Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Laura H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Good communication throughout repair process. Work completed more quickly than expected. Work thorough and done well.
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Nice work to the whole team and system. I was just thinking on the way home with my newly repaired truck what a nice experience It was and how well I was treated! Thank you for turning such a traumatic event into a great Customer satisfied experience (Me being the customer). Thank you, Ken ****
Kima M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/9/2019
The customer service was wonderful and the follow up exceeded my expectations.
Grace G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/18/2018
Your representative was extremely professional and knowledgeable it was a pleasure working with Jackie made my experience stress free thanks
George H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/14/2018
Good job!
Jose J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/27/2018
The guy who helped me was great. Will definitely be my first option if needed in the future.
Jiin T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/25/2018
Austin is amazing at his job! He definitely knows what he’s doing!!
Kent N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
10/3/2018
I had to pay Xtra money for a rent a car because I kept receiving texts stating my car would not be ready until a certain date... it was ready6 days prior
Eardley C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
very courteous and respectful,l am pleased with the out come of my vehicle.
Peggy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Excellent communication on status. Very pleased with body work.
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Great customer service. Good updates and advice.
William C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Jackie was so helpful through the eintire process. The updates were great and the turn around time was better than expected. I will definitely recommend your business to anyone who needs body repair.
Leo P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/28/2018
Thank you GBS for and outstanding experience with my Ford Expedition, the quality of your work. New rear bumper and a great paint job, looks showroom. Please thank Jackie for the great job she did in all the paper work, and helping me with my rental car, very professional in all she did for me. Can not wait to recommend GBS to a friend. Thank you so much, Leo P
Windy L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
The staff was wonderful. Jackie made sure that I was kept undated on the process and was very helpful with paperwork and the insurance companies that we were dealing with (which was a major headache). The people who worked on my car did a great job. It was so nice to get my car back repaired and clean. It was very appreciated after a difficult time for me. Thank you so much
Megan T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/21/2018
Great communication. Required almost no effort on my part as a customer. Good work. Kind staff.
Betty B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
8/5/2018
La comunicacion fue mala, no respondieron mis llamadas, ni informaron porque la demora, y porque o como solucionar el espejo roto del pasajero.
Debra B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/31/2018
We experienced excellent customer service. The staff was very friendly & professional. They kept us informed via email on the progress of the work on our car . This information gave us peace of mind and eliminated mossy questions. Thank you for a great experience.
Angela S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/18/2018
Excellent customer service and quality repair work. Jackie is the best!
Annette K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Jackie was very helpful along with all the employees I came into contact with.
Maribel G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
Great experience Thank you for a seamless process Janice was awesome as well

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications