Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Derrick G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/6/2018
Outstanding service and result.
Bruce H.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Nathaniel was exceedingly helpful and understanding of the special challenges of Tesla repairs.
Kyle V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/5/2018
Paint does not match OEM color code.
Andrew C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
My service technician was extremely professional and he kept us informed throughout the entire process. I will recommend Service King to all of our friends
Evelyn S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
I really appreciate that you texted me on a regular basis updating me with the status on the repair of my car. Thank you for the great service and care of my car. Evelyn S
David R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Kudos to Nathaniel! Top notch professional!
Patrick G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Quick, great communication, friendly, thorough.
Jehil T.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Julio did a great job. He kept me in the loop and was very responsive.
Alexia P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
They did a good job on my car, sent daily updates, and Julio was really nice and helpful.
Xixi Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
?good service
Jeffrey R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Great job.
Ahmed A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Best service I ever seen
Stephen G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/18/2018
There are many issues with the final fit-up of the bumper, front fender,head lamp assembly, and hood. I would be embarrassed to admit that this passed the final quality check. A used headlight assembly was used for replacement that had rock damage. Reminder....the car you're repairing is a new car with 400 miles on it. Totally unacceptable! The engine bay is coated with dust. This wasn't there prior to the repairs. I need to investigate further, but I dont think the fog lights are mounted properly. They are recessed. They should be mounted flush. The only positive is that the paint work looked good.
Erick S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
I’ve only had my car back for a couple hours but so far the repair looks great. Ashley was also great. She was pleasant, professional and timely. I appreciated the daily updates by text. Thanks!
Elizabeth F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Julio was amazing from when my car was brought in to when I picked it up. He kept me in the loop the whole time and did a quality job on my car repair. Thanks Julio!
Kim J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/14/2018
Received exceptional service with Julio
Ge W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Good service!
J Rodney.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
It was great and timely. Thank you so much
Sandra H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/10/2018
Excellent service. Kept in the loop of progress at all times.
Latisha C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/5/2018
They did a really good job on repairing my car it looks brand new again. They are ok very nice there and are there to help you and answer any questions you have

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications