Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marissa J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
You guys did the work way faster than I expected. Great customer service too. I will recommend you to friends & family.
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
The front desk was so helpful. The ladies there were personal and professional and remembered my name. I received updates regularly.
Norberto D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
I was kept very up to date with the whole process and I was extremely pleased with the way my truck turned out after it was all said and done. I will continue to bring my vehicles to service king in the future.
Melissa E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
David, Lindsey and Stacy were all very nice and helpful. They kept me posted every step of the repair. Will definitely be back if I need more repairs
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Thank you for the quick turnaround.
James W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
I received excellent customer service and a flawless repair to my vehicle. That's why we keep coming back to service king. Top notch !
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Lindsey was awesome to work with. We really appreciate her help.
Troy C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Was kept informed and ready when I arrived
Bethany W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
Service was a 10!
Sam G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
I had a wonderful experience with Service king! Great staff
Jonna M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Everything went very smooth and my car looked great at pick up.
Nicole R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Lindsey was amazing and did a great job communicating with me.
Valorie G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Lindsey was awesome
Donald C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
The whole team was great I appreciated all their help!! Thanks
Madeleine H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/16/2017
Lindsey and Josh excelled and the work of the entire team is outstanding--that's why I return! Thanks so much!
Amber H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
The speed and level of communication was outstanding.
Gage Mckee.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
They did a great job everyone was excellent and nice. The receptionists did a good job making sure I was satisfied!!
Amanda H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Lyndsey was great. Very nice and professional. The work on the car is great as well. Thanks!
Alan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
**** is a real professional Thank you Alan Botnik
Jay M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
7/13/2017
This was the second time we went to pick the Hyundai up and it wasn't fixed. We had to turn around and take it back before even getting a mile away both times. Hopefully they will get it fixed this time. First time we picked it up, it was wobbling as I drove and they had not repaired the body damage below the passenger door. This time it was still wobbling...you could see the tire wobble as it was driven...and the a.c. was not working.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications