Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sally-jane C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
Wonderful employees that give excellent customer service. Top notch!
Jennifer A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
12/23/2017
Good work. Hustlers.
Guiseppina C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
Wonderful staff and prompt service . Kept me very informed
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/10/2017
Truck looks good.
Yilong M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
best service, period!
Rebecca J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
They were quick, courteous and extremely professional
Rose R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
The service was superb. Highly recommend Sands Point Auto Body to others.
Richard A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/2/2017
Everything was fabulous. Dropped the car , picked it up and it was perfect. No down time or effort on my part. Thank you, Sandspoint.
Juliana K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
The staff were very professional. They answered any questions I had. Very satisfied with my repair.
Deborah B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/28/2017
Excellent customer service and job!
Laura D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/24/2017
You guys rock! ????????????????
Bradley A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/20/2017
I received frequent updates about the repair of my car with percentages of completed work and an estimated completion date. The day the car was supposed to be ready for pickup I was not contacted by phone, email, or text messages. Also, I did not like the sarcastic humor of the estimator in your office or his argument with me about a concern I had about Enterprise Rental Car. I would rather have had the discussion with the Enterprise representative than the estimator.
Sowon S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/19/2017
Everyone was very professional, polite and accommodating. I was very happy with my experience.
Bruce Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
7/18/2017
After car was picked uo I noticed a scratch on rear bumper. Left a message on Saturday & no one returned my phone call.
Clara M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Friendly & professional staff. Answered any questions I had. Pleasure working with them during a stressful time. Many thanks.
Eileen D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/6/2017
So so happy!!!!
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
I was, I meant to hit yes!
Hugo B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/28/2017
Good
Lucretia S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
It was such a wonderful experience dealing with Sands Point Auto Body! The concern, integrity, courtesy and excellent service was evident from start to finish. Danny kept me advised and made me feel I was a valued customer. Sands Point Auto Body is the only place to go!!!
Elizabeth F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/30/2017
I had such an excellent experience with this shop! Absolutely friendly, knowledgeable, and welcoming staff. I will certainly be recommending this shop to friends and family for the future!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications