Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
The car looks better than it did before the accident. The detailed cleaning was a nice touch. Thanks to Tony for going above and beyond.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
11/22/2017
Something wrong with the horn
Karen W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Made the process simple and effortless. Everyone I came in contact with both on the phone and in person were wonderful. Friendly and professional. I would highly recommend Olenders to my family and friends.
Lorraine B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/6/2017
As always speedy, professional and a great job!! Would highly recommend :)
Edwin P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/26/2017
All work looks to be carefully done.The paint job was perfect.
Joseph A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/23/2017
great place to do business they take of all your needs and their workmanship is outstanding
Carol P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
The easiest, fastest, and professional body shop that I have dealt with. They truly come highly "wreck a mended"
Edward M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
The best thing about bringing my car to Olender's is that your team took care of everything. The fact that you have a relationship with Nationwide and Enterprise took all of the stress out of the situation - and I was stressed! I would recommend Olender's to anybody. Virginia Moriarty
David I.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Great job and delivered when promised. Thanks!
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
The van looks great!!
Antonia F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Great job, wonderful staff and the Repairs Department
Aubrey B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
Excellent job as usual.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/19/2017
Awesome job. Truck looks excellent.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Great experience during the entire event. Nice people, always proffessional . Thank you again.
Barbara R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Extremely pleased!
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
When I picked up my car it looked brand new !!!! Nice job !
Djenne M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
4/28/2017
The repair to the car was great. But I noticed later on in the evening that my car key, the backing was becoming detached. I noticed that there is a missing screw that kept the key cover all together. Now without the screw the backing is detaching and my"lock" and "unlock" buttons I need to press down harder. My key was not like that before my car was taken to the shop.
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Thank you all for a job well done!!
Cassandra W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
Thank you so much for your work. You guys fixed things that weren't even in my claim. AWESOME PLACE. Will always go here
Marissa .
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Tony and the Olender's team was great to work with. I knew i was in good hands and knew my vehicle would look great after my incident.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications