Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Steve K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/16/2019
I was amazed when I got a text saying that the vehicle was ready only two days after I brought it in for repairs. I was expecting it to take much longer. As an Uber and Lyft driver, not having my car means I can’t be out there earning, so I am doubly appreciative of how fast you repaired my vehicle. The only part of the repair experience was that we had to wait about 30 minutes before the guy arrived from Enterprise to give me the keys to the rental car, and on the whole that wasn’t that big of a deal. If I have future needs for body work on one of my vehicles I will take to this Service King location if I can.
Glenn S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Outstanding service: 10 out of 10!
Joey B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Seems to be a good job, very timely
Julie D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Very professional!
Jimmy W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Great job, thanks!!
Jamie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Wok done at top professional level, and in a timely manner. Friendly team.
Shearon E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Excellent Service!!!
Nick T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
Super impressed with the communication the quality of work and how quickly my car was repaired. A+
David M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/17/2018
very good
Jill K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
Russ, Stacy and team were knowledgeable and professional. Worked quickly and i'm totally happy with the results. Thank you.
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
I had a great experience. My car was finished on time and I was always aware of where it was in the repair process. I’ll go back to this location for all future repairs. Everyone was straightforward and frequently.
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/10/2018
Everything about my experience with Service King was more than I expected. Very helpful and friendly people that worked with me before and when I brought my car in and the most helpful were the continuous updates on the progress of repairs. Thanks to all involved with your company. I will not be hesitant to recommend or come back for further need of the services you offer.
Ira W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Excellent customer service
Ted B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
My car looks great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend them
Dorothy B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/27/2018
Being new to Tennessee I relied heavily on the previous reviews I found and they did not disappoint! Service King did a great job with my car and were super fast too! Car was returned in a week looking shiny and new, did a great job cleaning the interior as well! The professionals at Service King stayed in contact with me and kept me informed as they progressed. Hopefully I won’t need them again but if I do, I won’t hesitate to take my car there.
Jerry C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Russell and the rest of the staff were very professional, the repair was very well done and we are very happy with the work
Gary G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Very professional and friendly staff members!! I would highly recommend to anyone to select ServiceKing for their collision repairs. Thanks for the great job on my Audio!
Betty Ellen.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/15/2018
Very friendly staff!!! Great service!! You cant even tell my car was ever damaged!!
Pamela K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
I greatly appreciate the effort put forward to repairing my auto within a timely manner. David Kelley was very helpful and handled all correspondence with my insurance company within a very professional manner. I am very pleased with Service King. Thank you, Pamela K
Ruth B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Excellent service and professional work . And my car was finished ahead of schedule!! Thank you!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications