Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

PHILIP H.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Everyone at Seattle Automotive is so courteous and helpful. Great customer service
Areal J.
Vehicle Make : SCION
4 out of 5
11/1/2019
A few things that I throughly enjoyed include: -A very detailed estimate including photos on the damage done to my car by the other individual. -Updates of every step in the process sent to me by email. -Super efficient in the time it took to fix my car. It usually takes forever to get anything approved by the city. I appreciate how kind everyone has been during this process as it is never fun to deal with having repairs done.
ELISA S.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
Upfront and clear information without trying to hide anything or be sneaky. The car was repaired as agreed in a timely manner. Couldn’t ask for anything more!
Hadish T.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/16/2019
Ready i appreciate your work and hospitality,you have a great employee like Andrea .she has great experience too.
JAMES W.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/16/2019
Great job. Thank you.Plus curtesy in office.
Kenn A.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
Hello team, The customer service was excellent. Everyone seemed like a team for me. The quality of work on my Honda was terrific. The price was fair and I would come again if I needed repairs. Thank you, Kenn A
STEVEN C.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/25/2019
considering that the estimator said he would handle all the details concerning the body work, it was all completed as promised and I am pleased with the results and the lifetime guarantee provided. Thank you
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
9/19/2019
The staff are caring professionals that work hard to please and address your concerns. Great work. I'll be recommending you to others.
Gary Y.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
2 out of 5
9/13/2019
The communication could have been better particularly towards the end of the repairs. I had to repeatedly call to check on the status after the timeline ran over the initial estimate.
Dani T.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
8/20/2019
Amazing work! Thank you!!
PETER &.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
8/15/2019
The initial steps; i.e., bringing the car to you, was excellent and hassle-free. The promised completion, however, took two days after the estimate. That was a bit stressful because our road trip to Canada was on the date of the actual release. Also, little paperwork when getting back our car.
MARY B.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
7/10/2019
I appreciate the personal and complete attention to me and my automobile during the entire process. Andrea was great, the mechanics were always polite and respectful, and before the car was returned to me it was washed and cleaned -- very nice! Thank you.
Susie L.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
6/21/2019
Clear communication and a job well done! Also very convenient and that's appreciated.
TIARRA F.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
6/5/2019
The repairs done on my care look wonderful! Thank you for doing such a wonderful job and making the process of getting my car in so convenient and easy!
ERIK D.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
5/25/2019
I feel like you went above and beyond on my repair and gave me some good suggestions and predictions about some previous damage. Thanks for making this work for me and setting my mind at ease.
Jerry S.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
5/23/2019
Work was done to a very high standard, took less time than expected and it looks great.
ELIZABETH L.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
5/21/2019
Jeff Jones was professional, resourceful and reliable. Jeff kept me clearly informed of my vehicle repair status throughout the duration of my repairs. Repairs were completed on-time and thoroughly, as initially described in Jeff's original assessment. I highly recommend Jeff's services as a trusted technician and site manager.
REEVE C.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
5/21/2019
The staff were friendly and efficient and well prepared for me to easily drop off my car for the repairs and then for picking it up after the repairs. My Hylander looks great now!
William R.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
5/18/2019
Everyone was very helpful and efficient.
Lallana C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
2/23/2019
I picked up my car and notice a crack on the windshield. Showed it ti Tony who released the car to me. He said he will follow up with it but I have not heard anything from anyone. I was happy that the bumper eas fixed but not expecting to see the broken windshield. I expect a follow up soon.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications