Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Raymond C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Josh Lee was exceptional in his dealings with me and the insurance company.
Crystal B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/15/2017
Bill and the older ladie at the front desk delivered service with a smile ever time I talked to them. I was kept informed throughout the entire process. My car looks great!
William W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
12/14/2017
My vehicle suddenly has all types of things wrong. The oil sensor is not working and constantly beeps and my engine light is on. It is just too much of a coincidence for my taste.
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
Good job on the repairs. Kept me informed on progress. Overall excellent experience.
Coach S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
GREAT SERVICE!
Nina M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Kept me updated. Even listened to my silly request to leave the "Y" off my Journey, just as it came from the factory.
Richard F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/8/2017
Everything is like new. And truck was detailed inside and out.
Blanca G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Excellent service Josh is great
Delva T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
This is my third visit to the Service King in Mansfield. I am pleased each and every visit. Excellent customer service.
Rebecca C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
I? could not have asked for a better rep than Marco! He kept me up to date and made everything smooth sailing. Very appreciated!!
Melanie B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
Loved the service and quick turnaround time I received
Barbara L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
12/5/2017
Communication is a major component to good service That was lacking with my experience with your company
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Thank you for great customer service, and a job well done! Extremely satisfied with the service you provided...thank you!!
Lauren G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
John was great!
Antonio B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
12/1/2017
They wired my taillight wrong, causing me to have to take it apart and rewire it.
Juan V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
I really appreciate the hassle free process and the quick turnaround. Car looks like new again.
Dennis M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/28/2017
One thing I recommend is to pre-order the parts needed for repair. It took too long for the right thing parts to arrive and **** my car for two weeks. That's my only issue. The service supervisor, Daniel, was a big help and assisted me thorou?ly. He did a good job by me and I thank him for his assistance. Have a nice holiday, Dennis M
Bradley G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/24/2017
Thank You
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/24/2017
The car looks like new. Great job!
James P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/24/2017
Very friendly and attentive staff. Really like the texting updates on my vehicle status. Done an excellent job on the repairs.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications