Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Edward F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
Couldn't have been more pleased with the service that Jasmine and Billy provided. They were both pleasant and extremely helpful.
James Michael.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Thank you for an excellent service from beginning to end. Your staff has been instrumental in getting us through this period.
Falonzia M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Speedy service. Great staff and good atmosphere. Love the extra touch with the car wash. You got a 95 out of a 100.
Andrew Ellis.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
10/9/2018
The fact that your tech got finger prints on the inside part of the sun roof did not upset me. Things happen. What bothers me is that you tried to slip it by me and hope I wouldn't notice. The reason I say that is because the first time I looked up I saw the stain and I'm not an auto body guy. So if I saw it, the logical conclusion is that your folks did too but said nothing until I pointed it out. If you had come to me up front, said we made a mistake and the part is on order, I would have no problem at all. Trying to slip it past me shows a lack of integrity.
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Top notch repair facility with superior customer service !!!
Donald L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
9/15/2018
Oh oh. I thought I submitted. I think I said your staff, everyone from the supervisors up front to the lady's who manage the front & the overall business are exceptionally friendly & professional. You under promised & over delivered. Outstanding!
Chenzira A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
Loved the service and quality!!! I would definitely recommend this body shop to anyone who needs repairs or maintenance!! Great customer service!!
Jerome B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Very great, team have done a good job restoring my truck back to the way I brought it. Thank you
Virginia G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Beautiful job. My car looks incredible . It took awhile to get it done but definitely worth the wait.I would recommend "A" Auto Body to others and would definitely employ them again. The personnel that I met were courteous, very nice and helpful.
Renita W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
My car looks awesome as always. I would highly recommend this body shop!!
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Good quality work, performed quickly. Great job!
Rebecca H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Very pleased with the repair and my vehicle was returned on time!
Steven J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
12/22/2017
I already have a return visit scheduled looks like some insulation in door jamb is pushed in and might be causing the extreme wind and noise sound that was not present before car brought in for service - the body work and special touches of car detailing and notifications of progress was all excellent - thanks
John R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Y'all don't need commercials. Your work speaks for itself. Thanks again for your excellent work.
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/4/2017
I really appreciate the proactive communication on the timeline and making rental and everything easy. Highly recommend your services and let nationwide know as well.
Raymond E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
No comment
Renita W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Awesome service! Awesome job on repairs!
Patricia A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/12/2017
The whole process was painless and the staff is great.I appreciated the daily email updates and the work was completed ahead of schedule!
Steven E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Excellent service!
Mar Gerie.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Great job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications