Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Deborah H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Customer Service and workmanship was amazing. I would highly recommend them to family and friends.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
Kept us informed did great job
Kim D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Everyone was friendly and helpful. Work was done in a timely manner and I was satisfied with the quality.
Suzanne M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/24/2018
Thank you to Brett and your whole team for taking care of my car, I couldn’t be more pleased with the care and concern you took to make sure my car came back to me in great condition. What a huge task! Thank you again for getting me back on the road!
Harland K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/23/2018
The repair work was well done I liked the way I received a text message each day to advise me how work was progressing
Timothy C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
7/22/2018
JT was wonderful. Service king will deathly be my number one choice next time.
James K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
I enjoyed the texts updating me on the progress of my car
Treasure D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Josh was great!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Friendly ppl, excellent service, thanks!
Dennis D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Nice job and Brett kept me informed of status all the way through.
Mariah D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Great communication, fast and convenient.
Carole C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
From start to finish, the process went very smooth and the folks I worked with were extremely professional. You guys made a difficult situation so much easier!
James L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
7/15/2018
Brought my sons car in to get a bumper fixed that was damaged by another driver. Find out that there’s a brand new deep scratch on the hood of the car while in the repair shop that wasn’t there at all when we brought the car in. Great job Service King!
Anthony A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
I love the constant updates. I never had to call.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
7/10/2018
Not completed yet. It wasn't fixed when I went to pick it up
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Thank you for the excellent repair of my vehicle.
Gary C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/30/2018
The whole experience was the best I have ever had. My car was fixed and ready to go in only 4 days. Unbelievable!!!! They also cleaned it washed it vacuumed it. I was very pleasantly surprised. Thank you so much for makytjis experience a good one.
Calen M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
6/29/2018
Great customer service. Repair took forever, but just a rare car, so it wasn't anyone's fault. Repair looks great
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/28/2018
John Terry and the Manager- Daniel both went above and beyond to make sure that the Camaro was put back to it's original condition. Their customer service is TOP OF THE LINE!
Marcus M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/24/2018
Great customize service from staff.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications