Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

PEGGY S.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
Thank you to Ms McCorkle for excellent customer service and communication as well as all technicians who worked on my car.
STEPHANIE M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
11/13/2019
Jackie does a great job with customer service. GPBS left my car like brand new and as always is my prefer place to get my vehicles fixed. Thank you.
Laverne M.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
11/11/2019
My ???? Look good but after driving for 2hr. My ???? a wrench ???? Shows up and my car slow down to 20 miles I call Jackie she took charge my ???? was taken to Dealerships thanks to all of you my Car looks good but drives different I hope that the parts that was replaced on it is good I Love ???? driving a Ford thanks
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
Jacki was very helpful and kept my updated on progress of the repairs to my car. Work was completed ahead of schedule.
SANTRESA K.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
9/17/2019
I am extremely happy with Gwinnett Place Body Shop. My car was professionally taken care. I am very pleased
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : FORD
3 out of 5
8/28/2019
The vehicle repair came out great I’m happy again to drive my vehicle! The only thing would have been better if you can paint the inside of the truck bed with that liner paint it would have been outstanding to get rid of the slippery ford truck plastic insert!
ARISTO S.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
8/14/2019
Really quick and efficient!
Chrisford S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
8/5/2019
Good job
Bruce M.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
7/24/2019
Work was of great quality. Jackie kept us well informed/updated with progress. Our car was completed when promised. Very satisfied!
CHidi I.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
7/18/2019
very satisfied
JENNIFER E.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
7/10/2019
Thanks for a great job!!!
OYEYEMI F.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
7/2/2019
Amazing job guys
Lionel R.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
6/24/2019
Great service and professional friendly people. Very trustworthy and kept me posted on the progress of my vehicle every step of the way. I even recieved my vehicle back earlier than expected. I would recommend this bodyshop to anyone needing any repairs. This will definitely be my bodyshop of choice and anyone that asks about where to take their vehicle this place will 110% be recommended. GREAT WORK. my car looks just like new again.
EMILY C.
Vehicle Make : INFINITI
5 out of 5
6/21/2019
The absolute best experience I could ever ask for. This was my first accident since driving 25 years and I was unfamiliar with the process however, from the moment I walked through the doors and Dale greeted me, I knew I was in the right place. Mrs. Jacqueline was amazing and a wealth of knowledge which made the process a breeze for me. She handled EVERYTHING for me including the rental car. I am pleased with the services and my car looks brand new again ????. Huge thanks to the car specialists behind the scenes working hard to repair my vehicle. I will definitely refer my friends to Gwinnett Place Body Shop.
ALAN Z.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
6/19/2019
Keep up the good work!
Bobby J.
Vehicle Make : SCION
5 out of 5
5/29/2019
Brian Anderson and his staff were very friendly and professional. I’m completely satisfied with the work
Zechariah M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/29/2019
Fantastic and timely service with great attention to details.
Marcos A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/27/2019
Excellent job
Belinda H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/25/2019
We received Excellent service ,we rate Gwinnett Place with 5 stars!! Very pleased with the work on our car and will refer others!!
Stephen D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/25/2019
I thought that my repair would mean a new rear bumper. A little Bondo, sanding and paint made the job less costly and I was able to get my car back in 2.5 days. The repair was done flawlessly and when it was done, the whole car was detailed inside and out. I highly recommend Gwinnett Place Body Shop in Duluth for all of your vehicle's needs, because everybody at the shop cares.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications