Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 645 Reviews
4 stars 138 Reviews
3 stars 15 Reviews
2 stars 25 Reviews
1 star 50 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cathy G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Polite and professional with work completed before schedule. Kept Me posted on progress and had the car clean and in the shade
Christina K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Everyone was great! 2nd time getting car repaired and won't hesitate to return
Cathryn E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
I was thoroughly impressed with everybody at Camelback Collision. Customer service was on point. Everything was explained very thoroughly about the process, updates were done in a very timely manner, and the repair so far seems to have been done with good quality work and care. Two thumbs up
Daniel P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/18/2017
Great job
Robert O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Everything was great.
Patricia P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/17/2017
My car is beautiful but it was done 3 days before i picked it up and cost me 4 extra days of rental car. I called every day and did not get a call back until I called my service guy todd at camelback Toyota and then i got a call back. I had to pay out o f pocket because the guy who hit me did not have ins. I got my rental from Toyota which was great but the lack of communication cost me 100. Otherwise I had a great experience and love camelback Toyota. I'm a customer for life
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
6/17/2017
Brian and Travis so completely professional from the beginning of bringing my car in to be repaired until pickup . They need to be applauded and recognized on a job so well done . Hold onto these 2 fine guys. What a winning team you have in both of them . Courteous , polite , explaining the repair in detail , and treating me as if I was a celebrity . Thank you , Brian &Travis Joe & Narie Donaher
Denise R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/15/2017
Yvonne and Stasia went out of their way to make sure I had an exceptional experience!! Thank you for the great care for my car and making sure I was happy with everything from coordinating shuttle rides for me to walking out the door with my keys in hand. I would definitely recommend Camelback collision to family and friends.
Kumoyo W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Thank you Yvonne and everyone else for such great care .It was a nice surprise that my car got cleaned on the inside . Yvonne thank for going the extra mile by making sure my caps were added on ,and communicating with me about the progress of my car .You made me feel comfortable about leaving me car with you all and thank for answering questions I had :)
Jeffrey G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Good to go!
Ryan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
It looks great and I can't thank you enough for how fast it was finished as well.
Kenneth M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Quick, efficient and did a very nice job with the repair.
Brenda W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
They were really nice & went out of their way to clean my car more than they typically do. They did a beautiful job with my car. Thank u.
Van C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/12/2017
I am very happy with Yvonne Sanchez she is very delightful and very knowledgeable. I will never take my car anyplace else. Thank you for the excellent service !
Janie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/11/2017
Albert, Therese and Melissa gave us outstanding service and expedited our repair to get us back home to Utah quickly. We can't thank you all enough. Janie & Bob Hawley/ JR McDade Co
Belinda G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/11/2017
The service was excellent and the employe that help me was very nice and polite.
Silvia G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
The work they did on my bumper is amazing. Thank you so much
Stacy M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/9/2017
Was texted yesterday that my car was done, however when I arrived on time for my scheduled pick-up today I was left waiting for half an hour. When I got my car, the inside was a MESS. A floor mat from the back was thrown on my backseat on top of my child's booster chair, along with several other items that they apparently found in my car. Based on the items they threw in the pile on top of the car mat, I am guessing they found them under my front seats. Since they were fixing my rear bumper, and only exterior problems, WHY were they digging around inside my car?? And throwing it all in a pile on top of a dirty floor Matt? My car also REAKED like Indian food or I don't know what, which explains why they had the air blasting AND the window rolled down when it was 108 outside. Also my rear door (passenger side) does not close correctly. When you try to close it, it bounces back open. I was impressed when I dropped my car off, but really unimpressed today.
Seth G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
The staff was wonderful and accomodating even when they seemed very busy. Thank you so much for getting it fixed much sooner than I expected!
Miguel M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
6/8/2017
I wasn't happy with the service because they didn't fix it right at the first time and they trie buy my reviews and I told then wasn't for sale.I own my business but I earn every single star I don't offer anything for a good ratin my service quality gets my ratin
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications