Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Josue D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2019
Very professional and awesome work.
Gary N.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/6/2019
We were kept up to date on every aspect of our cars progress. Tom is a great asset to the Olender team. Thank you
Heather C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
My daughter was excited to see her car. She said, “mom it’s so pretty!” Thank you so much. We will always use Olenders for auto body repairs.
Laurie F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/19/2019
Car is great, service was great but the smell of paint is still lingering.
Stephen R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Working with your staff made a bad situation very pallitable. Thank you for your professionalism.
Patrick R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/5/2019
Done right and on schedule.
J M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
Beautiful work. Car looks and drives great.
Eric T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
Awesome! Above and beyond! Would 100% recommend for anyone!
Kerry C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Your team worked so quickly and got me back on the road. I really appreciate the care and attention I received. I love that I had a single contact for my car, it simplifies the process so much.
Nicholas D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2018
Honestly the whole process was effortless and simple! I would take my car or wife’s car back for any body work needs in the future! Tony has to be the nicest service advisor I have ever worked with in auto body and I used to work in this business for over 5 years. I would recommend Tony and your body shop to friends and family for sure
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/13/2018
I couldn't ask for anything more than the great service you provided.
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/5/2018
Great job...car looks great.
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/30/2018
Very positive experience for someone using a body shop for the first time. Thank you for making it easy for me!????
Courtney B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/30/2018
Tom was great!
Lorrie F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/19/2018
Tony was fantastic to work with.
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/6/2018
Great service from Tony Giuggio and everyone from Oleander's! Tony was thoughtful, professional and always kept me informed of my repairs progress. I will be sure to let people know of your wonderful service!
Beverly G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/3/2018
I couldn't have been more pleased with any aspect of your service. Just so helpful steering me through the process with insurance companies, car rental and repair of my vehicle..thank you so very much..
Mona H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
You guys were incredible! Loved the emails to update me on the status of my vehicle. I was so upset with the damage done to my new vehicle but the work done was fantastic. Looks like a new car again. Thank you so much Tony. You definitely have my recommendation to use olenders. Thanks again!! Mona H
Bruce A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/26/2018
Excellent customer services and timely delivery.
Rochelle R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/26/2018
Very friendly & professional staff. Everyone is nice and helpful. They did a great job on my car, it looks brand new again & beautiful too. Tony especially took great care of my car, answered all my questions & was friendly and polite during the whole process. Overall, great customer service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications