Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rex V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
The car looks great! If anything shows up that concerns me, I will let You know.
Sara D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/12/2017
There was a piece that was overlooked during repair, but I brought it back that afternoon and the gentleman that assisted me was very kind and took care of it right away. I really appreciated the positive customer service.
Morgan H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/3/2017
You guys were able to fit me in quickly for a quote which was much appreciated. Did a phenomenal job fixing my car. I liked the updates. Anthony called as well to update me and was available when I called with questions. Everyone was friendly and efficient. Abra dealt with the insurance stuff. My car came back amazingly clean which was an unexpected bonus. I hate dealing with and worrying about car stuff but if ever needed I'll 100% be coming back to you guys and asking for Anthony! Thank you.
Larry S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/18/2017
Excellent work. Thank you
Deandra C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/11/2017
Great updates on the car
Chelsie W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
9/10/2017
Contact Chelsie, we is not happy. ****-****-xxxx
Lisa O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/2/2017
Small paint smudge/ mark on repair area. Didn't notice hatch door wasn't centered and now rubs on left side due to accident damage
Mark E.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/27/2017
Great job nice people.
Neil H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Awesome! Toni was great, Anthony was great!
Janice M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
8/7/2017
Please remind me how long to wait before washing and polishing? Thank you!
Joe P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Very friendly, prompt updates and on time.
Joyce K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
They were easy to work 28th.
**** N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Body repair makes vehicle look new.
Stuart F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
I have used ABRA AUTO BODY and glass several times in the past. I have never been disappointed with the repairs. You all do a fantastic job. And I really like the updates sent to me letting me know how things are going.KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK. Thanks for the repairs. Stuart F
Janice U.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
Yes I was very well satisfied with the work done on my Nissan. And done in a satisfactory time. I would differently recommend you guys to friends, neighbors, relatives, etc . Thanks for the excellent work done on my car ! Job Wll Done !! ???? Thanks Again !! Jan Umbarger
William M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Good job! Thanks
Jane B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
They were very helpful, efficient and prompt with their repairs. My car was washed and detailed when I picked it up. The repairs were excellent. I will highly recommend them. They maintained communication with me as the work progressed.
Nicole C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Dealing with the car accident was very stressful until I turned my vehicle over to Dixon and staff, who took care of the process until the vehicle was finished.
Russ A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/16/2017
I was told that this would be a two day job, but it took three full days. It was just a plastic bumper repair with no unexpected damage found.
Bala S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/12/2017
Fast and easy

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications