Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jimmy W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/3/2020
You're always professional, courteous and knowledgeable. We were completely satisfied with our vehicle! Also, appreciate Chris goibg over and beyond repair of everything providing outstanding service! We appreciate Gwinnett Place Body Shop!
Arcelious E.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
9/25/2020
Service was prompt and courteous
William P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/29/2020
Great service! Great communication, help and listening to our concerns. Worked hard on making sure we were completely satisfied. Thanks!
Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/22/2020
You left the scratches on the driver’s side door that tour estimator said they could sand out!
Charmion T.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
8/18/2020
Gwinnett Place Body shop was on time, the quality of work was great, and just what I needed. Thank you so much!
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
5 out of 5
7/9/2020
The outstanding help and service that I got with Brian Anderson was A1. I'm very happy and satisfied with my vehicle. I will not hesitate to bring it back to you guys.
Alicia G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/16/2020
This is the 2nd car I had repaired, and both times you guys did a great job with staying in contact with me, and a satisfactory job on my vehicles! Thank you for being awesome at what you do!!
JORGE J.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
12/29/2019
By far the best customer service !!!
POKCHA C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/11/2019
It was a good service. I do appreciate it.
Teresa H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/7/2019
Great job!
Queen I.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/26/2019
Great job ????
Mimi W.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
11/26/2019
I had an excellent experience with the Gwinnett Place Body Shop. Jacqueline McCorkle was the person I dealt with the most and she was just superb. Beyond superb. She made sure all the repairs were done and then some. She worked with the Gwinnett Place Service department to see that some parts were replaced. She was successful where I had been unable to get the work done for well over a year. My car is in now perfect shape and running well. I am grateful to Jackie, Tara, all the people whose names I don’t know and Geo the best salesman at Gwinnett Place for all their efforts to put my car back together. They are an amazing group of people and I was very fortunate to have them working on my car.
PEGGY S.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
Thank you to Ms McCorkle for excellent customer service and communication as well as all technicians who worked on my car.
STEPHANIE M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
11/13/2019
Jackie does a great job with customer service. GPBS left my car like brand new and as always is my prefer place to get my vehicles fixed. Thank you.
Laverne M.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
11/11/2019
My ???? Look good but after driving for 2hr. My ???? a wrench ???? Shows up and my car slow down to 20 miles I call Jackie she took charge my ???? was taken to Dealerships thanks to all of you my Car looks good but drives different I hope that the parts that was replaced on it is good I Love ???? driving a Ford thanks
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
Jacki was very helpful and kept my updated on progress of the repairs to my car. Work was completed ahead of schedule.
SANTRESA K.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
9/17/2019
I am extremely happy with Gwinnett Place Body Shop. My car was professionally taken care. I am very pleased
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : FORD
3 out of 5
8/28/2019
The vehicle repair came out great I’m happy again to drive my vehicle! The only thing would have been better if you can paint the inside of the truck bed with that liner paint it would have been outstanding to get rid of the slippery ford truck plastic insert!
ARISTO S.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
8/14/2019
Really quick and efficient!
Chrisford S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
8/5/2019
Good job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications