Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Amalio M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
Great service and great people.tanks
Larry A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/27/2018
Dustin Cole and the receptionist were outstanding a 10 on the survey scale.
Nichole R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
7/25/2018
I picked my Tahoe up after having the drivers side re painted. They did not completely buff the problem area, and left scratches and over spray all over. They also sprayed so much, that I have both paint drips and clear coat drips, pits, etc. The techs need to take their time and properly do their job. I understand they want to get the work done quickly, but quality of repairs should be priority. I would rather wait for a proper repair, than to have my vehicle returned to me quickly with a terrible “repair”
Justin M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Alex and the Service King staff at the Main Street location in Baytown were amazing. My truck is good as new again and it was done 4 days earlier than I expected. Thanks so much!
Adriana R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Everything was excellent
Vanessa A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Great service, always kept me updated & actually had my car teady before the time estimated
Armando S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
7/19/2018
My front bumper was all lose when I got there to pick up my suv. On top of that it had two cracks one on each side. I was also told that it had to have been like that before I brought the car in to the shop. I’m not saying that I’m not happy with the quality but I am upset that the guy at the shop try to tell me that the cracks on each corner of the bumper where already there. I’ve had the suv for over 5 years and I know of everything that was wrong with the suv. I keep up with it as much as I can. Also he tried to distract me with other scratches and small defects and also tell me that maybe when I bought my car I don’t notice it! I told him look I like the work that y’all do and I like to continue to bring my cars to you but I want you to make my car right. One thing is for sure I don’t want my wife to be driving and then the bumper falls off. So I like to know how are you going to make my wife’s suv right?
Terry N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Very easy process. Everyone was professional and efficient I I got my car back faster than expected and it looked better than I had expected. Communication was excellent and kept me posted of the progress. Highly recommend.
Luz G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Very good job. Highly recommended!
Jared B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/30/2018
Paint looks good and all the dents were taking care of they fixed everything that was wrong with my car.
Joel L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/30/2018
Everything was easy, got the truck a day earlier than expected.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/24/2018
Very good service in a timely manner. Thanks!
Lubirdia M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Alexandria Cantu took care of me from start to finish. She was friendly, thorough and communicative. I knew exactly what was going to be done to the vehicle and when the car would be ready. I appreciate not having to deal with more than one service person.
Donald E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Very pleased with service and workmanship. Alexandria Cantu was so friendly and very professional. She explained everything about repair and answered all of our questions.
Curtis R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/21/2018
I went to pickup my vehicle to find the rear bumper that was replaces was poorly aligned and a support component that was damaged in the accident was not noticed originally, was noticably bent. Instead of replacing the damaged components there was an attempt to bend the damaged parts back into shape which is not acceptable and I am still waiting to hear if and when my 2018 vehicle will be fixed correctly.
Sherri S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
Mike was AWESOME he kept me posted at every step of my cars repairs. The shop did a great job and I am very pleased with the hard work they did on my car!!
Sherrie L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/7/2018
Just the rental car could of been a in a better condition. I was not happy with my rental car because it rode like a piece of junk.
Juanita W.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
6/6/2018
Have not had a chance to check it out as zi was working. So far I am well pleased. Will check it out this week and let you know.
Josefina .
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
I really appreciate for all the up dates that were send to me. I would highly recommend Service King to my friends and family. Thank y'all.
Myrna G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/4/2018
Everything was great. Dustin really took care of us.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications