Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
1/18/2018
The work was beautifully done and customer service was very friendly. My only criticism was that they estimated 2 days of service, texted on Thursday that my repair was underway, so I figured the car would be done Monday, but it took until Wednesday. Would have been nice if they had been in touch a little more proactively about if service was running behind, rather than me having to call in to see when they estimated it would be ready. I received a text on Monday saying my car was looking good, which I thought meant it was nearly finished, but that apparently wasn't the case. Some sort of estimate would have been nice. I really appreciate the work that you did, though. That's looking very nice.
Ken F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/7/2018
The communication, the customer service, the timeliness of the repair plus the quality of the work itself were all top-notch. I couldn’t have been more pleased. Thanks again to Anthony and the rest of the gang at Abra.
Marilyn K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/30/2017
My car was delivered during the snowstorm I have not really had a chance to look at it but I’m sure that it is perfect. And I thank Anthony and whoever took him Anthony brought it to me and I thank him and whoever took him back to Abrams
Rodney J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Greatly appreciate the customer service and the body work.
Stephanie L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
12/2/2017
Answered all of our questions including the "is it done yet" question as professionals.
Lynette M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Even though it took longer than expected, I appreciated the regular updates.
Joette L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Abra was very good fixing my car very timely Scott was a pleasure to work with
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
I worked with Dixon and Anthony . They were wonderful they went out of the way to make sure the job was well done . Abra has always been good to me. Wonderful people .
Trinity R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Very welcoming and makes me feel that my car was going to be well done and it was I'm very impressed
Paula L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/5/2017
Very professional and did an excellent job on the repair!
Julie G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Excellent service from start to finish! Loved the text updates. My vehicle was spotless when I picked it up. Job well done. Thank you.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/25/2017
I really appreciate the frequent updates on the status of the repairs. Considering the reason I used your services I couldn't have been happier with the repairs and service I received.
Wendy F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
They did a wonderful jib, even cleaned the inside of my car for me, thanks bunches!
Amy K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
A+
Christina M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/20/2017
I was kept informed the entire time my truck was in care. I was given updates and When I picked it up there was an issue but it was taken care of right away and we were able to get it that same day. Very satisfied with the work as it was a rather large job. Thank you Abra for making my truck new again.
Rex V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
The car looks great! If anything shows up that concerns me, I will let You know.
Sara D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/12/2017
There was a piece that was overlooked during repair, but I brought it back that afternoon and the gentleman that assisted me was very kind and took care of it right away. I really appreciated the positive customer service.
Morgan H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/3/2017
You guys were able to fit me in quickly for a quote which was much appreciated. Did a phenomenal job fixing my car. I liked the updates. Anthony called as well to update me and was available when I called with questions. Everyone was friendly and efficient. Abra dealt with the insurance stuff. My car came back amazingly clean which was an unexpected bonus. I hate dealing with and worrying about car stuff but if ever needed I'll 100% be coming back to you guys and asking for Anthony! Thank you.
Larry S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/18/2017
Excellent work. Thank you
Deandra C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/11/2017
Great updates on the car

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications