Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 72 Reviews
4 stars 15 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Great job
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
They did a wonderful job on my car & keeping me updated with the progress
David O.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Very happy wuth the whole experience.
Greg J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
You have an excellent and very professional staff that made sure my car was completely done before it was returned to me!Jackie went the extra mile with text messages that kept me informed regarding the status of my vehicle.
Alexander P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/25/2016
Car looked great
Shakir T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
I appreciate the detailing of my vehicle after the completion of the body work. Also keeping the seats and floor mates covered. I thank Chris for informing me on the completion of my vehicle and his Ginuwine courtesy! I feel that he is an asset to the company.
Aubrey O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/11/2016
Jackie always does an excellent job and provides outstanding customer service. She was out on leave the last time I had to bring my car in. I had all kinds of problems, and noticed a definite difference when I had to work with her replacement. I was sure glad to see her back during this visit. She is an asset to your shop. I always refer gwinnett place body shop and tell them to ask for Jackie. Thanks again for the outstanding service!
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Austin Webb was extremely helpful and went to every extent possible to help me, my car looks great now and I would definitely recommend this shop to my friends.
Sarah H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Best experience with my repair work! All staff was courteous and knowledgeable.
Troy H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Jackie was great to work with....very helpful and professional.
Josif M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
Excellent job.
Chester J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
The new bumper looked nice, and you guys matched the color very well when painting it.
Allison E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/10/2016
Chris was very helpful, the paint job looks original and gorgeous.
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/30/2016
Although the repair process took longer than expected, the team was very thorough and the work was excellent. The amount of rental car coverage over my insurance policy was picked up by the team as consolation for the length of time the repairs took, so really I have no complaints! Very pleased! Would definitely recommend them.
Mary Ellen.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
7/28/2016
I was disappointed by the lack of communication regarding the status of my car. I think that Austin could use some help.
Justin F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Staff was professional and very helpful. Was very satisfied with the work on vehicle
Mildrenae M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Great Job. Great customer service.
Audra T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
7/21/2016
See comments from earlier survey
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Everyone there treated me respectfully. 2 thumbs up for Jackie and the manager and lady at the front desk. The workmanship was perfect. My vehicle looks brand new.
Paul K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/27/2016
The entire process from delivering your car for body works and final pickup is professionally handled
Eardley C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
gwinnette place body shop did a great job and I will recommend to every one i can
Linda J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
I appreciate you all keeping me informed every step of the way. That was cool!! I also loved the personalities of you guys. Thanks.
Brandon A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Chris and the team were great. I hope to not see them again though. Lol
India C.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
6/1/2016
One word... Jackie!!!!??
Junior A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/31/2016
Your customer service rep., was very attentive and helpful. She kept us updated with daily updates on the progress of the repair. I think the technicians did a marvelous job, and did some good things that we didn't even expect. We appreciate the service and the warranty. Thanks.
Katrice C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
The service was precise, quick and thoroughly completed to my satisfaction. All questions were answered and instructions given for future car care. Very pleased with the attention to detail shown on my vehicle.
Sarah S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Very professional and great job. Great follow up always let me know the progress on the repair.
Mohamed A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
They washed and cleaned the inside was not expecting that. Great job!
Geo R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
5/7/2016
Thanks for completing the job in a timely matter
Kenneth U.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Professional service, quality work. Thank you
Theodies M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/25/2016
I appreciate the effort by Jackie to get my armada fixed before the estimated time. This allowed me to leave as planned on my vacation.
Enecasio S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Very pleased with the work done on my Truck. Thank you!
Ericka D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Very professional and efficient
Brandy M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/6/2016
They went above and beyond the typical service. I would refer others. Will return again if ever needed.
Geraldine S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
A big shout out to Jacqueline.... Thanks so much!
Carmen L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Thank you to Jackie for handling my account with courtesy,kindness, and a professional get it done attitude. Everyone I met from the receptionist to the young man who brought my car to the front were professional and courteous.
Lewis R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/1/2016
you guys were great kept me in touch with what was going on worked well wit allstate and had my truck looking great when I came to pick it up I havnt had no problems I will be very happy to recemend u all to somebody else, Thanks Guys'
Martha K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/27/2016
Jackie McCorkle was very professional, very helpful in getting me another location to rental company when hertz did not come through on my reservation. the email updates kept me aware of the status of my vehicle, very clean waiting area- helpful staff. thank you!!
Rebecca B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Chris was excellent. The job was done perfectly and everyone there was very nice and courteous.
Virginia E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/22/2016
Jackie is awesome. Promised my car in five days and it only took four.
Jon B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
I appreciated the weekly updates via text very satisfied
Wyman S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Jacqueline M.kept me informed on the status of my vehicle, while it was been repaired, which had me at ease. She explained what was been done. She's an asset to the company and does an exceptional job.
Tiffany V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
Chris was awesome, he followed up with me even when I was traveling out of town. Kept me informed of all the steps and process of getting my vehicle repaired. He went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable with leaving my Nissan Rogue.
Yohance W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
N/A
John J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Thank you for a flawless repair. The staff and repair crew did an excellent job.
Andrew W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/17/2016
Jacqueline McCorkle was my estimator and she went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied. The wheels that were stolen off my car were discontinued and she, as well as the manager, Brian Anderson went out of their way to make sure I got something that was comparable.
Ryan P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Jackie did a great job of informing me on the status of my vehicle through the entire process.
Tyrone M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
1/28/2016
I am very satisfied with the body work and beautiful paint job on my truck. The customer service leaves much to be desired. Slow or no returned phones, no online access to the repair status. Short notice on vehicle completion. Did not resolve mechanical issue. I'm left with a shaking front end. Finally, I ask to keep my headlight, but they broke it! very unprofessional.
Yvette B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Jackie eas very nice and friendly, she kept me informed throughout the entire repair process. I really appreciate good customer service. I would recommend Gwinnett Place Body Shop.
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Brian and Chris are always a pleasure to work with.
Keith H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
12/30/2015
My car is missing parts and is not complete after months of waiting
Ryan W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/29/2015
Excellent customer service. Speedy but flawless repair. Thank you
Joe C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/24/2015
Jackie knows how to serve her clients and service is what it is all about. Well done Jackie.
Ryan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Everything was great
Alutu O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Friendly associates always willing and ready to help have listening ears and above customer satisfaction conscious . They are wonderful people. I am 100% satisfied.I rate them highest
Prudence B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Jackie and Tara were fantastic I will recommend this shop any day
Katy Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
Everything works great thanks for the help
Gloria M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
I'm very satisfied. Excellent work. Thanks you.
Dave M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
It was great
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
11/10/2015
I brought my vehicle to the shop for minor repairs.I was initially told the repairs would take about 5 to 6 business days but I didn't get me vehicle back for at least a month. In addition to the minor repairs I had asked for a few minor touch ups be done & pointed them out. I was told they would be done & it would be no problem (and over the course of a month there certainly was no reason for them not to have been done & done well) but they were not done at all in spots or seem to have been sloppily touched as an after thought. I don't even think my vehicle was ever even buffed other than the major areas of repair. Overall I'm very disappointed by how long the repairs took & how long it took to get my vehicle back & I def expected for everything to have been addressed after having my vehicle for so long! The main repairs were done well but I'm very disappointed by all the other lack of detail & disregard! After that much time I definitely expected more!
Kristi H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/8/2015
Everyone is helpful and the repair was timely and looks great. Thanks.
Ronnie T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Great place, great work.
Trudy M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
I like that your team keep the customer well informed about the progress of the repairs.
Renay V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/6/2015
My biggest compliment is how accommodating and gracious everyone was. I like that I dropped my car off and was able to pickup the rental and deliver it back there. The workmanship was nicely done. It was a very good experience for an accident.
Enit A.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
I am very satisfy with the job gwinnett place body has done to my vehicle and it will definitely be a place I will cone back to and recommend thank you gwinnett place body shop.
Deidra B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Everyone I encountered was very friendly and personable! They all made the process painless and very easy!
Glenn P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
I greatly appreciate the quality and excellent job you did on my car! Thank you
Jeanelle J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
10/20/2015
It would have been nice if someone had shown me the completed job and reviewed what had been done to repair my car .... maybe this was the responsibility of the insurance company.
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2015
Thank you to the entire team for your doing such a great job and especially Jm and Willie for staying late while we fought traffic.
James A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/19/2015
Paint not matching exactly
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/19/2015
Everyone was so nice. I appreciated Jim's kindness and patience on Saturday. I give you 5 stars.
Jessie L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/19/2015
Jacquie was amazing in explaining what needed to be done and how long it would take. Car looks brand new...
Ryan C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/15/2015
Bumper cover was bowed and a defect in the paint on bumper cover. I have already brought this to Jackie's attention.
Jan B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Wonderful customer service and continued communication through out the repair. Would definitely recommend and return....
Jeff N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2015
Top notche and extremely professional! Hey I would send my mom there!! Great job everyone!!
Alice S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/11/2015
Job well done.
Vinna Y.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
10/2/2015
Look like new!
Luan D.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
3 out of 5
10/2/2015
My car was stain inside due to the mechanic dirty hand and not careful while touching the light leather. Besides that, the front desk lady is extremely rude and unprofessional when she spoke with me over the phone. I will never get my car fix here again. I should never bring it in first place when I try to get a hold of Jackie for at least 10 times that week just to bring my car in, I should have know better how unprofessional the place is. Gwinnett place body shop really don't care if they get clients or not so I feel like it a waste of money for my insurance and I pay to a place that do not care about customer service.
Jamie J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Thank you do much Jackie (again)
Monica R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/25/2015
I appreciated the open communication, regular updates on the status of my car. Pick up was quick and easy. The car was washed and well taken care of. The staff was very professional, helpful, prompt and friendly. It was great the shop has an office of the rental car I had; I could drop off the rental right there. Over all very good experience. Thank you
William H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/25/2015
The Yaris looks great thanks for all the work performed. Thanks again William H
Paul L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/25/2015
Excellent service! Most of all I am impressed with quality of workmanship!! Thanks Brian and crew.
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/20/2015
Chris Spinks did a great job. I could not ask for a better repair. they cleaned my truck and it looked great I would highly recommend Gwinnett Place collision center to my friends.
Danielle S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Willie was awesome!
Georgia M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
The team at gwinnettplace body shop has been excellent, professional, and kept me up to date on the progress of my car. Chris was great and he would call and inform me of everything that was going on. Thanks guys for everything.
Kendra B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
Gwinnett Place Body Shop had actually the best Customer Service that I have seen by Far. Willie Grayver kept me informed the time my car was disabled also let me know everything everything step by step.. I certainly loved the team as well everyone was able to work together get me in and out. The team made it there duty to help each other also make it a smooth transition into a rental or just a smooth process in general. I LOVE THIS BODY SHOP..
Jeff C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
Brian & David were very communicative, the time line for the repair was short and the quality of work performed was very good. This is my second time doing business here and I would recommend these folks to all my friend & family. Jeff C
Bethena S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/1/2015
The service was exceptional!
Arusha H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/1/2015
I had a great experience. Thanks again.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Great experience! Kara was the best intro at the front desk. Brian was very competent and followed thru in all aspects. Chris communicated smoothly and with patience! Nice facility. Give everybody a day off with pay! Thanks, John W
Tierra D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/19/2015
The team did an amazing job from start to finish. No complaints.
Shirley M.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
8/16/2015
Everyone was extremely nice and helpful. I can't remember everyone's name, but Willie and Maurice were exceptional as was the receptionist who checked me out. Thank you so much.
Deidra R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/10/2015
Chris was great and kept me in the loop all the way tks u so much
Sheila H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/4/2015
Outstanding job. My vehicle looks brand new. Thanks Jackie for your customer service.
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/28/2015
Very nice experience. No pressure. No nonsense. Thank you for the good work
Nadezhda P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/26/2015
True professional work. Fast completion, with great customer service communication every step of the way. No corner cutting on anything. I'm very grateful.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications