Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jeremiah B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
Excellent sevice and the periodic updates were greatly appriceated. Having the car fixed in a timely manner, faster than estimated was wonderful. Thank you for your kindness and your help getting my car back to me as fast as you did and the quality of work you did.
Callie D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Awesome job, took no time, everything looks great
Sandra A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
They did a great job and looks excellent
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
Good job guys!
Sandra A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
1/10/2018
Clean an efficient. Quoted a price and stuck with It. The repair looks good too
Chrystal M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
1/10/2018
Everyone was friendly and the service was excellent. Immediately after my insurance submitted the claim to Service King I was contacted to schedule a drop off time. I spent less than 30 minutes combined dropping off and picking up my vehicle. I received prompt service updates letting me know the status of the work on my vehicle and the repairs were finished a week ahead of the initial completion date. Extremely happy with service and repairs. I will choose Service King again for any future repairs. Thank you!
Juanita R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/8/2018
Service King has repaired 4 cars for family love their work
Brian G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/7/2018
Lindsey gave me great customer service from the moment I dropped off my car to picking it up. She went above and beyond, I’m very satisfied with my vehicle.
Ken L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Excellent work and kind employees- great experience
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
1 out of 5
12/29/2017
We have already discused this so do not bother to follow up on this!
Angela V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/29/2017
The team worked incredibly quickly getting me in and out on pickup and drop off. Also due that my repair was due to someone hitting my car in a parking lot and driving off, the receptionist informed me to contact my insurance company because they may lower my deductible. It was great advice and actually saved me $300 on my deductible! I also appreciated the status updates, and the fact my repair was completed nearly a week earlier than expected!
Matt K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
12/24/2017
After closer inspection of the repair I noticed tell that the painted part does not match the finish on the rest of the car. The color is off.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
12/23/2017
We were very satisfied with the repair of our Infiniti at Service King. All the details and paperwork were handled profesionally and efficiently by Lindsey McGoff. Additionally, we appreciated the regular updates while our vehicle was being repaired. The only drawback was the fact that we had to pay with our credit card. They were unable to accept a personal check over $1000. However, everything worked out well. We would recommend Service King to others. Thank you Lindsey and Service King. Sincerely, Rich and Linda Martin
Larry H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
Very professional, great repair & love that they kept us updated all along the process.
Amber V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
We picked up our truck today and it looks great! Lindsey at the Mt. Juliet shop was absolutely amazing! She kept in touch with me the entire time they had our truck. I really appreciate her phone calls and texts to keep me updated on the progress of our repairs. My only complaint is the parking! There is nowhere to park and turning around is almost impossible. I feel bad for the employees who have to find a place to park each day!
Lauren S.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Service King was great! They stayed in touch and got my car done quickly.
Iris D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Thank you all for being fast friendly and efficient
Tristan F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/2/2017
Thanks for fixing my car <3
Bryce O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
The repair was done faster than I expeccted and y'all were much easier to work with than the insurance companies.
Marcus F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Very good work and excellent customer service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications