Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kris T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/29/2021
Our car looks incredible. They were very professional from the beginning to the end, and I highly recommend Marina Auto Body to anyone looking for great work at a great price.
Jimmy P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/28/2021
Very professional and great work
Katie C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/14/2021
Thank you Marina Auto body, for fixing my car and being so easy to work with!
Delfino B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/7/2021
Thank you
Herta B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/3/2021
For me and experience was just fine I felt their professional and they kept me informed I like that kind of cooperation I give them five stars a plus plus.
Scott W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/31/2021
Great people. Great work. Great experience
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/30/2021
Why go anywhere else.
Biniyam W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2021
Excellent stuffs and marvelous work!
Ronald P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2021
My car looks brand new!! Awesome
Francesca B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/17/2021
Appreciate your updates and hospitality
Toby M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/16/2021
We have used Marina Auto Body for years. Great service, great communication, great work. What's not to love?
Azriel H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2021
I was very satisfied with my service. I wrote a review on Google. Thank you
Lawrence And.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/11/2021
Thank you
Vicki R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/2/2021
Very happy with all work completed! FYI, I did make comments on Yelp. Thanks Again…Alan K.
Hilda T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/23/2021
Customer satisfaction first attitude! The professional staff and caring about the customers especially after being in an accident was the reason I choose MAB!! So pleased with the entire experience!
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/20/2021
Well done
Virginia F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/19/2021
Every thimg eas done to satisfaction, Bill was very helpful. Thank you
Toccara P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/19/2021
I was very dissatisfied and after being the car there twice I still have to stake it to another shop to correct the issue. Complete waste of my time coming to Marina Auto Body ????
Craig W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/16/2021
Bill and his exam were amazing as always
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2021
The work was fantastic! It was like a brand new car!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort