Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Frank W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
11/20/2021
Great Customer Service, Lauren is the best!!
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/20/2021
Absolutely no complaints about personnel. Everyone was extremely nice and showed no rudeness to me when I called. Shout out to Lauren and Scotty who were very respectful and kind to me. Would gladly recommend you to anyone who has body/paint problems with their vehicle. Thank you. My truck looks AMAZING ????????????
Wade B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/9/2021
Great job as always!
Vonda B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/8/2021
You guys were amazing from beginning to end!
Nariman A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2021
Thank you
Tyler R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/20/2021
I'll let y'all know if there are any issues.
George F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/17/2021
My front bumper was never fixed correctly and still haven't heard anything back about parts or anything to fix it.
Mary A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/16/2021
keep customer informed on the work being done
Betty L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/15/2021
Nice helpful workers
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/12/2021
Every time I have used Professional I was kept up to date on the progress and the only delay I ever had was not their fault. My vehicles have always been returned immaculate inside and out with never anything missing from inside. They truly are professionals.
Darryl T.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
10/6/2021
Very fast and professional
Beatrice M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/5/2021
Everyone was so helpful and was so nice. Jessie when beyond helpful, she stay late on a Friday so I could get my car, and so did Scotty. The car look great!
Charlotte P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2021
Great Job!!
Byron C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2021
Na
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/23/2021
Repair looks great & was not expecting a detailing of truck. Completely satisfied with everything. Thanks to everyone
Ryan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2021
Customer service was better than Chick-fil-A and the work done restored my truck perfectly.
Carl L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
9/16/2021
Repair so good I can’t tell I ever had a problem!
Tonya F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/15/2021
The job was excellent! Scott, Shane, Lauren and Shannon went over and above to get this matter fixed. The car was brand new and my heart was broken. Needless to say, they did a great job she is back to looking great. Thank you guys! Tonya F
Ben W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/8/2021
The work done to the car was amazing! The front staff was a pleasure to interact with. Overall the whole process was great and I would come back in the event I need bode work done again.
Barbara H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/25/2021
Both Mary and Shane were informative and efficient. Thank you for taking good care of us.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications