Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ray S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Working with Julio and,Ashley was a great experience. They provided updates daily and called when they needed to speak about more detailed aspects of the repair. Thi's is the second vehicle that has been repaired by this location and both experiences were great. We will continue to use Service Kig in the future when needed.
Sharon B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Very pleased! Everyone was friendly and helpful! Exceeded my expectations!
Kylee C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/9/2018
I have never had such a great experience with a repair shop. After the car accident, I had no idea what to do or when things were going to get done. Service King, specifically Daniel and Keith, gave me consistent updates, answered my calls, were always available for questions I had, and went above and beyond to make sure customer service was their top priority. I can't thank Service King enough for what they did for me.
Zoltan D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
They did a great job. Delivered what they promise in time good communication too. Thanks
Lana G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
I like that you communicated at every step of the process. I also am very happy with the way the car looked when job was complete.
Bart G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Looks great - satisfied with results
James W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Friendly and professional staff. Daily updates on the percentage of completeness of my truck. Truck Re-work looks awesome. Thanks
Katie B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Julio was great! He kept in contact and answered all of my questions. Between him and the texts I never had to worry about what was going on with my car. Amazing customer service! Thank you!!!
Patrick C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/2/2018
Very professional and finished the work in a matter of days, well before the originally quoted completion date.
Andrew C.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Julio kept me updated constantly and returned my car better than it was received. Thanks Julio
James B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Julio Callejas just completed the 3rd repair job for my vehicles. He is extremely knowledgeable, professional, efficient and responsive. He kept me well informed at every step of the repair process. He is a great asset to your organization.
Sonia V.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
I appreciated the updates over my phone and easy drop off of rental at Service King
Colleen B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/30/2018
I especially appreciated the gal at the front desk. She understood my situation and took care of me and made me feel valued. She was amazing and I wish I knew her name. She was there for both drop off and pick up. Please let her know how valuable she is like she did for me.
Robert .
Vehicle Make : Tesla
1 out of 5
5/27/2018
Service King was first class. Tesla, however, was unforgivably slow in getting parts for repair
Rudy T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
You guys are great communicators. I appreciate such service
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Julio was fantastic to deal with. He was very informative and contacted me many times about the progress of my car through text and phone calls. I appreciated his care and thoughtfulness to keep me informed. Picking up the car was so easy and it looked like New. Driving it seems like it did before the accident so I feel good about the repairs being done perfectly. Thank all the talented and meticulous mechanics that worked on my car. Thank you for returning my car in **** excellent condition. Pam Woolf
Paul K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Tyler kept me well informed of progress, did a couple extra things to help the vehicles’s overall appearance, and work was completed in less time than originally expected.
Donna W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Everyone was very nice and super helpful, my service advisor Nathanial was up on everything explained each process to me I was very pleased
Gino M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
5/19/2018
Until the tire is replaced, then I will be totally satisfied. Good job all in all though!
Peter B.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
4 out of 5
5/18/2018
Julio is great! He is very good at communicating with and understanding the customer’s needs, surveying and diagnosing any problems, and planning out and scheduling a solution. Also, he delivers on his time and cost estimates. This is everything a customer needs. He’s a pleasure to work with and a great asset to Service King!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications