Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 519 Reviews
4 stars 118 Reviews
3 stars 13 Reviews
2 stars 20 Reviews
1 star 39 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gordon H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/21/2017
Looks great! Glad to have my car back!
Artin S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Very good
Chelsea N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Awesome working with camelback as always Yvonne is very service oriented and pleasant. This is my 2nd repair through her. I know the job will get done well when she's my service manager ????
David K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
Tim was great. Excellent technical explanations
Irene H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
Dennis was great. He worked hard for my car to be ready Friday before closing. Everyone was a pleasure to work with.
John V.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
Thank, quick and easy ton was beer good to deal with
Maria H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
They did a good job...All the employees are very helpful
Sandra H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Excellent customer service. No waiting. Getting a rental car was extremely easy. Car repaired excellently.
Eduardo M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/18/2017
Kept me in the loop of my car repair status every day that it was on track to getting fixed on the day they estimated it on.
Phyllis M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/18/2017
The car was ready on the day expected.
Michele J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
My service rep Tim Henning was awesome, he kept me apprised & stated on insurance & shop to ensure the repairs were expedited. My truck was beautiful - clean- shiny - he was so nice & so professional. Tim provided superior customer service & exceeded my expectations. I will definitely be returning to him anytime our family has a need. Please thank him for me! Michele J
Andra B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Was a great experience and the staff was very helpful and friendly!
Edith S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
My service rep Dennis was awesome he communicated with me regularly five-star experience
Paulette W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
They are very courteous and professional.
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Dennis was great at keeping me informed about the progress of my repair. It was completed early and the work was high quality. Also the car was returned in spotless condition.
David Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Great communication
Kendra L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Wonderful customer service; great car care, everyone was professonal. This is where we will come for any future repairs. Dennis and Zach were super nice Thanks guys!
Emma A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/15/2017
The side of the car looks amazing. Like brand new. Shiny. Can't tell it was in an accident. And we got the car back almost 2 weeks sooner.
Rosalba H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Great timing on getting my car repaired
Daniel T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Fast service
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Yvonne Sanchez's service and communication was exceptional
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/11/2017
Jacquelyn went above and beyond to ensure I could get my car back in the shortest time. My insurance company was James River and she worked with this smaller company to ensure everything was done to the highest standard. Thank you for using factory parts even when the insurance company would only pay for after market parts.
Mydonia T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Got my car back sooner than I expected. Awesome job!!! I will continue to use this business as needed.
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Your whole team made this situation very pleasant.
James "mike".
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Your team did wonderful. Dennis kept me up to date with all the details and you exceeded my expectations. I highly reccomend your shop. Great work - thank you so much!
Javin S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Bob did an amazing job, he went above and beyond to make sure everything was perfect. I was very satisfied with the service. Thank you!
Lucas K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/8/2017
It was a great experience. Everyone I worked with was terrific and made it super easy. The next time another old lady runs me off the road, I'll be back !
Gordon P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
Dennis and the front desk crew were courteous, friendly and very professional.
Joanne B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/5/2017
Repair actually took longer than I thought but was completely satisfied with outcome.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Very good customer service. Thanks
Greta V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
It was excellent. Excellent customer service and repair. Thank you!
Carly A.
Vehicle Make : Scion
2 out of 5
2/4/2017
I was highly disappointed by the unprofessional customer service that I received while my car was within the care of your facility. My car was at your establishment for roughly three weeks, and any updates I received regarding my cars status were the direct result of my own repeated calling. It would take several days to have my phone calls returned, and in two separate instances I was personally promised a returned call by end of business day, of which I didn't receive until the following day. I will never utilize your business for another repair, Tim should be forced to take a course on how to treat customers responsibly.
Suzann G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Pleasant people to work with and appreciate being kept informed about the progress on my repairs. Simply a pleasant experience for an unpleasant situation
Mary K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
They did an amazing job
Zsanne O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
I'd like to THANK all staff for the great job and speedy turnaround in getting me back my car!
Ayanna J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Travis was so sweet!! Professional, lovely to talk to, great customer service!!
Marilyn L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/2/2017
Everything was very satisfactory from start to finish. Appointments were timely with a good deal of cooperation within the entire work force so it went smoothly. Also, the phones were answered quickly! Jacquelyn handled my repair works extremely well & did what she said they do in the time alotted. Very pleased.
Chay M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
The repair guys wasted no time getting to work on my car and kept me in the loop about everything that needed to be done. I'm very satisfied with the whole repair process
Alfonso M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Well done. Thank you.
Krystal H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
I was very impressed with how quickly my car was fixed. I really appreciated all the texts and calls about my car in its repairs. I came in a few times and loved my conversations with Bob and the front desk. They really made sure i was happy and satisfied with my cars repairs. They were always happy to see me even when i was a little grumpy in the beginning. 100 out of 10. I couldn't be happier. Thank you. (:
Ariana V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
It's was fast, and flawless. I loved the service and everything that they have done for me.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2017
Tim was excellent. He explained the process & I never felt rushed. The workmanship by the team looks great. Just like new!
Maria T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
Everything was perfect. Liked my rep very much. Car looks great.
Morgan J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
Honestly one of the best experiences I've had involving car repair. All the employees were friendly but the lady in charge of our repair went above and beyond.
Kathy S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
Dennis was informative and very polite. Thank you
Micah N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
Amazing work!
Beau D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Yvonne was amazing. Great service. Great attention to detail and very helpful in helping me maintain my schedule.
Octavio D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
1/28/2017
Not done yet need new mufflers
Jesse B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Car looks great. Dennis did a great job keeping me up to date and informed. Thanks!
Elke S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
I liked that Yvonne Sanchez was honest and straightforward about my car.i appreciate that. If I need a collision center again I will give her a call to bring my vehicle in. Thank you for getting my car back in a timely manner.
Trisha U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
The team was both professional and friendly and finished the work on my car in a timely matter.. Thanks for everything! :)
Cendy C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Staff was really friendly and they gave me my car on time. Good job guys. Thanks to Travis for all his attention and help.
Randy T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
1/27/2017
These people were great! They booked my rental and returned my rental, did a great job on my car, and finished it early!
Henry P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Good customer service.fast turnaround and clean work.thanks to your team.
Pearl D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Mr.brewer has excellent customer service He kept me well informed on the process of my car.
Carina I.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Jacqueline was an incredible advisor. Fun and friendly and made the repair process as smooth as possible. Thanks to her, I would recommend anyone needing repair to see her at Camelback Collision center.
Irene L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Dennis has been very kind to us since we left the car till we picked it up after the repar.He had been updating us on the progress of the repai till it was done.He was ver accomodating to us.thanks for his service
Melinda W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
I am very satisfied with the outcome. My car looks brand new. Good job!! Melinda
Estephania P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
The service was amazing and my car looked great I was proud of my car again. Thank you for then clean beautiful job.
Ramon G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Greatly satisfied with the job done best shop in town thank you Tim for all your help
Oral N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
The delivery time was off for about 1 1/2 but it was worth the wait. Dennis was very kind and professional. He explained every details throughly and I was very much satisfied with the job done. With no reservations, I will recommend Camelback Collision Center to my friends and relatives. Thank you!!
Ryan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Dennis stole the show! His communication was incredible and he was understanding/helpful all through the process!
William G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
3 out of 5
1/24/2017
Service couldn't have been better
Jim M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2017
Bob provided excellent customer service.
Lamarcus W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/22/2017
The office worked with me on timing.They made sure all parts were in stock before having me to bring in my vehicle, minimizing car rental time, and they were prompt on informing me when services were completed. Thanks a mil! Lamarcus
Hameed A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Job really well done and the estimater Mr . Tim hening was wonderful , caring , professional and so kind .
Debbra M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
I was amazed it was done so quickly. Will recommend them for work done.
Juan T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Everyone did a great job. My car looks brand new.
Thirunavukarasu S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Excellent job Extra ordinary service by Bob 10 out of 10 score
Stacy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Time quicker than estimated and the two associates I dealt with were amazing- so kind and helpful
Ashley F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Bob, Teresa, and Laura were extremely professional and courteous. Bob consistently updated me and I received my car back in immaculate condition.
Sean W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Jaqueline was great to work with and I am very pleased with the repair. Thx!
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/21/2017
Staff was professional. A part was missing from the repair kit which require a tech to drive to Tempe to obtain the part. That extended the repair time from one and one half hours to three hours. As I was waiting for the car at the repair center, it was a long and boring time.
Melanie H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
1/20/2017
Tim was great. He explained everything so I understood was wrong with my car and what they were going to do to fix it. He held the door for me because I was in some pain from the accident. The staff was very nice about my service dog.
Steven T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Nice work and good service.
Francela H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Great customer service. The vehicle was ready when promised.
Tanya R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Thank you for your quick turn around of our fleet vehicle.
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/15/2017
Fast service , even with having a small chip in paint after my damage was repaired. Travis got right on it kept truck and fixed the chipped paint . Thanks for the Job well done.
Bethany S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
Very helpful and always kept me posted on the status of my car!
Joe F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Great customer service! Jacqueline was great!!
Patricia "pat".
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
The work done on my car was exceptional,the staff friendly and professional and the daily updates appreciated. While I hope I never need to use your Center again, know that should I need to I would definitely return. I will also recommend you to others.
Ryan M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Jacqline did a wonderful job.
David N.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Very fast and clean work! Thank you.
Randy B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Love you guys. I'll be back. Thank you.
Diane W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Professionals helped in all aspects of my visit.
Matthew K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Just great work and customer service.
Krystal O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
1/10/2017
My spare tire was lost/taken/misplaced during the 6 week process.
Kylie M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Tim was excellent! Very knowledgeable and did an excellent job communicating the status of my repair.
Amanda W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
You guys did great. You completed my car early,always kept me inform on my progress of my car and just overall excellent service!
Dale V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Everything went extremely smooth thanks Tim henning
Marguerite M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/9/2017
Great service, beautiful repair!
Rachel S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/9/2017
I loved working with yvonne and was very happy with the work.
Bernice H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
There are no words to express my appreciation with the service and job performance on my 2016 Rio Kia. I appreciate the service with my Car Insurance as well. People that I know have complimented on the repair of the car. Once again thank you for your help, and job Well Done to all of your staff,and Camelback Collision Center!!
Ross O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/7/2017
No communication through the entire process resulting in work not being done that I wanted done and would've even been willing to pay for out of my own pocket and they tell me. Not happy.
Oanh N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
They do very excellent jobs. Thank you very much
Kristen S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
1/7/2017
Lack of communication via the previously stated status text updates I would receive and I never did. Bob said my car would be done on a Friday and it ended up being 6 days later due to "broken" parts tbat were received.
Joan D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
The repair went very smooth.
Ted C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Excellent service
Forest G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
1/7/2017
Will let everyone I know if they have been in a wreck to take it to Camelback Colision Center!
Katelyn F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Tim was very helpful and facilitated an excellent experience.
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/6/2017
The paint was perfectly matched and I'm happy that you stand behind all repairs, that gives me peace of mind. I also appreciate the good car wash, it really needed it.
Valerie A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/6/2017
I was rear-ended and they fixed my back end bumper like new, took some time but soo worth the wait! Everything was perfect!
Clare H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Appreciated the care and attention!
Patricia R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Yvonne was great! She was always very professional and polite and she was also always keeping me informed about the progress of my car's repair.
Florentino N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Very satisfied and professional work good well done
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
Very good communication
Mekonenne Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
They doing grate job and not only this the grate customer service. I am happy to come back this camelback colisio center. I wanna say all staff god bless and happy new years. Thanks
Aaron Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/4/2017
Dennis was more than professional and accomodating. 10 out of 10. I could not expect more.
Moriah B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/3/2017
Bob did a great job!! Will go again for future needs.
Chris G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/3/2017
Travis was a great help and showed a tremendous amount of concern.
Dominic A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Quick, smooth, easy and professional. Thanks!
Laurie G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
My car was done early with a courtesy extra which I appreciate, Thank You
Alba J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/29/2016
Yvonne was fabulous. Very patient and understanding with my difficult situation. She is one of s million. I run ???? into so many block walls, it is very refreshing to be treated with kindness for a change. I always say "always be kind as you may be the only one that I'd.@ we live in such a hectic life geared more and more to poor customer service. Toyota, I am a proud and loyal Toyota customer. Thank you for lifting my spirit with your excellent service Yvonne.
Venessa C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
12/29/2016
Tim was fantastic to work with. My first impression was correct, you do care about your clients. This was the first dent in my Jeep, I bought it brand new in 1998 and it is my baby. You did a great job on the repair and a fantastic job on the detailing. I feel like I am in that new Jeep back in 1998! Your front desk staff were very friendly, very courteous and very exact in what they did for me. I hope to never have to come back...but if I do I know I will be in good hands. Thank you for taking good care of me and my Jeep!
Margaret R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
12/29/2016
When I picked up my car the side view mirror controls do not work nor do the driver side window controls. The mirror was replaced but not connected to the electrical system.
Logan M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
12/29/2016
I already spoke with a contact there and informed them of my issues. It took entirely too long and I was not kept updated. You had my car for 2 weeks before I even got a revised estimate and you ordered parts.
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Camelback collision was a pleasure to deal with. They were very communicative, thorough, and delivered a great repair at the end of the transaction
Emelito P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/29/2016
There's no better place to bring my car for repair . What an awesome experience when the people you meet and talk to do exactly what they told you. Nothing more, nothing less. Thanks a lot Camelback Collision .
Fasil T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
I am very happy with the the service ,and yovonne is professional and wonderful.
Lindsey T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/27/2016
Fast friendly easy
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/23/2016
To new of a vehicle to get parts was unusual and then getting right but all was explained to me
Dell F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/23/2016
*she
Joy U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Finished earlier than expected, Fast service, vacuuming inside the car is A plus.
Stephen K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
NA
Curtis G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
It was great
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
I appreciated your efficiency and excellent work
Sheneen A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Customer service was excellent. I liked that I was informed day to day on the progress/status of the work being done. Everyone was proffessional and nice. Thank you.
Kathy K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
When I dropped the car off the service was efficient and I was in a rental car within 30 minutes. Updates were helpful and timely. The service was excellent and my car looks brand new. I am very satisfied.
Adalberto L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
My car was fixed within a few business days and the paint looks great. The shop even went above and beyond by detailing the car for me. As a USAA adjuster I see why we work with you and will continue to recommend you guys.
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
I was extremely satisfied with the work that was done. It looks like a brand new car.
Andra H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Travis was the best. Great customer service, professional, makes you feel at ease. GEICO **** was a breeze to work with. Fast, efficient. All around the most professional and kind service.
Leonard D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/13/2016
I appreciate the authentic personal connection Dennis S. established with me. That mitigated the small bumps that were a normal part of service delivery.
Hillary R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Great and professional
Alma V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/12/2016
Muchisimas gracias por su excelente servicio y atencion todo fue rapido.
Averett A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
12/10/2016
Jay's professional eye and calm, patient demeanor was a pleasure with which to work. I was anxious about a colour match on my brand new Lexus, but Jay restored my faith and produced a top quality repair. It appears brand new again! Bravo and thank you! -- Sal
Tanya J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Staff is great!! Efficient and fast ????
Gayle C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Yvonne provided excellent customer service and kept me informed through the entire process.
Joshua W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Everyone was very friendly and professional. My truck was fixed in one day and all the work done was photographed and documented for me.. Great ending to bad situation (the accident I was in). I will highly recommend
Devon L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/7/2016
It took much longer than expected to fix my car. I was estimated that it would take less than two weeks and it took almost 1 month. I had to cancel the insurance on my rental car after 2 weeks because I couldn't afford it any longer. Also, Tim was my estimator and I was never able to talk with him over the phone and he never acknowledged getting my voicemails about updates on my car.
Pam J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/6/2016
Thank you for your complimentary service re-attaching my front bumper and touching up the paint. That was so wonderful I am thrilled with the work you have done! My rear bumper was the reason I needed your service and you did a great job on that as well. And finally thank you for returning the rental car for me! I hafeel a great experience with Eva, my service rep. She under promised and over delivered getting me back into my vehicle Friday as opposed to Monday. Thank you so much for a job well done.
Connie S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Excellent job! I couldn't be happier! I will definitely recommend Camelback Collision Center! Thank you!
Ken E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/5/2016
Dennis was very professional and kept me updated
Rachel B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
They were awesome!
William W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Excellent job!!
Arty K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
12/2/2016
Everything was great until end, when I drove car home it pulls to right real bad from car accident doesnt seem like the allignment was checked. I called back on the way home to let them know Travis was with customer and person who answered took message and said I would get call back right away to get car back in it's been a week and I have never received a call back.
Candace J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/30/2016
I was very satisfied with the care and repairs made to my vehicle. I would suggest in the future more communication regarding the repairs process. I was greatly satisfied with the service. Thank you.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/27/2016
The grill is not attached to the drivers side headlight as the bracket is broke due to the accident.i am taking it back this week. But the service and people were out standing great from top to bottom
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Everything was addressed and handled with the utmost professional attention. Much appreciated !
Jeffery E.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Car looks great - thank you
Maday T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Thanks for repair my car really fast, you guys do a great job! I like how my car looks now. I so happy because My car look better again. Thank you
Sandra T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Awesome customer service very pleased .
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
11/23/2016
Awesome service! Finished repairs ahead of schedule, and let me know how things were going
Lisa W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Customer orientated experince with emphasis keeping me informed, which I appreciated!
Cathee S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Very friendly and professional crew!
Lauren W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Everyone was very thoughtful. They were all very nice
Sherry C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Excellent work!
Ferdinand M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Great personnel and good job! Thanks to **** from Gieco and her partner just forgot his name.
Ellen C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Yvonne was a complete professional and kept me informed of the status of repairs to my car.
Oswaldo A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
good
Ryan D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Tim is freakin awesome! He was incredibly patient with me throughout the whole process. Thank you to him, and to the mechanics that did the work!!
Maryann P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/13/2016
Dennis took care of everything. And he kept me informed every step of the way. He makes customer service his first priority. And he doesn't settle for less than a perfect result. My insurance company wanted him to accept used, scratched parts. He wouldn't do it--knowing I wouldn't be happy. I'm so glad he was looking out for me. He's wonderful. And everything is perfect.
Eugene W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Nice people
Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
My experience was very positive. The receptionists and the customer service people I worked with were excellent. The repairs on my vehicle were done well.
Jessica M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
11/10/2016
I got a call from Danielle a couple days after my car was towed in. I signed the authorization form. Then I didn't hear anything about the progress of my car for 2 weeks until I called to check the status. Then I started receiving text messages that my car would be done on or around 11\4. Then I didn't hear anything so I stopped in 11\ 5 and my car was not done. When I picked up my car my gas light was on. I know when I turned in my car it had gas in it and wasn't on e. That is the main upsetting thing to me.
Elizabeth K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
11/9/2016
The truck came out nice. But communication was not the best.
Joseph A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Everyone did a great job! Thank you!
Seth S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
You have done a truly amazing job, in the 5 years I have been in control of this vehicle it has never looked so good. Thank you and your team for the excellent job
Rosalba R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/8/2016
Thank for taking such a short period of time to fix my car. It's awesome to be back in my own vehicle
Tamara C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Travis was very helpful and friendly with the status on my vehicle. His customer service was excellent and was equally excited for me to get my vehicle back!
Joy D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/8/2016
Still needs some work that is scheduled.
Timothy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
The whole staff was great, all very personable. A good experience.
Craig H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
The experience was great your customer service was the best and it was an overall great experience
Keith W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
My rep that handled my repair did an excellent job in communicating and keeping me updated with my vehicle I would rate him as a 10 as far as handling my concerns and questions thank you very much for your cooperation
Anitra S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
11/3/2016
Thanks for keeping me informed of the status and getting my car back up and running as quickly so you possibly could.
Aleksandra B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Everything went smooth !
Rayetta S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Aaron was fantastic. Very fair & honest. EXplained everything so I could understand. The work was very well done. My car was so clean, it looked brand new. I would highly recommend you guys. Thank you!
Armando A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
I like to thank everyone for the great work done on my truck. And thank you very much to Dennis for maintaining communication with me on the work being done. Over all this is why I own a Toyota. Thank you to all.
Taylor M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
The gentleman who received me was awesome! We need this kind of people working. He had knowledge of what is to be done and was very friendly and answered all my questions in a very sincere way. A big thanks to him. The ladies too at the front desk were very professional
Irene C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Everything ok. Thank you.
Florence W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
I was very satisfied with the work done on my car.
Joshua H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Yvonne made the "troublesome" task of getting my car repaired less stressful.. She was attentive, curtious, and respectful of my time which I appreciated very much.
Linda V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/27/2016
Good service, had appt an. Repairs done on time .
Elizabeth W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Your team did an excellent job with the repairs. I especially appreciated the text messages with all of the updates. My car looked brand new inside and out. Thank you for your great service.
Frances H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Tim was the consummate professional ---he made the entire process effortless ! I couldn't be happier!
Anh T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
I loved that they had finish the repair job fast and good . I would recommend my friends and family for their next repair .
Caesar G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Thank you for all the updates!
Joseph H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Great customer service - Yvonne was terrific!
Joy D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/25/2016
Thank you for your efforts. Only feedback would be that Enterprise rental car smelled strongly like smoke and it was difficult to drive for the time my car was being fixed. They work closely with you, so they should know their details effect you. Thanks again!
Beverley W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
The staff was very informative and customer friendly. Excellent experience.
Elizabeth P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Thank you! My car was repaired in good time! It was clean and beautiful when I got it back... Elizabeth P
Ida A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/23/2016
I would go back to Camelback Toyota for the great work that was done and the convenience of being right next door to the rental car company
Stacy D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
10/23/2016
The only area where the **** was dropped is when my first representative, Lindsey, left the company and I had to call to see what was going on with my car. Once I was given someone new, Dennis, things ran very smoothly. He was very helpful in getting things done to my satisfaction
Esther P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Thank you
Christopher D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Work was completed earlier than anticipated. Everyone was very helpful and kind.
Angelica W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Wonderful customer service. Dennis was so helpful, I appreciated how he was keeping us updated with the status of our vehicle. Great Service!!!
Barbara L.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
3 out of 5
10/22/2016
The interior of my car smelled dusty and sweaty. I think it should have been cleaned
Oscar C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
I am happy and completely satisfied with work being completed on my Ford truck. I also was informed on progress of the work being done by Bob. Thank you Toyota Collision. Customer Service desk also friendly and helpful during the repairs. Thank you very much
Margaret K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/20/2016
Everyone was very helpful.Bob was extremely helpful, explained everything to me an answered any extra questions. I will return to you again. Some places just rush you in and out an do a half-baked job. I was very pleased, my car looks great. Thank you.
Hatuma S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Great experience! 100%
Priscilla P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Tech kept me informed of repair status. On a scale of 1-10,10 being excellent. I would give him a 10. Thanks, Priscilla
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications