Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 446 Reviews
4 stars 89 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 23 Reviews
1 star 35 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jonathan B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Great job.
Steven D.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
My repair experience with Service King was excellent in every way. I was kept updated on progress almost every day and coordination with USAA was seamless. The repair work returned my car looking like new and was done quickly. My service advisor, Santos De La Cruz l, was courteous, knowledgeable and helpful. Thanks for a job done well.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Ron Foster at the Houston Galleria location was excellent to deal with. Very professional, personable and friendly. Kept me updated during the repair process. Service King does an awesome job.
Karen W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Great service! Kept me informed along the way!
Bryan L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
7/18/2017
A stronger effort should have been made to verify all components worked. I received a flat tire that day and was unable to access my spare tire due to the holding lock not disengaging. I have to drive to New Mexico at the end of the week and had this happened on that route it would have created a dangerous situation. In the future Service King needs to verify everything is in working order before returning a vehicle to a customer.
James T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Didn't have one issue!! Car was ready 5 days before date I was originally given! Ron was awesome and super helpful and went out of his way to make sure I was taken care of!!
Muhammad S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Very good job!! Definitely, will have to recommend others to service king, westheimer, galleria location; excellent customer service by Redrick Jones!! Thankyou Redrick & Thankyou Service King!!
Heidi G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
Very polite, first time service was great. Thanx
Cynthia G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/8/2017
Repairs took a week longer than estimated. Almost no communication or updates from the service center - I had to call for updates.
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
7/2/2017
My right turn signal is not working and my power door locks are not working. Will return.
Bridgette M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
7/2/2017
Simply said...it was great working with Ron...his service was king!
Mary E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Everything was wonderful. Ron was great.
Joselyn B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
Excellent service!
Sherinika C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
Very pleased with the service
Cesar R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Kept me informed. Excellentvservice, quality work
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
This was my second time getting my truck repaired for two different accidents. I came back because the first time was so pleasant. And, again I received great service.
Jon Jack.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
6/27/2017
The vehicle has a vibration that it did not have prior to the accident.
Rosa W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
6/24/2017
Really liked the text notifications about the progress on my vehicle to where I didn't have to call for answers. My advisor Glen would also call to give me updates. Overall great service. Happy to have my vehicle back and service king is always my top choice for for body work repair in my vehicle.
Angela P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/23/2017
My driver side window isn't working correctly. I'll return to have it corrected.
Dejuan A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/14/2017
Repairs were completed in an extremely impressive timeframe. All service king associates were pleasant, courteous, and conscientious of my time as well as concerns. The auto repair industry gets probably gets unfair reputation but if every organization was ran like Service King then this perception would not exist. Thank you Dejuan A
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications