Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sharon F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2021
Great customer service, professional handling of my repair, clean waiting area and caring, thoughtful people.
Conway J.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/4/2021
They are friendly and very reasonably priced
Jeff B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/30/2021
Great service and work was amazing
Lynne R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/28/2021
This was the best price quote that I received and I was so happy with the results of my repair. I highly recommend them!
James C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/29/2020
Thank you for the great reasonably priced work
Claire B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/19/2020
Excellent service Steve was great !
Carolyn F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/18/2020
Bob's Body Shop is a class act. Very efficient. Stayed within the estimate. Finished a day early. Super nice people. Highly recommend. Wished I had discovered them years ago.
Donna D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2020
Bob’s shop was professional and listened to my needs and what I could afford, they took the time to give me opinions and explain the the different processes and what to expect when the job was completed. Thank you From a satisfied costumer Donna D
Janet W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
9/24/2020
I already sent a reply.. both Steve and Dave were i formative and friendly and the service was as expected and reasonable
John M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/15/2020
You guys are the best! I've only been in Sacramento four years and each time every time I've needed some body work you have been particularly helpful. This last time, you solved my problem in just one day, and it was critical, and your rates are fair. I'm glad to do business with you anytime and would recommend you unconditionally. ~JM
Joy S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
9/11/2020
Nobody could have done better work. I especially appreciated that you went above and beyond to save me a significant amount of money.
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/4/2020
Great job
Jarron M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/4/2020
You all have been so helpful and do great work! Thank you for taking care of “Betty white.” Your work Is quality and speedy... thank you! Jarron
Denise T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/24/2020
Thank you for your promptness and great work on my car!!!
Lauren W.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/20/2019
Very friendly and great work. Thank you.
Linus P.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
4 out of 5
12/6/2019
Car looks great. After turning on the A/C which was replaced and refilled car smells like glue/paint, hopefully will go away with time.
AVELINA Y.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/23/2019
Customer service was amazing Thank you!
Joann P.
Vehicle Make : SMART
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
great job, great service.
MICHAEL D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
11/9/2019
Good communication. Installed parts with proper fit. Great finish and color on the paint.
Gene A.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Great team to work with! Professional

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications