Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joon L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
4/16/2018
Professional, simple
Raj D.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
The repairs were done effectively and timely, and Adam provided excellent customer service throughout.
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
4/11/2018
Horrible service and repairs
William B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Adam my rep was excellent and the service I received has been great.
Mary V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Now days is very difficult to find good customer service. Service King provided excellent service. My representative kept me informed throughout the whole process and answered all of my concerns. The staff in general was very friendly and helpful. I thank Service King for its excellent service.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Adam did a great job keeping me posted and having the car on time as promised.
Danica J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Adam did a great job communicating and kept the project moving.
Angela H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
4/10/2018
Mr Salazar was very helpful from the beginning to the end. He made sure I was up to date on the repairs on my vehicle by sending me text messages and following up with a phone call. He always had a smile and made me feel very welcomed, that my repair was important. You have a GREAT asset with him being part of your team at Service King!
Patricia P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2018
First time there - great staff and kept me informed about repair progress????
Ning F.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Good service, Thanks!
John W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Besides having car back as though it was a brand new car, Alonso and Tatiana were a pleasure to work with.
Julie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Good communication through out the process!
Qing Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2018
Excellent job has been done. Since I took my car to shop repair , it only took 4days to fix it done. Service is very good
David R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Alonso was so helpfil and professional and friendly! He made aure.my car and I were well taken care of!
Sean J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
The work that's done at Service King is so amazing. My car looks awesome now and the service that I received from Scott was exemplary. He kept me informed at every step of the way.
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Everyone was very professional and friendly. The receptionist was very helpful and lovely and the gentleman who fixed my car was awesome and just the best. I was recommended by someone to go here and now I know why. Thank you guys so much.
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
3/30/2018
It wasn’t smooth from the start by any means, but Alexis went out of her way to address every issue and concern so I ultimately felt much better about the whole experience.
Emmanuel A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
3/30/2018
Not all that a clean job
Albert G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Staff was very friendly and explained everything they were going to do and kept in touch frequently.
Giselle B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
I was quite pleased with my service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications