Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tammy Lynn.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
The team was so professional and helpful! My car was done in less than a week
John C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Great service
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
8/15/2017
The manager, Ray Cuevas, was very nice, responsive, and tried to make it right. Nonetheless, it remained a terrible experience. If I have body work to be done again I certainly hope i can go somewhere else. I never want to go there again. It remains a terrible memory and experience.
Harold C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/13/2017
A1 service
Melanie G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
8/11/2017
I am truly dissatisfied with the services
Sherrie C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Would recommend to a friend.
Ashten J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Sam was just overly amazing. She kept me updated on all of my repairs step by step. When I picked up my car it was an easy check out process and they did a fantastic job. I could not be more happy with the results.
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
7/31/2017
I still don't have my car back yet. It's 10 days past the last estimate.
Bridgette R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/23/2017
Thank Service King for a job well done.
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
The people were personable, cooperative, and helped me better cope with a difficult insurance interface system. MUCH BETTER than the other SF option down the road!! Thanks you!! May a bad post car damage insurance experience much less negative, and even added bright spots!
Charles J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
Job well done.
Brenda H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
My car is back in my possession looking like it did before. However, the repair took longer than I anticipated. Other than that I'm satisfied.
Betsy F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/6/2017
My vehicle still vibrates at around 60 mph.
Chasity O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
6/30/2017
Service King told me 4 different consecutive times the completion day of my vehicle and arrangements were made for pick up only to find out that the car wasn't ready. After a month and half I was finally able to pick my car up only to find it completely dirty. The outside of the vehicle was extremely dusty and unclean. The inside of the car was pretty dirty as well. Unfortunately I didn't have time to go back in and speak with a manager however I am extremely dissatisfied with the amount of time it took to for repairs and inconsistencies of completion date. Only to receive my car and still be disappointed.
Patricia D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
6/22/2017
I saw some things that I was not pleased with and I will be taking my car back to Service King on Friday morning to address these concerns I am very dissatisfied Service King had my car for a month and I know some of this was not there fault but some of the things that happened was their fault and they must be addressed. ???????????????? so when I went to pick up my car on the 21st I was very unhappy and right now that's all I have to say and when I go back I want to talk to a manager only thank you.
Brandon W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Thanks you guys did a wonderful job!
Yolanda Y.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Excellent service and quality repair
Franklin M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
We like how they kepted us informed about the car.
Annie V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
Thank you for a job well done
James W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Everything's were great

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications