Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 41 Reviews
4 stars 6 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dean F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
the damage was so smoothly repaired, it looked like a new truck
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
I'm really impressed with the extra mile you guys went to correct a lot of minor issues I didn't see as pressing. I feel like I got a new car! Thanks so much
Penghui L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/17/2017
Thanks s for the fast repair and nice contact!
Ronald E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/17/2017
Excellent service and assistance from Matt and Neil.
Jill L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
Matt was very nice & I was happy to be able to have the car repaired while I was on vacation. That worked out very well. Thank you very much.
Marlon B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/4/2017
Car looks great
Yahir P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
The people there are really friendly and yes i was very satisfied with there work. I recommend people here
Elizabeth H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
First of all, hats of to Neil. He was there through the entire process, start to finish. Neil was professional and people friendly. This made every run smoothly. The other staff and the front desk were kind. Grade A service!
Stephen D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Great communication, fair pricing, nice work.
Price.jermaine Price,beverly.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/5/2017
I foind Marina Auto Body to be a very pleasant & calm working environment where customer service is job 1.
Joshua N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
6/4/2017
Everyone was very Caring and Professional. The Service was exceptional from the initial estimate, to setting up an appointment. I was warmly greeted pulling into the driveway dropping off my vehicle. The office had already called the Enterprise Rental Car Agent to pick me up. Enterprise was just down the street from the shop and were really great to work with. You could tell that there was a strong professional relationship and camaraderie between Marina Auto Body and Enerprise. I received several phone calls to keep me update on the Status of my car being repaired. The Vehicle was ready before the original estimated time which was great because it allowed me to coordinate my work schedule around traffic and pick up. Picking up my Car was very smooth as well. They warmly greeted me again and again took care of having Enterprise pick up my Rental. The finished work looks fantastic. The rear bumper looks brand new. The Gentleman who delivered my car was really kind and helpful. My car was cleaned very well. I am sorry I don't remember everyone's names but please pass on my appreciation to the entire staff who helped me out. I would definitely use and recommend Marina Auto Body Again. I received the post care card, but I forgot to ask for more information about washing my car if possible. Thanks Again for everything.
Douglas C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Very professional, great communication, timely updates, thorough explanations. The customer feels important, not as if the body shop is doing him a favor, as is often the case.
Dave H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/26/2017
Excellent job on all accounts! My 2000 accord looked brand new when I received it.
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
You did good work as always, and excellent customer service!
Daniela N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
5/16/2017
The customer service is perfect, People are very nice from the estimate until they give your car repaired back! The body work in my case was impeccable, the car looks untouched brand new ! Thank you, Marina Auto Body Inglewood ! Best Regards Marius Neacsu
Jeffrey M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/1/2017
Everything was great! Neil was very helpful in keeping me updated on everything and the email updates where very helpful. And the truck looks great. Thank you.
Pejman K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
best of"CARE"for my 2016 Toyota Camry.Body Shop Repair.thank uou Neal & entire staff. pejman
Rachel H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Everyone was super nice and helpful. Thank you
Anthony J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Neil is great, the team in Venice too. Couldn't be happier.
Nicole M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Great communication throughout the process, I really liked getting the text messages with updates as well as the phone messages daily. Also everyone was always pleasant and professional.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen