Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

George S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/12/2017
Your service is second to none! Your people make your business and yours are friendly, courteous, and professional.....the name says it all. Thank you!
Randy M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
This is most certainly the best body shop I've ever been to.
Charles A.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
I was very impressed with the friendliness of everyone I interfaces with while having my Tesla repaired. The detailing was also a very nice touch! Thanks again!
Melissa A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Jake is the sweetest! He kept me updated on literally every step of the way, and this is the second time that I have been over joyed with how great Ghostrider looks! Thank y'all so much!
John H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
4/5/2017
While you did a good job, I do not feel we were a priority
Ralph C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
We are very pleased with the work to our auto and the professionalism exhibited by the staff. Highly recommend.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
You guys are awesome!!! I had to readjust my headlights to my liking, but other than that, a job well done.
Will S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
Jake did an awesome job in keeping me up to date on my truck repair. I Will S
Dustin R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
Matt and everyone else was a pleasure to work with. The repairs look great. Thanks for the good work.
Jackie K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Great job professional work professional customer service! Y'all definitely have a great team of people and would not go anywhere else for my auto repair needs! Keep up the great work thanks again!!!
H P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Great staff and continued follow up by Matt!
Donna F.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
1 out of 5
11/29/2016
Good morning. My car was delivered to my driveway. I was not home at time of delivery. When I arrived home and got in my car to pull into the garage, the low coolant light immediately came on. Professional had my car for weeks and the very first time I get in the car and the low coolant light is lit up, disturbing and extremely frustrating for me. No need to contact me. I have already voiced my concerns to the owner. Thanks.
Hannah S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Jake was great! Quick service,friendly, helpful,and professional!
Tawanna B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
My car looked great. The work that was done was perfect. You couldn't tell where the damage was. I would highly recommend Professional Paint and Body to everyone I know. Thank you for your professionalism and kindness.
Mirjam K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Great on every level. Front desk to repair. Thanks!
Heather K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Thank you so much for repairing my car and getting it finished before the original date I was told my car would be ready. Great work and even better customer service!
****J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/1/2016
My car came back in great shape and looked brand new. They did a great job detailing it as well. I will always bring my cars here for repairs
Lloyd D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/21/2016
Every one was very nice.
David N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Great people. Beat customer service ever.
Cristen S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Jake was great, and I appreciate that my car was shiny and clean when I picked it up! Thank you for a great job!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications