Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Claudia H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Awesome service! Great work!
Sheryl P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
Repaired quick and looks like new.
Nancy B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
2/9/2019
Amendments made to initial estimate, nothing was conveyed to me as the customer. I was expecting maybe 3 days without my vehicle turned into ten. After the fact it was explained due to weather conditions nothing was shipped out for three or for days and then it was partial shipment. I understand this becomes out of your control, but customer service and communication does not. I was also believing my windshield was going to be included in the repairs, it wasn't. Was informed that was my insurance company decision, but that also was never conveyed or discussed with me.
Keith R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Very friendly staff. Status updates were informative
Becky Q.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Was great service
Ronald P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Did a great job! Completely satisfied.
Caroline M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Everyone appeared to work well today to get things done. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Mr **** went out of his way to to be helpful and make sure things were done right.
John T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
12/1/2018
Was told my vehicle repairs would take 15 days,but actually had my vehicle for 51 days!!dropped it off oct.9 never heard from them until nov.6.they left message that parts weren't in.i called them spoke to Tyson on nov.16 ,again telling me still waiting on parts!I then called corporate (who never called me back)left message with customer service)totally unprofessional and disrespectful to a customer!very disappointed in abra experience ,would not recommend a bra to anyone!later found out parts weren't even being ordered until 2-3 weeks after I dropped my vehicle off at a bra shop!!!
Alison L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
11/30/2018
Estimating took a rather long time. I understand that there was remains of a deer under my car, but I drove by multiple times to see that my car had not been moved from the spot. I was hoping that it would be cleaned faster so the damage could be estimated. I was disappointed when I was promised a phone call but I constantly had to call back. I am happy that my car is back in my possession but I wish that I was given better updates rather than having to follow up myself.
Russell G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
11/1/2018
Found a couple of issues, but they are going to rework it for me.
Penny G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Nice people, making any wait time speed by--just a pleasant experience. Thanks, Penny G
Jerome &.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
The Abra staff is professional and courteous.
Debra S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Thank you
William W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Everyone we dealt with was super.
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/15/2018
Everything was great from the time I got the estimate until the time I picked up my car after the repairs were completed. Everyone I came in contact with was a pleasure to deal with. Thanks again!
Margo T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/14/2018
Super job. Matched perfectly.
Mike U.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
None...everything went well
Don R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
They were very speedy. I was in and out in just about one hour. Nice job.
Larry C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/25/2018
was kept well informed of the progress on my vehicle.
Faith R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/23/2018
THE Team worked with me to keep the repairs close to my price range and looked for options other than the typical fixes to make sure it would work for both my car and my pslending limit.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications