Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Hattie W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Yes there work speaks for them very professional
Daniel J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
11/11/2017
****. Wasn’t called for four days w/ an update. 2. When was called, they did not have an accurate assessment of the damage. Only included the left side but not damage on the right. 3. When told car was ready, they had not finished repair to the tire rim. Was told I could bring it back next week to have it repaired. I shouldn’t have to bring it back. It should be done when I pick it up. 4. Also when I came, a Light was not repaired. I was told it could just be bugged out quickly. They brought it back to me but was still not completely fixed b/c it was scratched. They said it was done and not til I said it wasn’t did they say “well, we can replace the light” which is what should have been done in the first place. 5. I keep getting texts as if the car is done and it’s not done yet.
Joanne W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Sierra was very helpful and professional and Jamel kept me updated on my repair schedule.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
Justin did a outstanding job I would recommend The King to anyone
Alkedrick R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
They did a great job
Frances E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Great service! My car looks great
Arletta G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Everyone was helpful and the paint looks great! Thanks guys.
Kenyatta S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/30/2017
Sam was very informative about the repairs. She took me through every phase and notified me of progress with the repairs. I was given an estimated date of completion. My Impala was ready **** week before the estimated finish date. I am happy with the finished product. I will definitely tell family and friends about the wonderful experience with ServiceKing.
Audrena J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
They were very good and I loved there service. I would definitely take my car back to them if I needed something else done.
Antonio H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
I really thank you King for your services. I am pleased with your work. I will surely be using you alls services again
Jean P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
No great service please with everything
Taylor S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2017
This is the second time this year I've had a repair done at the Fox Plaza location, and both times the service was excellent. They have a great, hardworking staff.
Rita B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/8/2017
I would have appreciated it if you had not kept me quite so informed I was very upset when I thought it was going to take so long if it had not been for Samantha I would hade taken it some place else she assured me I would get it sooner you need to reevaluate your notification process she is a very BIG asset to you! The work was very good
Bently G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
9/6/2017
They did not order the glass for the car until other work was done and would require the car to be out of commission over the Labor Day holiday. 4 more days without my car and having to pay for rental because no one is smart enough to order the glass at the start of the job.
Tammy Lynn.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
The team was so professional and helpful! My car was done in less than a week
John C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Great service
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
8/15/2017
The manager, Ray Cuevas, was very nice, responsive, and tried to make it right. Nonetheless, it remained a terrible experience. If I have body work to be done again I certainly hope i can go somewhere else. I never want to go there again. It remains a terrible memory and experience.
Harold C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/13/2017
A1 service
Melanie G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
8/11/2017
I am truly dissatisfied with the services
Sherrie C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Would recommend to a friend.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications