Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brad S.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
Great job! Thank you
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Julio and the lady (I forgot her name) in the front office were helpful and answered my questions.
Casey M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Very satisfied with the repairs. Thank you for cleaning the vehicle too.
Matt F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
Julio was easy to work with . Receptionist very friendly and efficient as well. Repairs came out great
Elizabeth L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
My car looks brand new and runs great thank you I really appreciate the work you guys did to my car!
Jerry G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
Absolutely top notch! Everyone did a great job.
Troy A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Great job and excellent customer service, I couldn’t be happier.
Douglaslinda B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/9/2017
Great in every way!
Daryl K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
I’ve done business all over in Arizona you guys are by far the best second to none....Clean professional first class all the-way Of course I hope I don’t see you guys again but if I need to ...... I will definitely come back ????
Graciela F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
The team did an excellent job with my car, and it was done in less time, my car looks great now thanks to your team, and I am glad I chose Service king. Thank you so much.
Quamrul A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Great follow up
Edward H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
All your employees were professional, courteous, and customer friendly.
Chiko S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Fantastic job ! Thank you Nathaniel
Rolland W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/3/2017
Tyler is fantastic!!
Lorenzo H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/3/2017
Great service.
Collene R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
They kept us updated on progress and delivered my vehicle to me on time as promised. Very satisfied.
Roger D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/1/2017
My vehicle looks brand new. My only issue is that I was originally told it would be done on Tuesday,then Wednesday, and I finally got it back on Thursday. If you say it will be done on a certain day, then it should be done. Thank you for the beautiful work.
Salvatore C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Julio was great. Kept me well informed. He is a great asset to your team
Clancy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/30/2017
There was a slight delay with the vehicle completion. But we were accommodated with a free rental car. Thanks
Bridgit D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/30/2017
Amount of texts was excessive but otherwise great

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications