Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Luanne L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Excellent communication. Phillip kept me updated on everything that was being repaired on my truck. Excellent job on the repairs also.
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
The service I received was superb! Thanks for everything.
Bryan L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/7/2017
Incredible service from the beginning to end! Keith was great to work with, he was very professional and was keeping us up to speed with progress on a daily basis! Our vehicle was completed ahead of schedule, the fit and finish of the work looks great, thank you to the technician who did the repairs! The receptionist is also a huge asset to your company, she was so polite and sincere! Also when our Jeep was returned to us, the cleanliness and detail job was awesome! Thank you again to your staff! Bryan and Amy Lamer ****-****-xxxx
Eileen H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Phil worked with me and was excellent! He kept me updated on the progress of my repairs and was very professional. Thank you Phil!
David M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Speedy service
Stacy P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
thnk u 4 the constant up datez luv my car lookz better than new thank you staff 4 being courteouz & knowledge-able
Khiet N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
The service is very good. Thank you very much
Janice A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Everything was awesome, great service and work.
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Julio was amazing,the experience was awesome. Service was on point. Will recommend to everyone. 10's all across the board. Thank you, Julio
Dianne P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/21/2017
You did what you said you'd do. Good job.
Vinay A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Julio at chsndler location is just awesome. Very professional, courteous and explains everything in detail to satisfaction. Very prompt with follow ups and updates. Thanks.
Paul D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Awesome job keeping us updated on the process, and amazing body work for the repair. Thank you!!
Robert N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/14/2017
The staff, repair and timely Ness were all rated a 10. The car has an overwhelming chemical smell like acetone. I am worried for long term bad affects. I have open windows and set ac to circulate outside air. You shop should not allow that to happen. Ever.
Julie A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/14/2017
Everyone is awesome! 5 stars all the way! ??????????
Lori M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/12/2017
Julio was fantastic. Very kind. Explained everything well. Even drove my car to my house. That's why I always go to serviceking on chandler...best service ever! And car is gorgeous. Thank you!
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
None so far.
Suzan S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/3/2017
Detailing sucked. Missed glue from replaced glass. Did not remove sticker from glass. Tape residue also. Damaged decales not replaced. Decale repkaced is coming loose. Metallic paint on back of mirror, front fender and top of doors
Catherine K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/3/2017
Friendly fast quality service.
Glenn E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
First class customer service I really appreciate the way Michael Williamson and other staff went above and beyond to get me in and complete the work needed
Michaelkellie F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Everything was great with Service King from the moment we dropped the car off. Our service advisor kept us well informed, and the texts we received each day were very helpful. They even finished before the expected end date. We'll definitely be using Service King again.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications