Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

S
Vehicle Make : LINCOLN
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
Thank you for a great repair!
LINDA S.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
10/8/2019
The best auto body shop around- honest, reliable, and courteous!!!
JAYSON P.
Vehicle Make : CADILLAC
4 out of 5
8/21/2019
Great Job Excellent Service!! Extremely courteous... staff went above and beyond to ensure the perfect outcome. Took an extra day but it was worth the time to get my truck back fully baked and absolutely perfect. ??????????
CHRISTOPHER R.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
5 out of 5
8/5/2019
Well done! Looks great! Thank you!!!
George Z.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
11/7/2018
Excellent workmanship, in exactly the time promised, with frequent updates! I'm 100% satisfied and will refer all the people's I know that may need auto body repairs. Keep up the good work.
Timothy D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Great job !
Linda K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/1/2018
I am bringing it back tomorrow. There are scratches and knicks in what is supposed to be new. There are scratches in the rear window that were not there before and the right side passenger door doesn’t it open from the inside.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/3/2018
Other than your text messages were in accurate in regard to when my car was going to be finished i was very satisfied with your staff, you craftsmanship and your customer service.
Jeanne B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Great job and done ahead of schedule!
Monique T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
4/12/2018
Everything was handled without any inconvenience! Thanks!
Monieta R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
4/9/2018
Sands point body shop did a good job on my infiniti
Vivian S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Very professional And friendly
Irene P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/2/2018
Your work is impeccable, and special thanks to Sam for taking such great care of my "baby"!! I will highly recommend you to all!!
Geffrey W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Good job. Finished when promised.
Dana C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Quick, easy extremely professional
Robert O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Made the process so easy and everyone I dealt with was friendly and professional. Thank you
Sally-jane C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
Wonderful employees that give excellent customer service. Top notch!
Jennifer A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
12/23/2017
Good work. Hustlers.
Guiseppina C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
Wonderful staff and prompt service . Kept me very informed
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/10/2017
Truck looks good.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications