Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 427 Reviews
4 stars 64 Reviews
3 stars 7 Reviews
2 stars 17 Reviews
1 star 15 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Was kept updated throughout the process. Very fast and efficient. Quality work.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
I WILL recommend you to all I know
John S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/20/2017
Thanks for the great service and work. Don't forget to stop by our new shop for a visit!
Alison S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/17/2017
Please call ASAP! ****-****-xxxx
Lisa P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Professional and friendly service. Lisa has gone above and beyond for us; as far as working with Enterprise and Mercury Insurance. A lot of personal service by your staff. Thank you again!
Virginia G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
I just posted this on Facebook! I cannot have imagined a better experience! From start to finish! Im so grateful!
Courtney L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Thank you Larry and Lisa! Great job once again
Lois M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/16/2017
I just sent this in!
Sig L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Great job, thanks!
Danny J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Wade was easy to work with and very helpful
Patricia Z.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Everyone was so nice. And informative. I thank you do much!! I would recommend you !
Stephanie V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Lisa was extremely helpful. I really appreciated how customer service oriented she was!
Herbert S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/4/2017
Prestigious does an incredible job. Their repair work makes the car almost better than new (lacks new car smell). They can be completely trusted with every detail of their work. I highly recommend to to anyone needing auto body work.
Tomas/elsa B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/27/2017
Suspension still making noises
Neil S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Excellent service
Denise K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/26/2017
Nathan and his team went above and beyond for me! Not only was the customer service great every time i walked through the door, they also helped track down and replace a lost check from the insurance company that was meant to pay for my repairs. Within two hours of losing the check, Nathan called me and let me know he had spoken to Geico, and that a new check was being issued and I could pick up my car whenever I wanted. When I did pick up my car, not only did the repairs look AMAZING, my car was vacuumed, washed and SO clean! I've never had an autobody do that for me, and it was a very pleasant surprise! Whenever I or a friend need repairs, I will always go to and refer them to Prestigious. Thank you!!!
Chad S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Better than when I dropped if off. Great work and quick service
Ana J.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Costumer service was totally great l was up dated with the process,and was done when l was told, would totally recommend their work.
Victoria A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
Very professional & everyone was friendly.
Sharon H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Thanks
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen