Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 188 Reviews
4 stars 30 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 11 Reviews
1 star 16 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jeff B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Everyone was very friendly and professional , a real pleasure to work with.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Car looks great!!
Mary T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
They did a wonderful job. I was very pleased.
Renee S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Thanks for everything. We appreciate you guys keeping in contact with us throughout this whole repair process.
Marguerite L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
3 out of 5
4/10/2017
I was told that my car was ready. When I arrived 2 hours later I had to wait until it was ready.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Very good job and they kept me informed throughout the whole process.
Alexandra D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
3/13/2017
I'd like to speak to the manager directly
Charlotte W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
They kept me posted about what was going on the whole time they had my car they cleaned the inside of my car which was above what they had to do I was very happy with the service they done for me
Andrew B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Looks great, thank you all.
Dallas A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/2/2017
A job well done they got it done when they said they would
Rochelle S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
3/1/2017
I appreciate that they repaired the damage they caused during my scheduled repair. I was satisfied with the actual repaired area. When I picked my car up from the original repair, I walked into the office and being a customer service professional, I was disappointed. One gentleman stood at his desk eating handfuls of popcorn, another was sitting in a chair playing a game on his phone, another perhaps on the phone for work. The secretary insisted only the one guy could go get my car, rather then one of the guys offering to that were standing there. So I had to wait while she located him, he walked up to get keys and back again to get the car. Then as soon as the car pulled up I saw a quarter size chip on the left front fender that was NOT there prior. So, I am wondering who inspected the vehicle prior to me coming and didn't notice that? They guy agreed. to to take care of it, so I had to leave my vehicle, remain in the rental and had to apologize to "my ride" for waiting. I used to be employed in this same shop years ago, I was an estimator and when someone walked in the door, we all but jumped out of our seat and asked what we could do to help. It was far from that experience. We also inspected the vehicle prior to the customer coming. Had we damaged the vehicle during repair , we made the phone call and took accountability and fixed it. The repairs themselves to the auto accident damage and the one caused by your shop were both satisfactory. I am hoping you find the feedback beneficial for making improvements in your shop. Have a blessed day. Sincerely,
Norris J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/26/2017
From the initial time of the estimate everyone that I had contact with inclusive of Mathematics were very helpful and made me feel as though their primary concern was to provide the best customer service possible. In addition to the estimate from Abra I had 2 others and although I was treated well at the other locations I did not get the same feeling that they were as concerned as the Abra employees. I was additionally impressed by the phone calls and texts that I received that kept me informed as to the status of my vehicle. If there is a single thing that I could suggest to better the service overall I don't know what it would it be. I would not hesitate to refer someone to Abra and I certainly would go back myself.
Sharon C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
A
Darius O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Abra did a great job! My wifes Jeep Patriot needed bodywork done when she bought it last year and Abra did the work so i knew i could count on a quality job for my vehicle.
Dan C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Thanks for excellent service and work.
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Great job by all at ABRA in Kokomo, In. My car was repaired & delivered back to me in a very short period of time!
Rebecca M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Car looks great. Staff was professional and popcorn delicios
William H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
12/10/2016
The soft top on the Jeep Wrangler isn't sealed at the front near the windshield. There is a lot of air noise when driving.
Rose C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Could have been more informative about what they were having to do to it sooner.people were very kind
Jackson B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Outstanding!
Vicky P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
I liked the updates on how things were going with the repair everyone was very nice
Martin B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
You all go the extra mile I must say! Vanessa **** don't ever lose her she is tops! But everyone in that office is just great! Kudos to all at Abe's!
Randall K.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
2 out of 5
8/29/2016
It has taken 4 weeks to replace a door. 3 times it was done but wasn't right. You need to get new technology in there that will do the job right. I will not every bring my car to you again. I will go out of town if I have too. I will use some blow Joe I a back ally before I use you guys again. I will sat Nathan in the office. He has tried his best to take care of me. But when you have workers in the shop not doing their job right it make you look bad. I do not see how in the hell you stay in business..
Phil B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Great job.
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
They did a great job. The car looks better than it did before the accident.
Jerry H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Thank you for your Professional service and all that you did for my car Jerry H
Alyssa S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
8/4/2016
Okay.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
8/1/2016
My car burnt up in your possession.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
The car looks great! Thank you for great service!
Freda R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
7/13/2016
I was told it would take 3 days for the work, but the shop got busy and my car must have been pushed to the end of the line taking 6 work days plus a weekend. Thus necessitated an extension of my rental car costing me $200 out of pocket which should have been $60. I will not be using Abra again, nor will my friends unless I am reimbursed for the expenses. Freda R
John C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
7/13/2016
Slow service
Joey D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Great job overall! I like the text messaging updates.
Leslie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/11/2016
Quality appears to be excellent. Phone calls with updates were a plus. Initial estimate or or about June 11 with a drop off date of June 20. Getting my vehicle back on July 10..some 20 days later for 2,500 damage..unsat!!! The excuse of trying to fix the panel initially wont fly...I saw the xreases and knew it could not be fixed. I woulf be very dissatisfied had i not had rental car insurance on my policy.
Paul A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Service is excellent! Body shop did all the repairs that were described to me.
Lowell W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
3 out of 5
6/30/2016
We are glad you got the parts and installed as promised.
Edmond R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/20/2016
Door is perfect. Thanks so much
Jacqueline P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
6/17/2016
Top notch!
Mustapha A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Good job!
Jill B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/11/2016
The job looks great! Vanessa was so conscientious when issues arose and worked very hard to make plan B cost effective.I appreciate that very much!
Rick S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Very nice
Wesley G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
I was well informed the status of my car through the whole process.
Martha L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
Great work. Great people. Really good price. Thank you!!
Eduard K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
5/21/2016
Color does not match exactly
Joel W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Well done.
Labradford W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Everything was perfect
Lacey J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Everyone was amazing. Thank you!!
Carol S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Everyone was very professional and polive thank you Carol S
Kelvin V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Troy Chaney was great kept me informed through the process. Overall it was a great experience with the Abra Team
Melissa E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
4/23/2016
I asked for the oil in my car to be changed while it was being worked on and was not completed. Also they put a new light in one side of my car and didn't even clean off the other head light. I know it's not in the scope of work but that would be nice jester to make the look more like a mating set or going the extra mile.
Glen W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
My truck looks great, thanks for the hard work.
Sonia W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
I will certainly tell everyone how you work in excellence. I was pleased with everything & everyone was very nice & polite.
Kathy E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
4/19/2016
Courteous, timely and the car looks great. Didn't like the price but it was less expensive than others so the price was right. Am totally satisfied with how I was treated and the exceptional workmanship. Thank you.
Bobbette C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Job well done. Completely satisfied.
Paul A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
I was very satisfied!
Lawrence W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Looks good, thanks for the rush job.
Jackson B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Outstanding customer service.
. D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/2/2016
All were great, wouldn't go anywhere else!
Randy M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/2/2016
My truck looks like brand new again!! Can't tell there was ever any damage! Great job everyone!! Thank you so much!! ????????
Tim L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Great job, very satisfied
Dan S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Excellent customer service, utmost professional and personal care , thanks again Vanessa
Cindy G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
They did a great job!
Tina M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Great job.
Mark E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
3/20/2016
Abra went above and beyond. I would give them a 10!!!
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Very professional with fast and friendly service. I would height recommend them for all of your auto body needs.
Heather G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Troy was always very helpful and kept me up to date on the progress
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
Thanks for keeping me updated on the repairs.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
The repair work was over the top! It exceeded my expectation.I would like to give Roger a special thank you for doing a tremendous job on the body work. Thanks again to everyone at involved.
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Troy, was great answering my questions and keeping me updated on the repairs. Everyone I spoke with were awesome at Abbra! Thank you.
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Every day I received a text status on my auto repair!
Amy T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Thanks for your notification texts, friendly service, and great results!
Phyllis A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Great service & very friendly people.
Amanda S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Thank you for getting it in and out as fast as you could. I really appreciate it i feel like I'm driving a new car again. Thank you very much.
Debra D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/27/2016
Truck looks great!! Thank you!! ????????
William M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Very kind staff they kept me well informed and finished my repairs quickly, over all it was a very positive experience. I will highly recommend Abra in the future to my family and friends
Carlos G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Thanks ABRA! Excellent job! Certainly satisfied!
Kyle O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
From the service to the update text messages the entire process was great.
Jill P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
I appreciated the friendly and prompt service as well as regular updates. I will definitely recommend Abra to my friends. Thank you, Troy, and all of the other kind, hard working folks at Abra. Great job!
William R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
They did a good job on my bumper and I would go back again thank you very much I am happy and thank you Vanessa :) :)
Bryan K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
Thank you.
Danielle A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
I thought you guys did a wonderful job on my Dodge. I was pleased that you kept me updated every day and I would recommend you guys how great of a job u have done.thank u again u guys we're so nice too.
Martin B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Excellent service and excellant Vanessa and even secretaries were very courteous thank you
Dale J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
GREAT JOB
Juanita S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
1/28/2016
It took a long time to get parts but it was not ABRA's fault, we were looking at the same time and we couldn't find them either. But they did a good job with the repair.
Cheryl M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
Very pleased with my car. Fast and everyone was very nice. Would recommend ABRA to anyone. Thank you
Roger S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/13/2016
Every thing was great
Sara R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Great communication. Prompt service.
Allen C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Excellent customer service
Gregg L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Very good
Samuel S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
12/31/2015
My only concern is: even though I understand there was a holiday weekend, it still seemed to take along time for relatively minor repairs.
Bill M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
Great job! Will definitely use, if needed, in the future.
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/24/2015
Finished same day and at a very reasonable price.....
Greg L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Jay was excellent with help in this repair. Very good worker always kept me informed of progress. Also thanks to Todd to make arrangements to make everything happen.
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
Thank you for taking care of our Chrysler PT Cruiser. I would rate your service a 5 out of 5!! Our service was done in a very timely manner. Your team dealt with my insurance company directly. Leaving me with no worries. Vanessa, was always friendly and personable. She kept me updated on a daily basis via Text message. I will definitely recommend your company to anyone who is needing auto work done. V/R Major Daniel Beadle & Linda Beadle
Stephen J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
12/22/2015
Is my car done yet
Jerry P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
They have always went above an beyond to take of me at Santa!!! Thanks guys!!!
William B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/8/2015
Excellent sevice from Vanessa and repairs were done timely and are fine.
Kelci D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
ABRA did a wonderful job with repairing my vehicle!! I am completely satisfied and happy to receive my car looking brand new again! I appreciate all the hard work. Thank you so much
Emily V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/27/2015
They communicated so well with me. Most car places will talk to me like I'm stupid because I'm a female, they didn't! I appreciate that so much! They went so far above and beyond expectations!!
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Car looks good, finished when promised....
Jay L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Right on time and excellent job on the repairs...
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/30/2015
One repair item missed after picking up vehicle. Noticed it before leaving and part was ordered same day. Everything will be fine after part arrives. Otherwise vehicle looks great!
Gennings H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
The work was very good i am well satisfied 100 percent satisfied thank you.
Veronica H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
10/24/2015
No one called us to let us know our car was ready.we stoped by and was told oh yes it's ready, we told them we would return our rental car and be right back to get our car.. When we got back no one had even started our paper work. It was 15 mins or more before we were all done.. Not sure we will be using your company again
John B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Quick effective and very informative
Jerry H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Prompt service. Did everything they said they would do. Second time using local shop and will again if needed
Megan W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
The staff was great, especially Vanessa since she kept me informed throughout the whole process. She was very polite and was there from the beginning. My car looks brand new (as it should)!
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2015
Excelent service and friendly too. I will recomend you every chance I get to my family and friends!! Thank you!!
Tyler M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/20/2015
Did very well on the body work, and the staff was very friendly!
Corwin W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
Great care. Thank you, Troy and team
Gennings H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
I was pleased the service i received. Will recommend anyone to take their car to abra to get it repaired.
Dean S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
Excellent job. I loved the daily texts that kept me both informed and amused. Job well done.
Martin B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/25/2015
Excellent job and friendly service reps
Amber H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
9/24/2015
I will definitely come back and recommend ABRA.. From the minute I called till the minute I picked up my van I was pleased. Amazing service
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
9/23/2015
I was a little apprehensive about going there, even though I knew it was owned by Mr Gingrich, maybe it was the fact that it was my BRAND NEW CAR or that I hadn't had an accident in over 30 years, but from the moment I walked in the doorI was treated professionally. I was very pleased with Vanessa and the entire team at ABRA. I didn't have to do anything, including setting up my ride with Enterprise, Vanessa and the team at ABRA took care of all of it! I hope I never need it, but if I do I will use ABRA again and I will refer anyone that needs body or glass work to them. Thanks ABRA!!
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
Job completed ahead of schedule. Thanks!
Janet L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
They were caring and timely. They kept me informed all through the process. I will recommend them to family and friends
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
9/5/2015
Asap please ****-****-xxxx
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/31/2015
Very professional, organized and quick
Randal/stacey D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/18/2015
I appreciated the updates from Troy. Each time he phoned, he was polite, informative, and extremely professional.
Taylor D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
Loved the texts
Steven W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
Everybody was very professional and friendly!! They did a good job of repairing my car. If I ever needed (hopefully not) I would go back to them again.
Derek C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
Great communication & excellent service. Thank you everyone. A
Sherri C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
Vanessa was wonderful! Front desk girls were very nice and helpful! Car looks great and was very clean!
Julie W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
Very polite people enjoyed working with them Troy kept me informed on what was going on
Sheila H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
Professional and friendly staff. Promptly answered my questions. Troy was very helpful.
Sarah C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
Looks great!
Harry V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/19/2015
Outstanding: communication and workmanship.
Steve B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/19/2015
Excellent service. Jay was very thorough and professional.
Tim B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
Very professional and prompt.
Andrew J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/13/2015
Great communication throughout the entire repair process
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
Great job. vanessa was great.
Brittiani G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/9/2015
Service was very good and I was pleased with the customer service.
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
7/9/2015
Very happy with Troy After look at the work I will be calling tomorrow doesnt look like it lines up on the drivers side line the passages side Would like to drop by to have it looked at Mary ****-****-xxxx
Todd S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/9/2015
The work that was done was in good form no complaints about the work. Our complaint is about the lack of communication and the amount of time that it took to complete the job. It should not have taken 10 days to replace a windshield, a side door, and a front fender panel with bumper plastic. Even if you add two full days for paint.
Lindsi S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/7/2015
Loved the communication!
Robin D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/7/2015
Love working with Troy and staff; topnotch
Corlene R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
People were very friendly and helpful
Aaron T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/18/2015
We appreciate getting the truck in so quick and fixing it for our trip. Looks very nice. Job well done.
Billy H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/14/2015
Troy & the ABRA Team were excellent and did an outstanding job for us (for the second time in the last 6 months -- on two different vehicles). We would recommend them to anyone!
Ketih V.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/14/2015
Great job and experience with Abra!
Bonnie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/12/2015
They were friendly and prompt. They not only fixed the car they swept it out too. I appreciate "the extra mile".
James L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/3/2015
I was very happy with the results and the job jay and the crew did.the van looks great.
Boston B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/29/2015
They did a great job with my vehicle!
Kristen C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
Great experience from beginning to the end! Was great getting text messages with updates and also phone call updates! When I picked it up it had also been washed and swept out and a big thank you for that! I will highly recommend ABRA to friends, friends and co-workers!
Beira J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
4/30/2015
Troy is the best!
Vanessa B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
4/30/2015
Troy and Todd Absolutely amazing. I wouldn't trust anyone else to repair my car!
Patrick &.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
4/27/2015
my Jeep was taken in to be repaired upon receiving my Jeep the floor mats we're not in there I have been trying a month and a half to get my floor mats each time Troy said he would handle it and each time he never returned my call so a month and a half later I still have not receive my floor mats or a return call not very happy with customer service at all
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/27/2015
Vanessa was very helpful! Thank you!
Trista G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
Fast and friendly service
Brenda E.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/15/2015
I was very pleased with the service that I rdreceived. I would recommend you to my friends
Leslie B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/10/2015
Very friendly
Dillon S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
3/30/2015
I have not reeve it yet. They are redoing the paint to eliminate the orange peel
Nicole B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/23/2015
Great customer service.
Lynne H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
Service was fantastic!! The manager, Todd, went above and beyond to make sure I received quality service. I highly recommend Abra Auto Body and Glass.
Melissa C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/19/2015
Fast repair time was awesome, thanks for taking the time with me to make sure everything was ok with me. Will definitely reccomend your service!
Moriah M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/5/2015
I had a great experience. The staff was wonderful and Troy made sure I was all taken care of! Thank you Abra!
Nikaefs B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/5/2015
Thank you for the great service.
John Y.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/4/2015
Great people,Great job
Billy H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/28/2015
Additional damage inside engine compartment was discovered once hood was opened/removed necessitating additional parts & labor than included in original estimate. Age of truck made locating required parts more difficult. Troy was extremely professional throughout the entire process, keeping me informed and answering any question I had. I couldn't be more satisfied & would recommend ABRA to anybody. Great communication and excellent workmanship!
Elizabeth L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/28/2015
I appreciate the updates and the wonderful customer service. I also really am thankful that you were able to do my repairs so fast!
Beth H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
2/28/2015
Couldn't have been more pleased
John S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/28/2015
Great job! I was completely satisfied with everything.
Kris L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/27/2015
Excellent job! All the staff great! Mr Copeland very personable. I have had various issues with Buttons and the service dept but this was a very good experience! Thanks again! Detail of the inside of car was very well down!
Dennis M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/24/2015
Thank u job well done nice professional people.
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/23/2015
It was a pleasure working with Jay. He kept me informed everyday on the progress and it was great working with him.
Jeff K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/23/2015
Very professional with all that helped us out! Would recommend you to anyone who asked me about your business. Thanks
Tammy C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/22/2015
Amazing work, great communication, always answered my questions and completed way before I thought would be done. Made my day when I got the call. Thank you!
Sharon B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/14/2015
Happy with the finished results. All concerns were addressed quickly. Thanks so much..????
Hope D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/14/2015
Troy Chaney was very nice. Kept us informed of the process. I appreciated that because I dont like being without my vehicle. Debbie Longshore was also nice & helpful. Thanks to the team that put my car back on the road!!!
Jeremiah J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/11/2015
Thank you jay
Wes N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/7/2015
Jay is great!
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/31/2015
Thanks for cleaning the floor mats and carpets while doing a excellent repair of the truck
Dean D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2015
Everyone was very professional and helpful.
Kara S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/24/2015
I dealt with Jay and he was awesome he took care of me and keep in contact with me the hole time, I appreciated all of his help !!
Michael I.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/23/2015
Great job thanks
Nancy F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/19/2015
My jeep looks nice. Troy and the ladies in the office were great
Cavalene M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/10/2015
Troy kept me informed of the progress of my Dodge, provided extra services to meet my needs. I am very satisfied with the end results.
Matthew F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/8/2015
Job well done . Thank you for the updates each day. Many thanks
Roy G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/31/2014
Very happy with everything.
Dave L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/20/2014
Great friendly service
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/15/2014
Fast service and did an excellent job. Was also happy with the customer service aswel.
Kenneth L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/13/2014
I was give estimate and time frame, your people meet both! I was keep informed as work proceed to completion. Very pleased!
Tarita B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/28/2014
Everyone was so awesome and helpful to me.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/27/2014
Thanks for the excellent job and making this a worry free exsperience!!!
Chensue R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/20/2014
The staff were very polite and efficient especially Troy. The process went very smoothly and when I picked up my car it looked brand new. I also did not have to pay my deductible due to bringing it in from buying the car there so that was a very nice surprise. I am very satisfied w/the whole process and would refer my family and friends there as well as trust in taking my car there again.
James R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/16/2014
I'm very happy with the job done on my vehicle and with the service Troy provided.
Scott J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/8/2014
The car looked great and it was done on time.
Nicholas K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/3/2014
Jay was great to work with. Funny, personable and knowledgeable. Work was done in an extreme timely fashion. Great job, no complaints from my side. That goes for progressive insurance as well
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/24/2014
Levan Cuthbert Is Great, I give him a 20, for his Working with me!!!
William S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/20/2014
Except for the time taken ( I understand it was unavoidable due to manpower) I am extremely satisfied!
Myra T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/20/2014
Excellent work! My car looks brand new! The reps who handled our case were wonderful! Very professional, courteous, and kept us very well updated on the status of my car! I will highly recommend you to all of my friends!
Travis S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
9/18/2014
Troy was great, awesome to work with and very responsible.
Larry W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/17/2014
Repair was made to my satifaction
Amy D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
9/11/2014
The inside of my car was covered in dust. They did take it back in and clean it up while I waited. I think it should have been cleaned up and vacuumed out. There is also a problem with the paint job. My husband is going to call about it tomorrow.
Terry H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/8/2014
I am the one that chipped the paint on my wifes new Terrain. She was not happy with me.You did an excellent job on fixing it now the pressure is off me. Thank you Terry H
Brian K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/29/2014
Thanks for the speedy service! Much faster than I expected!
Roger P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/26/2014
Troy was very nice to work with!
Lee S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/24/2014
Great service and updates. They handled all the insurance stuff. Got my vehicle back better than expected.
Julie M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/22/2014
I was always informed as progress continued in the process of getting my vehicle repaired. The staff was friendly and courteous. Thank you for the service!
Brenda C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/20/2014
Great Service....
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications