Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
I am very happy and proud of my car what work y'all did did
Dione G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Results were amazing! Benjamin was a great help throughout the entire process.
Barbara R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Job well done. Shout out to Ben and his team.
Sherri R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Very professional
Phillip B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Very helpful with insurance claim process. Kept me informed throughout the repair process, and vehicle looks as good as new!
Barbara K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/4/2018
Very nice employees that work there. Receptionist was very nice and friendly. Chad was my rep for my repair and was very helpful and attentive. My car repair was due to be ready on July 7 but was ready on July 3 ahead of schedule.
Hershel D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
7/4/2018
****. My window is not sealed when it is up. 2. My door will not lock. 3. My door lock clicks while driving. 4. My alarm will not sound upon locking the door.
John P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/2/2018
None
Luther M.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
7/2/2018
Excellent!
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Benjamin provided excellent customer service the entire time.
Rhyan B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
I was very pleased Mr. Chad was very friendly and courteous. We even got our vehicle before time.
Katie G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
Everything was amazing quick efficient and friendly service. Thanks so much
Dwight S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
Professional service. Outstanding job.
Pauline H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/10/2018
My experience was very very good! The Customer Service was excellent. I was informed of the progress on my repairs. I would without doubt recommend them
Jameshia C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
They were great!
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/31/2018
I was well plese
Nancy A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/27/2018
Ben was amazing to work while my car was being fixed. He provided constant updates and help figure things out with my insurance. He also assisted with getting to the shop after dropping off my rental which was a huge convenience. Overall Ben was great
Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/27/2018
Job well done Thank u
Carolyn R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Great Job. Great Service!! Loved the follow up calls & texts that kept me informed about every step of the repairs process.!!!!!. Again, GREAT JOB!!!!!!. Thanks!!!!
Eric W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Great job! Keep up the good work. Bravo Zulu.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications