Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Very professional team!
James F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Excellent job!!
Mariah P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Best shop ever
Andrea D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
9/19/2018
I called and left a voicemail with the contact person I was given and asked for a call back and I never received a call. I had to call again for a follow up a week later. The text message system was delayed by a day. I had already received a call yesterday saying the car was ready.
Shayne P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Very good actually outstanding service and assistance on all levels..I do not have their names....but from ladys and men on ph and desk and in back outstanding Thank you...gustavo and Shayne P
Jeremy H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Excellent work and customer service.
Miguel S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
good job thanks
Enrique G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Thank you ! Well done !
Marcia G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Everyone was polite and helpful. The frequency of the updates was appreciated.
Derek T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Great service , was kept up to date through the process.
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
USAA & Camelback Toyota Collision Center had a seamless process. From my initial call with USAA to the day I picked up my daughter’s car when it was finished; the coordination & communication was spot on! Everyone was working together to get the car repaired so I would have a safe drive home. (Phoenix to San Antonio) Thanks to all involved, USAA PERSONNEL, Toyota Collision Center employees: Monica, Melissa, & David, the crew at the body shop & the machanics that repaired the car @ Camelback Toyota! Sincerely, Pat Shurley
Tiffany N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
David was great! Very happy with our car.
Steve A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Fast great service great staff
Raymond D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Want to thank the service technicians, front and staff for having our jeep looking like new and ahead of schedule. I'm very grateful for everything they have done for us.
Hannah W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
I had a wonderful experience! The staff was fantastic and provided excellent customer service. My vehicle was also fully repaired 3 days ahead of schedule! If I am ever in need of collision repair again, Camelback Collision is my first choice! Thank you :)
Barbara P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Patrick was great. Very friendly and helpful. Work was outstanding and completed early. Thank you!
Helen S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
David Walter did a great job.
Meghan F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Thanks for the great service!
Liane R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/22/2018
My experience was excellent from start to finish. Stacia made everything so easy. Thank you!!
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/20/2018
There was a defect in my paint job that now needs to be repainted to fix it. However, Mariah did an amazing job of making it right! She is fantastic

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications