Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
They were courteous, prompt and communicative throughout the process. Second time I’ve used this shop. Happy both times.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/17/2019
Your staff is extremely courteous while paying attention to the numerous details. They made my experience smooth and positive. Thank you.
Christina J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
I appreciated working with your entire staff. Everyone was helpful and kind. I always got a quick response. And most of all appreciated all of the updates that were emailed to me. Thank you Manny. My truck was in great hands and completed in a timely manner. Thanks again. Keep up the great work.
Katherine V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
I was 100% satisfied with my entire experience at Camelback Collision. Every employee I encountered was friendly and welcoming, especially Manny. He explained the process thoroughly, and made sure I knew what to expect. He and others kept me updated every step of the way. The car looks great. Your customer service is top notch. 10/10
Nathan L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Fabulous job. The car looks terrific. Thanks for your great work.
Hannah K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
They were very helpful and quick!!
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
Excellent personal service each time I was in town to check on the progress. Addressed all my questions and went the extra mile to clean it up better than when the car arrived - very satisfied quality work.
Maria S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
Very nice respectful and manered people especially many he was very patient with me I would recommend Camelback Toyota to all my friends and family thanks for everything
Hamlin E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/9/2019
Quite professionally handled
**** N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Fantastic job from everyone from the moment we walked in and through the moment we drove away. Thank you again for friendly and professional service from everyone.
Julian R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Great experience! Friendly stuff!
Marie C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
It took a long time. So to me that means you are busy. Busy interprets to me you know what you are doing and folks come back — like me. I have brought three cars to you. Period. I didn’t have to come back. It was my choice. Love the text updates. Thanks Manny. But I do not hope to see you soon in the nicest way. Thanks CT! Missed my Ford Taurus more than you can imagine friends. Peace.
Jazmin G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/8/2019
The crew was very friendly and I was able to see the significant difference Eve with the repairs.
Bertha R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Thank you for your professionalism and courteous customer service. Everyone was very helpful
Syed A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/7/2019
???? percent satisfied
Charles A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/6/2019
I will wait until a company comes tomorrow to apply a protective shield thatvwas removed to paint the passenger door. Camelback collision did not have the correct shield to replace the one that was removed.
Christine C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/5/2019
There were some snafu due to the insurer of the other car that hit me. But the staff at the collision service were a great help in getting all the errorrs corrected. This is the second time I had my car repaired. I would recommend your collision Service to friends and family. A big thank you for all you did to work out the Problems. Let’s hope I will not need your services for a long time.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
2/5/2019
Broke the first bumper. Had to keep the rent a car for a week. A+ for quality of work
Ofelia M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
Job well done, Thank you Jose and Bryan,5 stars and a 10 for completely satisfied. Great advisors a 10 for them also.
Vincent R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/4/2019
Was treated great and am really happy with the relain.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications