Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Donald R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
6/9/2018
Before I was given a place by Liberty Mutual to take my car for repairs I was thinking about taking it to a cadillac dealership foe repairs. I am glad I did not. Carmen and Roland could not have been nicer. I have some problems walking and both Carmen and Roland catered to my needs. These two bring customer service to a higher level.
Dolores C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/9/2018
Service king you do a Nice job
Samly V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Very good
Andres S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Nice work !!!!
Anna S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
I was very pleased with the work done on my Traverse. My amazing GEICO ARX rep and service technician were polite and took care of my baby.
Lisa E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Carlos in Grand Prairie and Brian in Mansfield were great in walking me thru this stressful process
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Josh Lee was extremely informative, courteous and communicated often. Work was great. Thank you!
Alicia T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
6/5/2018
Communication wasn't the best.
Hiroshan D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Bill was great
Sean B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/4/2018
Brian was excellent in helping us out with this matter. He kept us informed and was very attentive to our questions and concerns. He made the process very easy for us. He explained everything well and was very knowledgeable about the repairs and took the time to go through a walk around of our vehicle to answer any questions we had. Thank you.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Your guys did a great job can not believe that it looks like New thanks
Steve E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/27/2018
Fast and efficient.
Larry G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/27/2018
Brett was extremely helpful and had my truck in and out. It looked as if nothing ever happened.
Pablo U.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Great service. I liked the updates. Daniel Elliot is very professional and great guy. I will come back anytime.
Harold B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Everything handled professionally
Catherine S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
5/25/2018
Several loose parts horn not working properly
Debra M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Great job...very quick...excellent customer service
Charisma C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
I am very thankful for the people who assisted me during the time my vehicle was being serviced. Everyone was very polite and professional. Bill made sure to stay in constant communication with me throughout the process, just as he said that he would be. The repairs were made quickly and my car looked better than before. My car was clean inside and out. I was very pleased with everything. Thank you all so much! I appreciate you.
Dawn Renee.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/20/2018
Brian was GREAT! He definitely went above and beyond to help.
Cuong T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2018
JT and the team were very helpful. They texted the progress of repair every day.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications