Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dolores B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/13/2018
Cynthia....... I love her Friendly Customer Service. Answered, all questions. Friendly Updates On my Vehicle by TXT. When I telephoned Cynthia..... ALWAYS returned by call...SAME DAY. My vehicle was there EIGHT days, I Trusted, Service King.... I had ‘no worries .’ I appreciate and Happy....having my Repairs DONE, due to large heavy tree branch-Strong Winds at my Apartment Complex/my Vehicle [Parked]. ;) Thank you all so much! Ms Dolores B
Lisa R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
100 % the best experience at a collision company I have ever experienced! Staff was amazing, the professionalism, and the updates I receive through the process was amazing. I recommend everyone to use this company!
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Courteous, excellent communication, great work. They make it easy to be totally inconvenienced.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/20/2018
I am very satisfied with your service; but I do have a couple of minor things that I want you to take a look at. Do I need to make an appointment?
Donald T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Cynthia was excellent! Thank you!
Chuck R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Cynthia was a great coordinator and very helpful to me.
Andrew N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/10/2018
Walter was great! I’d recommend and use him again.
Howard P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Excellent
Tony R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Best experience I've had at a body shop. I Especially enjoyed the perfessionalism from the manager Alexis. Very nice and attentive to any problems I had. Thanks again.
Stephen V.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Cynthia was great! She communicated with me through the whole process. They got my car ready before the scheduled date and it looks new!
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
As always I received service above and beyond. 10 out of 5 stars.
Kholofelo K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/26/2018
My car was not completed. They attempted to return it to me without repairing the damage. Paint chips from the accident were not repaired, just painted over. A trim piece was missing. The windshield is cracked. Yellow paint found on my white car. I discussed my issues with the initial estimate with Cody, even noting that the paint was chipping. I offered to send photos. They did not address my concerns.
Yijie Z.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Cynthia is excellent. She kept me informed during the whole process and made it so easy for me. Thanks you.
Alisha D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/25/2018
I never received a response from the text message I received regarding the estimate of non related repairs. I wanted the other repaired as well. But never received a response. I would have appreciated a phone call and not an impersonal text message. The update messages were fine but they were also inaccurate. My bumper still has the purchase sticker sticking out and it's internal so I can't remove it. Only one headlight was repaired. I should have been presented with the option to clean or replace my other headlight. The customer service from Richard could be improved from the initial to the end.
Mike B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Satisfied with communication and job results.
Linda J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Clay was very polite willing to please kept me posted very satisfied so far
Denise T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
I like that I was always updated and keeping me informed if there was any delays and good customer service.
Dennis J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Professional service, timely updates, great work!
Sosa-ortiz N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Y'all where very helpful patient and friendly if I would need anything again I would not even think about GOD BLESS YALL
Mishelle G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
9/18/2018
This was an amazingly unexpected experience from an auto service. From the time I entered the door to the time I picked up my Lincoln. The staff is so professional and pleasant. I LOVE how my bumper repair looks. They even cleaned up some other minor marks on the rest of the body AND did a nice job of cleaning the INSIDE, TOO! Totally unexpected. I did wait a bit both checking in and picking up, but there were others who had obviously planned there time better than me. I will always recommend them and, hopefully, not need to return. But no question, Service King will again take care of my car.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications