Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jeffrey W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Dustin did a fantastic job keeping us updated throughout the process. We really appreciate his level of engagement.
Lester P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Great job keep doing it 100% satisfied
Roger E.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/30/2017
Kept us in touch and was lower than I expected.Was pleased and will recommend others to try you service
Feleicia D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
7/18/2017
Work was below average had to send it back to be repaired right...bubbling paint...still.had transfer paint on door from accident ..trim want installed corectly amd we could stop see dents ...there redoing it now
Nate H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
satisfied great job as always
Danny D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Absolutely perfect experience. I got a call every day from Brandon. He kept us informed and went above and beyond. GREAT JOB!
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Professional in all aspects of the process from initial review to find review
Sherman G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
Really do everything to make customers feel appreciated and service is excellent!!!
Malinda M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/26/2017
Excellent service on all levels. Brandon, Kokomo service, was an excellent representative of ABRA. Receiving daily status reports was wonderful. I will recommend your company without hesitation. Thank you for a job well done.
Miranda P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
I was impressed with the communication to keep me updated. I also was happy that the repairs were made a day or two faster than expected.
Jacalyn Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/16/2017
Loved the text updates. Tyson was so very helpful and fun to talk to. Picked up the truck today and it looks PERFECT! Awesome job!????
Lowell W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
The repairs look great. Thanks for the fine job.
Alyssia L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/12/2017
Brandon was so awesome! My car was in the shop about a month, and Brandon called me just about every day to keep me updated on the progress! He had to deal with some difficulties on my insurance's part. I am so glad I went to ABRA in Kokomo. Always have and always will!! Such great service! Brandon, thank you!! ABRA thank you as well!!
Rich S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
5/30/2017
I don't have the car yet, so I can't fully comment. However, dealing with Tyson and the crew at Abra has been enjoyable and not stress inducing at all. Two thumbs up from me up to this point!
Cindy C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
I was treated very professionally and in a timely manner. I was given a quote on the repairs and a time to have the repairs done. All went as scheduled and at the price quoted. I was very satisfied with my experience.
Elsie M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Everyone was very polite and was concerned that my Jeep was taken care of
James G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/13/2017
We thought we got great customer service, keept us informed of everything going on and was very kind when we were in the office. I'm not great at thsee things but honestly we absolutely have nothing to complain about. I would definitely recommend ABRA to family and friends if they would ever need it. God willing they never will. Thank you all very much.
John P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Great price fast repair well done
Jeff B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Everyone was very friendly and professional , a real pleasure to work with.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications