Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 389 Reviews
4 stars 66 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 17 Reviews
1 star 29 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tim K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Santos , my representive , from beginning to end kept me posted and took my anxiety away . The front desk attendant was courteous and friendly . The finished work was perfect ! No one wants to have to have a car repaired , but if you do , this is the place to go . I rate Service King on Westheimer in Houston ten stars out of ten !
Troy W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Amazing quality experience! The service was beyond great.
Reginald H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/18/2017
My was wrecked but now it looks boss
Candace W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
They did a great job, no complaints
Susan D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
They were timely and kept me in the loop on the status of my car.
Karl M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
2/16/2017
10 of 10, excellent service. Very efficient analysis of the problem and a timely resolution, although they had to wait to hear from the Insurance Company for authorization. The service manager kept me completely informed and worked closely with my considerable constraints, particularly being from out of town and having no other means of transportation.
Virginia A.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Very, very professional. I work for a State Farm Agent, I will recommend Service King to our policyholders should they ever have a need for body repair. I am thoroughly empressed with Service King!!!
Joanne G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Aaron Mitchell was an excellent service advisor. He helped me from start to finish. My car seems great and everyone is so nice at Service King. Joanne G
Charles F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Efficient, courteous and good work
Vazqueznilda Valentinefrank.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
Very professional. Good service.
Elisabeth W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
This is my second time using Service King and my experience was top notch once again. I will never have my car fixed at any other business. The representative who helped me continually kept me informed on the status of my vehicle and it was even finished early! I will always recommend Service King to any of my coworkers, friends, or family.
Jessica C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
I really appreciated the speed, convenience, and clear communication of the whole experience!
Jan B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Great service.
Laura B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
I was very pleased at how great my car looks, and how ahead of schedule the repairs were completed!
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Superb job!!!!! 10 service!!!!!
Destiny B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Ron Foster went above and beyond in customer service for me. I was updated regularly, nothing was done without my approval, service was speedy, and (the best part) the body work on my car is impeccable. I absolutely love this Service King branch. Everyone in the office is wonderful and friendly. I am just mostly grateful I had the best Service King agent working with me. Great Job beyond measures!
Dameion David.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/3/2017
Tatiana and **** took such fantastic care of my car and me. Tatiana even offered to pay for an uber ride to my office which is nearby. **** drove me to work and when my car was ready picked me up to get my car. I was kept up to speed on the repairs by both text and daily calls from ****. My experience could not have been better. I will be talking about they way I was treated like a Queen to everyone I know. My car looks awesome and I feel happy happy happy!! Look me up if you want someone to sing your praises I will be there. On a scale of 1-5 stars I give these two 10 stars. The manager is super as well.
Amy G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Great service and my vehicle was ready sooner than expected and looked as though nothing had ever happened to it. Also, a thanks to Santos for always keeping me updated.
Gary W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/30/2017
Repair a success and completed on time. Thanks.
Lynn H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Tatiana runs the front desk graciously and efficiently. Tommy communicated well with me about the progress of my car repair. These two were my points of contact. I assume that the rest of the team do an excellent job, too.
Lynda H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Great service & very customer friendly & helpful.
Steven And.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Glenn and the receptionist were particularly helpful and quite a pleasure to work with.
Lawrence B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Santos was exceptional and went beyond what I would expect! I will recommend to all.
Steffen .
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
I was handled in a very professional manner by Glenn. He kept me updated on all levels during the repairs. The facility was very clean and everyone was professional.
Jonathan G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
Great service and people
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Thanks a bunch , pluses for guys !
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/20/2017
Everything did not go exactly as planned, but Santos apologized to me and that made it right. I appreciate that. The car looks great.
Gary C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/19/2017
No problems
Gail G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
1/17/2017
I like that Mr Santos Cruz text And call me with updates on the repairs. I am very happy with Service King service Thanks Gail G
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
1/14/2017
Tommy was my service advisor. Took fantastic care of me. Made sure I got consistent updates on any delay issues promptly and made sure I knew the completion date at all time. Would recommend to anyone!
Bartholomew T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Everyone was wonderful!!! Aaron was great and kept me posted about everything!
Paul H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
1/13/2017
My car has not been repaired. Convertible top is not working
Bradley N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Santos was outstanding. Kept me updated every step of the way.
S W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Thanks the best work & service????susan Wiewall W
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Everything was easy
Karen P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Good service. Quick response and it was ready before anticipated. A bit pricey
Jenny J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Thank you for making it easy.
Philip C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
Job well done - Thank
Jerry N.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Aaron Mitchell and Tatiana's customer service was outstanding. Very,very pleasant people to work with.
Lubos J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Amazing service! Almost daily text message updates. The repair looks amazing. Glenn Porter and his crew are real pros. Thank you!
Terry F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Everyone was very nice and helpful! They made sure we were satisfied with the work. I would come to them again for sure. Thank you
Tim A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Thanks for the continuous updates Santos. It was super great working with you and your team.
Emily S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Great communication, quick turn around. Overall pleased with the experience and would definitely use/recommend again.
Matthew H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Awesome job. Great service.
Kathleen G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Everyone was super helpful and great to work with.
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Fast and efficient service
Hailey F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
I was extremely pleased with the service, updates, and the job done on my vehicle. I will be recommending or returning to this location if in need of collision repairs. Thanks!
Mia S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Excellent service and communication along the way. No surprises, quality work. Kicking myself for using another body shop for a repair earlier this year.
Lillian Z.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Everyone was very nice.
Gloria R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
12/2/2016
I was especially amazed at clean and a wonderful wax job that was done. My car looks like it had an expensive detailing done. It look new again inside and out. Thank you all so much.
Leanne D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Great customer service with Ron. Work done in timely manner
Amanda R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Thanks for your quick service. Job well done. :-)
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
I appreciated the ongoing texts keeping me updated on the repair of my car.
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/26/2016
Service King staff was extremely courteous and was able to fix my vehicle in a matter if of days.
David K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/24/2016
I had asked my representative to give me a quote on a few repairs outside the scope of the repairs that would be covered by insurance. He called a few days later and gave the price for one thing but not the other that I had asked for. I asked for this other price, and he said he'd find out that same day and call me back. He never did. I called him back a few days later and reminded him. He still didn't have the price, and again said he'd call me back. This was annoying - if somebody tells me that they are going to call me back, they should follow through and do it.
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
11/24/2016
You said car was ready. I went to pick up car today at 2 pm. Not ready. I was planning to drive family in it to my 95 year old mother for thanksgiving today. Had to use small rental car. No one called me.
Prerit B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Good service, very satisfied.
Glass Doctor.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/21/2016
Great service by Aaron Mitchell and also calvin enterprise
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Real good job. Thanks
Wing Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Ron was great. Got the repair done less than two days. He was prompt to our appointment and kept me updated
Joe S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Service out standing Employee responds excellent Very polite and professional When need work again know where to go Best over all around
Austin M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Everyone was very polite but fast.The car looks great was cleaned inside and out and was completed a day early!
Alton B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/10/2016
Goodnight
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Repair was well-explained and delivered on time at the estimated cost. Communication was great during the process.
Ethan T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Great work. Timely. Thanks Aaron!
Monique B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/2/2016
Ron was really on it! He was very efficient and detailed when letting me know what I was to expect. Ron informed me of the progress every step of the way and actually had my car done before the actual predicted date. I hope all of the representatives at Service King are as great as Ron. Good job, Ron! I will be recommending you to others!
Whitney G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Awesome service overall. Mr. Aaron Mitchell was very patient and worked very hard to help myself and my wife get our Veracruz fixed just like when we first ppurchased it. Awesome job.
Lauren T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
I loved the text messages!
Gary F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Job done well and ahead of time
Lakesha C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
My service advisor Ron was the best!
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
10/26/2016
The repair quality was very poor, my vihicle had rear end damage requiring a body pull, new lights, trunk lid and bumper replacement. When picking up the vehicle I noticed that there were several blemishes in the paint on the new trunk lid which was not properly aligned and did not close properly. One of the replaced tail lights was not properly aligned and the overall **** and finish looked sloppy. I left my vehicle at the shop to give them the opportunity to make right on the repairs but have my doubts that it will be corrected. This is added to the fact that my service advisor did not keep my repair status updated and I had to constantly to request updates after the vehicle went longer than the initial estimated ready date (10/19) only to call each day and be told the vehicle would be ready the following day. There was also some confusion surrounding final payment that my service provider had not worked out with my insurance company. I chose Service King based on their rating as a "preferred shop" with Allstate. To this point I have been completely dissatisfied with my Service King experience and will also be providing my feedback to Allstate.
Douglas H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
10/25/2016
They took way too long to fix my car. They took it upon themselves to fix a door that was not broken and in the process cause more problems than they fix because after I got my car I had to replace a few of my fuses because my sunroof will not close my car stereo will not turn on my speakers weren't working and also my interior lights do not come on when I open my door my my stereo does not turn off whenever my car is turned off and I open the door and also there's tape marks over the back of my the back window there are scratches on my tent on my windows I will never bring my car there again I will tell people not to bring their cars there because of my experience and how terrible it was
Xiomara G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Good customer service. Fast service.
Nabil M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Starting from Tatiana to Aaron, you have a good selection of staff. Congratulations ! Well done. Workmanship is also good, thank you N. Murad
Ashley B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Great job!
Sharon R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Everyone was professional and courteous. The repair was completed more quickly than I expected. All around great experience and a job well done by all. Sharon R
Jamie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/12/2016
Appreciated the daily updates and the help with filing with insurance !
Ross B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
The Service King team was organized, professional, and delivered what they promised. Thank you.
Deborah B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Very polite and helpful
Kidane Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Your continued update was exceptional! Also, the speed in which you completed the repair was truly amazing! Thank you!
Maria L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/7/2016
Repair was done on time and the personnel was knowledgeble and friendly. You cannot tell where thr repair was done, which means it was well done, sonce it is a new car.
Dean E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Aaron Mitchell kept me totally Informed every step of the way. His knowledge and caring attitude are a tremendous asset to Service King. I will be recommending him for a long time to come.
Kershena L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Very professional staff who was very helpful and accommodating
Yolanda B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Santos went above and beyond expectations.
Janice A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/4/2016
We've had two cars serviced by you guys. We have been happy both times.
Dante D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Great work and professionalism
William S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
9/30/2016
I was told three consecutive business days that "it will be ready tomorrow"... The quality of the final product is as good as new though.
Mona D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
EXcellent customer services
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Very good job on my car and with my experience as well.
Wayne M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Overall very satisfied
Willy A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Yes I'm very satisfied they do wonderful gob thank you
Stella N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Santos was nice and answered all of my questions.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
9/23/2016
I had a great experience get my car fixed at Service King. Your staff was very courteous and knowledgeable. Aaron my service tech communicated with me at every point in the process and made this not so good situation as good as it could be. Thank you for all your hard work. Michael D
Sean B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Just update online vehicle status completion date if it changes.
Rajada F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
9/16/2016
Punctuation!
Ibeth N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
I had a excepcional customer Services. Thanks you so much. You have a great team. Congratulations
Yvonne D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
9/4/2016
The paint job was very inferior. I will be returning my car on Tuesday, Sep 6 to leave it again to get it fixed.
Nagaraju G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Everythimg looks good.Keep up the good job.
Donald G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Excellent work done very timely I would recommend them highly
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/2/2016
Outstanding customer service. The experience exceeded all expectations. My rep Aalen was so professional. ????
Ethan B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/30/2016
I don't appreciate getting my van back with a replacement front bumper that has rust on the inside. I'll be talking to you.
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Everyone was more than happy to help you. Great customer service!
Elizabeth A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Aaron Mitchell did a great job in looking after my vehicle and keeping me informed on the progress. Thank you
Lauren D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Looked like New! Thank you.
Emily E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Glenn was great! He was upfront about the costs involved and kept me in the loop at all points in the process.
Joanne G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
I found my advisor, Aaron, to be very helpful and great to deal with. Service King did a great job on the repair and it was so convenient to have the car rental on site. If need be I will use Service King again! Joanne G
James H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
8/19/2016
No need to call me. I just want you to be aware that all I ask is an accurate estimated time of when I could expect the car back and if there are changes to the time I was told, I would expect a call to let me know of the changes or delays. Everything else was great and I feel that the truck was repaired properly, just felt that I was the one always calling to find out what was happening with the truck as opposed to getting updates in a timely manner.
Barbara A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/18/2016
I asked for photos to be uploaded from the accident. I did not receive this email. I wanted photos before you started repairs.
Rolin U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Excellent experience!
Ralph Skip.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
I want to thank Aaron Mitchell for being very helpful and professional... My experience was better than satisfactory.
Lon-addison E.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Aaron Mitchell was a lot of help and did an awesome job!
Antoine T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
The repair process was easy to drop of car and gather rental. I like the text updatesize. Great customer service.
Debra C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
3 out of 5
8/12/2016
I felt it took too long. Other than that, the workmanship was excellent.
Randall F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Great service!!!
Nick E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Aaron Mitchell was great! Helpful, courteous and friendly!
Shirley K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/9/2016
It was awesome and my truck was waxed and detailed ! TKS !
Chinovia S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Quick & good quality service.
Wesley C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/1/2016
Great customer service by the 5919 westheimer location in Houston, TX. Mr. Reyes and company were able to make repairs in a short amount of time without compromising quality. Thanks again!
Daniel F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Beautiful job, thank you very much!!
Jane B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
7/29/2016
Said car would be ready on Friday. Recd text messages on updates but they stopped on Thursday. Called Friday -waiting on part to arrive- called back later was told not done - call back Monday. Not ready. Call Tuesday -they say pick up at 4 pm. Aaron Mitchell is ALWAYS on the phone OR NOT AVAILABLE. Brought my 2014 Mercedes up and we were walking car. Noticed immediately that my EZ plate that attaches to front license plate was missing. Aaron goes and checks - I call EZ tag about recent use on toll ways. 15-20 minutes later - Aaron comes up with it. Has to be screwed on- he disappears for over 30 minutes. All advisors and rental car man have disappeared. Receptionist goes back to service garage to find out. I tell her to just give me tag and I will find someone to out in - I had waited long enough for one person to screw back on. I used Service King several years ago and was impressed with service. This time nightmare - I even told my insurance that's where I wanted to take my car! NEVER AGAIN! Service downhill and customer service worst!
Gerrald Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Completely satisfied
Jane B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
7/27/2016
Said car would be back Friday - dropped Monday. Originally recd texts on status Tuesday - Thursday. Text Thursfay said ready Friday. No alerts or calls on Friday - I called at end of day and was told ordered parts would be ready Monday. Again, no more texts or calls with any updates. Aaron Mitchell was service advisor. Every single time I called he was on the phone?! Who is he talking to all day every day?! When he said my car would be ready on Tuesday at 4 pm - I arrived in rental car at 3:15 pm. Made Biz calls then went in at 3:30 pm. Paid all bills, turned in keys to Enterprise. They put my belongings in Mercedes - as we were walking around my MB I notice the EZ tag for toll road was removed from my car. Asked where is was - he said he would find out. Waiting another 30 minutes for them to screw on EZ tag - whole office disappears - after waiting 30 minutes ask technicians in back to please check. 10 minutes later tell receptionist I need to leave and just give me EZ tag and will find someone else to install. Finally Aaron shows up with car with EZ tag finally attached. I used Service King about 4 years ago and had satisfactory service. NO MORE! Clearly management and communication have gotten worse- the feeling of anyone cares is lost. I ASKED my insurance if I could use Service King because of prior experience years before. NEVER AGAIN- worst service ever! No response after 4 days - service was 9 days vs estimated 5 day delivery. You get an F- I will let my friends and clients know and contact corporate headquarters. What a downhill in service and customer service. The way you are now operating - you will be out of Biz in 3 Mos- Google your service responses - pitiful - 1 star and many complaints. Farewell ServiceDump
Steve H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
service king did a great job on my car - my point of contact was Santos and he was awesome
Shinya N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Santos gave me updates frequently, kind service. Repaired car is good so far, I'm satisfied with the service of Service King.
Kady P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Daily updates. Great customer service.
Stewart B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Very knowledgeable team. Great setup having enterprise on site too.
Chris P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
7/18/2016
I'm still waiting to hear back from the shop because my vehicle was not properly repaired. I have an aftermarket bumper that is not properly installed and part of it is falling apart. Overall very dissatisfied
Chad C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
7/16/2016
We were so pleased with our service at the Galleria Service King. Daryl was able to get our Yukon repaired way before our expected completion date so that we could take our vehicle on a planned vacation! So it got repaired in record time and looked great on top of that. Thanks Daryl!
Shirley N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Car looks great and work was completed in a timely manner. Service advisor and receptionist both were courteous and professional. I like having Entrrprise car rental on premises.
David .
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Excellent Service and communication. The process was coordinated across the rental car company, the insurance company and the repairs. We would definitely use Service King again.
Peter C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
7/12/2016
Came to pick up car and bumper not lining up with side of car body, wasted more time and car not repaired correctly
Brenda H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/9/2016
I was helped immediately once I walked through the door. Those that I talked to were very helpful and quite friendly.
Kathleen H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Great service. Very satisfied
Micah E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
They were great about communicating with us throughout the process. Our car looks brand new!
Dj M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Arren was great- communicated everything to me very clearly, got my car in fast and out on time.
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/1/2016
It took too long for the repairs and I was not kept informed. I had to keep calling to get the status of my car. I received texts that my car was on track to be ready on a certain date but it wasn't and no one called to tell me why it was taking so long. Also had to wait for the estimate even though I had an appointment. No sense of urgency, poor customer service.
Lori G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
The staff was so efficient and friendly. The work was done as promised and affordable. I'll be back to this location. My service associate was Santos.
Carlos C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
Arren took great care of my needs and delivered the car with a flawless repair in very good time
Joel C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Great service
Jaen S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
6/23/2016
The color applied to the rear bumper repair never match to the original color of the vehicle. It was a poor quality work . The employee told me that they had painted all the rear bumper and it wasn't that way, they only paint one side of it. I was very upset. Even though, they didn't provide me a option for free rent car. Now I have to wait two more days
Kelsee E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Daryl & Santos were beyond helpful and knowledgeable of my repairs and the service service king provided. Thank you from a satisfied customer Kelsee E
Yumei C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Excellent!
Armentha L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Prompt service from Rueben completion was excellent, body repair was beautiful beautiful, very satisfied.
Dan B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/18/2016
Service King is just that great service. Aaron Mitchell turned an awful hail damage experience to my brand new SUV into a simple and enjoyable one. He kept me updated on the progress and even delivered my perfectly repaired car to us. Obviously a well managed company as evidenced in the determination to take care of those like me going through the stress of repairing damage to our babies. Thanks so much, Dan
Bradley P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/18/2016
However I won't be using enterprise that is connected with service King ever again.
Carolyn H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
An easy experience. A quick turnaround. Thanks for your help.
Nicole S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
I was very pleased with the way Reuben handled my car and the service was excellent. The while ordeal was pleasant and quick and went without a hiccup.
Julien V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/11/2016
Twice in a row what I've been quoted has been $250 or so less than what I pay at the end. Seems like estimates are purposely under bid to get the job
Stacey M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Ruben kept me updated and my car was finished early
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
The staff were very polite, professional, and knowledgeable.
Nicholas A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Reuben was great. Always kept me updated and the work done was spot on. Would recommend to anyone needing repairs! Thank you for a job well done.
Randy M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Reuben was awesome. He explained everything and kept me informed.
Roberto I.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Great job!
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Team completed the job and updated me through which is ideal in my busy life.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/2/2016
Inside your location enterprise rent a car conduct their business. It was very convenient to get a rental car to return it without any inconvenience. The rental guy called a day earlier to comfort me with their service. By the time I dropped my car for repair at your place the enterprise people didn't have any cars to give me. I admit you have nothing to do with all this but I'm answering your question about being completely satisfied which was not my case. to find a way to get somewhere to get a car was to me waste of time. I managed but it was not pleasant going through all that. My car was delivered 2 days late not counting memorial weekend. The repair was done beautifully.
Ruben .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/29/2016
Seat belt will not retract passenger side window makes grinding noise when open, missing parts on grab handles
Bobby T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Keep up the great work. You guy are very fast and convenient thanks again!!!
David P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Process very efficient and courteous
Aj S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
I loved the text keeping me updated in real rime. Darryl and the rest of the team were very professional.
Eva O.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
I was impressed with the customer service.
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Darryl and team were awesome! Alexandria at Enterprise was great! Thank you.
James .
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
We could not be more please with the service we received at the Westheimer location. This was the second time we have needed their help with our cars at this particular location. We were updated almost daily on the repair progress, and we were able to pick up our car exactly when promised. Thank you for such a pleasant experience.
Deep S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/20/2016
I had an awesome experience with service king, right from the the moment that I walked in, I was made confortable, the service at the reception was excellent. I must mention my man, Rueben, as soon as he saw the car and the insurance report, he was sure what needs to be done, Rueben kept on sending regular updates on the car, and finally when we made it , I was really happy to see the way the car was serviced. A big thanks to Rueben and team for making this whole experience as good as it could be. Cheers guys, you are doing great and I would make it a point to share my experience.
Lisa N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Friendly, professional service. Thanks!
David L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Your team was great - even as my insurance company kept giving me bad info. Reuben was especially attentive and professional - and made sure everything was taken care of with insurance and repairs. He's a total pro.
Martin T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/19/2016
The staff was excellent from the time I stepped into the door til the time I drove out of the lot.I was always notified anytime my car had made progress from cosmetic work all the way to the new paint job. In addition the car wash was a bonus. Very classy and professional service. Would recommend to anyone in the westheimer area.
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Great job and service thank You for all the help
Melissa R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Aaron S was extremely responsive to my phone calls and keeping me in the loop about the progressive of my car. He answered all my questions fully.
Rosalee B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
All the workers there from the receptionist to my guy that handled my situation were professional and helpful.
Rafael A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Great job . Great communication with the customer.
Eda G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Daryl was great great service
Sheryl P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
This is the second time I bought my car to this location and I can say that both times the service was excellent!!! Ruben handled my processing professionally and always kept me informed. Thank you for making an otherwise bad experience (car accident) much more easier to handle.
Raul .
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Rueben was very courteous and kept me very well informed on the status of my car.
Kim M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
5/3/2016
Sweat on headlamp and it has loose molding and trim.
William O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
4/30/2016
31/2 weeks for a simple PDR.
Wendy A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Collin was wonderful. Kept me in the loop almost daily. Kind professional service. Thank you!
Tuan N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
The team at SK 61 Galleria were all very nice, and helpful. They kept me up to date with the repairs and the new bumper looks great.
Alberto F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Excelente service.
1 .
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Very professional from drop off to pick up. Kept me informed of the repair progress with daily updates. Would give Colin and the staff a solid 10!!. Very happy with the service and quality of work.
Steven G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
4/26/2016
I wish I could of been notified more than I was.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Communication throughout process good workmanship
Mayampurath M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
4/25/2016
I was given an appointment with Rubin at westheimer, Houston location at 10 am. After sometie Rubin came and checked my car and then said that somebody else will have to do this job and left. I never saw either of the gentlemen after that. The lady at the front desk saw me waiting for a close to half hour ,took me to my car checked it and we went to Aron Mitchel's office and finished the job. Thanks to Nicole Archie for helping.
Rajada F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Good job and timely!
Paul K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Reuben was special. Thank you, Paul K
Claudia P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Reuben was helpful and kept me well updated in the status of my car.
Howard I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Nick Canton went beyond the call of duty to make my experience with Service King enjoyable
Teresa B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Everything was good- we were happy to have the updates!
Lauren C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
4/13/2016
My car was projected to only take 10 business days to repair and ended up taking 22 total days. Communication between me and the shop became almost non-existent and the delaying of my pick up date was moved 4 times, and every time I had to call the shop to find out the status of my vehicle. I was told on 4/6 that my vehicle was in painting and would be ready by the 3rd stated completion date of 4/8, only to be notified when I called that my car wasn't ready and that the shop was waiting on a part to be delivered that they failed to disclose on 4/6. The online service site wasn't a reliable source and completely useless throughout this process as it never matched the feedback I was given from the shop. The most troubling part is that after keeping my car for 22 day and notifying me that I could pick it up at almost 5pm (when the location closes at 6pm with I would never make it to pick up on 4/10 in Houston traffic) only to get my car back 4/11 and realize the turn signal hadn't been fixed. There isn't anything a representative can do to make me "completely satisfied" with my experience.
Jessica G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Everyone was amazing!
Kenneth V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Really pleased with the service. I was updated timely and end product was great. Collin did a really good job
Jennifer N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
4/9/2016
Quality of service...aka sales person is very low.
Joshua M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/8/2016
I was quoted 261 and was charged over 500. I was told by two advisers that they could fix a hanger for exhaust pipe, which wasn't touched.
Bryce F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Great job
Jessica E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
My car looks great! Nick was very knowledgable and helpful. Thanks for a great job. - Jessica
Ruben S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
Reuben was great
Ed C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
4/4/2016
I was very satisfied with Collin Yetter (Service Advisor). I was not satisfied with the problems Service King had with their parts supplier. Multiple times the wrong parts were sent. This caused delays in the car being ready. I still have to have a stripe redone due to the wrong one sent to the shop.
Benjamin S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/3/2016
Good communication at first. As completion time was delayed, communication became less often. Date promised 3/28. Date delivered 4/2. Appears to be quality work, from what I can observe.
Virginia R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Thank you
Annie R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
I was very impressed with your updates. Darryl was the best. Everythong went very smooth thank you.
Wilbur W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Friendly service, good communication and update on progress of vehicle repairs.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications