Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sonya C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Your entire team are awesome. Every step was taken to keep me informed. My truck was taken care of and repaired in a very timely manner and it’s perfect.
Cassandra B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
All your staff is very polite and knowledgeable. Aida was very nice and helpful.
Jeffrey P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
11/14/2017
My vehicle was supposed to be completed by 11/7. I did not receive a phone call explaining why it was not. My husband & I went there, left a message for our representative to call us, she did not. The emblem ordered was wrong & had to be reordered. We picked up our truck without it & are waiting for a phone call when it comes in. I hope we get the call this week, & I don't have to call to ask "is it in yet?".
Monique H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/12/2017
Aida is very sweet!!!
Ricardo M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
Qaida was very responsive and kept us up to date with the progress of our auto. Hope I never need to, but if so, I will definitely use Service King again
Jerry M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Very good work
Charlotte I.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Job will done
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/7/2017
The young lady (service tech) that helped me was friendly explained what was fixed on my vehicle and any warranty that is covered under there services. My car looked great. Thanks
Melvin B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Second time i used this location they did great for me.
Jaime T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
I was happy!
Joan E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
The service was a 10 in my book. Friendly people and great service. Yours truly Ms Ellis
Joann F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
They did a very good repair on my Jeep. Alice was very understanding , helpful. She got my Jeep in quickly for the repair work.she is an outstanding person for your company.
Stormie C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
They do great work they're great people and they do it in a timely fashion and they keep you updated.. THANK YOU
Milammarsha D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
Yes I was very pleased with the way we were treated, and taken care of
Pablo R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Always do an amazing job
Taylor S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
They were great about giving me updates on the repair status and gave my car back to me in pre-collision condition. No complaints at all!
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Very professional. The manger Jon took care of everything for me . I’m very happy with service king
Teresa F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Staff was super friendly and very helpful. Thanks for an enjoyable experience in a not so enjoyable situation.
Servando D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Great service and fast repair
James C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
We were keep updated on the status of our vehicle & that Is very comforting. When we got our vehicle back it looked Brand new again. Thanks to all for a wonderful job. Jimmy C

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications