Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 610 Reviews
4 stars 107 Reviews
3 stars 9 Reviews
2 stars 24 Reviews
1 star 53 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Wavehealthcarellcjeffrey W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Everything went smoothly. I was updated on the progress of the work regularly and the job was finished ahead of schedule.
Jennifer V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Marco was great !!! Very professional , friendly , and informative
Thi T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Great job. Billy takes good care of his work.
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
6/28/2017
It took almost 3 weeks. Had to go back for painting 3 times. Got home and some door trim is missing.
Jennifer P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
Marco was absolutely amazing and a great pleasure to work with. He kept me very informed every step of the way during my repairs, I never once had to call him in question. I picked up my car and it looked great very clean inside and out not one thing wrong with it. I was very impressed with the customer service received from the beautiful super sweet front desk lady and of course Marco. I absolutely loved the quality and workmanship of my repairs. This is definitely a five star establishment !!!!
Dennis P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
6/27/2017
I attempted to contact Marco a number of times regarding my back up assist an received 0 calls or text t messages from him. I have a call into Farmers and Travelers on this issue.
Rickey S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
Manager provided excellent customer service.
Marcus D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
This is my third time coming to service king and you guys have gone above and beyond all three times. I do not want to go anywhere else thank you!!!!
Jeanette M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
I appreciate all the updates as the car was being fixed! Thanks!
Elwood C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
6/25/2017
OnStar is not properly working , radio stations are not clear. A pillars and c-pillars dirty with visible gaps . Chips on lift gate tail lamp that were not there when vehicle was dropped off. Sticky residue on outer painted surfaces and chrome molding of vehicle. Substance on windshield and dash . Thoroughly dissatisfied in work.
Bobby S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Very good service quality of work also great
Edith P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
I have no complaints about my experience. It was great. Service king kept me updated and the service manager (Rolan) did a fantastic job keeping us updated and answering any questions we had. I hope I don't have to use service king again but if I do need to repair my car, I will definitely go there again
Jacqueline A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
6/24/2017
My service tech Jeremy was awesome. He kept me informed the entire time. After the repairs were complete he inspected the affected area with me to ensure I was completely satisfied. He told me to call him if I had any questions or concerns after the fact. Superb customer service.
Jeanne S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/23/2017
The advise by Bill that I was given before I even made the appointment for repair. And then when ICame in everyone was so kind. A work schedule was laid all. I was updated during the week as to the status of my repair. And then you beat the repair date by one day and it looked beautiful. You are APlus all the way. Thank you!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
A very good experience
Cherlita L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
It was excellent service thank you so much for Marco Siera who did the job. He kept me updated whatever progress of the car.. It's highly recommended your company no doubt.. Thank you so much.
Larry A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Professional, attentive
Evan C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Awesome service
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/18/2017
There were some bolts that needed coated and a few other things.
Danette J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
The entire experience was smooth, the car was ready well before the original quote. Thank you, Bill!!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications