Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Walter C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
5/23/2018
Tony was very easy to work with; I didn’t even need to talk to my insurance company as he handled everything for me. Also, he arranged to have a vehicle worked on when we were on vacation and he kept it safe for us to pick up when we returned. The quality of the workmanship was excellent! I would highly recommend Olender’s.
David L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Excellent customer service and a job well done and on time. Outstanding. David
Ryan S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/14/2018
Tom was great!! He made sure I was constantly updated with the progress of my car!
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/11/2018
Fast, professional, great work. Paint match nearly perfect. Communication was great.
Ronald T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
5/4/2018
Another Awesome Job Olender's is my go to fix my boo boo auto body place just ask Tony!
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/28/2018
The experience could not have been any easier! I simply dropped off my car and came back to get it, fully repaired, a couple of days later. Everything that was explained to me about my car was exactly as explained, no surprises. Olender's took care of everything with the insurance company for payment, and even helped to set up a rental. Tony was extremely friendly and helpful and I enjoyed working with him.
Susan P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Great customer service!
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
4/18/2018
Just one more time after having our vehicle repaired at Olenders in East Windsor,CT over the years the repair was completed to our total satisfaction and also on time when Tony said it would be finished. The only place I would consider having body work performed. Thanks
Sharon C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Excellent customer service from Tony and others, and excellent body work. I was very impressed with outcome from body damage. I would highly recommend your business to others.
Paul N.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Extremely friendly and helpful staff both in person and through email. Repairs were exceptional and met all expectations. Would recommend my friends to use the shop. Also helpful that rental was available right at the shop.
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/9/2018
Vehicle was repaired and ready days before schedule.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
As always the workmanship, time frame and care that your team gives is above and beyond what any other shop would provide. Thank you so much for making a unhappy situation end happy. The Howes
Vincent H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
Excellent job and wonderful customer service!
Tyrell B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2018
Thank you very much!
Keith B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
All of you were completely professional in every way. You are the Disney of collision repair.
Brian A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Tony and team did their usual excellent job-timely repair with great customer satisfaction ! I can see why USAA is affiliated with you !! Brian Austin
David A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
From start to finish you are a professional business and take great care of the customer!
J Christopher.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Excellent service and extremely courteous and helpful staff. Most excellent surprise that car was detailed before it was returned to me!
Jeff F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/3/2018
Was pleasantly surprised that car was detailed inside and out Apon completion. Wonderful job!!
Leonard J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Thank you all for a wonderful job on my car, especially Tony G and all the guys working behind the scenes. Nice job! Len Mason

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications