Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Neil H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Awesome! Toni was great, Anthony was great!
Janice M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
8/7/2017
Please remind me how long to wait before washing and polishing? Thank you!
Joe P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Very friendly, prompt updates and on time.
Joyce K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
They were easy to work 28th.
**** N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Body repair makes vehicle look new.
Stuart F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
I have used ABRA AUTO BODY and glass several times in the past. I have never been disappointed with the repairs. You all do a fantastic job. And I really like the updates sent to me letting me know how things are going.KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK. Thanks for the repairs. Stuart F
Janice U.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
Yes I was very well satisfied with the work done on my Nissan. And done in a satisfactory time. I would differently recommend you guys to friends, neighbors, relatives, etc . Thanks for the excellent work done on my car ! Job Wll Done !! ???? Thanks Again !! Jan Umbarger
William M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Good job! Thanks
Jane B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
They were very helpful, efficient and prompt with their repairs. My car was washed and detailed when I picked it up. The repairs were excellent. I will highly recommend them. They maintained communication with me as the work progressed.
Nicole C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Dealing with the car accident was very stressful until I turned my vehicle over to Dixon and staff, who took care of the process until the vehicle was finished.
Russ A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/16/2017
I was told that this would be a two day job, but it took three full days. It was just a plastic bumper repair with no unexpected damage found.
Bala S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/12/2017
Fast and easy
Denton H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/3/2017
I was recommended to Abra by Dave Wright Nissan. I felt their estimate was fair and I asked them to touch up a scratch that I tried to repair. I believe there was a misunderstanding in pricing, which stressed me. However, we worked things out and they did a great job and treated me well. I would highly recommend them. I intend to leave reviews for them on Yelp and Google. Thank you for working with me and doing a great job!
Randolfo D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
5/27/2017
I was very satisfied with the time and attention by the Estimator Mr.Dean Otto and the General Manager Mr. Dixon Neighbor they were very polite and spend plenty of time explaining to me how they will order the parts for the repair directly from Mercedes Benz and they will contact me when they arrive and bring the car for repair and they did that in a timely manner and when my car was delivered it looked like new again and they told me that they offer warranty for their job as I am the owner of the car.
S U.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Good job I'm bery happy withtw the way tha car looks thank you
Renee S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Great communication and customer service.
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Quick work and kept me well informed. Repairs look great.
Shari H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Great to work with and my car looks as good as new. Thanks
Lynda N.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Anthony kept me informed on the progress of my car. The work looks superb. My 2008 vehicle looks brand new.
Julie M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Communication is fabulous. I always felt confident that the crew was staying on top of the situation no matter how many bumps got in the way. Very friendly and respectful company to do business with. Thank you for your dedication. Sincerely , Julie M

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications