Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jordonna P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/14/2020
You all exceeded my expectations! I'm so happy that I chose Van Collision Center to repair the damage from my accident. Christina went above and beyond to coordinate and communicate the progress of the repairs. Thank you!
Christina D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/5/2020
I was very pleased with the service and repairs.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/5/2020
Angela is awesome.
Bette W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/11/2020
Tyler was a pleasure to work with! He kept me up to date through the whole process and I really appreciated it. Receptionist was not wearing a mask properly as was true of customers in the office. That was troubling to me.
Russell A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/27/2020
Great job and fast
James K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/12/2020
Outstanding
Kevin K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/4/2020
Christina was great, everything was perfect
Jon F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/1/2020
Ms. Nastasi was very helpful and kept me updated every step of the way. I would highly recommend this body shop to anyone.
Kari S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
8/20/2020
My bumper keeps popping out on one side since the day I picked it up. Repairs were told to me to take 4 or 5 days. You kept my vehicle for 10 days and I wasn't applicable for a rental. I won't ever return or recommend your business and the receptionist was a liar.
Arthur P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/19/2020
Came back looking new.
Stephanie W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/18/2020
We are very impressed with the repair and the kindness of the staff! We hesitated to say anything but there was a scratched area on the inside driver door panel and not sure how that would have happened and was going to bring it by to show you. We hadn't ever noticed it before. Let me know if we would be able to bring it over. Other than that all went well!! Thank you! Stephanie W
Virginia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/17/2020
Quick and excellent workmanship
Laura G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/26/2020
Great
Farhonda H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/26/2020
The team did a great job to keep me updated in the car! The car looks like brand New. Thank you
Susan Y.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/25/2020
The team kept me informed and up to date with what they were doing and how much time it would take. Everyone helpful
Peggy C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/4/2020
Why would the low tire pressure warning light cone on when coming home from the your shop. Stated you test drove it so very concerned about the quality of the repair
Jody D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/2/2020
Courteous, professional personnel and the job done right.
Sara F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/30/2020
We couldn't be happier with our car! Van Collision Center did a great job! Tyler did a great job communicating with us. He gave us weekly updates so we knew exactly what the status was of the vehicle.
Julie G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/24/2020
Thank you
Ellis J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/11/2020
Job was well done

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications