Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 58 Reviews
4 stars 5 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
All my interactions were positive. I dealt specifically with Tony. He was friendly and personable on top of being professional. I highly recommend Olender's.
Chester D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Tony was extremely helpful and easy to work with!
Mary F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Tony was courteous, efficient and communicated clearly.
Steven D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
You guys are the complete go to service center. Your work is amazing, and the ease of coordinating with insurance, rental cars makes the whole process virtually painless and frustration free. Our vehicles will go no where else!
Curtis R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Excellent customer service and quality workmanship
Fox M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
11/5/2016
Wonderful team; gave an in depth explanation of the issues with my car and fixed everything damaged in my collision
Whitney W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Each person that I spoke with and interacted with was positive, friendly, knowledge and organized. I was kept informed each step of the way, and was always explained each step. I was very impressed with the service I received and would recommend the shop to anyone. Thank you!
Melissa R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Tony was great to work with, very satisfied from the initial consultation, answering questions, to picking up the vechical.
Donald H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
We have absolutely no complaints...the work appears to have been done very professionally and very timely. Thanks
Patricia Q.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Excellent service
Kathleen A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/21/2016
Nicest people explained what they had do treated me as if I knew about what. Had to be done(like I knew about fenders). great people thanks Guys
William K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Car looks like new!!!!
Samuel S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
Very pleased with the repair as well as past repairs.
Daniel R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
10/5/2016
Window wash sensor not working , rear defogger not working
Daniel R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
10/4/2016
Car looks really great and Tony took care of everything from the minute I walked in the door. I will be contacting Tony this am , I still have the window wash fluid like coming on.
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Everything was easy no difficulties and this is why I always chose and refer friends and family to Olenders
Laurel Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Repair was quick, employees did everything possible to make it easy.
Ryan R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/27/2016
Finished my car a day early and even cleaned my floor mats. Definitely my go to body shop from now on.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
We love the job they did on our car!! We will refur them to anyone
Kenneth G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
The extra mile cleaning the cab was a nice touch.
Laura L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Great attitude of staff. Tony was amazing to deal with. Whole process was quick and painless. Thank you
Molly B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Olenders communicated with me as they repaired my car and were thorough with the repairs
Harrison P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/16/2016
Truck looks better than new,on time as promised.
Frederick M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Outstanding customer service as always! Bruce is excellent to work with, a real asset to your team.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Thanks for the great service
Jacques H.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Very efficient team. Phone updates to the status of the car was a plus.
Carl G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Looks great.
Malik R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Excellent customer service!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Very well done. And it was done a week early. Customer experience was seemless.
Steve S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Excellent work by Oleander on my vehicle
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Car was taken car of quickly, Tony was extremely helpful in helping me understand my options. They even called me to let me know i had left my parking pass in my rental vehicle, which saved me the hassle of dealing with getting and paying for a new one.
Margaret B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/1/2016
So far. It has only been two days.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Olender's has repaired a few of our cars. We've always been pleased with their speedy, professional and friendly service. We wouldn't DREAM of going anywhere else. A big thank you to Bruce for handling our claim. Thank you!
Paul R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
2/7/2016
Every single text sent to me was addressed to MSgt Rathbun. I am not MSgt Rathbun, I'm Kim Rathbun.... the wife. The one who got in the accident and chose to fix my car at Olenders.I think correspondence should have been to me, not my husband. Olenders quality is second to none, but when a text comes to my phone, it should be addressed to ME, not my husband.
Timothy F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
Repairs completed early. I have nothing but good things to say about Olenders! First class job. Very happy.
Jocelyn A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Excellent service.
Adrian J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
Overall timely service overall excellent service repairs on my Honda Thanks Again for everything
Susan L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
The guys The shop were very friendly. They communicated every step of the process and were happy to answer all my questions. It was dark when I picked the car up last night so I haven't really thoroughly inspected the repair area, but once I do so, in the light of day today I will send in the card that I was given for feedback.
Steven V.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Great service!
Ernest A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
Extremely professional and courteous people. Job well done.
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/20/2015
Bruce took car of everything, even my rental return. Thanks so much for a good experience after my accident.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Amazing work. I am very impressed worth the quality of work. Hopefully i don't get in any more accidents, if i do 100% i will be returning to your app for the repairs.
Tracie L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
Very timely! Thank you! Bruce is so nice and helpful!
William D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
A difficult job done in a timely manner. Thank you.
Eric M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/22/2015
My car was finished early!
Diane A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Excellent work, pleasant and professional staff.
Cheslene B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/1/2015
Car doesn't look as if anything was wrong with it. Great job
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
We are very satisified with their cust. Service and working with Bruce-very helpful.
Jorge V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
Car looked better than new on the outside as the cleaning on the inside. Didn't expect the interior to be cleaned
Andrew G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/20/2015
Wonderful work. Fantastic communication and support.
James W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/14/2015
The process was painless. We were kept updated during all of the repairs. The car looks as good as new. Great job!
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
Bruce was great keeping contact and making sure car was completely ready to go before releasing it to us. Great Guy.
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/6/2015
As ALWAYS, Olenders was on time and got done what needed to be done. Very happy with their work!
Christine E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/26/2015
Bruce was very courteous and accommodating. He kept me informed throughout the repair process.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
Very good customer service and everything was done in a timely manner.
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/23/2015
Quick. .friendly staff. .greeted right away
Deborah S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
The car was fixed quickly, and I was kept apprised of the status while repairs were being done.
Donald U.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/4/2015
N No problums this is my second time with your shop thank you for all your help
Erin H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/28/2015
Thank you for completing the repair in a timely manner! It was very easy to work with your team. I appreciate your help.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
3/23/2015
There appears to be a slightly misaligned grill piece. My wife showed it to someone and was displeased with the reaction.
Judith W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/19/2015
Communication was excellent and the car looks great
Ruben G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/6/2015
Excellent service and very professional people I like they use text messages for updates Great shop to work with. It my shop
Eddie M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/6/2015
Everything was great. No complaints or comments. The best experience I've ever had at shop! You are all amazing!
Fidele D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/16/2015
Your customer service was thorough and efficient. My car looks great and runs great. Thanks
Rosei C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/5/2015
Thanks so much!
Yanira V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/30/2014
Thanks for your help , keep up the great work
Glenn H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/27/2014
Great job
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications