Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Andrew D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Superb work, a pleasure to do business with you!
Gail L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
The repair of the rear bumper looks great. Tom was great to work with and provided great customer service. Thank you. Gail L
Sallie H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
From beginning to end I felt totally confident! Tom explained each step of the process and was very reassuring. It also helped to have the service manager at Balise second my decision to go with Olender's I will not hesitate to recommend you to a friend Thanks Sallie H
Christopher Z.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
The Olender crew dose top notch wok.
Kevin A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Great job oleanders!!! Made the whole experience easy!!!
Timothy T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/25/2018
Very good customer service and polite employees, when I had problems after I got my car back they fixed it free of charge. Thank you!
Kimberly W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Second time that service was needed and both times Olender's were exceptional.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Took a bit longer than I thought but only because it seems like a busy and well reputable establishment. I would definitely recommend you and if ever needed wouldn't hesitate to come back.
Russell B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
Excellent customer service from beginning to end.
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/26/2018
I am completely satisfied with your repair. This was a job well done. I have also advised USAA that the repair was well done. Tom Robinson
Theodore B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Tom Irwin did an outstanding job keeping me informed re my car's repair process. He was very professional and courteous and went out of his way to assist me. Nancy Barbieri
Susan J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/25/2018
Every person I dealt with, or heard one dealing with another customer, was professional, patient, and understanding. On the personal level, Tony was a pleasure to deal with. In addition, I was pleasantly surprised that my car had been cleaned inside and out. This was my initial dealing with Olender’s, and I will certainly pass on the good word.
Pellegrini.ryan A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Olenders was fast and super considerate during the entire process. They even completed the job faster than originally quoted.
Christopher R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Great job. Looks brand new. Ahead of schedule, too!
Donald F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
second time using Olender's; our daughter, Dawn once. Thank you for the great service.
Fabio A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Great service and very professional
Cernak.sarah Cernak,eric.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
The team at Olender's was wonderful. Friendly and professional. They made the whole process clear and straightforward with great explanations of what was happening all along the way. This turned out to be much less painful than I expected. Thank you!
Betty E.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Very efficient.
Sonia G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Olendr,s always does a great job. Tony was very helpful and professional and kept me informed throughout the process.
Diane D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
I cannot say enough about the service I received regarding my Jeep Cherokee . Everyone I spoke to was courteous and went out of their way to help and explain everything they were going to do to my vehicle. I would highly recommend Olenders to my family and friends.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications