Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brianna R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
10/28/2017
Time frame was way too long. Something must be done to ensure parts sent to the shop are without damage.
Jeanette K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
Great work. They made sure it was perfect before letting come and get it. They did a good job of keeping me updated on progress.
Chris P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/22/2017
Super friendly and professional. The body work done looked great!
Bryan C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
10/18/2017
Van Chevrolet did an amazing job with my car making seem even better than when I first bought it. Robert was a pleasure to work with keeping on the insurance company to get the work done on my car. Robert was also very diligent in letting me know all the status updates regarding my car throughout the entire repair process.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Great work. Thank you.
Paul T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
The car runs and looks great. The detailing of the inside was a nice surprise. Thank you!
Alan K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
10/4/2017
I was disappointed that it took longer to repair than predicted. This resulted in in my insurance company ending reimbursement for the rental car. Even though I turned in my rental car before my repairs were completed, I was left with $30.00 in rental car bills. In spite of this, Aaron did a great job of insuring the repairs were done correctly and has arranged for me to be reimbursed by Van for the $30
Maria L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/29/2017
Robert kept me informed on vehicle progress frequently. He was most reliable and friendly. It was a lengthy repair but no fault of technician. The delay in receiving parts were at fault.
Sandra M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Tahoe looks good
Neil N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Looks super!
Martin M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Joe and his team are amazing. He is such a hard worker and is communicating the progress every step of the way. The car looks fantastic. Thanks Team Van Body Shop. Marty McCann
Wendy R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/24/2017
Joe Rash gave excellent customer service!! He was very helpful. My vehicle collision repair looks peefect.
Larry B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Great job
Seth B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Did a great job appreciate all the hard work.
Kalop D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Very impressed with the service and my car looks brand new! Couldn't of asked for better service!
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Incredible customer service and perfect communication
Ester W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
I loved that they washed and cleaned out my car
Vince C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Front bumper looks perfect. Car was showroom clean.very satisfied. Thanks for the good work.
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
8/26/2017
When you live an hour and a half away and are told to bring your car in to have a windshield put in at noon and that it will take around 4 hours, 2 to put it in and 2 for it to cure that is the time expected. When i asked about my car at 4:30 it was just being put back together and told that it needed to cure for 2 hours....the body shop closes at 6. So for a noon appointment to get a 4 hour job done it ended up stranding me in KC for 6 hours. If you tell someone to have a car there at noon and that it will take 4 hours or so that is usually what the person plans on. Had i not checked in at 4:30 to see if my car was about done i could have possibly gotten stranded in kc without my car for the night. All i ask is that you schedule your appointments better and when you tell someone to be there at noon and it will take around 4 hours do not turn it into a 6 hour ordeal.
Jill M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Very friendly,quality work,and kept me informed by email as to the progress. I have zero complaints and Joe was great to work with! Thank you very much!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications