Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carol S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
**** was very pleasant and personable. She did a great job at keeping me updated on my vehicle. She was a pleasure to work with! The repairs they did on my vehicle were absolutely amazing! They did a fantastic job! And and upon receiving my vehicle I was pleasantly surprised at the great detailed cleaning job they did! I will highly recommend your shop to others!
Valerie M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
My estimator was very helpful when I would call about my truck
Whitney H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/13/2017
Rob was great, timely, responsive, and accommodating. He has made me a forever customer.
Rion C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Fast, friendly, and professional service. David was communicative with me and kept me in the loop the whole time so I always knew where I stood and what to expect and when to expect them to happen. If I ever have to have repairs done on my vehicle again, I will definitely be returning to Camelback Collision. Rating my experience on a 1 to 10 scale, with 1 being lowest and 10 being highest, I'd rate my experience an 11 without hesitation.
Anoiel G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
finished the car before estimate. car looked great.
Monte V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Robert , State Farm adjuster, did an excellent job from start to finish.
Gerald W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
No reason to improve on excellence provided
Samantha M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
The completed repairs exceeded my expectations. My car looked great and the staff was very friendly.
Jordan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
I had such a great experience while my car was getting repaired. David was informative and was great about giving me updates on my car. He was great to work with!
Tony F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Repairs were done more quickly than expected and exceeded my expectations. Yvonne especially did a great job and was a pleasure to work with.
Adrian R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Very good service. Very good job. Looks brand new.
Hydie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Rob was very personable and helpful. He was polite and open to any questions to ensure I had all the information. The only problem I had was with the receptionist the first day I went in to drop off my car. I had an appointment at 8am and didn't get seen until 8:25am. My ride home was waiting for me the whole time and I checked in with the receptionist around 8:15 to ask how much more time would it be and she told me she had already told the car specialist and I just needed to wait. Finally Rob came out at 8:25 and he was very apologetic. He was in a meeting and he had not been told I was waiting this whole time. I felt the receptionist was not helpful and did not try to see what was going on when she knew I was waiting and my ride was waiting outside as well. Rob was very apologetic so he made things better. I appreciate his concern over the receptionist issue.
Ernest B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Yvonne Sanchez, gave me the best customer service I've ever had!! She went over & beyond the call of duty, with a smile! I never expected this kind of thorough & knowledgeable attention she gave me thru the entire process! She was extremely professional and I felt very comfortable with her as well! She truly addressed all of my needs! She literally took the pinch right out of what I felt would be a hectic & tedious auto repair process! She is a true asset to your company and she should be recognized as such! Yvonne has made a real positive impact on me with regards to Camelback Collision Cener. Truly the best person you should have as your foreperson representing your customers as they come thru your doors! Having worked in sales myself, I know firsthand how important it is to have someone like Her! Kudos to Yvonne for a great job well done! I will certainly pass the word along. Thanks from a very happy customer! Ernest B
Celia E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Yvonne explained it all to me, she was very knowledgeable.
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Thank you for a job well done and on time.
Jayne L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Excellent service
Lorraine G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
The staff were nice and respectful
Cindi L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Tim was awesome! Answered all our questions and fixed everything to our satisfaction. Even a day earlier than promised.
Stephanie D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
My car was,ready earlier than promised. I received photos of the damage, estimates and the service was exceptional.
Mark K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
Very good experience Service coordinator was grest

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications