Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Derwin H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
4/29/2017
Initial paint job didn't match exiting color. This was corrected but was an inconvenience.
Sandra L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Thanks for keeping me well-informed during the process. Everyone was helpful and pleasant, and the car is all fixed. Thanks for doing a great job!
Danell W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Amazing service! Kept me updated on what was going on with my car. Kelly was AMAZING!! I will start my car services there from now on!
Benjamin W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Great job
Juliann C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Excellent! Good job..
Patricia W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Thanks for doing such a good job on my car. It doesn't look like it was damaged at all. Also thanks for cleaning my car too. It just looks great!
Christeen S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Great service!
Nancy B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Kelly was exceptional!
Gerald G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Great efficient service. Staff very friendly.
Donna W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
This is the second time I've been with your company and I'm very happy with the service you provide.
Chelsea M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
You guys are AWESOME and do phenomenal work!!...Recommended to anyone who needs body work done!!...Have a great Holidays team!
Timothy L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
Completely satisfied as usual
Betty G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
The work done on my car was excellent. I was amazed that you matched the color. I appreciate that the work was done so quickly. I also want to thank you for washing the car and cleaning the inside. I didn't realize for several days that you had done that. What a nice thing to do for your customers. Thanks for the good experience.
Andre .
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Nice professional service
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
A Autobody was great! They did a wonderful job on repairing my car. The staff was very friendly and detailed oriented in their explanations of what work that would be done
Derenda L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
A Auto Body provided me with superior care. The repairs to my rear bumper make it look brand new. The staff were very pleasant and professional. I highly recommend their services for auto body repair.
Ian P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
car repaired like new
Joe D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Cleaner than when I dropped it off
Terry K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Wonderful service
Alvin O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
I think y'all did a hell of a job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications