Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Leesa D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2020
Everyone dealing with my car were upfront and honest. Thanks to all staff, friendly and professional.
Harry B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/20/2020
Outstanding workmanship and customer service.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/19/2020
Great job, as always. Professional Paint has never disappointed us.
Brandy L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2020
Wish there was a little more communication on status of the repair
Charles G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/12/2020
Kellie was great to work with!
Beth M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/9/2020
Best!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/9/2020
Every team member encountered were very professional. The repair was done in a timely fashion. Great workmanship
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/5/2020
i ALREADY FILLED OUT ONE OF THESE. COMPLETLY SATIFIED.
Collin J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/5/2020
2nd and hopefully the last time I will have to give you my business but the customer service is amazing and Lauren was super helpful again. If I ever get in an accident again I will be sure to come back!
Melody F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/1/2020
Excellent customer service, professional and efficient.
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2020
I am satisfied with the outcome of my vehicle. It looks great and you can’t tell it was wrecked. I was very pleased with Lauren as she took time with me and kept me informed throughout the entire process.
George G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/26/2020
Lauren was so very helpful throughout such a stressful process. She answered any questions we had, and although we are not going through with repairs on this vehicle we could not be more thankful for your help!
Cynthia P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/18/2020
Picking up my car looking beautifully repaired along with the interior/exterior cleaned was amazing! Your team kept me informed throughout the entire process. I appreciate the timeliness, professionalism, and beautiful work.
Claudia J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/15/2020
Everyone I talked with at Professional was awesome especially Kelley, who helped me with my Jeep. Did an excellent job and got it done quick.
Richard K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2020
Everything was perfect! Thank you.
Lakeshia B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
8/11/2020
My only issue waa that, my tank was dropped off on a full tank, it was not given back to me on a full tank. I was not reimbursed for that. In addition, my car smelled like someone had been smoking it it. When i turn the car on, it smells like cigarette smoke.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/9/2020
This is a top notch company. Very satisfied with the repairs and the customer survive is A+++. Thanks for everything.
Glenn A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/4/2020
Great job. Thx to all!
Kay S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/3/2020
Very professional and that gentleman Shane Cleckler went out of his way to help us. Great group of employees
Donald C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/31/2020
How do you get the windshield so clean when you wash the car? Thanks Don Colvard

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications