Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/26/2018
I am completely satisfied with your repair. This was a job well done. I have also advised USAA that the repair was well done. Tom Robinson
Theodore B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Tom Irwin did an outstanding job keeping me informed re my car's repair process. He was very professional and courteous and went out of his way to assist me. Nancy Barbieri
Susan J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/25/2018
Every person I dealt with, or heard one dealing with another customer, was professional, patient, and understanding. On the personal level, Tony was a pleasure to deal with. In addition, I was pleasantly surprised that my car had been cleaned inside and out. This was my initial dealing with Olender’s, and I will certainly pass on the good word.
Pellegrini.ryan A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Olenders was fast and super considerate during the entire process. They even completed the job faster than originally quoted.
Christopher R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Great job. Looks brand new. Ahead of schedule, too!
Donald F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
second time using Olender's; our daughter, Dawn once. Thank you for the great service.
Fabio A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Great service and very professional
Cernak.sarah Cernak,eric.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
The team at Olender's was wonderful. Friendly and professional. They made the whole process clear and straightforward with great explanations of what was happening all along the way. This turned out to be much less painful than I expected. Thank you!
Betty E.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Very efficient.
Sonia G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Olendr,s always does a great job. Tony was very helpful and professional and kept me informed throughout the process.
Diane D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
I cannot say enough about the service I received regarding my Jeep Cherokee . Everyone I spoke to was courteous and went out of their way to help and explain everything they were going to do to my vehicle. I would highly recommend Olenders to my family and friends.
Walter C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
5/23/2018
Tony was very easy to work with; I didn’t even need to talk to my insurance company as he handled everything for me. Also, he arranged to have a vehicle worked on when we were on vacation and he kept it safe for us to pick up when we returned. The quality of the workmanship was excellent! I would highly recommend Olender’s.
David L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Excellent customer service and a job well done and on time. Outstanding. David
Ryan S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/14/2018
Tom was great!! He made sure I was constantly updated with the progress of my car!
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/11/2018
Fast, professional, great work. Paint match nearly perfect. Communication was great.
Ronald T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
5/4/2018
Another Awesome Job Olender's is my go to fix my boo boo auto body place just ask Tony!
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/28/2018
The experience could not have been any easier! I simply dropped off my car and came back to get it, fully repaired, a couple of days later. Everything that was explained to me about my car was exactly as explained, no surprises. Olender's took care of everything with the insurance company for payment, and even helped to set up a rental. Tony was extremely friendly and helpful and I enjoyed working with him.
Susan P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Great customer service!
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
4/18/2018
Just one more time after having our vehicle repaired at Olenders in East Windsor,CT over the years the repair was completed to our total satisfaction and also on time when Tony said it would be finished. The only place I would consider having body work performed. Thanks
Sharon C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Excellent customer service from Tony and others, and excellent body work. I was very impressed with outcome from body damage. I would highly recommend your business to others.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications