Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sherry C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
8/12/2022
I need to bring my car back in issue with the door
Katheryn R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/5/2022
Professional paint and body had great communication throughout this process and they were very knowledgeable about insurance companies. They gave me great advice on how to deal with the company I was working with. I especially found Amy very helpful. She was the one who pushed me to ask for more on my car from the insurance and it worked out! I really felt like the team cared about me, and I appreciate that!
Tracey C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/1/2022
Best service ever!
Shri M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
1 out of 5
7/31/2022
Some broke my air vent. Instead of reporting it the stuck the toggle in between the vent
Susan F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/10/2022
Shannon and Shane and everyone else who I was in contact with was professional and helpful and cared about me as a customer in getting my vehicle repaired correctly and done the right way that it took a little extra time to get parts but I was ok with that bc I wanted it to be done right and not rushed and my car is beautiful just like it was prior to someone hitting me so I am happy that they took the time to repair it the right way and didn’t just do a rush job on my car bc it looks like brand new and quality and a good job is way more important to me than rushing to save time. Thank you Professional Paint and Body for taking the time to do a great quality work that is what it’s all about great customer service and quality work. I would highly recommend them to everyone.
Shannon P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/2/2022
Extremely helpful and friendly! Made everything easy! Thank you!
Chester E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/26/2022
Excellent service
Judy A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
5/24/2022
I was exceptionally pleased with the work done on my Buick. There's no way I could ever tell it had been scraped. And the cleanliness upon its return...Wow! Thank you!
Steven R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/22/2022
Everything was great
Carl D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2022
The Staff is outstanding ! Randy,Aimee & and many others ! The Quality of workmanship first class????! Thank y’all for making a bad experience enjoyable ! I’m Your biggest fan and one highly recommend PP&B to all my friends!
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/14/2022
Shane was so patient, informative, and helpful to me during this difficult process. You came highly recommended by my spouse, Christopher Grund.
Nicalas A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/28/2022
A great experience
Nicalas A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/28/2022
A great experience
Garret H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/28/2022
Joe and Jesse where great to work with, they took care of me and my car. When I took my car back for things that where not right, Joe met me on a Saturday to return the car because I was going to be out of town during the week. Real customer service company really appreciate that I was able to use one of your loaner cars as well. Thanks Sheila Herringdon
Susie G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/27/2022
Awesome job????????????????
Fredrick S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/24/2022
The work was great. The vehicle looked amazing when I came to pick it up. Thank you for all you have done.
Reggie W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/20/2022
I don’t understand why on the 28th of December I would be notified as to when to bring it in for repair . February **** I was notified to bring it in on the 16 as to which I brought it in at that time . March the 3 rd is when I was notified it was ready. The damage wasn’t that great or noticeable and I could have waited until y’all weren’t so busy
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/18/2022
All the staff was great and professional. Shane did a great job.
Darlene B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
3/14/2022
We have had several great experiences with PROFESSIONAL PAINT AND BODY. Two things to note , ****) it looks like the paint doesn't match as perfectly on the driver side as does the passenger side,2)would like a little better communication when there was a delay. Overall the repair was pretty good my wife liked how the car was detailed. We will be coming back.
Stephen K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
5 out of 5
3/14/2022
Thanks to all for helping to navigate a difficult experience with the claim process and providing a superior repair to my vehicle.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications