Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michele S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Friendly staff, great work on car and excellent communication about my repair status.
Kathy C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Always professional. A well run company.
Tatiana F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/22/2018
Stole parts of my car
Phyllis J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/31/2018
The service and quality of work done was exceptional. I would recommend Marina Auto Body to anyone who needs work done on their car. Thanks for a job well done! Phyllis J
Lina L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/13/2018
I picked up my car thurs the 12th aS OF NOW NOT SO MUCH WITH MY INSURANCE CO, I WAS HIT WHILE STANDING STILL IN A LEFT TIURN LANE, AND YET I UNDERSTAND THAT THE RESONSIBE DRIVER INSURANCE CO HAS NOT BEEN NOTIFIED OF THEIR RESPONSIBILITIES AND AID FOR ALL THE DAMAGES, NEX TIME I WILL FIND INSURANCE COMPANY THAT WILL REPRESENT YOU THAT CARES, YOUR SERVICE WAS IMPECABLE AND VERY BUSINESS LIKE EXCELENT
Lynn J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/8/2018
I was impressed about all the emails and calls updating me about my car all through this process. The car looks great! Thanks
Wendy S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
I picked up my car today and it looked better than new!! The entire staff at the Glasgow location were courteous and professional. I was given updates by my estimator several times while my car was repaired - very quickly!! Thank you Marina Auto Body for a wonderful experience!!
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/25/2017
Excellent communication and work. Totally happy
Emily C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
thank you for making the process so easy!
Plinio G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/17/2017
I have had cars painted and repaired over the last 30 years. For twenty of those years at Platinum Auto Body in Marina Del Rey. This is the first time that an autobody does not polish and detail a vehicle that has been repaired. Moreover, Marina Auto Body only did exactly what they were paid to do by my insurance company without seeing --or trying to see-- how repairing some sections would affect the look of the others. Even thought the staff had told me on Friday, October 13, 2017 that the car was ready, because there was an financial error on Marina Auto Body's side that I owed a deductible and had to get my insurance to call you, I picked up the car on Monday october 16, 2017 and found the hood and the back part of the car very dirty. Really?!?! I had to "scratch with my nail debris that had been stuck onto the paint of the hood and tail and then "polish"the area myself to make it look better so that it matched the newly painted front and back fenders. Moreover, there were "visible' chips right along the new part that replaced which made the chips stand out even more. After my observation, the attendant brought out a small bottle of matching paint and began covering the chipped areas which then made a huge difference in the appearance of the vehicle. Did they do the work, it appears so. Did they do work so that I go out and tell my friends that Marina Auto Body did an amazing job? No. Thankyou for allowing me to voice my opinion. Plinio G
Matthew G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
The job looks great, and I love how Marina Auto Body kept me updated throughout the repair process.
Annette G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Marina auto body is so professional! I loved the email updates and personal calls. The car is beautiful ! Thank you for a perfect job.
John T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
8/2/2017
Hi, while the work completed seems to function appropriately, I dropped off the car on Monday July 24th, and nobody called me - ever - to let me know what was going on with the car. It was only when I called the following Monday, July 31st, that I found out that the car would be finished that afternoon and available for pickup at the end of the day or next morning. The staff member said that the woman, January, who was responsible for my car and claim with Liberty Mutual had been out for several days and apologized for not contacting me. Obviously, my case fell through the cracks and nobody took ownership of it. If I have an issue with my car again, I might take it to Caliber Collision instead of Marina Auto Body as I actually had a very good experience working with them once before. Marina Auto Body is way more conveniently located as I live right down the street near the canals, but Caliber Collision was a lot more organized when I worked with them in the past. I hope you use this feedback to improve your customer service. Best, John T
Margaret N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
Fernando is the best! So pleasant to work with and such a sweetheart. Thank you for providing such great service to my car!
Priscilla A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/25/2017
I really liked the customer service that I received.
Bryan J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/24/2017
Everything was great at Marina Auto Body. John and the staff was helpful, courteous, and communicative. I would definitely go back.
Dean F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
the damage was so smoothly repaired, it looked like a new truck
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/18/2017
I'm really impressed with the extra mile you guys went to correct a lot of minor issues I didn't see as pressing. I feel like I got a new car! Thanks so much
Penghui L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/17/2017
Thanks s for the fast repair and nice contact!
Ronald E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/17/2017
Excellent service and assistance from Matt and Neil.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort