Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michele T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Thanks for keeping me updated along the way.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Good staff - accommodating - good experience !
Cheryl W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/9/2018
Got us in and out quick. Very friendly and knowledgeable.
Deborah B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Christina is a Rockstar!! Very friendly to work with and they did a great job
Randall M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
I appreciated receiving the daily updates regarding the status of work being done on my vehicle.
Nancy W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
6/25/2018
On our 1st visit to Van Chevrolet, Christina Nastasi was very punctional in greeting my husband to assess the damage to our vehiclewhich took place on Sat., June 9. She was very thorough & gave us facts of what would be replaced & repaired on our vehicle. She provided us with a “Preliminary Estimate” Of the parts & labor. She gave us options on bringing our vehicle to the shop for the repair work. She offered to provide us with a loaner car If we needed one. She set up a time for us to bring our vehicle in to make the repairs. She kept us informed of the progress of the repair work. When we arrived to pick the vehicle Christina showed us & explained the work that had been. She was most polite & Gave a very thorough explanation. She asked if we were satisfied & we said MOST DEFINITELY. We appreciate the prompt repair work, & was very impressed with your agent , Christiana.
Eileen C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2018
Gracious employees and so very helpful. They were all so awesome. Hugs to them all.
Denise J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
My car looks like brand new inside and out. Work was finished ahead of estimated time. Thank you.
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
I was constantly kept up to date on the progress of my repair without me having to call them. Christina did a terrific job!
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Everything was handled great. I received constant updates on the progress of my repair and everyone I interacted with was friendly and professional.
Katherine W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
It took a awhile, but it was worth it!—- great job!
Carlos M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Great job on the repair and pretty fast as well! Thanks a bunch for a great experience
Julie M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
I appreciated the updates on the status of work
Zachory H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/28/2018
They went well above and beyond any expectations that I had and then some. The team was amazing and kept me updated on everything the whole way through. They were also able to accommodate my tight schedule for the repairs as I was only in town for a short while. I can't thank them enough for the amazing service.
Eduardo M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/7/2018
Christina!! I hope you see this. Your the best, you understood my situation, and you tried everything in your power to get my car done in a couple days .. your care for me and my car is very much appreciated!! Thank you so much ! I thank you for everything . I’ll see you when I pick up my light bar
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Very professional from all the staff.Thanks finished sooner than promised.
Liz H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/5/2018
I appreciated having a detailed printout listing repair needs and prices, with the portion I owed. Having regular text updates was a nice feature. Having an associate take the time to explain the process and answer any questions was also good.
Rebecca B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/27/2018
I always have great customer service at van Subaru and this was no exception. I was constantly updated on the services needed and expected timeline. They also went above and beyond by touching up paint and cleaning my car! Sooo nice! Thanks!
Brandie S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
3/21/2018
Customer service is horrible. They didnt keep me updated at all about my car they kept over a month when they said it would take about two weeks. I write an email and still no reply. I work for GM so I will be going up the latter with this horrible service.
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Every one I spoke to was very helpful, honest and made me feel like my little car ???? was important

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications