Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ted B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
My car looks great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend them
Dorothy B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/27/2018
Being new to Tennessee I relied heavily on the previous reviews I found and they did not disappoint! Service King did a great job with my car and were super fast too! Car was returned in a week looking shiny and new, did a great job cleaning the interior as well! The professionals at Service King stayed in contact with me and kept me informed as they progressed. Hopefully I won’t need them again but if I do, I won’t hesitate to take my car there.
Jerry C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Russell and the rest of the staff were very professional, the repair was very well done and we are very happy with the work
Gary G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Very professional and friendly staff members!! I would highly recommend to anyone to select ServiceKing for their collision repairs. Thanks for the great job on my Audio!
Betty Ellen.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/15/2018
Very friendly staff!!! Great service!! You cant even tell my car was ever damaged!!
Pamela K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
I greatly appreciate the effort put forward to repairing my auto within a timely manner. David Kelley was very helpful and handled all correspondence with my insurance company within a very professional manner. I am very pleased with Service King. Thank you, Pamela K
Ruth B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Excellent service and professional work . And my car was finished ahead of schedule!! Thank you!!
Jessica N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Great communication, easy to use- would definitely recommend!
Joshua J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Fantastic
Agron A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Excellent
Mike H.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Stacy did a great job.
Bonnie B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
I give then a ten thumbs up.thank all of yall for doing such a good job Bonnie B
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
8/11/2018
Super professional and willing to fix anything that I was not happy with. Will recommend and go back to them.
Brianna S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2018
Great team and great service! Thanks so much for getting my Roller skate back on the road
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/2/2018
Good communications and excellent repair work
Steven V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Job well done. Bumper looks like new. Friendly and helpful staff goes a long way for me. Thank you for your work!
Philip P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Excellent service.
Ronda S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/13/2018
The manager at SK on Adams LN Mt Juliet TN made sure I was completely satisfied before I left with the car! They all were so nice!
Steve S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
The team was able to complete the repair early and even brought the car to me when I couldn't find a ride to the shop for pick-up. Great customer service.
Paula S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/8/2018
Juan showed me my beautiful fixed car. It looked brand new. I had cried thinking it would never look the same. JUAN & his team did a 5 STAR job. Many thanks to everyone at the Mt Juliet, TN Service King from the front desk admin to the finish. And thanks to the man who made sure I had a ride home. Excellent Service! Thanks again! Paula S

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications