Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kenneth M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
11/17/2017
Need to work on projection date for completion. I made plans around pickup for 11-20 per the numerous text messages Got a call to pick up on 11-15.
William F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
3 out of 5
11/14/2017
The process took considerably longer than expected.
Richard J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
11/12/2017
My car had cosmetic damage and was held for 47 days. Paperwork was not put in on time and delayed repairs. When an expedited order was put in, it was for the wrong car. I never got an email or phone call back when I would call or email. The only way I could ever get am answer was to show up the shop in person. Car was supposed to be ready Nov 4 (it was submitted on Sept 26) and was not ready till Nov 11. I would never refer anyone to a shop so poorly organized nor will I ever be using service king again. Owen Winston was zero help and never returned a phone call or email. He even tried to convince me to have my car towed elsewhere for repair after it had sat at his ship for over 3 weeks with no work started on it.
Kathleen P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/11/2017
Although I was not pleased with the length of time it took, Zane always kept Me informed and was gracious. It wasn't the shops fault for the length of time mostly, and I just wanted the job done right.
Anna N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
I’m very please with the work that service king provided..
Joe J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Workmanship and service were superb.
Carolina R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/6/2017
This is the 4th time I use Service king for my car repairs , but this time my advisor Zaire Fraser was incredible at his costumer service. He updated me on my car repairs each week and even after my car was done, I had to go back for a small fix. He took care of my concerns. I really appreciate the good service and the positive attitude. Great job! Thank you, Carolina McAndrews
Bertha S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
The staff is helpful and reliable.
Margo L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Car looks so nice will recommend you to all my friends thanks
Alicia C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/2/2017
I just hope they didn’t use an after market part! It sure was cheap
Tunu L.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
1 out of 5
11/1/2017
Would have appreciated if I was able to pickup my car as promised but instead I had to wait for another week due to missing parts in the order. Also, the **** was out for a few days and made a longer delay than needed. Maybe have more Tha just one person working in that department?
Donna P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Service advisor was friendly,&**** kept me informed.
Steven L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
10/24/2017
Continued delays...which can happen but no consistent contact from service rep or staff. Was a frustrating experience. Car looks good but customer service was very lacking. It seem that nobody really cared.
Marilyn F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
10/22/2017
Car was damage @ repair center Car wasn't delivered at promised time
Maria L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
Zane is a professional,he knows was he is doing and very friendly. He kept me posted about the progress on my car. thank you. My car looks beautiful
Jerry F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/15/2017
Top notch service
Elizabeth R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Zane was incredible!!! A truly overwhelming and unexpected customer experience! Thank you for taking such good care of my sweet car. I have already recommended Service King to many!
Elizabeth R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Zane was incredible!!! And if he does what's expected in your service model then you definitely have it all Right! I have already highly recommended Service King to many. Thank you for taking care of my sweet car.
Bkai A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Great service. And did a good repair work to my car.. Really appreciate everything!
Rachel B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/6/2017
This was my first experience getting work done at service king and it was extremely simple and easy. Ron was very professional and kept me updated on multiple occasions about the status of my car and when parts were ordered. He also explained what work was completed when I picked up my car which was very helpful since I'm not well versed on car parts. All in all it was an A+ experience

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications