Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Richard A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/12/2020
Great work, excellent results. Also finished ahead of schedule.
Brian D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
11/8/2020
Paint run on bumper.
Peter S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/30/2020
Great communication! Timely work. Ease of getting rental. Great finished product.
Andrea M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/30/2020
The staff was friendly and made drop off and pick up So Easy! The car looks good...My only complaint was the chemical smell that lingered for days.
Luis V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2020
We are very happy with the repair of our vehicle. Even my friends thought that I bought a new car . I said no, it was repaired at Olenders of East Windsor. They also were amazed with the job well done! It looks brand new!! Thank you once again! I recommend your place if they ever need service!! Regards, Luis M Vera
Monika M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/23/2020
as always professionally
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/22/2020
They were a pleasure to work with
Samantha A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
10/17/2020
The repairs were not done on time. When I came to pick up the car they were not completed correctly , the paint job has significant swirls in it, the bumper clips were not attached and there was wax left all over the car. When I brought it up I was told I would have to wait until wensday because the adjuster I was working with was off until wensday and they would need to see if the insurance would pay to fix those things even thought they were clearly cAused by your body shop painting and buffing
Cristina D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/16/2020
You matched the paint so well, and I'm so grateful for that.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/13/2020
Olenders does great body work, car looks great. As important, they provide great customer service with transparent updates that kept me informed on schedule progress. Very professional and courteous.
Lisa L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/25/2020
Tom was excellent to deal with. He explained everything clearly and kept me in the loop through the process. Thanks!
Steven V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2020
Thank you guys. An amazing experience. Absolutely satisfied
Leonard W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2020
Was great
David S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/19/2020
Great work repairing my car after an accident. Only thing is I got the car and it wasn’t running properly. Had to clean out the MAF sensor then it was fine though.
Gifford J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
5 out of 5
9/18/2020
Great job on my olenders
Peter S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/12/2020
Great derive. Tony was great. Thank you
Vincent J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/10/2020
Great experience
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2020
As previously mentioned your success is directly attributed to your wonderful concerned knowledgable people. My primary contact was Tony who explained the process and made it happen earlier than expected. Stay Healthy and Best Wishes for a peaceful and Happy 2021.
Josue D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2020
Great work and done very quickly.
Nicole A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/8/2020
Easy & convenient. No issues or complaint

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications