Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alton J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Very efficient and informative thru the process ! Good job !
Edwin R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Everything was great, really liked that my vehicle was ready so fast!
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/10/2018
Excellent quality and even better customer service
Paula Q.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
The service was great and friendly
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Met my expectations
Jacqueline C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/8/2018
Appreciated the day to day report by JR. Sorry he was out ill when I picked up my car and couldn’t thank him
Adeum R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/26/2018
From beginning to end the Toyota team made my experience fast and flawless. J.R is an awesome guy and kept me up to date on what was going with my vehicle up until it was ready for pick up. My car looks great and i would highly recommend this location to any one of my friends or family. Thanks again!
Sarah G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Everyone were extremely pleasant,knowledgeable, and helpful.
Jonathan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/26/2018
Good communication and car seems to be in good working order
Cynthia L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Personable, knowledgeable, efficient and informative. Couldn’t imagine anything better then the service we just received.
Kandy R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Everything about my experience was very satisfactory. I would definitely recommend you guys to anyone (and have)! Rob took great care and I really appreciate everything! He went the extra mile! Thank you!
Nan D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Everyone was exceptional- from Jerry to JR and Esme at Enterprise. The work was completed is amazing...My car looks brand new. Thank you for everything!!!
Daisy G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/25/2018
They made what started off a nightmare a great experience at the end. They took my feelings to consideration and did everything possible to make me happy. I am truly grateful and will definitely recommend Camelback Toyota Collision Center to people I know. JR and his father are truly awesome and was lucky to work with them. Thanks to the technicians as well.
James F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
My experience was Outstanding!!!! From beginning to end, excellent Custmer Service and Attention to Detail!!! I’ve never had to take my car to a collision shop, this was an excellent experience!!!
Jacqueline D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/24/2018
It was a sad experience for me to have wreaked my new car before I ever put gas in it and at Camelback Collision I met the most considerate, kind and professional employees. They not repaired my auto expertly, but showed sincere care for me and my new car. Thank you J. R. Pena and al the other employees I encountered and the ones that repaired my dream car.
Rafael G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Una buena atencion . Y muy profesionales. Los recomiendo .
Zaccius R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Thank you for your service I was happy with the details update and the process
Joshua W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Everyone was kind, friendly, and very professional. Thank you
Edy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
Great job!
Collin L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/19/2018
J.R. Was very professional and took very good care of my car to ensure everything was up to my standard. I will refer this place and J.R. To people I know due to the outstanding work to my vehicle.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications