Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 40 Reviews
4 stars 5 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Amie G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
12/10/2016
The customer service I received and the updates via phone and email while my car was being repaired were awesome! Thank you! I appreciate my car was completed earlier than originally estimated. Thank you! I believe I am going to have to return my car to you on Monday... When my vehicle was returned to me, I got in and started to drive away and I heard a rattling noise that sounds as if it is happening on the passenger side rear bumper area... possibly the muffler. I couldn't take it back to talk to anyone about it because the doors were closed, as it was just after 5:30pm. I drove it to the nearest fuel station... the sound is occurring when my car starts and idles... and when I am driving it down the road. I will look at the area of my car in the daylight tomorrow to see if I can see the cause for the noise. Please have someone call me ASAP on Monday when you open. Thank you, Amie
Carlie M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Thank you for your care, clear communication, speed, professionalism and extra work to get my car back to new. Highly recommend your company to others.
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Matt is a gem. Everyone I dealt with was courteous and competent - but Matt really takes ownership of the work, and it makes him invaluable!
Jeffrey G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
12/9/2016
I chose Marina Auto Body because it was reccomended by my insurance company. My car needed fairly minor repairs yet took nearly 7 weeks to complete. After a week, Marina Auto Body had not even provided my insurance company with an estimate. After four more weeks, Marina Auto Body could not repair my car. They had to send it to the dealership for additional diagnostics, which added on another two weeks. Hoping Marina Auto Body would make it right, I requested that they provide a rental car for the last few days. That request was rejected. Marina Auto Body made no effort to compensate me for the unreasonable delays, many of which were caused by them. While the quality of repairs was acceptable, the customer service disappointed time and time again.
Zosimo B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Good Job!!!
Natascia M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
1 out of 5
12/1/2016
There were still repairs that needed to be done
Christine S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Thank you for restoring my Mercedes back to its former glory! I was impressed by your constant communication and the red-carpet service I received.
Rochelle C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Always professional and thorough
Marie A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Excellent work and service. Thank you. Will come back when needed and recommend to others.
Corby A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Pleasant people; timely progress reports; done quicker than original estimated time. Thanks.
Katie P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
I was given great service and the car was done even quicker than expected. It looks great! Thank you
Jesus G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
10/13/2016
Car was not completely done and delayed so much
Karen Simpson.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
Thanks Neal for a great job!!!
Margaret H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Great service from the beginning to the end. I cannot say enough about the tremendous experience I had from the first phone call to the completion of the job. I could not have ask for any better, excellent communication every step of the way. I truly hope that I won't need an auto repair service again but if I do, Marina Auto Body will be my call. Many Thanks for your excellent and friendly service. A++++
Rosa R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/5/2016
THE STAFF MEMBERS WERE CONCERNED. COMPOTENT AND SHOWED ALL EFFORTS TO MEET MY NEEDS FOR TOP REPAIRS.
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Job well done, appreciate the fast and effective service. Thanks again, Patricia M
Tanaz F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Thanks for your efficiency!
Kathy K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Everyone was so helpful and kind. I got information on when the car would be ready and Any delays. Kathy lampf
Letroy C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/10/2016
Matt, and Fernando were awesome!! I didn't have to worry or wonder what was going on with my car. They always informed me rather it was via text and or calling me. They were flexible with me and just went above and beyond. Anybody I know I'll gladly send them here. The team is friendly, and professional they value the business they receive. I have so much respect and honor for them.
Velia P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
I appreciate the way you kept me informed on the progress of my car repair. The staff was courteous and very professional. The waiting room was quiet and clean. The drop-off and pick-up of my car was quick and easy. Most importantly I was very satisfied with the workmanship on my car, it looks brand new.
Vanessa E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Every person I worked with (primarily Matt and Aldo) were very responsive and understanding. I appreciate their great customer service and the diligence that was put into repairing my vehicle.
Douglas C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Great service and great customer service.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/4/2016
Great service! Thanks Fernando.
Holiday.elaine Holiday,bruce.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Thank you for a job we'l done
Marlene D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/28/2016
I really appreciated your candor with me about the status of my car and your update on needed repairs after the bumper was removed and those parts were fully accessible. Also, I appreciated progress updates and your having the car ready early. Politeness of your staff and a nice store were also pluses, as was your valet. Excellent job on all fronts.
Kristin Michelle.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
Marina Auto Body was a great repair shop and I would definitely recommend them. They have great customer service, are very timely and efficient, good communication, friendly personnel and very convenient with the rental car company on site.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Matt, John, and Aldo were courteous, professional, and extremely helpful throughout the entire process. Great customer service. Will recommend Marina Auto Body to all my friends that live in the area. Great job. It's not easy to find good customer service these days. Thanks again for all your help. John
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Excellent service. Thank you!
Diane M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
Staff was very personable, knowlegeable, and polite. The young man parking cars was especially efficient and helpful. Neil was excellent. The email updates were a nice touch. A job well done indeed. And, the car looks great!!!
Belay A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
My car was as good as new! Great job! Very satisfied after 2 wks of work! Thanks!
Dan L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
12/12/2015
Accidentally hit no, meant to hit yes! Everything went well
Sean G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
They did a great job of keeping me informed. They were easy to use and farmers and Marina auto body handled everything. Thanks!
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2015
Excellent work, as always!
Nancy F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/2/2015
A very clean facility. Staff was extremely polite and efficient. Neil, the site's claims adjustor, was attentive and knowledgeable. The valet helped me with parking and made me feel welcome. There were updates on the progress of my repair through out the process. When one small detail needed attention after the repairs were complete, It was done efficiently and with haste. I would recommend this facility to friends and family without hesitation! Great water bottles as well! The facility was a far cry from the ones back in the day where the guy had a cigar in his mouth and said "Girlie, what can I do for you?" Thanks very much for such a good job!
Hays Jr.debra.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
Thinking that taking in my 2013 Jeep Wrangler would bea long drawn out chore, I was pleasantly surprised. When I pulled into their valet service, which I think all auto body shops should have, I was greeted immediately by the most pled an employee of the body shop ( wish I remembered his name ), he instructed me what to do and where to go as he took my Jeep to the back of their shop. My insurance company called ahead, and the body shop had my file, and all the papers to fill out. The receptionist was also very courteous and answered all my questions. They ordered the bumper for my vehicle, and sent the estimate to me within a few hours. When the bumper came in I took the Jeep back, was greeted immediately, they had me enter their shop, signed for the work to be done, and as a courtesy was driven home in a company shuttle. They told me my Jeep would be done by noon the next day, and sure enough, I received a call around 10:00 am the following day as promised. From the valet, receptionist (who also handled the forms to be filled out), to all of the agents, and the young man who drove me home when I left my vehicle for repair, they are a 10 in my book. Very easy from start to finish, and my jeep looks great. Thank you again for making one woman's slightly stressful, busy life, a little easier, and because of that great experience on that day, (some may think it is a small matter), but if you knew me, you would understand, one pleasant, uneventful thing that occurs in just one day of my life makes the sun a little brighter, the sky a little more blue, and the person that pulls out in front of you, doesn't move when the light turns green, or the person that honks at you in Beverly Hills, ( and we all know about old women in LaDeDa Bev. Hills), will live to see the next day!!! Kidding of course, but do have have a temper, you bet. So, Marina Body Shop, KUDOS to all!!! I applaud you:-) Thanks again, Mrs. Debra Hays
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
6/18/2015
Consistently above and beyond Have been my exclusive shop since 2003, and nine times since (people run into my cars a lot!)
Natasha L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/30/2015
You got a great crew over there!!!! I was the lucky one that got to work with Neil Narido who took care of me and really made that part of my accident Easy and what a great job !!! Thank you Natasha Lupoloff
Daniella C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/5/2015
Im so thankful that I was able to have my car repaired by Uou. I was so well taken care off from start to the end. Aldo gave me information about the procedure and was very service minded, and helpful. Matthew was the representative for SafeCo to inspect and repair my car for the rear ended car accident I unfortunately was hit by another driver. He was very professional and trustworthy. He kept me updated about the repairing of my car. Thank you, for the best service & car repair experience ever. I will defiantly recommend you to friends & co-workers. Please send my best to Matthew and Aldo. Best regards. Daniella C
Mandi O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2015
Great Service and work.
Deborah L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2015
Fantastic experience!! Matt and Feven were great. My car looks great and runs great!
Mike A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/21/2015
I am a long time suporter you have alwayse don a great job for me. Say hi to Neil
Romano &.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/10/2015
Matt was very helpful and attentive. I could not asked for better service. Matt was also very helpful on a previous repair and I have recommended Marina Auto Repair to friends and I will always return.
Shufen T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/1/2014
Matt did a great job, and updated me through the entire process. I've only had my car back for a few hours, but it feels as good as new.
Weichen D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/2/2014
Good
Lois S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/1/2014
Did a great job on my car. I had a big smile on my face driving home in my perfect car
Marcus S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/25/2014
Great job! Thanks everyone!
Douglas Paul.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
3/5/2014
This is the third of fourth time I've had the pleasure of having Marina Auto Body do work for me, and I am beyond satisfied. From the moment I walk in the front door, it's always a pleasure to receive the cheerful and professional greeting I always get. When I got my car back, not only is the work done always impeccable, but it's SO nice to discover that my entire car has been cleaned inside and out. I very much appreciate the timeliness of service, the courtesy and respect, the quality of work, and the attention to detail. I am most definitely a repeat customer for any bodywork needs - whether from an insurance paid accident, or for elective work / improvements. Thank you for doing such a great job !
Weimei C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/13/2014
Every one is very kind.
Kiyoe M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2014
Your service was excellent. My old car came out like a brand new car. The service was prompt and nice. People over there were very kind. Also, it was very convenient that you gave the rental car service at the same premises. Thanks again.
Hood.spring Hill,paul.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2014
Beautiful work and great communication. Thank you!!!
Rj W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/22/2013
Great job.
Holly H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/27/2013
Great job
Jay W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2013
Great customer service.
Ernest R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/27/2013
Marina Auto Body does perfect work.
Eveline K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/10/2013
Thank you for a work well done
Hiromi K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/13/2013
Thank you so much forall crew of Marina auto body, Quick and did excellent job!
Brian V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/5/2013
Excellent work, courteous and friendly staff
Detrice M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/16/2013
Matt was fantastic! Friendly, courteous, kind and professional. He took very good care of my 2012 Scion XB. I would gladly refer anyone to Marina Auto Body. Thanks Matt!!
Roy V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2013
Keep on the good work! You guys are nice, friendly and very professionnal! Special thanks to Matt!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen