Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Anne M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Scott and the team was very friendly and courteous. The project took a little longer than planned but we were kept in the loop. Thank you for your attention to the little and big details. We were very happy with the service!
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/12/2019
please have a manager/ owner call me
Krista I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Thank you for your terrific service. If the need should arise again, I will be back. I appreciate your dedication to good workmanship.
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
2/7/2019
Said it was a 2day repair and it took 7 days only complaint
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Great people to deal with
Alan L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
1/10/2019
Repairs look good but it took three weeks to get car into shop and then another three weeks for repairs. A front bumper was miso red red which delayed things more. We have never had it take this long with ABRA before for past repairs. We understand they had a lot of deer Claims but three weeks for repairs seemed too long as our damage was minor compared to most on the lot.
Kurt K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2018
Thank you for your excellent work and customer service.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/27/2018
The repair looks great! Thank you!!
Tuyet P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
11/17/2018
****. Never coming back
Steven L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
10/9/2018
Hood is out of alignment and I will call Scott to resolve this challenge. Positive battery cable not tightened. Car died idling in my driveway when I got home because of this.
Tim D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/5/2018
Car was dirty when we picked it up.
Amy B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/4/2018
Length of repair was estimated to be 6 days and ended up being there 12 nights. The trim piece that was replaced has a large gap between it and the car body. The paint fumes inside my car are very strong. I am hoping those will dissipate in a few days. If you call me, please wait until after 2 pm. I just got home from working a night shift and won’t be answering my phone until this afternoon.
Gertrude S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
It looks like new. Thank you.
Linda F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/11/2018
Love how they cared and took care of my car
Alice M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/4/2018
Looks great. Everyone at ABRA was so nice and helpful. Loved the daily texts, especially the one saying my Lincoln was happy because you were taking good care of it???? Thank you so much! Allie McAllister
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
I was very happy with the people and the information about given about the repairs. My vehicle looks great. Thank you to your team.
Kristofer H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/16/2018
Verry nice job on my nissan it looks great if i need you i will be back thanks and have a nice day Kristofer H
Magnolia M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
6/26/2018
For some unknown reason the mirror was not replaced, how they did not see that the mirror was also damaged and the whole back was missing is beyond me. We got the car back but now we have to make another trip to get the mirror replaced.
Joyce K.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
They did a great job, everyone was very professional and friendly. I would highly recommend Abra to friends and family!
Dian B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/11/2018
The car looked like new. I had someone ask me if I had just driven it off the lot. Thank you so much for the find work you did on my car. Diane Boysen

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications