Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Meghan E.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
11/12/2019
We were rear-ended on the highway. Tailgate and back bumper were pushed in. Car came back from your shop like new. Still rides nice, cant tell it was damaged. Great job.
KEN L.
Vehicle Make : LINCOLN
5 out of 5
11/5/2019
great service,repair was top notch,the car looks like nothing ever happened to it,a job well done,thank you
Sandra S.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
10/31/2019
I am so very happy with my car repair and the time it took to have it repaired. I was originally told it would take a week and it only took 4 days. Thank you. They also cleaned my car up which was a big job and again, thank you...
Deepa G.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
From start to finish no issues, it was very professional and smooth experience. I would highly recommend this place
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
10/2/2019
Wonderful job, wonderful service
Kevin L.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/26/2019
Easy painless process, paint matched up perfect.
Judith B.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
8/2/2019
Would recommend Olenders to friends. All very friendly and helpful. Job done well. And quickly
Richard O.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
7/24/2019
Top quality work looks like new. Very convenient to get a rental car on site. Great job thanks.
KARL A.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
7/21/2019
The service team is outstanding. Tony always is professional and responsive to any questions and requests for assistance. The quality of body work on the repair is of highest standards.
WALTER S.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
7/17/2019
Very easy, great work, no hassles and very friendly people working here. Very satisfied with them and will use them in the future if needed
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
7/16/2019
Your workmanship is top notch, and the office folks are helpful and friendly. It's a pleasure doing business with you (but I hate the reason that I have to keep coming to you.)
ANDREA P.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
7/9/2019
The communication was great. Tom always stayed in touch throughout the process. The progress website was a nice touch. The service was completely quickly. Thanks again!
NELSON R.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
2 out of 5
7/2/2019
Molding I left a email to call me.
TIANA F.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
6/28/2019
Tom Irwin did a great job communicating the status of my car repair throughout the process. Thanks for all your help.
SUSAN A.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
6/27/2019
great repair job plus helped with rental car
**** C.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
6/19/2019
Excellent service in every way. Thank you! I will recommend your place to everyone I know.
Andrew H.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
5 out of 5
6/12/2019
Very good customer service and fast repairs.
KIM B.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
6/5/2019
I would not bring my car anywhere else! They are helpful, professional and very easy to work with. They always do a really nice job on my car.
DAVID S.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
6/4/2019
Very professional work. Paint color blending with rest of car is superb. I am extremely pleased with your work.
Carol A.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
5/30/2019
Customer service and repairs were above my expectations. Will definitely recommend you to anyone needing repairs.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications