Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Maria I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
No comment. Everything great
Jessica M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
I could not be happier with my experience from start to finish. I was updated from the start and it was finished exactly when they said it was going to be. The final result is beautiful! My estimator Yvonne was so nice and thorough in explaining everything to me. She is wonderful. Thank you for doing such a fantastic job!
Clare J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
The best experience I have had with any car repairs. Specifically Rob was extremely helpful and made this process so easy.
Denise R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
They were so kind and responsive. They kept me up to date on repairs. My car looks as nice as when new. They tested everything to make sure my car was safe and perfect. Thank you
Lynne K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Everything was made so easy. It made the process so much better!
Dallin R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
They were very friendly and helpful! I was very impressed
Patricia J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Excellent service and personnels from the initial drop off to the final pickup.
Louis F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Fine job
Dan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/5/2017
Have previously had good experiences with Cmlbck but this one was bad. Went from one week to 3 ****/2 for $ 4,000 repair to a plain old Camry. Day after days of delay with no word from shop. And lame sounding excuses-like its hard to get Camry parts. Very disappointing experience. Dan M
Brianna S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Evan (ivan?) Was super kind and helpful. Very cheery and made me feel at ease.
Javier S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/4/2017
Very professional service and good comunication thanks.
Maria A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
Excellent survice
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
Rob did a great job for me.
Austin H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
10/10
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
They were great so please let them all know it was a wonderful experience dealing with them
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/29/2017
Dear Sirs, I am writing about my third interaction with Camelback Collision Center. I brought my car in to be repaired for the third time because of one overriding factor: your most competent employee, Yvonne Sanchez. She is intelligent, friendly, prompt in her responses, always available (and if not, leaves the name of someone who will help me in her absence) and completely thorough and honest in guiding one through the repair process. She updated me every day with important information regarding the repair and probable pick up date. She called me personally on the day before pick up to arrange for a shuttle promptly the next morning, when she met me exactly at the time I arrived and led me through the checkout procedure with alacrity and finesse. Ms. Sanchez is an extremely valuable and unique employee who is entirely devoted to customer satisfaction and does her job better than any other person I know in the industry. She is the reason why I will be using Camelback Collision Center in the future and recommending it to friends and family. Sincerely yours, Michael Adickman
Jeff A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Albert was a great representative. Knowledgeable and courteous.
Stefan O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Tim was good and went over the repairs in detail. He seemed to take pride in his work and was professional throughout our interactions
Alex T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Yvonne was great! Car looked perfect
Carlos S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Job well done! David was very efficient, attentive, knowledgeable, and professional during the repair process of my car. He was very attentive to my concerns and questions. He went the extra mile to resolve those issues. Once again, a job well-done!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications