Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gwendolyn S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
2/20/2019
Service tech was very professional and assured me not to worry about anything. Car was ready before estimated time frame and that was a plus for me considering the insurance company placed me in something extremely smaller than what I drive.
Samsarah A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Richard did a great job of explaining the repair process and keeping me informed about the status of my vehicle. I really appreciated his help!
Theresa R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2019
Quick and very communicative.
Gary R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/18/2019
Great
Gabriel P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/17/2019
God work, goodservice
Laurie N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Brad and his team did a great job at communicating and the repair looks great.
Lee B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Richard did a very nice job keeping me informed about progress on my vehicle. USAA handled the payments directly which was a huge benefit for me.
Chris W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Good job
Christy R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
Great service
Nathan P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Very good service and excellent work. Thank you
Korin B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Cynthia and the rest of the team were great. Super-professional and high-quality work.
Rosa E.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
2/6/2019
Richard, my Service King Rep, was very attentive by making sure I was a satisfied customer. He greeted me; he explained the process in detail and he texted me to give me updates on the car. I was not happy that I had to wait to get my car in but he said that due to New Year’s there were a lot of cars in the shop and I did not want my car repair to be subcontracted for repair. It still took 15 days to have the car repaired. When I received the car Richard did assist in making sure that I knew that the mirror warning light was working, as well as the windows. From my initial view the repair and paint job looked fabulous. There were a few droplets in that front door that were refusing to dry off from the car wash. I’ll go back and look. Richard reassured me that this repair job has a lifetime guarantee which certainly makes me feel so much better. Richard gave outstanding customer care and the repair job looks fantastic at this point.
Penny B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/5/2019
You have fixed my car several times and I am always happy with the results!
Francis H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Richard was extremely nice and very professional. Very satisfied with workmanship.
Sandy W.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
2 out of 5
2/1/2019
Took way too long to get repairs completed. Parts were lost etc. glad to be finished with the process
William M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Thank you for your quick turnaround.
Eileen C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Cynthia was professional, courteous, efficient, friendly, followed through with what she promised, & is truly an amazing example of what exceptional customer service means! I was very impressed! Thank you!
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
1/26/2019
Great communication with customer and willingness to interact with insurance company to correct previous repair
John A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
1/25/2019
Not finished
Freida H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
Good job!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications