Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Good quality work, performed quickly. Great job!
Rebecca H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Very pleased with the repair and my vehicle was returned on time!
Steven J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
12/22/2017
I already have a return visit scheduled looks like some insulation in door jamb is pushed in and might be causing the extreme wind and noise sound that was not present before car brought in for service - the body work and special touches of car detailing and notifications of progress was all excellent - thanks
John R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Y'all don't need commercials. Your work speaks for itself. Thanks again for your excellent work.
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/4/2017
I really appreciate the proactive communication on the timeline and making rental and everything easy. Highly recommend your services and let nationwide know as well.
Raymond E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
No comment
Renita W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Awesome service! Awesome job on repairs!
Patricia A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/12/2017
The whole process was painless and the staff is great.I appreciated the daily email updates and the work was completed ahead of schedule!
Steven E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Excellent service!
Mar Gerie.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Great job
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
The whole team was great. They stayed in touch with me throughout the whole process. Very efficient and my car looks perfect.
Craig O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Top rate from top to bottom! Extremely fast and great quality work.
Charlene F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Very friendly and professional from the beginning to the end. This was my second time using them and I highly recommend them to anyone.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Thank you for all your attention to detail on my car. It looks fantastic, and I greatly appreciated all of the communication letting me know the progression of the car.
Derwin H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
4/29/2017
Initial paint job didn't match exiting color. This was corrected but was an inconvenience.
Sandra L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Thanks for keeping me well-informed during the process. Everyone was helpful and pleasant, and the car is all fixed. Thanks for doing a great job!
Danell W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Amazing service! Kept me updated on what was going on with my car. **** was AMAZING!! I will start my car services there from now on!
Benjamin W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Great job
Juliann C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Excellent! Good job..
Patricia W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Thanks for doing such a good job on my car. It doesn't look like it was damaged at all. Also thanks for cleaning my car too. It just looks great!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications