Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 563 Reviews
4 stars 126 Reviews
3 stars 14 Reviews
2 stars 21 Reviews
1 star 43 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Larena H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
3/25/2017
I feel that they were professional and worked on making sure my repair was done correctly the first time.
Chris C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
All of the people that helped me out were so nice and professional and the work done was top notch. They answered all of my questions and were quick to get back to me every time I asked anything. When I had concerns they were addressed and taken care of right away. I got updates regularly and was kept informed and reassured every step of the way. I would recommend camelback collision to anyone.
Raquel S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Yvonne was awesome
Pete C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
3/23/2017
Do a final inspection before delivering car to customer. Don't expect or assume someone else will do it.
Laura A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/23/2017
The car looked great. I tried closing the trunk and it was not closing on the first try, and one of the guys that work there noticed that and took my car back and fixed it. And I didn't think it was my car because the inside was so clean! Thank you for a great job everyine!
George D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Excellent job and great service!
Cecilia J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Good customer service
Monica N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/20/2017
Thank you
Jamalee M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/19/2017
The staff were very helpful and professional about the work they did, thank you!
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/19/2017
Very impressed with Yvonne Sanchez, USAA estimator, who made the process as painless as possible. She was efficient, demonstrated a broad knowledge of vehicle injury and repair and communicated with me on a daily basis until the car was ready for pick up. She was kind, concerned and had a very friendly personality . Because of her, I Would strongly recommend USAA and Camelback Collision Center to my friends and family. The fender repair displayed excellent craftsmanship. Kudos to your facility. Michael Adickman
Elizabeth P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Excellent!
Felicia A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Dennis was very helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable.
Ruby C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/17/2017
Thank you for repairing my car. I really missed it.
Eric H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
It was a big plus to meet with both Travis and Rob together. I really appreciated having Enterprise on site. Explaining the express program was helpful to me. And I appreciated that you cleaned the car up before I picked it up. Top Notch service!
Paul G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/16/2017
Incredibly unresponsive customer service. I will never go back but do I tend to make my views known on social media.
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Dennis wad top notch.
Erik R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
They were awesome
Chastity S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Thank you
Rina T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
I'm very happy you did a good job !
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/13/2017
I believe it was Dennis who handled my claim, all was handled graciously and a job well done!10!
Glenda G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/12/2017
Outstanding A service. Really appreciated the text updates. Thanks!
Andrea B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/12/2017
The repair was done so quickly and my car came back clean and looking new!
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/12/2017
They are awsome!!
Justo D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Everything was fantastic!! I'm very happy. That I took, my viecle to Camelback Collision Center.
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Thanks for a smooth and seamless experience!
Jason K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Everyone I dealt with was friendly and helpful. They made the whole process hassle-free.
Theresa W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Staff was friendly and attentive. Job was done quickly and it looks great. No complaints at all!
Joel E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
3/9/2017
My rear bumper and quarter panel don't line up right.
Teresa M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Excelent job!
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/8/2017
2 weeks and still waiting for part
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
The car came back repaired, clean and polished. We are extremely pleased with the results. I will definitely recommend you to my friends and family.
Steve B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
10/10 all
Anna S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/8/2017
Your people were great from the minute I got there. You keep people very informed. You done great job on my car. Great job
Misty H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
You should be very proud of the team you have working for you, they are kind, hard working, and very polite. Communication was wonderful. Thank you so very much for all you have done.
Kevin N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Tim was excellent.
Perry C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/4/2017
Tim H.was outstanding to work with! Even more so than the staff member I worked with on another repair I had completed there approximately 3 years ago and the lady I worked with then is pretty difficult to top. Tim managed to top it, though. Not only was my repair finished before the promised date and done beautifully, Tim explained everything in an easy to understand way, he is super knowledgeable,positive & friendly, and was regularly communicative with me. You do great collision repair work there and have great staff. I appreciate your assistance. I will continue to recommend you to others and I will definitely request Tim if I'm unfortunate enough to need another repair done. Thank you so much.
Donald T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
You have a amazing team from start to finish they are right on price right on time I would recommend them to anyone thanks again Dennis for a great job
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Excellent job Excellent customer service
Ben B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Team was very professional and great with updates! They even knew to call me right around the time I landed and took the car through the wash before I showed up. Would recommend this place of anyone I know needs to have a car repair from an accident.
Giovanni P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/3/2017
Great service and follow up on my concerns!
Nick V.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Everyone was great. And my service advisor handled everything quickly. Thank you
Ninos M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
3/2/2017
I notice that the hood on my car still has paint missing in the front. I will be contacting our to my insurance to follow up with this and see how to move forward.
Tiffany M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
They did a great job repairing my car and I am happy with the results. Thanks
Alexandra S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
The people were courteous and helpful. The repair was done in a timely manner and was done correctly.
Joel L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/27/2017
Tim did a fantastic job in communicating the issues being repaired and the reasons for the excessive length in time for completion
Enrique F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
Yvonne was extremely helpful and my vehicle was done earlier than expected. Awesome experience
William W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
im very happy with dennis and all of the toyota personel. Dennis did a terrific job and proffesional . He kept me informed how my repairs were going . Would recomend him highly !
Amanda L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
Jacqueline was absolutely AMAZING! She went above and beyond and truly impressed me!!!
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
Extremely professional team. And I was most impressed with how smooth the process went! Thanks for an outstanding repair.
Carolyn W.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
2 out of 5
2/25/2017
Both Travis and Rob were very professional with their communication and told me that my repair would be a simple and easy one. I left in a rental car and Rob communicated with meThursday afternoon telling me that I would be able to pick my car up on Friday. I called Robst about 11:30 to find out when I could pick up my car. He said they finishing the work and someone would call but no one called and because I was running errandsI returned my rental and willingly wated my waited in the showroom . I was told it would be about 40 minutes but turned into 90 minutes. More defined communication would have made the experience a better one
Adrienne H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Yvonne was absolutely wonderful. She did a great job of communicating with me through every step of my car repair. She was very friendly and she definitely made my experience with Camelback Toyota Collision Center a pleasant one!
Andrew P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Yvonne was amazing.
Alex B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Amazing work!!!
Hector M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Very friendly and prompt staff. Car was cleaned and looked amazing
Travis F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Travis was great to work with.
Albert S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Perfect 10
Glenn D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Yvonne was very pleasant , responsive and professional. I thought the service was excellent. Thanks.
Dennis T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
My experience with Camelback Toyota Collision Center exceptional. From the ladies at the front desk, to the estimator to the reps that answered My questions during the repair and then the delivery of my fixed car. I will certainly refer those who need your services, thank you all for a Great experience!
Gordon H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/21/2017
Looks great! Glad to have my car back!
Artin S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Very good
Chelsea N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Awesome working with camelback as always Yvonne is very service oriented and pleasant. This is my 2nd repair through her. I know the job will get done well when she's my service manager ????
David K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
Tim was great. Excellent technical explanations
Irene H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
Dennis was great. He worked hard for my car to be ready Friday before closing. Everyone was a pleasure to work with.
John V.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
Thank, quick and easy ton was beer good to deal with
Maria H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
They did a good job...All the employees are very helpful
Sandra H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Excellent customer service. No waiting. Getting a rental car was extremely easy. Car repaired excellently.
Eduardo M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/18/2017
Kept me in the loop of my car repair status every day that it was on track to getting fixed on the day they estimated it on.
Phyllis M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/18/2017
The car was ready on the day expected.
Michele J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
My service rep Tim Henning was awesome, he kept me apprised & stated on insurance & shop to ensure the repairs were expedited. My truck was beautiful - clean- shiny - he was so nice & so professional. Tim provided superior customer service & exceeded my expectations. I will definitely be returning to him anytime our family has a need. Please thank him for me! Michele J
Andra B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Was a great experience and the staff was very helpful and friendly!
Edith S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
My service rep Dennis was awesome he communicated with me regularly five-star experience
Paulette W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
They are very courteous and professional.
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Dennis was great at keeping me informed about the progress of my repair. It was completed early and the work was high quality. Also the car was returned in spotless condition.
David Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Great communication
Kendra L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Wonderful customer service; great car care, everyone was professonal. This is where we will come for any future repairs. Dennis and Zach were super nice Thanks guys!
Emma A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/15/2017
The side of the car looks amazing. Like brand new. Shiny. Can't tell it was in an accident. And we got the car back almost 2 weeks sooner.
Rosalba H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Great timing on getting my car repaired
Daniel T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Fast service
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Yvonne Sanchez's service and communication was exceptional
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/11/2017
Jacquelyn went above and beyond to ensure I could get my car back in the shortest time. My insurance company was James River and she worked with this smaller company to ensure everything was done to the highest standard. Thank you for using factory parts even when the insurance company would only pay for after market parts.
Mydonia T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Got my car back sooner than I expected. Awesome job!!! I will continue to use this business as needed.
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Your whole team made this situation very pleasant.
James "mike".
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Your team did wonderful. Dennis kept me up to date with all the details and you exceeded my expectations. I highly reccomend your shop. Great work - thank you so much!
Javin S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Bob did an amazing job, he went above and beyond to make sure everything was perfect. I was very satisfied with the service. Thank you!
Lucas K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/8/2017
It was a great experience. Everyone I worked with was terrific and made it super easy. The next time another old lady runs me off the road, I'll be back !
Gordon P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
Dennis and the front desk crew were courteous, friendly and very professional.
Joanne B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/5/2017
Repair actually took longer than I thought but was completely satisfied with outcome.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Very good customer service. Thanks
Greta V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
It was excellent. Excellent customer service and repair. Thank you!
Carly A.
Vehicle Make : Scion
2 out of 5
2/4/2017
I was highly disappointed by the unprofessional customer service that I received while my car was within the care of your facility. My car was at your establishment for roughly three weeks, and any updates I received regarding my cars status were the direct result of my own repeated calling. It would take several days to have my phone calls returned, and in two separate instances I was personally promised a returned call by end of business day, of which I didn't receive until the following day. I will never utilize your business for another repair, Tim should be forced to take a course on how to treat customers responsibly.
Suzann G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Pleasant people to work with and appreciate being kept informed about the progress on my repairs. Simply a pleasant experience for an unpleasant situation
Mary K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
They did an amazing job
Zsanne O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
I'd like to THANK all staff for the great job and speedy turnaround in getting me back my car!
Ayanna J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Travis was so sweet!! Professional, lovely to talk to, great customer service!!
Marilyn L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/2/2017
Everything was very satisfactory from start to finish. Appointments were timely with a good deal of cooperation within the entire work force so it went smoothly. Also, the phones were answered quickly! Jacquelyn handled my repair works extremely well & did what she said they do in the time alotted. Very pleased.
Chay M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
The repair guys wasted no time getting to work on my car and kept me in the loop about everything that needed to be done. I'm very satisfied with the whole repair process
Alfonso M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Well done. Thank you.
Krystal H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
I was very impressed with how quickly my car was fixed. I really appreciated all the texts and calls about my car in its repairs. I came in a few times and loved my conversations with Bob and the front desk. They really made sure i was happy and satisfied with my cars repairs. They were always happy to see me even when i was a little grumpy in the beginning. 100 out of 10. I couldn't be happier. Thank you. (:
Ariana V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
It's was fast, and flawless. I loved the service and everything that they have done for me.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2017
Tim was excellent. He explained the process & I never felt rushed. The workmanship by the team looks great. Just like new!
Maria T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
Everything was perfect. Liked my rep very much. Car looks great.
Morgan J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
Honestly one of the best experiences I've had involving car repair. All the employees were friendly but the lady in charge of our repair went above and beyond.
Kathy S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
Dennis was informative and very polite. Thank you
Micah N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
Amazing work!
Beau D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Yvonne was amazing. Great service. Great attention to detail and very helpful in helping me maintain my schedule.
Octavio D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
1/28/2017
Not done yet need new mufflers
Jesse B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Car looks great. Dennis did a great job keeping me up to date and informed. Thanks!
Elke S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
I liked that Yvonne Sanchez was honest and straightforward about my car.i appreciate that. If I need a collision center again I will give her a call to bring my vehicle in. Thank you for getting my car back in a timely manner.
Trisha U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
The team was both professional and friendly and finished the work on my car in a timely matter.. Thanks for everything! :)
Cendy C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Staff was really friendly and they gave me my car on time. Good job guys. Thanks to Travis for all his attention and help.
Randy T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
1/27/2017
These people were great! They booked my rental and returned my rental, did a great job on my car, and finished it early!
Henry P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Good customer service.fast turnaround and clean work.thanks to your team.
Pearl D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Mr.brewer has excellent customer service He kept me well informed on the process of my car.
Carina I.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Jacqueline was an incredible advisor. Fun and friendly and made the repair process as smooth as possible. Thanks to her, I would recommend anyone needing repair to see her at Camelback Collision center.
Irene L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Dennis has been very kind to us since we left the car till we picked it up after the repar.He had been updating us on the progress of the repai till it was done.He was ver accomodating to us.thanks for his service
Melinda W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
I am very satisfied with the outcome. My car looks brand new. Good job!! Melinda
Estephania P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
The service was amazing and my car looked great I was proud of my car again. Thank you for then clean beautiful job.
Ramon G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Greatly satisfied with the job done best shop in town thank you Tim for all your help
Oral N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
The delivery time was off for about **** ****/2 but it was worth the wait. Dennis was very kind and professional. He explained every details throughly and I was very much satisfied with the job done. With no reservations, I will recommend Camelback Collision Center to my friends and relatives. Thank you!!
Ryan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Dennis stole the show! His communication was incredible and he was understanding/helpful all through the process!
William G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
3 out of 5
1/24/2017
Service couldn't have been better
Jim M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2017
Bob provided excellent customer service.
Lamarcus W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/22/2017
The office worked with me on timing.They made sure all parts were in stock before having me to bring in my vehicle, minimizing car rental time, and they were prompt on informing me when services were completed. Thanks a mil! Lamarcus
Hameed A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Job really well done and the estimater Mr . Tim hening was wonderful , caring , professional and so kind .
Debbra M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
I was amazed it was done so quickly. Will recommend them for work done.
Juan T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Everyone did a great job. My car looks brand new.
Thirunavukarasu S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Excellent job Extra ordinary service by Bob 10 out of 10 score
Stacy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Time quicker than estimated and the two associates I dealt with were amazing- so kind and helpful
Ashley F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Bob, Teresa, and Laura were extremely professional and courteous. Bob consistently updated me and I received my car back in immaculate condition.
Sean W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Jaqueline was great to work with and I am very pleased with the repair. Thx!
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/21/2017
Staff was professional. A part was missing from the repair kit which require a tech to drive to Tempe to obtain the part. That extended the repair time from one and one half hours to three hours. As I was waiting for the car at the repair center, it was a long and boring time.
Melanie H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
1/20/2017
Tim was great. He explained everything so I understood was wrong with my car and what they were going to do to fix it. He held the door for me because I was in some pain from the accident. The staff was very nice about my service dog.
Steven T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Nice work and good service.
Francela H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Great customer service. The vehicle was ready when promised.
Tanya R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Thank you for your quick turn around of our fleet vehicle.
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/15/2017
Fast service , even with having a small chip in paint after my damage was repaired. Travis got right on it kept truck and fixed the chipped paint . Thanks for the Job well done.
Bethany S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
Very helpful and always kept me posted on the status of my car!
Joe F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Great customer service! Jacqueline was great!!
Patricia "pat".
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
The work done on my car was exceptional,the staff friendly and professional and the daily updates appreciated. While I hope I never need to use your Center again, know that should I need to I would definitely return. I will also recommend you to others.
Ryan M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Jacqline did a wonderful job.
David N.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Very fast and clean work! Thank you.
Randy B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Love you guys. I'll be back. Thank you.
Diane W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Professionals helped in all aspects of my visit.
Matthew K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Just great work and customer service.
Krystal O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
1/10/2017
My spare tire was lost/taken/misplaced during the 6 week process.
Kylie M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Tim was excellent! Very knowledgeable and did an excellent job communicating the status of my repair.
Amanda W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
You guys did great. You completed my car early,always kept me inform on my progress of my car and just overall excellent service!
Dale V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Everything went extremely smooth thanks Tim henning
Marguerite M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/9/2017
Great service, beautiful repair!
Rachel S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/9/2017
I loved working with yvonne and was very happy with the work.
Bernice H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
There are no words to express my appreciation with the service and job performance on my 2016 Rio Kia. I appreciate the service with my Car Insurance as well. People that I know have complimented on the repair of the car. Once again thank you for your help, and job Well Done to all of your staff,and Camelback Collision Center!!
Ross O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/7/2017
No communication through the entire process resulting in work not being done that I wanted done and would've even been willing to pay for out of my own pocket and they tell me. Not happy.
Oanh N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
They do very excellent jobs. Thank you very much
Kristen S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
1/7/2017
Lack of communication via the previously stated status text updates I would receive and I never did. Bob said my car would be done on a Friday and it ended up being 6 days later due to "broken" parts tbat were received.
Joan D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
The repair went very smooth.
Ted C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Excellent service
Forest G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
1/7/2017
Will let everyone I know if they have been in a wreck to take it to Camelback Colision Center!
Katelyn F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Tim was very helpful and facilitated an excellent experience.
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/6/2017
The paint was perfectly matched and I'm happy that you stand behind all repairs, that gives me peace of mind. I also appreciate the good car wash, it really needed it.
Valerie A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/6/2017
I was rear-ended and they fixed my back end bumper like new, took some time but soo worth the wait! Everything was perfect!
Clare H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Appreciated the care and attention!
Patricia R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Yvonne was great! She was always very professional and polite and she was also always keeping me informed about the progress of my car's repair.
Florentino N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Very satisfied and professional work good well done
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
Very good communication
Mekonenne Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
They doing grate job and not only this the grate customer service. I am happy to come back this camelback colisio center. I wanna say all staff god bless and happy new years. Thanks
Aaron Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/4/2017
Dennis was more than professional and accomodating. 10 out of 10. I could not expect more.
Moriah B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/3/2017
Bob did a great job!! Will go again for future needs.
Chris G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/3/2017
Travis was a great help and showed a tremendous amount of concern.
Dominic A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Quick, smooth, easy and professional. Thanks!
Laurie G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
My car was done early with a courtesy extra which I appreciate, Thank You
Alba J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/29/2016
Yvonne was fabulous. Very patient and understanding with my difficult situation. She is one of s million. I run ???? into so many block walls, it is very refreshing to be treated with kindness for a change. I always say "always be kind as you may be the only one that I'd.@ we live in such a hectic life geared more and more to poor customer service. Toyota, I am a proud and loyal Toyota customer. Thank you for lifting my spirit with your excellent service Yvonne.
Venessa C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
12/29/2016
Tim was fantastic to work with. My first impression was correct, you do care about your clients. This was the first dent in my Jeep, I bought it brand new in 1998 and it is my baby. You did a great job on the repair and a fantastic job on the detailing. I feel like I am in that new Jeep back in 1998! Your front desk staff were very friendly, very courteous and very exact in what they did for me. I hope to never have to come back...but if I do I know I will be in good hands. Thank you for taking good care of me and my Jeep!
Margaret R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
12/29/2016
When I picked up my car the side view mirror controls do not work nor do the driver side window controls. The mirror was replaced but not connected to the electrical system.
Logan M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
12/29/2016
I already spoke with a contact there and informed them of my issues. It took entirely too long and I was not kept updated. You had my car for 2 weeks before I even got a revised estimate and you ordered parts.
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Camelback collision was a pleasure to deal with. They were very communicative, thorough, and delivered a great repair at the end of the transaction
Emelito P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/29/2016
There's no better place to bring my car for repair . What an awesome experience when the people you meet and talk to do exactly what they told you. Nothing more, nothing less. Thanks a lot Camelback Collision .
Fasil T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
I am very happy with the the service ,and yovonne is professional and wonderful.
Lindsey T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/27/2016
Fast friendly easy
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/23/2016
To new of a vehicle to get parts was unusual and then getting right but all was explained to me
Dell F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/23/2016
*she
Joy U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Finished earlier than expected, Fast service, vacuuming inside the car is A plus.
Stephen K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
NA
Curtis G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
It was great
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
I appreciated your efficiency and excellent work
Sheneen A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Customer service was excellent. I liked that I was informed day to day on the progress/status of the work being done. Everyone was proffessional and nice. Thank you.
Kathy K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
When I dropped the car off the service was efficient and I was in a rental car within 30 minutes. Updates were helpful and timely. The service was excellent and my car looks brand new. I am very satisfied.
Adalberto L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
My car was fixed within a few business days and the paint looks great. The shop even went above and beyond by detailing the car for me. As a USAA adjuster I see why we work with you and will continue to recommend you guys.
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
I was extremely satisfied with the work that was done. It looks like a brand new car.
Andra H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Travis was the best. Great customer service, professional, makes you feel at ease. GEICO **** was a breeze to work with. Fast, efficient. All around the most professional and kind service.
Leonard D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/13/2016
I appreciate the authentic personal connection Dennis S. established with me. That mitigated the small bumps that were a normal part of service delivery.
Hillary R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Great and professional
Alma V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/12/2016
Muchisimas gracias por su excelente servicio y atencion todo fue rapido.
Averett A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
12/10/2016
Jay's professional eye and calm, patient demeanor was a pleasure with which to work. I was anxious about a colour match on my brand new Lexus, but Jay restored my faith and produced a top quality repair. It appears brand new again! Bravo and thank you! -- Sal
Tanya J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Staff is great!! Efficient and fast ????
Gayle C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Yvonne provided excellent customer service and kept me informed through the entire process.
Joshua W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Everyone was very friendly and professional. My truck was fixed in one day and all the work done was photographed and documented for me.. Great ending to bad situation (the accident I was in). I will highly recommend
Devon L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/7/2016
It took much longer than expected to fix my car. I was estimated that it would take less than two weeks and it took almost **** month. I had to cancel the insurance on my rental car after 2 weeks because I couldn't afford it any longer. Also, Tim was my estimator and I was never able to talk with him over the phone and he never acknowledged getting my voicemails about updates on my car.
Pam J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/6/2016
Thank you for your complimentary service re-attaching my front bumper and touching up the paint. That was so wonderful I am thrilled with the work you have done! My rear bumper was the reason I needed your service and you did a great job on that as well. And finally thank you for returning the rental car for me! I hafeel a great experience with Eva, my service rep. She under promised and over delivered getting me back into my vehicle Friday as opposed to Monday. Thank you so much for a job well done.
Connie S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Excellent job! I couldn't be happier! I will definitely recommend Camelback Collision Center! Thank you!
Ken E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/5/2016
Dennis was very professional and kept me updated
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications