Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 86 Reviews
4 stars 20 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jacqueline M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
6/10/2017
Car was ready as promised which was appreciated!
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/11/2017
Have used before. Chris Spinks was great
William B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/8/2017
Communication from Chris was very much appreciated.
Aubrey O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/1/2017
Gwinnett place did an excellent job, once again with repairing my vehicle. Jackie is always a pleasure to work with and looks our for the best interest of her customer. Brian was also very helpful with helping to get the job done right.
Roger B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Chris was great about keeping me informed throughout the entire process
Ralph B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Very friendly and informative, things went extremely well.
Rob V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Very pleased, thank you
Kizzy C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
I really loved the service from start to finish. Thanks for the good work
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
I appreciated all of Jackie's hard work.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Great job .thanks
**** V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Everyone especially Jackie we're very pleasant to work with very thorough very nice and very helpful overall a great team and I will definitely recommend Gwinnett Place Body Shop to anyone in need of repairs
Verina D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Jackie and Tara were the best. Very professional, helpful and friendly. Jackie made my experience very so stress free under the circumstances surrounding the insurance payer. Thank you all for such a great job.
Olubunkunola E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/27/2017
Although the repair time took too longer than expected, but I received constant communication every step of the way from Chris. He was courteous and took his time to explain the process and the cause of delay at every junction. I appreciate the fact that he ensured that every possible damage to my car was addressed. That says a lot that the staff of Gwinnett body shop cares about their customers and stand by their work.
Jacqueline M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Job well done
Ivan A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Good service, customer care
Earnest G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Thank you for a job well done everything turned out great and again thank you
Jonathan K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/24/2016
Mr Chris Spinks provided excellent customer service in answering all of my questions and in helping me navigate through the process. I appreciate the kindness and patience he demonstrated in this matter. I would like to thank him and all of the staff that helped me. I also appreciate their honesty which is a quality that is becoming more elusive in our society. I hope they will keep up the great work. thanks
Martin M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Two words: premier service. Many thanks. Will recommend.
Calvin S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/10/2016
I would like to thank Mrs Jackie McCorkle. She assured me from the beginning. Jackie was very informative from the first inspection to keeping me up to date until the car was fixed. Thanks again Jackie.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Great job
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications