Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 469 Reviews
4 stars 106 Reviews
3 stars 12 Reviews
2 stars 19 Reviews
1 star 38 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Hameed A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Job really well done and the estimater Mr . Tim hening was wonderful , caring , professional and so kind .
Debbra M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
I was amazed it was done so quickly. Will recommend them for work done.
Juan T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Everyone did a great job. My car looks brand new.
Thirunavukarasu S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Excellent job Extra ordinary service by Bob 10 out of 10 score
Stacy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Time quicker than estimated and the two associates I dealt with were amazing- so kind and helpful
Ashley F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Bob, Teresa, and Laura were extremely professional and courteous. Bob consistently updated me and I received my car back in immaculate condition.
Sean W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Jaqueline was great to work with and I am very pleased with the repair. Thx!
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/21/2017
Staff was professional. A part was missing from the repair kit which require a tech to drive to Tempe to obtain the part. That extended the repair time from one and one half hours to three hours. As I was waiting for the car at the repair center, it was a long and boring time.
Melanie H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
1/20/2017
Tim was great. He explained everything so I understood was wrong with my car and what they were going to do to fix it. He held the door for me because I was in some pain from the accident. The staff was very nice about my service dog.
Steven T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Nice work and good service.
Francela H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Great customer service. The vehicle was ready when promised.
Tanya R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Thank you for your quick turn around of our fleet vehicle.
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/15/2017
Fast service , even with having a small chip in paint after my damage was repaired. Travis got right on it kept truck and fixed the chipped paint . Thanks for the Job well done.
Bethany S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
Very helpful and always kept me posted on the status of my car!
Joe F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Great customer service! Jacqueline was great!!
Patricia "pat".
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
The work done on my car was exceptional,the staff friendly and professional and the daily updates appreciated. While I hope I never need to use your Center again, know that should I need to I would definitely return. I will also recommend you to others.
Ryan M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Jacqline did a wonderful job.
David N.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Very fast and clean work! Thank you.
Randy B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Love you guys. I'll be back. Thank you.
Diane W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Professionals helped in all aspects of my visit.
Matthew K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Just great work and customer service.
Krystal O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
1/10/2017
My spare tire was lost/taken/misplaced during the 6 week process.
Kylie M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Tim was excellent! Very knowledgeable and did an excellent job communicating the status of my repair.
Amanda W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
You guys did great. You completed my car early,always kept me inform on my progress of my car and just overall excellent service!
Dale V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Everything went extremely smooth thanks Tim henning
Marguerite M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/9/2017
Great service, beautiful repair!
Rachel S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/9/2017
I loved working with yvonne and was very happy with the work.
Bernice H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
There are no words to express my appreciation with the service and job performance on my 2016 Rio Kia. I appreciate the service with my Car Insurance as well. People that I know have complimented on the repair of the car. Once again thank you for your help, and job Well Done to all of your staff,and Camelback Collision Center!!
Ross O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/7/2017
No communication through the entire process resulting in work not being done that I wanted done and would've even been willing to pay for out of my own pocket and they tell me. Not happy.
Oanh N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
They do very excellent jobs. Thank you very much
Kristen S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
1/7/2017
Lack of communication via the previously stated status text updates I would receive and I never did. Bob said my car would be done on a Friday and it ended up being 6 days later due to "broken" parts tbat were received.
Joan D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
The repair went very smooth.
Ted C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Excellent service
Forest G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
1/7/2017
Will let everyone I know if they have been in a wreck to take it to Camelback Colision Center!
Katelyn F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Tim was very helpful and facilitated an excellent experience.
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/6/2017
The paint was perfectly matched and I'm happy that you stand behind all repairs, that gives me peace of mind. I also appreciate the good car wash, it really needed it.
Valerie A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/6/2017
I was rear-ended and they fixed my back end bumper like new, took some time but soo worth the wait! Everything was perfect!
Clare H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Appreciated the care and attention!
Patricia R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Yvonne was great! She was always very professional and polite and she was also always keeping me informed about the progress of my car's repair.
Florentino N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Very satisfied and professional work good well done
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
Very good communication
Mekonenne Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
They doing grate job and not only this the grate customer service. I am happy to come back this camelback colisio center. I wanna say all staff god bless and happy new years. Thanks
Aaron Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/4/2017
Dennis was more than professional and accomodating. 10 out of 10. I could not expect more.
Moriah B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/3/2017
Bob did a great job!! Will go again for future needs.
Chris G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/3/2017
Travis was a great help and showed a tremendous amount of concern.
Dominic A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Quick, smooth, easy and professional. Thanks!
Laurie G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
My car was done early with a courtesy extra which I appreciate, Thank You
Alba J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/29/2016
Yvonne was fabulous. Very patient and understanding with my difficult situation. She is one of s million. I run ???? into so many block walls, it is very refreshing to be treated with kindness for a change. I always say "always be kind as you may be the only one that I'd.@ we live in such a hectic life geared more and more to poor customer service. Toyota, I am a proud and loyal Toyota customer. Thank you for lifting my spirit with your excellent service Yvonne.
Venessa C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
12/29/2016
Tim was fantastic to work with. My first impression was correct, you do care about your clients. This was the first dent in my Jeep, I bought it brand new in 1998 and it is my baby. You did a great job on the repair and a fantastic job on the detailing. I feel like I am in that new Jeep back in 1998! Your front desk staff were very friendly, very courteous and very exact in what they did for me. I hope to never have to come back...but if I do I know I will be in good hands. Thank you for taking good care of me and my Jeep!
Margaret R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
12/29/2016
When I picked up my car the side view mirror controls do not work nor do the driver side window controls. The mirror was replaced but not connected to the electrical system.
Logan M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
12/29/2016
I already spoke with a contact there and informed them of my issues. It took entirely too long and I was not kept updated. You had my car for 2 weeks before I even got a revised estimate and you ordered parts.
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Camelback collision was a pleasure to deal with. They were very communicative, thorough, and delivered a great repair at the end of the transaction
Emelito P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/29/2016
There's no better place to bring my car for repair . What an awesome experience when the people you meet and talk to do exactly what they told you. Nothing more, nothing less. Thanks a lot Camelback Collision .
Fasil T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
I am very happy with the the service ,and yovonne is professional and wonderful.
Lindsey T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/27/2016
Fast friendly easy
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/23/2016
To new of a vehicle to get parts was unusual and then getting right but all was explained to me
Dell F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/23/2016
*she
Joy U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Finished earlier than expected, Fast service, vacuuming inside the car is A plus.
Stephen K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
NA
Curtis G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
It was great
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
I appreciated your efficiency and excellent work
Sheneen A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Customer service was excellent. I liked that I was informed day to day on the progress/status of the work being done. Everyone was proffessional and nice. Thank you.
Kathy K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
When I dropped the car off the service was efficient and I was in a rental car within 30 minutes. Updates were helpful and timely. The service was excellent and my car looks brand new. I am very satisfied.
Adalberto L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
My car was fixed within a few business days and the paint looks great. The shop even went above and beyond by detailing the car for me. As a USAA adjuster I see why we work with you and will continue to recommend you guys.
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
I was extremely satisfied with the work that was done. It looks like a brand new car.
Andra H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Travis was the best. Great customer service, professional, makes you feel at ease. GEICO **** was a breeze to work with. Fast, efficient. All around the most professional and kind service.
Leonard D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/13/2016
I appreciate the authentic personal connection Dennis S. established with me. That mitigated the small bumps that were a normal part of service delivery.
Hillary R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Great and professional
Alma V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/12/2016
Muchisimas gracias por su excelente servicio y atencion todo fue rapido.
Averett A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
12/10/2016
Jay's professional eye and calm, patient demeanor was a pleasure with which to work. I was anxious about a colour match on my brand new Lexus, but Jay restored my faith and produced a top quality repair. It appears brand new again! Bravo and thank you! -- Sal
Tanya J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Staff is great!! Efficient and fast ????
Gayle C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Yvonne provided excellent customer service and kept me informed through the entire process.
Joshua W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Everyone was very friendly and professional. My truck was fixed in one day and all the work done was photographed and documented for me.. Great ending to bad situation (the accident I was in). I will highly recommend
Devon L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/7/2016
It took much longer than expected to fix my car. I was estimated that it would take less than two weeks and it took almost 1 month. I had to cancel the insurance on my rental car after 2 weeks because I couldn't afford it any longer. Also, Tim was my estimator and I was never able to talk with him over the phone and he never acknowledged getting my voicemails about updates on my car.
Pam J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/6/2016
Thank you for your complimentary service re-attaching my front bumper and touching up the paint. That was so wonderful I am thrilled with the work you have done! My rear bumper was the reason I needed your service and you did a great job on that as well. And finally thank you for returning the rental car for me! I hafeel a great experience with Eva, my service rep. She under promised and over delivered getting me back into my vehicle Friday as opposed to Monday. Thank you so much for a job well done.
Connie S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Excellent job! I couldn't be happier! I will definitely recommend Camelback Collision Center! Thank you!
Ken E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/5/2016
Dennis was very professional and kept me updated
Rachel B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
They were awesome!
William W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Excellent job!!
Arty K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
12/2/2016
Everything was great until end, when I drove car home it pulls to right real bad from car accident doesnt seem like the allignment was checked. I called back on the way home to let them know Travis was with customer and person who answered took message and said I would get call back right away to get car back in it's been a week and I have never received a call back.
Candace J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/30/2016
I was very satisfied with the care and repairs made to my vehicle. I would suggest in the future more communication regarding the repairs process. I was greatly satisfied with the service. Thank you.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/27/2016
The grill is not attached to the drivers side headlight as the bracket is broke due to the accident.i am taking it back this week. But the service and people were out standing great from top to bottom
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Everything was addressed and handled with the utmost professional attention. Much appreciated !
Jeffery E.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Car looks great - thank you
Maday T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Thanks for repair my car really fast, you guys do a great job! I like how my car looks now. I so happy because My car look better again. Thank you
Sandra T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Awesome customer service very pleased .
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
11/23/2016
Awesome service! Finished repairs ahead of schedule, and let me know how things were going
Lisa W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Customer orientated experince with emphasis keeping me informed, which I appreciated!
Cathee S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Very friendly and professional crew!
Lauren W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Everyone was very thoughtful. They were all very nice
Sherry C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Excellent work!
Ferdinand M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Great personnel and good job! Thanks to **** from Gieco and her partner just forgot his name.
Ellen C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Yvonne was a complete professional and kept me informed of the status of repairs to my car.
Oswaldo A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
good
Ryan D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Tim is freakin awesome! He was incredibly patient with me throughout the whole process. Thank you to him, and to the mechanics that did the work!!
Maryann P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/13/2016
Dennis took care of everything. And he kept me informed every step of the way. He makes customer service his first priority. And he doesn't settle for less than a perfect result. My insurance company wanted him to accept used, scratched parts. He wouldn't do it--knowing I wouldn't be happy. I'm so glad he was looking out for me. He's wonderful. And everything is perfect.
Eugene W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Nice people
Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
My experience was very positive. The receptionists and the customer service people I worked with were excellent. The repairs on my vehicle were done well.
Jessica M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
11/10/2016
I got a call from Danielle a couple days after my car was towed in. I signed the authorization form. Then I didn't hear anything about the progress of my car for 2 weeks until I called to check the status. Then I started receiving text messages that my car would be done on or around 11\4. Then I didn't hear anything so I stopped in 11\ 5 and my car was not done. When I picked up my car my gas light was on. I know when I turned in my car it had gas in it and wasn't on e. That is the main upsetting thing to me.
Elizabeth K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
11/9/2016
The truck came out nice. But communication was not the best.
Joseph A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Everyone did a great job! Thank you!
Seth S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
You have done a truly amazing job, in the 5 years I have been in control of this vehicle it has never looked so good. Thank you and your team for the excellent job
Rosalba R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/8/2016
Thank for taking such a short period of time to fix my car. It's awesome to be back in my own vehicle
Tamara C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Travis was very helpful and friendly with the status on my vehicle. His customer service was excellent and was equally excited for me to get my vehicle back!
Joy D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/8/2016
Still needs some work that is scheduled.
Timothy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
The whole staff was great, all very personable. A good experience.
Craig H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
The experience was great your customer service was the best and it was an overall great experience
Keith W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
My rep that handled my repair did an excellent job in communicating and keeping me updated with my vehicle I would rate him as a 10 as far as handling my concerns and questions thank you very much for your cooperation
Anitra S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
11/3/2016
Thanks for keeping me informed of the status and getting my car back up and running as quickly so you possibly could.
Aleksandra B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Everything went smooth !
Rayetta S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Aaron was fantastic. Very fair & honest. EXplained everything so I could understand. The work was very well done. My car was so clean, it looked brand new. I would highly recommend you guys. Thank you!
Armando A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
I like to thank everyone for the great work done on my truck. And thank you very much to Dennis for maintaining communication with me on the work being done. Over all this is why I own a Toyota. Thank you to all.
Taylor M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
The gentleman who received me was awesome! We need this kind of people working. He had knowledge of what is to be done and was very friendly and answered all my questions in a very sincere way. A big thanks to him. The ladies too at the front desk were very professional
Irene C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Everything ok. Thank you.
Florence W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
I was very satisfied with the work done on my car.
Joshua H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Yvonne made the "troublesome" task of getting my car repaired less stressful.. She was attentive, curtious, and respectful of my time which I appreciated very much.
Linda V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/27/2016
Good service, had appt an. Repairs done on time .
Elizabeth W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Your team did an excellent job with the repairs. I especially appreciated the text messages with all of the updates. My car looked brand new inside and out. Thank you for your great service.
Frances H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Tim was the consummate professional ---he made the entire process effortless ! I couldn't be happier!
Anh T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
I loved that they had finish the repair job fast and good . I would recommend my friends and family for their next repair .
Caesar G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Thank you for all the updates!
Joseph H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Great customer service - Yvonne was terrific!
Joy D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/25/2016
Thank you for your efforts. Only feedback would be that Enterprise rental car smelled strongly like smoke and it was difficult to drive for the time my car was being fixed. They work closely with you, so they should know their details effect you. Thanks again!
Beverley W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
The staff was very informative and customer friendly. Excellent experience.
Elizabeth P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Thank you! My car was repaired in good time! It was clean and beautiful when I got it back... Elizabeth P
Ida A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/23/2016
I would go back to Camelback Toyota for the great work that was done and the convenience of being right next door to the rental car company
Stacy D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
10/23/2016
The only area where the **** was dropped is when my first representative, Lindsey, left the company and I had to call to see what was going on with my car. Once I was given someone new, Dennis, things ran very smoothly. He was very helpful in getting things done to my satisfaction
Esther P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Thank you
Christopher D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Work was completed earlier than anticipated. Everyone was very helpful and kind.
Angelica W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Wonderful customer service. Dennis was so helpful, I appreciated how he was keeping us updated with the status of our vehicle. Great Service!!!
Barbara L.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
3 out of 5
10/22/2016
The interior of my car smelled dusty and sweaty. I think it should have been cleaned
Oscar C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
I am happy and completely satisfied with work being completed on my Ford truck. I also was informed on progress of the work being done by Bob. Thank you Toyota Collision. Customer Service desk also friendly and helpful during the repairs. Thank you very much
Margaret K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/20/2016
Everyone was very helpful.Bob was extremely helpful, explained everything to me an answered any extra questions. I will return to you again. Some places just rush you in and out an do a half-baked job. I was very pleased, my car looks great. Thank you.
Hatuma S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Great experience! 100%
Priscilla P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Tech kept me informed of repair status. On a scale of 1-10,10 being excellent. I would give him a 10. Thanks, Priscilla
Absidi S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Dennis was absolutely wonderful. This was the first accident I've been in and I was nervous about the whole process. Not only did Dennis check in with me frequently to give me updates, but his kind demeanor made me feel confident I chose the right company to do business with.
Doug H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Bob was great to work with.
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
The repairs were done quickly. Car looks good.
Greg S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Aaron was proactive and very professional!
Cheryl G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Awesome and excellent customer service! The staff is communicative, knowledgeable, and friendly. A definite 10+ experience always!
Anne C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/14/2016
Prompt, customer-friendly service, vehicle appears like new upon initial pick up. Guaranteed to be free from defects while owned by me.
Zachary A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Excellent service
Kathryn W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Yvonne Sanchez was a pleasure to work with, and our car looks great.
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
10/9/2016
I was very satisfied with two employees; Dennis Shufeldt and Therese . Both went out of their way to be of special assistance. I was not as satisfied with Linsey Noland who was difficult to reach,and not always available . Also, I was promised the car in 10 days ,and then there was a problem at the end. It was going to be extended way beyond the 10 days ,but Dennis came to the rescue. Therese went to get me my Honda booklets on her own time after leaving work. I left them in the Enterprise rental car, and Enterprise was not answering the phone. I really appreciated her doing that!
Karen R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/8/2016
Every single person I interacted with was friendly and provided excellent service. I called multiple times to make sure payment was received from the person that hit my car and your team was supportive and patient. Lindsey was knowledgable, explained the repairs in a way I could understand, was spot on with timing, and even offered to talk to the gal that hit me if she had questions. Dennis helped me when my repairs were done and even turned the A/C on for me. The gals at the front had me laughing during every wait. Putting things back together after an accident is disruptive and can be frustrating. You guys made this a breeze for me. Thank you!
Kaitlyn R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Everyone was wonderful, and did a great job
Andrea C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Communication was good.
Terri W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Very satisfied with Camelback Collision! Courteous front desk, the repair is excellent, and Dennis waa great! Well-informed, consistent feedback on repair process, and a very nice person as well. Thank you!
Jacob P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Excellent service
Dayna T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Everything was perfect!
Jessica A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Excellent, quick, professional service.
Sandy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
The customer service was top notch!
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Every aspect of service was very professional . My advisor Lindsay was awesome !
Josephine P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
I appreciate Denise keeping me informed for the first few days. Although there were some delays it was understandable. Thank you.
Megan G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
10/3/2016
The communication I experienced wasn't as described during my vehicle drop-off. I had to follow up on the car's status. It was a fine experience but I expected to be told what was going on and didn'the expect that I would have to determine my car'so status on my own.
Chase S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/1/2016
Everyone was great and the notifications were a great relief while waiting for my truck to be repaired. The only thing I would add is more clarity of the location because I ended up at the dealership. If I had received a text with the address I would have not had any problemsuggestions or confusion
Ruby G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Everyone did a excellent job!!!! Special thanks to Tim and his crew!! Very happy. Thank you all again!!
Leanne V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Everyone was genuinely courteous. Good communication.
Alonso G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Good job
Diana F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/29/2016
Aaron picked up quick what ever Brian left undone.
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Yvonne, and team are EXCELLENT employees! I couldn't be more impressed with the professional, flawless work they did for my Prius. And they did it in a very timely manner. Thanks so much! Mark B
Jazmina D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Amazing customer service from all staff. Keep up the great work, it is noticed and appreciated :)
Dominick C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Professional service
William Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/28/2016
They made it easy for me. Car nice and shiny when I picked it up. Staff very relational, plenty of smiles
Brian W.
Vehicle Make : Scion
1 out of 5
9/24/2016
Took too long! Not enough feedback until i keep calling and asking
Angela T.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
I am perfectly satisfied they did a beautiful job you can't tell where the damage was and they even washed my car. I would refer anyone to them who needs repairs!
Sally L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/24/2016
More than satisfied. It was a pleasure to have our car repaired there. The repair and attention to detail exceeded our expectations. Yvonne reviewed everything before and after the repair and we were updated with progress via texts. Happy on this side...
Salvador P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/24/2016
Just excellent.
Barbara L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Wonderful customer service. Very friendly & courteous staff. Totally satisfied with my first experience with Camelback Toyota Collision Center. I will definitely use them again for any collision repair, and will definitely recommend them!
Anusha M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/22/2016
I am happy with my car but the service I received was terrible. I had to call repeatedly to find out the status on my car. Then I would not have my calls returned. it was very frustrating.
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/21/2016
Poor quality of work needed to send car back too be fine details repair
Noelle P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
9/21/2016
I do not require or request to hear from a representative. I received many texts saying my car would be ready on a particular day. The texts also indicated I would hear by phone if the timeline were to change. Because I hadn't heard anything different, I arrived to pick up my car on the originally communicated date, only to be told that an alignment was still required. I was given the impression the car would be ready the following day. When I arrived, I was informed that a part hadn't come in. Again I was surprised because I'd been told an alignment was the last thing needed. The work on my car was completed to my total satisfaction. Please work to improve communication with clients, especially when changes in timeline occur.
Bonny A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
The team was great. Jay was particularly helpful and peofessional
Shannon P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Extremely friendly and very knowledgeable staff. Was very happy that I selected to have my car done in yourshop. Thank you.
Nicole W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
9/16/2016
You had my car for over 30 days, ordered the wrong parts twice, never returned our phone calls, didn't meet your fix dates 3 times, and we are still missing parts on our car.
Adrian M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
They did a great job looks like nothing happened to my car.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
The service was excellent and you did a great job on my truck ! Yvonne was great a well ! She kept in frequent contact as to the status of repairs and made me feel like I was important ! Kudos to you all
Nathan C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
9/9/2016
Response time from representative was slow. Was told car would be ready by Thurs, it wasn't. Then Friday, but they couldn't promise much before 6. Was told my weekend rental was going to be paid for, it wasn't . asked for a quote on a gasket replacement on drop off, had to ask again days later, as none was provided. Transfer was to be buffed off, but wasn't until I noted it to the representative.
Mary Ellen.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Everyone was very processional and answered all my questions. The repair of my vehicle is excellent.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/9/2016
The only thing is that it took to long to get my vehicle back I wish it would of taken to get it bck sooner
Sergio R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
I am really satisfied with the work they did on my truck the service was fast and good quality and thanks you guys for fixing my truck. Thanks Bryan for everything....
Lori S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
They were very helpful and did a great job repairing my car.
Debbra H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
9/7/2016
The first thought is that I was contacted by State Farm to move on the claim. They helped with the location of people who did the repairs. I work at the VA Med Center and live off 7th St. the rental car agency was exceptionally convenient. So the voice was made by 1. Approved by State Farm. 2. Convenience from work. 3. Location of rental car. 4. Updates about the progress on the car. 5. And staying on track. The car looks great and I will definitely recommend you. Thank you.
Eliud S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Thank u guys my car is looking real nice know once again thanks for taking care of my car
Angela S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Looks perfect!!!! Thank you for your quality service!
Emily M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Everyone was helpful.
Ronda F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Yvonne was excellent and walked me through the whole process. Car looks great
Bryan P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/28/2016
Nice job on completion of my repairs, Communication through text needs a little work,not accurate...but did follow up with a phone call informing it's not correct. Thanks
Fernando M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Staff was very helpful thank you will go back again if I need my car repaired again for sure
Ramon D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Everybody was very professional and treated me very courteously.
Dana C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Good service and on time !
Sonam G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
The people that work their are awesome and really helpful
Brandi C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/25/2016
I was pleased to see my car looked like it was never in an accident!
Til S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
it was an awsome place. i got beyond expected service. a1 service. love these guys.
Deeann W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Yvonne is an absolute professional. She made the process seamless and went above and beyond for me. A true asset to the team. The ladies in the reception area were super nice as well! I will not hesitate to return if the need arises!
Gary P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Excellent work and customer service. 2 thumbs up. Thanks.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
Fantastic! Extremely professional and expedient work. Was done very quickly and efficiently. I will recommend to any and every one that needs repairs.
Enrique G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
Great and got my car repaired quick. I would definitely recommend this place.
Daphne A.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
8/21/2016
Outstanding customer support team!! Cain Ramirez, Travis Rasner, and Miguel did a wonderful job making sure that I was updated on the service of my Scion. My car was completed in a timely manner just as they told me it would be returned, washed and beautiful to come home.
Carolyn S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/17/2016
Everyone at your center is very pleasant to deal with, despite the fact it was slammed with cars from the storm. The receptionist never seems flustered. Kudos to her (sorry I didn't get her name, blondish).
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications