Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Yeongsoon E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
1 out of 5
1/12/2019
The repair of relatively minor damage took much longer than I expected. Additionally, when we picked up our car the windshield was cracked, which was not there when I left the car. Very disappointed and will be letting our insurance agent know.
Gene K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/11/2019
Julio was a total professional.
Margaret L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Yes, very professional & caring!
Cindy T.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
Everyone I dealt with was amazing. Such nice people and a pleasure to deal with.
Andrea E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Everyone was great as well as patient. Thank you.
Gabriela R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Great service! From the front desk lady, who was amazing to my service guy, Julio. Both were professional, friendly and knowledgeable. Thank you!
Evelyn S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/4/2019
Ashley and the staff did a great job and in a timely matter. Evelyn S
James C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/31/2018
Amazing service and the work done on our vehical is perfect.
Carole W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/30/2018
Completely satisfied with every aspect of this business
Ray L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/29/2018
I'll wait for the detailed survey.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/27/2018
I was treated very well by julio at the Service Center.... So far.. No complaints thankyou. Jim Spangenberg
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
1 out of 5
12/23/2018
Interior rear of car where the storage bay is located is filthy with foot marks and dirt everywhere. Paint looks like it matches from some angles and other areas do not look like it blends with the actual car color.
Erin O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/23/2018
They had it finished early! They were easy to work with and required very little effort from me. That helped me out a lot due to a crazy work schedule. Will definitely recommend!
Dianedonald D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Ashley Orr has excellent customer service skills. Her periodic updates on the progress of my truck repairs were exceptional. Thank you Ashley!
Youjiang C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/8/2018
I like the delivery service very much. Ashley is the best!
Russell L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
You guys did a great job and Julio was fantastic!
Heather M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Amazing service!
Zoe N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/20/2018
My direct rep who I delt with was Nathaniel and I could not be more happy with his patients and dedication to keep me up to date through the whole repair time. On multiple occasion I was required to come into the location and anyone that I was dealing with made everything super simple and quick for the wife and myself. Thank you all sooo much for everything.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Julio was Awesome!! He and his team pushed hard to get ourJepp back as quickly possible!! Would recommend to my family,peers and friend’s!!
Peter Y.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Very good

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications