Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Holly S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Car looks great, I appreciate the office is open outside of standard business hours.
Sean G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/5/2018
Repair was goOd and car was detailed.
Stephen C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Timely, well done.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
9/30/2018
Bedliner isnt installed completely. Something rubbing underneath vehicle, can't determine where noise is coming from. Vehicle shakes at highway speeds. Feels like a tire is out of round or has broken belt.
Linda Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Appreciated the email updates and phone calls! The Traverse looks great and thank you for the great overall customer service!
Craig H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
I have been doing business with Karl from day one. You people are the best.
Ryan R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Shane's communication and dedication to customer service
Elias O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
very professional Staff. thankyou.
Amber S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/22/2018
There is Large amount of dust inside the car. I have had my car repaired at Karl’s before and never experienced this. Car alignment still seems off.
Danielle H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/20/2018
The communication was great and the car looks great. I did have a minor issue with a leak on the inside but will contact the garage about it.
Katie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Great people, front desk staff was amazing and very helpful. Car looked great both inside and out. Appreciate the extra effort through the whole process.
Lea D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
9/19/2018
Very nice job done. All looks good. We are very satisfied. I did call and talk to the receptionist while the vehicle was being worked on and I asked if a Karl Chevrolet emblem to be added to the back of the vehicle and I see there was nothing on it when we picked it up. I know we did not buy it from Karl's and I know we made a big mistake that we didn't. From this day on we are a Karl's Chevrolet customer!!!!! THANKS all you done.
Monica S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Thanks for completing the repairs prior to the initial date provided. My car was vacuumed and cleaned to the point it looks detailed. Amazing customer service!
Jen A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Very very helpful and courteous and informative and professional staff that works there.thanks so much from**** and Jen
Ray R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Good experience Thanks
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
9/7/2018
Kyle lied about work done and it was in quote!
Jay B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/30/2018
Truck is all over spray job looks nice rest of truck finish is terrible
Diane E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/19/2018
All the employees at Karl Chevrolet made it easy for me to drop my car off, get an estimate.They also set up for my rental car, and they kept me updated on how the repair was going and when to expect it to be finished. They had everything ready for me to pick up my car,drop off the rental and I was on my way in no time.I would recommend you to family and friends. Thank you for your service!
Tami W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/18/2018
As always a excellent job!!
Lewis T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
It's great when I have such high expectations of service at Karl's Chevrolet, and you STILL exceed my expectations. Thank you and well done!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications