Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kathy H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Excellent service and wonderful treatment
Anna M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
They were responsive, polite and thorough with their work!
Paul T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Great job! Excellent service! Thank you.
Yolanda M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
I totally appreciate the work they did on my car. And, I am very happy with the results.
Jesse N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Great customer service. Everyone was super helpful and upfront.
Felicia R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
11/11/2017
Car looks good and received as promised. For items they were unsure of they notified me of a possible delay while they tried to resolve the issue. When they resolved the issue, they called back to advise that I would get it as promised. Great job.
Ray P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
11/8/2017
Work not completed. Lights not balanced. Have to take it back today.
Shalyn S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/8/2017
Jonathan Morales is exceptional. He made me feel at ease with my car's repairs and kept me up-to-date with the time the car was in the shop. There was a minor issue with my fender when I arrived for pick up. He was so polite and had the technician fix it in less than 15 minutes. I'm so thankful and would recommend Jim & Jack's to everyone I know!
Janet K.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Jonathan really went to bat for us with the insurance company. Appreciated everything he did. Thanks
Janet L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/5/2017
Grateful for Lorena s help with a troublesome insurance company. Also Jonathan Morales assisted in. Moving the work to early completion and also helped to get insurance company to respond.
Nancy L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Speedy service & great status notification.
Kristen H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Anthony was awesome- It was a nice touch to have the Rent-A-Car place on site
Rosie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Very happy with your prompt service. Thank you
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Jesse listened to my concerns and didn’t let me down. Thank you.
Trevino J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
11/1/2017
The young ladies in the main office weren’t the friendliest. They seem to behave like they are unhappy and rushed. Their behavior is offputting and unapproachable however the work performed on my vehicle was on time and well done....
Antonio A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
10/28/2017
Jim & Jack’s was great, but the Enterprise Rental location in their building was frustrating to deal with. I was told I would receive the receipt via email within 15 minutes because their printer was broken. After 3 hours, I called Enterprise back and waited on hold over an hour over the course of 4 phone calls, because I was hung up on by Enterprise’s phone system, which said I should call back again. And the whole time I was on hold, Enterprise’s **** inaccurate marketing message looped over and over. I finally called their main location inn grand, and a woman emailed me the receipt, although the email address she send it from was odd: The user name is something that looks like a free email account on Gmail, and the domain name (ehi.com) does not match Enterprise’s company’s name, which made me question where it’s being sent from... not very professional. Again, Jim & Jack’s did a great job, though!
Brandy M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Very kind, friendly, helpful staff. A wonderful experience
Delores W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
I was very satisfied with the my services I received from Jim & Jacks. Jonathan was great. He always keep me updated. I would recommend u guys to all my friends. Thank you!!
Tory L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
Everyone was great! Thanks.
Julio A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
Great service Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort