Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 424 Reviews
4 stars 71 Reviews
3 stars 10 Reviews
2 stars 8 Reviews
1 star 23 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Anthony A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Between the speedy, thorough repair job, the great service, and the great communication, you guys definitely put the "King" in Service King. Thanks for taking good care of my car!
Israel V.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
6/18/2017
My lights are not working properly. Dashboard warming lights are activating. It feels like my wheels are out of balance, truck is vibrating.
Manuel D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
6/17/2017
Kicking **** :-)
Sylvia T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Customer service was excellent! Julio Callejas went above and beyond to explain every detail and every step! Very happy with the service I recieved, work was excellent! Very happy customer here! I already referred another customer to Service king! Thank you'
Jeanne F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Service King employees were friendly and professional. I am very happy with the results of my van.- chin
Dana W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Everything went great
Rex W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
6/15/2017
Many issues: rear window gasket buckled in several areas, rear hatch gasket drooping down, front chrome grill insert not secured and sticking out, rear bumper cover not aligned and is gapping in one area, and more.....
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/11/2017
Fantastic communication. Extremely fast results. Very satisfied and happy to refer future business.
Charles L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
All good no problems and very nice to deal with professional thanks you very much
John S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Looks Great
Edward .
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Julio was my service man, very thorough and polite. Send me a text to keep me updated on my car. Thank you Julio . Excellent attention and service to detail. Sincerely Judy ****
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/7/2017
Car looks better than it did when I brought it in. The service was above and beyond!
Maria P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Good service, good work, thank you.
Robert .
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
6/3/2017
Julio and the entire team was amazing. My truck looks as though it just came out of the showroom. I had just made my final payment 3 weeks prior to the accident and was scared the repairs were going to cost more than the value of the truck. Being a two parent two job family, we couldn't afford another few years of vehicle payments. We can't express enough our gratitude to Service King and their wonderful team for what they've done for our family.
Kristy K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Fast and friendly service
Julie M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
The entire experience from start to finish was excellent. Your staff were friendly, efficient, and professional. I would recommend your service to any of my friends.
Steven N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
5/27/2017
The driver side door is raddling when shut. After receiving the vehicle it was dirty from some type of glue attached.
Dave Z.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Great job. Thank you!
Oscar P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Excellent service, communication was excellent, best auto repair experience ever.
Ashor L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
It was an excellent service
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications