Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Eddie H.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
4 out of 5
11/15/2019
I was given updates on the repair work often and I was told when it would've been ready. The customer service was great. I will share my experience with friends. Thank you
NICK C.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
Great job all the way around great service and communication.
WILLIAM M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
1 out of 5
11/14/2019
Camelback Collision needs to disclose that they do not accept checks when you drop your vehicle off, and they should have you sign something to that effect. Just went through the most unbelievable (read the rest of this review in the Arizona Republic)
BEVERLY K.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
Everyone was helpful and freirndly.
DENITA K.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
David’s follow up was above and beyond. He gave me status updates daily and made this a great guest experience. I will refer everyone to camelback collision center and the entire team was friendly and efficient. From the receptionist to the detail guy to the rent a car lady, I felt that everyone went above and beyond
SHIELA R.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Bob was most courteous and I appreciate his consideration of my special request. Great service and thank you for such speedy service
MOHAMMED R.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
The service is great the employee is so nice and respectful specially Mr bob and others I am so satisfied with the service
**** S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
11/8/2019
Your maintenance repair technician did an outstanding job communicating the repairs and time frames for completion. He also made sure that all my questions were answered. I will definently use Camelback collision for any future repairs that may be needed based on the service provided.
ANTHONY H.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
You were very polite and respectful and always kept us updated on our car thank you for a great job
SUDHA T.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
David took good care of me and my repair. Exceeded my expectations.
MICHAEL M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
11/6/2019
Bob is great.
Edgar C.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
N/A
Roger M.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
11/6/2019
I told Duane I wanted to keep the cost as low as possible and wanted to avoid having to replace the front bumper unless that would affect the vehicle’s safety. You did a great job under the circumstances - it doesn’t look like it did when it left the factory but it looks a lot better than I thought it would. I have used your Services before and will be sure to recommend you in the future.
STEPHEN S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
David was amazing.
CHARLES G.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
Very personal service and excellent explanations of work forthcoming and finished! Time explanations from start to finish!
DANIEL C.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
Perfect service by David
Tara L.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
Everyone was extra nice and helpful. Dave was great at communicating and explaining everything to me. It was so easy to get my car repaired. Highly recommend to anyone
STEVEN M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
We were updated frequently during the 2 weeks our car was there and that was very comforting to know what was happening.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
The experience was seamless and superb. Bryan was the consummate professional. .He kept me appraised at all steps of the process and the work was completed promptly and completely. Bryan and the Collision Center are a credit to Geico. I would wholeheartedly recommend without reservation.
ROSA K.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
Daniel was very polite and efficient. I really appreciate that. He is doing a great job.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications