Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 87 Reviews
4 stars 0 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Susan N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Thank you sooooo much!
Luis O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Very good job
Debra J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Clean facilities- courteous service
Jacek F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Very nice work,lm happy with job you done,car looks like new Thanks Jack
Sharon P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
Sands point auto body makes it so easy to get your car fixed and the people are so friendly. My car was returned cleaner than ever - thank you for taking such good care of it!!
Jamie P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
10/8/2016
Satisfied with the repair but it took a very long time (over one week after we were told it would take less time and there was no contact in between by Sands Point to update us). We were not thrilled with the rental so we really wanted our car back!
Michelle P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
I am EXTREMELY happy with the quality of work and the high degree of professionalism at Sands Body Shop! From the beginning I was treated with care and understanding! Because of their competent attention to every detail in the process, I experienced a sense of trust and confidence during a situation that could have been a very stressful and difficult experience. My sincerest thanks to the entire staff!
Ira R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Great job on the repair! Very helpful staff!
Elmer R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/29/2016
You guys are proffesionals.. Thank you i'll give you 5 stars for that
Arthur M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Every thing seem to be fine. Thank you very much'
James S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Warm and very helpful.
Yingyen L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
professional works.
Gary W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Repair looks excellent. There was good communication .
Steven K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Great professional service would deffinetly recommend to another person for all types of auto work!!
Cristina N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
You just said exactly what I have in mind the job was well done,excellent and thank you!
Grace F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Fabulous quality work.
Jesus R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Professional work and great service
Wayne S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
We have been to Sands Point Auto Body twice in the last year and have been very impressed. We love how we can take care of everything there. Insurance, rental car and car repair. We appreciated the text updates on the car. The car looks great!! Excellent repair work!! We also really appreciated the car being cleaned inside and out before we picked it up! We were going to take it to car wash when we picked it up and were happy we didn't need to.:) thanks!!! Finally, everyone there was friendly and helpful!! Totally positive experience both times!
Sun A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
I am satisfied your Auto repair and Happy. Thank you
Sinan C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Very helpful. Car was ready when promised.
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/4/2016
Besides doing an extraordinary repair, the cleaning my BMW got inside and out was immaculate. Sands Point Auto Body satisfied all my expectations and then some.
Cathleen G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Another excellent job done !!
John G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Very good work, car looks like new. Good communication without being overdone.
Jeffrey J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Excellent communication and customer service.
Amos W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/21/2016
From start to finish the team at sands point was accommodating and professional. The work done was great and delivered on time. Wonderful service. We give you a 10!
Nino L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Great , pleasant people . Seem very thorough.
Zhanging Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Good
Jungsun I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
If someone had called to let me know that the work was finished, it would have been wonderful. I had to call to find out.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Great service. I'm a repeat customer for a reason.
Robert E.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Couldn't have been easier.
Jane L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Excellent service and concern
Frank C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Really appreciate the great service and excellent work
Dorit Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Efficient, accommodating and super fast! Repair looks good.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Great work and professional service!!
Marcia R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
Great job! Excellent service! Thank you!
Cecilia H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/17/2016
The entire staff was very professional and courteous. They were very accommodating and facilitated the entire process wherever possible. I couldn't have asked for better results with regard to the workmanship and wouldn't consider anyone else if I ever needed work of this nature again.i also would recommend Sands Point Auto to anyone else in need of these services.it's refreshing when someone lives up to their proposals and actually does top notch work on schedule.
Kofi G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Excellent service, great people & a clean facility.. Well recommend to others.
Hugh C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/4/2015
You guys did a great job! The entire process was very smooth and professional. The car was delivered when it was promised and it looked terrific. I would highly recommend you!
Valery D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/2/2015
Professinaly, promptly, with good quality
Tina M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
They repaired my car sooner than the promised date and my car was sparkly clean when picked up. They are the best!
Joanne K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
All went well and everything was done professionally. Thank you
Margaret R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
Thank you for great service????
Eddie D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2015
Extremely efficient. True professionalism. First class service!
G D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Pleasure to work with. Thank you
Jay B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Extremely helpful polite and got the job done when they said it would be done. And the results were perfect.
A B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Thanks for the great work. God bless you.
Corey P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/20/2015
Repairs were very well done.
Neil W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
Dan and the receptionist were extremely helpful and knowledgeable. They understand how stressful this was for me and truly did their best to accommodate my needs.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
Looks and drives like a new car. Thanks
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
They did a great job . From beginning to the End . I can't say enough about their customer care .
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
Very pleased with all aspects of the service the communication and the ease of the coordination with the ins co
Sonja M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
Excellent service. Made what could have been an unpleasant experience into a pleasure.
Laura D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/28/2015
U guys are the best! U always Do an amazing job on my car! Thank u once again;))
Jolynn G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
The staff was amazing!! Set me up with a loaner ASAP. Delt with all the insurance and car came out Amazing!! Thank you rob and dan!
Leyla E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
I'm a little concerned that one muffler still seems to be pushed in further than the other, and I'll stop by about that, but everybody was friendly and communication was great!
George Z.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
Excellent workmanship, very good updates via text, I would definately recommend to friwnds and family..
Alan S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/25/2015
Wonderful service and friendly staff
Laurie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2015
Very helpful
Melhjingoy D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/28/2015
So far for dat 1 I am very satisfied...you guys did a great job, next time I just think I would like to hear what you guys fixed. Also, hopefully you guys will accept credit cards soon, but overall, excellent job guys
Gary W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
I was treated politely and professionally. The work was done well and promptly.
Barry G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/12/2015
The quality of the repair is excellent and thank you for getting it completed so quickly.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
Exceptional.... One word
Guillermo A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/27/2015
The job is excellent so as all the team that' take care of me the rental was great too I'm so happy to choose you to take care of my car after the unfortunate accident thank you so much.
Christopher L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/26/2015
Thank you. Great job.
Ying W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2015
I am very satisfy a employee the work posture ! They are make me feel pleasant , patient . Welcome . ! I would add my mind it is done the wonderful job. Coustomr , ying xu Wong
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/18/2015
Terrific & professional.
C C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/11/2015
Dan and Sam made sure I was completely satisfied. My car looks great and I couldn't have asked for more. Sands Point is the best auto body shop I've ever worked with. I'm so glad I found and chose them. Very professional and courteous. A
David S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/11/2015
Great job !
Ross M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/28/2015
Great place! Loved the text updated and car is as new. If needed I would use again and I highly recommend to anyone.
Bart S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/25/2015
Took 9 days to replace a bumper. Car returned without fixing rear bumper. Very dissatisfied. Would not recommend.
Richard J..
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/19/2015
thanks as always for a beautiful job... looks brand new
Shiela Z.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/12/2015
Car was finished to my liking. The staff was very friendly and delivered their promise. I would definetly go back again !!
Patrick G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/12/2015
The work was perfect - better look the a new car. The car was polished and clean. The people were all friendly and professional, and the process was fast and easy. I'm not sure that it could get any better. Patrick G
Marjorie L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
1/27/2015
Car looks great but the lack of a call when I was told I would have one as well as being told I called very day when I called twice has put a very sour taste in my mouth. I understand that Dan called me back and wanted to make a mends but the damage was done. The new owners were not professional and did not care about the customers. I'm not sure if I will use you again if I need to. With the prior owners there was never a hesitation. They were polite and caring.
Andrea B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/13/2015
We had an excellent experience. Very efficient, accommodating and communicative. Thank you!
Andrew K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/5/2015
Very professional shop. The staff was very helpful and nice. They kept me updated during the work. All and all very satisfied with the work and professionalism.
Tamara M.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
12/17/2014
All good.
William P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
12/16/2014
Almost "completely satisfied." Below will sound negative but first I will say that they are a "class operation." Nice facilities, clean, polite, professional, responsive and quality work. The image above is slightly tarnished...Repair was longer than expected and it was due to my follow-up that I learned of this. The hood was replaced and the windshield washer spray from top of hood did not work (they repaired it immediately the next day after my pick-up). The ultimate cost was about 500 above estimate.
Andrew T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/6/2014
You guys went above and beyond the call of duty,thank again
Norman S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2014
Professional and courteous. Job well done.
Richard J..
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/23/2014
Another perfect job Thanks
Laurence S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
5/1/2014
I dropped off my car to have a fender repaired and it was returned with damage to the door. When I brought it back and complained they took some pictures and told me they would repair the damage. A week has passed and they have made no effort to contact me. I'm very unhappy with their follow-up.
Natalia E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/28/2014
I was very happy with the way everything was taking care of from the moment I brought my car in for an estimate to the day I picked it up. Over all I was very satisfied. Thank you for everything.
Padraic F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/20/2013
Efficient service and quality work. I would refer your business to anyone.
Lee H.
5 out of 5
11/16/2013
Everybody with whom we came in contact was quite nice and quite professional. The work appears very competently done.
Jolynn G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2013
Friendly, professional and right on with estimate and time frame.
Helinet Aviation.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/2/2013
Great service and quality work.
George F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2013
O
Alyssa J..
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/12/2013
2nd time you repaired my mirror. Excellent job both times. Fast service too
Regina P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/26/2013
The shop did a beautiful job on my vehicle. Both the work and staff are exemplary. I am extremely satisfied and would not hesitate to use them again.
Alexander S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/21/2013
The car looks as new as the day I bought and everyone was very pleasant to deal with. I would suggest a champagne and lobster lunch on the day of pick up! The vehicle was very clean both inside and out and there were no surprises! Thanks !
Vastola C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/10/2013
I will never use anyone else for my vehicle repairs. I have already recommended you to my boyfriend and friends. Thank-you so much Robbie!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications