Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Patrick L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Great employees and great service.
Tiffany M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
Marvs has worked very well with me and assisted with any questions or concerns I've had. I plan to do more body work on my car at marvs in the future
Joe O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Loved everything about the process, from beginning to end, from meeting with the adjuster, Kris, from explaining the who what when why and where we can pick up the car the car was clean and actually done before the projected time so that worked out great, I didn't have anything bad to say except that I had the Marvs body shop song in my head for five days straight other than that I will definitely refer Marv's to all my friends and family who need body work, thanks a million Marv's.
Dustin B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
All around great experience and customer service. Thank You!
David W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
2/24/2017
a few blemishes in paint but satisfactory
Lonnie Z.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
2/13/2017
Due to a slight accident the repairs took longer than anticipated but everything was handled in a very professional way and when the work was finished I couldn't have been happier.
Jo P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
great
James O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Friendly courteous prompt good communication exceptionally clean facility thorough repairs completed as promised no pressure and no disappointment
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Great people and quality work...and they cleaned my Jeep!
Erin W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Had absolutely the best service! Thank you so much for fast, friendly, professional service!
Teri H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Great experience with Marv's Body Shop. We were kept up to date throughout the entire repair, and our truck was finished two days earlier than quoted. Looks as good as new thanks to Marv's, we appreciate their attention to detail.
Lisa R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Very professional outfit. We were impressed by the whole process.
Troy W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Thanks for cleaning my truck up when you were done!
Stephanie M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
2/25/2016
Wrong part put on vehicle. Unsatisfactory paint job. Ineffective customer resolution experience.
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Kris always the professional as well as the workmanship on our vehicle. Thanks Marv's!
Mike W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Thanks Kris, and all the guys who repaired my F-150, it looks better than ever!
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Thank you for making this process so easy. Accidents are never easy to deal with but you worked quickly to get this done!
Dennis M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
Marv's body shop did a spectacular job and right on time.
Linnea B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/8/2015
I love the updates! Thank you!
Toya H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
I had a really great experience and if the opportunity comes up again I will bring my car back there.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications