Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mary J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
Car looked great. Appreciate the car wash!
Jeffery W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
12/8/2017
There was a big lack of communication. I pointed out several items on the car that were caused from the accident, but when we went to pick up the car several items weren't fixed and we were told they weren't caused from this accident so the insurance company wasn't responsible. These items should have been discussed with us before the work started, but at the bare minimum anytime before we went to pick the car up.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
11/23/2017
Lack of communication and taking 16 days for a 5 day repair was extremely frustrating and unacceptable.
Randy W.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
11/14/2017
Brandon was excellent, when I got home and was looking under garage there were imperfections, always will be on a car that has 177k miles. Again, looks good and thanks
Kaylee R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/3/2017
The manager Jennifer was just awesome! Some things went a little wrong but she was so quick and happy to fix it which made me extremely happy and pleased and my jeep looks great!
Woody A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Very thorough, very professional
Carolfae W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
You are great
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
Yes the man that helped me was very detailed and polite will use services again if needed
Ron B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
Great job!
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
First and almost you did a great job on my car and everybody was very nice
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/19/2017
Looks great and i am glad i went with you guys.
Harry B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Great job
Jeffrey W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Dustin did a fantastic job keeping us updated throughout the process. We really appreciate his level of engagement.
Lester P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Great job keep doing it 100% satisfied
Roger E.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/30/2017
Kept us in touch and was lower than I expected.Was pleased and will recommend others to try you service
Feleicia D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/18/2017
Work was below average had to send it back to be repaired right...bubbling paint...still.had transfer paint on door from accident ..trim want installed corectly amd we could stop see dents ...there redoing it now
Nate H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/18/2017
satisfied great job as always
Danny D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
Absolutely perfect experience. I got a call every day from Brandon. He kept us informed and went above and beyond. GREAT JOB!
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Professional in all aspects of the process from initial review to find review

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications