Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

MARGRET B.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/28/2019
YOU ARE THE BEST!! KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK
WILLIAM S.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
12/23/2019
Very professional and responsive from start to finish. Enjoyed working with everyone. Feel confident in the work.
Kristina G.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
12/18/2019
They were very quick and polite and the car looks beautiful!
Nick H.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
3 out of 5
12/17/2019
The work was good but the amount of time it took to get everything completed just seemed a little too long. As this was my only vehicle it was a major inconvenience. This was my one complaint, everybody that I was dealing with was very professional and helpful and I would take my vehicle back because the quality of work was very good!
DAVID D.
Vehicle Make : TESLA
5 out of 5
12/10/2019
Joe kept us informed on a frequent basis and was very easy to work with. I would recommend Prestigious Auto Body & Paint shop for those who need quality auto repairs.
PAUL B.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
11/26/2019
Customer service is the best in the business! Jamie is very knowledgeable, polite and always makes you feel like your are his most important customer! 5 stars!
Sheryl M.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/26/2019
Always a pleasant experience.
SEAN F.
Vehicle Make : AUDI
5 out of 5
11/22/2019
They did a wonderful job, excellent service, my car was finished quickly and their attention to detail was awesome! Thank you!
JUAN G.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
1 out of 5
11/20/2019
In the maintenance process, the navigation panel was removed and not properly placed as it was. I found the bracket that holds it in place in the center cup holder. Lack of attention to detail. The body work was decent.
shelly l.
Vehicle Make : AUDI
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
Very good work.
MARY S.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
You did a wonderful job I am so happy that I chose to bring the car to you thank you so much
NINA M.
Vehicle Make : AUDI
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
Excellent, friendly and professional service from start to finish!! My Audi looks beautiful! Thank you!! NINA M
SHELLEY F.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
I really appreciated the friendly, helpful staff.
Alex S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
11/6/2019
Always outstanding service and the highest quality repairs. I can only strive to do to things as well as they do.
Danielle I.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
I trust the quality- this was my second time using your services and I feel good about the quality and excellent service y’all provide
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
4 out of 5
11/2/2019
Great communication. Really nice job on the repairs. Did not take an excessive amount of time or overcharge.
Anita D.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
11/1/2019
The painting, repair and returning it cleaner than when I brought it in. My only discomfort was it seemed slow beginning the checking so other insurance company which had already claimed liability could come see and OK supplemental damage after bumper was off. I only expected to be carless for 3 or 4 days, not 15.
Susan V.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
Haven’t driven it much since picking it up today, but I am Very happy thus far!! All the people at Prestigious took great care of me along the way! Thank you!!
Duane R..
Vehicle Make : JAGUAR
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
Jaime was extremely knowledgeable and worked thru all aspects of our repair to make sure things were done the way they should be and that we were completely satisfied. Would recommend this facility to anyone who wants the job done right the first time.
Constance O.
Vehicle Make : PORSCHE
5 out of 5
10/29/2019
I love Prestigious auto body! They have constantly treated my well! Fixed my car amazingly and always guarantee their work!! Grateful for them!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort