Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Steven R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/22/2022
Everything was great
Carl D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2022
The Staff is outstanding ! Randy,Aimee & and many others ! The Quality of workmanship first class????! Thank y’all for making a bad experience enjoyable ! I’m Your biggest fan and one highly recommend PP&B to all my friends!
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/14/2022
Shane was so patient, informative, and helpful to me during this difficult process. You came highly recommended by my spouse, Christopher Grund.
Nicalas A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/28/2022
A great experience
Nicalas A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/28/2022
A great experience
Garret H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/28/2022
Joe and Jesse where great to work with, they took care of me and my car. When I took my car back for things that where not right, Joe met me on a Saturday to return the car because I was going to be out of town during the week. Real customer service company really appreciate that I was able to use one of your loaner cars as well. Thanks Sheila Herringdon
Susie G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/27/2022
Awesome job????????????????
Fredrick S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/24/2022
The work was great. The vehicle looked amazing when I came to pick it up. Thank you for all you have done.
Reggie W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/20/2022
I don’t understand why on the 28th of December I would be notified as to when to bring it in for repair . February **** I was notified to bring it in on the 16 as to which I brought it in at that time . March the 3 rd is when I was notified it was ready. The damage wasn’t that great or noticeable and I could have waited until y’all weren’t so busy
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/18/2022
All the staff was great and professional. Shane did a great job.
Darlene B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
3/14/2022
We have had several great experiences with PROFESSIONAL PAINT AND BODY. Two things to note , ****) it looks like the paint doesn't match as perfectly on the driver side as does the passenger side,2)would like a little better communication when there was a delay. Overall the repair was pretty good my wife liked how the car was detailed. We will be coming back.
Stephen K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
5 out of 5
3/14/2022
Thanks to all for helping to navigate a difficult experience with the claim process and providing a superior repair to my vehicle.
Kimberly H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/14/2022
Customer service, promptness and detailed from start to finish??
Andrew O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/7/2022
Excellent body work. No complaints.
George W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
2/28/2022
Never use your services again. Used your repairs services in the 90's and was completely satisfied! What a change! We were misled from the very start about our car> Even was told to pay our deductible to you instead of the insurance company and had to get them to make you pay it back. Will not recommend you to anybody and will tell me repair shop to do the same.
Vicki Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/27/2022
Awesome professional service
Stephan P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/25/2022
Everythign was great. There were a couple of issues but when pointed out, they were fixed immediately. Still an issue with the remote adjustments on the passenger mirror but Jessie said to bring in any time. Kudos to both Jessie and Joe! Great employees!
Aretha L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/12/2022
Very professional and work was completed faster than expected. Will use again of the need arises.
Mary A.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
2/12/2022
My vehicle was a total loss and you were all very helpful with the whole process. Thank you!
Jared C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/9/2022
Awesome job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications