Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

William C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
I like the updates sent . All personal were frindly and professional . Very good workmen ship and washed my truck afterwood. Thank You
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Everything went great. I like the text message updates
Toni E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
Phil was awesome as always.
Heather U.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Always a pleasure to work with you!
Karrol B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Phil was fantastic!
Rebecca J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Great work! Great people!
Mendy S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/8/2019
I am always impressed with the quality of work from **** Collision. As well as your customer service. Phil did a great job taking care of my claim, he kept me informed during the process. You guys have a great team from top to bottom. Thanks.
Darrell S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/7/2018
A very good job, thanks team
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/7/2018
Quick, professional and great job
Bethany J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/17/2018
Phil is awesome! He communicated with me the whole time and was friendly. In fact, everyone there was friendly and helpful. If I ever need repairs again I will definitely come back! My ford repairs look good too! Thank you! Bethany
Ana M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/14/2018
Your job is very good tank you
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
Job well done!!
Sandra C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
Phil my advisor was very nice and explained alll the work done
Kenny C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
The experience that we had was top notch. The person that I had contact with was really great about getting back with me if had any questions. His name was Phil and was truly great to talk with. They did a great job and was done in a timely manner. Thanks Kenny..
John K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
It was a pleasure working with your team I had a great experience
Eddie M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
10/12/2018
They did a great job and Phil got in and out in three days
Freida H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
They were very friendly & answered my questions. The vehicle looks brand new. I am very happy with the work and will recommend them
Dana M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Great service
Ann W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
**** made my accident repair as smooth and painless as possible. My car looks brand new!
Eric V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/17/2018
The team was very professional and took care of our odd out-of-town repair needs. They even ran the car through extra checks to make sure it was road worthy for the long drive home. I am very satisfied!

Ferguson Buick Gmc Collision Center Replied:

Eric, thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications