Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Eva L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Brad was awesome. I have referred a friend who is leaving her car today
Barrett B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Great job! 10
Raphael S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Good job and in time
Judith D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Cynthia was very helpful, considerate, and knowledgeable.. I I wo
Nancy-benjamin B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Pleasure working with you, job well done!
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Service king was amazing, service was great, text updates were great and I never had to wait around too long.
Christine G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Customer service
Sara B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/27/2018
Everyone was really good at their jobs, pleasant and obviously working hard to make everything to move along swiftly. I hope I am not in another reck but if it happens I will be back for sure.
Eve H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Brad was great!
Maria T.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
5/24/2018
I am so grateful and pleased with the repairs done. Adam did an amazing job it was like there was never an accident. The fact that time was taken to clean the inside as well really just left me speechless. I am a mom,wife and I work full time and have very little time to stop and vacuum and clean the inside of my vehicle. So I am truly grateful for that as well. Thank you Adam and Service King for your great work.
Judith V.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
4 out of 5
5/23/2018
Alonzo and his team were great and offered to pick me up and drop me off to get my vehicle. I appreciate it very much that they went above and beyond.
Nakeisha B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Exemplary customer service, pristine work, and prompt execution.
Lynette H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Kept me updated my suv is clean everyone very professional
Alexander T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
Profesional, quick, kind, Nice, fun, understanding :). Thank you!
Emon T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
5/20/2018
The service on the vehicle itself was great! It’s not so great when I return to my vehicle and see that $2.00 worth of quarters have been stolen out of change dispensary. It might be a small amount but just because it’s a small amount doesn’t make it any less wrong.
Melanie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Everything was so easy from the drop off, car rental, service updates and pick up. I really appreciate you all and my car looks fantastic!
Marihelen L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Thank you
Sarah B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/16/2018
The technician, Adam, was great! He fully explained all the work he would be doing and completed much sooner than initially anticipated.
Lincoln H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/15/2018
There was still damage to the grill guard. Small oversight, but Alonzo took a picture and will let me know when I can come back for the repair. Other than that satisfied completely.
Sandra S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/14/2018
Adam Alzibdeh handled my car repair extremely efficiently. He was helpful, friendly and continually kept me up-to-date on the progress of the repair. He ensured that the work was done to my satisfaction. I informed Safeco that I was pleased with Service King, and I am pleased that Adam coordinated the repair.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications