Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 159 Reviews
4 stars 21 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 9 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Great experience.
Howard P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/20/2016
There was an area on the top of the rear view mirror where glue was used and was smeared outside.I wonder if the mirror will be stable and secure once it comes off through routine car washes.I took a picture of it and so did the service representative.I was told someone would look at it and order a new one on Monday 11/21/16.
Kelsey J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Nichelle was very polite She made sure my experience with service king was a great one
Carolyn M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Everything was great! The staff the service was A1. Mrs. Burkina was the best! I will most definitely tell my friends and family!
William T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
Good job
David Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Great job with emails to keep us updated on the progress of the repairs of our car. Would recommend you in a heart beat!!
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
The staff was professional, friendly and knowledgeable. I just bought my car in April and when I picked it up , I thought I was picking up a brand new car. It was immaculate. Thank you.
Edward N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/11/2016
Michelle was very polite and informative and kept me informed of the progress. ????
Antrinette A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Great job. Great service. Would definitely recommend others and will definitely use service king again for any future repairs
Madaline S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Your service representative Nichelle Burkins was very kind so and accommodating. Thank you.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
So far so good. If there are any concerns, we will call you.
Florence W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Efficient courteous and respectful
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Nichelle was very accommodating, kept me updated, and provided excellent communication every step of the way. She made it a much more pleasant experience than anticipated.
Velma J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
The staff at Service King are friendly andfantastic. The service was great.
Cookie H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Great job very satified from the customer service to the work done on my car happy i choose service king mt moriah thanks for all you have done
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Wonderful job and excellent customer services!
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
The service was beyond great! I was always notified of what's going on. My car looks new and I didn't think it would happen. Thank you.
Shakira T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Great job
Alicia D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Great job team..
Brenda S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Nichelle displayed excellent customer service. She really took great care of me and made sure my car was completed in a timely fashion. This is my second visit with service king. I came back because of previous experience I had with Nichelle .
Curtis C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
The service was awesome
Philip T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
I really appreciated everyone at Service King for their help,kindness and a job well done. Everyone was excellent from the time I stepped into the door until I picked up my car! I also appreciated the text messages that kept me up to date about everything. A big thank you to everyone! Sharon Truly
Cedric W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Great service
Melvin P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Good job!
Harold B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
The experience was painless. I was kept informed during the process. Exchanges were always pleasant.
Kelsie N.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Nichelle was very helpful.
Kamela P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
My Car looks great
Wynn M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Great job
Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
I am a super satisfied customer not enough adjectives to describe my experience with the folks at SK ;especially helpful was Nichelle Burkins Professional and Very knowledgeable, out of one to ten I would give her a fifteen Thanks
Anthony P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
9/18/2016
I am missing my spare tire even though it was flat. On my front bumper there is a spot where you can hook up a tow point, which looks like it was pyred of and is missing. As well my alignment is off, my car pulls to the right.
Stephen T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/17/2016
From the time I got my estimate tithe time I picked my car up it was a pleasant experience. They went out of their way to make sure that I had everything done correctly on my car they even took my car to have the tire repaired. Miss Michelle is a very professional young lady she was so helpful to me and I will greatly appreciate everything she did. I would take my car there again and I would recommend service king to anyone else that I know
Edna G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
So far excellent service
Kimberly B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
9/16/2016
Job still done in a timely fashion..
Susan P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Great service, friendly associates
James B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/10/2016
Could not have been better. Trucks looks great. My contact person gets high marks and led me through the process. Will let my insurance company know how satisfied I am.
Leroy B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Great Job!
Willie C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Thanks for taking time to listen to my concerns and the professional service rendered.
Annie M.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
They were friendly and informative
Roy B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/17/2016
The whole experience with Service King, Mount Moriah was exceptional. Jamelle and the others in the office where friendly, efficient, and helpful from the beginning to the end of the repair process. Furthermore, the technicians and mechanics did an excellent job with my Ford Escape. It looks as good as new! I also appreciate the extra touches like texts on progress almost daily, and the interior floor and mats being clean and vacuumed. You don't find service like this much anymore. Thank you!
Jeanetta A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Great customer service and I will return I appreciate y'all Thanks
Britanny T.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
You guys did an awesome job on my suv! I was so excited when I saw my vehicle fixed! Thanks so much!
Terry M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Mr. Jamil was a professional from the start to the Finish is very customer oriented and seeks to take care of his customer in a good timely fashion
Eric D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Great job guys
Annette T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Nichelle was genuinely helpful and made my experience exceptional. She let me know way ahead of time that my car would be ready for pickup! Admirable customer service!
Torrance T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
You did a phenomenal job. Your updates were very helpful. Because I was out of town for a few days.
Andrew E.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Great job all the way around thanks
Melvin W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/11/2016
They did a very excellent job I am a very satisfied customer with the work they have done to my Dodge Charger 2011 thank you so much again for making me smile again
Charles E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/1/2016
leaking wiper blade resevoir, service advisor is ordering another part
Ronald C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
I appreciate how they were available as soon as I needed them. Another place gave me appointment 10 days later. Also they kept me updated every step of the way. Job well done.
Melissa P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Nichelle kept me updated and was very nice. I'm pleased with the work.
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
Service King was very easy to work with and provided great service.
Walter B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
The service was excellent and Nechelle Durkins always kept me informed if there were any delays.....
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Daily updates , car returned as new, clean up had car "sparkling " Bob Brown
Sandra T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
6/23/2016
My husband and I dropped our infinity truck off on May 31, we were told that it would be ready on June 15. We went to pick up the truck on June 14 and the paint job was not satifatory- the technician had paint on the grill and bottom of the bumper where it was suppose to be black. Then the piece on the LT fender that was replaced was coming off and they had nicked the hood that didn't need repairing. We told them that we needed a bigger rental car and to take their time because we wanted it painted right. After waiting and additional 6 days we picked it up today, in the sunlight it looked fine. We took it home and once the truck was in the shade, we noticed two different paint colors and you can see the old uneven paint marks from last time. I will never refer anybody to service king and I will be calling state farm in the morning to refer us to Abras. That location lacked communication and empathy. Jermeal was apologetic but Keisha didn't apologize until we picked our truck up.
Hellen O.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
It was really nice the way they kept me informed of the status of repairs
Terrell T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
The total experience was a great they where very respectful. They conducted business very professional and returned my vehicle in a timely fashion.
Candice S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Great service, very professional. I would recommend them to anyone.
Kim B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
I am very pleased thanks so much for good services my car was 5 days ahead I would recommend you to my family and friends.
Debra K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
The staff was very friendly and helpful, answering all my questions. The repairs to my car was done quickly and professional. Great job
Benny R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/7/2016
I really appreciated the service and especially the concern from Nichelle Burkins. She ensured me that I would be 100% satisfied with the quality of work from Service King the minute I left my car. She displayed a caring attitude with frequent telephone calls to update me of the repair work. I highly recommend Service King in any future repair work I may have and to my friends. Thanks again Nichelle
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Thanks for everything..The work on my car was excellent...I really appreciate..from: Robert
Page Sidney.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Nichelle Burkin was excellent at communicating all along the way. Would go back for sure.
Joe P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
I was kept updated with the progress on my vehicle & the date of completion. Very satisfied
Verne O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
I am very pleased with the overall process. Service King kept me well informed with every process during the repairs. They were very professional and made this experience less stressful. Service King is A-1 in my book!!
Brenda F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
The lady That helped me with everything was great. Wish there were more people like her
Patty Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
I liked how you kept me informed all the time. Nichelle was great.
Donn T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
If I ever need car collision repair(hope not),there is only place I would use, Service King,Service King,Service King,(PERIOD)!!!!
Janece S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/5/2016
Find someone other than Gateway Tire to do alignments. Service King was completely done on-time, but it took Gateway 4 DAYS to do an alignment, which is hardly acceptable. You don't want that reflecting badly on your company. Otherwise, excellent customer service!
Marcus L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Michelle was very informative during the entire process.
Shannon W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Time efficiency outstanding.
Joyce G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
I was pleased with the service and how I was continues text with update on my car. Thanks also Michelle for the telephone calls. Great job#
Vickie L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/25/2016
They kept us updated and inform about every aspect of the car repair. Thanks
Robynne C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
4/24/2016
Repairs took way longer. New parts were ordered because the first set did not fit properly to my satisfaction and insurance adjuster. My car has also suffered damage while at service king repair shop.
Tommy C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Jamal was great. He communicated with me every day. The repair was done perfectly! I would recommend your show to anyone and everyone, based on my experience.
Jeremy B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Thanks for the care you took in my car
Lois K.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Thank them for keep in touch with every day. letting me know how things was coming along on my car sometime twice a day
Angela F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
She did a wonderful job
Barry H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Excellent Job. Nice people.
Patricia J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
I was updated frequently. I really appreciated that . The staff was quite cordial.
Raymond M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Loved the constant status updates. Felt like my vehicle was top priority.
Tamekio Azaria.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
The team kept me informed on the progress and did a great job. I was completely satisfied.
Stephanie M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
I thank you all for great customer service!!!
Sheronda M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Everything was good
Belinda H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Jamiel Rivers was fabulous!! I received excellent service and would recommend Service King on Fox Plaza Drive to everyone. Belinda H
Marquise B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Excellent service and communication!!
Marquita V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
It was quick, fast, n great work done on my truck. I was notified on the process of my truck which allowed me to know my vehicle was in good hands.
Brenda C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Everything was great. Your customer personnel was wonderful thanks for a job well done. Special thanks to Nelissa
Gloria R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Greatly repaired. Thank You!
Denny D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/18/2016
????
Alicia D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
GREAT job will highly recommend!!!
Crystal T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
No
Patrice M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
3/10/2016
I was concern about my light that was put in. It didn't look as though it was new.
Tina W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Great job
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Perfect repairs, paint match good as new! Gold customer service by NICHELLE with almost daily phone and text updates! I will so inform USAA. R C BROWN
Shirley B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Your inside staff was kept me informed on the repar of my car. Thank you for your service
Asbury H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
I was really impressed with the speed of the work and the quality. Really friendly staff. Feels good to be back in my car and it is fixed perfectly.
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/17/2016
I wasn't satisfied with the repairs on my car. The scratches on the side where I was hit are still on my car. Then I was told a price that I owe, and the check General sent me was another price and they changed it to the price of the check.
Remesha S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
The service were excellent..
Urieta W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Kept me informed on the status of my repair and top knotch work. Thanks
Josetha R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
The service I received was excellent! I loved the progression texts. They were always professional & I would recommend Them to everyone .
Whitney Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Service King on Mt. Moriah did an OUTSTANDING job on my car and i'm very pleased with the service & Michelle was very nice & she made sure I was very satisfied with the work of my car. Thank you service King for you business.
Linwood J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
I was very satisfied with my service and thank you for your service .
Shawna K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
Very nice staff, good efficient service and communication
Henry K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/5/2016
Kind and welcoming attitude. Clearly explain what was wrong. And provided a timely solution. Overall lovely and sweet people to work with.
Leroy R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Every body was very courteous make you feel like they appreciate you and know something and I thank you for it
Gloria C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
Chase Anderson, my rep, was terrific--he gave regular updates, and my car was ready when he estimated it would be.
Maurice J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
2/2/2016
Service king was very professional and thr work performed on my vehicle was excellent.
Amanda H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/30/2016
My date of completion was changed at least 7 times. I had to file a complaint with USAA. After doing this, I felt the representative was not as nice as she had previously been. I am not completely happy with the repairs.
Vincent C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Great service
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
1/24/2016
Way too many issues to list but here are just a few 1-my rear end is still not right my stability control light is still coming on at times, I feel my families safety is at risk with my truck now. 2- I don't have a spare tire on my truck( even though I brought this to y'all's the first time I had to return it. FYI it was taken of by service King and is sub possibly in your shop 3- the truck has to be repainted(worst paint job I have ever seen, keep in mind this is a brand new truck with less than 5000 miles. There are also several other issues. I'm not sure who reads these but I want to make sure you know I have returned my truck one time for pretty much the same exact issues. I will voice my concerns with State Farm in the morning to see if I can take it to another body shop for a proper repair.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Thank you for everything
James J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
3 out of 5
1/22/2016
Yes I am but need to bring i back in they did to repair my heat it still not work Said they did
Margaret H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
1/22/2016
Area to be repaired looks great. Upon return of car noticed several very fresh chipped or scratched spots in drivers door. Three of these are prominent and not there previously. Car was delivered to me and u saw them after staff left. Did not have time to return yesterday and planned in this morning, but roads unsafe. Called shop immediately upon noticing, but unable to get through to agent u dealt with. Checking on when shop will be open and I can return. Have pictures.
Don M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/18/2016
My car was repaired very fast and my car looks awesome and works as it did before the accident. The staff was very professional,friendly,and knowledge;they kept me update during the process.
Laverne .
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
I really appreciate the frequent updates regarding the progress on my car; that was really refreshing to hear. From all appearances the repair work looks great and I appreciate the fact that there is a life time guarantee on the work. Thank you Service King! Joseph & Laverne Randolph
Ken P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
I will definitely recommend your service. Very courteous, professional, and timely.
Tyrone H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/8/2016
The periodic updates regarding the status of my vehicle is on the cutting edge of outstanding customer service. The representative Michelle showed extreme concern for me as a customer and gave me inordinate confidence that the repairs would be done in an efficient and professional way. She is awesome! In my opinion,Service King is indeed - The King of Service!!! Thanks and God Bless you ALL!!!
Earnestine R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
All the staff that I spoke with were courteous and professional. Thanks to Michelle, services were successfully and speedily done.
Walker H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/5/2016
Great service. Just stay in touch better when getting close to end of process. I blame it on the holiday week between Christmas and NY and likely limited staffing. Otherwise very pleased
Patsy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Good job and service
Joan P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
They did an excellent job
Willie W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
very fast and efficient
John T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/13/2015
Nichelle did a great job of keeping me informed! She even called ti let me know I left my garage door opener in the car. Great service!
Zennie V.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
I thank you for your great service and friendship you guys made me feel at home.
Keisha A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Very pleased with the service and staff friendliness.
Leisa G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Service master did a great job. Thanks a lot.
Carolyn W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/8/2015
I was extremely satisfied with the outstanding service I received with Service King.
Kirstin J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/2/2015
The repairs were beautifully done. Looked just as good a when I first bought the car. I also enjoyed the communication process. I would recommend anyone to come to service King and I would definitely bring my car back in the future if needed.
Zasha H.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Very satisfied with the staff and service. My car looks amazing and almost brand new!! Thanks Service King!
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/16/2015
I had a great experience. And they was so nice.Thank you
Melody H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Chase was very great!
Brenda S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
MY SERVICE REPAIR WAS GREAT AND THE WORK WAS FAST AND FANTASTIC. YOUR CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL. THANKS FOR A KOB WELL DONE.
Colleen H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
Thank you for all the hard work!
Jia C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
The staff was very patient and considerate. The repair was well done. I'm happy.
Susan J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/27/2015
A job well done and very nice customer service
Delissa M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/22/2015
I like how you are updated thru text messages on the status of your car. My representative made suggestions on how to get other issues resolved at reasonable price. I am pleased with the work performed
Deangelo V.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/18/2015
They always kept me informed about everything about the car which made me feel good,they have good customer service
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Outstanding, thank you Ms.Michelle keep up the Great work.
Janice G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
Very good job
Lawrence L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
Service was fast and the people were nice!
Martina G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Michelle did an outstanding Job taken care of my Car.I will recommend Service King to everybody who need repair on there Car. Thank You Michelle
Imberli H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Excellent customer service
Angela P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
9/24/2015
Car looked great except for roof. It was not cleaned, buffed and shined as I expected.
Valarie E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
9/22/2015
They did a good day on the passenger side and looking at the repair it is hard to believe it was ever damaged. GOOD JOB
Wendy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
I was truly satisfied and they were all professional.
Stephany M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/2/2015
My experience with Service King Mt. Moriah was one of sufficient helpfulness and courtesy. This was also demonstrated in the ways they provided cleanliness and professionalism with the completion of repairs to my vehicle.
Diane J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
David was very helpful and trustworthy.
Yolanda L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2015
Very pleased with all I dealt with, from the moment I walked in to the time I drove away. Very accommodating service personnel and excellent work on my car.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/18/2015
Michelle was great and service job was very Good. I would recommend your company.
Angie J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/16/2015
Excellent job, if a need to I'll be for your service. Thanks ??????????
Tanya M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/13/2015
Keshia is very professional and communicates very well. I will always do business at her location .Thanks
Orthel E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/12/2015
I love the service that Service king gave me. All the workers were polite and the repair was quick and easy and now my car is like new again I had only had it a month before Someone back into me and now I can't tell there was any damage.
Eziza R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/12/2015
I appreciated being informed on the progress of my repair job. Also, Ms Nichelle was very helpful in making the. Process understandable when I was confused
Willie M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/11/2015
Management and staff are the best
Casey L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/5/2015
Very good service... From start to finish. Quick repair.
Rhonda M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/4/2015
The service was great
Sheri H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/29/2015
Michelle (Fox Plaza location) was awesome! She was pleasant and efficient, ensuring all questions were answered and appointment times were convenient for me. She's definitely someone your want to keep on your team, as she understands the value of stellar customer service.
Jennifer K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/28/2015
Professional, courteous staff and a beautiful job on the car. It looks brand new - better than I imagined. I've already recommended this Service King location to a friend. Thanks!
Wanda J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
The ladies were wonderful. I love their warm / friendly spirit. Nichelle was best service advisor. Thanks Guys!!
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/16/2015
Everything was great from the initial meeting, the text updates and the job done on my vehicle. Everyone was super nice. V
Kathy G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/15/2015
Mr.Childress was excellent in proving me with optimal care...reduced my stress,very kind,very informative, best experience I've had with car repair! There is none better than Mr. CHILDRESS!
Nicole T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/14/2015
Fast professional repair coupled with friendly service is always a winning combination. Keep it up.
Marvin T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/14/2015
Very good service. Fast and efficient
Lamonica R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
I was very impressed by the work and services
Rose W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/8/2015
There is still a problem with the ticking or rattling noise while driving. As soon as the noise started on 7-7-2015 evening I called service king but only got voice message. It was after 6:00 pm
Stanley -.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
I loved the service over all that's all I can say!!!
William S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/26/2015
The second I walked through the door I felt like the only objective was my satisfaction. From front desk to the service department, nothing but professionalism. The work they performed was finished flawlessly.
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
I thought it would take longer. I'm very pleased with their work. I'll let my friend and family know that youll are great at doing repairs.
Wynn M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/14/2015
Wonderful experience!!!!
Almeta G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2015
The are high professional in auto repair,courtesy, the repair was high work. **** keep me inform all the way through. The service was excellent. I would give them a ten plus If we were rating on a scale, with ten being the highest score. Thanks again for the great servics. Almeta
Calizza J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/6/2015
Great service!
Willard W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/4/2015
I was kept informed on the status of the repair. Done on time
Corine G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/31/2015
The car looks good as new. Thanks a lot!
Ira D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
They did an awesome job repairing my car!!!!!
Carlos J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/17/2015
My entire experience with the facility was outstanding! The work performed was thorough and complete. I would recommend this facility to others without hesitation.
Heather B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/4/2015
Seriously could not be any happier with the service I received! Nichelle was so wonderful and helpful! Will definitely be back and will tell everyone I know how awesome everyone is at Service King!
Roosevelt J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/2/2015
Service King did a great job on my car with a 4.0
Tora H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/2/2015
I really love the customer service everybody seems to really enjoy their jobs and enjoy satisfying each and every customer
Scottie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/25/2015
GREAT customer service. Prompt repair. In the console of my car were left the two "Limited" plates. We aren't sure if someone forgot to put them back on or if we are supposed to do that. But the very kind lady at the front desk waited on me to arrive since my rental car return took until 6pm. Thank you!!
Belinda A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
David was fantastic. He was efficient, fast and detailed. He kept me informed of my repairs and my truck was ready as promised. Thank you for great service.
Madeleine O.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
The employee were very nice and helpful. And I was very impressed with the speed of service I received, my car was finished a day earlier than I expected, and the work done was completely quality.
Terry S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/11/2015
Job well done and in a timely manor.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/7/2015
Very professional staff. Great service and repair
Regina A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
Keisha the manager did an excellent job of keepin me abreast of what was going on with my car. She was very helpful.
S W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/2/2015
They were great! Very efficient, timely, and friendly.
Timothy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
4/1/2015
The bumper has a few factory defects, the paint is blistered, it does not fit smoothly along the lines of the car, and the paint does not match the rest of the car. The replaced left tail light does not match the original right tail light. There are paint scratches/gouges under the trunk lid.
Anthony W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/11/2014
Repair looks great
Jeanina S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/21/2014
I would recommend you to others for repairs
Alison B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/27/2013
The staff was very friendly and helpful, and my car looked brand new. Thanks service king!
Alicia C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/13/2013
Nice, courteous service. All work was done very professionaly. Will recommend these good people. Thanks Laci !
Krystal E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/11/2013
Keep up the good work!
Betty G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/10/2013
Great job on my car...and fast.
Lauriekim K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/6/2013
The staff was awesome. The place spotless and the management accessible, friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. I wish every company I dealt with was even half as good as Service King on Fox Plaza in Memphis. Shout out to Lacey and Carol for their awesomeness and the other 2 whose name I can't remember. (Sorry.)
Julia F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/4/2013
This is the second repair I've had done on my vehicle with your company. I have been satisfied both times. I had trouble after my first repair and you all repaired it to my satisfaction. This is the reason I sought to have this second repair done at your facility. Thank you for being helpful and courteous.
Nicole J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/18/2013
Great work and no long wait time...job well done.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications