Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Steve S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
The team was able to complete the repair early and even brought the car to me when I couldn't find a ride to the shop for pick-up. Great customer service.
Paula S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/8/2018
Juan showed me my beautiful fixed car. It looked brand new. I had cried thinking it would never look the same. JUAN & his team did a 5 STAR job. Many thanks to everyone at the Mt Juliet, TN Service King from the front desk admin to the finish. And thanks to the man who made sure I had a ride home. Excellent Service! Thanks again! Paula S
Dominic B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
I picked up my car yesterday and everything looked great Was updated everyday on the status of completion. Juan was very curtious and helpful in every way Thank you
Roberto M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Service was excellent! Juan Guerrero Provided excellent customer service. I will definitely recommend Service King to all my friends...
Leeann F.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Kudos to David Kelley. Thorough, kind, great explanations, he instilled confidence in your establishment.
George D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Staff are very accomodating aside from finishing the job very ahead on the expected date of finished.
Carol T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/26/2018
Staff was great and completely accessible. My vehicle was ready 5 days before the estimated date. I would definitely bring my vehicle back.
Lucas D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
Timely. Looks great. Much appreciated!
Carl P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Special thanks to Juan for his assistance thru this experience. Proud to work with a fellow veteran as it adds a element of trust.
Cathy K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Great communication on status. Repairs make the vehicle look new again job well done!
Charles F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Extremely satisfied with repair work, frequent updates, and friendly customer service!
Sara K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Our experience with Service King could not of been better. Everyone was very helpful and communication was great. Our car repair was even completed two days ahead of schedule.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
The Service King in Mount Juliet did a fantastic job on my truck repair. The price was fair and the communication was excellent. Service King will be my “go to” for any of my future repairs. I will highly recommend Service King in Mount Juliet to all of those who are in need of a good body shop. Thank you for your integrity and superb quality.
Judith B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
I’m happy
Walt F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
I was very pleased with the service I received from service king though I have only had the car back for a few hours everything looked great. The people Juan. And Stacy were great they took care of all my concerns, overall I would highly recommend this shop to anyone needing work.
Pete C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Juan was fantastic on all aspects. Repair was done in a timely manner. A 10 on the job!!
Brittni W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
My car looked great when I got it back. The detailed cleaning of the interior and will is very appreciated. Communication throughout the process was good and everything was done in a timely manner.
Kenneth G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
It was a job well done!!
Gabrielle M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Service King was fast and effective. Juan was great with keeping me updated with my car. My car looks and runs great. Completely satisfied!
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
We have always been satisfied with Service King. They are quick and get the job done right. We wouldn’t use anyone elae

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications