Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stephanie H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
I had a very positive experience. Josh Lee was excellent!
David T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Great service! They kept me informed of progress daily.
Rolando B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Very good job
Brian R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Josh was fantastic!
Alice S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/5/2018
Josh is the greatest
Jacob W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Blown away by the customer service and ease of repair. I hope I never have to see y’all ever again, but if I ever need bodywork I know where I’m headed!
Gail M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
I think my car was a hard job to put back together. It seems the people at Service King worked hard to do that and so far I think they’ve done good work. I am very pleased! They were also super nice every time I had any kind of Contact with them. They even delivered my car to me when the job was complete!
Perinza R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
Your business did an excellent job! I appreciate the attention to detail and the extra mile you went to correct scratches on my bumper that were unrelated to the collision! I am most impressed with your professionalism and efficiency in which you handled my claim. This was my first collision and I pray it was my last, but if I ever have another one, I will seek your services. Service King, GEICO, and Enterprise make an awesome team!
Crezelda L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/27/2018
From day one we have had nothing but courteous employees help us & especially Kevin. He was very nice & professional & very down to earth ... you guys need more locations like that & run by those type of employees
Sean B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
9/27/2018
James was very helpful and I’d come back to have my vehicle taken care of at Service King. In fact, I already did. This is my second time at service King.
Bobby B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Excellent front desk staff.
Donna G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
I was very impressed with everybody that I dealt with there. I will definitely use them again if I need body work done.
Dedric R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Great Job!
Brianna W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Service King was great! They constantly updated me about my car via text and over the phone. Josh was amazing! He was very kind and answered any questions I had.
Nicholas E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/24/2018
Very satisfied with with Bill Presnell made sure my car was right both bill and Johnny Arnold went above and beyond to make sure I was taking car of properly and in a timely manner
Sterling W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Timely completion and excellent customer service.
Gladstone M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Wonderful
David G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
I’m very happy with the repairs and the regular updates. It was finished earlier than I expected.
Miguel C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Awesome service all the way thru the entire process
Kimberly M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
We're very pleased with our daughter car repair, services king kept us informed at all times and we got our car back earlier than expected I'll definitely will trust service king on my cars repair.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications