Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/7/2020
Everyone was so helpful and friendly! I like the ladies at the front desk. I’ll definitely be back, let’s hope not too soon.
Marc A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/31/2020
Very good service from beginning to end. Very good work and communication. Very friendly staff
Justin S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/28/2020
I won't ever take my vehicle anywhere else for repairs. They were communicative, responsive, and very informative. They bent over backwards to help me through the process and to push my insurance company to get everything approved so they could get to work. ANd they took it upon themselves to cover some damage that was a safety concern that the insurance wouldn't cover. SO great.
Miguel G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2020
Service was competed in a timely manner and of good quality. Staff was always courteous and helpful when I had any questions to ask of them.
Ulises G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2020
Good Job
Dennis S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/17/2020
Pricey
Rose N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/10/2020
it was a great repair. and thepaint match was so good you can't tell that the paint is new
Gail O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2020
Although my Toyota was totaled, the collision center kept me updated on the status of my vehicle.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/7/2020
Excellent experience!
Antonio T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
3 out of 5
9/30/2020
The paint job is great and the signal light was replaced. There was a delay on the promised date but they keep me informed.
Connor D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/30/2020
Staff is great.
Jay D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2020
Polite, knowledgeable, good quality, AMAZING!!!!
Saul C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/19/2020
Yvonne provided excellent customer service. She was knowledgeable and responded quickly to any inquiries. Thank you.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/17/2020
David was very informative and complete in his descriptions. Everything he told us turned out to be true and on time promised. We couldn't be happier with the service at Camelback Collision, especially from David as well as the front desk staffers.
Thuong D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2020
Very good job
Sherry J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/23/2020
Very helpful very nice
Brandon C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/18/2020
Car looks amazing! Thank you!
Kathy S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/5/2020
Awesome service as always!!
Maureen M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/3/2020
Very satisfied. In particular I appreciated the consistent communication and the great work done.
Umesh T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/3/2020
Thoughtful, timely updates. Work done right. Thanks.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications