Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 434 Reviews
4 stars 76 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 19 Reviews
1 star 33 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Beverly B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Very professional, courteous and repaired quickly. Ease of doing business is important to m·e. Glenn Porter was my agent and was very good.
Alexie A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Awesome Grate Service Loved How They Keep You Updated On Your Car Threw Text Message And Grate Work On The Repairs Thank You Service King And The Staff Very Helpful
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
Excellent service. Don was great.
Robert O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/20/2017
They didn't repair my cut tire but when I picked up car and pointed it out to my service advisor Don he promptly called discount tire and drove me down there and had it taken care of immediately. They also worked extra on finishing my car when they found out that I needed it for working my second job and had been without it for almost a month due to hassles with insurance company
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
5/20/2017
Still have a warning light on and a portion of the tailgate was not repaired. The rep recognized the issues, and I will bring the car back in a week to have the repair completed.
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Friendly, accommodating, courteous and effucient.
Chricella C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
The service advisor Ron is awesome The service was great and took less time then quoted .I would definitely recommend this place to all my family and friends
Lois L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/14/2017
Very courteous staff. Happy with job done on my car.
Tony-karolyn G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
5/12/2017
I recd Excellent outstanding service from Mr.Shannon the manager thanks for getting my car back to the beautiful look it had before the accident I give the service Dept on a scale from ****-10 a 20 on a job well done thanks Mrs. Gipson
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/7/2017
My car was taken in to make the radiator stop leaking anti freeze. It still leaks badly.
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
5/7/2017
Car looks brand new; just like Glen said it would. We were told it may take up to 8 days for completion, but it only took 3; Awesome. Great team. Great professional skills. Great company. Hope I won't ever have to see them again, but if I do; I trust their work. You really do meet the nicest folks by "accident ".
Lorena A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
5/6/2017
If not for Ron I would have blew my top, my insurance was giving me the run around, when I met with Ron the first time he knew I was frustrated; he made a couple of calls and within a few minutes I was in a rental and my vehicle was being worked on. When I picked up my vehicle I noticed a couple of dings on it. Ron immediately inspected the vehicle and advised they would take care of it, just to bring it back. Thank You Ron and Service King
Melanie G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Ron made everything so easy for me and I was very pleased with the results.
Jesse A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Excellent service from Glen. He kept me informed on the progress, the parts, true professional.
Melissa S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
As a returning customer, I am very pleased with the work done on my car. The Service king advisor, Ronald Foster was kind and professional. He was very attentive and called me personally to let me know the process of my car. I will definitely advise my friends and family to have their care repairs done here.
Johnny B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Excellent service, very professional atmosphere! I was please with my experience
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/27/2017
Great customer services my car came back looking brand new! ????????
Marilyn O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/26/2017
I have used Service King in Austin, TX previously. Now I live in Houston and am a customer here. Glen was my service contact and he was tremendous in giving me updates on my car's progress while it was being serviced.
Stuart M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
My service helper, Santos de la Cruz, was excellent
Tom C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
4/25/2017
Great manager in Shannon Vivan
James M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Always GREAT service!!
Kennethia J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/22/2017
Santos was amazing , he answered my questions as promptly as possible , ensured that I was frequently updated on the status of my vehicle , and ensured that I had a good understanding of what was taking place and the best part he had my car ready ahead of the expected time of completion !
Peter S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
4/22/2017
It's not done yet. Have to go back again
Javier G.
Vehicle Make : Maserati
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Ron did an excellent job. Great service! Congrats! 100
Kayden S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Quick! Great work! And customer service! Thanks, Ron!
Eleanor K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
You all were wonderful!! Thank you for such great service!
Veronica N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Excellent service, professional staff, easy process. Great job!
Jack B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Great job
Cintia S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/6/2017
Mr. Ron was really pleasant and he got us the car back sooner than expected, he was awesome
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
Everything was great. Would come back again.
Dora R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Thank you for your attentive and courteous customer service. Made this ordeal easier to go through.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
I had a great experience. Really good at keeping me up to date with everything.
Kelley M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Wonderful service start to finish. Thank you Service King!
Damian H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Great job
Sam F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Everyone was friendly and helpful. I appreciated the text update system as well as the messages left by my advisor that kept me up to date on the progress about once per day.
Kimberly B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/28/2017
Customer service was great just picked my car up today. I need a day are two before I can say I'm totally satisfied.
Kenshias H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/26/2017
This is my 2nd visit in 3 yrs and I am just as pleased with the service and especially the body work. Keep up the Great Job Galleria!!!
Deborah F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Tommy is fantastic. His level of customer service stands out to me, and get very sincere. Y'all took great care of my car and I would definitely recommend anyone to service king, and further I'd recommend Tommy. Thank you!
G M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Ron Foster was awesome. He kept me informed and went out of his way to make sure the repairs were done right.
Jean C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/24/2017
My car was not repaired correctly and now I am having to wait for the repair to be completed.
Ceasar S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Top quality customer service - I was very impressed.
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Repair looks great.
Jayant D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Fantastic and timely service
Pamela H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Good job!
Hee K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Your repair job was satisfied
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Great services and my car was fix quickly
Kevin O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Great service, thank you.
Wayne M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
I'm in a service related business & I want commend this location on the way they kept me informed & the timely way they completed the work. I would like to incorporate your system into my business Well done. Wayne
Sandra S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Service king was great. The price was great. The service was great and they kept me updated almost in a daily basis. I will highly recommend service king to anyone.
Sofia S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/13/2017
Thank you for your help with fixing my vehicle so quickly! Ron was very helpful throughout the entire process. I was kept up to date on the progress in a timely manner. I will definitely recommend this particular Service King store and Ron particularly to my family and friends!
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
3/12/2017
No one reviewed repairs prior to work. Car was completed on Thursday but wasn't contacted til Friday. Car is shaking when brakes pressed on highway.
Arcadio L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
3/9/2017
Vehicle is in your shop
Anna D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Very nice customer service, thank you
Victoria C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/5/2017
Timeliness of repair.
Loyd W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Good customer service.
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
My Service King experience was great. Everyone was very friendly. Ronald Foster gave Excellent Customer Service.
Shamireya W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Yes
Kaylin S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Repairs looked good, completed earlier than expected, Ron kept me informed of the status, and was courteous and accommodating. I would definitely use you again and recommend your services to others.
Jesus C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Excellent customer service and amazing job. Made the whole process simple and smooth. Appreciated the daily updates given. Would definately recommend to friends and family.
Dawn B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Everything went smoothly. Estimate was quick, coordinating the repair was easy, pickup was noneventful. Repair work itself looks great, and I got a "free" car wash. Thanks
Cathy S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
I am pleased with the customer service I received from Ron, my advisor. He kept me updated and informed with the status of my car. Thank you Ron! 5 Stars!
Geraldine C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
2/21/2017
Aaron is the best advisor I have met. He is efficient and knows the process very well. I am extremely happy with the experience and the quality of the repairs.
Tim K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Santos , my representive , from beginning to end kept me posted and took my anxiety away . The front desk attendant was courteous and friendly . The finished work was perfect ! No one wants to have to have a car repaired , but if you do , this is the place to go . I rate Service King on Westheimer in Houston ten stars out of ten !
Troy W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Amazing quality experience! The service was beyond great.
Reginald H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/18/2017
My was wrecked but now it looks boss
Candace W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
They did a great job, no complaints
Susan D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
They were timely and kept me in the loop on the status of my car.
Karl M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
2/16/2017
10 of 10, excellent service. Very efficient analysis of the problem and a timely resolution, although they had to wait to hear from the Insurance Company for authorization. The service manager kept me completely informed and worked closely with my considerable constraints, particularly being from out of town and having no other means of transportation.
Virginia A.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Very, very professional. I work for a State Farm Agent, I will recommend Service King to our policyholders should they ever have a need for body repair. I am thoroughly empressed with Service King!!!
Joanne G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Aaron Mitchell was an excellent service advisor. He helped me from start to finish. My car seems great and everyone is so nice at Service King. Joanne G
Charles F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Efficient, courteous and good work
Vazqueznilda Valentinefrank.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
Very professional. Good service.
Elisabeth W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
This is my second time using Service King and my experience was top notch once again. I will never have my car fixed at any other business. The representative who helped me continually kept me informed on the status of my vehicle and it was even finished early! I will always recommend Service King to any of my coworkers, friends, or family.
Jessica C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
I really appreciated the speed, convenience, and clear communication of the whole experience!
Jan B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Great service.
Laura B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
I was very pleased at how great my car looks, and how ahead of schedule the repairs were completed!
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Superb job!!!!! 10 service!!!!!
Destiny B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Ron Foster went above and beyond in customer service for me. I was updated regularly, nothing was done without my approval, service was speedy, and (the best part) the body work on my car is impeccable. I absolutely love this Service King branch. Everyone in the office is wonderful and friendly. I am just mostly grateful I had the best Service King agent working with me. Great Job beyond measures!
Dameion David.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/3/2017
Tatiana and **** took such fantastic care of my car and me. Tatiana even offered to pay for an uber ride to my office which is nearby. **** drove me to work and when my car was ready picked me up to get my car. I was kept up to speed on the repairs by both text and daily calls from ****. My experience could not have been better. I will be talking about they way I was treated like a Queen to everyone I know. My car looks awesome and I feel happy happy happy!! Look me up if you want someone to sing your praises I will be there. On a scale of ****-5 stars I give these two 10 stars. The manager is super as well.
Amy G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Great service and my vehicle was ready sooner than expected and looked as though nothing had ever happened to it. Also, a thanks to Santos for always keeping me updated.
Gary W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/30/2017
Repair a success and completed on time. Thanks.
Lynn H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Tatiana runs the front desk graciously and efficiently. Tommy communicated well with me about the progress of my car repair. These two were my points of contact. I assume that the rest of the team do an excellent job, too.
Lynda H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Great service & very customer friendly & helpful.
Steven And.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Glenn and the receptionist were particularly helpful and quite a pleasure to work with.
Lawrence B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Santos was exceptional and went beyond what I would expect! I will recommend to all.
Steffen .
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
I was handled in a very professional manner by Glenn. He kept me updated on all levels during the repairs. The facility was very clean and everyone was professional.
Jonathan G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
Great service and people
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Thanks a bunch , pluses for guys !
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/20/2017
Everything did not go exactly as planned, but Santos apologized to me and that made it right. I appreciate that. The car looks great.
Gary C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/19/2017
No problems
Gail G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
1/17/2017
I like that Mr Santos Cruz text And call me with updates on the repairs. I am very happy with Service King service Thanks Gail G
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
1/14/2017
Tommy was my service advisor. Took fantastic care of me. Made sure I got consistent updates on any delay issues promptly and made sure I knew the completion date at all time. Would recommend to anyone!
Bartholomew T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Everyone was wonderful!!! Aaron was great and kept me posted about everything!
Paul H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
1/13/2017
My car has not been repaired. Convertible top is not working
Bradley N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Santos was outstanding. Kept me updated every step of the way.
S W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Thanks the best work & service????susan Wiewall W
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Everything was easy
Karen P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Good service. Quick response and it was ready before anticipated. A bit pricey
Jenny J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Thank you for making it easy.
Philip C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
Job well done - Thank
Jerry N.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Aaron Mitchell and Tatiana's customer service was outstanding. Very,very pleasant people to work with.
Lubos J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Amazing service! Almost daily text message updates. The repair looks amazing. Glenn Porter and his crew are real pros. Thank you!
Terry F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Everyone was very nice and helpful! They made sure we were satisfied with the work. I would come to them again for sure. Thank you
Tim A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Thanks for the continuous updates Santos. It was super great working with you and your team.
Emily S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Great communication, quick turn around. Overall pleased with the experience and would definitely use/recommend again.
Matthew H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Awesome job. Great service.
Kathleen G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Everyone was super helpful and great to work with.
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Fast and efficient service
Hailey F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
I was extremely pleased with the service, updates, and the job done on my vehicle. I will be recommending or returning to this location if in need of collision repairs. Thanks!
Mia S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Excellent service and communication along the way. No surprises, quality work. Kicking myself for using another body shop for a repair earlier this year.
Lillian Z.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Everyone was very nice.
Gloria R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
12/2/2016
I was especially amazed at clean and a wonderful wax job that was done. My car looks like it had an expensive detailing done. It look new again inside and out. Thank you all so much.
Leanne D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Great customer service with Ron. Work done in timely manner
Amanda R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Thanks for your quick service. Job well done. :-)
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
I appreciated the ongoing texts keeping me updated on the repair of my car.
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/26/2016
Service King staff was extremely courteous and was able to fix my vehicle in a matter if of days.
David K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/24/2016
I had asked my representative to give me a quote on a few repairs outside the scope of the repairs that would be covered by insurance. He called a few days later and gave the price for one thing but not the other that I had asked for. I asked for this other price, and he said he'd find out that same day and call me back. He never did. I called him back a few days later and reminded him. He still didn't have the price, and again said he'd call me back. This was annoying - if somebody tells me that they are going to call me back, they should follow through and do it.
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
11/24/2016
You said car was ready. I went to pick up car today at 2 pm. Not ready. I was planning to drive family in it to my 95 year old mother for thanksgiving today. Had to use small rental car. No one called me.
Prerit B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Good service, very satisfied.
Glass Doctor.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/21/2016
Great service by Aaron Mitchell and also calvin enterprise
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Real good job. Thanks
Wing Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Ron was great. Got the repair done less than two days. He was prompt to our appointment and kept me updated
Joe S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Service out standing Employee responds excellent Very polite and professional When need work again know where to go Best over all around
Austin M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Everyone was very polite but fast.The car looks great was cleaned inside and out and was completed a day early!
Alton B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/10/2016
Goodnight
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Repair was well-explained and delivered on time at the estimated cost. Communication was great during the process.
Ethan T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Great work. Timely. Thanks Aaron!
Monique B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/2/2016
Ron was really on it! He was very efficient and detailed when letting me know what I was to expect. Ron informed me of the progress every step of the way and actually had my car done before the actual predicted date. I hope all of the representatives at Service King are as great as Ron. Good job, Ron! I will be recommending you to others!
Whitney G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Awesome service overall. Mr. Aaron Mitchell was very patient and worked very hard to help myself and my wife get our Veracruz fixed just like when we first ppurchased it. Awesome job.
Lauren T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
I loved the text messages!
Gary F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Job done well and ahead of time
Lakesha C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
My service advisor Ron was the best!
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
10/26/2016
The repair quality was very poor, my vihicle had rear end damage requiring a body pull, new lights, trunk lid and bumper replacement. When picking up the vehicle I noticed that there were several blemishes in the paint on the new trunk lid which was not properly aligned and did not close properly. One of the replaced tail lights was not properly aligned and the overall **** and finish looked sloppy. I left my vehicle at the shop to give them the opportunity to make right on the repairs but have my doubts that it will be corrected. This is added to the fact that my service advisor did not keep my repair status updated and I had to constantly to request updates after the vehicle went longer than the initial estimated ready date (10/19) only to call each day and be told the vehicle would be ready the following day. There was also some confusion surrounding final payment that my service provider had not worked out with my insurance company. I chose Service King based on their rating as a "preferred shop" with Allstate. To this point I have been completely dissatisfied with my Service King experience and will also be providing my feedback to Allstate.
Douglas H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
10/25/2016
They took way too long to fix my car. They took it upon themselves to fix a door that was not broken and in the process cause more problems than they fix because after I got my car I had to replace a few of my fuses because my sunroof will not close my car stereo will not turn on my speakers weren't working and also my interior lights do not come on when I open my door my my stereo does not turn off whenever my car is turned off and I open the door and also there's tape marks over the back of my the back window there are scratches on my tent on my windows I will never bring my car there again I will tell people not to bring their cars there because of my experience and how terrible it was
Xiomara G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Good customer service. Fast service.
Nabil M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Starting from Tatiana to Aaron, you have a good selection of staff. Congratulations ! Well done. Workmanship is also good, thank you N. Murad
Ashley B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Great job!
Sharon R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Everyone was professional and courteous. The repair was completed more quickly than I expected. All around great experience and a job well done by all. Sharon R
Jamie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/12/2016
Appreciated the daily updates and the help with filing with insurance !
Ross B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
The Service King team was organized, professional, and delivered what they promised. Thank you.
Deborah B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Very polite and helpful
Kidane Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Your continued update was exceptional! Also, the speed in which you completed the repair was truly amazing! Thank you!
Maria L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/7/2016
Repair was done on time and the personnel was knowledgeble and friendly. You cannot tell where thr repair was done, which means it was well done, sonce it is a new car.
Dean E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Aaron Mitchell kept me totally Informed every step of the way. His knowledge and caring attitude are a tremendous asset to Service King. I will be recommending him for a long time to come.
Kershena L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Very professional staff who was very helpful and accommodating
Yolanda B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Santos went above and beyond expectations.
Janice A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/4/2016
We've had two cars serviced by you guys. We have been happy both times.
Dante D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Great work and professionalism
William S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
9/30/2016
I was told three consecutive business days that "it will be ready tomorrow"... The quality of the final product is as good as new though.
Mona D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
EXcellent customer services
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Very good job on my car and with my experience as well.
Wayne M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Overall very satisfied
Willy A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Yes I'm very satisfied they do wonderful gob thank you
Stella N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Santos was nice and answered all of my questions.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
9/23/2016
I had a great experience get my car fixed at Service King. Your staff was very courteous and knowledgeable. Aaron my service tech communicated with me at every point in the process and made this not so good situation as good as it could be. Thank you for all your hard work. Michael D
Sean B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Just update online vehicle status completion date if it changes.
Rajada F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
9/16/2016
Punctuation!
Ibeth N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
I had a excepcional customer Services. Thanks you so much. You have a great team. Congratulations
Yvonne D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
9/4/2016
The paint job was very inferior. I will be returning my car on Tuesday, Sep 6 to leave it again to get it fixed.
Nagaraju G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Everythimg looks good.Keep up the good job.
Donald G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Excellent work done very timely I would recommend them highly
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/2/2016
Outstanding customer service. The experience exceeded all expectations. My rep Aalen was so professional. ????
Ethan B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/30/2016
I don't appreciate getting my van back with a replacement front bumper that has rust on the inside. I'll be talking to you.
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Everyone was more than happy to help you. Great customer service!
Elizabeth A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Aaron Mitchell did a great job in looking after my vehicle and keeping me informed on the progress. Thank you
Lauren D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Looked like New! Thank you.
Emily E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Glenn was great! He was upfront about the costs involved and kept me in the loop at all points in the process.
Joanne G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
I found my advisor, Aaron, to be very helpful and great to deal with. Service King did a great job on the repair and it was so convenient to have the car rental on site. If need be I will use Service King again! Joanne G
James H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
8/19/2016
No need to call me. I just want you to be aware that all I ask is an accurate estimated time of when I could expect the car back and if there are changes to the time I was told, I would expect a call to let me know of the changes or delays. Everything else was great and I feel that the truck was repaired properly, just felt that I was the one always calling to find out what was happening with the truck as opposed to getting updates in a timely manner.
Barbara A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/18/2016
I asked for photos to be uploaded from the accident. I did not receive this email. I wanted photos before you started repairs.
Rolin U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Excellent experience!
Ralph Skip.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
I want to thank Aaron Mitchell for being very helpful and professional... My experience was better than satisfactory.
Lon-addison E.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Aaron Mitchell was a lot of help and did an awesome job!
Antoine T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
The repair process was easy to drop of car and gather rental. I like the text updatesize. Great customer service.
Debra C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
3 out of 5
8/12/2016
I felt it took too long. Other than that, the workmanship was excellent.
Randall F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Great service!!!
Nick E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Aaron Mitchell was great! Helpful, courteous and friendly!
Shirley K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/9/2016
It was awesome and my truck was waxed and detailed ! TKS !
Chinovia S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Quick & good quality service.
Wesley C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/1/2016
Great customer service by the 5919 westheimer location in Houston, TX. Mr. Reyes and company were able to make repairs in a short amount of time without compromising quality. Thanks again!
Daniel F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Beautiful job, thank you very much!!
Jane B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
7/29/2016
Said car would be ready on Friday. Recd text messages on updates but they stopped on Thursday. Called Friday -waiting on part to arrive- called back later was told not done - call back Monday. Not ready. Call Tuesday -they say pick up at 4 pm. Aaron Mitchell is ALWAYS on the phone OR NOT AVAILABLE. Brought my 2014 Mercedes up and we were walking car. Noticed immediately that my EZ plate that attaches to front license plate was missing. Aaron goes and checks - I call EZ tag about recent use on toll ways. 15-20 minutes later - Aaron comes up with it. Has to be screwed on- he disappears for over 30 minutes. All advisors and rental car man have disappeared. Receptionist goes back to service garage to find out. I tell her to just give me tag and I will find someone to out in - I had waited long enough for one person to screw back on. I used Service King several years ago and was impressed with service. This time nightmare - I even told my insurance that's where I wanted to take my car! NEVER AGAIN! Service downhill and customer service worst!
Gerrald Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Completely satisfied
Jane B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
7/27/2016
Said car would be back Friday - dropped Monday. Originally recd texts on status Tuesday - Thursday. Text Thursfay said ready Friday. No alerts or calls on Friday - I called at end of day and was told ordered parts would be ready Monday. Again, no more texts or calls with any updates. Aaron Mitchell was service advisor. Every single time I called he was on the phone?! Who is he talking to all day every day?! When he said my car would be ready on Tuesday at 4 pm - I arrived in rental car at 3:15 pm. Made Biz calls then went in at 3:30 pm. Paid all bills, turned in keys to Enterprise. They put my belongings in Mercedes - as we were walking around my MB I notice the EZ tag for toll road was removed from my car. Asked where is was - he said he would find out. Waiting another 30 minutes for them to screw on EZ tag - whole office disappears - after waiting 30 minutes ask technicians in back to please check. 10 minutes later tell receptionist I need to leave and just give me EZ tag and will find someone else to install. Finally Aaron shows up with car with EZ tag finally attached. I used Service King about 4 years ago and had satisfactory service. NO MORE! Clearly management and communication have gotten worse- the feeling of anyone cares is lost. I ASKED my insurance if I could use Service King because of prior experience years before. NEVER AGAIN- worst service ever! No response after 4 days - service was 9 days vs estimated 5 day delivery. You get an F- I will let my friends and clients know and contact corporate headquarters. What a downhill in service and customer service. The way you are now operating - you will be out of Biz in 3 Mos- Google your service responses - pitiful - **** star and many complaints. Farewell ServiceDump
Steve H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
service king did a great job on my car - my point of contact was Santos and he was awesome
Shinya N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Santos gave me updates frequently, kind service. Repaired car is good so far, I'm satisfied with the service of Service King.
Kady P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Daily updates. Great customer service.
Stewart B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Very knowledgeable team. Great setup having enterprise on site too.
Chris P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
7/18/2016
I'm still waiting to hear back from the shop because my vehicle was not properly repaired. I have an aftermarket bumper that is not properly installed and part of it is falling apart. Overall very dissatisfied
Chad C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
7/16/2016
We were so pleased with our service at the Galleria Service King. Daryl was able to get our Yukon repaired way before our expected completion date so that we could take our vehicle on a planned vacation! So it got repaired in record time and looked great on top of that. Thanks Daryl!
Shirley N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Car looks great and work was completed in a timely manner. Service advisor and receptionist both were courteous and professional. I like having Entrrprise car rental on premises.
David .
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Excellent Service and communication. The process was coordinated across the rental car company, the insurance company and the repairs. We would definitely use Service King again.
Peter C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
7/12/2016
Came to pick up car and bumper not lining up with side of car body, wasted more time and car not repaired correctly
Brenda H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/9/2016
I was helped immediately once I walked through the door. Those that I talked to were very helpful and quite friendly.
Kathleen H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Great service. Very satisfied
Micah E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
They were great about communicating with us throughout the process. Our car looks brand new!
Dj M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Arren was great- communicated everything to me very clearly, got my car in fast and out on time.
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/1/2016
It took too long for the repairs and I was not kept informed. I had to keep calling to get the status of my car. I received texts that my car was on track to be ready on a certain date but it wasn't and no one called to tell me why it was taking so long. Also had to wait for the estimate even though I had an appointment. No sense of urgency, poor customer service.
Lori G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
The staff was so efficient and friendly. The work was done as promised and affordable. I'll be back to this location. My service associate was Santos.
Carlos C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
Arren took great care of my needs and delivered the car with a flawless repair in very good time
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications