Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 136 Reviews
4 stars 40 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 6 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jonna M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Everything went very smooth and my car looked great at pick up.
Nicole R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Lindsey was amazing and did a great job communicating with me.
Valorie G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Lindsey was awesome
Donald C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
The whole team was great I appreciated all their help!! Thanks
Madeleine H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/16/2017
Lindsey and Josh excelled and the work of the entire team is outstanding--that's why I return! Thanks so much!
Amber H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
The speed and level of communication was outstanding.
Gage Mckee.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
They did a great job everyone was excellent and nice. The receptionists did a good job making sure I was satisfied!!
Amanda H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Lyndsey was great. Very nice and professional. The work on the car is great as well. Thanks!
Alan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
**** is a real professional Thank you Alan Botnik
Jay M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
7/13/2017
This was the second time we went to pick the Hyundai up and it wasn't fixed. We had to turn around and take it back before even getting a mile away both times. Hopefully they will get it fixed this time. First time we picked it up, it was wobbling as I drove and they had not repaired the body damage below the passenger door. This time it was still wobbling...you could see the tire wobble as it was driven...and the a.c. was not working.
Terri G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
I have been nothing but satisfied with Service King. Lyndsey was awesome. She kept me well informed. She anticipated my questions. This was my second repair job with Service King. Although I hope to never need to use your services again. I will always recommend your business.
Leah B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Thanks to Linsey M. At the Mt. Juliet location my experience was stress free. She provides excellent customer service and she's just awesome.
Deon S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
Will def tell people about this place. Best service ever and the staff is fantastic
Edward K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Lindsey was very helpful and nice I enjoyed working with her I have been there twice in the last two months both times our vehicles have been repaired perfectly thanks Service King
Howard K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Mr. Kelley and staff were very friendly and professional from the time I walked in. The repair looks very nice. Top shelf service. Thank you, H.D. Kelley Blur Ford F-150
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Everyone seemed to work together well. A good team. To me, everyone was courteous, helpful and kind. I was kept up-to-date on the progress of the repair which was completed on the day promised. I appreciated that. A very pleasant experience in whatmwas an unpleasant situation. Thank you very much.
Lamont W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
The team especially Lindsay kept me informed and status and progress of vehicle.
Erwin A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Love the updates keeping me informed of progress
Emily T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Lindsey, Stacy, and David we're a pleasure to deal with. I had many issues with the insurance company and the rental car during my claim process but these few amazing employees made all of that seem better. I appreciate their attention to detail and the way they handled my issue like professionals making it as easy as possible on me.
Rondalee P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
The work was done in a timely professional manner. The staff was friendly and kept up a great flow of communication with me throughout the process. The results look fantastic and I thought the pricing was very fair
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications