Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michelle W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/17/2017
Great communication with what repairs needed to be made and expressed lots of patience when speaking with me and answering all my questions.
Michele G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/16/2017
Lindsay is a wonderful employee. You are lucky to have such a knowledgeable, patient and kind individual at your Mt Juliet location.
Jeffrey K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Lindsey was awesome, and kept me informed throughout the whole process. My car looks great, and it was fixed really quickly.
Carol A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Great service. Constant communication on status of repair. Great repair job.
Brian K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
All were professional and courteous. Lindsey McGoff was personable and made me feel like I was dealing with friends from The neighborhood...I appreciate that kind of service. The job was finished when promised and my truck looked great.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
Great job and service. Highly recommend them.!
Lynn K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
The car looks perfect.
Julio A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
First I want to say thank you for providing my family with excellent service. I believe I worked with Lindsey, Stacey & David. Everyone was awesome and kept me updated with text and phone calls. I would definitely recommend your services to my family and friends. God Bless you all! ????????????Tumeko Aponte and Family
Malcolm D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
11/7/2017
Lindsey McGoff was awesome she ordered a license plate for my front bumper on my infiniti that was broken during my accident the front desk lady was great to had me in and out quick with my oppointment I highly recommend service king for repairs you guys make things easier for customers with your organization and quickness of repairs thanks so much
D H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
The repairs look to be high quality. The team of people I dealt with were very nice, and really focused on giving a high-quality experience with Service-King.
Rick S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Rep was awesome
Perhaps P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Lindsey was awesome and my cat was repaired earlier than expected. I'm pleased with the work that was done.
Amara H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
The girls at the front desk went above and beyond. Very friendly and professional.
Leta D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
10/27/2017
Love Service King!
Marci T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Service King was amazing to work with! From the estimate to the repairs, they exceeded all expectations.
Kelsi P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Service king did a great job repairing my car! Lindsey was very helpful and kept me updated every step of the way! Very happy with the job and customer service!
Judy H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Staff was friendly and courteous. Easy to work with. My car looks great! Thanks
Brandy C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Everyone was really friendly and my car was fixed pretty fast!
Courtney L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
My car looks good and Lindsey was really great.
Colby B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Timely and very friendly service. It was a pleasant experience dealing with the employees.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications