Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sandra C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
Phil my advisor was very nice and explained alll the work done
Kenny C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
The experience that we had was top notch. The person that I had contact with was really great about getting back with me if had any questions. His name was Phil and was truly great to talk with. They did a great job and was done in a timely manner. Thanks Kenny..
John K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
It was a pleasure working with your team I had a great experience
Eddie M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
10/12/2018
They did a great job and Phil got in and out in three days
Freida H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
They were very friendly & answered my questions. The vehicle looks brand new. I am very happy with the work and will recommend them
Dana M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Great service
Ann W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
**** made my accident repair as smooth and painless as possible. My car looks brand new!
Eric V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/17/2018
The team was very professional and took care of our odd out-of-town repair needs. They even ran the car through extra checks to make sure it was road worthy for the long drive home. I am very satisfied!

Ferguson Buick Gmc Collision Center Replied:

Eric, thank you
Ron C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Thanks for the Quality Work ????
Debra M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Steve was very helpful and nice to work with.
Olga D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Personable, great service and care. Thank you
Jonathan S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/17/2018
You guys went above and beyond what a repair facility has ever gone with me. I never had a company just listen and do what they could to make me happy. I will remember you guys when I ever have an issue. Once again Thankyou for helping out
David L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Thanks Good job
Heather M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Wonderful work very fast and always kept me updated on the car todd Ray did a wonderful job very happy with the outcome if I ever have to have anymore repairs I’ll be back to **** collision shop!
Shelby M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Loved it there. They kept me informed on the progress and they did an exellent job on repairs. I would highly recommend them to everyone i know.
Beverly G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Excellent workmanship
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/20/2018
Steve did a great job. He kept me informed and did professional work.
Aaron S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
The service was excellent. They kept us informed of their progress and finished the job ahead of schedule and below the initial estimate.
Rhonda K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/18/2018
Car looks great!!! Was finished quickly and the customer service was extroidnary!!! Thank you! Will definitely use again if have the need. Thank you to Steve for taking time out of his day off to meet me to get my car.
Terry B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Communication was great. Repairs were fantastic. Clean-up was super. So very pleased with everything!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications