Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Edward W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/17/2020
It was done in a timely manner from the beginning to the end it was professional and you could not tell after it was repaired
Roberto R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
8/26/2020
We have been to other body shops and ; by far you guys have been the best! Professional, you communicated well with us, even went above and beyond to make sure the paint matched ! Five stars!
Marie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/17/2020
A special thanks to Saul ****. The customer service that he showed me was above was beyond what he needed to do, I asked for a suggestion on how to fix the side panels of my car, but he actually fixed them for me. I tried to pay him for his help but he took nothing you have a very good employee in Saul. Keep up the good work Saul ????
Alice T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/3/2020
You said you would have my car washed and I was extremely disappointed that I got it back dirty.
Ginger H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/26/2020
The job was done quickly and to my satisfaction! I appreciated that you washed my vehicle!!! That was awesome!!! Sanborn always has my business
Max J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/19/2020
Well done. John was great
Cynthia W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/18/2020
You guys made it look like it was before the damage was made. I appreciate the everything they did and went above and beyond as well! I wasn’t expecting the vehicle to be cleaned and vacuumed as well! I do like that and thank you for that! Thanks a bunch again!
Al F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/11/2020
Great job, thanks again Al F
Carolyn W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2020
A job well done in a timely fashion. Our car was returned clean inside and out. Thank you.
Edward W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
4/30/2020
Extremely pleased with the service we received. Our repair turned out to be a pain as the bumper didn’t match up (3rd bumper is a charm). It took longer than expected, BUT we were kept in the loop the entire time. Appreciate the extra care you all took and will definitely recommend and be back.
Patrick N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/25/2020
Good
Salvador O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/8/2019
My friend's recommend me to take my truck there because they do excellent work so now I know.to recommend my friend's too.thank you.very much.
Lisa L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
They did an extraordinary job & had my vehicle repaired much quicker than anticipated
Cristopher G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/3/2019
I was very satisfied with the work they did. They even wash and the clean my whole car when they returned it back!!
Jade S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
You made my car look brand new again
Austin W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
They were extremely helpful and kept me informed of the entire process.
Brock M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
Thank you
Marcos D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
You guys did amazing work on my car. Looks like it was never damaged.!! I'm very happy with it.
Jason M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
The collision center took great care of my car and did an outstanding job with the repairs.
Christine G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
You did a great job. Paint matches perfectly. Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications