Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bejamin V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Friendly environment They get u taken care of
Candelario F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Customer service was great and repairs were doneon as scheduled. TOTALLY SATISFIED I WOULD TOTALLY REFER SERVICE KING
Louis D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
I was pleased with the entire process.
Francisco L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
Thank you ..great and fast service
Martha G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/11/2018
Excellent job. Very communicative
Jamie D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
2/10/2018
My car is a temperamental, European..Service King I’m Baytown was very easy to work with and kept me informed of progress on my car. The only was they didn’t offer to drive me around in a smart car (bucket list). Receptionist was great and Alex made contact person. They did awesome!!
Kami C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
2/10/2018
When I went in to pick up my car last night I looked over my car to inspect the work that was done,it looked great but now because both driver's side door and back door had to be repaired or replaced my electrical system is not working correctly. My doors will not lock or unlock from outside the car,none of my interior lights are working, door chimes do not work at all ,digital clock is not working. I am afraid to drive my car because I don't know if it might malfunction or cause damage to the overall computer system. At the beginning of this experience I thought that Aids Arellano was very personable and professional but after she told me that all of the electrical components had been connected correctly and that she would have to contact the KIA dealership on Monday to see if this is the way my car is supposed to function I am no longer impressed. I think I know how my own car operates. She was in a hurry to go home and left me there not knowing what to do. I just want my car put back together the way it's supposed to be.
Mickey S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
They were amazing my Jeep was fixed in a short amount of time I was treated with excellent care thank you for caring and treating me like family I will pass the word that service King does a awesome job
Oscar H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
Good service
Jose A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
They have provided a great service and the staff was very helpful.
Antonio C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
Great job
Clarette E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
Very good job with my repairs and the Rep. kept in touch and gave daily updates.
Nicole K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
I have absolutely no complaints. The crew at service king were very professional and helpful from start to finish. They were very nice and were eager to help me in any way I needed. I felt like family. It was a great experience overall!
Gaby W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Dustin did a great job
Antonio Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Was an excellent service, the personal very nice with us, thank you so much. We will return back in the future if is necessary.
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/26/2018
My truck came out looking great. Thanks to Dustin the work was finished as scheduled and right.
Paula S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
I was very pleased with the service and the courtesy of the people working there.
Darrow E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/25/2018
All areas excellent
Cheyanne M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
Loved the people and all services done thank you service king and all employees!!
Fernando Ruth.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/23/2018
My truck really looked great. I will definitely recommend the my friends and family to Service King. Staff was really helpful????

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications