Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Samantha A.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
It was quick and they provided great updates.
MICHELLE P.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
All of my services with Van has been great. I get regular communication. When I needed my car before noon, it was worked out. Pick up was very quick which I didn’t expect. Everything was ready to go and coordination with my insurance and rental car was smooth.
Sheila M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
3 out of 5
10/15/2019
I found a small issue spoke with collision center she told me to bring back they will fix it.
Eric P.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
Christina was amazing
WAYNE W.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
4 out of 5
10/6/2019
The Van Collision Center personnel were excellent to work with. My car required extra time to repair due to problems in getting the parts. Christina kept me posted of every issue. When they realized that more time was needed, they gave me a loaner car which was an answer to my prayers! The day I picked up the car she looked beautiful and Christina was smiling as much as I was. I would highly recommend Van Collision Center.
Kilee J.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
10/5/2019
Christine was fabulous! She walked me through the whole process and it was so smoothe. My car turned out great! Highly recommend Van!
ANGELA B.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
4 out of 5
10/3/2019
Insurance claim resolved quickly.
MICHAEL B.
Vehicle Make : CADILLAC
4 out of 5
10/2/2019
The experience was exactly wahat I hoped it would be courteous,prompt and professional. I was guided and advised during the entire process which was very much appreciated. KUDO's to the Van Collision staff.
MARADY C.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
9/28/2019
Christine was a wonderful help. Keep me updated and informed. Wonderful and friendly service from the collision department.
PETER R.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
Christine was very professional and was very thorough and friendly.
Ciara G.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
9/24/2019
All staff members were courteous and very welcoming! They made a bad situation very easy to deal with, and I really appreciate it. Thanks again.
RACHEL G.
Vehicle Make : CADILLAC
5 out of 5
9/19/2019
They made everything so easy and painless, I would 100% come back to them if ever I need such services again. 10 out of 10 would definitely recommend! Thanks to Tyler and Christina for making everything go smoothly and thanks to the auto body and paint teams for doing an excellent job! Couldn't be happier!
JERRY S.
Vehicle Make : CADILLAC
4 out of 5
8/31/2019
Very professional and like the color warranty as long as I own the car. Christina notified me of progress and was very helpful. Great staff.
Glenn S.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
8/30/2019
Team was very informative throughout the process. The time to have the repair was the quickest I have personally experienced. Even my friends and family were impressed! You guys are a blessing and I couldn’t be more appreciative than I am as I write this with a smile on my face! You guys set the standard for all other shops and I will referring you to everyone I know! Thanks team!
MICHAEL G.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
8/26/2019
You guys did a great job, and was finished alot sooner than I thought possible. I can't say enough about the quality work you did for my Tahoe. Thanks agian from a very pleased customer Michael K. Greer
RAYMOND &.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/26/2019
I was very satisfied with Christina nastasi She is a person people. doing every thing to make sure I was treated well.I will be back'If ever need your service.Again I would like to thank Christina for her caring Ablity.the repairs on my truck were done very good. very well satisfied.
STEVEN B.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
8/16/2019
The car looked amazing when I picked it up. You all were consistent with communication.
CALVIN B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/10/2019
My Collision Specialists lady and her team did a excellent job with my 2015 GMC Terrain it was better than I suspected thank you
JANET H.
Vehicle Make : CADILLAC
5 out of 5
6/29/2019
Awesome job
SUSAN T.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
6/25/2019
Excellent service Very friendly Finished way ahead of schedule Thank you thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications