Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Garret T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/20/2019
Chase was great to work with through the process.
Jeff H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/19/2019
The service and quality was outstanding. Thanks for your service and great team.
Omar C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/15/2019
Excellent service
Cedric C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/12/2019
Great service
Rick S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/10/2019
Really liked the text and personal call updates. Thanks!!
Natalie M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
Chase was great keeping me up to date! I will recommend you to anyone! My Expedition looked brand new! Thank you
Tammy D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
Service was great. I really appreciated the frequent status updates on my repair.
Gary P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/6/2019
Excellent service and assistance
Bill L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
Painless experience, fast service, friendly staff!
Marta T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
Very nice, competentes and best customer service in town I will pass my Info to friends , I will be there any time If I have any any problem with my car.Thank you All. Marta T
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
Everyone at the location made my repair a wonderful and easy experience. I’ll definitely be returning to the Mansfield location if I should ever need a repair again.
Sean V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
They did a great job and perfected things I didnt even know I had on the car Service king will allways have my business if I ever need them again
Ronald P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/21/2019
the bill was much more than I thought or was led to believe but the end result was excellent
Marion M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Everyone was professional and nice. No long waits. Would highly recommend their services!
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Great job and very professional.
Lori W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
The process was painless, and everything went better than expected.
Phuc L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
The service is super quick and excellent. I appreciate the extra service of car wash and cleaning even internally.
Sarah M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
2/14/2019
I was not expecting my car to come back so shiny! I really appreciate that they took the time to clean my car too. I only had a tiny scratch to repair, it only took less than a day to fix. Everyone was super nice and helpful. I don't wish to have my car damaged again but if so I'll be bringing it back here! Thank you all for what you do!
Henry B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Fantastic people and fantastic service.
Ashton K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Things were great. Everyone was helpful and polite and my car was fixed quickly. I really appreciate it. the updates I got were also great. I really like being kept in the loop.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications