Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/5/2021
We had such a great experience with Professional Paint and Body and would highly recommend. They were very easy to work with particularly since I was not from the area and we had to work around my daughter's dental school schedule. She loved that her car had been detailed and a little happy was left for her thanking her for using your company. Again, nothing but high praises! Beth ****
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/27/2021
You did an excellent job repairing our daughter’s car sooner than expected. It was very clean when we picked it up. Excellent customer service!
Glenn E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/24/2021
Thanks for a job well done
David B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/22/2021
This was the second repair job we've sent to you. You did an excellent job on the first car and did just as well on the second car we sent. When we picked up our car it had been detail very nicely. We're very satisfied with your work. Also, you listen very well. I really appreciate that!
Margaret S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/21/2021
Well, it is not complete yet but so far the service has been excellent. Jessie has kept me up to date with my repair work
Nathan G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/17/2021
The van looks great. The repair was a lot quicker than I expected. Great customer service. 1000% satisfied with everything. :)
Teresa S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/16/2021
very professional & I would send referrals to you as well
Jeffrey T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
4/10/2021
The problem is still not fixed. Woke up to a puddle of water in the floor board
Candace P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/10/2021
The WHOLE TEAM did a great good and I and extremely happy. Thanks again!!
Stacy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/3/2021
Keep doing what you all are doing ! Great customer service and excellent work on my vehicle!!
Amanda O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/30/2021
Super professional about it and were reaply nice and helpful! I'll always choose them!! And reccomend them!
Reggie W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/27/2021
I will highly recommend your shop to all that need auto body repair . Your staff is very professional. . It was a pleasure to have Kelli as my go to person .
Daryl H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/23/2021
All work done well and on time. Could not have asked for a better result.
Laura H.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
3/13/2021
Kindness & quality.
Tyra W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/11/2021
They did a great job with my car and very kind service.
Hutson M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/10/2021
Everything was good. Avalanche looked great
James Y.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/9/2021
Scotty, Lauren, Randy and Ronnie were awesome! Responsive, flexible, honest and easy to work with!
Jennifer P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2021
Great work! Excellent customer experience.
Diana S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/7/2021
Excellent service! Above average turn around time in repairing my vehicle. Outstanding customer service. Thank you for being a wonderful company!!
Janna R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/6/2021
Entire staff pleasant, courteous, eager to help, knowledgeable & were straightforward during the estimate process.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications