Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Chris M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Did a great job getting my vehicle fixed and very quickly and the work was outstanding. Also did a great job keeping me up to date on a daily basis on the progress of the work. I've used Service King before and will continue to in the future
Joseph W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
1/20/2018
It took to long to complete the job
Jenice B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
Everyone was so pleasant to work with.
Emile N.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Very professional and did very good work
Larry A.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
2 out of 5
1/13/2018
Took too long
Chris Garza.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/13/2018
Scott is seriously the best customer service rep. Although the parts did not come in on time, he was very thorough in following up and keeping me in the know of every detail.
Del M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/12/2018
Took a long time, but they had a good reason.
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/11/2018
When i dropped off my car for repair. My appoontment was at 7:30am. I arrived at 7:20am. There were no other customer there but me. The receptionist called my repair consultant over the radio. I sat and waited for over 45 minutes. They kept calling over the radio. No one would physically get up and go find him until i spoke up and said something. Enterprise was scheduled to pick me up at 8am. Enterprise had to wait on me. Nothing happened until i requested that a manager step in and find someone else so that i could leave to go to enterprise sonthatbi could go to work
Charlotte W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
1/10/2018
The man that was my contact, Ron, gave us the absolute worst customer service I have ever experienced. He would say “I’ll call you tomorrow with an update on your car,” but never call. Not ONCE! I or my husband had to wait all day for a call that never came and then call him in the morning and again in the evening just to get updates. It was extremely frustrating and unprofessional to tell a customer they’ll be hearing from you and then never reach out and place the burden on them. I assume he didn’t want to call and say the car wasn’t ready when it was supposed to be because he constantly said “tomorrow it should be ready” or tell me “the car is in the paint shop” (for 3 days). We told him the car had a deadline to be ready by when we met him and he said he could work to have it done by then. 6 extra days after that deadline it was finished, poorly. When i scheduled the appointment to bring the car in the lady scheduling me said the date by which i needed the car should “definitely be done by then!” We chose this place and I wish we had not. I should have know the day that we came in for an inspection and overheard the people working say that they couldn’t wait to get a ton of business that day due to people driving poorly in the rain, that these people didn’t care about the customer. The only helpful person was a man named Scott. He was pleasant and after speaking to him the car seemed to be made a priority. When my husband went to get the car it took over 40 minutes and when he spoke to Ron he said his customer service was again horrible and he acted like he had never really expected our car to be done by the date we needed it, which made us feel lied to. I really hope that no other customers have to experience the service that we did, it was pitiful.
Paulina J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
1/10/2018
Elessio webt above and beyond to help. Thanks!
Cristal S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
Scott was excellent, always giving updates and helping out with solutions when needed. I would totally recommend working with him.
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
4 out of 5
1/10/2018
Glenn svc advisor was prompt and had the car completed as promised !! No complaints
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
1/10/2018
The repairs were great but they mismanaged my expectations on timing of vehicle delivery. They had my car for a total of 2 months, had a flat tire when they delivered it to me the first time and then my battery was dead the5 hrs after I took the car from the lot after they had it for a month
Imran-pirani H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Good people
April H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
1/6/2018
The entire experience was completely bad. Drop my car off on 12-15/2017, with pick up dat 12/22/2017. Every week my pick up date change due to lack of staff. Car was ready ****/4/2018... if I could do it over, I wouldn’t take my car to Service King.
Christopher G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
1/6/2018
I would like to have had more proactive updates about my car. So far everything seems fine with my car.
Barbara J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
Scott was great
Leon J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
Was a very good experience. Really liked the text updates. Scott was my contact person and he was very customer oriented. Would recommend Service King to anyone. Thanks for all your assistance and making me feel like the customer.
Glenda J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Scott gave me excellent service, kept me informed on the status Of my car. I had never used your company before and I was Impressed.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
Very good service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications