Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Katherine K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/16/2024
Communicates well Professional manor Beautiful work The unaffected part of the car looked better than before
Tina L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/16/2024
I appreciate how helpful the entire team was in the process. Although the auto did end as a total loss, everyone that I dealt with was extremely professional and more than willing to help in any way. Thank you again!
Melissa P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/10/2024
Everyone at Prof Paint & Body was so helpful and made us feel like they were doing their best to help us in a stressful situation. I am grateful we found y'all.
Tori S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/3/2024
They did an amazing job on my car, would highly recommend!
Betsy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/26/2024
Great job on my car!
Levi B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/25/2024
Yall did an amazing job at making everything look like it never happened and everything was very timely and quickly, will definitely use yall again in the future
Karen G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2024
Very professional.finished on time. Job seems to be very well done.
Jimmy H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/31/2024
It looks great y’all did a great job repairing the truck
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2024
excellent job beginning to end
Drew G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/23/2024
I appreciated the updates… everyone had a helpful attitude and it made me feel so much better about the process. Thank you!
Gary H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/16/2024
The staff and Customer service is outstanding. Quality of repair is excellent.
Jeff C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/15/2024
The whole experience with your company was flawless from start to finish. The repair was immaculate and the detail cleanup job you did on the entire truck was phenomenal.
Kim H.
Vehicle Make : Ram
5 out of 5
5/13/2024
None
Gaige B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/11/2024
I'm so glad I was referred. The job was top-notch and exactly what I wanted!
Jeff C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/6/2024
the team always go the extra mile in customer service, i've used them several times over the years. top notch!
Byron F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
5/3/2024
I am deeply disappointed in how my estimate was managed and the overall indifference of your staff. I initially contacted your shop after consulting State Farm and asked Jessie how I should proceed. I was told at that time you all were backed up and it would be approximately 2 weeks before we could get it in for an insurance evaluation. I brought the vehicle back at the agreed time, a file was started, and I was told she would be calling me in a week or so to bring it in. I received no call that next week and called the shop. This time I was told it was going to be given to another department and she would be calling me back. I was travelling for work so roughly 2 weeks later in early Oct I called again and this time it was on someone’s desk for review, and I was told I should be expecting a call back very soon. Once again, I was not notified, and with my work schedule and the holidays approaching, the repairs were no longer my main priority. At this time, I decided to stop calling every week or so and just wait for the follow up call. In retrospect I should have just continued to call and push the issue. Life happened at the beginning of the year, and between having a grandchild born 9 weeks early in NICU and having to take off work for 8 weeks I was unable to follow up while still hearing nothing back from your establishment. Fast forward to March 12th of this year. I called to make another appointment and reiterated that I had been given the run around on previous calls. This time Jessie did not answer, but the gentleman I spoke to listened to my concerns and asked me to bring it in on March 19th. Surprisingly, Jessie did call me later that week to verify if I was bringing the vehicle in for repair. I proceeded to bring the vehicle in, and on March 20th State Farm called me to let me know the vehicle was being totaled because of the 75% repair to value rule in the state. This was explained to me to be a safety issue to keep defective vehicles off the streets. I am agitated because my time clearly was not valued and just the overall lack of concern your staff displayed. I went to retrieve the rest of my items out of the vehicle today, reintroduced myself (again) to Jessie even though she has seen me at least twice in the last three weeks. Once I returned from my vehicle 10 minutes later, she still could not seem to remember my name let alone find documentation in my file. I asked if you were available, and one of the guys came to the lobby to “help.” Once we were finally able to locate my original preliminary estimate from August, the gentleman interjected to explain how I could not go by that one because the use of new and used parts depends on the availability and affects the cost. I never asked for this information and told him my issue was with the time it took to get to this point not the estimate. To his credit he did apologize for my claim getting lost in the shuffle, which means absolutely nothing to me 8 months into this situation. Let me emphasize, no one on your staff was ever overtly rude to me, but the lack of empathy was obvious. To not remember my name within 10 minutes of our encounter is either just total disregard at best, or passive aggressive management at worse. I was offered apologies but not one time did anyone attempt to propose a single solution.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/1/2024
I am very pleased. Very professional! I do have a small problem with air noise in the driver window, when we are driving down the road. It seems to be coming in toward the center of the glass. I know it wasn’t there prior to the accident.
Scott P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/28/2024
Quality.work
Shelley G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/19/2024
I would love to send a shout out and say that in my time of horrible events Professional Paint and Body went beyond Professional. They were kind and compassionate and went that extra mile to help make things smooth. The group of people that I met or talked to were just great. I especially want to commend the owner Scottie Hawkins for having a great business.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/16/2024
Profesisonal and completed on schedule

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications