Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/10/2018
Everything about my experience with Service King was more than I expected. Very helpful and friendly people that worked with me before and when I brought my car in and the most helpful were the continuous updates on the progress of repairs. Thanks to all involved with your company. I will not be hesitant to recommend or come back for further need of the services you offer.
Ira W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Excellent customer service
Ted B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
My car looks great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend them
Dorothy B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/27/2018
Being new to Tennessee I relied heavily on the previous reviews I found and they did not disappoint! Service King did a great job with my car and were super fast too! Car was returned in a week looking shiny and new, did a great job cleaning the interior as well! The professionals at Service King stayed in contact with me and kept me informed as they progressed. Hopefully I won’t need them again but if I do, I won’t hesitate to take my car there.
Jerry C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Russell and the rest of the staff were very professional, the repair was very well done and we are very happy with the work
Gary G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Very professional and friendly staff members!! I would highly recommend to anyone to select ServiceKing for their collision repairs. Thanks for the great job on my Audio!
Betty Ellen.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/15/2018
Very friendly staff!!! Great service!! You cant even tell my car was ever damaged!!
Pamela K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
I greatly appreciate the effort put forward to repairing my auto within a timely manner. David Kelley was very helpful and handled all correspondence with my insurance company within a very professional manner. I am very pleased with Service King. Thank you, Pamela K
Ruth B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Excellent service and professional work . And my car was finished ahead of schedule!! Thank you!!
Jessica N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Great communication, easy to use- would definitely recommend!
Joshua J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Fantastic
Agron A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Excellent
Mike H.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Stacy did a great job.
Bonnie B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
I give then a ten thumbs up.thank all of yall for doing such a good job Bonnie B
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
8/11/2018
Super professional and willing to fix anything that I was not happy with. Will recommend and go back to them.
Brianna S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2018
Great team and great service! Thanks so much for getting my Roller skate back on the road
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/2/2018
Good communications and excellent repair work
Steven V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Job well done. Bumper looks like new. Friendly and helpful staff goes a long way for me. Thank you for your work!
Philip P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Excellent service.
Ronda S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/13/2018
The manager at SK on Adams LN Mt Juliet TN made sure I was completely satisfied before I left with the car! They all were so nice!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications