
Kuuipolanilei H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Mahalo everybody was very courteous and efficient thanks very much
Philip S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
It was unfortunate that my car was rear ended however, you guys were very sympathetic on the situation. Great service very respectful and quality work. Thank You for a job well done.
Neolani L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Excellent service, professional, great communication, highly recommend,
Joel R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Although the repairs took a bit longer than expected the work done was excellent and they detailed my car inside and out which I certainly did not expect but it was very much appreciated. It really was a painless event in my life. The crew at Mccollom made me feel at ease and took care of everything with the insurance company Thank you Joel R
Ann J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/16/2017
Great job as always. Very professionally run auto body shop. Just the best.
Synthia S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
Thank You!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications