Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nathan P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/17/2019
Vehicle was completed ahead of schedule and was as good as new. Staff was extremely courteous and great to work with.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Service was outstanding
Archie J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
You keep me informed and everything looks nice except for the detail job was poor
Emy G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/9/2019
I love Karl Chevrolet! I wouldn’t take my car anywhere else!
Jamie P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/1/2019
Karls team raised the bar this time. Great work and thank you.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
3 out of 5
1/26/2019
You should not put the customer in a position where they have to say the repair was not done correctly and is not acceptable. You should have checked and made sure yourself.
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Great customer service. I also greatly appreciated the Car provided through the Chevy Experience program
Arthur H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
My car is MY CAR again. Thank you.
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
Great service and great job on the repairs. Thank you!
Debbie M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
The service we received was just 'AWESOME"" and was completed in the timeframe we were told. When we picked up our car it looked "Better Than It Ever Had". The crew that made the repairs know their job. We will use Karl Chevrolet for collision servive on our vehicles in the future if needed.
Toni G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
I appreciated the communication from Karl’s about my vehicle. It was also very convenient to be able to get a rental car right there in the office. Beforehand I wondered if, as a single woman, I would be taken advantage of. That did not happen! I was treated with respect through the whole process! Thank you!
Cara M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/27/2018
Everything was done as promised
Kipp L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Outstanding quality of repair/workmanship...and great customer service. The work done to my Explorer exceeded my expectations.
Kimberly H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
The repair was done extremely well looks brand new again thank you all who had part in it
Todd H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
The repair was done well and actually finished ahead of time. The whole experience was very positive.
Russell M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
Excellent repair on my 2008 Impala. It looks brand new. I also wanted to thank you for cleaning the inside of my vehicle. I will recommend to all my friends and family to have any repairs to use Karl Chevrolet as their repair shop. Thank you! Sincerely Russ and Vicki Madison.
Beau S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/20/2018
Excellent customer experience. Thanks!
Kaitlyn K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/20/2018
This was the best experience I have ever had getting my vehicle repaired. We have had bad experiences in the past with other body shops and this was above and beyond the best. Repairs were done in a very timely fashion and my car looked better than brand new when I picked it up!
Chad E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/18/2018
Dave was great. Staff very friendly
Alec B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
12/13/2018
Required my car car for an entire week, which seems like I could’ve just dropped it off later and you could’ve just had it for a few days to do the work. Besides that I had great customer service, friendly and helpful workers, and the job was done well!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications