Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Maribel G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
Great experience Thank you for a seamless process Janice was awesome as well
Amy T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/1/2018
Jackie did an excellent job keeping me updated throughout the entire process. I appreciated her personal touch and positive attitude. I really felt like she had my best interest in mind which was refreshing since I was dealing with someone else's insurance company. Thank you, Jackie for a job well done!! Also, a big thank you to your entire team because my car looks great.
Karen O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/3/2018
Brian went above and beyond to make sure my vehicle was properly repaired. Jackie did a spectacular job of working to get the insurance company to approve a top quality repair for damage that was not my fault and communicating the status with me along the way. And Tarah was great at getting me in and out efficiently. Job well done by all!
Austin B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
1/27/2018
The bed it the truck was left full of over spray from the paint or looks like some kind of sanding dust. I have not cleaned the mess up as yet because I wanted the manager to see the unsatisfactory job his workers did. Granted, the overall job was untouchable and topnotch but the mess lowered the score.
Shelia H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Your employee, Jackie, was such a great help. She was friendly, kept us informed, and handled the "at fault" insurance company very well. The car looks like new once again. Thank you.
Colin A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Great job and extremely efficient
Austin B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Wonderful experience with the best professionals in north Georgia. Thanks for a job well done. #Totallysatisfied.
Etta Delois.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Kind and friendly service from the beginning to the end. I enjoyed working with Jackie, she displayed a very positive attitude, she was polite and professional. Thank you. Very satisfied customer.
Gary G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/22/2017
I was very satisfied with the service provided. I was especially impressed with the follow up calls and details of the repair. Austin was great! He would be one of the reasons I would return if I ever need your services again.
Kim R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Great service!
Marolyn G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
The customer service was excellent. I liked how Chris kept in constant communication
James M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/3/2017
Great customer service thank you to Chris and Tera
Jacqueline M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
6/10/2017
Car was ready as promised which was appreciated!
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/11/2017
Have used before. Chris Spinks was great
William B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/8/2017
Communication from Chris was very much appreciated.
Aubrey O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/1/2017
Gwinnett place did an excellent job, once again with repairing my vehicle. Jackie is always a pleasure to work with and looks our for the best interest of her customer. Brian was also very helpful with helping to get the job done right.
Roger B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Chris was great about keeping me informed throughout the entire process
Ralph B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Very friendly and informative, things went extremely well.
Rob V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Very pleased, thank you
Kizzy C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
I really loved the service from start to finish. Thanks for the good work

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications