Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Matthew G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
12/11/2018
Great job fixing the completely broken sunroof on my Jeep. You guys were fast and did great work. I also got my car back cleaner than I dropped it off which was a huge surprise. Merry Christmas and thank you.
Chinay C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/14/2018
Everyone was very professional ,kept in contact with me and my car excellent ...LookNew brand new..Thank you for your services
Janet S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
My car is like brand new again and I love it!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
The car was repaired in the amount of time promised. Looks like new. Great job, thank you.
Martha C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Great work! Everyone is pleasant and very helpful.
Dori B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Great service! Every time. I’ve been a customer since 2012.
Helene M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
I’m very satisfied with your excellent work and the quality of service. I will recommend you to others.
James P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Car looks great. They also cleaned the car before I got it back. Job was completed in a timely manner. Staff was friendly and accurate with all processes. Everything I’m looking for from a body shop. Thank you! Well Done!
Joanne C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Car looks good
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Thank you very much, I am happy to be driving my own car again. Everyone was great to me, especially, Karen & Paul.
Kristen H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Best service time and time again. If I could give a better ratimg than 10 I would. They really go out of their way to get the job done. My car looks great.
Barbara O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
I liked the updates on progress. Car finished at estimated time. Satisfied with the job. Everyone was professional and nice.
John T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Very professional, fast and a pleasure talking to Scoot and especially Karen. Thank you guys ........ John T
Peter C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Thank you for all of the work. The car turned out great.
Martin F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/5/2018
The only negative experience was at and on the last day! Saying the car is ready for pick up and complete- it really wasn’t! You told me from the beginning that anything mechanical will get fixed by one of your local repair shops! Before telling this to the customer, it should of been cleared with the insurance company first instead of the customer having to start dealing with this after you had the car for over two weeks! Now there is no rental and I’m stuck running around to get it fixed and at the mercy of the insurance company from the driver who hit me! I just ndetstand that this problem wasn’t caused by you! Just don’t say it will also get fixed while you are fixing your part of the job! You will look better and sound better with that approach! Other than that, you guys did an amazing job! The car LaoOKS beautiful! Now I have to let the car know it’s not time for Christmas lights yet! Thanks! I will definitely recommend your facility to others!
Christoph W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Great service!
Kristin G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/21/2018
During a very stressful and inconvenient time due to an accidedent that was not our fault, Somerdale Collision has gained a lifelong customer!! Every step of the process was communicated and my Truck was returned like brand new 10 days ahead of schedule!! Thank you!!!!
Joseph W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Great Service , Great Communication, Great Hospitality And Very Caring THANK YOU
Theresa M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Hi thank you so much, you made this a very pleasant experience. I would recommend you guys to anyone that needed their car fixed.
Naomi M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
The frequent updates were perfect and being able to leave the rental there was super convenient. Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications