Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

William B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
They did a marvelous job and were very courteous
Kenshias H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/28/2017
The staff was friendly and took the time out to give me day to day call .
Holley L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
I really appreciated the updates and communication about my vehicle. Ron **** took great care if my car. Repairs were completed promptly and very well. Car is Back to new car condition. I am very satisfied
David K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
8/25/2017
Although the Service King Team was accommodating and communicative. The Enterprise rental team put me into a truck with no trunk, albeit for a day. The truck was burglarized costing me extreme issues as my laptop was stolen. When my car was not ready delayed and deployed to another Enterprise location that cost me another half of a day. That said Zane was very responsive reporting good news or bad.I would absolutely do biz with SK but never again with Enterprise. The car was delivered late but I would bring my car to Zane for any hopefully unrequired future needs
David M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/20/2017
Excellent!
Sally Q.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Ron was great , great service !
Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Appreciated how clean the vehicle was when completed
Matthew Z.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Ronald was an exceptional employee & the service was faster than estimated, couldn't have asked for better
Milad S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Great service. Kept me updated everyday and did a great job overall.
Valerie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
My Sevice King Specialist, Zane Frasier, kept me apprised of the status of my vehicle. He also notified me of any issues or delays in a timely manner. Excellent service.
Yolanda C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Everyone involved with the service on my car went out of their way to ensure that it was repaired as if it was their own car. I appreciate all of the care that this took on their part. Thank you
Eric W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Great customer service. Appreciated the continuous updates.
Pamela W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
Did a great job of explaining the entire process and kept in good communication the whole time. Turn time was great as well. I hope I don't need your services again but should something happen - I would use Service King.
Ray F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Santos was excellent, the car looks great!
Judith S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Excellent and consistent communication provided about the vehicle repair!
Toni H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Rederick was super helpful and caring, and my caris better. Thank you so much!
Xiaowei W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Zane is excellent.
Sarah J.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Good job.
Irene D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Redrick Jones, our Advisor, kept us up to the minute with daily reports on the work being done on our car. Redrick has a very pleasant disposition and was happy to answer all our questions.
Assaad S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/30/2017
They did a phenomenal job. Couldn't even tell my car was ever bent up.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications