Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sandra M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/12/2022
Great work and the best customer experience.
Bob Z.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/25/2021
My car was returned to me looking like a new car. You guys are great !
Carty O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/18/2021
His business is very professional and he gets up and running in no time.
Jenifer S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/9/2021
My experience with Allyz Auto was excellent, they did a great job on my vehicle and stuck to the agreed upon timeline as well. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for superior service.
David/leslie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/20/2021
I already wrote a review at the store, but I am extremely HAPPY with the work that was completed on my car! It looks brand new and I couldn't be more pleased! The service provided is top-notch, professional, honest, and I trust the team explicitly with my car. I can't Thank you enough! Leslie
James V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/16/2021
Great work will definitely go back.
Tyler L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/13/2021
Amazing communication and knowledge. Thanks for all the help I will highly recommend Allyz Auto to anyone I know.
Juan A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/4/2021
Unbeatable service with expert service. The cleanest garage you ever saw. I liked the fact that it's a young family business. Juan was excellent in communicating with me giving me updates along the way. I have no regrets bring my car here for service. I think it looks better than before.
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/15/2021
Great attention to details. No-pressure, delivered as promised.
Rosemary R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/11/2021
Workmanship, daily and weekly updates on the repair process was impressive. However there was some unexpected negativity feelings expressed by the owner of the shop towards insurance companies from day one. That was very odd behavior. And we approached the end of the work and payment finalization, Juan was very hostile with an insurance agent who was very determined to help me get all claims satisfied. At one moment I felt stuck in the middle of a very heated argument and my children hear the whole thing. I was very embarrassed. I hope that is not a norm attitude in the claim process because it would definitely make any potential customer walk away.
Alejandro L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/20/2021
Good experience and very friendly staff
Taylor F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/16/2021
Great job! If I ever have the misfortune of receiving more damage to my Subaru I will know who to come to! Thanks!
Candy J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/25/2021
Robert was so helpful and knowledgeable. I will always come to Color Recon/Allyz for all of our repairs.
Tim M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/29/2020
Good service.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/19/2020
I appreciated the updates and keeping me informed during the entire process. They were always open to answering any questions I had. The quality of the paint work was absolutely stellar.
Ian A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
11/4/2020
I don't want this to seem like I was not happy with the repair. First, I'm always going to pay more for good work. I definitely paid more than other quotes but that's OK. The work done on my truck was awesome. However, after looking over the repairs at the shop, I got home and all was good. But the next day, I found a big scratch on my passenger door. Now, my truck has plenty of scratches so it's not a huge deal. But most guys know their trucks and vehicles. I know this passenger door scratch was Not there before I dropped it off. The scratch is significant though. The service I received was very professional and the young man (I forgot his name already) I dealt with was GREAT!! Anyway, it's been a couple weeks and I debated if I should say anything but since I got several requests for my opinion I decided to say something. I did take picture of the scratch as well. Overall, a little pricey but the work was just about worth it, if not for the scratch. Thanks guys
George R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/18/2020
Perfect! The repair was done on time and on budget. Couldn’t be happier. My Lexus has returned to its original beauty! G. Rodon
Andy H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2020
The repair was amazing and more than I expected. I would highly recommend anyone to get their repairs completed here. Great people as well!
Marcos G.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/16/2019
Great communication from Dave on what was going to happen with each step of the way. The results blew my expectations.
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
9/16/2019
They did miss one dent. But, the ones they fixed are excellent.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications