Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
Excellect work and I really appreciated being kept informed. Job was completed earlier than planned.
Luciana D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Very professional and friendly service. Carlos was a great case handler.
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
The car looks great, and I really appreciated the attention to detail, and the concern for the quality of the repairs. Everyone I dealt with was extremely kind and courteous, and very capable. Thank you to everyone.
Anthony W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
The work and timing was great as always
Jonathan G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Job was well done and communication throughout was excellent.
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
They did a very good job
Gerard R.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Great Job Thanks
Celia C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Good Job
Leah K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/6/2019
Gabriel knows what truly a great customer service is. He made sure I get several notifications every step of the repair process and my car was done 10 days earlier than projected! I was happy to see that it looked good as new. I am more than satisfied and glad I chose Jim & Jack out of several choices. Awesome work guys!
Shaun A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
They were AWESOME ????
Martin F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Manny and his team were great ! Thank you for restoring the rhythm to my life
Johnny T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/4/2019
Outstanding service and craftsmanship! Got the job done before promised and very professional service top to bottom! Thank you!!
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/3/2019
Smooth operation. No complications. Convenient and nice people all around. Thank you.
Laura K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Junior went out of his way to accommodate the pick up of my car and drop off of my rental so I didn't need to change my work hours. My car looks and smells great too! Nice job to everyone who helped!....Laura
Nelson D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Excellent friendly experience and the repair was done in less time than promised I was pleasantly impressed of the professionalism exhibited by Mr. Gabriel; he communicated with me at every step of the process. Thanks again!
Jace P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
2/1/2019
It took 2 weeks for the completion of a minor repair. I was left in the dark about when it would be finished and the clerks never returned my calls the first week.
Valarie A.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Customer service was great and the updates were very helpful.
Loretta S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Great service. Gabriel and Junior went the extra mile to See that I exemplary service AND my car look beautiful.
Brittany N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/27/2019
Timely and professional service. Everything was done and I was updated about it all faster than my insurance contacted me! Very convenient and easy checking in and out
Phillip K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/26/2019
See Yelp review.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort