Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Every one that I personally worked with, and I’m sure that they’re a lot more, was very professional, helpful and polite. The workmanship looks very good and the car was very clean. The vehicle drives very well and I have not anything to report that needs attention. Thank you for a job well done!!
Meghan K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Everyone was very nice and professional.
Lannie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/15/2017
They were unreasonable. At check-in we discussed that Geico would only pay for damage cased by the accudent. My bumper had a previous light paint scarring. While they had the bumper off and only bound to repair the left side, I wold be given a cost to paint the remaining bumper.They required $400, to prep two spots in the bumper and paint - after it was already off the car and being prepped. That was totally unreaaonable. With the exception of the Geico rep, the staff was not cordial.
Diana A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
From the beginning, the staff were friendly & professional. The rep, David sat with me and answered all my questions. They provided updates on each step of the repair process. The customer service provided by David and the rest of team is excellent. I definitely come back & will recommend to others.
Jeffery B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Rob did an excellent job of explaining what needed to be done and going over the completed project as well as keeping me updated on the status of my project.
Nicole M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Rob did great!
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
Thanks for keeping me informed. My rep was very professional and did a great job.
Jon K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Excellent job, well done. Will recommend future clients. Thank you.
Margie L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Rob is a excellent representative for your company. I love is attitude. Your company and Rob will be recommended by me for one any future repairs that are needed by friends and family. Rob thank you soooo much.
Tran H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
Excellent customer service from everyone from the moment we walked in to the moment we walked out. All service done in a timely manner. I would highly recommend this place to anyone.
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
My Prius looks like new again.
Serge I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
Professional work;time respected and good communication. Nice team, but It's was expensive. I appreciated. Good job.
Ronald H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
Tim and staff played attention to the little things and made it all work.
Ralph K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
Excellent service. Mariah was great. Kept me updated on status as repairs progressed
Janet G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
Rob went over and above to make it a pleasant experience.
Kyle C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
Greta job
Valentina B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
Outstanding team! Very organized and efficient.
William J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
2 out of 5
12/11/2017
If I had to sum up the entire experience in just a couple of words it would have to be: Fraudulent and Incompetent. From the start it was plagued with issues that, looking back now, were red flags. The estimator I met with provided an initial estimate to straighten the rear bumper of my truck, she then followed up with a revised estimate before my truck was even in the shop that was considerably higher. They tried to get the truck in the shop before the parts were in. So I waited a week for the parts to get it. Which is excessive, it's a GM truck, parts are readily available. When I dropped the truck off it only took them a day or two to send a third and higher estimate for the repair. I called regularly to get an update on the repair. Each time I was sent to voicemail and never received a call back. I had to visit the shop personally to get an answer. Even then they couldn’t tell me how long it would take, because they were waiting on parts. Parts that they said they had received a week ago. Four full weeks went by before they called and told me the truck was ready to be picked up. Upon my arrival the newly painted bumper was installed at such a bad angle that it was in contact with the bed on both sides and dramatically sloped back. After I pointed it out they agreed to get it corrected. The misaligned bumper that was the repair job was still miss alighted after nearly 5 weeks. The next day I returned to pick up the truck. I took it as it was, because it was clear at this point that they were entirely incapable of doing anything correctly. The bumper covers were poorly cut (for no reason) and installed that way. The class 4 tow hitch was no longer bolted to the bumper - limiting the tow and tongue weights to dangerous levels. One of the rear lights was installed upside-down. And the overall fit and finish was embarrassing. Knowing it was absurdly poor craftsmanship, I was bribed with a free oil change in exchange for a good online review. Why on earth would I trust them to do any mechanic service work when they can’t even manage cosmetic repair?
Philip N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
David is excellent. He explained everything and kept me very informed throughout the process. EXCELLENT
Aimee P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Amazing, professional team from the moment I walked in. Couldn’t have been more pleased with the service and repairs.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications