Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jim C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
The work itself looks great. Thank you very much. Staff was pleasant and thorough. Communication was good. I found it interesting that whenever I called, I had to go to at least two people before I got the answer. Other than that, a good experience.
Lisa G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
10/25/2018
Staff were great. The only thing that was frustrating was that the date I was told I could pick up my vehicle was misleading. Since I received the text message at 5:10 and one of your offices closes at 5 there was no way I could pick up my vehicle on the date that you said it would be ready.
Blue C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
nice people all the way through
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
10/17/2018
The entire job was pretty darned good with no evidence of prior damage. Unfortunate that two panels were loose and my air bag warning malfunction light was on but all was quickly fixed.
Johannes S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
I really liked how timely I got updates on my repair and that my car looks like new.
Jolinda P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Excellent!
Araceli C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
Awesome costumer service by Laura, front desk. Thank you for being so helpful.:)
Rosa M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
10/5/2018
Left my car on 9/19 was was told an estimate d time of completion was 5 days. It was delayed until 9/28 then bumper was not even. Left car another five days. I was ready on 5/3 afternoon. I did not receive updates from 9/28-10/3.
Alex P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/2/2018
Service is above and beyond!!
Travis F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
9/26/2018
I’m coming in tomorrow to discuss multiple issues with my repairs. Hopefully everything will be resolved.
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Beautiful job, very professional.
Abigail H.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Excellent customer service and handling of car repairs.
Lioyd N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Everyone was very helpful and supportive.
Hailey B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Everyone was very professional and I was well taken care of. I was kept up to date throughout the process and my schedule was accommodated. An excellent job was also done on my car. They went above and beyond by cleaning it very well. Thank you.
Kristin C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Great experience once again.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Your people are terrific: friendly and well organized. I liked how well you keep the customer informed about the progress of the repair.
Patti S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Great communication on my car while being worked on.
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Excellent customer service.
Israel R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Jaime was great through out the whole process.
Ime M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Such a great team. I’m so thankful for the great service. The staff are nice, friendly and educated.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort