Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cindy F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/2/2019
Your kindness when we brought the car for inspection was greatly appreciated since I wasn't totally sure which snow/icebank I encountered caused the damage. And you made the repair so quickly and at a reasonable price. Thank you!
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Friendly staff, great body work. Thank you!
Christine R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
John was amazing to work with
Susan W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
Perfect and excellent.
Raymond R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
12/11/2018
Heat worked great before my accident. Abra fixed the car, however heat only works on one side of the car now. Abra told us that there was no way to prove this; told me I have to take it to the dealer and somehow prove that the heat work before my accident. How can I do that? I think this is just poor customer service fix my heater, I’ve already been more than three weeks without my car. It’s WINTER! Heat needed!!
Dusty F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/30/2018
Always great service and people. Even though I go there,usually something undesirable, that happened they always seem to have a good attitude. The great staff makes it much easier.
Julie A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/28/2018
I was impressed that you picked me up and that my car was spotless when I picked it up and the car that picked me up to bring me to ABRA was super clean, Most of all you were all very friendly.
Wade H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
11/21/2018
The body repair looks amazing!!! But for some reason they took off the pillar trim inside and I see where they damaged the headliner with a screwdriver:(
Stephanie M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
You did a awesome job. I will definitely recommend you. Thank you!!
Adrian C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/26/2018
****
Kathryn M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
10/12/2018
Unfortunately the color of the new bumper is different than the rest of the car. Looks like more of a metallic blue.
Liang Ti.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Great experience.
Judy G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Very pleasant, cooperative and helpful. Wouldn’t hesitate to refer other customers to them.
Cole C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
8/1/2018
It is my perspective that the repair was rushed and there was some incomplete, disappointing work on a few select areas of the vehicle.
Charles G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/1/2018
Every person that I dealt with at Abra went above and beyond what they needed to do. This is my 3rd time that I have used Abra to fix my cars over the years. I will continue to go back to them because of the job that they do and great customer service that they perform.
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/28/2018
Fastttttt and beautiful job!!! Nice touch having the inside so nice and clean also!!!
James P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Friendly
Joshua G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/20/2018
Great doing business here. Will be back!
**** E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
It looks great an done quickly. Thanks
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
I would recommend your shop to family and friends. .thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications