Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 315 Reviews
4 stars 47 Reviews
3 stars 7 Reviews
2 stars 7 Reviews
1 star 9 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rhonda M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Mitch provided excellent customer service! I have dealt with Service King on Chandler Blvd and rate there service a 10 plus!!
Dawnielle W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
My experience with Sevice King was excellent. Mitch was very professional and updated me regularly on the status of my repair. He exhibited top notch customer service. I am very pleased with my repair.
Tiffany I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Mitch did a great job keeping me informed of the progress or issues with the vehicle repair. He was friendly and personable.
Marissa C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Phenomenally done!! I was beyond impressed and I felt like I was picking up a brand new car. Mitch was very nice, thorough, and kept up with updates and you can tell he is passionate about what he does and puts the fullest efforts into his job. Thank you guys!
Kathryn N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Car looked great.. the staff was very friendly and informative.
Janess P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/21/2016
AWESOME speedy service. Mitch is great!!
Bryan B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Great job.
Stephanie L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Mitch was awesome to work with and completely transparent throughout the process. Thank you!
Kim G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
The team did an amazing job. They kept me informed and got the job done in a timely matter. I would recommend Service King to everyone!
Jessica S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Got it done before schedule. My car looks amazing!
Toni S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
11/17/2016
Paint color does not match . They will need to keep car manger to match the original paint
Greg W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/17/2016
Although the shop was very busy, we got our vehicle 2 days earlier than we expected.
Jeremy F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Very professional job
Dennis S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Great job
Eric R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Mitch, kept us informed on the progress of our vehicle. He was professional and polite. The repair looks original and the paint matches exactly.
Leanne G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
I appreciated the professional service and keeping me informed about my repair. Thank you!
Anna C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/16/2016
I have some questions about the over spray coz when I tried feeling the whole car were not smooth. I think I am bringing it back tomorrow and have them polish it. Thank you
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Every member of your team was awesome. It was a great pleasure to see a business treat customers this way. Congrats to you all.
Bruno G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Great work and customer service!
Brian Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Great customer service from the time you drop your car off and enter the building to picking up your car when it's completed. I loved the text message updates and the personAL calls from Mitch keeping me informed each step of the way. I'd definitely recommend your services to friends, family members and coworkers. Super impressed!
Debi C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
the girl at the front desk, is a good employee she is a good representative of your company, professional and very helpful! i hope you pay her well!
Don C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Julio was very courteous, informative and professional.
Orville S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Julio provided superior service and followed the old "under promise and over deliver" concept. I am completely satisfied and would give your shop a 11 out of 10.
Janet F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/11/2016
Excellent workmanship and kept me totally informed of the progress. My car looks beautiful. The employees are also totally honest! I accidentally left some personal electronic items in the car and they were still there when I picked it up. I would highly recommend Service King. Thank you Mitch for a job well done.
Benji T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
The staff was great! From the time you enter and meet the first person until the time you get your car back! It was a job professionally, and excellently well done! I appreciate the updates and the questions that were answered for me! You guys are awesome
Jody B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/5/2016
Mitch is awesome.
Lorenzo B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Julio was very good with all information.
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Thoroughly professional service and my wife really was impressed with frequents texts and phone calls with status updates on the repairs.
Marc R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
Great Communication and follow up. Repair was completed in a timely fashion and looks great.
Gisele K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
They made a stressful situations very easy for me. Thank you.
Ericka C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
The service was great and quick. I enjoyed being informed along the way.
Daniel P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Mitch was wonderful to work with! He took great care and was always keeping me updated every day. This is the second time I have been to Service King and I proudly give them 100% thumbs up!
Rita S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Service has always rendered excellent customer service, concerning me. They will always be #1 in my car repair book. No to mention, the courtesy & consideration shown me by the service manager& administration assistant. Everyone was awesome!Thank you R. ****.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
I was pleased with how well you communicated with me.
Susan W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Julio was great! Very courteous and professional!
Richard Q.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Mitch Spofford Kept me informed during the the entire repair process. The job was completed earlier than projected to our complete satisfaction. Their entire staff were friendly and made us feel very happy Service King was doing the job.
Roger Judith.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Loved the frequent personal updates.
Latif A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
I had an amazing experience. They absolutely went above and beyond for me and I greatly appreciate it.
Ronald M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Good customer service, vehicle was clean and ready when promised
Elaine L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Mitch was very helpful during the process. Thank you!
Janice C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Professional, friendly, and an extremely high level of service was my experience from start to finish. Thank you.
Gail L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/16/2016
I scheduled and when I showed up they were very unorganized. Told the guy what was going on with my vehicle and they never check it, have to come back when should have been done the first time.
Nick T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Our Service Advisor Julio took care of us. He was able to get some small extra work done within our budget. This was the third car I have brought in to Service King and I won't go anywhere else for my body work.
Michelle H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Perfect service!
Kerry B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Mitch was great to work with, and always kept me informed, as to the status of my vehicle. I would definitely go back for future repairs. Sincerely, Kerry Henson
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Thank you
Craig R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Great job, fast service.
Geoff S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Excellent job of keeping me involved throughout the whole process
Rhonda W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
All State,service king and enterprise did a good customers service job. Thank you and hope i never see you again...lol. .
Kevin K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
You guys went well beyond my expectations. Thank you!!
Dolores W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Great service all around from front desk to the service guys !
Linda A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Concern for the customer and doing a great job for them. Thanks so much for returning the car to me so very much cleaner that it was. Looked like a new car. Julio was a top notch employee and get a ten on a scale of 1 to 10 with 10 being the highest. I would recommend this facility
Mackenzie H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
I was always in the loop, the repairs were quick and painless!
Lowell H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/1/2016
My wife and I were impressed with the efficiency and knowledge of the people in the front office. When we dropped the car off to be repaired, there was a wait of about twenty minutes for the rental car pick up. During that time we were watching and listening to the young lady behind the counter politely greet the people coming in and set them up with a service representative. She also impressed us with her ability to maintain her composure during a busy time and ask people all the right questions and give customers great service on the phone. We did not see the shop, but we were impressed by the timely communication during the repairs by Sean, the service rep handling our repair. The repair job looks good.
Dennis L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
You rate a 10!! The entire team was awesome.
Amelia C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Everyone I encountered was very friendly. Service was quicker than anticipated. Repair looks great! Shout out to Sean and Jaycee! They were great and deserve to be rewarded for their awesomeness!
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Thanks
Christine B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Fantastic job. Loved the updates on the progress of our vehicle. The body work was perfect.
Ermelinda S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
I was treated with care and respect . And the job was done quickly and very efficiently. Thank you
Cecilia L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Service was great and the employees, thank you for the service,
Ashely P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Mitch was great. Kept me posted on the progress on my repair. Ready on time. Great workmanship. Thank you for great service
Janess P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
I got the best customer service agent! Mitch was awesome!
Jan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Everything was done perfectly, and the car was even cleaned! How great! Thanks for keeping me informed on the progress every day.
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Outstanding service and communication. Sean kept us abreast of the entire process. Well pleased with the results.
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
I thought Mitch did a good job of communicating with me and helping me out to make sure that all of my problems were solved.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Very courteous & very efficient! Thank you!!!
Catherine B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Very satisfied your company was very helpful and professional. Finished product on the repair on my truck was excellent. Thank you.
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Work was done quickly and ahead of promised time. A very good experience throughout. Thanks again for delivering our Explorer without any problems.
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Very good.
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
This was a very pleasant experience. Mitch was knowledgeable, articulate and professional.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Every aspect of the experience was outstanding!
Monica R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/10/2016
Mitch promised it by Friday and it was done. I found a few paint drips on the bumper, but I look at fingerprints for a living. My vehicle was returned looking clean and back to its pre accident condition. I love the text updates too.
Brianna H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
I had a great experience all around! I got my car back in better condition than its ever been in! Thanks Mitch!
Kaylynne G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Prompt, great service and updates!
Donald Van.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
The Best
Ronald P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Liked the continuing status updates. Great job.
Sherman A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Great communication through out the entire process. All work completed as scheduled, plus office staff was very efficient .
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Mitch was awesome, kept me informed through the entire process
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
all service personnel was amazing! Professional
Gabriel G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Great service thank you!!!
Mandana F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Great job Thank you
Elda C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Great customer service, and very professional at all times. Thanks for your service!
Frank F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
U have a wonderful service,we r very satisfie. I would recommend u to anyone my family and friends. I will give u a Big 10
William C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
8/26/2016
Would the estimate have been more accurate the first time if my service advisor did more than just take a picture of my bumper and my odometer? I wasn't surprised that the cost needed to be adjusted because Sean Valley didn't put much effort in the original estimate.
Renate B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Mitch was very friendly, professional and did a great job communicating with me throughout the entire job.
Michael O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Excellent work!
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
They were so professional and efficient and kept me informed, and they did an incredible job on my car,, absolutely convenient and excellent work done. I was a very impressed!! Thxs soo much, if I had to rate them it would be as 10!! Thxs so much;)
Christine A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Mitch was awesome to work with.
Kevin J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
They kept me up to date every step of the way. It was a great experience.
Don C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/12/2016
Very good repair. 100 Per cent
John D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/11/2016
My lights are not working correctly. I need to bbring the car back
Yadira I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Excellent customer service
Brendon C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Mitch was great. Couldn't have been more surprised at the ease of the process and level of service. Thanks Mitch.
Max H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/5/2016
You were able to adjust the repair time to meet my availability needs. Did have difficulty coordinating with the insurance company 'Mutual of Enumoclaw', but you kept me updated, and worked through the issues.
Nathaniel W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
My first time using this company my wife and I was very satisfied and I see ourselves using this company again if we need too. Thank you Service King.
Ashley B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Excellent service. Appreciated all the updates.
Kelli L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Mitch was excellent. He kept me informed on the status of my car and answered all of my questions. Great guy. True asset to Service King.
Kenneth K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Awesome updates from Sean Galley and Brett I would say truly a 10 out of 10. Ken Kulinowski Sun Lakes AZ
Jeremy G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Sean was super great!
Suzanne W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
I was impressed with how quickly the repairs were done on my car and I appreciate the great service we received from Julio. He really went above and beyond in making sure the repairs and paint job were excellent. Thank you!
David G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
My service advisor, Mitch, did a great job. He was very professional, knowledgeable, courteous, responsive and hit everything done as promised. I would definitely refer someone to him
Mckinley M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Mitch was a great employee he made sure everything went smoothly and in a very timely manner. I appreciate all of his help, he truly went above and beyond all expectations I had. He was very relatable and friendly, I can only hope that the next time I have to go through an accident someone as friendly and respectable as him will be there to peice my vehicle back together. Thank you Mitch Spofford for all your assistance! He gave 110% effort! 11/10
Randy P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Mitch was outstanding. He kept me informed of every step. I will recommend Service King to anyone needing auto body repair.
Wonsuk L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
7/22/2016
Car was not completely ready when pick up. My back up camera was not working and emergency trunk lid handle is wiggle
Alex S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
7/21/2016
Didn't even wash my car as I was told Service King would do so on multiple occasions.
Rodney J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Mitch did an excerpt bob!
Robin M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
7/20/2016
My jeep is missing paint on right side by front bumper
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
I have had continued success in using the services provided by Service King. I would recommend them to family and friends.
Alyce V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/16/2016
Give you a 11 !!!
Tim M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
What a great company you are! You exceeded all of my expectations and went the extra mile to help me with helping me to afford my repair.I will recommend service king to everyone.Thank you
James B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
A most customer centric organization.
Brandon A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Great service! Great turnaround!
Aimee R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Shawn and the staff in Chandler were all awesome! Everyone was very helpful and nice throughout my service.
Robyn E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Sean was awesome to work with and kept me very informed!
Nicholas W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/14/2016
The repairs were wonderful they did a great job, however the customer service was not to my expectation I come from a job that has a high level of customer satisfaction where we make sure our customers are informed and we don't let them leave without a satisfaction I hardly got notified when I was told I would receive call back I was not givin them and I expected a lot better I was not given very clear info of what was going on and no idea thru half of it some people were rude to me on informing of what was going on and I can only hope that this is a lesson so that the future people you guys service that the service and communication will be better thank you.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Joe was terrific and communicated every detail every step of the way. Couldn't be more satisfied.
Galen S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
From the beginning I was always in the loop on progress of my repairs. Our service adviser was just awesome on getting our car repaired in a timely manner. I would recommend Service King to anyone.
Georg B.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
4 out of 5
7/12/2016
Mitch was amazing, I couldn't have asked for anyone better!!
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/10/2016
Kept me informed via text message when the car was estimated to be completed daily. I didn't have to call ever and they called me.
Business C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Everyone was very friendly, and did an Amazing job! Customer Service and the job done are on point. Thank You!
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Quality service! Would highly recommend to anyone. 10/10
Brandon G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
You all did an outstanding job. Mitch was very good at communicating each step of the way. No complaints with the service whatsoever.
Connie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/8/2016
Mitch was great. Kept me completely informed an went beyond my expectations. my car looks great and the headlights are clearer than they were when I brought the car in. Thank you.
James W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Experience exceeded my expectations. My service advisor Sean was great. On a scale from 1 to 10 I would rate my experience with service king a 10.
Kevin D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/7/2016
Mitch hooked it up. Took care of everything I needed.
Eric E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/4/2016
I was completely satisfied with the repair of my car. It was done on time, turned out great, and Service King kept me in the loop every step of the process. Thanks!
Brett D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Sean was amazing!! The GM was the best I have ever dealt with!
Derek Tammy.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Sean is a true professional. I have had the pleasure of working with him in two separate occasions and he has been extremely helpful in both occasions. I will continue to recommend Service King to anyone that needs vehicle repair.
Jonathan S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Great job super fast and very courteous
Rhonda .
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Joe provided excellent customer service! He constantly kept me aware of the prgress with my vehicle and completed way ahead of anticipated completion date.
Matthew F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Mitch went above and beyond his job duties!
Theresa F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/24/2016
A "10"!
Ketul V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
We had really great experience with service king. mitch stofford was our service helper. He did great job to help us guide us with everything. I can rate him 10. Exalent customers service he did. Really happy with all. Definetly recommends to others about service king. Satisfied customer???? Kindly regards Kinjal Vyas.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Repeat client with you; always leave completely satisfied with your performance & I my outcome.
Jayaram A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
6/18/2016
Very well done. I can barely notice any damage now.
Yanira C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Easiest experience ever. Very satisfied with the person who took care of me (Im so bad remembering names) he keep me updated via text abd phone call. Thank you great job
Anita H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
I had an wonderful experience with service King. Sean kept me informed of my cars progress through put the whole ordeal.
Reno B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Did an amazing job. Thank you so much
Taffy A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Awesome customer service! Mitch was very professional and really made sure that timing was best for me in dropping off and picking up my vehicle.
David D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Well done, recommended to my friends.
Clarence S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Excellent service
Nicholas T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Overall a great job and thanks for the other recommendations too
Ezperanza S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/14/2016
Service King has done another fine job on my vehicle. The service is great and they let me know how far along they were and when my car was going to be done. Thanks again for a job well done.
Maria B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Very timely repairs, excellent customer service. My service advisor was top notch.
Silvia M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Super fun and friendly! Originally was quoted 7-10 days for repair and it was just 2. Thanks, my car looks awesome!!!
Tom S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
We didnt start off well with the scheduleing , and it was annoying and i was getting pissed but the work looks good
Kate R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/10/2016
I was very impressed from the very start with the professionalism and excellent customer service that I received. Mitch was outstanding in every way. He was very professional, friendly, and explained each process as my car was being repaired. I would definitely recommend service king to anyone who needs it and will also share my satisfaction with my insurance company at liberty mutual. My car looks great! Thank you.
Antoine P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Excellent service.
Scott D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Sean was great! He made a bad situation a great experience. The work performed was top notch.
Kyle P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/9/2016
Service King was fantastic. Couldn't have asked for better service.
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Mitchell is a very helpful and knowledgeable Employee. He is also very pleasant.
Cliff B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Sean V was awesome...kept me informed at to the status of my car and met the deadline of getting it done. I would use Service King again!! Cliff B
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Great service. Work completed was accurate and timely
Mariya L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
The results are good and follow up was prompt.
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
I am very satisfied with your service everybody was very polite I was contacted almost daily on the progress of my truck the work was done great so really good place to have business with
David D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/2/2016
You folks did a great job in updates as well as handling a replacement issue with the headlights. Thanks
Kaliegh S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Mitch was awesome and kept me updated the whole process! Everyone was very helpful and friendly. Will definitely recommend in the future!
Bernadette M.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
I have had the best experience with Service King. Francisco is the best, I will follow him anywhere. Blessings
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
5/29/2016
After $3200+ repairs the driver mirror was never repaired nor did anyone fro Service King call me to ask if I would like to have it fixed. Now I have to go back through the insurance company and have the car in a shop for another week after having the car in the shop for 2+ weeks. Good service is communication with the customer and finishing the job!!
Alejandro D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/29/2016
The car looks as if nothing ever happened to it. Great job.
Hannah T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/28/2016
The girls at the front desk were super friendly and very professional. Mitch was AMAZING. His customer service is unmatched and needs a raise ASAP! I thought this process would be long and draining but it could not have gone smoother or faster thanks to Mitch. Plus, my van looks amazing and now has that new car smell, I will be recommending Mitch and Service King to EVERYONE!
Josselyn H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
5/27/2016
Everyone at Service King was incredibly helpful and responsive. I loved working with Mitch (rockstar) who kept me updated the entire time. I will definitely recommend them and if I ever get rear ended (fingers crossed that I don't!) I'll be bringing my car back here, no questions asked.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/22/2016
Thx mitch
Michelle H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/19/2016
Sean was Great....I couldn't have asked for better!!!
Scott V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Mitch was great! Informed me on what to expect and kept me updated on the work being done. Was very satisfied. Thanks Mitch!
Cw C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
My car looks amazing! Thank you!
Bob H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Francisco was very helpful and handled all aspects of the repair professionally.
Delia G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/15/2016
Pancho and the rest of your staff were very corteous and helpful. My vehicle came back like new!
Loretta G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
The service I received was great! I had a time frame and they worked well within that. The repair is good as new. Thank you
Katharine P.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Great customer service!
Pandora M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
It was the most hassle free, short waiting time I have had. Great service.
Woodrow R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
I am well pleased with the service you have provided would highly recommend your company to others
Edward J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Good service and appreciate the updates as the work progressed. Got the car back and looks like a first class job. Thanks. Ed Jones
Shekiter J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Shawn did an amazing job. My car was completed 2 days!!! I was expecting to wait for a week. Thank you for the speedy service
Jill T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
5/4/2016
Excellent job making my car look new again! Thank you! Very satisfied and will be back soon to have my a/c repaired.
Gladys C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
I loved the updates. But most of all they were able to return my car early than expected. The staff was very nice too!
Francine F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Great job. Very satisfied.
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Francisco and your front office team were great
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Francisco was great. Thanks again!
Patrick D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
3 out of 5
4/26/2016
Waited way long at counter several times because computer too slow or operator clueless.
Jermaine S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/25/2016
Always kept me abreast of latest developments. If any changes were forthcoming, we were always notified so we never felt like we were in the dark. Great job!
Erika N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/24/2016
Everyone at Service King was super personable and knows how to make guests feel welcomed. They made my importance known and took care of my car literally right away. I was consistently updated whenever possible, letting me know exactly where my car's progress was. The final product, as far as I can tell, is perfect. My car looks brand new! I will definitely be recommending SK to my friends and family. A
Allan G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Very satisfied with the work. It was d One ahead of time.
Kristin F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
I vertu much appreciated am the communication. I reveled 9 texts and several phone calls over repair time. Thank you
Diane B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Sean was very conscientious about keeping me informed of the progress in repairing my car. My car was finished two days ahead of schedule! Needless to say, I was pleasantly surprised and I will recommend service Kings to anyone I know
Sukhum C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Good service,keep me up to date.No complaint.Thank you!
Priscilla P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Great experience
Clifton B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Excellent service Always kept informed Treated well
Zhiping Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Great service.
Doreen S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Francisco was great!
David O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Car was repaired great Employees were great thanks
Andrea C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Thanks my car looks great
David M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Perfect experience. Beginning to end. Thank you for making it easy. David B. Marlar
Denise M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/27/2016
Friendly courteous professional communicative helpful Can't say one thing bad. Thank you again
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Francisco Loera was fabulous. He had my car repaired in just 3 business days for about 200 less than I expected. He was knowledgeable, understanding, and informative. I hope I never need to bring my car back, but if I do, I'll definitely ask for Francisco at Service King Chandler.
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
3/23/2016
Only feedback is that with Valet service the person dropping off the car should ensure recipient is familiar with major items on rental, such as push button ignition.
Susan W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
I liked the text messages and phone calls keeping me updated
Raquel L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
I love the text to update feature! It put me at ease. Thank you.
Nickson B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Very well done! Kudos to all. Thank you very much!
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
The car looks practically brand new! They did a phenomenal job and I would recommended them to anyone
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications