Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kenneth A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
I think you guys went above my expectations for the repair. Thank you.
Ranie D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Employees are approachable and helpful.
Susan G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Appreciate keeping me updated through out the process. JOHN was the best! Everyone was professional! Thank You! Susan G
Reuben P.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
I appreciated the fact that Stephanie kept me updated.
Brianna H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
I was very happy with the service I received. I felt informed along the way and completely trusted my vehicle in the shop’s hands. Thank you so much for your work!
Laurie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/14/2018
Always pick them to do work for us!!!
Deanna G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
My car looks amazing
Benjamin S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/13/2018
Third time with you guy won’t go anywhere else.
Alison J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
I was pleasantly surprised at how fast the repairs to my car was! I am super impressed so far!!! Everyone at McCollum is super friendly and knowledgeable! Great place to take your car to!
Synthia S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
You guys do great work!!!
Walter R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
9/1/2018
My repar was not done properly and my car receives unrelated damage that requires furthwr repairs.
Sarah B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Very friendly, helpful staff. Made a stressful experience much less stressful. Went above and beyond.
Bert F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/24/2018
I never had to wait so long to have my car repaired. 10 days is way to long to pull out dents in the door. It cost me 140.00 dollars to pay for insurance on a rental car. This should have not cost me anything.i didn’t cause the Accident. The repairs on the car was awesome, how long it took was horrible. Not great service from your staff also.
Rebecca B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
ThNk you! I was very satisfied!!!!!
Rose M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/22/2018
Beautiful paint job Would be nice to NOT leave the clock blinking. Had to go to Acura to fix
Molly M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Very fast and efficient service. Great customer service. All staff very nice .
Cheryl D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
8/8/2018
After my repair was completed, the doors keyless locking / unlocking feature no longer works and there is a flaw in the paint on the door that was repaired. Due to my long work hours it is very difficult for me to get the time to bring my car back in to be fixed again.
Lisa R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/26/2018
I am so happy regarding my experience with Geico and McCollum Auto. From the first phone call to Geico to the call to come pick up my car, the process went smoothly and professionally. The Geico rep kept me informed of the progress, and when I picked up my car it looked like new! My only complaint Is that it took over ten days to repair, but maybe that is a normal time line in this industry. All in all, a great experience!
Steve C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Very professional and thouroh and a painless way to take care of a painful situation. Thank you
Mathew K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
2 out of 5
7/25/2018
my bumper was fixed and looks great but the weather stripping above it in the trunk is now ripped. this was not the case before i brought it in.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications