Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Damareo F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/20/2017
I had an amazing experience. Marco kept me informed throughout the entire process. My car was finished well before the estimated time initially quoted. I was very impressed with the staff and was treated like a valued customer from the moment I walked in. I also was helped by Chelsea, when Marco was not available. Great staff at the Mansfield Service King
Phil M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Truck looks great
Vickiteddie H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Great job and really appreciate the updates!
Angela G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
8/17/2017
I was told the repair to my vehicle was complete and when I went to pick it up, it wasn't. There were still gouges in the paint on the bumper and lift gate. I had already paid my deductible before they brought the vehicle out to me. I have left the vehicle at Service King and am still in the loaner vehicle.
Michelle F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Everything was outstanding. The daily text messages were reassuring and kept me up to date. My car was ready before the estimated date. When my car was ready Roland had everything done including a good vacuum and wash. Fantastic customer service.
Dao T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
Job was done above expectations, thank you!
Jeff F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
8/14/2017
There is still damage on the bumper trim that I have shown Billy Swanson. He is supposed to be ordering the parts and calling me when they come in
Shanteria M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/13/2017
Just wanted to say Thank You so much for doing a good job on my vehicle.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
8/12/2017
My repair is not finished yet
Cwo James.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
The staff at Service King were very professional. The USAA representative was very responsive and worked with me to get my vehicle repaired. Thanks again toi all staff for a great experience!!
Denise S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Fast and easy.
Gaynell H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
8/12/2017
From the moment I dropped my car off I questioned if I had made the right choice. I had a bad experience before with Service King but thought I would give it another try. The you girl at the front desk covered in tattoos that didnt seem to know what to do or how to have a conversation with a customer was my first clue. She then called me 5 minutes after I left and said Marco said I knew there was something wrong with my battery and that is why I didnt turn my car off. I am truly offended by that assumption and statement. She was no help to me at all. I was told it would tale 10 days for all repairs. On day 3 I'm told my car is ready and I need a battery. I had asked the girl that called me to have a battery installed and I would pay for it. Now I have to call someone to take off work to drive across town to get a battery ACROSS THE STREET from Service King and take to them to install for me. All around horrible customer service. Then I pick up my car and of course under the covered drive way all looks good. Once I get to work I can see the dents are still visible and all that was done was a paint job. No real repair. 2023.00 later!! Very disappointed. This was Service Kings second chance with me and you have failed.
Amaka O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
8/11/2017
They were not good at keeping me posted on the actual time my car would be ready. I kept having to check in.
Cortney M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Marco is the best! Out of a ten I'd give him 12 great service and timely responses for everything. I love service king!
Danna F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/7/2017
Staff was friendly, courteous, professional, and efficient! I am always pleased with the service I receive from Service King.
Theodore M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
They did a good job
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/4/2017
Couple of bumps in clear coat. They took it back to buff it out but it still has some bumps in it
Timia B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
8/4/2017
Professionalism, honest, and trustworthy communication was missing prior to engaging the general manager.
Olivia T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
2 out of 5
8/4/2017
Not satisfied with the work and representative was being rude and not willing to assist with issues.
Cesar M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
8/4/2017
Still have a right front misaligned section on my vehicles. Needs to be readjusted which I will take back tomorrow on 4Aug17. I still have a blinking airbag sensor as well.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications