Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dale G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/18/2018
Fantastic job!
Morganne L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/27/2018
The plastic on the undercarriage wasn’t replaced and it was damaged in the accident and is still hanging
Roger W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Very good service - thank you!
Ruby N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/23/2018
I was happy Nathaniel worked on my vehicle. He kept my posted and was very nice to work with!
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
1 out of 5
7/22/2018
A tire should have been rellaced and wasn't. The front end still vibrates and the car now pulls to the right. Someone drove the car 25 miles and adjusted the seats. Ashley did great at communications, but im not happy with the finished product.
Rosemarie C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Amazing job very satisfied I’m very happy we got you
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
What can I say you guys did a great job. Julio kept me informed, and you got it back to me 3 days early. Thanks Tom Ward
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
10/10 excellent service all around
Dieter P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/8/2018
Very friendly and professional service
John W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/8/2018
Julio was wonderful and kept us informed he is a valuable asset to service king
Jerold H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/2/2018
The paint job was fantastic. And Julio did a great job of serving us.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Julio Callejas did a great job informing me of the estimated work to be done, status of the vehicle during repairs and final pickup. Great customer service.
Jordan B.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
4 out of 5
6/29/2018
Car was fixed quicker than promised.
Linda F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Great customer service and great job!
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Great people great service on time can’t say anymore
Julia M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
6/23/2018
Julio went above and beyond on the maintenance of my car! I never expected to come back to the entire car washed, detailed on the inside, and the tail lights were better than they had been in years. I left feeling like I had a new car. He was great through the whole process, kept me in the loop, and even offered service in the future if I have any other issues. Thank you Julio, I couldn’t be happier????
Alma H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
I liked that they stayed in contact with me to let me know what was happening with my car.
Randolfmelanie B.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Our advisors Daniel and Julio were beyond compare in their willingness to keep us informed and explain the process to us. Made all the difference in the world to us. We are very satisfied. Thank you Service King Team!
Sean O.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Julio and Daniel are awesome! Thank you for everything! Great collision repairs and fantastic service! Thank you!
William S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
6/20/2018
Keith was an excellent communicator and kept my family and I up to date through the whole process. We did have delays, outside the control of Service King, but it was manageable by the way of Keith and the staff.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications