Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Terryl A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Very courtious and excellent repair
American Eagle.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Greta follow up, very friendly and accomedating. Price was fair and reasonable.
Benjamin C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Extremely happy with service. Mr. rash was awesome I would definitely recommend Van Chevrolet
Anita T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
I was kept well informed during the process and the work was completed on time. Friendly and courteous staff.
Ronda T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Great customer service, staff members were very professional.
Cynthia L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
6/16/2017
Satisfied with the body repairs. Not satisfied with the portion related to the electronics and service department.
Louis F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Customer service and repair work was great! Estimate and work was done in a timely manner. Extremely satisfied.
Richard F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
The staff was friendly and helpful. The work done on my car was done very professionally and looked great. The staff kept me informed on the progress of my car. After the work was done my car was washed and vacuumed which was nice. The work was completed on my car in a very timely manner. I appreciated their work and was very pleased.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Great staff, perfect body work and excellent communication. I could not have asked for more!!! Thank you. 100% satisfied.
William W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Great work
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/9/2017
The repair estimates were not through. The damage on the passenger side over rear tire and bumper was not explained as two separate issues to fix until I arrived to pick up car. That is when I noticed the scratches went to a smear appearance which now is not consistent with backing into a split rail fence. It was explained as a transfer of paint and washing of the car. It is visible from a couple of feet away now and more noticeable than before. I brought the car in for minor repairs and promised car in 3-4 days it took a week and 2 days costing me more in rental fees. At a point, I had to make a second call to follow up on the status. I never rushed them because my dad suggested I do not because you want it fixed right. The representative offed to fix my bumper for an additional cost and said I did not point that out to him at the time of estimate. He is the exxpert. I am the customer who showed him damages. he should have quoted the cost for all of the job. It makes me feel he is being deceptive that he wants additional monies to fix what I thought was to be fix because the whole accident area was shown to him. At no point was it broken down in separate cost. Yet the area he claims was not to be fixed now look worse. I just paid my bill and left frustrated and will seek someone else to do the repairs still need. Also I have idea why I was delayed because of the glass man was off duty. None of it made sense yesterday. It did not make sense this morning. It did not make sense to my friend with me. Also, Robert said he would email photo of my car show before status with in an hour. I have yet to receive those before photos. Thank you for your time and consideration in this matter. Feel free to call me for further
Elizabeth D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Efficient & excellent customer service. Beautiful job on the repair.
Dillon M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
The service was very professional and I felt valued. As always the Van team achieved excellence!
Donna D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
6/5/2017
I have already spoken to the gentleman at the body shop. I called several times to check on the my vehicle and the receptionist was rather rude and would not allow me to speak to anyone regarding my vehicle. She insisted that someone would call me when my vehicle was done. After several hours and several phone calls, I became very short with her and suddenly my vehicle was ready.
Jolene S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
The body shop staff was very nice and friendly. They completed the work in good time.
Chrystine B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Always excellent customer service
Cara G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
They were absolutely wonderful. They got my car done faster than expected because they knew I did not have a rental. From start to finish it was great customer service from everyone involved.
Patricia W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/8/2017
Work was done in a timely manner and updates were made.
Dale L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/8/2017
Kept us informed. Work completed was superior quality. People were friendly and professional. What a delight in getting the car back to find it spotlessly cleaned inside and out. You are awesome!
Frank V.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/2/2017
I am satisfied with the body work that was a job well done.Thank you Joe and the Van Body Shop Team.Frank and Julie Valdivia.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications