Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sweetie B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Excellent work
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
9/27/2018
Very poor communication. Was given wrong information multiple times on where my vehicle was in the process of being fixed. Missed my projected completion date by two weeks, and during that time I had to be the one to follow upon promises made by the advisor. I understand that things come up and that you all want to do a thorough job, but the communication of what needed to be done, when it was being done (multiple times I was told something was happening that day only to learn later that it had not — 5 to 6 days later).
Jason E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
9/26/2018
Truck repair was suppose to take a week. At the end of week recieved a call truck had been wrecked by rep. Company took responsibility to fix damages. Took another two plus weeks to fix. Went to pick up truck and two parts were missing from bumper. Company had to keep truck two extra days. Picked up truck and bed cover put back on incorrectly and scratches on it. Company did knock some of the bill but expected truck to be returned better. Afraid to say anything if fear of being without truck again.
Mathew W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
9/20/2018
I was kept up all along and given a fair amount of time for completion. On top of it being finished earlier than expect but was an excellent job well done. Thank you for the service.
Ardelia D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
You won me over with the update texts. And I think you guys did a wonderful job. And I want to thank each and everyone for the great job.
Gerald P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
9/12/2018
Very unprofessional. The representative made promises he couldn't fulfill. It was just a bumper that needed to be painted. He made excuses for the workers when they worked on the wrong side of the bumper which caused further delays. There is some kind of over spray on the windshield and back glass that won't come off. I may have to replace both glasses. When I came to pick my truck up on Friday, they had a long table in the shop area and everyone was eating like it was the last supper. My truck bumper still hadn't been sanded or sprayed. They had my truck from Wednesday to Monday just for bumper repair. When the rep gave me my truck, it hadn't been detailed. It was nasty and dirty on the outside. I would not recommend this particular shop to no one.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Everything was completed as needed back to before my daughters accident.
Catherine A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Everyone there was really nice to me and Chad Fisher told me everything I needed to know and I liked the fact that I got text messages to keep me updated. I will always go to Service King with my cars.
Ldona S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/7/2018
The work on my truck was started before the adjuster came out, upon being called to pick my truck up the job was not done properly, my truck is an iridescent pearl tricoat, there was beige blot on the fender and you could see on the door where the BEIGE wasn't blended, so they had to keep my truck another week, upon picking it up there is a deep scratches & dents on the door handle on the driver's side, Benjamin took a picture and said he'll get back with me, I took a picture as well, I called back to get a number for a district manager or corporate..Chad said he didn't know and began to stutter,needless to say I'm highly disappointed and will be advising friends, family and everyone I work with to please not take their vehicle to Service King if they want to avoid disappointment and additional damages.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Thanks for the excellent prompt service !
Teresa T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Excellent service, job well done.So glad the job was done quickly, with no problems
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Wonderful staff
Stacy S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Job well done, I really appreciate that!
Orlandria H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
My experience was great. Communication was great. Customer service was great and it didn’t take long for the repair. My car looks brand new. Thanks!
Anne B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Completely satisfied. Thank You!
John L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
I am very happy and proud of my car what work y'all did did
Dione G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Results were amazing! Benjamin was a great help throughout the entire process.
Barbara R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Job well done. Shout out to Ben and his team.
Sherri R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Very professional
Phillip B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Very helpful with insurance claim process. Kept me informed throughout the repair process, and vehicle looks as good as new!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications