Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Steven G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
Brian and Kyle are great Communicators! Kept the delivery date.
Brian K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/30/2018
I was surprised at how quickly and professionally everything was handled! I have never been in an accident previous (knock on wood) and never want to be again... but if that happens, I would have no hesitation bringing my vehicle back to Camelback Collision! Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable!
Dane D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Everyone at the facility was great! Truly a wonderful expetience.
Elise S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/21/2018
Poor customer service from my first encounter when calling to schedule an apt to get an estimate until the point I finally started dealing solely with the manager. This business does not function off of the same business practices shown at camelback Toyota. Please no need for follow up communication.
Justin S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Good
Deanna P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Everyone was very nice, professional, and helpful
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Great job... Great service
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Everyone was great and the repair looks awesome.
James W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
10/13/2018
I would like to see the initial estimate of repair time be closer to the actual repair time. We had 2 cars repaired in the last month and the actual repair time was nearly double the estimated time.
Larry G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/12/2018
Can't even tell that it has been in an accident
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/12/2018
Your staff is Courteous, friendly and professional. They handled my claim with upmost care; they keep me informed regularly. I liked how Micheal Altomare showed me the repairs that will be done on my vehicle. I received emails on update status. I was surprised he wasn't with you any longer when I didn't receive any emails & I called for an update. Afterwards I did get phone calls on repair status. My car looks like a brand new car and drives nicely. I give your staff the highest rating for complete customer service.
Elizabeth A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
My truck looks brand new on the outside. Thank you for the special attention.this was my 3rd repair from an accident. You do great work.
Kenechi C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
The woman that helped me when I dropped off the car as well as when I picked it up was remarkably kind and made the process an enjoyable. Thank you.
Paul T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
I was very well taken care of throughout the entire process.
Gayla E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Brian assisted me and I was satisfied with the results.
Scott F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Awesome customer service
Mikayla M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Amazing job, everyone is very friendly and they made sure to openly communicate with me the whole time!
Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Very professional team!
James F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Excellent job!!
Mariah P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Best shop ever

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications