Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Chris T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
12/1/2018
Someone in your company drove my truck over 50 miles while my truck was worked on?
Kristin K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
11/20/2018
Other than I was in a wreck, it was all handled great, from the other guy’s insurance company to how quick I could’ve get estimate and into Karl’s! I had my car fixed and back into my garage in less than 2 weeks after the wreck. Now I wish I had bought an Impala! Thanks so much, Kris Keller
Jennifer A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/12/2018
Although my car was repaired earlier than estimated, my insurance would only pay for my rental for 30 days. I appreciate that Karl's paid for any days after that. The car was clean when I picked it up and everything looks good so far. It was nice to be able to pick it up on a Saturday.
Judy M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/24/2018
Enuf
Patricia W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
It looks new, well done.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Dave Grief and Austin Gilliam are awesome!
Eric W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
10/15/2018
Had a door repaired in body shop. And when we get car back there is a scratch on a fender that was not there before. When I called to say something I was given a **** excuse that I’m sure they hand out to protect their innocence. Well I don’t buy it. We Have never done business at this dealership and I don’t plan on ever coming back there.
Sarah F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
10/15/2018
The process for getting a quote and arranging for my service was easy. I was out of town while my car was being worked on, so it was nice to receive the email updates. It looks like the work performed was done correctly. When I picked it up, no one was there to go over the work, and I had to find my car in the lot, clean out the floor cover and vehicle tags. The only complaint I have is that I didn't receive a free car wash and my car was a little dirty after sitting in the lot several days after it was done before I was back to get it. I asked about the car wash and was told the coupon doesn't print on the sheets from the Collision Center, therefore I wouldn't receive one. Considering I just spent more than $1300 for repairs and new wiper blades, I would think you could figure out a way to put a note on the sheet for a car wash.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/12/2018
Everything went smooth and no surprises. I picked it up late last night. It looked good.
Holly S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Car looks great, I appreciate the office is open outside of standard business hours.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/11/2018
The carpet is still dirty If you remove the drivers mat you can see the difference
Sean G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/5/2018
Repair was goOd and car was detailed.
Stephen C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Timely, well done.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
9/30/2018
Bedliner isnt installed completely. Something rubbing underneath vehicle, can't determine where noise is coming from. Vehicle shakes at highway speeds. Feels like a tire is out of round or has broken belt.
Linda Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Appreciated the email updates and phone calls! The Traverse looks great and thank you for the great overall customer service!
Craig H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
I have been doing business with Karl from day one. You people are the best.
Ryan R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Shane's communication and dedication to customer service
Elias O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
very professional Staff. thankyou.
Amber S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/22/2018
There is Large amount of dust inside the car. I have had my car repaired at Karl’s before and never experienced this. Car alignment still seems off.
Danielle H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/20/2018
The communication was great and the car looks great. I did have a minor issue with a leak on the inside but will contact the garage about it.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications