Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 418 Reviews
4 stars 95 Reviews
3 stars 11 Reviews
2 stars 18 Reviews
1 star 33 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Averett A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
12/10/2016
Jay's professional eye and calm, patient demeanor was a pleasure with which to work. I was anxious about a colour match on my brand new Lexus, but Jay restored my faith and produced a top quality repair. It appears brand new again! Bravo and thank you! -- Sal
Tanya J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Staff is great!! Efficient and fast ????
Gayle C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Yvonne provided excellent customer service and kept me informed through the entire process.
Joshua W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Everyone was very friendly and professional. My truck was fixed in one day and all the work done was photographed and documented for me.. Great ending to bad situation (the accident I was in). I will highly recommend
Devon L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/7/2016
It took much longer than expected to fix my car. I was estimated that it would take less than two weeks and it took almost 1 month. I had to cancel the insurance on my rental car after 2 weeks because I couldn't afford it any longer. Also, Tim was my estimator and I was never able to talk with him over the phone and he never acknowledged getting my voicemails about updates on my car.
Pam J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/6/2016
Thank you for your complimentary service re-attaching my front bumper and touching up the paint. That was so wonderful I am thrilled with the work you have done! My rear bumper was the reason I needed your service and you did a great job on that as well. And finally thank you for returning the rental car for me! I hafeel a great experience with Eva, my service rep. She under promised and over delivered getting me back into my vehicle Friday as opposed to Monday. Thank you so much for a job well done.
Connie S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Excellent job! I couldn't be happier! I will definitely recommend Camelback Collision Center! Thank you!
Ken E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/5/2016
Dennis was very professional and kept me updated
Rachel B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
They were awesome!
William W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Excellent job!!
Arty K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
12/2/2016
Everything was great until end, when I drove car home it pulls to right real bad from car accident doesnt seem like the allignment was checked. I called back on the way home to let them know Travis was with customer and person who answered took message and said I would get call back right away to get car back in it's been a week and I have never received a call back.
Candace J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/30/2016
I was very satisfied with the care and repairs made to my vehicle. I would suggest in the future more communication regarding the repairs process. I was greatly satisfied with the service. Thank you.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/27/2016
The grill is not attached to the drivers side headlight as the bracket is broke due to the accident.i am taking it back this week. But the service and people were out standing great from top to bottom
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Everything was addressed and handled with the utmost professional attention. Much appreciated !
Jeffery E.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Car looks great - thank you
Maday T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Thanks for repair my car really fast, you guys do a great job! I like how my car looks now. I so happy because My car look better again. Thank you
Sandra T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Awesome customer service very pleased .
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
11/23/2016
Awesome service! Finished repairs ahead of schedule, and let me know how things were going
Lisa W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Customer orientated experince with emphasis keeping me informed, which I appreciated!
Cathee S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Very friendly and professional crew!
Lauren W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Everyone was very thoughtful. They were all very nice
Sherry C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Excellent work!
Ferdinand M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Great personnel and good job! Thanks to **** from Gieco and her partner just forgot his name.
Ellen C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Yvonne was a complete professional and kept me informed of the status of repairs to my car.
Oswaldo A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
good
Ryan D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Tim is freakin awesome! He was incredibly patient with me throughout the whole process. Thank you to him, and to the mechanics that did the work!!
Maryann P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/13/2016
Dennis took care of everything. And he kept me informed every step of the way. He makes customer service his first priority. And he doesn't settle for less than a perfect result. My insurance company wanted him to accept used, scratched parts. He wouldn't do it--knowing I wouldn't be happy. I'm so glad he was looking out for me. He's wonderful. And everything is perfect.
Eugene W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Nice people
Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
My experience was very positive. The receptionists and the customer service people I worked with were excellent. The repairs on my vehicle were done well.
Jessica M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
11/10/2016
I got a call from Danielle a couple days after my car was towed in. I signed the authorization form. Then I didn't hear anything about the progress of my car for 2 weeks until I called to check the status. Then I started receiving text messages that my car would be done on or around 11\4. Then I didn't hear anything so I stopped in 11\ 5 and my car was not done. When I picked up my car my gas light was on. I know when I turned in my car it had gas in it and wasn't on e. That is the main upsetting thing to me.
Elizabeth K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
11/9/2016
The truck came out nice. But communication was not the best.
Joseph A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Everyone did a great job! Thank you!
Seth S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
You have done a truly amazing job, in the 5 years I have been in control of this vehicle it has never looked so good. Thank you and your team for the excellent job
Rosalba R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/8/2016
Thank for taking such a short period of time to fix my car. It's awesome to be back in my own vehicle
Tamara C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Travis was very helpful and friendly with the status on my vehicle. His customer service was excellent and was equally excited for me to get my vehicle back!
Joy D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/8/2016
Still needs some work that is scheduled.
Timothy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
The whole staff was great, all very personable. A good experience.
Craig H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
The experience was great your customer service was the best and it was an overall great experience
Keith W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
My rep that handled my repair did an excellent job in communicating and keeping me updated with my vehicle I would rate him as a 10 as far as handling my concerns and questions thank you very much for your cooperation
Anitra S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
11/3/2016
Thanks for keeping me informed of the status and getting my car back up and running as quickly so you possibly could.
Aleksandra B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Everything went smooth !
Rayetta S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Aaron was fantastic. Very fair & honest. EXplained everything so I could understand. The work was very well done. My car was so clean, it looked brand new. I would highly recommend you guys. Thank you!
Armando A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
I like to thank everyone for the great work done on my truck. And thank you very much to Dennis for maintaining communication with me on the work being done. Over all this is why I own a Toyota. Thank you to all.
Taylor M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
The gentleman who received me was awesome! We need this kind of people working. He had knowledge of what is to be done and was very friendly and answered all my questions in a very sincere way. A big thanks to him. The ladies too at the front desk were very professional
Irene C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Everything ok. Thank you.
Florence W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
I was very satisfied with the work done on my car.
Joshua H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Yvonne made the "troublesome" task of getting my car repaired less stressful.. She was attentive, curtious, and respectful of my time which I appreciated very much.
Linda V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/27/2016
Good service, had appt an. Repairs done on time .
Elizabeth W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Your team did an excellent job with the repairs. I especially appreciated the text messages with all of the updates. My car looked brand new inside and out. Thank you for your great service.
Frances H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Tim was the consummate professional ---he made the entire process effortless ! I couldn't be happier!
Anh T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
I loved that they had finish the repair job fast and good . I would recommend my friends and family for their next repair .
Caesar G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Thank you for all the updates!
Joseph H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Great customer service - Yvonne was terrific!
Joy D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/25/2016
Thank you for your efforts. Only feedback would be that Enterprise rental car smelled strongly like smoke and it was difficult to drive for the time my car was being fixed. They work closely with you, so they should know their details effect you. Thanks again!
Beverley W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
The staff was very informative and customer friendly. Excellent experience.
Elizabeth P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Thank you! My car was repaired in good time! It was clean and beautiful when I got it back... Elizabeth P
Ida A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/23/2016
I would go back to Camelback Toyota for the great work that was done and the convenience of being right next door to the rental car company
Stacy D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
10/23/2016
The only area where the **** was dropped is when my first representative, Lindsey, left the company and I had to call to see what was going on with my car. Once I was given someone new, Dennis, things ran very smoothly. He was very helpful in getting things done to my satisfaction
Esther P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Thank you
Christopher D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Work was completed earlier than anticipated. Everyone was very helpful and kind.
Angelica W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Wonderful customer service. Dennis was so helpful, I appreciated how he was keeping us updated with the status of our vehicle. Great Service!!!
Barbara L.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
3 out of 5
10/22/2016
The interior of my car smelled dusty and sweaty. I think it should have been cleaned
Oscar C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
I am happy and completely satisfied with work being completed on my Ford truck. I also was informed on progress of the work being done by Bob. Thank you Toyota Collision. Customer Service desk also friendly and helpful during the repairs. Thank you very much
Margaret K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/20/2016
Everyone was very helpful.Bob was extremely helpful, explained everything to me an answered any extra questions. I will return to you again. Some places just rush you in and out an do a half-baked job. I was very pleased, my car looks great. Thank you.
Hatuma S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Great experience! 100%
Priscilla P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Tech kept me informed of repair status. On a scale of 1-10,10 being excellent. I would give him a 10. Thanks, Priscilla
Absidi S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Dennis was absolutely wonderful. This was the first accident I've been in and I was nervous about the whole process. Not only did Dennis check in with me frequently to give me updates, but his kind demeanor made me feel confident I chose the right company to do business with.
Doug H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Bob was great to work with.
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
The repairs were done quickly. Car looks good.
Greg S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Aaron was proactive and very professional!
Cheryl G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Awesome and excellent customer service! The staff is communicative, knowledgeable, and friendly. A definite 10+ experience always!
Anne C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/14/2016
Prompt, customer-friendly service, vehicle appears like new upon initial pick up. Guaranteed to be free from defects while owned by me.
Zachary A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Excellent service
Kathryn W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Yvonne Sanchez was a pleasure to work with, and our car looks great.
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
10/9/2016
I was very satisfied with two employees; Dennis Shufeldt and Therese . Both went out of their way to be of special assistance. I was not as satisfied with Linsey Noland who was difficult to reach,and not always available . Also, I was promised the car in 10 days ,and then there was a problem at the end. It was going to be extended way beyond the 10 days ,but Dennis came to the rescue. Therese went to get me my Honda booklets on her own time after leaving work. I left them in the Enterprise rental car, and Enterprise was not answering the phone. I really appreciated her doing that!
Karen R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/8/2016
Every single person I interacted with was friendly and provided excellent service. I called multiple times to make sure payment was received from the person that hit my car and your team was supportive and patient. Lindsey was knowledgable, explained the repairs in a way I could understand, was spot on with timing, and even offered to talk to the gal that hit me if she had questions. Dennis helped me when my repairs were done and even turned the A/C on for me. The gals at the front had me laughing during every wait. Putting things back together after an accident is disruptive and can be frustrating. You guys made this a breeze for me. Thank you!
Kaitlyn R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Everyone was wonderful, and did a great job
Andrea C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Communication was good.
Terri W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Very satisfied with Camelback Collision! Courteous front desk, the repair is excellent, and Dennis waa great! Well-informed, consistent feedback on repair process, and a very nice person as well. Thank you!
Jacob P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Excellent service
Dayna T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Everything was perfect!
Jessica A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Excellent, quick, professional service.
Sandy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
The customer service was top notch!
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Every aspect of service was very professional . My advisor Lindsay was awesome !
Josephine P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
I appreciate Denise keeping me informed for the first few days. Although there were some delays it was understandable. Thank you.
Megan G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
10/3/2016
The communication I experienced wasn't as described during my vehicle drop-off. I had to follow up on the car's status. It was a fine experience but I expected to be told what was going on and didn'the expect that I would have to determine my car'so status on my own.
Chase S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/1/2016
Everyone was great and the notifications were a great relief while waiting for my truck to be repaired. The only thing I would add is more clarity of the location because I ended up at the dealership. If I had received a text with the address I would have not had any problemsuggestions or confusion
Ruby G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Everyone did a excellent job!!!! Special thanks to Tim and his crew!! Very happy. Thank you all again!!
Leanne V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Everyone was genuinely courteous. Good communication.
Alonso G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Good job
Diana F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/29/2016
Aaron picked up quick what ever Brian left undone.
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Yvonne, and team are EXCELLENT employees! I couldn't be more impressed with the professional, flawless work they did for my Prius. And they did it in a very timely manner. Thanks so much! Mark B
Jazmina D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Amazing customer service from all staff. Keep up the great work, it is noticed and appreciated :)
Dominick C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Professional service
William Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/28/2016
They made it easy for me. Car nice and shiny when I picked it up. Staff very relational, plenty of smiles
Brian W.
Vehicle Make : Scion
1 out of 5
9/24/2016
Took too long! Not enough feedback until i keep calling and asking
Angela T.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
I am perfectly satisfied they did a beautiful job you can't tell where the damage was and they even washed my car. I would refer anyone to them who needs repairs!
Sally L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/24/2016
More than satisfied. It was a pleasure to have our car repaired there. The repair and attention to detail exceeded our expectations. Yvonne reviewed everything before and after the repair and we were updated with progress via texts. Happy on this side...
Salvador P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/24/2016
Just excellent.
Barbara L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Wonderful customer service. Very friendly & courteous staff. Totally satisfied with my first experience with Camelback Toyota Collision Center. I will definitely use them again for any collision repair, and will definitely recommend them!
Anusha M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/22/2016
I am happy with my car but the service I received was terrible. I had to call repeatedly to find out the status on my car. Then I would not have my calls returned. it was very frustrating.
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/21/2016
Poor quality of work needed to send car back too be fine details repair
Noelle P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
9/21/2016
I do not require or request to hear from a representative. I received many texts saying my car would be ready on a particular day. The texts also indicated I would hear by phone if the timeline were to change. Because I hadn't heard anything different, I arrived to pick up my car on the originally communicated date, only to be told that an alignment was still required. I was given the impression the car would be ready the following day. When I arrived, I was informed that a part hadn't come in. Again I was surprised because I'd been told an alignment was the last thing needed. The work on my car was completed to my total satisfaction. Please work to improve communication with clients, especially when changes in timeline occur.
Bonny A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
The team was great. Jay was particularly helpful and peofessional
Shannon P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Extremely friendly and very knowledgeable staff. Was very happy that I selected to have my car done in yourshop. Thank you.
Nicole W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
9/16/2016
You had my car for over 30 days, ordered the wrong parts twice, never returned our phone calls, didn't meet your fix dates 3 times, and we are still missing parts on our car.
Adrian M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
They did a great job looks like nothing happened to my car.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
The service was excellent and you did a great job on my truck ! Yvonne was great a well ! She kept in frequent contact as to the status of repairs and made me feel like I was important ! Kudos to you all
Nathan C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
9/9/2016
Response time from representative was slow. Was told car would be ready by Thurs, it wasn't. Then Friday, but they couldn't promise much before 6. Was told my weekend rental was going to be paid for, it wasn't . asked for a quote on a gasket replacement on drop off, had to ask again days later, as none was provided. Transfer was to be buffed off, but wasn't until I noted it to the representative.
Mary Ellen.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Everyone was very processional and answered all my questions. The repair of my vehicle is excellent.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/9/2016
The only thing is that it took to long to get my vehicle back I wish it would of taken to get it bck sooner
Sergio R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
I am really satisfied with the work they did on my truck the service was fast and good quality and thanks you guys for fixing my truck. Thanks Bryan for everything....
Lori S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
They were very helpful and did a great job repairing my car.
Debbra H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
9/7/2016
The first thought is that I was contacted by State Farm to move on the claim. They helped with the location of people who did the repairs. I work at the VA Med Center and live off 7th St. the rental car agency was exceptionally convenient. So the voice was made by 1. Approved by State Farm. 2. Convenience from work. 3. Location of rental car. 4. Updates about the progress on the car. 5. And staying on track. The car looks great and I will definitely recommend you. Thank you.
Eliud S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Thank u guys my car is looking real nice know once again thanks for taking care of my car
Angela S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Looks perfect!!!! Thank you for your quality service!
Emily M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Everyone was helpful.
Ronda F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Yvonne was excellent and walked me through the whole process. Car looks great
Bryan P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/28/2016
Nice job on completion of my repairs, Communication through text needs a little work,not accurate...but did follow up with a phone call informing it's not correct. Thanks
Fernando M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Staff was very helpful thank you will go back again if I need my car repaired again for sure
Ramon D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Everybody was very professional and treated me very courteously.
Dana C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Good service and on time !
Sonam G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
The people that work their are awesome and really helpful
Brandi C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/25/2016
I was pleased to see my car looked like it was never in an accident!
Til S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
it was an awsome place. i got beyond expected service. a1 service. love these guys.
Deeann W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Yvonne is an absolute professional. She made the process seamless and went above and beyond for me. A true asset to the team. The ladies in the reception area were super nice as well! I will not hesitate to return if the need arises!
Gary P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Excellent work and customer service. 2 thumbs up. Thanks.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
Fantastic! Extremely professional and expedient work. Was done very quickly and efficiently. I will recommend to any and every one that needs repairs.
Enrique G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
Great and got my car repaired quick. I would definitely recommend this place.
Daphne A.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
8/21/2016
Outstanding customer support team!! Cain Ramirez, Travis Rasner, and Miguel did a wonderful job making sure that I was updated on the service of my Scion. My car was completed in a timely manner just as they told me it would be returned, washed and beautiful to come home.
Carolyn S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/17/2016
Everyone at your center is very pleasant to deal with, despite the fact it was slammed with cars from the storm. The receptionist never seems flustered. Kudos to her (sorry I didn't get her name, blondish).
Erin F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
8/16/2016
I think that the repairs werE well done. However, I am very dissatisfied with the costumer service. they had my car for 5 days without contacting me at all. When I phoned to get some information no one called me back even though I had left an urgent voice mail because I was not renting a vehicle and needed more information. The phone text service was also very confusing. I was getting different information through the text than I was on phone or email.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Excellent experience !!!
Andrew K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
Car looks great, thx!
Kirby G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
Staff were consummate professionals in all respects. 10/10will recommend to others.
Judith Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Great communication and follow up from the team. Excellent work and great customer service. Everything completed as promised. Thank you!
James C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/9/2016
The repair was fine. It was difficult to get updates, lots of promised calls or texts that never happened. One day I called 4 times without result. If you were as persistent about updates as you are about surveys I would be totally satisfied.
Joe C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Very satisfied
Jan W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
I felt very comfortable working with Yvonne and staff. I am very happy to have my car looking like new again. Thank you!
Jessica B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Tim and team did an excellent job - thank you!!
Elanca E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
I have used and will continue to use camelback collision, love the service and communication!
Erika D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Everyone was very attending and making sure that I had all my questions answered
Jonh F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
8/2/2016
Yourcommunication software is faulty and I could not discuss problems with you in a timely fashion. The repair results were excellent.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Car looks like new
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/2/2016
Your automated text messages were not accurate. The representative said that they would call me on a specific Friday to give me an update and they did not. My car's heating/cooling system isn't working anymore. I need to bring it back.
Lisa P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Very efficient
Wayne K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Staff I dealt with were very polite, respectful, and helpful. The work was completed ahead of schedule. My service advisor kept me informed of the progress.
Frederick H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/31/2016
Pleasant experience. Got my car back in a reasonable time due to the damages and how many other cars there were. Would definitely recommend!
Mallory F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Tim my service manager was great. Front desk staff could be friendlier and more attentive. There was some negative attitude from one lady in particular.
Christina A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Tim did great, he made me feel comfortable every step of the way and I was confident the Escape was in great hands!
Emily C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
7/30/2016
Although the staff was friendly, calls and voicemails went unreturned for days. For many successive days I was told that my car would be completed and ready to go on the next day only to receive no word the next day. I was then forced to call each of those days where I would leave a voicemail which would not be returned. When I dropped my car off I told the technician that it was having trouble starting and I wanted that to be addressed and repaired.. On 4 PM the day I was picking up my vehicle I received a phone call where they informed me as if I didn't already know that my car was having trouble starting and they asked me if I wanted them to address that matter. This was extremely frustrating. I told the technician on the phone that of course I wanted that matter addressed and that we had discussed it on the day I dropped my car off. His response was to tell me and I quote "I have 7-8 JETTAS here and I can't be expected to remember that or keep them straight". That comment seems to completely invalidate the process of discussing repairs when I dropped the car off and the paperwork noting such requests that I watched him complete. While he cannot be expected to remember all requests made it is certainly part of his job description to accurately make record of the requests of the customer when the car is dropped off. I would argue that this part of the process is actually key to your business model. His failure to note that request and process it appropriately is not my concern. Additionally when I was waiting for my car, I was then asked if I wanted to wait an additional 15 minutes to have the car washed. I would assume that this would normally be completed prior to the customer arriving on the location to pick up their vehicle.
Chelsea N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
My rep was totally on it and just a pleasant person to work with
Michelle J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/28/2016
I felt that my car was in the shop for inordinately long amount of time. I was told for 2 weeks that my car was going in to be painted and should have it back in a couple days but that went on for almost two weeks. No one ever called to give me an update on the car and I did not know it was ready until I finally called to get an update. The repairs themselves were satisfactory but the timeline and lack of communication is unacceptable.
Igor Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Everything was good,costumer service,updated massages and repair.
Kellie K.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
Very smooth transaction. All details were handled by my service rep. Great communication!
Norlene W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
Everyone was very nice and helpful,the work was compleated in a timely manner, was kept updated on progress. And was very satisfied with the repairs.. Thank you.. Norlene, Weaver
Ryan T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Thanks Travis.
Charlene F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/22/2016
I had a great experience from my first call to pick up! Awesome!
Guadalupe R.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Everyone at camelback were great! Theresa, Tim, and Brian. I will defiantly go back in the future just for regular routine services. Tim new exactly how to calm me down and sit and explain a few things, after being involved in a motor vehicle accident the last thing a customer wants is added stress. Tim was awesome, hands down to him. Theresa, took my concerns and hadle them like a champ! Brian, was amazing and understanding my needs as a customer. Danielle, although it was a very brief encounter with her, she was wonsefull to me over the phone. I can truly say, this has been the most wonderful experience I have had during my stressful time:) My car was left spotless and the team even cleaned my engine, I was wowed! Guadalupe R
Venessa G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
My repair went as smoothly as possible. I was keeped informed through the full process. Everyone at Camelback Collision was very nice and helpful.
Jason G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Smooth operation. It took a little longer than estimated, but the ommunication was great.
Kurt S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/17/2016
I noticed the next day when I tried to listen to the radio there was a lot of static, the antenna had not been installed but was lying on the windshield wipers.
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/17/2016
The paint is chipped on the backseat drivers side door.
Bethany L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/17/2016
I loved the day by day updates! Provides for an accurate picture of progress; much appreciated!
Albertine D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/16/2016
Contact by George who reported progress of reoair and the fact that he consideted my need to have my vehicle for a weekend trip. Thank you George.
Megan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Great job. Appreciated the updates. Thank you!
Jamshed J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
They gays doing good job well done
William V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Tim was great.
Ruth B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Cheaper than expected
Angel T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Very professional and detailed, job well done
Raymond B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Awesome service keep me updated the status and progress of worked done on my car, thank you for fantastic job.
Christopher N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Lightning Fast service and great communication. Thank you so much for all involved
Juana M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
The entre staff was very profesional and very kind. Great Customer Service!
Lyndsay D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Very professional! They treated me very well. It was a great ending to a tragic situation. My car absolutely looks fabulous. You can't tell it's ever been in an accident!
Peter S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
I've used your group for 20 years. Always grest
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Tim Henning did a great job keeping me informed about the status of my car.
Alfred K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/11/2016
This happened at a very stressful time and your team took good care of us. Upon pickup I found two caps missing and the windshield had not been fixed. Our rep, Tim, was very helpful and said he would be calling me Monday to deal With those issues. thank you for doing a great job.
Nate H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/11/2016
Everyone was professional, courteous and did more than I expected.
Giles G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
7/11/2016
I will be returning to CTCC on Monday because the electrical system is in disarray. My left rear door does not latch - it swung open while taking a right turn. My front passenger door will not unlock/open from the inside and my display screens are lagging. It was there for about 5k$ worth of front end damage. It was at CTCC for 6 weeks+. I am not happy. And I'm curious if this will even be read in a timely manner. I do not blame Tim, my rep, but I am disappointed that this is still something that I have to deal with.
Sam M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/11/2016
My service contact Tim was excellent!
Kayla M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/10/2016
Great sevice
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Respectfull and honest
Jim D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/8/2016
Car looks amazing. My neighbor commented on it. .. she said it looks new! Thanks
Rick A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Outstanding communication and repair work. The Tacoma looks as good as the first day we purchased the truck.
Ruth J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/7/2016
I couldn't have asked for better service, Yvonne especially went above and beyond to answer all of my questions and keep me informed of the whole process.
William F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Efficient, quick and great detail before delivery of car
Alejandra C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
I want to thank the ladies in the reception, the manager but the most George. He was profesional, kind and so patient with me. I'm a foreing and my English is not perfect, but he helped me all the time to deal with the Insurance company and the rental place. You all are an amazing team. Thank you again.
Nathalie R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/6/2016
I was told that I would get updates via text on Tues. and Thurs. This did not happen. I was called on those dates though.
Wendy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Super service
Maria T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
I was kept updated on progress of the repairs and the estimated time of completion was done one day before, staff were friendly & knowledgeable, no concern, will recommend others if they ever need your service.
Joe C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
The team was very pollite and always updated me on my car's progress. The job was amazing. Looks just as it did before the wreck if not better. I couldn't be more thankful to the staff for getting me back in my car way sooner than expected. :)
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Total excellence from my first contact, the estimate and then the repair. People Were outstanding and the work on the car was perfect. Thank you
Jimmie J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
thank Travis for taking care my GMC great job and the staff at Camelback Toyota Collision center I will be back Jimmie J
Carlos M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Great job!!!!
Janeth M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Awesome job!!! Really happy that my car was done before schedule time. Thank you for everything and the text updates really helped. Again thank you for the awesome work.
Bernadette J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Trevor and everyone rocked it ????
Ross P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
They were very helpful and were very supportive in dealing with Legacy insurance
Karen G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
6/26/2016
Mistaken click. I was VERY satisfied. Thanks -and sorry for clicking no!
Angelo B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
My adviser Travis was really great. Very on top of everything and took the time to walk me through the entire process. The receptionist was very warm and sweet. There was a time when there were 4 people at her desk at the same time and she was very nice and dedicated to everyone. When I picked up my car, Tim walked me through the final paperwork which I thought was very thorough and he was also very nice. Great experience.
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/26/2016
Tim did a great job, initial proposal, communication via text working with the auto glass installer and closing process. I am very impressed with the quality of the work. I have my land cruiser service at camelback and the entire organization is customer oriented. Thank you. Jeff amith
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications