Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Beth G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/22/2019
Great experience with the whole process. Nice that you supply a vehicle to drive. Would suggest vacuuming the rentals out in between each person. The dirt isn’t as bad as all the hair that was in it.
Ronald P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
2/20/2019
I appreciate the kindness of all that I bad contact with. My minivan looked very good, clean inside & out. Thank you so much for such a fine job. Now, if you could just do something about the weather.
Donally K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Love the added cleaning and detail.
Terry S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Thank you for the wonderful job on my Navigator. The staff were amazing and very helpful.
Christian L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
They did a good job and the vehicle looked new!!
Susan J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/18/2019
Thorough, quality workmanship. Appreciated the updates and photos.. Thank you for making this a smooth, efficient process. Kudos to each who had their skill and expertise involved! *Riding off into the sunset ????
John T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Nice work. Thank you
Skeet A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Start to finish, smooth sailing! Good job to the Marv's team!
Judee H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
I loved being kept up on the repairs and projected timeline for completion. Everyone was courteous and responsive to my questions. I do wish you took American Express but that's a minor inconvenience.
Shari P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Satisfied with repairs and my car hasn't been that clean in a long time! Everyone was pleasant to work with. Thanks to all!
Ron S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
2/13/2019
Estimated cost exceeded estimated cost by 400 dollars with no answer why when ask
Beth M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
2/13/2019
Good communication through the repair. Trusted body shop
Rasheed H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Excellent service!
Glenda K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
Thanks, Hadley was helpful and pleasant to work with. The shuttle guy on Monday and Friday was a nice guy. Thanks
David P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Repair was well done and finished ahead of schedule
Matt &.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
It looks really good. Almost better than when I bought it. Awesome service!
Alexandria F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Great service. My car got repaired 2 days early, no hassle. 10/10 would recommend
David M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
2/6/2019
My vehicle was ready ahead of the promised time.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Took quite awhile but excellent work & communication. Thanks
Courtney S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/4/2019
They were very quick and very friendly during the repair!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications