Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rhyan B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
I was very pleased Mr. Chad was very friendly and courteous. We even got our vehicle before time.
Pauline H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/10/2018
My experience was very very good! The Customer Service was excellent. I was informed of the progress on my repairs. I would without doubt recommend them
Jameshia C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
They were great!
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/31/2018
I was well plese
Nancy A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/27/2018
Ben was amazing to work while my car was being fixed. He provided constant updates and help figure things out with my insurance. He also assisted with getting to the shop after dropping off my rental which was a huge convenience. Overall Ben was great
Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/27/2018
Job well done Thank u
Carolyn R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Great Job. Great Service!! Loved the follow up calls & texts that kept me informed about every step of the repairs process.!!!!!. Again, GREAT JOB!!!!!!. Thanks!!!!
Eric W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Great job! Keep up the good work. Bravo Zulu.
Brenda P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Benjamin was phenomenal! He went beyond the call of duty to assure I was treated fairly by insurance companies. The work was excellent. Love my car. Thanks
Jimmy W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Job well done again. Thank you.
Shonda B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
I want to Thank Ben and his team for making this experience easy and most importantly finishing the repairs ahead of schedule. Once again Thank You Thank You.
Anthony W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Excellent work on my car, would recommend Service King to everyone.
Larry J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Ben handled my repair in a very professional manner and timely with a very good rate for repair. I will recommend to others service at your company thank you for your service and I will return with any other repairs in the future
Lewis M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/15/2018
Look like a new car when a pick up my baby. Good job keep it up
Peter W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Ben was great! It was quick and my car looked great after!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
Very satisfied, I got my pick-up back in **** ****/2 days when I was expecting a week. Chad Fisher was very nice to do business with very professional and polite. He kept me informed about the status of my vehicle the whole time. The work was professionally done. I will recommend Service King to everyone.
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Chad was a very caring and awesome employee. His compassionate attitude let me know my car was in good hands. I was unsure how I would get my car because I was stuck at work; Chad kindly offered to bring it to me, and take my rental car back! I never felt so relieved! Luckily, I was off work the day my car was ready, and once again Chad took care of everything, working around my schedule, updating me on the process of my car, and making the process easy for me! Thanks for wonderful customer service, and a kind and caring attitude! I will definitely be back!
Melvin N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Very professional and courteous. I appreciate the updates on progress.
John B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
4/29/2018
Chad was excellent! Could not have had better service
Darrius G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2018
My car looks brand new just like I bought it

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications