Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 83 Reviews
4 stars 20 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marie M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Great service, good communication, no hassle service! I always use these guys!!
Shentel A.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
11/17/2016
They received my car due to a car accident. This was by far the easiest part of the whole awful situation. They were kind, helpful, and constantly kept me up to date on what was happening. My car looks like brand new. I am very thankful I used service king to repair my car.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Good work, friendly staff, fast service.
Alfredo D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
I like the service , and communication. ( update)
Mikayla P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
amazing job! Great customer service
Lucille M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Courteous service and extremely helpful.
Meghan O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Everything was easy and smooth!
Bradley W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Looked brand new.
Joshua J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/28/2016
Great customer service, great craftsmanship
Jeffery P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
10/27/2016
Tried hard to make it right, when things had gone wrong.
Sandra S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Well done Service King
Tina B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Bryce was amazing. Professional and personable. Made me feel at ease through the whole process. Communication was excellent.Thank you Bryce.
Joetta P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Great service
John F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Great job! The guys were really helpful and communicated every step of the way.
Chad G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
You guys did a great job on my vehicle. You stayed in touch with me by text throughout. Bryce did an awesome job!!!
Jim M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Job well done on time.
Valeri K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
9/7/2016
My door was fixed but the door panel was dented in several spots & scratches in several areas as well.They had put scratches in my tint on the window of the drivers side. Also they damaged my trim along the panel in between the door & windshield. My car was covered in dust when I sat in it. The lady at the desk, Toi took pictures & apologized but it wasn't her fault. They had my car for a week/ half & did more damage to my car that was never there. To say the least I am very dissapointed in the service that I recieved. I am unsure as to how someone can give a car back to a customer, these things were very visable & really how can a service guy call to say my vehicle is finished in this condition. I feel someone needs a better collision crew. This experience is really unbelievable when your a professional business. It looked like I had taken it to someone who didn't care what damages they had done to my car. I feel like I had been taken advantage of thru a craigslist ad, honestly.
Wesley S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/23/2016
The job was delayed beyond what was needed. If the repair had been done correctly the first time, I would have had my vehicle back in service 3-4 days sooner.
Danenita M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
8/20/2016
Did not like the customer service I received from Jack Rotella. Then it took TWO WEEKS just to repair a bumper.
Amber D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Car looks great had lots of contact with David.
Mark J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Excellent repair job. My wife was very pleased with the repairs and that makes me pleased. Thank you
Trent S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Well done. Timely, excellent service.
Jason Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/22/2016
I just want my car fixed correctly. I expect parts not to fall off the car as I am leaving the shop. Then after returning to the shop just a few minutes later was told that the part could be ordered but to go ahead and take the car only to hqve more issues before I make it back to work and then after calling and being told to bring it back the next day but not at a specific time, to have more issues on the way home from work. I would actually preffer to take it to another service king location as trust is now an issue.
Cassie L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
I appreciate you guys taking my car in and getting it out as quickly as possible. You guy kept me notified every step of the way, and I'm so glad that Ray recommended you to me. Honestly, you guys were amazing. THANK YOU.
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Excellent Job and service. Done when promised.
Brandon H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Marvelous!!! Excellence!!
Vanessa T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
I was very pleased and car is running great
Stansheryl B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
Jack was a very pleasant person and easy to work with
Tiffany O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Jack was the absolute most wonderful customer service rep I've ever had the pleasure of working with. Service King is An amazing company and I wil tell everyone that'll listen. Jack is amazing. He deserves a raise Seriously. Thank u Tiffany O
Jason H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
6/18/2016
A lot went wrong with the repairs and wasn't fixed properly , would not ever use or recommend again
Tarik R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/29/2016
The service associate, Jack, was absolutely outstanding. He explained everything that was happening to my vehicle and kept in communication with me which was greatly appreciated. He also assisted in helping arrange my rental car. I am definitely a loyal customer thanks to him.
Tarik R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/29/2016
The service associate, Jack, was absolutely outstanding. He explained everything that was happening to my vehicle and kept in communication with me which was greatly appreciated. He also assisted in helping arrange my rental car. I am definitely a loyal customer thanks to him.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
4 out of 5
5/28/2016
Your specialist was very knowledgeable and explained the whole process. You folks live up to your name "service king8"
Linda D.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/23/2016
Very professional service and the work looks great..
Brain S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Great job. Loved the text updates.
Peggy W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Excellent work, friendly and efficient. Beautifully done. Which is why I came here!
Victoria S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/4/2016
Excellent work! Looks like accident never happened. My car was cleaner when I picked it up than when I left it with them! Great communication during repair process. Outstanding personal customer service from GM Jason Barnes. I couldn't be more pleased. Great job SK!!
Madeleine H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
The quality of work is exceptional, the daily updates were fun to read, and the entire experience exceeded my expectations...even following my friend's reported complete satisfaction with Service King! Thank you so very much!
Samantha M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Good job
Yun C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Great service
John W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
They gave us very good service
Rebecca B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Service King did a wonderful job repairing my car. Thank you.
Jacqueline P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Great service and great staff
Ruth R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
Professional, courteous, and timely.
Gerald B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
2/19/2016
I didn't feel it should've taken 8 days. I rescheduled in the beginning because they didn't have parts there. Received conflicting calls. I would schedule something at the shop but then would get a call from someone else asking me if I wanted to do the very thing I had just scheduled with the shop. Felt like the shop and corporate were not talking on multiple occasions.
Penelope N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/15/2016
We really were impressed by the quick and thorough service. I loved getting the text messages about the progress of the repair. Jack in Mt Juliet was the BEST. He took great care of us. He has lots of great ideals. Talk to him !!!!! Thanks. Penny and Jim Nay
Amy L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/13/2016
Jack and Jason were both polite, respectful, and clearly communicated about the process. And the work done on my rear bumper is good--the shape and color of the bumper are nearly perfect.
Harry S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/12/2016
Excellent communication and service. Able to beat the projected finish date. Work looks very good and the warranty provides comfort knowing the work is backed up.
Sylvester S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
The team was friendly and work fasted.
Donald J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/8/2016
Great job. This was the second time to use them another great job.
Randall D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/31/2016
Truck looks like it came from the showroom floor
Julie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/18/2016
Very friendly and helpful staff. Did a great job on car.
Carlos C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Jack was awesome! Kept me informed throughout the repair and showed care for my vehicle as if it was his. Would return if ever I needed future services.
Emily C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/30/2015
Great service especially over the holidays.
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/29/2015
Everything looks great so far. Thank you, Joe Braun
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Car was repaired quick. Was cleaned inside and washed outside they did a very good job looks like new.
Sylvester J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/20/2015
Service was awesome. ..
Lanny .
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Very courteous to work with. Love the text message updates during the repair process
Kristin T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/8/2015
Car looks better than ever!
Jason P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/8/2015
This is the fourth time I've used Service King. Customer service and quality of work is excellent and I'll continue to do business with them in the future.
William A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
11/28/2015
Radio and gps does not work...needs antanat installed. .
Selene C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
11/22/2015
Car come back with steering issues, which was not part of the accident.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
I want to thank Jack and Jason for keeping up on my SUV. On time and everything's looks good
Jason P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/1/2015
This the second time we have used Service King to repair our car and they have done a great job. I am actually taking another vehicle of mine to get some work done
Leah M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/30/2015
I Will be even more satisfied if the work stays looking as good in ten years as it did today.
Cox D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Satisfied with the job
William B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Your staff were outstanding and their work was simply awesome. It truly exceeded my expectations and I will recommend your shops anytime to anyone. ..... Thanks for a job well done and also for the updates......
Juanita R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
10/18/2015
One item was not complete so I will go back for completion
Joshua B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/15/2015
I am blown away with how fast my car was repaired! I dropped it off Monday evening and got my car back on Wednesday evening! It is back to brand new condition! Thank you so much Jack for your help!
James And.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/4/2015
Great job. No complaints.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Took longer than expected, but workmanship looks top notch!
Cedric L.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
8/20/2015
Thus is one of the most trustworthy teams I have ever met very professional and quick! They were up front and honest about my repair and had my 2014 Porsche back to me in no time. The management staff at the Mount Juliet Service King were outstanding and I will be entrusting all of my car body repair needs to this group! I suggest you do the same. Ceric L.
Brenda G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/18/2015
I am very pleased with the work done on my truck.
Melissa E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
Very professional and courteous. Car looks like new again
Lauren K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
Best service I've ever had. Will always come back to this store. Shawn was beyond helpful and knowledgeable. Will certainly refer friends and family.
Lydia P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/31/2015
I will certainly return to Service Kung when I need vehicle repairs!
David E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/29/2015
Good and quick service Excellent repair
Alicia M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/22/2015
The process was made very simple and Shawn was very good to work with. I loved that even the inside of my car was detailed!
Michael E.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
7/18/2015
I am very happy with the service and repairs to my Pontiac.If I need any body work in the coming years, Service king will be doing the work.
Kenneth L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/17/2015
As always great people and great service. The general manager Doug Bingham and his staff, service manager "Shawn " are the reason you get my repeat Bissness. They take care of the entire problem and make it a non event. Well done!
Antonio T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
7/14/2015
Always grea
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/2/2015
Looked great, would definitely recommend them to friends. They seemed to have went the extra mile to get the job done right.
James E.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
Great job friendly service
Joy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2015
Great service, timely work, and no problems. Thank You!
Christopher F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
Service was done in a timely manner.
Danny S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/18/2015
This was my first experience with Service King I can truly say I couldn't have been more satisfied. Doug and his staff were both professional and curtious . I had extensive damage to my Toyoda Tundra. When they finished it was like new again. Really I could not have been more please. Thank you Service King and thank you Doug and staff for a great job. !!!!
Justin D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2015
Shaun was very helpful and I wouldn't change a thing from this experience
Angela G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
My car looks awesome!! Thank you for taking care of my vehicle. We will be back for future needs!
Deborah D.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
Outstanding customer service, very professional and quality workmanship !
Nicole W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/17/2015
Shawn was absolutely fabulous and took great care of my car to insure it was fixed 100% correctly. Service King get bug 10 from me
Cynthia C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/9/2015
Great customer service and flawless work! Will recommend them to everyone I know!
Cheryl A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
The wife and I where very satisfied, very prompt and professional thanks so much. The Allen's.
Christopher F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
Great Job, done early! Looks like it never happened.
Angeline P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
We liked the fact that we were constantly being kept informed of what was going on. Also, that the job was done a few days sooner than expected. Thank you!
Gary R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/22/2015
Very friendly staff. Sent frequent updates. Finished product looked awsome
Derek K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/10/2015
great atmosphere great people treated with respect
David U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/5/2015
Your team and their workmanship are exceptional and they are highly recommended.
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/4/2015
You guys done a great job and I appreciate everything
James S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
Service was great!
Donna T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
Quick and efficient service. David and Doug were professional, pleasant and made what could have been a hassle, a streamlined and efficient process.
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/28/2015
my car is looking like it's new again
Cwo Douglas.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/16/2015
Fantastic staff(Ashley and Tye). Met all of my expectations. Very good repair. Did not get to meet experts in the shop, but I'm happy. Thank you
Kimberly M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/15/2015
Great customer service!
Jeremy R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/6/2015
We were completely satisfied with the work completed as well as the customer service experience received by all of the Service King team members we interacted with. We have been looking for a new repair shop that we could trust with any of our vehicles and we believe that we have found that with this Service King location. Being that our vehicle was in an accident right before Christmas, and we would be out of town for the remainder of the holiday season, the team at Service King kept us updated throughout the progress of the repairs, notified us of any potential delays and ultimately left us feeling relaxed and at ease that our vehicle was truly being taken care of. We are truly glad that we brought our vehicle to this Service King location, and grateful for the wonderful customer service from start to finish. Thank you. - Jeremy & Avonel Rodriguez
James R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/6/2015
Ashley is amazing even while she was sick she kept us completely informed. Doug has an amazing team of people he has assembled to make the repair process a easy process to understand and be a part of. This is why we will alway trust our Service King with out vehicles.
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/25/2014
Great experience!
Cesar Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2014
Ashley was great and helped push our service for our timeline.
Beverly H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/31/2014
Ashley was awesome. Made me feel so comfortable. Called and checked on me and kept me informed on my car repairs. She went above and beyond. Loved her. I will be happy to recommend Her and Service King to all my family and friends.
Jonathan V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/11/2014
Loved. Ashley. She. Was. Helpful. And. Very pleasant to work. With.
Melissa E.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/7/2014
Joe was excellent to work with. He was very friendly everytime I spoke with him. My car looks wonderful too! I will definitely recommend service king to family and friends. Thanks again!
Gerald L.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
8/2/2013
Doug and Dennis were both very helpful.
Elizabeth D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/10/2013
Excellent service! I can't say enough good about the representatives I worked with at Service King. They were total pros and updated me regularly about the progress of my car repairs. Thank you .
Elizabeth D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/4/2013
Every person working on my car was totally professional, keeping me completely up to date on every part of the process. The car looks like a brand new car! Thank you so much.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications