Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tai P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Good service!
Shelly M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Very quick and easy
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/10/2017
I. Wed to bring it back in because the left side of the bumper is sticking out, as it it needs an additional clip or bracket to hold it stable. The end is spongy.
Brendan V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Bill was exceptional. His service was fantastic.
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Great service. Very fast
Randall P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
No comment
Angela H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Very friendly staff, and each visit had us in and out quickly!
Matt B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
On time and professional
Christopher N.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Very friendly staff and super impressed with the communication and quality of the work done. Thanks sooo much -Christopher N
Sharla H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/2/2017
Was done on time & kept up to date on the progress of the repairs.
Shelby H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Marco Sierra did an amazing job with my jeep! He kept in touch and let me know what was going on.
Deborah C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
The team did a fantastic job of keeping us informed of the progress and when we picked the truck up it was spotless! They went above and beyond to make a great impression
Brandon M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Entire team was professional and courteous.
Ellen C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/29/2017
Great service. Kept in touch with daily updates. Our car looks just like it did before the accident and it was ready when we were told it would be Very friendly staff!
Dipakkumar P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Bill was great, all got done well and quick.
Jebpmarine H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Good
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Service King team is precise,disciplines and punctual. Thank you so much for repairing my vehicle
George M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Very professional, and courteous and great service
Susan T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/25/2017
Repairs were done ahead of schedule. Daily updates were very helpful. The final repair was really great
Kenny W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/24/2017
My truck was dirtier than when I dropped it off. Both rear wheels had been etched with something that I had to hand polish out. Not sure what it was but and why it was on the opposite wheel of where the repair was, but it took 2 ****/2 hours to polish out. The inside of the bed had dust standing in it and my bed cover is not in the correct location. And when you call and say a Truck is ready, it should be ready. The rock chip guard was missing and I am waiting for it to “come in”. This was on the estimate and someone should be doing quality control. You would think that is a paint and body shop of this caliber things like this would be nonexistent. But I guess this is not the case. You would think that your vehicle would be cleaner than when you let it also. I do not think I will do business here again.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications