Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
2/13/2018
I feel that the shop could have done a better job
Ashley C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/6/2018
Wish I wouldn’t have taken so long to fix, but I understand that these things take time. Other than that, I’m very satisfied. I really like the text message updates as my car was being repaired!
April P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/4/2018
They’re always professional & get the job done in a timely manner.
Randall L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/2/2018
From the looks of everything, job was completed right the first time and have not had to call back for anything.
Joann M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
1/30/2018
Awesome team working together to respond and using modern technology to keep client's informed on the status of vehicles! Friendly informant on process! Thanks!
Kenya N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/29/2018
Clay kept me informed every step of the way and he was very knowledgeable and professional and honest.
Nelda H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Great service all around. Repair service, customer service and my car was detailed and waiting when I arrived!
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/23/2018
The continual text updates on progress was awesome.
Tylean C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
Very professional,kept updated on car repairs from start to finish.staff nice and friendly
Ruby N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
I would recommend them to everyone.Chad was great and always kept me informed with what they were doing. Friendly, and greets you with a smile. Thanks Service King
Dederick S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Job well done
Colleen F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/7/2018
Everything was great! Don’t change a thing with your sales people
Clovis W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/7/2018
Great staff any questions I had or doubts were answered . Knowledge of staff that was doing estimate was awesome compared with the other companies that looked at my car is the reason I choose service king .the guy that did the estimate made me fill like he had was going to personally make sure my car was fixed right thank you for taking care of of my truck.
Toni B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
I am please with the car well done keep the good work up I was very please with your employee very friendly
Gaye W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
12/31/2017
At first the experiences were not good at all but when Chad Fisher took over things started getting done. If not for Chad would have gotten a lawyer
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
12/25/2017
Everything so far seems to be well. The car was dirty on the in side but I cleaned it up.I wanted to know who did the tire rim repair so I could use them in the future. Can you tell me?
Wolde H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Thank so much for excellent service. My god bless you. You done well.now. But I will see more today and Tomorrow. Driving checking every thing.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
12/20/2017
Total lack of communication. Not delivered when promised, 2 times!!! Not professional at all!!!
Tina W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Car looked great. Awesome job.
Jack C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/28/2017
Katie was awesome

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications