Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mike K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
4/7/2019
Car was very dusty inside - contacted Kris and he said to bring it back and I’m confident it will be taken care of based on prior experience with Marv’s
Kim U.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/6/2019
Hadley was very helpful and kept me informed during the repairs
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/5/2019
Very friendly and professional at the same time. I would return anytime the need arises. Thanks to Evan and all the other personal
Ken L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/26/2019
The repair and the organization of this repair shop was excellent. They provided me with a loaner as promised. Overall good experience. My truck was spotless when I picked it up. I would say they did an excellent job.
Mindy B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/23/2019
Marv’s has always done a fantastic job, from small to large. They are excellant in keeping you up to date and informed on the progress of your vehicle. Their estimates are very accurate both dollars and time frame of completion. This time my car was finished six days early. Instead of my car looking ten years old, it looks like new! Thank you Marv’s!
Julie V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/22/2019
Thank you. The car looks like new!
Vicki A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
3/22/2019
Couldn’t have been better!!
Michael N.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/22/2019
Nice work. Thank you. Found communication by text very helpful.
Warren Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/21/2019
All I incouterd we polite, knowledgeable about their job and were very helpful and efficient.
Dustin R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/21/2019
Very good service and the car looks great! Thank you!
Iman C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/21/2019
The service was quick! When I picked up my car it’s was washed and cleaned on the inside!! Thank you so much!
Dean M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/20/2019
Keep up the good work!
Greg W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/20/2019
Well done. Thank you!
Kassie B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/13/2019
Everything was awesome. You guys definitely know how to treat the customer. My car is back to new!
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/13/2019
Thanks for the fast service and professionalism. I will recommend to friends and family
Kristen S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/12/2019
I have nothing but good things to say about my experience. The only thing that would have been better would be if I hadn’t hit the side of the garage while backing out to begin with. Thanks guys! My Husband has reinstated my driving privelages! Also my car was completely clean when I picked it up. Thanks again!!
Katie W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/11/2019
Fast service. Car looked amazing
Kellie S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/10/2019
Everything was great! Thanks!!
Johnny S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
It was the most painless repair experience I have ever had!
Daniel A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/8/2019
Job weldone keep up the good work

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications