Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 418 Reviews
4 stars 61 Reviews
3 stars 7 Reviews
2 stars 16 Reviews
1 star 14 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Neil S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Excellent service
Denise K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/26/2017
Nathan and his team went above and beyond for me! Not only was the customer service great every time i walked through the door, they also helped track down and replace a lost check from the insurance company that was meant to pay for my repairs. Within two hours of losing the check, Nathan called me and let me know he had spoken to Geico, and that a new check was being issued and I could pick up my car whenever I wanted. When I did pick up my car, not only did the repairs look AMAZING, my car was vacuumed, washed and SO clean! I've never had an autobody do that for me, and it was a very pleasant surprise! Whenever I or a friend need repairs, I will always go to and refer them to Prestigious. Thank you!!!
Chad S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Better than when I dropped if off. Great work and quick service
Ana J.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Costumer service was totally great l was up dated with the process,and was done when l was told, would totally recommend their work.
Victoria A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
Very professional & everyone was friendly.
Sharon H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Thanks
Roger H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
You are the #**** Thank you ...
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
5/17/2017
THere is something wrong with the lock now on the door whose panel was replaced. Does not lock. Car was one month old Will take back in today.
Raquel Ann.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Adam and his team did an amazing job, and made this process as easy as possible. Thank you for the amazing service!! My car looks brand new.
Micah W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/13/2017
You all rocked. I brought my car in and was initially told it would take 5 days based on the severity of the damage. 2 days later I was able to get my car back. Thanks for the awesome job, and thanks for staying a bit after 530 to help me out. I really appreciate getting my vehicle back on Friday before the weekend. Definitely will recommend!
Alejandra M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
I really loved the service here I would recommend this to everyone. Nathan was great with letting me know updates about my car. Thank you for your services!
Iris C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
When I picked up my car I was shown everything that had been done for repair. My car looks amazing, even the tires were cleaned off!! Thank you for the perfect repairs and high quality people completing the work and people in the office being polite, answering questions and helping me get the rental car.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
We have had repair through Prestigious throughout the years and the level of professionalism from beginning to end is excellent.
Annie G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
Awesome staff members; super friendly and very good at answering questions and keeping me updated throughout the whole process. Additionally I enjoyed the text alerts as it was convienent for me since I'm a college student and can't always answer my phone periodically during the day.
Loren M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/2/2017
Best in town
Rodolfo C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/2/2017
You guys took good care of me and my car you guys are great
Shannon B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/30/2017
It was a positive experience and made as less of hassle as possible. Thank you.
Vicki L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Everyone was very nice and helpful!
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
What fantastic customer service I received. Frankie was fabulous when I called on the phone to inquire about bringing my Jeep in for an estimate. Everyone helped me every step of the way and I loved receiving texts messages telling me where my Jeep was in the process of being repaired. Larry made me feel confident and answered my questions so quickly. I have already recommended the team to a friend. Thank you.
Don H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Great....
Cheryl B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
4/20/2017
Jime was wonderful to work with, as was Hailey. Very professional. Thank you! Getting my car back 2 days early and the daily update was awesome. I was not disappointed fof putting my trust in Prestigious to fo a great job!
Glenn S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
good repair...
Joanna L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/17/2017
Thank you! The car was beautiful and so spotless when I picked it up. A very professional, congenial team.
Jose C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Excelente Work as always That you.
Matthew W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Wes, Adam, great guys. Good communication, helped make a miserable situation a little better.
Dennis K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Jaime was great! He's an asset to your company.
Deborah F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Very on top of things. Gaby did a great job organizing my paperwork for repairs, having Geico Rep available, and rental car availability. Good Job ????. Thank You.
Kurt S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/6/2017
Great thanks !
Wendy Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
Gabby and Adam were great to work with. They were extremely friendly and patient. They made me feel very comfortable as soon as I walked in. They provided me with updates and went out of their way to help me. I greatly appreciate all their help and anyone else who helped repaired my car. I'm so glad I got to work with them!
Dallas R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
3/29/2017
My gas cap screw was not put back on
Marisol E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Thank you very much for the quality service I have received. It's the best experience I've had. You have a great team. Everyone had great customer service from the beginning to the end. Always keeping me updated. Thank you ???? Gaby and team at shop.
Wook Jong.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Result of repair came out absolutely marvelous. My car looks new again. It was great experience. I'd deeply appreciate it.
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
3/27/2017
A few problems with timing and initial results, which were eventually resolved. Jaime did a very good job at managing the situation and making things right. He is very good and very customer-centric. I appreciated him helping to rectify my issues.
Erron V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Great job. Thanks for your professionalism
Carol S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Appreciated text updates. Car looks great. Courteous and professional staff.
Rachel G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Everyone showed courtesy, and professional service. I'm so glad we went here. Thank you
**** Ann.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Amazing service. As a returning customer, I would give them five stars. I would recommend them to anyone in the Santa Barbara area
Bruce M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/16/2017
Helpful and very attentive to our situation of being in an accident while on vacstion far from home and needing our car repaired quickly. Excellent mechanical work, outstanding customer service by their complete team. Good job! We are glad USAA sent us to you.
Janet Z.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Great work, very responsive!
William T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Laura and the whole team were a dream You will always have my business I was treated like a king and the work was perfection
Kamila K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Great service!
Barry P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
They were Excellent as always, Robin was the best
John N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/6/2017
All went very smoothly, an overall positive experience. Everyone was very friendly
Sally S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
I think you washed my car and cleaned the interior as well, after it was repaired. A nce touch, and very much appreciated.
Nancy T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Friendly, efficient , great work.
Ravenn T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/4/2017
Bernie and his son were awesome! Real charmers.
Cesar D.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Everyone that I came in contact with was very friendly answered my questions and I felt very comfortable leaving my SUV in their hands to complet the repairs. I liked that they would text me updates on the process that they were on from start to finish now a days text is so convenient especially while you're working and can't get to the phone. Would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for an auto body repair shop! Thanks again!!
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Jaimie and team always take good care of me!
Stacy S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/3/2017
I haven't seen the paint in full sun as I just picked it up tonight but, the experience was wonderful. I've never needed paint or body work done before but, I never imagined I'd wish to come back if I did. Everyone was amazing & I didn't catch all of there names. Jaime and Justin were great! The coordination between USAA and Prestigious was wonderful! Thank you!
Ed R.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Great work and best customer service ( Jaimie ) Thank you guys
Armondo M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/2/2017
I appreciate the positive attitudes that the employees demonstrate. So many other places it becomes apparent they hate there job. That can make it a difficult experience. Your folks are great , kudos to Laura!
David G.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Amazing job. Thank you!
Diane N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/25/2017
11 days for a 2-3 day job Every mistake in the book--wrong parts, wrong insur process, wrong paint color And still when delivered, job not done right I had to do the quality control and discover the mistakes! Still wrong paint color, fender not fully attached, dent, etc Car has to go back! But only because I checked Justin rude... whole experience the worst
Richard E..
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Gaby and Larry are really great! Of course, people who repaired our car were awesome! We expected our car back on Friday at 4:00pm, but we got it back on Thursday afternoon. They did an excellent job. I always got update about our car by text which is really useful. Thank you so much, we will come back if something happened to our car.
Seymour D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Great service! Thank you!
Chris W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
So smooth, thank you!
Jocelyn F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/23/2017
The repairs took more than twice as long than I was quoted. I was INFORMED the completion date was changed a few times but about half the time I only found out because I called to see if it was actually going to finally be ready. It was ridiculous and incredibly frustrating
Doran D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Thank you. You guys were great
Lucia C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
I especially liked the updates.
Nancy O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/18/2017
Someone took the change I had in my car. I left it thinking I could trust them when the repair was happening but I was wrong. I will never go there again.
Mhd Saad.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Extremely flexible and catering. Overall great experience thank you
Ho Gam.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
2/18/2017
Someone forced to open the lock from the car. And it's broken and I locked because I have the paper from the car inside and now it doesn't lock and can be easily open I don't know why they opened and broker the locker
Alexander H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Prestigious is who I will go with and recommend if i ever need anything done to my car while I'm here in SB. thorough and precise Tobin made sure that my car was in perfect condition. I really appreciated the dedication the team has to their customers and to their company.
Jie Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
My car looks like brand new inside! Thanks for cleaning it!! And good job in repairing my car! Appreciate it!
Philip J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
super job, thank you so much!
Nick G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/11/2017
Thanks Tobin! Appreciate the greasy service.
Scott E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
All the interactions between Prestigious and us were professional and kind. We have had some work done in the past and were treated the same way. Shows consistency, courtesy and the work on the car was great. Keep up the good work. Special thanks to Jaime and the follow up calls from Carly - and please forgive me if I misspelled her name. Good job all!
Angela M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Thank you so much Gaby, for taking care of my car & having it done days before it was supposed to be ready! Best place to get your car fixed!!
Sabrina M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Completely awesome staff, very friendly and very helpful! Had zero trouble with the process thanks to the staff going above and beyond the call of duty.
Nancy N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Jaime is definitely an asset to your company. I would highly recommend Prestigious based on my interaction with him and his excellent customer service!!
August U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Tobin was very good to work with. He was considerate and attentive to my needs. Carly was very helpful.
Catherine B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
I appreciate the text updates to see how my car was progressing and the friendly customer service I experienced.
Bernard F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/9/2017
Nomr
Nicks E.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
Fantastic customer service from Jaime.
Walter R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
Good service. The use of the texts keep us up to date. Laura was great.
Sandra A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/6/2017
We are extremely satisfied with the repair provided by Prestigious Auto Body. Our experience was great Thank you to Tobin for the outstanding professionalism and hustle!
Jim B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
2/4/2017
The automatic status emails were inaccurate about the finish date. The email said my truck was ready but the repairs needed an additional week. On the other hand, Adam worked hard on the estimate to save my truck from being totaled. I appreciate that.
Georganna R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/4/2017
You guys ROCK!!!!!! Thank you so much for your help.
Albert D.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Their level of service and professionalism is a rare thing
George S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Excellent service
Gwendolyn S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
They went above and beyond. They were also very nice and professional
Lea L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/29/2017
Your staff was lovely and so so helpful. Really excellent service. I am wondering if the white streaking on some of my plastic body parts is permanent?
Cheri S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
I would like to thank you for assisting me with the repair on my car. It arrived home last night, and looks beautiful. You have been very helpful, kept me well informed as to progress. Thank you Lisa for always being there when I called and keeping me updated. It has been a pleasure working with you. Cheri S
Dianna O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
This was the best experience I have ever had. Every step of the way I met wonderfully mannered and helpful people. My car was ready in just two days and returned to me washed (very nice). Thank you to everyone for a job well done.
Carmen C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
I had a first bad experience but then I couldn't be more happy with all of your employees your driver who took me to pick up my rental car was great and pleasant and all of the office workers were great thank you so much for your great service Carmen C
Danielle I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Everything was top notch, from customer service to quality of work. I appreciated the text updates and expedient service! I would HIGHLY recommend Prestigious to anyone! Thanks Tobin and team!
James C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Staff were efficient and professional at all times. Thank you.
Tammy M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Amaaazinf customer service ! My bumper looks amazing great job , also The location was very easy to find . Thank you Tammy
Maria V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
The customer service and service were excellent. Thanks to all for a goo job
Racheal S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
1/19/2017
Never got initial texts as requested. I had to contact rep to get assistance. In addition when car was originally returned there were pieces missing and not put back into place. However, Adam was very helpful and courteous.
Javier H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Everything went smooth. No complains at all. Communication was definitely present and effective.
Stephanie R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
No, everything was exemplary. The txt updates were excellent. I would gladly come back again for service and I would recommend Prestigious
Ralph C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Excellent service
Karl H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Excellent!! Under budget, day early!!
Casey G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Thanks!
Anna J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Great job! My car is now in wonderful shape.
**** Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Amazing friendly team, felt at home the moment I walked in. Repair is beautiful and they got it down before the due date amazing! Thank you!
Chayvis C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
Exemplary personal service, and repairs. I would definitely choose Prestigous Autobody & Painting again.
Mario M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
The work done is beyond perfect! Everyone was so nice and professional, I would not trust my car with anyone else but Prestigious Auto Body.
Roberto N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
They were right on time to deliver my car! Looks like brand new! Thank you guys!
Onesimo R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/25/2016
Gabby was the best and always kepped me informed. The whole service was a breeze. Thank you.
Mahsa Z.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/25/2016
The repair was done faster than I expected. It was like a Christmas gift when I picked up my car two days before Christmas. Thank you for your wonderful service, great staff and constant updates.
Hatchett S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Excellent job
Laurie P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Car looks great and finished ahead of time thanks!
Jon M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Job well done!
Kristin A..
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
My 2009 car looked new thanks to you attention to detail and excellent cleaning after. Thanks!
James J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Jaime was awesome to deal with, made the process very easy. The repair work was perfect, my car looks better than ever.
Maria A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Above and beyond service, thank you...!
Meggan J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/14/2016
Front desk lady was amazing!She got me out lickety split when I was in a hurry and such a treat to have the car spotless when I returned. Fantastic customer service!
Fred K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/13/2016
I had an amazing experience with the repairs to my Ford Focus. Tobin was very helpful and provided great customer service. He set up my car rental and also handled payment with the other party that hit my car. I had very little to worry about or take care of. I would recommend Prestigious to anyone who needs body work to their car. Five out of five stars!
Cassandra C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
I will definitely recommend you guys to friends and family! Thank you!
Phillip K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
All good - many thanks.
Lakhwinder S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Very good
Adrienne E.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Very friendly, knowledgeable and super helpful. Thanks!
Katherine T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
I love you guys. Very nice. SO clean & respectful. Rene is the best. If we have any problems we will call. Things r a bit heckit right now. Sincerely Mrs. Randall L. Trent
Camille S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/9/2016
There were some chips in the paint that were not taken care of. They were in the exact spot that my car was hit and they were left because whoever detailed my car, claimed they were "rock chips." There are no other chips like that anywhere else on my bumper and there were no chips before my car was hit by a tumbleweed. Isn't it possible that the stem from the large tumblewee that hit my car actually chipped off the paint? Or the tumbleweed pick up small rocks as it rolled on the ground? I take excellent care of my car and would have already touched up those "chips" if they had been there before my car had been damaged.
Paul W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/3/2016
Good communication during process. Clean truck returned.
Jeffrey Manuel.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Everyone that works at Prestigous very friendly, knowledgeable and completely on top of everything going ok with repairs. So impressed!
Annette W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
A very pleasant experience with Geico
Courtney L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Lisa was amazing! Thank you, I will spread the word. Happy Holidays!
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
They kept me well informed about when the car would be done.
Linda F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Always exceptional quality, and professional, knowledgeable service. Thanks so much!!
Roberto E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Great job well done by Jaime very profesional and detail oriented. Working with him and explaining the whole repair process was very great abd smooth with his experience and knolwdge, Thank you
Sandra H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Tobin was excellent and courteous throughout and answered all our inquiries.
Quinn C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Jaime was very accommodating and kept me informed throughout the process. I also got my truck back a lot sooner than I expected.
Matthew C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
11/19/2016
I don't know his name, but he happened to walk by when I was working with the estimator, and he said "hey, we can glue this for very little. To do it "right" could be expensive". That is exactly what I thought when I drove in. So you did exactly what I was hoping for when I left home.
Janice P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
Fabulous world-class service. There is a bit of over-spray on an adjacent area that will have to be rubbed out. Otherwise the repair itself was very good. The shop was able to expedite the job to complete ahead of schedule, which I appreciate.
Sergio A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Car looks great and great service
Mycael R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
The customer service and autobody work was excellent.
Riki B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
This was the most professional establishment that I have done business with in Santa Barbara. II would not hesitate to recommend prestigious autobody to my clients or friends. Jaime was friendly, courteous, professional and made me feel at ease. He followed through on his word and I appreciated doing business with him and his support team. Thanks to all of you!!
Adrian C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Excellent service, very attentive, and satisfied with the work done
Rachel L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Helpful and friendly service and support
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/11/2016
We had an excellent experience starting with the online appointment scheduling fhrough the estimate and frequent progress updates to the final pick up. Everyone was very pleasant to work with and it was an additional advantage to have our insurance appraiser on premesis to facilitate the payment and car rental. Best of all our car looks great! Thank you!
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Everything was perfect !
Jodi S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Excellent service
John P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
You guys did a great job taking care of our car and me and my husband appreciate all the hard work done thank you so much.
Brooke C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Fantastic customer service from Jaime and Team Prestigious. Very reassuring to know such an expert, professional, and caring organization is in business to serve us. Many Thanks! Steven and Brooke C
Bryan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
The staff that I met Jaime, Robert, and Carly were professional and kind! My family had the best experience and will always recommend Prestigious. Well done local business. Bryan B
Rachel B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
You guys do great work. Thank you.
Frank F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Jaime was very professional in all that he promised. Thank You to the **** & body repair tec's that did the work and made my 4Runner look the best it has ever been. Thanks to all the staff at Prestigious Auto Body????
Jilian H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Tobin was very gracious and worked hard to make sure my car got to where it needed to be repair wise with a few hiccups. Everyone was courteous and helpful. I love my car and I'm happy it's back to normal ;).
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Overall a great job. I did have to call in On the final day to get and update which was only a surprise since I was getting regular text messages before then. People were always very helpful and responsive.
Marten W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Great service
Walter B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
You guys have a great team!
Gordon S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
10/30/2016
I picked the car up under a stress situation and didn't check my backup beeper which isn't working properly. Needs to be fixed.
Nick T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Job well done
Shannon M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Very informative throughout the progress. Thank you to both Bernie & Adam, and all who worked on my car! Shannon
S C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Jaime was great
Kiah J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
The steam cleaning and vacuuming in our car made it feel brand new!
Bella S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Great customer service!
Lynne S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Job was done on time and car looks brand new again. Thank you!
Paola A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
I'm very satisfied with your work. Thank you.
Ivonne A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Everyone did an excellent job. Thanks Wes and to the Prestigious staff for taking extra great care of my car.
Melissa T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Thank you! Box of Sees candy on the way for Christmas
Carolyn C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/8/2016
The time for pick up of the car kept getting pushed back. I suggest not promising that a car will be ready until everyone there is sure that the given date can be kept. Not "It may be ready by Tuesday", etc. Since I am only part time in Santa Barbara the uncertainty was hugely inconvenient to me and a list of others.
Bryan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Jamie was a great representative, we were very impressed with the service and speed at which we got our car back. Thank you Jamie and prestigious auto body. Sincerely, Bryan B
Della C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
This is the second time I have experienced the professionalism and excellent repair work done by Prestious Auto Body. I have recommended them to others and wouldn't like to work with any other. My car looks like new! Della C
Alma M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
I've been to prestigious auto in goleta before. This experience by far has been the best! Excellent customer service! And the turn around time was was very fast! I had my car looking like brand new in no time!! Thank you prestigious team!!
Ivan C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
Jaime and his team did a awesome job! They kept me updated on my cars stutaus and returned my car back good as new!
Benjamin E..
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
Amazing job, the car was recoated and looks amazing! The job was done before its deadline as well.
Patricia D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Excelente
Naoko B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
I got great and fast service!
Penny K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/21/2016
Jaime and his team provided an exceptional customer experience. Everything was well communicated, my repairs were done sooner than they had estimated and they were all so accommodating - they opened early one day for me and due to my schedule, allowed me to leave my vehicle at their shop for a few extra days at no charge. I would highly recommend Prestigious Auto to anyone in need of the services they provide. They exceeded all my expectations.
Matthew H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
juan was professional, courteus and knowledgable. he addressed my scheduling needs and made a difficult situation easy. what else could you ask for?
Xiaoou J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
I'm really satisfied. Especially Custormer service was great! I would definitely recommend your place to my friends and family! I really want to say thank you to the person in charge of my case (sorry I forgot his name...) since he was really nice and helped me a lot!
Suzanne M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
I am extremely pleased of the job that prestigious did on my car. They did really well and if I ever have to get work done that's the shop I will be going to.
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Jamie was great to work with. Very professional, thorough, helpful. He provides excellent customer service. I've been in twice this summer and worked with him and each experience was great. My repairs look good too! Thank you Prestigious! Jennifer G
Jodie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Excalibur service and kind thoughtful attention.
Andrew P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/10/2016
Some of the finest customer service of any kind in the Santa Barbara area!
Adebisi A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
I was completely satisfied.
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Being the victim of a hit and run is never fun and you automatically dread all work that will go into making your car look new again but prestigious truly made it simple and easy for me. Gabby at the front desk was so kind and helpful. I've worked in customer service for years and was very impressed at how consistently well I was taken care of. I will recommend all my friends to prestigious. My car looks better than ever. Thank you again!
Mathew A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
It was good
Sandra V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
As always I was happy with my service and customer contact. Everyone was always polite and had a caring attitude. Thank you very much. Sandy Ventress
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Great experience
Rubin B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Not only was the repair done exceptionally well, the staff was very helpful, considerate and competent.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Thank you for doing such an amazing job on my Jeep Renage. Your friendly staff was welcoming, extremely helpful and always kept me updated on the progress of the repairs to my vehicle. I wish you where more of a mechanic based business so if needed I could come to you with the repairs and other needs. My biggest fear is tring to find a trustworthy automotive mechanic to do business with. I seems I found that trust in Prestigious Auto Body & Painting. Thank You again. -Richard
Andrew T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
As before, excellent work, excellent service! Thank you.
Josef S..
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Jaime was excellent, he helped us through every step and was very patient and courteous. The atmosphere inside was also very nice and comfortable.
Jose H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Great job guys
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Stunningly professional, friendly and fast
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/22/2016
Thank you for your attention to all. You made the whole process a non event.
Stephen L.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
4 out of 5
8/17/2016
Over and above
Julie S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Everyone was awesome
James M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
8/16/2016
Super service, outstanding craftsmanship and attention to detail. There is no other autobody repair shop that can exceed there service and quality of work. ????
Yolanda L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Very wonderful and professional employees They did a wonderful job in my truck I definitely will recommend
Luis M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Thank you it was job well done
Alisa E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Great job. Will take our cars to you again and again. Thanks again!
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Thank you for a job well done! Everyone from the gal who first greeted me (her name escapes me) was top notch. Tobin was professional and helpful and kept me updated throughout. I was so impressed with the service and how friendly everyone was. Would recommend happily!
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Correct estimate, excellent repair work, and on time delivery ... Also a great carwash !
Chloe S..
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Very friendly staff, had my car on time, explained all the details to me. Will definitely be coming back if I need car help!
Jo S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Car looks and sounds great. Jaime Alvarez was very professional and communicative. I will highly recommend.
Viola S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Thank you for the good service. My car turned up better than I ever expected. Viola S
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
They also cleaned my car which was really nice.
Sally P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
7/25/2016
They have one more repair to finish as my window hasn't been fixed yet but I am confident they will order the part and help with this soon
Roxanne R.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
What a great experience!! Every painless. Thank you I will recommend you Guy to everyone I know!!
Kathy G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Quick turnover, polite employees, helped me out with Toyota!! Thanks.
Marisol L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Thank you very much for having such of professional services.
Scott C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
You did great
Luis L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/6/2016
Terrible work, no quality control, over sprey , molding falling off and now my car has a scratch it never had
James D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Thanks to Jaime and everyone for doing such great work!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen