Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 73 Reviews
4 stars 6 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Great experience during the entire event. Nice people, always proffessional . Thank you again.
Barbara R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Extremely pleased!
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
When I picked up my car it looked brand new !!!! Nice job !
Djenne M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
4/28/2017
The repair to the car was great. But I noticed later on in the evening that my car key, the backing was becoming detached. I noticed that there is a missing screw that kept the key cover all together. Now without the screw the backing is detaching and my"lock" and "unlock" buttons I need to press down harder. My key was not like that before my car was taken to the shop.
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Thank you all for a job well done!!
Cassandra W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
Thank you so much for your work. You guys fixed things that weren't even in my claim. AWESOME PLACE. Will always go here
Marissa .
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Tony and the Olender's team was great to work with. I knew i was in good hands and knew my vehicle would look great after my incident.
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Nice Guys! Professional!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Friendly and professional at all times. Delivered ahead of schedule in beautiful shape.
Beverly B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
My car was returned to me in showroom condition, inside and out. Thank you very much!
Daniel V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/30/2017
Great attention to detail with workmanship
Greg M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/29/2017
Eve
Jerry .
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Dave in Vernon and Tony in East Windsor made the whole process and easy experience. I have been getting my vehicles repaired there since the 80's
Christian M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Olender's staff were consummate professionals. They worked well with my insurance company, and the rental car company. They kept me apprised of the progress on my car on a continual basis until complete.
Edward G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/23/2017
Excellent repair, great customer service... don't need anything else!
Janice S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
To all that worked on my car: you did a beautiful job and I so appreciate it. My family has had other work done with you and were quite pleased. Tony: Thanks for everything - you are extremely efficient, kind, and courteous. Thanks again, for a job well done!!!
Susan L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
I really appreciated the cleanliness of my car after the repair was done. Very efficient front office as well. Thank you to all involved with our positive experience!
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
All my interactions were positive. I dealt specifically with Tony. He was friendly and personable on top of being professional. I highly recommend Olender's.
Chester D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Tony was extremely helpful and easy to work with!
Mary F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Tony was courteous, efficient and communicated clearly.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications