Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 943 Reviews
4 stars 114 Reviews
3 stars 20 Reviews
2 stars 67 Reviews
1 star 51 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
Jonathan kept me up to date on the progress to completion. Excellent service. Thank you
Omar P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Your rep Jonathan took care of me and honest with his due dates and puntional. I'm very happy with the paint job and the work over all. Thank u I appreciate your hard work to Jonathan and his team thank you guys.
Lori S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/4/2017
Jesse rocks. Thank you.
Roger W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
Customer service and efficiency were excellent. The repair work was excellent.
Suzanna V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/26/2017
I'm very pleased with the service and results of my recent work. I appreciated the email updates also.
Michael Z.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/11/2017
Great job. Manny was very professional.
Manuel C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Thank you repairing my car to its original condition. Also thank you for doing it in such a short time frame. I truly appreciate the excellent service . Gratefully, Satisfied Customer Manny Centeno
Dave W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Everything about my repair was great.
Karina D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
They were so good and will go again hopefully not soon haha but most important they were on time
Julio G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Yes! Gus was great to work with.
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Excellent customer service!
Shantai L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
4/21/2017
I like to thank Gabriel for excellent customer service. ????????????????????
Victor S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Very efficient and courteous
Jin Sung.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/20/2017
Abysmal you returned a car with unsafe brakes, coolant and battery and I am complaing to the state. If that fails I am suing you. If I crash again from failed brakes I will make sure whoever I hit is aware you chose not to repair my brKes when it was on the work order.
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
So pleased with my car! As I read others posts, my car too looked like a brand new car! Would recommend Jim and Jacks and so convenient to home.
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Great service, professional job, fair pricing. Thanks!
Shari M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
I am so satisfied with the work that was done to my car I strongly will recommend jacks collision to anyone great work thanks
Diane N.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
Gus was wonderful to work with. He made the process very smooth. He definitely went above and beyond to ensure that my experience with Jim and Jacks was anything but 100% satisfactory. Thanks to everyone there!
Alcides A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/31/2017
My car is missing a plastic ruber on the back bumper under de camera.
Samuel M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
It was a great experience. Jesse went above and beyond to take care of everything for me even numerous unexpected issues unrelated to the accident. I will always bring my vehicles back and I will recommend Jim and Jack's to everyone I know.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen