Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Great customer service. Good updates and advice.
William C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Jackie was so helpful through the eintire process. The updates were great and the turn around time was better than expected. I will definitely recommend your business to anyone who needs body repair.
Leo P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/28/2018
Thank you GBS for and outstanding experience with my Ford Expedition, the quality of your work. New rear bumper and a great paint job, looks showroom. Please thank Jackie for the great job she did in all the paper work, and helping me with my rental car, very professional in all she did for me. Can not wait to recommend GBS to a friend. Thank you so much, Leo P
Windy L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
The staff was wonderful. Jackie made sure that I was kept undated on the process and was very helpful with paperwork and the insurance companies that we were dealing with (which was a major headache). The people who worked on my car did a great job. It was so nice to get my car back repaired and clean. It was very appreciated after a difficult time for me. Thank you so much
Megan T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/21/2018
Great communication. Required almost no effort on my part as a customer. Good work. Kind staff.
Betty B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
8/5/2018
La comunicacion fue mala, no respondieron mis llamadas, ni informaron porque la demora, y porque o como solucionar el espejo roto del pasajero.
Debra B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/31/2018
We experienced excellent customer service. The staff was very friendly & professional. They kept us informed via email on the progress of the work on our car . This information gave us peace of mind and eliminated mossy questions. Thank you for a great experience.
Angela S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/18/2018
Excellent customer service and quality repair work. Jackie is the best!
Annette K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Jackie was very helpful along with all the employees I came into contact with.
Maribel G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
Great experience Thank you for a seamless process Janice was awesome as well
Amy T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/1/2018
Jackie did an excellent job keeping me updated throughout the entire process. I appreciated her personal touch and positive attitude. I really felt like she had my best interest in mind which was refreshing since I was dealing with someone else's insurance company. Thank you, Jackie for a job well done!! Also, a big thank you to your entire team because my car looks great.
Karen O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/3/2018
Brian went above and beyond to make sure my vehicle was properly repaired. Jackie did a spectacular job of working to get the insurance company to approve a top quality repair for damage that was not my fault and communicating the status with me along the way. And Tarah was great at getting me in and out efficiently. Job well done by all!
Austin B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
1/27/2018
The bed it the truck was left full of over spray from the paint or looks like some kind of sanding dust. I have not cleaned the mess up as yet because I wanted the manager to see the unsatisfactory job his workers did. Granted, the overall job was untouchable and topnotch but the mess lowered the score.
Shelia H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Your employee, Jackie, was such a great help. She was friendly, kept us informed, and handled the "at fault" insurance company very well. The car looks like new once again. Thank you.
Colin A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Great job and extremely efficient
Austin B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Wonderful experience with the best professionals in north Georgia. Thanks for a job well done. #Totallysatisfied.
Etta Delois.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Kind and friendly service from the beginning to the end. I enjoyed working with Jackie, she displayed a very positive attitude, she was polite and professional. Thank you. Very satisfied customer.
Gary G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/22/2017
I was very satisfied with the service provided. I was especially impressed with the follow up calls and details of the repair. Austin was great! He would be one of the reasons I would return if I ever need your services again.
Kim R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Great service!
Marolyn G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
The customer service was excellent. I liked how Chris kept in constant communication

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications