Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 106 Reviews
4 stars 9 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
I was, I meant to hit yes!
Hugo B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/28/2017
Good
Lucretia S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
6/17/2017
It was such a wonderful experience dealing with Sands Point Auto Body! The concern, integrity, courtesy and excellent service was evident from start to finish. Danny kept me advised and made me feel I was a valued customer. Sands Point Auto Body is the only place to go!!!
Elizabeth F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/30/2017
I had such an excellent experience with this shop! Absolutely friendly, knowledgeable, and welcoming staff. I will certainly be recommending this shop to friends and family for the future!
Lisa F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
The car looks like it came out of the showroom. Thank you for such great service and completing the work days ahead of schedule.
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
First rate from beginning to end. Thank you!
Dennis Z.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
A
Kalpana T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/15/2017
Great Service!
Laura L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
5/15/2017
It took a relatively long time, however Sands Point Auto Body did a nice job with the car. Sharon the receptionist was always very helpful. Hopefully the car will be in a good shape for a long time. Thanks, Laszlo Kovacs
Dimitri D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Very happy with the work. Great people and their service is A
M L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Good reliable work.
Shaike G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Totally smooth and professional operation. Highly satisfied and would recommend
David K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Polite,informative,responsive and great job on the car.
Susan K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/24/2017
Car looks fabulous. You delivered it when promised. You made it very easy for drop-off & pick-up. Thank you.
Maurice M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Polite, prompt, informative every step of the way.
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Excellent service, very accommodating, very professional, a pleasure to deal with.
W V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/21/2017
Your team is so friendly, well spoken and polite. Everything was handled quickly and professionally. You let me know what was the status or the car as it was being repaired. Pick up was simple and your lifetime guarantee gives me great piece of mind. I wouldn't think of going anywhere else.
Gary W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Once again a convenient excellent experience
Ellen W.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Great work we have used you before and have always found the experience to be top notch. I highly recommend your establishment. Thank you Ellen W
M S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Excellent service and everything was extremely efficient and seamless. Thanks.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications