Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Craig M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
5 out of 5
11/10/2020
nice job, folks.
Laurie Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/20/2020
Windows had streaks.
Eileen H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/13/2020
Excellent service and communication during the repair process. However after we got the car back I received a ridiculous number of email requests to respond to a survey, even though I filled out the survey the first time requested. I kept receiving emails, including this one! Your post-service process is terrible. Fortunately the actual service and customer care by Robert were great.
Kelly L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/3/2020
Really polite helpful personnel.
Barbara K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/24/2020
IT GIVES ME GREAT COMFORT KNOWING PRESTIGIOUS IS HERE IN SANTA BARBARA IN CASE I EVER NEED MORE REPAIR WORK. I WROTE A 5* REPORT ON YELP. YOUR SERVICE IS EXCELLENT AND ROBERT WAS SUCH A NICE PERSON TO WORK WITH. MY CAR LOOKS LIKE NEW! THANKS AGAIN - I WILL ALWAYS RECOMMEND YOU TO ANY FRIEND WHO NEEDS AUTO BODY SERVICE!
Nancy D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/8/2020
Beautiful job and Prestigious was a pleasure to work with. Extremely professional. Highly recommend.
William H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
7/8/2020
Excellent work. On time. Very courteous and helpful. All questions answered and responses totally adequate. Every precaution taken to protect the customers from Covid-19. Total professionals throughout the process. No complaints.
Howard R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
5 out of 5
6/22/2020
Very friendly and helpful keeping me informed .
Julie W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2020
It was all that was promised and more. Thank you so much for the first-rate job and super-friendly and competent service!!!
Lilia A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
4/8/2020
El carro quedó dañado y no me lo an corregido
Sherri B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/28/2020
Thank you so much. The service and communication were excellent throughout my experience.
Wendy G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/20/2020
The staff was very kind and so helpful. They made the experience so easy and quick.
MARGRET B.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/28/2019
YOU ARE THE BEST!! KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK
WILLIAM S.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
12/23/2019
Very professional and responsive from start to finish. Enjoyed working with everyone. Feel confident in the work.
Kristina G.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
12/18/2019
They were very quick and polite and the car looks beautiful!
Nick H.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
3 out of 5
12/17/2019
The work was good but the amount of time it took to get everything completed just seemed a little too long. As this was my only vehicle it was a major inconvenience. This was my one complaint, everybody that I was dealing with was very professional and helpful and I would take my vehicle back because the quality of work was very good!
DAVID D.
Vehicle Make : TESLA
5 out of 5
12/10/2019
Joe kept us informed on a frequent basis and was very easy to work with. I would recommend Prestigious Auto Body & Paint shop for those who need quality auto repairs.
PAUL B.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
11/26/2019
Customer service is the best in the business! Jamie is very knowledgeable, polite and always makes you feel like your are his most important customer! 5 stars!
Sheryl M.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/26/2019
Always a pleasant experience.
SEAN F.
Vehicle Make : AUDI
5 out of 5
11/22/2019
They did a wonderful job, excellent service, my car was finished quickly and their attention to detail was awesome! Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort