Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 564 Reviews
4 stars 90 Reviews
3 stars 8 Reviews
2 stars 22 Reviews
1 star 44 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Daniel did a good job of keeping me informed on the status of my vehicle. The quality of the work looks like it is good.
Jackie R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/24/2017
Service King took care of me very well. Todd was very good about keeping me updated on the status of my car. Everyone was very nice and professional. Thank you!!
Michael .
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Even though it took exceptionally long to complete, Daniel kept us updated and informed throughout the time. He and the other staff at SK Mansfield had exceptional customer service.
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
4/21/2017
Job wasn't complete when I was told it was going to be complete. Then when I picked it up the job wasn't even at 100% completion or even done right. Was told by the writer he would be in contact to get the job finished right and I never heard from him. Only to take my truck home and get get stolen from in front of my apartment. Completely would not recommend Service King to anyone what's so over. Based on all the factors of the job done and promises made and then the outcome afterwards.
Rebecca S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Everyone was very nice and courteous
Samuel O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/20/2017
You area GREAT Company to work with Please keep it up
Sheryl J.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Marco was great
Reny L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
We had a great experience! Everyone was so nice and worked hard to get our car fixed more quickly than predicted. Thank you!
Ralph R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/18/2017
Good job finished a week before schedule. Would do business with them again Bill mix is an outstanding employee and always kept me well informed. Upon picking my vechile up it was washed and detailed on the interior. Very pleased would rate my experience a 10 out of 10.
Aundrea W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Keeping me informed
Tammy R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Everyone was great. My car looks great. I was kept informed and they finished early.
Deanna J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Great Customer Serice. I really appreciate all the updates. You guys did a great job.
Matthew A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
4/8/2017
I wasn't happy at all! I finally got my car back after countless lies!! After I get my vehicle back I had an spare key that I have to service king because they lost my original key! As soon as I got my car back the put my space key in a bag didn't see it until I got home, they key was half way gone it doesn't work with my car so I'm having to call them to get my key back !!!
Mike B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Everything went well. Very professional in every aspect.
Rachel W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Awesome rep awesome staff
Mike C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Bill Mix is excellent. ... I work for a retail store and our number one priority is giving great customer service . HE gives great customer service.
Brandon B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Good people experience with the customer service and the work looks good thank you for fixing my truck
John F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
The service fast and complete and the Service Tech was courteous and kept me informed during the entire process. I'm pleased with the work.
Theresa H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/1/2017
Everyone Was Very Friendly, Courtroom and Professional. From The Ladies At The Front Desk To The Service Mgr. Bill Mix. They Addressed All My Concerns And Eliminated Any Concerns I Had. Would Definitely Recommend Service King To A Friend.Thank You
Judy M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Marco & the crew did a wonderful job. It looked like New!!! The ladies at the front desk were very courteous and helpful. I REALLY appreciated the text messages letting me know the progress as it was happening. Marco was very professional, courteous, and helpful. I will recommend Service King in Mansfield to everyone in need of your services. Thank you very much. Judy M
James R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Great service!!!
Jeffery D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Great!!!
Kaleb H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/29/2017
I brought my new truck to Service King after an accident. I have never dealt with this type of situation before. The ladies up front were very helpful and able to answer all questions. My service advisor kept me up to date on all repairs. When I went to pick it up the service advisor noticed a tail light was out and immediately took the truck to get a new light in it. I was very pleased with my experience at Service King and hopefully I don't have to come back but if something happens I will come back!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Marcos went above and beyond. He kept me updated and even got my car finished a day earlier than expected as I had to go out of town. Best service I have ever received. Keep up the GOOD work
Melissa H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
They did what they said theyvwould do. Having all services that n one place is wonderful. We were well taken care of and the completed wrk was excellent. Y
Nonya J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Excellent service. Besides automated text on updates Marco gave me personal text about the process in s very timely way each day.
Wilson K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
My service guys was professional and kept me updated on the progress of my car. Great service makes you a king.
Ken B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Great follow up, timely, excellent customer service
Christian M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/22/2017
Yes Bill provided excellent customer service and went above and beyond. He fit in my repair on a notice even with a full Schedule.
Kennedie B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
I've never had to get my car repaired after a collision. They made it so stress and worry free! Keeping me updated the whole time with the texts updates. I was not expecting them to have vacuumed and washed my car, so that to me honestly exceeded expectations! If the time comes I will definitely go back! Thank you very much for all the hard work!!
Monique F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Nice workers
Andrea R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/18/2017
James was always informative and kept me posted every few days. He would not release it bc he felt there were issue and turns out he was correct. He had the problem fixed and called us when he thought it was good to go. His customer service was outstanding.
Teresa P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Truck looks good
Nichole C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Thanks for keeping me updated consistently every couple of days on the status of my vehicle! The pick up process was extremely smooth and quick as well.
Floyd J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
I was satisfied with my service.
Deeanne D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Every employee I dealt with was great!
Christina B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Completely satisfied
Donna V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/16/2017
From the very pleasant young lady at the front desk (my apologies for not getting her name) to every encounter with Mr Bill Mix, I felt the repair of my car was of the upmost importance. The rental car was right on the mark, making everything as easy as possible for me. Bill Mix kept in constance communication, as well as the constant texts I recieved, was kept well informed. Mr Mix is quite an asset to your company. My sincere thanks to the entire team, well done! Donna V
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
3/15/2017
The job required very complicated repairs and painting. There were painting, buffing and cleaning issues that are causing me to schedule another 3 or 4 day correction visit. James is an Excellent Service Advisor. He is top notch. I believe that the issues with my truck are ****'s and quality managers not paying attention to detail. James promptly and professionaly rescheduled my truck for correcite action. Thanks
Jason M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
My service advisor keep me up to date on the entire process. They do a great job. I would and will definitely use Service King for any work I need done on my vehicles. Awesome team.
Cheryl M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/12/2017
Very satisfied. Excellent work and completed sooner than expected.
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/12/2017
You guys are awesome I will recommend you to anyone I know that needs car repairs I was totally impressed with you. Thank you so much it was so easy to get everything done no hassle it was great
Jin L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Great work great service
Jay M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Bill was nice and was a pleasure to work with, thanks
Shelby C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Great service from start to finish, would use again when needed thanks.
Ronnie J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
I like the fact that you'll kept me informed of every phase of the process of repairing my sons car.You'll did a fantastic job. Thanks!
Mathias W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Great job and great customer service
Jonathanjudy F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Everyone was very helpful. They kept me informed on what was going on with my car I was very pleased with the whole process. Thank you all again for great service!
Veronica G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Wonderful service, always kept me up to date. Quick and well done.
Crystal M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
3/7/2017
Many issues regarding repair of the vehicle I will need to bring back for window trim adjustment
Charles G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/7/2017
Done right. Done early.
Tanner R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Great customer service. Bill was very personable and accommodating
Bobby J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
so far , all looks good, thank you James King
Ciera H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Fast service very courteous I love the text messages that kept me up-to-date on how my repair was going would highly recommend this business to friends and family members
Jacqueline F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Great job! Marcos kept me informed and completed the work before the completion date! I'm very happy with the service!
Loyd J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
We will always have Service King do our repairs. They were fantastic and the daily updates were great. Marco was great in updating us
Melvadine O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Daniel DeLeon kept me informed a Tu/Th. Most excellentSK employer. This man is deserving to represent SK. Professionl, Courteous and well informed of repairs. Highly recommend this location because of him. Easy on the eyes,too. A.
Christine B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Marco was 10 in his service. Everyone was nice, patient & helpful! I now know the best collision repair place in Texas.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Everyone at the facility was great and worked hard to make it a painless visit. Thanks to all!!
Isaiah D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Everyone was very nice it was a very pleasent experience
James F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
I was impressed with quality of the work as well as getting my vehicle back 5 days ahead of the estimated completion date! A JOB WELL DONE!
Casey Melissa.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Tom was great!
Tommie W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
2/25/2017
You set the expectation and then exceeded it. Thanks James!
James S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Great service, will definitely bring vehicles in for any future repairs.
Erbel C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Excellent service. Loved the constant updates via txt and the calls from customer service.
Angelamike S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Great service. Advisor pleasant and knowledgeable
Erin S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
I was satisfied with my experience and appreciate the updates.
Lindsey T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/21/2017
It was such an easy process from the beginning! Text updates were great and my car was out before the expected date. Great Work!
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
L K Keep up the great work
Timothy F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Marco Sierra my service rep was friendly and kept me informed of progress all along the way. Stayed over late to deliver my vehicle with finished repairs.
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
my service technician marco Sierra was very thoughtful , helpful and kept me informed of the repairs on my car each day. I new when my car was going to be ready before he got started. thanks again Marco
Tom R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
They kept me updated throughout the process, and delivered as promised.
Jackie O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
2/16/2017
Felt rushed when it was time to check out by The service guy Bill. Before I knew it we shuck hands and I was unsure what was said. I did like to text messages indicating the status of my car .
Shantelle C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Customer service was excellent from all parties involved especially the gentlemen that handled the claim.
Vincent S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Between Brad, Marco, and Michael from start to finish I knew these guys would take ultimate care of me and once again they did
Daniel K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Great service! Thanks James!
Kilongozi K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/11/2017
My contact Bill Mix kept me update with the repairs on my car and was professional. He even practiced pronouncing my name because no one even bothers to because it is not a familiar name. I appreciate his assistance through all this.
Anita B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
They were amazing at keeping me up to date on where my car was in the repair process.
Linda K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Thank you for the great service and appreciate the professional manner of the service tech and office staff , I felt very comfortable and satisfied with the whole experience and would recommend their service to my friends and family. They kept me informed during the time they had my car and made me feel very comfortable. Thank you for everything.
Stacy K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
My car looks amazing and the work was completed so quickly. I was kept updated daily and everyone was very friendly. Thank you!
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
James **** was very attentive and kept me apprised of my cars repair progress frequently.
Jonathan L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
2/10/2017
Service was horrible, did not meet the deadline, wouldn't recommend this collision shop to anyone
Crystal R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Absolutely great staff. Should another unfortunate incident occur I'll definitely head to Service King!
Brent C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
2/8/2017
Copy of email to Chris Milligan (Geico adjuster) My son received an email from you yesterday saying you are still waiting on a value assessment on my 2005 Chevrolet Silverado pickup truck. I am interested in hearing what that value may be considering the truck is no longer in the same condition that it was on January 23rd when it was brought in to Service King and Geico for a damage estimate. I received messages from Service King on 01/24 stating that they had started repairs with an estimated completion date, and an update on 01/25 with an exact date. On 01/26 I received a call from a Service King advisor that informed me you were then thinking of totaling my vehicle. On Friday morning the 27th of January I came to the Service King facility and inspected my truck. The condition of my truck indicates that work had definitely begun. The tear down went far beyond anything associated with the rear cab corner. The removal of the rear bumper, tail light, door moldings, lock assembly, window trim, mirror, and cutting into the sheet metal of the rocker panel and cab corner are not normal practices associated with a damage estimate. The markings showed that they had determined where new parts were needed. If the repair estimate was going to exceed your threshold value and drive it to a total, that determination needed to be made prior to Service King being authorized to start deconstruction for repair. It appears that someone made a mistake and either started work without your authorization to complete, or changed their mind after the process had begun. My expectation was to receive my truck in a repaired condition or be notified that repairs were not being authorized due to cost. I would expect a higher valuation based on the fact that my property has been diminished through someones negligence in the handling of this claim process. Please contact myself and not my son with an update at your convenience. Service King and Geico is a bad combination.
Nicola M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
What a pleasure dealing with Todd and the receptionist. He was very professional, attentive and understanding of my concerns. She was charming and welcoming.
Robin H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Looks great and very quick
Franciscofredoanna R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/7/2017
Everyone was so helpful and kind. Our service rep. James kept me informed of everything they were doing to my van. James was very apologetic when Service King found more damage in the door panel, causing a delay with the repairs. This was not a problem at all. I just wanted it completed right. Thank you James and the Service King team. God bless you all.
Allen G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Great job
Amber S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Yes I was excited
Nick F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
2/3/2017
Received car back and car had issues overheating before I could get it home. Customer service was great. Mechanical issue is the big factor.
Seongjin K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
2/1/2017
Nicely done.
Ekua U.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
I appreciate the timely updates and getting my car repaired satisfactorily.
Alexia L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Very nice staff, great service
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
I had Mike **** as my Service Advisor and I was so grateful for his promptness in keeping me informed throughout the whole process. He was very professional and genuine with every conversation we had. My car was returned to me immaculate and smelling like the the first day I bought it! I felt that Mike went the extra mile to make sure my experience with Service King was great and he exceeded that. Thank you so much Mike ****!
Esmeralda G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Good customer service
Kenzie G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/24/2017
I was completely satisfied by the work that was done on my car, will return if need be!
Jane P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
We have used Service King several times. We have always been treated well and received excellent service
Xochitl P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
I liked the daily updates, always knew what was going on with the repairs.
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
Michael **** was my service representative and he was really great! He made sure I was kept up to date as to my repairs, and when I picked up my car he showed me a few tips on how to keep the car looking really good. Tips of the trade freely shared. I'd go back to Service King if I needed repairs.
Andrew G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Todd did a fantastic job getting my car in and out as soon as possible , he kept me updated on what was happening and then at the end went pver everything they did and then went into more detail about my car. Thank you so much for hiring the amazing staff that y'all have!
Taryn S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Bill at Mansfield was great!
Cornelius H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Great customer service. Vehicle was repaired in an timely manner.
Irene M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Marco was excellent! He kept me updated every step of the way and had my car ready before the target date! He made sure that that my car was spotless and made it look so pretty upon delivery! It felt so good to step into a beautifully clean car at the end of my long day!!! Marco rocks! Thank you for a great experience! I will recommend Service King and Marco every time!!!
Tiffany C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Fast, friendly service! Thank you
Karendonald H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
I was pleasantly surprised by the awesome level of professionalism and customer service. Bill Mix went over and above the call of duty. I was very apprehensive about leaving my truck for repair with stranger's, Bill reassured me my truck was in great hands. And he was right, I am very pleased with the quality of workmanship. I will recommend this Service King to my friends and family.
Marilyn M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Always a great job.
Kennethmichelle N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
1/18/2017
Why did they use my whole tank of gas basically to fix the doors
Allisontroy M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Good job.
Todd C.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
4 out of 5
1/14/2017
MY CAR IS BEAUTIFUL MICHAEL DID A WONDERFUL JOB
Jannette T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/14/2017
Michael is awesome! He always does such a great job and is always plesant to work with. The receptionists are always friendly and inviting. My car looks as good as new. And i will never go anywhere else to have body work done on my car. You always provide exceptional service and the process is always very smooth and convienient. No complaints. Im a very happy customer! :)
Martha C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Great place! I loved the updates on the status of my repair work, and my car looks great!
Victoria A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
The service was excellent. Marco kept me up to date on the progress of the vehicle which was great. It was completed on the date they said it would be. Would definitely do business with Service King again. Thank you, Victoria A
Victoria R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Daniel was attentive and kept me informed throughout the process.
Timothy K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/11/2017
Positive""
Angel D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Service King did a wonderful job. Very pleased with the service.
Rose A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Awesome service. Awesome people. My car looks great! Thank you.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/8/2017
Cudo's to your service rep who worked with me, Bill Nix, in making my vehicle available when I needed it! I'm in a wheelchair so my van is specially equipped for my needs, & it's difficult to use a rental car; Bill went above & beyond to make certain the time without my van was minimal! He made certain I could use the van while the shop waited on ordered parts; he made sure the van was available to me when he said the work should be completed, & if all the work wasn't finished, he made certain I could still use it until I could bring it back for final tweeking! I appreciated such personalized service!
Eustorgio G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
The service was excellent and they were very professional! I have no complaints what so ever.
Shaun H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
1/7/2017
Already called and filed a complaint this am. Todd, the service advisor was professional but the experience was less than stellar.
Wynona D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Looks very good
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
True to your word - our trusted friends!
Greg A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
1/2/2017
Left fog lamp fell out of bumper and does not turn on. This was just discovered today and will be reported tomorrow.
Brooke B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/31/2016
The only negative feedback about my experience i had; was that my car keys were lost...and then found again.
Jacqueline C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Todd Scott and his team were very professional and courteous. They serviced my car in a very timely manner. My car was super clean at pickup. Service King is a great place to have repairs. Jacqueline C
Ulysses R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/29/2016
Thank you all...Mr. Scott and front desk are always friendly and honest. Just one thing please do not check out personnel in the system without reviewing/inspection on there vehicle. The renal car dep. will get the completion order and stops the rental which comes out of pocket if the vehicle is keep longer and has issues. Overall Awsome Job with everything. Happy New Year!!
Pennie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
The car looks as good as ever thank you Service King
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Excellent job keeping me informed along the way!
Josh L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Awesome service
Cherie S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
12/23/2016
It was service king that I had a problem with,it was the adjuster for the insurance company Service King did exactly what the adjuster told them to do. The work looks really good and Bill was very attentive and kept in constant contact with me.
Jason L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Marco was very friendly and great keeping me posted every step of the way. I felt very assured that my vehicle was in good hands. My vehicle was also ready a day earlier than I expected.
Jessica G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Marco did a great job on my car and quickly too. Thank you!
Jonathan M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/23/2016
They did a great job and even vacuumed out my rugs and put my car through the car wash. So far there have been no issues since I got my car back today, and I'll let yall know if I see anything wrong, but until then, I have to say that I'm very satisfied with your work.
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Awesome job on the repairs
Mytrang H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Thanks for really helpful
Vicki H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
I appreciate the frequent updates on the status of my repair and the friendly and professional staff. My car looks great!
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
Your team's work is so good it's indistinguishable from the original condition except that their work is MUCH cleaner. Well Done!
Nilsa G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
12/20/2016
The body work was great. However when we picked up the car we were told there was a pressure seal was leaking. When we drove the car it was smoking . It was neither leaking or smoking when we dropped off the car. So we took the car back. Waiting on insurance and service King to give us an opinion on the matter.
Nancy D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
Thanks for getting the job done before the epestimated time. And it looks great.customer service very friendly.
Susan J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/18/2016
Looks great! Kept me informed all along the way and finished ahead of schedule.
Andrew A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/18/2016
Very fast.
Dee H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
12/17/2016
Totally unsatisfied. Having to take my truck back up there for multiple issues. Overspray on my windows(red paint). Missing trim and loose trim. Front bumper is misaligned. Front facia has spots that weren't painted. Side mirror not replaced. It's loose. I was side swiped by another truck.. My truck was given back with a dead battery. It started fine when I brought it in. I go to charge it and find that my hood shocks don't work.. This is laughable at this point. I have pictures of everything. Hopefully it's made right.
Riley H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Danielle kept me well informed I am always pleased with your services
Cassandra R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Excellent job guys! No complaints here!
Derrett G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Great job love you guys
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Great job finished ahead of time. Thanks RL
Samantha G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
12/12/2016
My car is so clean too what a nice "extra touch". I had no reservation for a rental car so ended up not getting one, but don't think that had anything to do with service king
Linda L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
Everyone was very helpful and polite. That is appreciated
Anna J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
12/9/2016
Service king was great-- but it did take longer than I expected to get the rental car.
Lisa P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Great service and communication.
Kalah M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Very attentive staff and Bill kept me updated consistently! I'm so very pleased with my experience at Service King!
Lisa W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Bill was awesome he kept me informed and gave me all the details about the service about my vehicle. Very professional!
Mary Ann.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Excellent communication and professionalism byMarco Sierra
Lachrista J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
12/5/2016
Worst experience ever. Thanks but never again.
Bruce J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Great service.
Mark A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Ref: 0433848447 Location: Mansfield, TX Rep: James **** Overall, service at this location was outstanding. Mr. **** was very professional throughout the entire process. He kept me informed everyday via txt/email. When I would call him there was not phone tag. He would pick up the phone. He did an OUTSTANDING job.
Erin B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
The updates about my car were awesome, I never had to wonder when it was going to be finished
Rikki T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Everything was perfect. Thank you
Travis P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Marco was great. He kept me updated on the progress and he was very helpful throughout the repair of my vehicle.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Outstanding service and customer care. Todd Scott was an amazing service manager. Vehicle was complete as promised. Was keep informed throughout the entire process.
David D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
The professionalism and courtesy from the staff and Michael **** was incredible. I appreciate the great job they did on my car. I was always kept in the loop on everything happening with my car and I appreciate that.
Marcia S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
I appreciated the daily texts that let me know the status of my repair.
Gayle T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Marco was awesome at keeping me informed. The ladies at the front desk were very helpful and pleasant despite being very busy! Thank you!
Carey S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/21/2016
Awesome!!!
Nicholas K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Marco was great at keeping me posted through the entire process. Parts came in ahead of schedule and my car was done 5 days before the original deadline. I'd highly recommend you all to anyone else in the same situation.
John L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
11/19/2016
The worst experience I have ever had in dealing with a body shop, James **** the advisor lied about work and parts for my vehicle. The general shop manager blamed me for delays even though the service advisor would tell me something completely condradictory. The work done to the vehicle was absolute terrible and body panels didn't line up, the gaps were different on each side of the vehicle, a tire was never put on like I was told and because of that I had a blow out on the highway 20 Minutes after leaving the shop, interior parts were incorrectly installed. Overall it was a horrible experience with the completion date changing multiple times, being lied to, and the overall quality of the work. I plan on telling everyone I know to completely avoid service king for any work on their vehicles because of this experience
Andrea L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
The communication was great through all parts of the repair.
Leslie M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Excellent customer service, and very quick!
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
I personally liked that I got a text daily especially saying my car was 52% done gave a chuckle
Lori S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Marco was excellent
Jesse Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
The customer service people at the front desk were friendly and helpful. Andrew was efficient and thorough in explaining the process from start to finish. Job was completed two days ahead of schedule. Wonderful service but hopefully I won't have a need to have another car repaired.
Tessa T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
I have no complaints about the work that was fone to my vehicle.
Jackie B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
The man inworked with, I think his name was David or Daniel, was very good. I give him a 10 rating
Lisa D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Quality of the repairs is exceptional Customer Service is top of the line The textmessage updates and phone calls we timely, informative and much appreciated. Mike **** was awesome. Repairs were time in a timely manner - 14 days is remarkable!!
Paul D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Everyone st Service King was extremely friendly, accommodating, and professional. My agent was Michael. I could tell it was very important to him to do a top rate paint and repair job on my BMW. He and his crew are top-notch pros who are detailed oriented. They weren't happy until I was happy! I will definitely use Service King in the future. I highly recommend them. 5 star establishment!!!!!
Malia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Todd was awesome
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Great job thanks
Johathan M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/10/2016
I had to bring my Jeep in to correct some repair work that was not taken care of properly by another insurance company recommended shop. James was my service advisor, and was extremely helpful and took care of everything in less time than I expected. Very professional. And I am extremely satisfied. If I need repair in the future, I'll go to Service King in the first place!
Andrena W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Great Service! Professional, fast and friendly!!!
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Bill did a outstanding job. A 10 all the way.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Thank you!
Tera R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Good job
Katrina C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Great service!
Jasmine C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
James was awesome from start to finish. I was extremely pleased with his customer service and communication with me through this ordeal. Will recommend this location!
Stephen H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
We were very thrilled that the car was completed before expected.
Rhonda E.
Vehicle Make : Buick
3 out of 5
11/4/2016
As long as I am not charged for gas, I am happy. Because I left more gas than was in the rental. I won't know until my deposit is refunded. But, yes, I am telling others how nice me & my car were treated.
Arthur H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
I appreciate the fact that I get text message letting me know what was going on with my vehicle .
Fujiruselocris A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Excellent job
Angela D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
Great work thanks a million will continue using you
Elizabeth P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Satisfied Roth customer service and updates.
Dennis R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Michael **** at the Mansfield Texas Location was excellent and very Professional to work with.
Marlana G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Everyone was amazing from beginning to end!!!!!!!
Ramiro J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Excellent service and staff, Michael was Great and worked with me to keep me informed every step of the way.
Basil D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
10/27/2016
I was totally satisfied with the work and especially the Customer service Rep. he kept me totally informed All the way through. ????
Brandon S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
I had a fantastic experience. James was very helpful and answered everything. I will recommend service king in mansfield to my friends/family.
Chelsey T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Todd Scott took care of my car. He was super nice and very professional. He made sure to keep me updated about the status of my repair, and my car was fixed before the estimated date and looked brand new! Can't get any better than that ????
Gary J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
They were quick friendly & efficient
Jean M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
James was Awesome! He continual kept me updated. He did an excellent job doing the body repair and paint on my Lexus. I am completely satisfied. Also the entire staff was great Thank You, Jeannie
Karla H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
This was our first repair with you and it was great! I really liked the daily emails about the progress of our repair. The completed work looks beautiful and I won't hesitate to recommend you! Thank you again!
Laura P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Service was excellent. Car was done before the estimated time. Marcos did a great job keeping me informed on the progress. If I ever need (hopefully never) to any work done on my car, I will happily bring it back here.
American T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
James took great care of me always keeping in touch and always available if I had questions.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications