Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Melvin C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/21/2018
Ben was awesome. He kept me updated on my car and even surprised me when he said it was done early.
Benjamin G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Great work Thanks!
Taurus Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/15/2018
Thanks you for your fast and quality service.
Denise E.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Ben was so amazing and professional. He kept us informed throughout the entire process. We truly enjoyed our experience with Service King.
Earl L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Very professional operation and courteous staff.
Phyllis L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
My service was courteous and very fast. Thank you so much. Ben was fantastic!!
Elizabeth W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/26/2018
I was very satisfied with Ben and ServiceKing.
Tiffany M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/25/2018
Mr. Chad is the best!
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
I was very pleased with the Service King experience.
Deborah W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Thanks they did a good job
Darren S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Ben was an outstanding service rep. He was extremely engaged and helpful. My overall experience was great and the car looks perfect! Thanks Darren
Bridget C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Great service my vehicle was done great Chad was so nice and updated me on everything the whole time they had my vehicle.Thanks
Kim M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Great service
Joseph K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
2/28/2018
It took 27 days to get my car back. I can’t believe liberty mutual has you as a preferred company. I’ll follow-up with them about that.
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
2/13/2018
I feel that the shop could have done a better job
Ashley C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/6/2018
Wish I wouldn’t have taken so long to fix, but I understand that these things take time. Other than that, I’m very satisfied. I really like the text message updates as my car was being repaired!
April P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/4/2018
They’re always professional & get the job done in a timely manner.
Randall L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/2/2018
From the looks of everything, job was completed right the first time and have not had to call back for anything.
Joann M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
1/30/2018
Awesome team working together to respond and using modern technology to keep client's informed on the status of vehicles! Friendly informant on process! Thanks!
Kenya N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/29/2018
Clay kept me informed every step of the way and he was very knowledgeable and professional and honest.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications