Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sam R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/22/2019
Friendly people, answered all my questions I would gladly come back if necessary. But I hope not. I will probably just to start stop by just to say hello
Susan N.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/20/2019
Great service!
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
5/18/2019
I think the brakes need adjusting ot something. There is a loud squealing noise coming from the drivers side rear end. Sounds like brakes maybe.
Mike M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2019
Great job! Finished early and looks new
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/9/2019
Great work , done ahead of schedule , thanks
Ruby M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/7/2019
This is the 2 nd time I've used Service King for repairs from an accident. Wouldn't take my car any other place. GREAT JOB SERVICE KING!!!
Denise R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/3/2019
This was the second time I've used Service Kings. The first time I was satisfied and the second even more so. Everyone there was very friendly and worked with me. I would recommend to anyone.
Catherine S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/3/2019
Perfection!! Everyone at the facility was very nice. The updates I received were above and beyond. Thank you
Harry H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/27/2019
I really appreciated the way I was kept up to date on status of my vehicle.
Travis H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
1 out of 5
4/24/2019
It was just ok. I don’t need a call back.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/19/2019
I want to Thank Julio, Dawn, and everyone at Service King, they did an outstanding job on fixing my truck. Thank you
Jeff C.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
4 out of 5
4/19/2019
Ashley was great to work with. After ick up there was a slight computer problem on the car and she was very open to getting the car back in to look at. She had it looked at as soon as I could bring it by and they found the problem as it was a sensor not fully plugged in and fixed it right away.
Samuel D.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
4/18/2019
Ms. Ashley Orr was very professional and informative. Ms. Orr kept me informed and assured me that my vehicle would be available for on or before the proposed date of delivery. I am very grateful for her and her team.
Alfred D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/17/2019
Thanks for the fast friendly service.
Edward O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/9/2019
I am completely satisfied with the service I received. My son worked for a large insurance company and recommended Service King. Now I see why he did
Patti S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/5/2019
Great job and customer service! Keep up the good work!
Vicky S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/5/2019
I appreciate the way I was treated and the clear information given. Excellent customer service!
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
3/30/2019
Keith, Ashley, and Dawn were all awesome! Extremely pleasant people who seemed completely genuine about wanting to help. I really appreciate that Dawn helped me get to Enterprise even though my insurance claim agent forgot to set the appointment. I also really appreciate how communicative Ashley was. She made sure I got my car as soon as possible and waa thorough with seeing the repairs through. Thanks everyone!
Deana F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/29/2019
The car was finished one day early and looks brand new. I was kept informed the whole time. The two girls at the front counter were absolutely amazing we felt like friends by the time I picked up my car. Everybody there went above and beyond. This was such an easy no hassle Car Repair thank you so much I will happily recommend you to everyone I know. Service King is the best!
**** O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/28/2019
I'm very happy with the service from service king the repairs word excellent on the car and I especially we appreciate the young lady who brought me Back to service king when I didn't have right thank you very much

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications