Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lorrie F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/19/2018
Tony was fantastic to work with.
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/6/2018
Great service from Tony Giuggio and everyone from Oleander's! Tony was thoughtful, professional and always kept me informed of my repairs progress. I will be sure to let people know of your wonderful service!
Beverly G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/3/2018
I couldn't have been more pleased with any aspect of your service. Just so helpful steering me through the process with insurance companies, car rental and repair of my vehicle..thank you so very much..
Mona H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
You guys were incredible! Loved the emails to update me on the status of my vehicle. I was so upset with the damage done to my new vehicle but the work done was fantastic. Looks like a new car again. Thank you so much Tony. You definitely have my recommendation to use olenders. Thanks again!! Mona H
Laurie H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
The staff was great and good looking ????
Edward M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/21/2018
Good work. Thank you.
Althea M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
I was very satisfied with the service and work done on my car.
Bob A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/16/2018
Everyone I talked to were very courteous,well trained helpful and knowledgable. My car was ready when promised. Cleaned, washed inside and out. I can honestly my cay was picked up better than when I brought it in. Would recommend them to anyone.
Wendy C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Tom was great. He helped me through every step of the process from getting my car towed, frequent and thorough updates and always very kind and polite.
Andrew D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Superb work, a pleasure to do business with you!
Gail L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
The repair of the rear bumper looks great. Tom was great to work with and provided great customer service. Thank you. Gail L
Sallie H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
From beginning to end I felt totally confident! Tom explained each step of the process and was very reassuring. It also helped to have the service manager at Balise second my decision to go with Olender's I will not hesitate to recommend you to a friend Thanks Sallie H
Christopher Z.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
The Olender crew dose top notch wok.
Kevin A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Great job oleanders!!! Made the whole experience easy!!!
Timothy T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/25/2018
Very good customer service and polite employees, when I had problems after I got my car back they fixed it free of charge. Thank you!
Kimberly W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Second time that service was needed and both times Olender's were exceptional.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Took a bit longer than I thought but only because it seems like a busy and well reputable establishment. I would definitely recommend you and if ever needed wouldn't hesitate to come back.
Russell B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
Excellent customer service from beginning to end.
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/26/2018
I am completely satisfied with your repair. This was a job well done. I have also advised USAA that the repair was well done. Tom Robinson
Theodore B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Tom Irwin did an outstanding job keeping me informed re my car's repair process. He was very professional and courteous and went out of his way to assist me. Nancy Barbieri

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications