Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joann P.
Vehicle Make : SMART
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
great job, great service.
MICHAEL D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
11/9/2019
Good communication. Installed parts with proper fit. Great finish and color on the paint.
Gene A.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Great team to work with! Professional
ROBERTA W.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
Bob’s body shop did an excellent job on my car (I had been rear-ended). Spotless service and great communication. I highly recommend them!
Jeremy C.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
Great body shop!
Andrew D.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
10/15/2019
Looks as good as new .. great job !!!
John J.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
10/8/2019
Steve very responsive throughout. Found some used parts which reduced costs.
Tim L.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
Great work, great customer service, very satisfied
KENNETH M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
Very professional. Keep me well informed and did work promptly as promised
Geoff C.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/21/2019
Thank you so much for doing such a great job on my truck. The repairs were perfect. I will always use Bobs for any body work I may have in the future. Excellent job! Geoff C
Valerie P.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
9/6/2019
Communication was great. Work done on time within amount as promised. Customer service excellent. Recommend highly.
MICHAEL D.
Vehicle Make : INFINITI
5 out of 5
8/31/2019
Posted on yelp
Nicolya W.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
8/27/2019
Great experience thanks made this process easy
Cecilia D.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
8/24/2019
I would highly recommend Bob’s - great work for a fair price.
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
8/17/2019
Friendly, professional service. The text messages were especially helpful on the progress of the repairs.
Kirstin D.
Vehicle Make : JAGUAR
5 out of 5
8/16/2019
Excellent service and the auto body repair came out beautifully!
Bettina B.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
7/24/2019
Thank you for working with the insurance company in my behalf.
Marcella W.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
7/20/2019
Great work and a fair price! Thanks Steve for your help getting my car repaired for me. You are knowledgeable about your business. The text message updates on repair status are awesome. I appreciated your kindness, and will definitely refer others in need to your shop. Thanks to your staff too.
Matthew P.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
7/4/2019
I really appreciate the quality of work and professional care we get from Bob's Auto Body. This is our third time using Bob's, and I have referred others. They do great work!
Fran M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
6/20/2019
Besides doing excellent work, all of your staff is your treasure. Very polite and very helpful.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications