Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 176 Reviews
4 stars 28 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 9 Reviews
1 star 15 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rose C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Could have been more informative about what they were having to do to it sooner.people were very kind
Jackson B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Outstanding!
Vicky P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
I liked the updates on how things were going with the repair everyone was very nice
Martin B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
You all go the extra mile I must say! Vanessa Baker don't ever lose her she is tops! But everyone in that office is just great! Kudos to all at Abe's!
Randall K.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
2 out of 5
8/29/2016
It has taken 4 weeks to replace a door. 3 times it was done but wasn't right. You need to get new technology in there that will do the job right. I will not every bring my car to you again. I will go out of town if I have too. I will use some blow Joe I a back ally before I use you guys again. I will sat Nathan in the office. He has tried his best to take care of me. But when you have workers in the shop not doing their job right it make you look bad. I do not see how in the hell you stay in business..
Phil B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Great job.
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
They did a great job. The car looks better than it did before the accident.
Jerry H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Thank you for your Professional service and all that you did for my car Jerry H
Alyssa S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
8/4/2016
Okay.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
8/1/2016
My car burnt up in your possession.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
The car looks great! Thank you for great service!
Freda R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
7/13/2016
I was told it would take 3 days for the work, but the shop got busy and my car must have been pushed to the end of the line taking 6 work days plus a weekend. Thus necessitated an extension of my rental car costing me $200 out of pocket which should have been $60. I will not be using Abra again, nor will my friends unless I am reimbursed for the expenses. Freda R
John C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
7/13/2016
Slow service
Joey D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Great job overall! I like the text messaging updates.
Leslie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/11/2016
Quality appears to be excellent. Phone calls with updates were a plus. Initial estimate or or about June 11 with a drop off date of June 20. Getting my vehicle back on July 10..some 20 days later for 2,500 damage..unsat!!! The excuse of trying to fix the panel initially wont fly...I saw the xreases and knew it could not be fixed. I woulf be very dissatisfied had i not had rental car insurance on my policy.
Paul A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Service is excellent! Body shop did all the repairs that were described to me.
Lowell W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
3 out of 5
6/30/2016
We are glad you got the parts and installed as promised.
Edmond R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/20/2016
Door is perfect. Thanks so much
Jacqueline P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
6/17/2016
Top notch!
Mustapha A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Good job!
Jill B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/11/2016
The job looks great! Vanessa was so conscientious when issues arose and worked very hard to make plan B cost effective.I appreciate that very much!
Rick S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Very nice
Wesley G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
I was well informed the status of my car through the whole process.
Martha L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
Great work. Great people. Really good price. Thank you!!
Eduard K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
5/21/2016
Color does not match exactly
Joel W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Well done.
Labradford W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Everything was perfect
Lacey J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Everyone was amazing. Thank you!!
Carol S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Everyone was very professional and polive thank you Carol S
Kelvin V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Troy Chaney was great kept me informed through the process. Overall it was a great experience with the Abra Team
Melissa E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
4/23/2016
I asked for the oil in my car to be changed while it was being worked on and was not completed. Also they put a new light in one side of my car and didn't even clean off the other head light. I know it's not in the scope of work but that would be nice jester to make the look more like a mating set or going the extra mile.
Glen W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
My truck looks great, thanks for the hard work.
Sonia W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
I will certainly tell everyone how you work in excellence. I was pleased with everything & everyone was very nice & polite.
Kathy E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
4/19/2016
Courteous, timely and the car looks great. Didn't like the price but it was less expensive than others so the price was right. Am totally satisfied with how I was treated and the exceptional workmanship. Thank you.
Bobbette C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Job well done. Completely satisfied.
Paul A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
I was very satisfied!
Lawrence W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Looks good, thanks for the rush job.
Jackson B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Outstanding customer service.
. D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/2/2016
All were great, wouldn't go anywhere else!
Randy M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/2/2016
My truck looks like brand new again!! Can't tell there was ever any damage! Great job everyone!! Thank you so much!! ????????
Tim L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Great job, very satisfied
Dan S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Excellent customer service, utmost professional and personal care , thanks again Vanessa
Cindy G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
They did a great job!
Tina M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Great job.
Mark E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
3/20/2016
Abra went above and beyond. I would give them a 10!!!
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Very professional with fast and friendly service. I would height recommend them for all of your auto body needs.
Heather G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Troy was always very helpful and kept me up to date on the progress
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
Thanks for keeping me updated on the repairs.
Russell W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
The repair work was over the top! It exceeded my expectation.I would like to give Roger a special thank you for doing a tremendous job on the body work. Thanks again to everyone at involved.
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Troy, was great answering my questions and keeping me updated on the repairs. Everyone I spoke with were awesome at Abbra! Thank you.
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Every day I received a text status on my auto repair!
Amy T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Thanks for your notification texts, friendly service, and great results!
Phyllis A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Great service & very friendly people.
Amanda S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Thank you for getting it in and out as fast as you could. I really appreciate it i feel like I'm driving a new car again. Thank you very much.
Debra D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/27/2016
Truck looks great!! Thank you!! ????????
William M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Very kind staff they kept me well informed and finished my repairs quickly, over all it was a very positive experience. I will highly recommend Abra in the future to my family and friends
Carlos G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Thanks ABRA! Excellent job! Certainly satisfied!
Kyle O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
From the service to the update text messages the entire process was great.
Jill P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
I appreciated the friendly and prompt service as well as regular updates. I will definitely recommend Abra to my friends. Thank you, Troy, and all of the other kind, hard working folks at Abra. Great job!
William R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
They did a good job on my bumper and I would go back again thank you very much I am happy and thank you Vanessa :) :)
Bryan K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
Thank you.
Danielle A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
I thought you guys did a wonderful job on my Dodge. I was pleased that you kept me updated every day and I would recommend you guys how great of a job u have done.thank u again u guys we're so nice too.
Martin B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Excellent service and excellant Vanessa and even secretaries were very courteous thank you
Dale J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
GREAT JOB
Juanita S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
1/28/2016
It took a long time to get parts but it was not ABRA's fault, we were looking at the same time and we couldn't find them either. But they did a good job with the repair.
Cheryl M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
Very pleased with my car. Fast and everyone was very nice. Would recommend ABRA to anyone. Thank you
Roger S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/13/2016
Every thing was great
Sara R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Great communication. Prompt service.
Allen C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Excellent customer service
Gregg L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Very good
Samuel S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
12/31/2015
My only concern is: even though I understand there was a holiday weekend, it still seemed to take along time for relatively minor repairs.
Bill M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
Great job! Will definitely use, if needed, in the future.
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/24/2015
Finished same day and at a very reasonable price.....
Greg L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Jay was excellent with help in this repair. Very good worker always kept me informed of progress. Also thanks to Todd to make arrangements to make everything happen.
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
Thank you for taking care of our Chrysler PT Cruiser. I would rate your service a 5 out of 5!! Our service was done in a very timely manner. Your team dealt with my insurance company directly. Leaving me with no worries. Vanessa, was always friendly and personable. She kept me updated on a daily basis via Text message. I will definitely recommend your company to anyone who is needing auto work done. V/R Major Daniel Beadle & Linda Beadle
Stephen J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
12/22/2015
Is my car done yet
Jerry P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
They have always went above an beyond to take of me at Santa!!! Thanks guys!!!
William B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/8/2015
Excellent sevice from Vanessa and repairs were done timely and are fine.
Kelci D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
ABRA did a wonderful job with repairing my vehicle!! I am completely satisfied and happy to receive my car looking brand new again! I appreciate all the hard work. Thank you so much
Emily V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/27/2015
They communicated so well with me. Most car places will talk to me like I'm stupid because I'm a female, they didn't! I appreciate that so much! They went so far above and beyond expectations!!
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Car looks good, finished when promised....
Jay L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Right on time and excellent job on the repairs...
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/30/2015
One repair item missed after picking up vehicle. Noticed it before leaving and part was ordered same day. Everything will be fine after part arrives. Otherwise vehicle looks great!
Gennings H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
The work was very good i am well satisfied 100 percent satisfied thank you.
Veronica H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
10/24/2015
No one called us to let us know our car was ready.we stoped by and was told oh yes it's ready, we told them we would return our rental car and be right back to get our car.. When we got back no one had even started our paper work. It was 15 mins or more before we were all done.. Not sure we will be using your company again
John B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Quick effective and very informative
Jerry H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Prompt service. Did everything they said they would do. Second time using local shop and will again if needed
Megan W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
The staff was great, especially Vanessa since she kept me informed throughout the whole process. She was very polite and was there from the beginning. My car looks brand new (as it should)!
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2015
Excelent service and friendly too. I will recomend you every chance I get to my family and friends!! Thank you!!
Tyler M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/20/2015
Did very well on the body work, and the staff was very friendly!
Corwin W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
Great care. Thank you, Troy and team
Gennings H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
I was pleased the service i received. Will recommend anyone to take their car to abra to get it repaired.
Dean S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
Excellent job. I loved the daily texts that kept me both informed and amused. Job well done.
Martin B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/25/2015
Excellent job and friendly service reps
Amber H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
9/24/2015
I will definitely come back and recommend ABRA.. From the minute I called till the minute I picked up my van I was pleased. Amazing service
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
9/23/2015
I was a little apprehensive about going there, even though I knew it was owned by Mr Gingrich, maybe it was the fact that it was my BRAND NEW CAR or that I hadn't had an accident in over 30 years, but from the moment I walked in the doorI was treated professionally. I was very pleased with Vanessa and the entire team at ABRA. I didn't have to do anything, including setting up my ride with Enterprise, Vanessa and the team at ABRA took care of all of it! I hope I never need it, but if I do I will use ABRA again and I will refer anyone that needs body or glass work to them. Thanks ABRA!!
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
Job completed ahead of schedule. Thanks!
Janet L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
They were caring and timely. They kept me informed all through the process. I will recommend them to family and friends
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
9/5/2015
Asap please ****-****-xxxx
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/31/2015
Very professional, organized and quick
Randal/stacey D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/18/2015
I appreciated the updates from Troy. Each time he phoned, he was polite, informative, and extremely professional.
Taylor D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
Loved the texts
Steven W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
Everybody was very professional and friendly!! They did a good job of repairing my car. If I ever needed (hopefully not) I would go back to them again.
Derek C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
Great communication & excellent service. Thank you everyone. A
Sherri C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
Vanessa was wonderful! Front desk girls were very nice and helpful! Car looks great and was very clean!
Julie W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
Very polite people enjoyed working with them Troy kept me informed on what was going on
Sheila H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
Professional and friendly staff. Promptly answered my questions. Troy was very helpful.
Sarah C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
Looks great!
Harry V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/19/2015
Outstanding: communication and workmanship.
Steve B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/19/2015
Excellent service. Jay was very thorough and professional.
Tim B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
Very professional and prompt.
Andrew J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/13/2015
Great communication throughout the entire repair process
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
Great job. vanessa was great.
Brittiani G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/9/2015
Service was very good and I was pleased with the customer service.
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
7/9/2015
Very happy with Troy After look at the work I will be calling tomorrow doesnt look like it lines up on the drivers side line the passages side Would like to drop by to have it looked at Mary ****-****-xxxx
Todd S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/9/2015
The work that was done was in good form no complaints about the work. Our complaint is about the lack of communication and the amount of time that it took to complete the job. It should not have taken 10 days to replace a windshield, a side door, and a front fender panel with bumper plastic. Even if you add two full days for paint.
Lindsi S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/7/2015
Loved the communication!
Robin D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/7/2015
Love working with Troy and staff; topnotch
Corlene R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
People were very friendly and helpful
Aaron T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/18/2015
We appreciate getting the truck in so quick and fixing it for our trip. Looks very nice. Job well done.
Billy H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/14/2015
Troy & the ABRA Team were excellent and did an outstanding job for us (for the second time in the last 6 months -- on two different vehicles). We would recommend them to anyone!
Ketih V.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/14/2015
Great job and experience with Abra!
Bonnie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/12/2015
They were friendly and prompt. They not only fixed the car they swept it out too. I appreciate "the extra mile".
James L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/3/2015
I was very happy with the results and the job jay and the crew did.the van looks great.
Boston B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/29/2015
They did a great job with my vehicle!
Kristen C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
Great experience from beginning to the end! Was great getting text messages with updates and also phone call updates! When I picked it up it had also been washed and swept out and a big thank you for that! I will highly recommend ABRA to friends, friends and co-workers!
Beira J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
4/30/2015
Troy is the best!
Vanessa B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
4/30/2015
Troy and Todd Absolutely amazing. I wouldn't trust anyone else to repair my car!
Patrick &.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
4/27/2015
my Jeep was taken in to be repaired upon receiving my Jeep the floor mats we're not in there I have been trying a month and a half to get my floor mats each time Troy said he would handle it and each time he never returned my call so a month and a half later I still have not receive my floor mats or a return call not very happy with customer service at all
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/27/2015
Vanessa was very helpful! Thank you!
Trista G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
Fast and friendly service
Brenda E.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/15/2015
I was very pleased with the service that I rdreceived. I would recommend you to my friends
Leslie B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/10/2015
Very friendly
Dillon S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
3/30/2015
I have not reeve it yet. They are redoing the paint to eliminate the orange peel
Nicole B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/23/2015
Great customer service.
Lynne H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
Service was fantastic!! The manager, Todd, went above and beyond to make sure I received quality service. I highly recommend Abra Auto Body and Glass.
Melissa C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/19/2015
Fast repair time was awesome, thanks for taking the time with me to make sure everything was ok with me. Will definitely reccomend your service!
Moriah M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/5/2015
I had a great experience. The staff was wonderful and Troy made sure I was all taken care of! Thank you Abra!
Nikaefs B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/5/2015
Thank you for the great service.
John Y.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/4/2015
Great people,Great job
Billy H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/28/2015
Additional damage inside engine compartment was discovered once hood was opened/removed necessitating additional parts & labor than included in original estimate. Age of truck made locating required parts more difficult. Troy was extremely professional throughout the entire process, keeping me informed and answering any question I had. I couldn't be more satisfied & would recommend ABRA to anybody. Great communication and excellent workmanship!
Elizabeth L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/28/2015
I appreciate the updates and the wonderful customer service. I also really am thankful that you were able to do my repairs so fast!
Beth H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
2/28/2015
Couldn't have been more pleased
John S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/28/2015
Great job! I was completely satisfied with everything.
Kris L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/27/2015
Excellent job! All the staff great! Mr Copeland very personable. I have had various issues with Buttons and the service dept but this was a very good experience! Thanks again! Detail of the inside of car was very well down!
Dennis M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/24/2015
Thank u job well done nice professional people.
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/23/2015
It was a pleasure working with Jay. He kept me informed everyday on the progress and it was great working with him.
Jeff K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/23/2015
Very professional with all that helped us out! Would recommend you to anyone who asked me about your business. Thanks
Tammy C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/22/2015
Amazing work, great communication, always answered my questions and completed way before I thought would be done. Made my day when I got the call. Thank you!
Sharon B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/14/2015
Happy with the finished results. All concerns were addressed quickly. Thanks so much..????
Hope D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/14/2015
Troy Chaney was very nice. Kept us informed of the process. I appreciated that because I dont like being without my vehicle. Debbie Longshore was also nice & helpful. Thanks to the team that put my car back on the road!!!
Jeremiah J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/11/2015
Thank you jay
Wes N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/7/2015
Jay is great!
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/31/2015
Thanks for cleaning the floor mats and carpets while doing a excellent repair of the truck
Dean D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2015
Everyone was very professional and helpful.
Kara S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/24/2015
I dealt with Jay and he was awesome he took care of me and keep in contact with me the hole time, I appreciated all of his help !!
Michael I.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/23/2015
Great job thanks
Nancy F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/19/2015
My jeep looks nice. Troy and the ladies in the office were great
Cavalene M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/10/2015
Troy kept me informed of the progress of my Dodge, provided extra services to meet my needs. I am very satisfied with the end results.
Matthew F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/8/2015
Job well done . Thank you for the updates each day. Many thanks
Roy G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/31/2014
Very happy with everything.
Dave L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/20/2014
Great friendly service
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/15/2014
Fast service and did an excellent job. Was also happy with the customer service aswel.
Kenneth L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/13/2014
I was give estimate and time frame, your people meet both! I was keep informed as work proceed to completion. Very pleased!
Tarita B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/28/2014
Everyone was so awesome and helpful to me.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/27/2014
Thanks for the excellent job and making this a worry free exsperience!!!
Chensue R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/20/2014
The staff were very polite and efficient especially Troy. The process went very smoothly and when I picked up my car it looked brand new. I also did not have to pay my deductible due to bringing it in from buying the car there so that was a very nice surprise. I am very satisfied w/the whole process and would refer my family and friends there as well as trust in taking my car there again.
James R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/16/2014
I'm very happy with the job done on my vehicle and with the service Troy provided.
Scott J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/8/2014
The car looked great and it was done on time.
Nicholas K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/3/2014
Jay was great to work with. Funny, personable and knowledgeable. Work was done in an extreme timely fashion. Great job, no complaints from my side. That goes for progressive insurance as well
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/24/2014
Levan Cuthbert Is Great, I give him a 20, for his Working with me!!!
William S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/20/2014
Except for the time taken ( I understand it was unavoidable due to manpower) I am extremely satisfied!
Myra T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/20/2014
Excellent work! My car looks brand new! The reps who handled our case were wonderful! Very professional, courteous, and kept us very well updated on the status of my car! I will highly recommend you to all of my friends!
Travis S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
9/18/2014
Troy was great, awesome to work with and very responsible.
Larry W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/17/2014
Repair was made to my satifaction
Amy D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
9/11/2014
The inside of my car was covered in dust. They did take it back in and clean it up while I waited. I think it should have been cleaned up and vacuumed out. There is also a problem with the paint job. My husband is going to call about it tomorrow.
Terry H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/8/2014
I am the one that chipped the paint on my wifes new Terrain. She was not happy with me.You did an excellent job on fixing it now the pressure is off me. Thank you Terry H
Brian K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/29/2014
Thanks for the speedy service! Much faster than I expected!
Roger P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/26/2014
Troy was very nice to work with!
Lee S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/24/2014
Great service and updates. They handled all the insurance stuff. Got my vehicle back better than expected.
Julie M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/22/2014
I was always informed as progress continued in the process of getting my vehicle repaired. The staff was friendly and courteous. Thank you for the service!
Brenda C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/20/2014
Great Service....
Virgil R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/17/2014
Everyone was friendly. That really makes a difficult time easier. You took care of all the paperwork ,now days thats a big thumbs up!
Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/14/2014
The car looks beautiful and done sooner then I expected. Also they cleaned the inside which was a real nice surprise. They all were very helpful during the entire process.
Dan C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/12/2014
Great work all! Thanks for making it a painless experience.
John A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/8/2014
Excellent service and follow up. Best in class!
Antonia S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/2/2014
Troy was the best to work with! He was so professional and made sure I was completely satisfied before leaving your lot!!!
Vincent C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/31/2014
Great work. Thank you very much!
Marianne C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/29/2014
Troy was very great to work with and kept me updated daily about the progress of the repairs. He was helpful and very courteous!
Matt P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
7/26/2014
The driver side door grip handle on post was broken while in their care. Curious to see if manager calls me next week and takes care of this issue.
Margaret P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/26/2014
Very satisfied
Samuel H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
7/10/2014
Very good job just had to stop in to find out the part had been there for awhile but thay got right on it
Tom L.
Vehicle Make : Oldsmobile
5 out of 5
6/26/2014
So far so good
Jamie C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
6/19/2014
There is paint in the inside of driver door. The strip on side is coming off. And my gm was left unlocked
Debra G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/17/2014
Levan and the woman @ the desk were just great. Thanks for being so pleasant and making wrecking my car not such a terrible experience.
Teresa P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
6/13/2014
Paint had fish eyes and edge of bumper was not covered completely with paint
Lola B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
6/13/2014
Very satisfactory Thank u
James L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
6/12/2014
Didn't start the repair on time. Body filler not sanded off the finder well. Over spray on top of bed side. Decal full of bubbles and scratched. Promised a call on Thursday for a new decal and did not receive a call.
Jodi S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
6/9/2014
When we first brought our car in they thought it Would be aprox 3 weeks before they could Start working on it. To our very pleasant Surprise we got it back WAY early! Thanks so much for the hard work! Bruce and Jodi S
Lowell W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/4/2014
My auto looks excelent.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications