Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 156 Reviews
4 stars 34 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dennis B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
It was a very professional job, very good service I would recommend van to anybody. The work was done very thorough. I was very happy. Thank you.
Yvetta J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Jared was awesome with follow up and introducing himself to me when I picked up my car. Jared also gave me some referral information for McGuire and locksmith
Nicole A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
The car looks great. Thanks
Jan G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/8/2016
Found update texts initiated by Van helpful - however wished the repair took less time than it did - appreciated Van employer Joe worked with my schedule for pick-up as it exceeded business hours
Forrest A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/5/2016
Receptionist didn't have very good communication skills. I felt disrespected as she kept looking at my boyfriend instead of both of us, even when we weren't talking to her. They told us the truck would be done within a week but it took two weeks and we had to call multiple times to get updates. We called on November 3rd and the receptionist told us the truck would be done that day but didn't have any confirmation saying that it actually would be. We asked for the recall to be taken care of since it was already there. We were told it would be done in the morning. We called and was told it would be done at noon. At 12:30 we got no phone call so we called again and was told that it would be ready at 1.
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Entire front office staff were very helpful!! Wish I could have met those who actually did the repair. Just a suggestion for future reference
Jane S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Jared did a great job at keeping me informed of my car's status. He was very professional and always took the time to answer my questions -- very helpful!
Cindy J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Jared and team really went above and beyond to make me love my car again. I am so appreciative of all they did for me! Outstanding customer service - thank you!!!
Valerie G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Everybody was very friendly and we are very pleased with the beautiful results achieved by the "car body artist" with our previously dented Legacy. Way to go!
Edward B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Professional and courteous personnel really helpful kept me informed on ongoing process
Bethany Q.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Great job and easy to work with!! Kept me informed. Thanks again for great job..
John L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Jared was extremely helpful and professional in helping me repair my auto.
Debbie G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Jared was great. Thank you
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Joe Rash explained everything to me very well. And kept me informed of the progress of the work. He was very pleasant to do business with.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/12/2016
Everyone I dealt with was very professional and would respond to my inquiries in a timely manner. They also had a great demeanor for working with customers. You've got a good team on the front lines.
Hollie W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Very nice customer service. Everything was done when\how they said it would be. They responded quick to any questions i had. Thank you!
Roosevelt T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Jared assisted me with getting my car repaired in a timely manner. Kept me updated and was truly a pleasure to do business with. I'd recommend to all my friends to come to Van Chevrolet period! Thanks again
Terry F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
I want thank Jared and Kristie,this spelling may not be correct but their customer service sure was.My experience was outstanding! I want to thank the shop staff for their flawless work,true professionals,A+ customer service and support
Julie T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
10/7/2016
I appreciate the personal interest n care shown to my request to touch up some other scratches on the car n it was done. They cleaner the outside n inside great customer service. Julie T
Glen C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Thank you for the great job that you done and great customer service
Tiffany B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Jared is an excellent service repair rep. I'm glad my SUV was serviced at Van Chevy Autoplex
Chad F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/6/2016
Jared was a complete professional as a very complex repair unfolded over several weeks.
Jackie R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Great job
Larry B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Excellent work, and good people.
Jeff B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/30/2016
I am very satisfied; the shop personnel determined there was an alternative way to arrive at the same result regarding a minor body issue on my brand new, less than 800 miles Subaru and it saved me money and the body was completely repaired as it needed to be. Great work, VAN Collision Center.
Matt B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Jared **** and van were awesome Car looks great and I will recommend To all!
Preston C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Awesome job performed by the Van collision team!
Shermeeka J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Great Job!
Shelby U.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Very friendly, prompt service. Everybody I talked to was super.
Sierra H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Jarred was awesome!! A-1 service. Went above and beyond. Satisfaction guaranteed!! Thanks again for all the hard yet great work!!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
Great experience! The staff is super friendly, does great work, and in a very timely manner. Jared was a great representative to work with. He was very helpful and professional!
Allan E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Jared **** did a great job of explaining the repairs that were made to my vehicle.
Christine H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Jared was absolutely wonderful! Excellent customer service!
Desmond Q.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/1/2016
Great. Jared was alot of help
Amanda L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
You guys were awesome! Thank you so much for getting my car in and out so quickly! Best car repair experience I've had!
Alec H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Jared was great. He went out of his way to help me through the process. The work was fantastic! It looks factory. Great job and thank you! Alec ****
Ashley D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/13/2016
It was really difficult not having my car for three weeks but I'm glad it's fixed and the car is thoroughly clean inside and out.
Larry B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Based on past experience @ Van body shop I know I'll be pleased when I pick up my car. Thanks guys
Chris H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/8/2016
Communication was difficult. When someone tells me they will do the quote and call me back, I expect no less than a return call, even if the task didn't get done. After the quote, parts were in order and again I was told I would be called. I called maybe one every five days to get an update, and we agreed to a call back time that was never followed up. I do not expect daily calls, once a week may be too frequent but an expectation by the service crew was set and not met. The body shop service is not helping the situation. They are causing the problem. This is my 4th Subaru from the northland, starting with Jack Miller. The customer service and problem solving provided by that team sets a high standard that I am sure will be integrated into other Van Service providers.
Julie L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Even tho it took a bit longer than it should have I was kept up to date and well informed. The work was thorogh and well dine. Thanks to Jared and the team fir their kindness, professionalism and attention to detail.
Irma W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Jared **** was very helpful. He made me and my husband feel that he cares.
Clifton B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
The man that took care of me was very courteous and polite and I had a very good experience thank you Clif Bell
Herber C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Joe was the greatest. And everyone at the office was very nice.
Willie G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/26/2016
Thanks to joe for the details of my reverse sensors.
Janice S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/3/2016
I picked up my car today and it looked really good! Joe in collision was also helpful and a pleasure to work with!
Lois M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/2/2016
the body shop needs doughnuts also. they have customers in their waiting also. jared was very thorough and helpful when I decided to have after-factory running boards added to my suv. the receptionist(diane?) always remembered my name. the shuttle driver, fred, even tolerated my attempt at humor. the body shop personnel, front-desk and technicians, all earned GOLD STARS in my book. treat them nicer!!!!
Howard M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
All were friendly and helpful work completed well and on time
Jennie A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/27/2016
Appreciated the loaner car & that my vehicle was cleaned insde & out after repairs were completed. Joe Rash was very professional & pleasant to deal with.
Marilynn H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
Both of my insurance clams were handled great. I appreciate that Jared was professional but made the process simple.
Floyd P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/22/2016
Get job
Ann N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Service was prompt and I received weekly phone calls about the status of my car..I was never left to wonder
Martha J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
The body repair work is absolutely fabulous! The whole team was very courteous and professional. Thank you so much for a job well done!
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
3 out of 5
6/18/2016
Its a B- job
Darrel T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Joe was great, treated me and wife, Linda very well
James S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Every one was great thanks a lot
Curtis H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Very pleasant to work with.
Roy H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Joseph rash, Rhonda and all the body technicians were outstanding
Brooke S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/13/2016
The team was very professional and finished my repair work in a very timely manner. My car had an estimated 550 hail dents and now looks brand new! A big Thank You to Jared **** and the rest of the Van team!
Renee W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
I qas highly impressed with Jared ****. He was very informative and completely professional.
Gareld M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Very nice job, did very well on my bumper repair.
Brett S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Great job.
Bryan K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Amazing work, every hail dent gone. Great service experience.
Galin S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Great service.
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Outstanding service and performance as usual.
Sarah H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Jared provided excellent service.
Lance L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
6/7/2016
Very complicated repair due to extensive vandalism was completed perfectly.
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
I had a great experience at Van Chevrolet. Joe and the entire team were fantastic. Keep up the good work.
Warren C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/29/2016
Happy a loaner car was available. Employees were very professional and helpful. Yery thankful. Conn Clements
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
They got my car in quick even though they overbooked themselves with all the bad weather that we've had. The repair looks good. Jared kept me updated with the progress of the repairs.
Dana W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Excellent job!Jarrod was very professional and kept us up too date. He even exceeded our expectations getting our vehicle back before the targeted date.
Shelley J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Friendly service in a timely manner!
Chris H.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
I'm very particular about my car. The work looks perfect. I hope as time passes the quality of work does not deteriorate. I've had several cars repaired by different body shops who's work turned out inferior. I have complete confidence in Van. The experience was actually quite pleasant. I compliment the entire body shop staff.
Minty R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Jarrod kept in touch with me, updating me on my car's repair process, which was very nice.
Jimmy R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/13/2016
Call back phone calls could have been returned in a timely manner. I didn't get any update calls as promised and as to whether the truck was ready - I drove up to check on it and a person at the front desk said the truck would be ready in 1.5 hours. Maybe the service manager could have give the receptionist the answers to return calls in a timely fashion. Anyhow it didn't happen. The truck looks great and it was cleaned up was good.
Shelbie T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Great
Edward K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
The team was friendly, knowledgeable and efficient.
Dan W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
Awesome amazing cool look great!!!!!
Larry &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Friendly, precise, thorough, kept me informed, explained every step, professional. I had a great experience in getting my Purple Tahoe repaired after a bad event of burglary and vandalism. The entire staff is great!
Fraz A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
I liked the service and respect given by your crew. You have a nice team.
Krystal F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
My whole experience with Van was fantastic from start to finish. I am so happy to have my vehicle back and you can't even tell where the damage was!
Don T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Great job.
Karen K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Joe was very helpful. Color is a little off, but a hard color to match! The other team members were very helpful as well! Thanks!
Raymond I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
I was updated frequently about progress and they found a way to complete early to accommodate a camping trip that was planed which really helped
Jeannie B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
They did a good job always kept me up to date what was going on. The body work wasddone real well was very satisfied and they were very polite.they were very respecful thanks so much for everything
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
4/20/2016
Jay was wonderful and I appreciate that parts being on back order cause unexpected delays however, I picked up my car on Friday and on Saturday was on the side of the road because it had over heated so had to come back in Monday. Also, if you have a car for almost two months and notice the change oil light come on, why wouldn't you just change the oil as a customer service or at a minimum call to ask if the customer would want it changed since the car was already in the shop? Respectfully, Robert H
Chris &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Great customer service and repair was excellent.
Ruth B.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Love the loaner Silverado
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/16/2016
From the time I first contacted the body shop until I left, each person who I came across that worked there was courteous, professional and helpful. The repairs were done in an excellent manner, and I was pleasantly surprised to find my car was washed, waxed and detailed. In addition, Jared kept me up to date with the status of repairs. I was pleased enough with the service that I asked for an estimate on unrelated repairs. Jared provided a well-rounded assessment, explanation and estimate broken down in a way that I can do all or parts of the repair in the future. Overall, I would rate Vans body shop as EXCELLENT. Thank you very much!
Elane M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
They took care of my Subaru and me like we were family!
Tom J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/15/2016
Car looks and runs like the day we drove it off the lot.
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Jared was huge help. Kept to the timeline and very pleased with his communication. Job well done. 10
Janice S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/13/2016
This was my 1st experience with auto body repair as a result of damage. I was extremely pleased and satisfied with Jared ****, the Body Shop Estimator at Van Subaru! Jared was very professional, courteous and thorough in examining the damage, explaining it to me and assisting me in dealing with the car insurance company. This is my 1st Subaru (purchased only 8 months ago from Van) so I might say that I missed her a great deal during our 8 days of "separation"! What a wonderful sight to see my car detailed out and looking like she'd just come off the lot last August! To say the least, I was very pleased! Thank you Jared and crew!
Laura L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/10/2016
The car looks great and I loved the text communication always making me feel you cared enough to keep me informed. Thank you for your great Customer Service.
Marcus H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Jared... Jared... Jared... Took me in while he was busy... Walked me through the process... And he executed with awesome results. Thanks Jared!!!
Dorothy S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Joe was very helpful and made it a pleasant experience
Cheryl F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
4/9/2016
I was, actually, mostly satisfied. I was told on Monday that my car would be ready on Thursday. On Tuesday and Wednesday, I received a text saying my car would be ready on Friday at 6:00 p.m. On Thursday, I called to verify what time the car would actually be ready on Friday. I was told that my car would be ready in a few hours and that they just give themselves a lot of leeway with the text messages. I was not pleased. My husband and I rearranged our schedules to pick the car up on Friday and then had to change things again to get it on Thursday. Please make the text messages more meaningful! Thank you.
Joshua D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Best department at Van! Excellent service. Thank you.
Christinia B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Kept well informed to status of work
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Excellent job
Kenia L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Good job
Roger B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/31/2016
I think that all in all, from the first step to the very last step the entire process was done very professionally in not only a timely manner but very friendly as well. I will definitely recommend the Van Body Shop to other people that may need their car repaired. Thank you all for your hard work and dedication to sending your customers home happily and well pleased.
Tj H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Excellent job thank you
Jon W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Jared provided excellent customer service. The whole collision repair group were fabulous. I trust Van with my truck.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
As always professional service delivered with courtesy and concern for the customer. Thanks.
Jamie G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Completely satisfied. They kept in contact with me the whole time it was being serviced.
Janie S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Our repair was well done and communication was great.
Stephen G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Job was done on time. My truck looked as new as when I bought it there in April of 2014. It was cleaner than I left it. Everyone in the collision and service dept. made it a seamless trip. The system kept me updated on the progress. Thanks for a job well done.
Judith K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
They were really helpful and my car turned out really beautiful.
Bettye M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/10/2016
Very courteous when I picked up my car I will have to drive it to make sure everything is ok if not I will notify You
Phillis A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
They did a great job repairing my car while keeping me informed about the progress while my car was in the shop. I love that I got my car back all clean and detailed! Thank you very much!
Alison G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
It was a pleasure to work with the Van team. They kept me informed from the estimate and were downright friendly! I will recommend your services.
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
They did an excellent job overall. Courteous and kept me well informed as to progress. I also appreciated the great job they did in thoroughly cleaning the car!
Tammy G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/7/2016
Good job.
Joyce M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Mr Joe Rash was very polite .courteous & professional throughout the whole process with excellent customer service and the job was done in a timely fashion
Bobbie M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
They answered all my questions and concerns. Thank you
Jeanette P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
2/27/2016
Everuone was very nice. And helpful. I would return for a repair any time it is needed.
Tim L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/26/2016
Above and beyond what I expected.
Karen J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/25/2016
Van provided wonderful service and did a great job! Van also caught repairs / maintenance that needed immediate attention. Car was epic and span when I picked it up! Thank You, KJ
Stephen E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
James was very good!
Shannon A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
I had a great experience at Van Chevrolet's body shop. The employees were very helpful and friendly. They were able to get the work on my car done by the time I got back from my business trip, which was extremely convenient for me and my car looked amazing when I picked it up. I would definitely recommend it to anyone.
Blake B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
James was very attentive and the biggest treat was getting a clean car after the work was done!!! Thank you!
Ashleigh C.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
2/15/2016
Jared **** was excellent. Very patient with my situation, kept an open line of communication about my vehicle, explained every action that was taken very througholy and went above and beyond to assure that my vehicle was serviced properly and in a timely fashion.
Chris G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Job well done. Took longer than estimated but it looks and drives great. Thanks for doing the job right the first time. Greatly appreciated.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Everyone I dealt with was professional, courteous and willing to answer any questions I had.
Jason W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
2/6/2016
Small items not completed per repair itemization. 1). Rear bumper appliqu - has to be ordered and another appointment made to apply. 2) automatic power windows not functioning - battery was likely disconnected and functionality not programmed to power windows. Slight lack of attention to detail and I hope the repairs I that were done that I cannot see do not present themselves in the future.
Kimberly B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
Your team did a great job with my car, I recommend anyone Who need body repair to go to VAN Chevrolet!
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Did a fantastic job, car looks so much better! They also cleaned it on the inside and out, which I didn't expect but was such a great surprise! Staff is exceptionally friendly and did a great job. Definitely will recommend and will come back here in the future. Couldn't be happier with the entire experience and outcome.
Mi Kyoung.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Great
Virginia R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
1/26/2016
Thank you, Van Cadillac Body Shop! My car was in the best hands of this dealership believe me I know????My experience with Joe and his group were the best! I especially liked that I was kept up to date regarding the progress of my car through a text... I appreciated that part best of all! I also want to thank Kim Kloth for providing me with a loaner while my car was being repaired...she is Diamond quality at this dealership! Thanks, again! I will recommend this dealership for the Best Service in the Metro KC area!!!!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Thanks so much!
Jennifer &.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/17/2016
Joe Rash was wonderful. He went above and beyond to make the repair experience as easy for me as possible. I would highly recommend Joe and Van to anyone needing a repair.
Dawn N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
I appreciate van Chevrolet keeping me informed about my vehicle and the Employees were very professional thank you
Cindy C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Great job!
Douglas J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
I was very happy with the workmen ship i will recommend van Chevrolet to all
John B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Joe is GREAT. Everything done quick, correct and with kindness.
Jeanette P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
1/14/2016
Everyone was so nice and it was hassle than i figured it would be
Marjorie N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/24/2015
Calls are better than texts when plans change. Loaner vehicles should have a printout of common concerns. A snow scraper would be logical in winter. Your personnel were great.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Excellent job
Jason H.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
12/17/2015
Jared and the rest of the Van collision repair team were courteous and professional in repairing my Pontiac GTO and keeping me updated on the progress of the repairs as well as addressing any questions I had. I will definitely take my vehicles there again and would suggest them to others for their own repairs.
Stephen C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Car looks great. Jared is yop notch......
Denise K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
Joe was great to me!
Susan F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
12/15/2015
During the week I was getting updates on the status of my repairs frequently. But I had to call in to find out if the repairs were finished. Someone dropped the **** on this.
Gregg S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Excellent job. My representative Jarod did a great job keeping me informed of what was happening
Jeff B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
12/11/2015
Why even bother setting up an apt for a simple oil change? Had an apt at 11:00 with nothing but an oil change and the standard inspection you all do with an oil change. I didn't walk out until 12:45. That is just ridiculous. An hour and 45 min for an oil change. I don't think I have enough time to use Vann Subaru service for future service needs.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/10/2015
Excellent job, great service. I was told 3 to 5 days and was complete in 2 days. Job well done.
Billie J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
They were conscientious, efficient, worked as a team, and answered all my questions effectively. Thank you!
Travis P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
12/3/2015
Y'all went far beyond what I expected when the repairs took a little longer than planned. Even paying for a rental for me, so our vacation wasn't delayed. Impressive in this day in age. Then, ran into Joe @ QT on his lunch break, (since I picked up the truck while he was gone) and he took time to walk me through all the repairs and took off a couple stickers that I hadn't even noticed. Great customer service. THANKS
Bill H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
Jason represented you company very professionally. Thank you for cleaning the interior of the car, that was a real surprise
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
Jared did an excellent job coordinating the repair of our car and keeping us apprised of the progress all along the way!
Phyllis B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Excellent service Jamed kept me updated as to what was happening over a 3 week period. Good job
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Great job from check in to check out. Paint work was amazing. I don't know how you can do quality work an turn it around that fast.
Shelia S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Through the process of the repairs to my Dodge, Jared kept me informed about everything. This is the second time I've come to get my car repaired,and each time I've had an awesome experience
Kourtney D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
The van body shop team was very pleasant to deal with. They took great care of me and got my truck repairs completed in one day. Nice work!!
Sara J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
My chevy cruze looks good as new. Love the fact that you guys detailed my car inside and out. Looks fantastic! Thank you so much!
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/9/2015
The gave me back the car in show room condition. Thanks
Teresa G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Joe was very helpful and was very knowledgeable. My car is beautiful again and I'm so happy with how smooth the process went.
Josephine L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/4/2015
Very good experience! Joe Rash was great to work with and very professional and efficient! Thank you! Josephine L
Richard O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Looks good
Lisa D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/23/2015
I was impressed from the beginning, from the estimate with Jarod through updates I received by phone or text, all the way through the end when I received my car after it was fixed. It looks just like it did when I bought it just this last March. I hadn't even had my first oil change when it was damaged. The car still looks and smell like new. I have had more experience than I care to have had with collision centers. I have never been treated with better customer service and been more thrilled with the work done on my car. Thank you so much! I will definitely recommend you to anyone in need!
Diane R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
10/22/2015
I am missing the rubber piece that goes n the cup holder when they vacumed my car they must of sucked it up n the vac
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Excellent work, great customer service and
Dylan B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/11/2015
Car looks great! Thank you!!
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Everything turned out perfect and Joe was so nice. Thank you so much. And thanks for washing my car too! Pleasant surprise.
Diane J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
James was both professional, and friendly. Everything was easy. Thank you.
Gary G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
Van went above and beyond expectations. They took my wife to and from the airport while our car was being repaired. Nice job
Marlene W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
The staff (Rhonda) was very professional and courteous, did a great job on my repair, I will recommend Van to people I know, will also come to Van when I shop for a car next year
Derrick &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Truck looks brand new, again. Thank you!
Jarrol E.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
9/23/2015
excellent repair of paint chips and scrapes
Greg B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/16/2015
Fantastic job in repair... Pickup vehicle was explained to lifetime warranty of repair and vehicle was clean inside and out... Thank you
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
9/10/2015
Above and beyond
Roseann S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
Thorough job
Jodie B.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
They did a great job. Would use again.
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
My truck looks great thank you to all who played part.
Julie G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
Absolutely the best service I've had from a body auto shop! My car looks great and James and the team got the work completely in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend Vans to my family and friends.
Kelley W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
I was pleased with how easy the whole process was. James was great about keeping me updated and making the whole process a smooth one. Would definitely recommend!
James B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/19/2015
We were impressed with the level of customer service your shop provided. It was a pleasure to work with you. Your efforts made all the difference to us. Thank you! The Bennetts
Regina P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/13/2015
Thank you for the great service James Basham!
Granvel G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/13/2015
Excellent experience . Jared was awesome !
Mary T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
8/13/2015
We should of been notified about any other damage to our vehicle before any repairs were done to vehicle we were not happy with body shop personal they need a class in customer service
Janine J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
7/31/2015
Pickup time delayed 4 times thats too many.
Craig M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/26/2015
I knew upfront that Joe Rash would take good care of my repairs and will never let me down. He's the reason I was there. Great job from the techs as well. Thanks.
Kyla B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/24/2015
I can't even tell my car was hit AND you cleaned the interior. I'm super impressed.
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
Everyone was great! Thank you.
Frank C.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
Jared was very helpful. All of the employees were polite and friendly. My car looks great.
Shirley K.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
A special thanks to your entire team and especially James! He went above and beyond from the moment I dropped my car off. I truly appreciate the excellent customer service! This is why we have always done business at Van. Thanks!
Denise P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/14/2015
Excellent job and great customer service and I just loved the updates that I received my car looks so good I just can't stop a Looking at it Provo
Ann J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
I was kept well informed regarding the procession of the repairs on my car. Everyone I came in contact with was very courteous, especially James.
Hannah C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
Everyone at van was very helpful and friendly. My experience was flawless and would definitely come back!
Dixie B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/9/2015
It looks great. Thank you for excellent work.
Nick F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
Joe rash was awesome to work with? Thanks Nick F
Lily T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
Everyone was very friendly and helpful
Rebecca Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
They did great with the repair and the customer service was amazing!
Rodney D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
6/6/2015
Never break this team up
David C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/1/2015
I am completely satisfied from start to finish. starting with the customer service to the end result of your workmanship.Joe corrected a issue I had within 24 hours.keep up the good work.
Adam M.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
1/19/2015
Great experience!
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
11/15/2014
Great job!!!
Georgia T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/16/2014
My left front headlight.was not working It was because . the bulb was not connected. No big problem but frustrating. Otherwise everything seems fine, thank you T
Tiffanie W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/10/2014
Great service
Tim J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/1/2014
I would like to thank the van Chevrolet staff for a job well done. It was right on the money on how long it would take to get my truck fixed from hail damage and it looks amazing!
Freddie B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/17/2014
job well done car look like new ,i happy i chose van to work on my car . Thanks
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications