Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kelly E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/4/2019
Everyone was great! It couldn't have been a better experience.
Glenda E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
5/4/2019
We will not take our vehicle to any other place!!????
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/1/2019
I licked that I was informed every day
Anita R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/16/2019
I loved it that my car was shining like a new dollar when I picked it up. I came to you from a dealership in Columbia, Mo where they always did that. It is important to me. Thanks
Saturnino A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/6/2019
Tyler I’m bodyshop was the best. He keep me updated with everything and
Peter G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/14/2019
Thank you so much!!
Kevin G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
Excellent job and thank u for notifying me on the status of my truck job well done
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Christina handled our repair and was very professional and efficient. She kept us informed of the progress and completed the repair earlier than expected. We are very impressed and will trust any future repairs to her. Thank you very much for the excellent job done!
Ricardo J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
From the very beggining Van staff was very easy to work with and their profesionalism was evident. I didnt have to worry about proactive in communicating with them as they did an excellent job communicating with me every step of the way, which was conforting. As far as the quality of work, one word : Unappareled. Absolutley satified with their attention to detail and quality work. It is difficult to find a culture of good work ethic and profesionalism nowadays but the staff of Van Cheverlot body shop has that and more. Thank you!
Tawnya L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
I appreciate how easy Van Chevrolet made the drop off and repairs of my vehicle for me. You did a good job on the vehicle and warrantied the work, which means you will back up the work you have done. I appreciate that. You were very efficient and only had my vehicle for 3 days.
Ronald Q.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Really appreciated them keeping us updated. Truvk looks awesme inside and out.
Susan D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
My car looks great and I was updated every few days on the progress. Wonderful professional people.
Clay M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Team was great and friendly!!!
Tom D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Great status communication via text and email. Car looks good and extra clean on pick up.
Clifford M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/14/2019
Good Job everyone, keep up the good work.
Bernadine S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Christina and the Van Driver were both very nice and helpful! Even to the point of bringing my car back to me in all that snow! Job well done! Thank's to you both! You made my day!
Kari I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
12/29/2018
Communication left something to be desired. There were a couple of times I was told I would receive a call with an update and never did. Otherwise no complaints and repairs themselves seem to be good.
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/17/2018
The car looks brand new just like the day I bought it. Thanks.
Tyler R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/24/2018
Great job on the car! Looks way better than it did before the accident!
Jordan A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/22/2018
Tyler is my hero. Thanks so much!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications