Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Vince C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Front bumper looks perfect. Car was showroom clean.very satisfied. Thanks for the good work.
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
8/26/2017
When you live an hour and a half away and are told to bring your car in to have a windshield put in at noon and that it will take around 4 hours, 2 to put it in and 2 for it to cure that is the time expected. When i asked about my car at 4:30 it was just being put back together and told that it needed to cure for 2 hours....the body shop closes at 6. So for a noon appointment to get a 4 hour job done it ended up stranding me in KC for 6 hours. If you tell someone to have a car there at noon and that it will take 4 hours or so that is usually what the person plans on. Had i not checked in at 4:30 to see if my car was about done i could have possibly gotten stranded in kc without my car for the night. All i ask is that you schedule your appointments better and when you tell someone to be there at noon and it will take around 4 hours do not turn it into a 6 hour ordeal.
Jill M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Very friendly,quality work,and kept me informed by email as to the progress. I have zero complaints and Joe was great to work with! Thank you very much!
John L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Aaron and the team have always taken great care of my repair needs. Would highly recommend the collision center.
Caitlin F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
8/6/2017
It was difficult to get status updates on the work or an estimate of when the work would be done. I felt like I was constantly having to call for updates. Other than that the staff was very friendly and the work was great!
Cindy B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Getting my vehicle in and out quickly on the time schedule I needed it. Polite and Curtious. My car looks perfect. Thank you! Cindy
Terryl A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Very courtious and excellent repair
American Eagle.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Greta follow up, very friendly and accomedating. Price was fair and reasonable.
Benjamin C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Extremely happy with service. Mr. rash was awesome I would definitely recommend Van Chevrolet
Anita T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
I was kept well informed during the process and the work was completed on time. Friendly and courteous staff.
Ronda T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Great customer service, staff members were very professional.
Cynthia L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
6/16/2017
Satisfied with the body repairs. Not satisfied with the portion related to the electronics and service department.
Louis F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Customer service and repair work was great! Estimate and work was done in a timely manner. Extremely satisfied.
Richard F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
The staff was friendly and helpful. The work done on my car was done very professionally and looked great. The staff kept me informed on the progress of my car. After the work was done my car was washed and vacuumed which was nice. The work was completed on my car in a very timely manner. I appreciated their work and was very pleased.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Great staff, perfect body work and excellent communication. I could not have asked for more!!! Thank you. 100% satisfied.
William W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Great work
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/9/2017
The repair estimates were not through. The damage on the passenger side over rear tire and bumper was not explained as two separate issues to fix until I arrived to pick up car. That is when I noticed the scratches went to a smear appearance which now is not consistent with backing into a split rail fence. It was explained as a transfer of paint and washing of the car. It is visible from a couple of feet away now and more noticeable than before. I brought the car in for minor repairs and promised car in 3-4 days it took a week and 2 days costing me more in rental fees. At a point, I had to make a second call to follow up on the status. I never rushed them because my dad suggested I do not because you want it fixed right. The representative offed to fix my bumper for an additional cost and said I did not point that out to him at the time of estimate. He is the exxpert. I am the customer who showed him damages. he should have quoted the cost for all of the job. It makes me feel he is being deceptive that he wants additional monies to fix what I thought was to be fix because the whole accident area was shown to him. At no point was it broken down in separate cost. Yet the area he claims was not to be fixed now look worse. I just paid my bill and left frustrated and will seek someone else to do the repairs still need. Also I have idea why I was delayed because of the glass man was off duty. None of it made sense yesterday. It did not make sense this morning. It did not make sense to my friend with me. Also, Robert said he would email photo of my car show before status with in an hour. I have yet to receive those before photos. Thank you for your time and consideration in this matter. Feel free to call me for further
Elizabeth D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Efficient & excellent customer service. Beautiful job on the repair.
Dillon M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
The service was very professional and I felt valued. As always the Van team achieved excellence!
Donna D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
6/5/2017
I have already spoken to the gentleman at the body shop. I called several times to check on the my vehicle and the receptionist was rather rude and would not allow me to speak to anyone regarding my vehicle. She insisted that someone would call me when my vehicle was done. After several hours and several phone calls, I became very short with her and suddenly my vehicle was ready.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications