Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 365 Reviews
4 stars 63 Reviews
3 stars 7 Reviews
2 stars 8 Reviews
1 star 12 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Edward B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Wonderful service, thanks@
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
I like the updates on the progress of the repairs. I am very pleased with all work done and the professionalism of the staff
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
I was extremely satisfied with the service and quality of my repair for my Honda pilot. Mitch Stafford my service writer went way above all of my expectations. He he kept me abreast of the repair all the way through to its completion. This is my third experience with service king and with Mitch and all of my repairs have been done on time professionally and above my expectations.
Christine K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
They did a great job and I'm half the time they estimated. Very nice to work with
Kathy L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Courteous service and car was ready sooner than promised. Car looks great
Frank E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Your team was very professional, courteous and thorough. I have used Service King in the past and will use Service King again in the future if the need arises.
Diana S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
My car looks great and I'm super excited to get it back and it was clean and looked great. Thanks so much for taking care of me :)
Igor D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Thank you for everything.
Nancy P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/15/2017
Before coming to Service King, Allstate gave me an estimate using their Quick photo app for 353. Service King found damages worth three times that amount. Thanks Service King!
Stan M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
2/15/2017
Poor communication
George R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/15/2017
10 stars across the board
Marvin W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/13/2017
Mitch is Awesome
Trung P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
Excellent service ????????????
Edward P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
The person that handled my carwas awesome and had great communication thank you
Angela J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Julio did a great job getting my my car looking like new. Thank you!
Jess W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/9/2017
Best service you can have
Chandra M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Very customer service
Judith L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Thanks for keeping me so informed on the progress of my Ford
Rick F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/1/2017
The quality of the repair appears to be excellent and was completed in the time frame initially discussed. Looks like new. The friendliness and professionalism of the staff is top notch. They always took the time to answer all my questions. The young lady at the front counter was very professional and pleasant too. A sincere thanks to Jason and Mitch.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Your company does terrific work and has very nice people representing your service! Will do business again!!!!
Brian L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Very efficient
Angel S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
The service was great. I'm totally satisfied with Mitch, he was awesome. Thanks for everything.
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/27/2017
Service King kept me advised to the progress of my vehicle's repair. Total satisfaction. The one stop shop-insurance claim adjusters, auto rentals and repairs all at one location.
Jody B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Everything was as great
Jill G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Great customer Service by far. Always kept me updated on the process of repairs! Everyone I came in contact with at service king were super nice. Great job!! Thank you
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Very professional,thank you.
David J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Service King did an excellent job with my car repairs and finished ahead of schedule. They also were very organized, prompt and kept me updated continuously through the process.
Karen F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
The staff was very friendly.
Rachel D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Your attention to detail is fantastic. Thanks for a job well done!
David H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
The Service King team did a great job both fixing my car and keeping me informed as to progress.
Eugenia B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
1/21/2017
Was told it would be ready 3 times, and was not. The 3rd time I came up to pick up my car and they said it still was not ready. So I ended up getting it the next night. Not good.
Michelle Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Thank you all for the Great work!! And Thank You Mitchel for keeping me updated and for your assistance! You are all great! I was always greated with warm smiles and all my phone calls were answered promptly! I am Pleased!
James R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
The communication and updates we extremely pleasing.
Crystal L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Great people, quality work
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
I was very impressed with the level of service and communication that i experienced with Service King and in particular Mitch. I was always up to date with the progress of the repair. Keep up the great work.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Very professional and friendly staff. Completed the job in a timely manner. Kept us informed on how things were going
Herald H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Everyone was great, especially the service advisor. And the paint looks great
Marcia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/13/2017
Wonderful ! 100%
Linda L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
The repair service was performed in a professional manner. Thank you, Linda and Bill Laylin
Lee P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
You guys do an excellent job. Mitch was very professional and kept me up to date on the status of my car. Whenever I talked to him, he was always pleasant and thorough with answering my questions and concerns. I also appreciated the text messages. I tend to get very busy during the day, and the text messages pretty much eliminated the need to call for updates. I would definitely recommend you guys.
Steven R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Excellent work and very friendly service team!
Anthony E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Repair took longer than expected but the work done looks fantastic. No complaints.
Bruce T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/9/2017
The car repairs reflect the professionalism and pride the technician put into their work
Kristin A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
I loved the communication about my vehicle during the repair process. I would recommend Service King!
Jasmeet M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
The communication regarding my car's repair was refreshing to have!
Debra A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Great job on the car
Edward H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Excellent workmanship and service
Ryan M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
Great communication and wonderful work done on our vehicle.
Jamie D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
1/1/2017
I drove 2 hours on Saturday to only find out that my vehicle was not repaired properly! The repairs were finished 16 days early. So your shop did a rushed job and didn't take the time to see that the bumper wasn't aligned, or worse, didn't care. Not to mention that while my vehicle was in your shop for a month, not a single employee thought to empty a cup of coffee in the car. So my vehicle smells awful. There are pieces to my vehicle on the inside that should be put back to the right spot, like the battery cover and not left in the back seat. It was only washed on the outside and not cleaned on the inside. This is unacceptable service! Now I have to bring it back to one of your shops in my home town for further repairs.
Victoria A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
I was very surprised with Service King one of the best service that I have had they were very fast efficient and they actually got back to me kept me updated well and mitch he was very helpful I would recommend them to any body that has been in a car accident thank you
Erickson F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Julio and Service King did an awesome job in repairing both our company trucks. It was a great experience from beginning to end. We will definitely be bringing any future vehicles here for repairs. Best regards, Gilbert Pacheco
Grace N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
Job well done. Good people. Especially Julio.
Sara M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/27/2016
I appreciate the regular text upsates letting me know the repair progress. As for human communication, there were some hick ups during the process due to lack of communication and misinformation from the estimator/inside sales rep. At Service King. However, he did find a win win solution and took care of me near the end. Thank you. I love my car so far.
Lowell H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
12/24/2016
Service King, Chandler, AZ, had our VW cc repaired 5 days earlier than their original date of completion! Excellent service.
Eva C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/19/2016
Yes completely satisfied by the repair work that was done and the regular updates on the progress
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
The whole repair process with service king was very smooth and easy. I was kept well-informed all along the way on how my auto repair was going. I appreciated their concern and dedication and keeping me abreast of how things were. Mitch did a great job from start to finish, and when he delivered my vehicle to me today it was perfect. Thank you
Connie G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/17/2016
Got my car sooner than I expected Personnel very professiona
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
you guys are awesome!!
Julie M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Mitch was very informative and an excellent employee. It was the first time I have used Service King and would definitely recommend your company.
George M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Very good job. Very satisfied Mitch was an incredible help on getting my truck fixed Thanks.
Kenneth L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
12/14/2016
Several parts that were supposed to be installed were on the floorboard under the front seats. The rear bumper panel doesn't appear to be fully secured.
Susan T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Mitch made the experience stress free. Great customer service and he always kept me informed. Great job
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
12/12/2016
Exceptional service from first inquiry call to pick up! You've built an awesome team at that location and I look forward to referring them in the future!
Tiffany H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
The staff at Service King was very friendly and they kept me updated every step of the way via a text message which I greatly appreciated
Margaret K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Professionalism, FOLLOW THROUGH, sttention to detail - and my car is perfect! Thank you so much
Sandra O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
The people at Service King were awesome and made me feel very comfortable with leaving my vehicle with them
Maraya W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Great job, car look brand new!
Gerald C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Mitch was extremely helpful throughout the entire repair process
Taylor B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Amazing service
Miguel S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
12/5/2016
So far everything seems satisfactory
Rhonda M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Mitch provided excellent customer service! I have dealt with Service King on Chandler Blvd and rate there service a 10 plus!!
Dawnielle W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
My experience with Sevice King was excellent. Mitch was very professional and updated me regularly on the status of my repair. He exhibited top notch customer service. I am very pleased with my repair.
Tiffany I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Mitch did a great job keeping me informed of the progress or issues with the vehicle repair. He was friendly and personable.
Marissa C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Phenomenally done!! I was beyond impressed and I felt like I was picking up a brand new car. Mitch was very nice, thorough, and kept up with updates and you can tell he is passionate about what he does and puts the fullest efforts into his job. Thank you guys!
Kathryn N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Car looked great.. the staff was very friendly and informative.
Janess P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/21/2016
AWESOME speedy service. Mitch is great!!
Bryan B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Great job.
Stephanie L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Mitch was awesome to work with and completely transparent throughout the process. Thank you!
Kim G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
The team did an amazing job. They kept me informed and got the job done in a timely matter. I would recommend Service King to everyone!
Jessica S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Got it done before schedule. My car looks amazing!
Toni S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
11/17/2016
Paint color does not match . They will need to keep car manger to match the original paint
Greg W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/17/2016
Although the shop was very busy, we got our vehicle 2 days earlier than we expected.
Jeremy F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Very professional job
Dennis S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Great job
Eric R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Mitch, kept us informed on the progress of our vehicle. He was professional and polite. The repair looks original and the paint matches exactly.
Leanne G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
I appreciated the professional service and keeping me informed about my repair. Thank you!
Anna C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/16/2016
I have some questions about the over spray coz when I tried feeling the whole car were not smooth. I think I am bringing it back tomorrow and have them polish it. Thank you
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Every member of your team was awesome. It was a great pleasure to see a business treat customers this way. Congrats to you all.
Bruno G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Great work and customer service!
Brian Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Great customer service from the time you drop your car off and enter the building to picking up your car when it's completed. I loved the text message updates and the personAL calls from Mitch keeping me informed each step of the way. I'd definitely recommend your services to friends, family members and coworkers. Super impressed!
Debi C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
the girl at the front desk, is a good employee she is a good representative of your company, professional and very helpful! i hope you pay her well!
Don C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Julio was very courteous, informative and professional.
Orville S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Julio provided superior service and followed the old "under promise and over deliver" concept. I am completely satisfied and would give your shop a 11 out of 10.
Janet F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/11/2016
Excellent workmanship and kept me totally informed of the progress. My car looks beautiful. The employees are also totally honest! I accidentally left some personal electronic items in the car and they were still there when I picked it up. I would highly recommend Service King. Thank you Mitch for a job well done.
Benji T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
The staff was great! From the time you enter and meet the first person until the time you get your car back! It was a job professionally, and excellently well done! I appreciate the updates and the questions that were answered for me! You guys are awesome
Jody B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/5/2016
Mitch is awesome.
Lorenzo B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Julio was very good with all information.
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Thoroughly professional service and my wife really was impressed with frequents texts and phone calls with status updates on the repairs.
Marc R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
Great Communication and follow up. Repair was completed in a timely fashion and looks great.
Gisele K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
They made a stressful situations very easy for me. Thank you.
Ericka C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
The service was great and quick. I enjoyed being informed along the way.
Daniel P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Mitch was wonderful to work with! He took great care and was always keeping me updated every day. This is the second time I have been to Service King and I proudly give them 100% thumbs up!
Rita S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Service has always rendered excellent customer service, concerning me. They will always be #1 in my car repair book. No to mention, the courtesy & consideration shown me by the service manager& administration assistant. Everyone was awesome!Thank you R. ****.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
I was pleased with how well you communicated with me.
Susan W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Julio was great! Very courteous and professional!
Richard Q.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Mitch Spofford Kept me informed during the the entire repair process. The job was completed earlier than projected to our complete satisfaction. Their entire staff were friendly and made us feel very happy Service King was doing the job.
Roger Judith.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Loved the frequent personal updates.
Latif A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
I had an amazing experience. They absolutely went above and beyond for me and I greatly appreciate it.
Ronald M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Good customer service, vehicle was clean and ready when promised
Elaine L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Mitch was very helpful during the process. Thank you!
Janice C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Professional, friendly, and an extremely high level of service was my experience from start to finish. Thank you.
Gail L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/16/2016
I scheduled and when I showed up they were very unorganized. Told the guy what was going on with my vehicle and they never check it, have to come back when should have been done the first time.
Nick T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Our Service Advisor Julio took care of us. He was able to get some small extra work done within our budget. This was the third car I have brought in to Service King and I won't go anywhere else for my body work.
Michelle H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Perfect service!
Kerry B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Mitch was great to work with, and always kept me informed, as to the status of my vehicle. I would definitely go back for future repairs. Sincerely, Kerry Henson
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Thank you
Craig R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Great job, fast service.
Geoff S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Excellent job of keeping me involved throughout the whole process
Rhonda W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
All State,service king and enterprise did a good customers service job. Thank you and hope i never see you again...lol. .
Kevin K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
You guys went well beyond my expectations. Thank you!!
Dolores W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Great service all around from front desk to the service guys !
Linda A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Concern for the customer and doing a great job for them. Thanks so much for returning the car to me so very much cleaner that it was. Looked like a new car. Julio was a top notch employee and get a ten on a scale of 1 to 10 with 10 being the highest. I would recommend this facility
Mackenzie H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
I was always in the loop, the repairs were quick and painless!
Lowell H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/1/2016
My wife and I were impressed with the efficiency and knowledge of the people in the front office. When we dropped the car off to be repaired, there was a wait of about twenty minutes for the rental car pick up. During that time we were watching and listening to the young lady behind the counter politely greet the people coming in and set them up with a service representative. She also impressed us with her ability to maintain her composure during a busy time and ask people all the right questions and give customers great service on the phone. We did not see the shop, but we were impressed by the timely communication during the repairs by Sean, the service rep handling our repair. The repair job looks good.
Dennis L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
You rate a 10!! The entire team was awesome.
Amelia C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Everyone I encountered was very friendly. Service was quicker than anticipated. Repair looks great! Shout out to Sean and Jaycee! They were great and deserve to be rewarded for their awesomeness!
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Thanks
Christine B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Fantastic job. Loved the updates on the progress of our vehicle. The body work was perfect.
Ermelinda S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
I was treated with care and respect . And the job was done quickly and very efficiently. Thank you
Cecilia L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Service was great and the employees, thank you for the service,
Ashely P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Mitch was great. Kept me posted on the progress on my repair. Ready on time. Great workmanship. Thank you for great service
Janess P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
I got the best customer service agent! Mitch was awesome!
Jan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Everything was done perfectly, and the car was even cleaned! How great! Thanks for keeping me informed on the progress every day.
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Outstanding service and communication. Sean kept us abreast of the entire process. Well pleased with the results.
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
I thought Mitch did a good job of communicating with me and helping me out to make sure that all of my problems were solved.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Very courteous & very efficient! Thank you!!!
Catherine B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Very satisfied your company was very helpful and professional. Finished product on the repair on my truck was excellent. Thank you.
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Work was done quickly and ahead of promised time. A very good experience throughout. Thanks again for delivering our Explorer without any problems.
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Very good.
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
This was a very pleasant experience. Mitch was knowledgeable, articulate and professional.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Every aspect of the experience was outstanding!
Monica R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/10/2016
Mitch promised it by Friday and it was done. I found a few paint drips on the bumper, but I look at fingerprints for a living. My vehicle was returned looking clean and back to its pre accident condition. I love the text updates too.
Brianna H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
I had a great experience all around! I got my car back in better condition than its ever been in! Thanks Mitch!
Kaylynne G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Prompt, great service and updates!
Donald Van.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
The Best
Ronald P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Liked the continuing status updates. Great job.
Sherman A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Great communication through out the entire process. All work completed as scheduled, plus office staff was very efficient .
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Mitch was awesome, kept me informed through the entire process
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
all service personnel was amazing! Professional
Gabriel G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Great service thank you!!!
Mandana F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Great job Thank you
Elda C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Great customer service, and very professional at all times. Thanks for your service!
Frank F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
U have a wonderful service,we r very satisfie. I would recommend u to anyone my family and friends. I will give u a Big 10
William C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
8/26/2016
Would the estimate have been more accurate the first time if my service advisor did more than just take a picture of my bumper and my odometer? I wasn't surprised that the cost needed to be adjusted because Sean Valley didn't put much effort in the original estimate.
Renate B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Mitch was very friendly, professional and did a great job communicating with me throughout the entire job.
Michael O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Excellent work!
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
They were so professional and efficient and kept me informed, and they did an incredible job on my car,, absolutely convenient and excellent work done. I was a very impressed!! Thxs soo much, if I had to rate them it would be as 10!! Thxs so much;)
Christine A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Mitch was awesome to work with.
Kevin J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
They kept me up to date every step of the way. It was a great experience.
Don C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/12/2016
Very good repair. 100 Per cent
John D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/11/2016
My lights are not working correctly. I need to bbring the car back
Yadira I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Excellent customer service
Brendon C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Mitch was great. Couldn't have been more surprised at the ease of the process and level of service. Thanks Mitch.
Max H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/5/2016
You were able to adjust the repair time to meet my availability needs. Did have difficulty coordinating with the insurance company 'Mutual of Enumoclaw', but you kept me updated, and worked through the issues.
Nathaniel W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
My first time using this company my wife and I was very satisfied and I see ourselves using this company again if we need too. Thank you Service King.
Ashley B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Excellent service. Appreciated all the updates.
Kelli L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Mitch was excellent. He kept me informed on the status of my car and answered all of my questions. Great guy. True asset to Service King.
Kenneth K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Awesome updates from Sean Galley and Brett I would say truly a 10 out of 10. Ken Kulinowski Sun Lakes AZ
Jeremy G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Sean was super great!
Suzanne W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
I was impressed with how quickly the repairs were done on my car and I appreciate the great service we received from Julio. He really went above and beyond in making sure the repairs and paint job were excellent. Thank you!
David G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
My service advisor, Mitch, did a great job. He was very professional, knowledgeable, courteous, responsive and hit everything done as promised. I would definitely refer someone to him
Mckinley M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Mitch was a great employee he made sure everything went smoothly and in a very timely manner. I appreciate all of his help, he truly went above and beyond all expectations I had. He was very relatable and friendly, I can only hope that the next time I have to go through an accident someone as friendly and respectable as him will be there to peice my vehicle back together. Thank you Mitch Spofford for all your assistance! He gave 110% effort! 11/10
Randy P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Mitch was outstanding. He kept me informed of every step. I will recommend Service King to anyone needing auto body repair.
Wonsuk L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
7/22/2016
Car was not completely ready when pick up. My back up camera was not working and emergency trunk lid handle is wiggle
Alex S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
7/21/2016
Didn't even wash my car as I was told Service King would do so on multiple occasions.
Rodney J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Mitch did an excerpt bob!
Robin M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
7/20/2016
My jeep is missing paint on right side by front bumper
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
I have had continued success in using the services provided by Service King. I would recommend them to family and friends.
Alyce V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/16/2016
Give you a 11 !!!
Tim M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
What a great company you are! You exceeded all of my expectations and went the extra mile to help me with helping me to afford my repair.I will recommend service king to everyone.Thank you
James B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
A most customer centric organization.
Brandon A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Great service! Great turnaround!
Aimee R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Shawn and the staff in Chandler were all awesome! Everyone was very helpful and nice throughout my service.
Robyn E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Sean was awesome to work with and kept me very informed!
Nicholas W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/14/2016
The repairs were wonderful they did a great job, however the customer service was not to my expectation I come from a job that has a high level of customer satisfaction where we make sure our customers are informed and we don't let them leave without a satisfaction I hardly got notified when I was told I would receive call back I was not givin them and I expected a lot better I was not given very clear info of what was going on and no idea thru half of it some people were rude to me on informing of what was going on and I can only hope that this is a lesson so that the future people you guys service that the service and communication will be better thank you.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Joe was terrific and communicated every detail every step of the way. Couldn't be more satisfied.
Galen S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
From the beginning I was always in the loop on progress of my repairs. Our service adviser was just awesome on getting our car repaired in a timely manner. I would recommend Service King to anyone.
Georg B.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
4 out of 5
7/12/2016
Mitch was amazing, I couldn't have asked for anyone better!!
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/10/2016
Kept me informed via text message when the car was estimated to be completed daily. I didn't have to call ever and they called me.
Business C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Everyone was very friendly, and did an Amazing job! Customer Service and the job done are on point. Thank You!
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Quality service! Would highly recommend to anyone. 10/10
Brandon G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
You all did an outstanding job. Mitch was very good at communicating each step of the way. No complaints with the service whatsoever.
Connie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/8/2016
Mitch was great. Kept me completely informed an went beyond my expectations. my car looks great and the headlights are clearer than they were when I brought the car in. Thank you.
James W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Experience exceeded my expectations. My service advisor Sean was great. On a scale from 1 to 10 I would rate my experience with service king a 10.
Kevin D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/7/2016
Mitch hooked it up. Took care of everything I needed.
Eric E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/4/2016
I was completely satisfied with the repair of my car. It was done on time, turned out great, and Service King kept me in the loop every step of the process. Thanks!
Brett D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Sean was amazing!! The GM was the best I have ever dealt with!
Derek Tammy.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Sean is a true professional. I have had the pleasure of working with him in two separate occasions and he has been extremely helpful in both occasions. I will continue to recommend Service King to anyone that needs vehicle repair.
Jonathan S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Great job super fast and very courteous
Rhonda .
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Joe provided excellent customer service! He constantly kept me aware of the prgress with my vehicle and completed way ahead of anticipated completion date.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications