Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sosa-ortiz N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Y'all where very helpful patient and friendly if I would need anything again I would not even think about GOD BLESS YALL
Mishelle G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
9/18/2018
This was an amazingly unexpected experience from an auto service. From the time I entered the door to the time I picked up my Lincoln. The staff is so professional and pleasant. I LOVE how my bumper repair looks. They even cleaned up some other minor marks on the rest of the body AND did a nice job of cleaning the INSIDE, TOO! Totally unexpected. I did wait a bit both checking in and picking up, but there were others who had obviously planned there time better than me. I will always recommend them and, hopefully, not need to return. But no question, Service King will again take care of my car.
Cory S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Very friendly and informative. Thankyou!
Eduardo G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Thanks for the great service. We are pleased with the results and the excellent service it was provided from service king.
Roessler E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2018
The repairs done on my vechicle we're excellent.
Steve M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/9/2018
It was strange to me that the price is different if private or if under insurance. That said, you kept to schedule. Texts informative. And car is healed.
Jarmaine B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
9/9/2018
The corner of my tail gate was not painted after defender and the back bumper was repaired and replaced. I have to bring my vehicle back so that a 30 minute Touch up paint job ,that should have been done prior to meet picking up the vehicle,can be completed at at an inconvenience to myself. I am very dissatisfied With the service I received.
Clyde S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
9/8/2018
My experience was amazing thanks to Cynthia. She was a gem and kept me engaged the whole time. She shared pictures and would do anything she could to ensure I was happy with the finished product. More people should care about customer satisfaction as she does.
Edward T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Good job by all who we delt with at that location; friendly and efficient.
Sam W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Richard was great!!! Awesome job!
Janet H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/1/2018
Completed repair before originally planned. Excellent work. Did more than necessary. Extended themselves to help my needs. I will definitely go back. I urge others to avail themselves to their care.
Neil S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/1/2018
Excellent work. Only issue is I have to level the headlights but that's ok since I am particular about such things and get into learn something new about my car. Thanks for the great service and Brad was on top of things and keeping me informed of the status of work being done.
Pea L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
3 out of 5
8/28/2018
the car repair was great. only the paper work was a little confusing. I received an email to come in for the repair but the appointment was somehow cancelled without notifying me. So had to start the paper all over again when I showed up for the appointment as scheduled in the email I received. Was a little surprised.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
8/27/2018
Thank you!
Theresa C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/26/2018
great service, great communication about the progreys of repair.
Jenalee A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
8/25/2018
Cynthia was incredible: friendly, efficient, comfortable to work with, kept me well-informed on the progress of my car. She even helped me unload the loaner car and reload my car—during the heat of the day! That goes far beyond normal service. Although I hope there’s no need, I will request Cynthia next time I use Service King.
Felix Z.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Excellent service and people
John T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Brad was very helpful. Enjoyed the experience.
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Thank you! Great communication & customer service
Phillip J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Overall a great job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications