Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Denise J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
My car looks like brand new inside and out. Work was finished ahead of estimated time. Thank you.
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
I was constantly kept up to date on the progress of my repair without me having to call them. Christina did a terrific job!
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Everything was handled great. I received constant updates on the progress of my repair and everyone I interacted with was friendly and professional.
Katherine W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
It took a awhile, but it was worth it!—- great job!
Carlos M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Great job on the repair and pretty fast as well! Thanks a bunch for a great experience
Julie M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
I appreciated the updates on the status of work
Zachory H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/28/2018
They went well above and beyond any expectations that I had and then some. The team was amazing and kept me updated on everything the whole way through. They were also able to accommodate my tight schedule for the repairs as I was only in town for a short while. I can't thank them enough for the amazing service.
Eduardo M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/7/2018
Christina!! I hope you see this. Your the best, you understood my situation, and you tried everything in your power to get my car done in a couple days .. your care for me and my car is very much appreciated!! Thank you so much ! I thank you for everything . I’ll see you when I pick up my light bar
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Very professional from all the staff.Thanks finished sooner than promised.
Liz H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/5/2018
I appreciated having a detailed printout listing repair needs and prices, with the portion I owed. Having regular text updates was a nice feature. Having an associate take the time to explain the process and answer any questions was also good.
Rebecca B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/27/2018
I always have great customer service at van Subaru and this was no exception. I was constantly updated on the services needed and expected timeline. They also went above and beyond by touching up paint and cleaning my car! Sooo nice! Thanks!
Brandie S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
3/21/2018
Customer service is horrible. They didnt keep me updated at all about my car they kept over a month when they said it would take about two weeks. I write an email and still no reply. I work for GM so I will be going up the latter with this horrible service.
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Every one I spoke to was very helpful, honest and made me feel like my little car ???? was important
Shasta H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/16/2018
10's all across the board. Robert and his crew did an AMAZING JOB!!
Sarah W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
3/16/2018
I have a chip on my bumper where it was painted and it is not painted accurately between the black bumper and white paint. I plan on bringing my car back to have it looked at. There is also dirt or specks in the paint.
Olivia D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
Always love working with you guys
Christy P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/27/2018
I can say that I’m completely satisfied about this experience for only one reason, and that would be because of Joe in the body shop.
Ronnie G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
Looks like very quality work and I was kept informed the entire time. Thanks
Jolene S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
no complaints - excellent!
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Great job, I wish I had another damaged car. just kidding, no I don't. But if I did I would ask Van Body Shop to do the work.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications