Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Olivia D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
Always love working with you guys
Christy P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/27/2018
I can say that I’m completely satisfied about this experience for only one reason, and that would be because of Joe in the body shop.
Ronnie G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
Looks like very quality work and I was kept informed the entire time. Thanks
Jolene S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
no complaints - excellent!
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Great job, I wish I had another damaged car. just kidding, no I don't. But if I did I would ask Van Body Shop to do the work.
Bradley K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
12/8/2017
The repair work came out great,however the communication was an issue. I also had someone else's spare tire in my car and another customer had mine. Overall things were just ok but could have been better with more attention to detail and following up with the customer.
David M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
12/7/2017
The employees were courteous and worked well with my husband who is deaf. They gave excellent customer service and had the car ready to go when they said they would. I would take a car there again.
Vickie M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
12/1/2017
Robert was good but slow
Anne B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
11/21/2017
Took way too long. Time wasted by lack of communication between Service and body shop. Text communication one-way with no reaction to responses. Quality of work appears fine, which I guess is most important.
Brianna R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
10/28/2017
Time frame was way too long. Something must be done to ensure parts sent to the shop are without damage.
Jeanette K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
Great work. They made sure it was perfect before letting come and get it. They did a good job of keeping me updated on progress.
Chris P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/22/2017
Super friendly and professional. The body work done looked great!
Bryan C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
10/18/2017
Van Chevrolet did an amazing job with my car making seem even better than when I first bought it. Robert was a pleasure to work with keeping on the insurance company to get the work done on my car. Robert was also very diligent in letting me know all the status updates regarding my car throughout the entire repair process.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Great work. Thank you.
Paul T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
The car runs and looks great. The detailing of the inside was a nice surprise. Thank you!
Alan K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
10/4/2017
I was disappointed that it took longer to repair than predicted. This resulted in in my insurance company ending reimbursement for the rental car. Even though I turned in my rental car before my repairs were completed, I was left with $30.00 in rental car bills. In spite of this, Aaron did a great job of insuring the repairs were done correctly and has arranged for me to be reimbursed by Van for the $30
Maria L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/29/2017
Robert kept me informed on vehicle progress frequently. He was most reliable and friendly. It was a lengthy repair but no fault of technician. The delay in receiving parts were at fault.
Sandra M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Tahoe looks good
Neil N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Looks super!
Martin M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Joe and his team are amazing. He is such a hard worker and is communicating the progress every step of the way. The car looks fantastic. Thanks Team Van Body Shop. Marty McCann

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications