Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tammy S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Awesome job. The car is like brand new. Would recommend ABRA to anyone that needs body work.
Dennis M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/30/2018
Our truck looks great!! Glad we brought it to ABRA!
Karolyn C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Friendly service and wonderful quality
Patricia N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Great customer service, the job was done timely, and my car looks great! Awesome work!
Rita W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
3/10/2018
Just picked up the car today. So far so good. The engine light came on after about 20 min on the road
Julie F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
Good job. She's as pretty as the day I met her. Thanks for making her **** again.
Sarah L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
A great experience all in all. Thank you!
Jamie K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Abra was great to work with. Fair and honest.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
ABRA completed the job in a very timely and efficient manner. They kept me informed each step of the way. Thank yp u Joel for the constant communication.
Pamela F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Your team is always very professional and courteous. Thank for cleaning my car as well. Pam
Matthew T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/1/2017
I've had two very good experiences with Abra. Both times they fixed my truck in the amount of time they said they would.
Scott L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Absolutely a job well done!! Many thanks to Bob, John and the entire team. I chose ABRA because a previous experience confirmed that I can trust that you'll do great work. This was no exception. The car looks beautiful, the communication was perfect, and everything was done to my satisfaction. Thank you!!!
Britney V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/28/2017
Thank you for taking such great care of my car. The work completed looks great and my car looks brand new !
Heidi L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
I was very Satisfied!!! I will definitely recommend ABRA to my friends and family!
Bobbi B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/14/2017
Appreciated updates on car's progress. Body work looks great. Car is driving/ steering a bit different, but I'm pursuing that through my insurance company,...and a Ford dealer closer to home.
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Thank you for the quick, professional, and awesome service.
Cody S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Looks great, truck was super clean when I got it back and I was updated along the way about progress
Amos T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Abra autobody did a very good job repairing my car. I will recommend them to anyone. Thank you Amos T
Alan J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
These guys were great. Super friendly and answered all of my questions. The car was finished ahead of schedule and they did excellent work. The car looks brand new.
David T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Thanks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications