Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mary Jane.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/10/2020
Great job. Friendly people
Lauren N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2020
I was totally ecstatic with the work that’d been done to my car! It looked & felt brand new. The body & paint work were impeccable. The color is stunning again.
Donald C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
5 out of 5
8/21/2020
Great job. Courteous and efficient.
Dana M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/18/2020
A Auto Body did a fantastic repair job on my vehicle.
Karl H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/15/2020
My car looks just like it did when I first got it. You did an excellent job!
Marisa G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/27/2020
Second vehicle that has been brought there. Even though it took a while, glad everything worked out
Kathryn N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/14/2020
Everyone I worked with was very responsive! It was a great experience.
Paul F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/16/2020
Great customer service! Excellent communication!
GORDON R.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
12/31/2019
A job well done. Very nice people to do business with.
DAVID P.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
12/31/2019
Excellent job as always. Thanks.
SANCHEZ P.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
12/20/2019
They’ve always did a wonderful job on my vehicles and I never had a bad experience with them. I have nothing but the utmost respect for their entire team. Keep up the good work
JENNIFER RAYMOND.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/19/2019
Excellent experience from start to finish!
Hans T.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
They took care of everything in a fast professional manner. Their work was seamless & perfect. My truck looked brand new! I was very happy with results.
RICHARD S.
Vehicle Make : CHRYSLER
5 out of 5
11/3/2019
As always, I and my family are completely pleased with the superior work and communication with A Auto. We would never consider going elsewhere for our vehicles repair work.
CHELSEA M.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
10/16/2019
I have been dealing with A Auto for over 5 years now with this same car. I absolutely love the work that they do and I’m always confident in the work that they do. I always recommend business to them. Every one there is lovely to work with also. Thanks guys keep up the good work!
DAVID P.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
9/26/2019
Job well done as always! You make it an easy experience to get body work taken care of and the work always looks sensational. Thanks.
Gwen O.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
9/18/2019
Very knowledgeable and professional. Perform the work quickly and to my satisfaction.
LYNN A.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
9/16/2019
Trustwothy! No added work done when not needed. Friendly staff and owners!
DENNIS E.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
9/16/2019
Done faster than we expected. Looks great.
Phillip B.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
8/17/2019
Excellent service and repair.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications