Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 27 Reviews
4 stars 0 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Donna W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
This is the second time I've been with your company and I'm very happy with the service you provide.
Chelsea M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
You guys are AWESOME and do phenomenal work!!...Recommended to anyone who needs body work done!!...Have a great Holidays team!
Timothy L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
Completely satisfied as usual
Betty G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
The work done on my car was excellent. I was amazed that you matched the color. I appreciate that the work was done so quickly. I also want to thank you for washing the car and cleaning the inside. I didn't realize for several days that you had done that. What a nice thing to do for your customers. Thanks for the good experience.
Andre .
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Nice professional service
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
A Autobody was great! They did a wonderful job on repairing my car. The staff was very friendly and detailed oriented in their explanations of what work that would be done
Derenda L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
A Auto Body provided me with superior care. The repairs to my rear bumper make it look brand new. The staff were very pleasant and professional. I highly recommend their services for auto body repair.
Ian P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
car repaired like new
Joe D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Cleaner than when I dropped it off
Terry K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Wonderful service
Alvin O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
I think y'all did a hell of a job
Carolyn P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Kept me updated along the way and promptly answered all my questions!
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
I appreciate the thoroughness with which the team took are of my car. This I s my second experience with "A" Auto Body. And although I hope I don't have to go back to them again, if the need arises they will definitely be my choice.
S Elizabeth.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Excellent service. Billy was great.
Dave H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/27/2016
Quality work that was completed on time with a detailed breakdown of all work performed.
Clarence H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Very responsive and professional.
Willie O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
My car was ready on the estimated date that was given to me. My car looked brand new when they completed the repair. I was completely satisfied. Thank you.
Christin B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Heard about this place on the radio. People who work here are so awesome there kind and communication is the best here! We have three mecedez and I can honestly say from now on I will bring our cars here! I got hit by a deer and had an horrible experience with my previous claim with another auto body shop. These people are fast with service only took a couple days for them to fix my car. Called me with any updates and text me with updates on my car. Recommending to all my friends at work and local! Thanks "A" auto body shop. Christin Poole
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Very professional. Quick and efficient. Very happy with the results.
Bennett .
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
you all do a very good and timely job
Eli R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
I especially loved the constant updates via email. Makes me feel important to you. Thanks much!
Joseph J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/18/2016
We are very satisfied with our recent repair experience with "A" Auto Body. "A" Auto Body gets the job done, pronto! You do great work. Our vehicle came out looking like a new one. Thank you so much!!!
Joyce C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/18/2016
None
Mary Jane.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
Every job we have brought in has been done quickly and professionally. We wouldn't go anywhere else.
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
Outstanding service. I plan to go back and have them do my normal car service work because of their attention to detail.
Ronald D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
I will never bring my vehicles for body work to anyone else other the "A" Auto Body Works. They are the industry leaders.
Arthur C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/9/2013
I found the staff to be very knowledgeable and proactive in keeping me informed of the progress of the repair work. Highly recommend this facility! Thanks for the fine service you provide.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications