Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Shahar M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Everyone was professional, the whole experience was efficient and easy, and the work on my vehicle was excellent.
Glenn D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
12/15/2017
I felt that when I came to pick up my car after the repairs i was ignored and checkout was incomplete... no one explained what was done and no one was there to answer questions I had about the repairs.
Ashley G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/10/2017
Had a great experience! Would recommend!
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/3/2017
Good job good paint match and good service
Caden S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Amy honestly was the best. She made sure I was completely satisfied with everything and that all my needs were met. She went above and beyond my expectations. I have never had better service from an auto body shot. Definitely will be a returning customer whether it’s to get my car detailed or the scary thought of another accident. Thank you so much Amy.
Vic N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Excellent service from all team members!
Donna H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
My car repair was scheduled the same day I called in - I received texts every few days letting me know the progress of the repairs - I was able to pick up my car one day after the estimated day of completion -
Eric P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/20/2017
My car was fixed in time and on budget. Excellent customer service by everybody involved. Thanks.
Joann W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
This was a great experience from the minute I walked in. Service was great, people were freindly and most importantly very personalized. Afterwards, I noticed I had lost my work I'd lost my work ID badge and called back. They searched every where I had been during my visit! I would hate to have my car hurt again but I would not go anywhere else to fix my car if that happened.
Alexis H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
The work done on my car was quality, it looks great! And I appreciate your team advocating for me with the insurance company.
Shelby S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
I really appreciate all the communication on the status of my repair.
Matthew K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/4/2017
Not take forever to fix my vehicle. And act like it's not a big deal. The communication could have been better as well.
Alicia C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Many thanks to the entire crew!! Extremely rare to experience awesome customer service and I feel special :)
Demetreos P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Very good job very helpful people I will bring all my Business To McCollum from now on.
Wendy K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Service was timely, staff was friendly and helpful, there was great communication via text messages with frequent updates on the status of my vehicle, the quality of the work is excellent, and I have already recommended McCollum to a member of my community on a local community page on Facebook.
Cody R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
11/1/2017
The repairs were great. I have a bunch of lights flashing when i understand is a reset which is easy. My ring was sitting in the center console when I drop the car off but when I picked it up the ring was sitting on the dash on the vent and fell in when I went over a bump. And my windows are supposed to be automatic going up and down and they're not.
Helen C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Everyone kind seeking to be helpful
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
Everything went well, good communication and follow through!
Arnold L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
Quick and professional. We could not tell our car was in accident when we picked it up. Good communication on the progress of the repairs and all questions answered in a timely manner.
Valray S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Everyone was very nice. My car looks wonderful. Thank you Valray

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications