Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 455 Reviews
4 stars 67 Reviews
3 stars 8 Reviews
2 stars 15 Reviews
1 star 37 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Linda L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
Everyone was very helpful and polite. That is appreciated
Anna J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
12/9/2016
Service king was great-- but it did take longer than I expected to get the rental car.
Lisa P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Great service and communication.
Kalah M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Very attentive staff and Bill kept me updated consistently! I'm so very pleased with my experience at Service King!
Lisa W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Bill was awesome he kept me informed and gave me all the details about the service about my vehicle. Very professional!
Mary Ann.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Excellent communication and professionalism byMarco Sierra
Lachrista J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
12/5/2016
Worst experience ever. Thanks but never again.
Bruce J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Great service.
Mark A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Ref: 0433848447 Location: Mansfield, TX Rep: James **** Overall, service at this location was outstanding. Mr. **** was very professional throughout the entire process. He kept me informed everyday via txt/email. When I would call him there was not phone tag. He would pick up the phone. He did an OUTSTANDING job.
Erin B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
The updates about my car were awesome, I never had to wonder when it was going to be finished
Rikki T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Everything was perfect. Thank you
Travis P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Marco was great. He kept me updated on the progress and he was very helpful throughout the repair of my vehicle.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Outstanding service and customer care. Todd Scott was an amazing service manager. Vehicle was complete as promised. Was keep informed throughout the entire process.
David D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
The professionalism and courtesy from the staff and Michael **** was incredible. I appreciate the great job they did on my car. I was always kept in the loop on everything happening with my car and I appreciate that.
Marcia S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
I appreciated the daily texts that let me know the status of my repair.
Gayle T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Marco was awesome at keeping me informed. The ladies at the front desk were very helpful and pleasant despite being very busy! Thank you!
Carey S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/21/2016
Awesome!!!
Nicholas K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Marco was great at keeping me posted through the entire process. Parts came in ahead of schedule and my car was done 5 days before the original deadline. I'd highly recommend you all to anyone else in the same situation.
John L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
11/19/2016
The worst experience I have ever had in dealing with a body shop, James **** the advisor lied about work and parts for my vehicle. The general shop manager blamed me for delays even though the service advisor would tell me something completely condradictory. The work done to the vehicle was absolute terrible and body panels didn't line up, the gaps were different on each side of the vehicle, a tire was never put on like I was told and because of that I had a blow out on the highway 20 Minutes after leaving the shop, interior parts were incorrectly installed. Overall it was a horrible experience with the completion date changing multiple times, being lied to, and the overall quality of the work. I plan on telling everyone I know to completely avoid service king for any work on their vehicles because of this experience
Andrea L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
The communication was great through all parts of the repair.
Leslie M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Excellent customer service, and very quick!
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
I personally liked that I got a text daily especially saying my car was 52% done gave a chuckle
Lori S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Marco was excellent
Jesse Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
The customer service people at the front desk were friendly and helpful. Andrew was efficient and thorough in explaining the process from start to finish. Job was completed two days ahead of schedule. Wonderful service but hopefully I won't have a need to have another car repaired.
Tessa T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
I have no complaints about the work that was fone to my vehicle.
Jackie B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
The man inworked with, I think his name was David or Daniel, was very good. I give him a 10 rating
Lisa D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Quality of the repairs is exceptional Customer Service is top of the line The textmessage updates and phone calls we timely, informative and much appreciated. Mike **** was awesome. Repairs were time in a timely manner - 14 days is remarkable!!
Paul D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Everyone st Service King was extremely friendly, accommodating, and professional. My agent was Michael. I could tell it was very important to him to do a top rate paint and repair job on my BMW. He and his crew are top-notch pros who are detailed oriented. They weren't happy until I was happy! I will definitely use Service King in the future. I highly recommend them. 5 star establishment!!!!!
Malia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Todd was awesome
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Great job thanks
Johathan M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/10/2016
I had to bring my Jeep in to correct some repair work that was not taken care of properly by another insurance company recommended shop. James was my service advisor, and was extremely helpful and took care of everything in less time than I expected. Very professional. And I am extremely satisfied. If I need repair in the future, I'll go to Service King in the first place!
Andrena W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Great Service! Professional, fast and friendly!!!
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Bill did a outstanding job. A 10 all the way.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Thank you!
Tera R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Good job
Katrina C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Great service!
Jasmine C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
James was awesome from start to finish. I was extremely pleased with his customer service and communication with me through this ordeal. Will recommend this location!
Stephen H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
We were very thrilled that the car was completed before expected.
Rhonda E.
Vehicle Make : Buick
3 out of 5
11/4/2016
As long as I am not charged for gas, I am happy. Because I left more gas than was in the rental. I won't know until my deposit is refunded. But, yes, I am telling others how nice me & my car were treated.
Arthur H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
I appreciate the fact that I get text message letting me know what was going on with my vehicle .
Fujiruselocris A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Excellent job
Angela D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
Great work thanks a million will continue using you
Elizabeth P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Satisfied Roth customer service and updates.
Dennis R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Michael **** at the Mansfield Texas Location was excellent and very Professional to work with.
Marlana G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Everyone was amazing from beginning to end!!!!!!!
Ramiro J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Excellent service and staff, Michael was Great and worked with me to keep me informed every step of the way.
Basil D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
10/27/2016
I was totally satisfied with the work and especially the Customer service Rep. he kept me totally informed All the way through. ????
Brandon S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
I had a fantastic experience. James was very helpful and answered everything. I will recommend service king in mansfield to my friends/family.
Chelsey T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Todd Scott took care of my car. He was super nice and very professional. He made sure to keep me updated about the status of my repair, and my car was fixed before the estimated date and looked brand new! Can't get any better than that ????
Gary J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
They were quick friendly & efficient
Jean M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
James was Awesome! He continual kept me updated. He did an excellent job doing the body repair and paint on my Lexus. I am completely satisfied. Also the entire staff was great Thank You, Jeannie
Karla H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
This was our first repair with you and it was great! I really liked the daily emails about the progress of our repair. The completed work looks beautiful and I won't hesitate to recommend you! Thank you again!
Laura P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Service was excellent. Car was done before the estimated time. Marcos did a great job keeping me informed on the progress. If I ever need (hopefully never) to any work done on my car, I will happily bring it back here.
American T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
James took great care of me always keeping in touch and always available if I had questions.
Stacie T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
I loved the updates via text. Marco was professional, kind and helpful. I will return to do business with Service King again and will eagerly tell my family and friends.
Dana P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Thank you Daniel for all your help.
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
I appreciate the timeliness of the repair. The staff that I interacted with were all very courteous and polite.
Kara B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Took very good care of my car while it was in the shop. They were able to fish in a timely manner and my van looks great????????
Douglas W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
I was pleased to receive texts on the status of my repairs.
Tristan B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
10/16/2016
The truck still had two dents and they did not paint the inside of the bed where they had to weld something so it's starting to rust and now my custom wheels are missing a center cap when it was on the wheel when the tow truck took my truck to your repair center. I did not take my truck today because it was unacceptable. I'm very disappointed
Nellie L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/16/2016
I'm very much please with the work that was done and my car was care for properly, was no notice of added damages and no added mileage on my car I'm very satisfied
Jacob M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Great service from front desk to my main point of contact. Thanks and the Buick looks great.
Becky D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
From beginning to end, a great experience. Daniel is second to none in his professionalism. He stayed in constant communication with me on developments & progress. My truck looks very nice...great job! I will highly recommend your shop to anyone who needs a recommendation & do so confidently. Thank you very much! Becky D
Marcus W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
James **** was exemplary! Excellent service!
Jeff S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
10/14/2016
I have had several repairs with Service King, the staff is always helpful and pleasant to deal with. I have never had any issues with repairs that hasn't been resolved. Thank you for your service!
Chris L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Service king kept me updated with the repairs to my car and called me with any issues. I was very satisfied with service given.
Bobby D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Job well done, great updates and good customer service
Jane R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
The daily updates were appreciated but the updates from my service manager Marco were more helpful as far as tracking the actual progress of the repair. Great job!
Ray C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
The insurance Travelers insurance should come take lessons from you regarding promptness and taking care of customers.
William D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
I felt I was very well taken care of. On a scale of 1 to 10 I rate it 11.
Frances F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
10/11/2016
My car was not ready when I was told to pick it up. There were minor problems with the paint job. I left the car and hope it will be ready tomorrow.
Christina S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Todd was fantastic!!
Aaron V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Car looks great inside and out--feels like a new car. Great job!
Ingrid G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Excellent service all around
William R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Great service, would trust them to service my vehicle any day. I appreciate their hardwork and dedication.
Casey P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/6/2016
I still do not have my vehicle.
Srichand J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Daniel was great to work with. He was accessible when needed and explained everything he was doing. Thank you.
Stacy G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/6/2016
Super satisfied with the service. Andrew was great at keeping me updated on the progress with my vehicle. Ava was great at the front desk and with phone calls and helping me with car rental information. She even called the gentlemen whom had the rental that I left my garage door opener in for me. They were great!! Thank You Stacy G
Sandee V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
All updates were communicated timely. They fixed everything wonderfully and it wasn't a horribly long time. Everyone was very nice. Answered all my questions. I never felt like a bother. It was great.
Amber L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/5/2016
My car was fixed in a timely manner. I really appreciated the texts updating me re: the status of my car repair!!! Thank you!!
Lyla P.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
Great and friendliest service! Thank you so much for helping this stressful process go a little easier because you were on top of every step!
Melinda T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
We were very pleased with our service from beginning till end. We received updates often and knew exactly what stage the car was in. We were given texts as well as personal calls. The car looks great! The work was done right away and they got it back to us before the weekend. We were more than satisfied with all aspects of this experience. Thank you!
Kimberly B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Great customer service
Patty G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/30/2016
The repair work was fine, but it kept taking longer and longer....firat it took weeks to just be able to turn it in, and then 4 weeks for repairs. Occasionally I had to check in for an update. I guess I should've used the online tracking, then maybe I wouldn't have been feeling sorta in the dark as to when the repair job would be completed.
Christi W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Associates were helpful and repairs done in a timely manner. Great experience all the way around!
Rodney R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
I was updated daily on the actually received my car back a day early than expected & the job was well done. I am very satisfied THANK YOU.
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/28/2016
MICHEAL, VADA, and the YOUNG LADY AT FRONT DESK ( I'm sorry I can't Recall her Name) ARE FABULOUS!!! SHOUT OUT TO THE TECHS WHO WORKED ON MY F150 FX4 AS WELL !! YA'll ARE ALL GREAT AT MANSFIELD SERVICE KING!!! Kuddos To ya'll !!!! P.S. IF ANYONE WHO IS READING THIS HAS THE AUTHORITY TO GIVE THE ABOVE PERSONS A RAISE, I REQUEST THAT THEY DESERVE IT.. Customer Service Is BEYOND 5 PLUS STARS... THANK YOU AGAIN TO THE STAFF AT MANSFIELD SERVICE KING, Michelle Perry-Morris 9/28/2016. ****-****-xxxx
Ricky F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Good job
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Marco my Rep at service king did a great job. Everyone went above and behind. We even got a vehicle a day early. Great service!!!!
Kenneth P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/27/2016
Not only does the work appear unnoticeable, but they cleaned my car. Major extra points!
Jason J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/25/2016
The repair and services were excellent. The communication was great. The only problem I had was with the drop-off of my car. I had a 7:00 appointment, but the desk personnel did not arrive until 7:15, the person who I needed to work with did not arrive until 7:25, and Enterprise did not get there until 7:45. I set an early appointment so I so could get to work at 8:00, and I was the only one who got there on time. It took an hour to drop my car off and get a rent car, and I was the first customer in the door. After that, however, servixe was excellent, and the text messages were great. Fast work, and an excellent job on fixing the car.
Shillem P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
I really appreciated Marco and his staff for keeping me updated as my car was serviced... All my questions/concerns were answered.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Very good service
Preston P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/23/2016
Todd had great customer service. Would be back if necessary.
Pamela A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Bill Nix was very professional and great to work with. He kept me informed along te way. Thanks Pamela A
Sarah C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
9/22/2016
I was satisfied with the repair, but there were Knicks that I didn't recognized, on other parts of the car.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
9/22/2016
Once my expected completion date for my repairs had passed, the updates were seldom or non existent. Also there was not a new expected completion date provided.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
James took extra care of me. Thanks.
Matthew N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
9/19/2016
Everything came out great and kept me well updated and answered any and all question I had. Only thing is somehow a dent and paint chip appeared on my driver door which y'all agreed to fix but I think it came from the second shop y'all sent my truck to and possibly opened the door while the truck was on the lift. But over all very happy with using service king for the second time this year on my truck.
Kathy W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/17/2016
James was very informative and communicative! We sppreciated Service King's interest in our satisfaction.
Taylor S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/17/2016
As I mentioned on anothere survey about the experience, James **** was a true service professional who took care of me every step of the way. He even picked up the slack when Allstate was trying to hang me out to dry numerous times. Then when my car was ready on 9/15 he stayed late to ensure that I got my car back that day. Being a customer service professional, I recognize that that level of above and beyond performance is deserving of corporate commendations at the very least. My hats off to James and the entirety of Service Kings #26 for a superb job well done, especially the petite Latina woman that was my first point of contact and, again, James **** for his stellar customer service.
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Fast reliable service, Andrew was fantastic with communicating my repair status. The car looks brand new, repair work was a "10" highly recommend Service King to my friends and family.
Hoang L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
I enjoyed to work with adjuster Marco and staff. I would give reference to my friends to have the cars repair at Service King. Hoang L
Greg J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Michael did a great job coordinating getting my car back on the road. Service King has my business !
William F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Mr James **** was a professional and outstanding representative to deal with.
Vici M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
so far everything has been great. James has done a very good job keeping me informed and my car was done EARLY. thank you
Erma C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Great service, good follow up and customer service and great work. I will Highly recommend to friends.
Sydney C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Todd was great at service King mansfield!
Monica J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Daniel was absolutely the best service guy that I had the pleasure of working with. He kept me updated every Tuesday & Thursday throughout the entire process. His personality was warm and caring. I couldn't have had a more better experience, thanks to him.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Your team was really great. Always courteous and informative. They did a good job as quick as I could ask. I would tell anyone to use u.
Fran K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Marco kept me informed during the entire process. He made to complete all of my repairs and went the extra mile to make sure I was happy. My car looked clean and beautiful! Thank you!
Deborah S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Excellent customer service. Love having insurance & car rental all nder one roof with Service King.
Todd M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Very professional service from checking to checkout. Repairs were completed ahead of schedule. Marco was great communicating the entire process.
George J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/8/2016
James was great, Our car turned out perfect. From walking in the front door, checking in, service done on schedule! Communication was outstanding. I would use Service King again, recommend Your service to others. Thanks again for the wonderful service.
Deborah H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
I was very impressed with the five star service. Todd kept me updated every step of the way!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/4/2016
Great job good service
Kelley W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/4/2016
excellent service from my service man James
Rosemary W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Marco and the team finished the job ahead of schedule. The repairs look perfect. everyone was courteous and professional. We couldnt be happier. Thank you for making the experience a good one.
Kerri C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/3/2016
I appreciate being kept informed about the progress of my vehicle. When I picked up my car, there had been a little rain and they made sure I drove off in a clean vehicle.
Phillip B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
The whole experience was great. The customer service was superb. I will definitely recommend you to all my family and friends. Thanks for a job well done.
Chandra O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
My experience with service King has been great!! Thank you!!
Bernard S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Marco my service advisor was excellent.. He kept me up informed of the progress of the repairs including the details of communication with my insurance company.. He was on point in every aspect of my service experience
Bill B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
James was very courteous, helpful, and came through with everything he promised. Thanks for such a great experience.
Ray E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/1/2016
Not Happy...Quality very poor...they didn't clean my car...very dissappointed..
Jeffrey T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/29/2016
Todd did a great job handling my car it looks like new and finished ahead of schedule. Thanks Jeff ****/Mansfield, Texas
Valerie G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/26/2016
The one item that was not to my standards was the estimate. James **** gave me an estimate that was way off by over $300.00. Marco was wonderful. Kept me informed on the repairs etc. Great person to work with.
Marcus C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Excellent service and professionalism by Marco as usual.
Mohamed H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Marco was very cordial and helpful. Great customer service.
Robin R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Very friendly polite custom caring pepile Thanks so very much.
Dale T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Awesome paint job and bodywork! Mechanical work looked great and detailed. Thank you guys????
Evelyn W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
This was my second experience with Service King, Mansfield. As of right now, I would not take my vehicle to anyone else. The courtesy and workmanship far excels any I have experienced with past work. Thank you very much and hoodies to Mike **** for his excellent service.
Nguyet D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
I'm loyalty customer of Service King. I always trust your works. Thanks again.
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Marco was such a pleasure to work with. He explained things to us in detail and went above and beyond to make sure we were taken care of and update us on the status of our car. I would highly recommend working with Marco!
David R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/22/2016
constant updates.
Mallory B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
James was wonderful! He was very responsive to every question I had every step of the way.
Kathleen J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Scott was awesome
James G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
I am very appreciative as to how Service King (Marco) texted me several times a day to give me updates on the condition of the repairs. I will, without doubt, recommend Service King to friends and family.
Julian A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
The service was and the car looks great!!!
Imad A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
James was very details and kept me informed of he progress on my truck. Another great experience. Thanks !!
Curtis W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/16/2016
I'm speechless! Best service ever
Mary Ann.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Your company was very.professional and gave me excellent service
Odellbarbara B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
mr. James at Service King in Mansfield was awesome I want to thank you for the wonderful service
Christopher G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
James was very helpful and professional throughout the entire repair process.
Tomeka B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/13/2016
I would like to say that Mansfield was not my choice location and after reading the reviews I really thought I made the wrong choice. However.after walking into your establishment the service that I received was totally opposite from the reviews that I had read. I was greeted with customer focus and satisfaction. James **** was awesome his response was accurate and the complete process is what I expected from Service King. This location totally meet my standards and I thank you kindly for the professional service that I received and my car looks new all over again.
Oren J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Todd was really nice and got my car in for service a lot sooner than expected. He also kept me updated with the progress of my car while at Service King!! Also, there was a very quick turn around. My car looked amazing, like the 1st day I purchased it. Thank you Service King for your awesome service!!!!
Tamara E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
James **** and the team at Mansfield were awesome. Finished Two days before it was scheduled to be done. Thank you
Doyle E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
I never had to call and ask the status of my truck. The updates were really appreciated. Thank you Michael.
Louise H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Great service!
Nathaniel H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/2/2016
Service was a 10 on all accounts. You should tell the person programming your automated emails that automobiles do not have a motions. They cannot be happy or sad. You're responding
Monica S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
James was very informative and communicated effectively!
Donna W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Service king kept me informed daily. The workmanship was excellent. And I would like you to know I would recommend you to friends
Hollan F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
7/30/2016
Vehicle. Been there 5 weeks still not done. Previous repair there fell off. Very disappointed
Elbert H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Michael **** was the Service Advisor that was assigned to our vehicle, he was very nice and kept us informed on there progress. We were very pleased!
Jessica W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/30/2016
The car looks beautiful and so far drives like nothing happened. Thank you very much and if I do need anything I will let you know. Thanks!
Brittany S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Great service! And awesome job done on my car! Thanks so much!
Victor R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
I am completely satisfied my Repair team and representative went above and beyond to make sure my vehicle was at it's best when return to me. it is truly a job well done
Amanda P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/27/2016
It took 5 days to fix a rear bumper after scheduling 3 weeks in advance. I was charged $80 for a paint job and brought it home to find a sizable scratch in the repair area. I will never take a vehicle to your store again and make every effort to to alert others to completely avoid your establishment if they indicate a need for collision repair. Incompetent is a starting point, indifferent to the customer is a theme. I've never criticized a business until this experience.
Nicole P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/25/2016
Everything was great. Especially love the constant communication and updates.
Kevin K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
Todd Scott was great to work with. He always kept us informed about the status of our truck. He was very friendly and very professional.
Amy B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
Great customer service, very convenient, love the service repair updates via text. James was super! Thanks for fixing my car!
Lonnie R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
7/24/2016
Steering vibrates and there is a hard pull to the right. Not sure repairing wheel and using salvaged parts was right way to go. Marco an Ms.Vada are very helpful and really nice.
Casey C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
Daniel Deleon did a great job keeping me updated. I like the text updates.
Charnika W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
7/24/2016
I'm was beyond impressed with The customer service I received, whoever does the hiring for this location needs a bonus!! The older lady in the front was very nice, but MICHAEL ****, oh my gosh, he's the best ever, I've never had a customer service experience like the one with him, I can't say enough nice things about him, he went above and beyond!! He's a 10 10 10!! TEN!!
Kimberly O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/23/2016
My experience with Service King was exceptional! From the very start Marco a expert team member was very knowledgable and professional, he provided continuous updates and information regarding my car repair. His helped me from the very beginning to understand the process, what steps and how Service King will start my car repair and fix the damage. What a relief to know he understands professionally and my concerns. My repair was completed within just a few days, completely unexpected, it was great! Thanks so much Marco & Service King Mansfield,TX!
William R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
7/23/2016
The service guy James was very professional but when I told him on the estimate it included painting the mirror he only had it touched up and it looked like crap. The repair guys that worked on my car when they put the bottom trim piece back on which had to be removed to remove the damaged part. They ended up scratching and chipping the paint all along the bottom side of the door and quarter panels on both ends. Then tried to insinuate the damage was already there which James quickly corrected him and said it was not. Service Manager was called out and he quickly gave direction to have the car brought back, the parts painted and also paint the mirror that wasn't done the first time.
Glenda T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
The staff was pleasant as usual. The completion time quoted was met. And I'm very satisfied with the repairs.
Sheryl B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Marco was great - continually communicated with us regarding the progress on repairs, was professional, courteous & very easy to deal with.
Dana B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Marco kept me informed on every step of the repair and he exceeded my expectations by having my car ready a day earlier than planned.
Paige B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/18/2016
Everyone went above and beyond to make sure I was happy. Thanks for all you do.
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
wonderful customers service, keep me informed with everything from start to finish, l would recommend service king to everyone l know.my car looks New all over again.
Barbara P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/15/2016
Super easy process. Clean vehicle and scratches and dings are all gone!
Deborah R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Great customer service from start to finish. I liked the text updates and the phone calls to keep me updated on the progress of the repairs. The repairs were awesome! Would definitely recommend Service King to friends and family!
Micah O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/14/2016
Everyone was wonderful. James kept us up to date on day by day things going on with the car. When it was ready for pickup he offered to help get my car seats out of the rental and into the my car. Very great service.
Nathan T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Great Job
Sydney T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/10/2016
Car looks great! Cant even tell it was ever damaged! And it was done quick too!
Larry A.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Your staff truly over delivered outstanding service & updates
Kristina G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Macro was awesome. He texted me the whole experience as to what was happening with my car. I truly appreciated it.
Jr L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Every one was very nice and they kept me updated through every process and completed the repairs in a timely fashion
Debi M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Micheal was excellent. I give him a twenty on a scale of 1-10
David M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Marco kept me up to date via text message and phone calls!the team was very professional! Thank You for the excellent service and job that you did on my Ford150. I'm very pleased with your work.
Justin B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/2/2016
I sincerely enjoyed having daily communication with my service advisor. It's not everyday that you get customer service giving you play by play repair updates. It definitely went a long way with me not having to wonder what was happening with my truck. The repairs look great and my truck is back to new. Thanks guys!
Demarco M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
7/2/2016
We are currently missing the spare tire that was in the back.
Junnie D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Very informative!
Sharon W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Todd Scott was an awesome Service Advisor and a pleasure to work with. He was very informative and did an excellent job communicating with me about my vehicle repairs.
Marinette A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Thanks Todd.
Travis B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Excellent teamwork and customer service
Gobran G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
People there are very friendly, helpful and doing their best to give you best service and keep following and updating me with everything, it is nice experience.
Soniabrandon M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Great job
Antranette D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Everyone was very courteous & kept me informed on my repairs & when the repairs would be complete.
Kiesha P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Best service I have had in a long time
Lauren S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/26/2016
My carvwas re painted the wrong color
Pete G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Great service from Marco!! My car was finished way quicker than I ever expected and I was kept updated every step of the way.
Cynthia A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
6/25/2016
As far as bill the guy I was speaking with he was very professional as to keep me up dated . I thought it took to long . Every time I got a call it was something else and more time . The money spent on my truck was 13,000 thousand and I was told it was ready I did not make it to the corner the seatbelt did not work the break system was bad . I can't put the blame on bill but more on the craftsmen ship of the men . After having my truck close to 2 months very disappointed with the out come . I hope I don't have to go back again and again . Bill did help out with my deducible . Like I said to me it is very poor craftminship . I hope to get this ressolved .
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Thank you Mike for making my car look fantastic.
Daniela C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Awesome job!!
Danny S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Trouble free
Chrystal J.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Bill was very professional and kept me updated on everything that was going on with my vehicle. He is awesome! I really appreciate the service he gave.
Karen N.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Mario is a fantastic advisor. He kept me updated from day one. He was prompt to attending to my car although I wad extremely late for my appointment.
Kaylei W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Awesome communication thanks Todd!
Armando D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Good job. Very pleased with the outcome.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications