Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 169 Reviews
4 stars 45 Reviews
3 stars 9 Reviews
2 stars 13 Reviews
1 star 25 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brandon J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
12/6/2016
Your company is horrible...
John R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Great service!
Donald A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Great job and thank you for keeping me informed on the progress of repair.
Rene M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/29/2016
Have not got my car back yet so what's up
Barbara P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/27/2016
Should have not taken over a month to complete the repairs.
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/21/2016
While the repairs to my car look great as far as I can tell, as I was driving home I noticed a couple of things that bothered me: My overhead lights were left on. Then I noticed the tire tool in my console needed to repair tire, so when I got home I looked in the back and things had not been closed properly. In fact, my 3rd row seats were stuck on the large back floor mat and a piece of trim from somewhere? I had to pull the mat abd piece of trim out with some strength and hoped they would close properly..they did, thank goodness. Also, the passenger seat behind the driver seat was left in the down position. We should have checked more thoroughly before checking the outside and just driving off. All seems ok so far. Thanks
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
You did fantastic job on the outside of the repairs appreciate everything you've done now I'm still waiting on my truck to be fixed that's still accident-related I told you I went 60 to 0 within seconds foot all the way down to the floor the brake pedal is vibrating and now I'm sliding two car lengths there's something is going on that's related to that accident as far as the front end
Calvin H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/15/2016
I was extremely satisfied with the repair of our truck. It was not only professional but they even washed the truck and they even finished the repair 4 days early. I would definitely use Service King again.
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
They did an excellent job of repairing our car. We are very pleased.
Robin M.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Great place. Clean and the employees are professional and on time I'm so greatful I have Geico and service King working on my car.
Jessica J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/2/2016
My vehicle was not completed on the promised date. It took an additional 2 weeks to complete my vehicle. There was also very poor communication between the rep and me. He failed to give me updates on my vehicle and only called me on the day my vehicle was supposed to be done to tell me that it would take more time. Additionally there was still damage on my vehicle when it was returned to me. I mentioned it to my rep who stated oh well I have have them paint that for you. I explained to him that he had already had my vehicle 2 weeks longer then expected and I could not continue to go with out my car because he can't do his job correctly the first time. There was also a puddle of water on the floor of the drivers seat when it was shown to me for inspection. Once again my rep had some excuse as to why that was there. Lastly my vehicle was returned to me with absolutely no fuel. The gage was below the E line. I didn't know if I could even make it to the closest gas station to fill up. I notified the receptionist of the issue and got some excuse from her as well. This process was anything but a smooth one. Based on the service that was provided to me and the fact that no one ever went over what was fixed on my vehicle. I will not recommend service king to anyone I know. Further more I will be contacting my insurance company to notify them of the issues I had and suggest that service king be removed from he preferred vendors list. Thank You Chris ****
Ray R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Repairs completed on time. Good job on the repairs. Thank yiu
Shahzad S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Excellent service, competent & professional team. I would highly recommend Service King to my Shell Corporate office????
Karen T.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
So far everything is go to go I liked the daily text message about the progress.
Andrew B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
10/21/2016
Do not call me back for my feedback. My husband voiced his concerns in regards to the service. It's on record and the store manager can tell you better how disappointed we are with the service.
Bill B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
10/21/2016
Poor communication. Bad advisor in Ruben. SK failure to return text messsges. Quality Control review unsatisfactory. On a scale of 1-10, I give SK a 2.
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
satisfied and happy, well done guys,thanks again.
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Great job
Angelica O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/7/2016
Did a great job with the body and paint.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Cory Bowman was awesome and Ruben and Owen also where very helpful despite the time it took to fix my car..Thank you for doing such great work on my 07 Mustang .. Mr and Mrs Sherman
Ophelia C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Repair completed ahead of schedule. Very well taken care of Good job!
Mike A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Great service
Tammie H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/24/2016
Nothing. I was happy.
Gilbert R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
I appreciate being updated on progress
Kathy W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
9/24/2016
I needed to know if I needed to file on my insurance since I backed into my nieces' car. I know I had to pay my deductible on my car so I knew it would cost me. When I brought my nieces car in he told me it would be 800.00 to paint her bumper. I am a widow and do not have extra money to pay that is why I have insurance. He told me the other day it would cost me about the same as my car.
Angela B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Good experience
Michelle P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
9/16/2016
The service representative was very spacey and absent minded. He always acted like he was busy and put out when I called. He forgot to do a window repair I asked about and then acted like it was no big deal. I don't see myself or family ever using this place again. Also I will let me insurance company know how terrible the service was! Joshua ****
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Customer service was excellent they did keep me informed as to how long it would be for my car the car looks great they did an excellent job on the car
Courtnae M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Great job
John C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
9/8/2016
Status: Copeland, Service King will be sending you repair status updates and a survey. Msg/data rates may apply. To cancel reply "STOP". Update: Thank you Copeland for allowing Service King to service your Ford. You made the right choice. Update: Hi Copeland. We have updated your estimated completion date from (Pending) to 07/30/2016. Thank you, Service King Update: Copeland your Ford is happy here! Why? Because we are taking good care of it until it comes home on 07/30/2016. Service King Update: We are over the halfway mark! Your Ford is 51 % complete and still on target for 07/30/2016. Service King Update: We are on track John, for 07/30/2016. If you need any additional services, just let us know. We're here to help. Service King Update: Hi John. We are nearing completion. The last mile is the toughest! If any delays, we will call you. Service King Update: Hi John. We have updated your estimated completion date from 07/30 to 08/05/2016. Thank you, Service King Update: Hi John. We have updated your estimated completion date from 08/05 to 08/10/2016. Thank you, Service King Update: Your Ford is all fixed and ready to come home! We will call you soon if we haven't already, to arrange pick up. Service King Update: John, Thank you for allowing us to repair your Ford. We enjoyed working with you. Service King Thank you for trusting Service King to repair your Ford. Please answer one question about your satisfaction. http://carwi.se/S@M6MTD 100% the worst customer service experience I have have ever "Experienced"!!
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/4/2016
Jimmy Glass and his Team made the entire process seamless, but most of all stress free! I was updated on progress twice a day by text. Highly recommend Service King if you're in need of a professional team that will work with you to get a unfortunate event into a pleasant experience!
Edna G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Great
Serena T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/1/2016
It was started on immediately that made me feel good about geico and the auto repair shop. I have told everyone about the good service that I have received.
Roxy K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/31/2016
No call backs car was over there for over 3 weeks and today more problems.. Will never take another vehicle over there again
Theresa W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/27/2016
I had heard so many bad things about service King and when I came in I was just going to get an estimate as the adjuster had asked due to someone hitting me, and was going to take my vehicle somewhere else. After speaking with the Eddie the service guy he was very helpful and answered my questions and I decided to give y'all a chance and I was very happy with the texts messages with updates as well. I would use y'all again if I ever nedded services
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/25/2016
Took two months for repairs and when I received my truck the blinkers don't work and driver side fog light...also I never got any information unless I called the shop
Stephen F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
8/24/2016
Although the repair took longer than expected the final product looks great. In today's world ordering parts can be a bit tricky. It's best to try to match part numbers if available or show dealer/vendor your part because vin numbers are becoming less reliable
Jeffrey E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
8/20/2016
Promised to wash the bed and did not
Nickie V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/15/2016
Had to bring my car back because the paint job was not done properly.
Jean V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
I received 5 star treatment from beginning to end. Andres was very professional and has a wonderful smile. I appreciated being updated on my car's progress. Thank you for your service.
Lydia O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
I am satisfied with the work on the vehicle looks great thanks
Natalie F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Great service. Jimmy is great. Took pride in his work and made sure my truck was done right.
Larry P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
8/10/2016
YOU HAVE ALOT OF PROBLEMS AT THIS SERVICE KING LOCATION SUCH AS NOT ENOUGH EMPLOYESS OR WAY TO MUCH BUSINESS. I HOPE YOU CAN GET IT TOGETHER AND SOON. I BELIEVE YOU WILL AS LONG AS YOU CAN KEEP EMPLOYEES LIKE ANDRES EEGALADO A SERVICE ADVISOR AT THIS LOCATION WHO KEPT ME INFORMED OF THE PROGRESS ON MY VEHICLE. MY WIFE AND I ARE OLDER PATIENT PEOPLE SO WE COULD SEE THE PROBLEMS YOU WERE HAVING AT THIS LOCATION. WE KNEW IT WOULD TAKE TIME TO FIX THE SMALL DAMAGE TO OUR 2013 PATHFINDER. AFTER GETTING MY VEHICLE BACK AFTER TWO WEEKS I WILL SAY WE WERE NOT PLEASED TO SEE IT HAD SOME TYPE OF SUBSTANCE ALL OVER THE DRIVERS DOOR AS WELL AS THE REAR HATCH BACK. MR REGALADO TRIED WIPEING IT OFF BUT DIDN'T HAVE MUCH LUCK. WE TOLD HIM WE WOULD TRY TO WASH IT OFF. NOW AFTER TWO WASHES IT'S ALMOST OFF. THE PERSON WHO POSSIBLY DID THIS WAS THE PERSON WHO TOOK MY SPARE TIRE OFF TO PUT IT ON THE L/F SIDE. THE ONLY OTHER PROBLEM WE HAVE HAD SO FAR IS A NOISE LIKE A FLAPPING NOISE AT HIGH SPEED COMING FROM THE REAR OF VEHICLE AREA. I HOPE WE DON'T HAVE ANYMORE PROBLEMS AND IF WE DO I HOPE SERVICE KING WILL STAND BY THIER WORD AND TAKE CARE OF IT. THANKS TO WHO EVER READS THIS MAIL AND PLEASE LOOK INTO THE TROUBLES AT THIS LOCATION, BECAUSE FOR THE LONGEST TIME THIS HAS BEEN THE BEST PLACE IN BAYTOWN, TEXAS TO RECOMEND SOME ONE TO TAKE THIER WRECKED VEHICLES. FROM LARRY AND JOSIE PETTY THANKS AGAIN..
Ernest F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/7/2016
The vehicle was delivered to me dirty. It should have been washed after the repair. The service king representative did not explain and show me the repairs that were done. He never walked out to the vehicle with me to look at the repair. He took my insurance deductible funds from me and talked to me on the inside of the business.
Kaitlyn D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
The whole process was smooth and simple and the repairs were done very quickly!
Jesus G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Andres is great. He made us feel at ease and comfortable the whole time, very positive and kind person. He kept us informed on the status of the car repairs regularly. If we ever require services in the future we will certainly use Service King and recommend your business to others! Thank you for your great service.
Laurinda S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
8/4/2016
What I was told was a one day job turned into a two and a half week job. Had to tell them to align my car and fix my tailpipe after they said my car was completely fixed. I will never use this company again or refer this company to a friend.
Nathan H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/31/2016
Juan would never answer his phone or call me back. I had to drive to the location to get answers. Also inside of car was more dirt than when I left it.
Amanda S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
7/26/2016
Lack of communication!! I was going out of town on Friday and was told my car would be ready by Thursday. I call Thursday and they say it will be ready on Friday and they will try to push it to get it out in the morning on Friday so I can take the vehicle on the road trip. I call on Friday asking about my vehicle and nothing is updated in the system so they tell me a manager has to call me back. An hour later I call back and they tell me it won't be ready until 4pm. I waited until noon for no reason!!! Then when I get back into town on Monday- they had not even completed the geico inspection before I got there- forcing me to wait with my 3 year old in the lobby for another hour.
Lillian C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
7/24/2016
The driver mirror was not fixed, as discussed. And I have a hub cap missing on the driver side as well.
Olga D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
7/23/2016
Bad Service no communication with customers Bad experience 1000
Sandy M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Service was great!
Catherine H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
My car was fixed quickly and I was very satisfied with the results.Everyone was friendly a and I am personally happy with the results.
Lucia R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
Andrés and the receptionist are very helpful and attentive!
Jessica H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
7/16/2016
It was a disaster
Sergio B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Great work! Thanks Kevin :)
Crescencio G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
7/8/2016
The service was great,the employees also great, the repairs performed wer outstanding, the only very upsetting and frustrating thing was the the amount of time it took.....
Debra E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/8/2016
There were some delays, but it wasn't the fault of any particular person.
Ike R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/5/2016
The customer service and quality of work was excellent, the only issue I had was the interior of my car wasn't cleaned properly. There was some type of dust all on the dashboard and doors and had to clean and wipe down myself.
Charles L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/27/2016
Excellent
Joseph T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
I will refer Service King to my friends and family.
Jennifer K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
Excellent service.
Omar G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/16/2016
Just wanted to thank your crew for a super fantastic job on my car!! It's looks like new again! And thank you to Mr. Andres for keeping me updated daily! My car was turned in to me 3 days ahead of schedule. I will recommend y'all to whomever will listen! -Mrs. M.Guerra
Nancy H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
So far so good
Jerry M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/13/2016
Very good job. Andros was very helpful. Would recommend your company
Jonathan M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Great service
William H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
And wonderful and very nice
Alyssa L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
6/8/2016
The repair itself looks fantastic! The issue I had with the overall experience was lack of communication. I would have to call to find out about the progress of the repair when initially I was told that I would be contacted and kept up to date. There were times when I was told that I would be called on a certain day and when I didn't get a call, I would simply call the next day. Every conversation was cordial and I generally got the information I was hoping to receive, but I would have liked to be contacted if I was told I would be (it causes unnecessary worry for the customer).
Victor W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/31/2016
Great job on my 2007 Escape I test drove it and drives good AC blows good and time on completion was normal.
Alicia L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Great and friendly customer service .... Amazing job on my car .... The job was done beautifully and quick.... Best service ... Very satisfied customer
Evangelina G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
Jimmy gave me great costumer service, and the tech did a great job on my car
Terrell W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Thank you.
Jenelle W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
This was my second time using Service King and both the vehicle and customer service were exceptional. Definitely will recommend to others.
Robert N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/11/2016
Everything was perfect , no problems at all
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/24/2016
Awesome experience
Julio C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Exelent service
Beau B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
4/17/2016
Everything was good with y'all and great advise Enterprise made me mad they did not deliver the rent car at the time we agreed and we had to call then three times before I got a rent car
Rosalinda C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/16/2016
They went above and beyond my expectations and even finished sooner then they had quoted that they would I'm very happy and satisfied with my vehicle thank you very much
Delma H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Friendly, attentive and did a great job!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/14/2016
Service was excellent and quick. Won't be the last time I bring one of my vehicles.
Brandon F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Customers service was outstanding I highly recommend this company for the great work
Emmett S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Kevin was very courteous and friendly taking in out claim and processing the work quickly. I appreciate his kindness and efficiency..
Patricia E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/2/2016
I was 100 percent pleased with the service I got today from Service King ( Thank you)
Christopher R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
4/1/2016
The front driver side tire is rubbing the fender well on the front and the back. When making a turn it sounds like it's going to rip the plastic cover off. I would like to bring it in to be looked at Monday anytime Monday after 1:15. Thanks, Chris Reese ****-****-xxxx
Shaana B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Excellent work and very friendly staff. Our representative was honest and committed. Everything that was repaired in our 2015 Kia Forte looks fantastic. Excellent job once again.
Kristi L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
So happy with every detail of this repair! Kevin Ramos was so helpful! I couldn't be more pleased!
Alisha S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Good service, very responsive to concerns and questions
Anna P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
The text alerts with updates are great!
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Andres and Owen did a jammed up job keeping me informed and thanks to the fellas behind the scenes I will be a customer from here on out thanks guys
Joseph T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
The staff was very friendly
Zachary B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Nothing but good things. Took really good care of me.
Gwen C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
3/10/2016
I am happy with the work performed how ever...when I received my car the check engine light was on they told me it was a rocker arm sticking. ..upon going to the dealer I found out it was only the gas cap..glad I like to check things out before I take the first option. ...saved me a lot of money. ..thank you. ..Geen Cotton
Jacquelyn M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
Kevin and the team at Service King went above and beyond to make sure we were 150 per-cent satisfied with the repairs Thank You!
Antonio T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/3/2016
The repairs look great. Almost good as new. The only displeasure is the handling of some of my items in my car. Nothing broken, but were definitely handled roughly. And most certainly didn't appreciate the nickels, dimes, and quarters being taken and only the pennies left behind, like I wouldn't notice. Andres, my rep was very professional and handled everything well. Went in great detail over the process and steps that went into the repairs. Made my experience very well with y'all. Overall not bad, went as well as expected when dealing with a service shop.
Yolanda A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Thank you,was very happy with my honda accord.and very happy with the professional And friendly,respectful staff and all the employees. Yolanda A
Evelyn H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Keep up the work
Ronnie A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Service was excellent!
Noah F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Very good work as always. Truck was restored to original condition.
Alan R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/20/2016
Good job on matching everything
Lan W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/17/2016
Once upon a time one went to a garage or body shop. Now it's called collision center. And Service King is the best cc. Great experience. Thank you. Lan W
Bonnie K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Great job on all ends . Thanks 10
John F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Great job
Virginia F.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Thank you, Jimmy!
Ricky O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Anreas(juan) was great. Took care of everything. very professional and all around cool dude
Emmelyn P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
2/8/2016
Before the accident occurred, there were no problems with my car (i.e., no warning lights on, etc.). But when I picked up the car the advisor,Andres, told me that the 'headlight range control defective' warning light came on after they put the new parts on the car. He indicated that they had people look at it and said that the problem was on the right side and they did not check if it true because it was not part of the damage on the accident. I called the Audi dealership and spoke to a service advisor and he said that it is not wear and tear but a mulfunction. After that conversation, I called Andres again and he basically told me that I would have to pay to have the part changed on the right side and just to call the insurance company. Least to say I was not happy because I was expecting to receive my car without any problems and leave the accident behind me. But now, I have another problem in my hand and it feels like there will be one problem after another. I feel as if the people in the body shop did not make any effort to resolve this issue as they did not even check to other side to make sure that was actually the problem because they were afraid they won't get paid for it and won't make money on fixing my car.
Jeffery W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Jimmy Glass my S.K. Service manager went over and above with my repairs. I was very happy with the amount of care I recieved. All repairs are top notch and I will recommend S.K. to friends and relatives requiring repairs to their autos. Thanks, Jeff W.
Annette D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2016
Jimmy was very efficient and I was very impressed with everything that was done will if I ever need assistance
Leah S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Great job and very friendly staff! All the updates via text were very helpful. I would definitely use your store again for repairs. Thanks!
Cole P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
1/28/2016
I hope I don't have to but if needed I will return
Dina B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
1/17/2016
I picked up the car Saturday but it will be brought back on Monday due to some issues with the paint and an overcharge on the deductible
Margaret S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
The staff was very friendly and took care of everything as well as kept me informed of what was going on.
Roberto L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/8/2016
The Baytown SK-Team did a good job doing the repairs on my Frontier. Kevin who became my service rep halfway through the repairs of my vehicle made sure that everything was completed not only to Service Kings standards but to mine also. My only recommendation to all service reps is that on delivery of the vehicle they should take the time to go through the complete work order so that the customer can have a full understanding of the extent of the work that was done and it also helps give the customer a final walk through as well.
Linda A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
12/24/2015
Everything was done that needed to be done. My vehicle was nice and clean when I picked it up.
Raul I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
El servicio es extraordinario, me hicieron sentir tan especial, estaba tan confundida despus del accidente y ellos me ayudaron y creame, estoy tan satisfecha con el trabajo, me sent tratada como una reina
Peggy C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
12/18/2015
As long as they replace my mirror Tuesday I will be satisfied
Daucy C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
Car looks great and runs great too! Would recommend Service King to others.
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/16/2015
All gd. !
Theodore D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
We were well taken care of. Jimmy did a fantastic job making the process painless. Thanks.
Maria V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
Great service
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
100% satisfied,it look like a new vehicle when I got it back,amazing job
Amburh J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
11/19/2015
Car was gone for 7/28/15 -11/18/15!! The last 2 months we recieved so many calls and text that out car would be ready in a day or the next week only for that day to go byand the car not be ready! Two momths of this amd I just got to the point where I wanted to say dont call me again until you are calling me tompick up my car (I didn't but I wanted to because the updates wrenpretty useless! They were never true!) Finally we get a call that the car is ready and we come to pick it up only for them to tell us that is not ready and that it is being detailed and that they shld be almost done.. Here is the kicker. My husband went inside and was given that update while I was still outside with my kids and I'm almost 90% sure that someone drove out the parking lot with out car (probably to take it to the dealership) as it had not already been there like it shld have been.. Since I wasn't 100% sure I didn't say anything just left it alone... That was last Thirsday and after all of that it still took another 6 days before we got the car! The car looks great there is no denying that but after leaving and driving around there is a squeaking noise which means we need to bring it back to the shop and we are really dreading it!
Angelita E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
Very great people and service. Thank you.
Labrice M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/7/2015
I really appreciate how James Glass kept me informed on everything that was being done to my SUV. He even made sure that the insurance company did their part as far as covering payment which was under estimated. He really deserves to be congratulated on a job well done! Thank you ServiceKing for having workers like Jimmy! Very Happy Customer, Labrice M
Billy L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Thank you for being completely thorough in the repairs of my vehicle. Very pleased with Service King for their professionalism and and keeping us informed with the process during repairs.
Bertha L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Great communication and updates with the job been done! Thanks for your service. Bertha L
John P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
Jimmy Glass and all the staff were a real pleasure to deal with.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Jimmy gave us the best customer service we've had in a long time. He really cares about his job!
Justin H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/27/2015
Andres did a great job and frequently updated me on the status of my truck every step of the way
Tina R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Great service. Job was done in record speed and done very well. Thank You
Jamie C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Excellent customer service. Jimmy is the BEST!!!!!
Vanessa B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Keep up the Great work.
Sherran W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Andreas was very helpful...Thanks
Jessica M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
10/17/2015
At this point you cannot. I am glad to have my car back but it took too long and I was given the run around each day about when my car would be ready. I filed a detailed complaint with the store manager already
Aquilica D.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/7/2015
Loved their customer service, very satisfied with the repairs on my car, completion was done on time and I will recommend king service to anybody that needed body repairs in their vehicles :)
Miranda G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
My car looks brand new!
Ronald T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/24/2015
You took longer then i was told, the tailgate wasn't fixed, you said you'd wash it but the only parts cleaner than when i brought it in were the parts you painted or replaced, the inside was covered in dust like the doors were opened since I dropped it off, the molding on the rear passenger door wasn't fixed properly and I noticed a fresh chip in the paint over the front tire...
Linda P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Really appreciated the updates. It was nice having the text sent and not having to call for updates.
Cathy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2015
Jason was great! Very thorough, took time to explain, excellent service!
Broomcynthia Broomharold.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
9/19/2015
Service king rep was excellent.
Erica T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Great service
Henry R.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
2 out of 5
9/19/2015
I filled this out already
Basil B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Very personable, but professional when discussing the repairs. I am very pleased with the job that was done.
Michelle L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Great communication. Will use again. Excellent service !
Amber L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Service was amazing and extremely fast.
Lynn K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/12/2015
My vehicle wasn't ready when promised. Poor communication from staff. Vehicle was almost a week late being ready. I spoke to the manager who promised to call me back today but never did. After he looked into it. He was no different from the other staff. Repairs were not done correctly. I will probably have to keep complaining to get something done. Extremely unhappy.
Donnavan J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Left my car in great hands. Repairs look like new
James B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/20/2015
All steps taken in repairing my truck were great. All communications were exact. No problems at all.
Patricia V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/18/2015
Very good service
Wilson K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/18/2015
They did an outstanding job,thanks a lot
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/18/2015
I was satisfied
Shelley Kenneth.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
8/18/2015
No need to contact me. It's over and I have my car back. I didn't appreciate being the one to suffer the consequences for the insurance company not communicatingn or paying as they should have. I had to make several calls and check back between them & your company.
Heather B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
Very fast and my car looks great
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/13/2015
Well done.
Donald Britney.
Vehicle Make : Scion
1 out of 5
8/5/2015
My car wasn't done in the 7 days like they said. I didn't get it back until 21 days. When I did get it back, I had to take it back to service King to fix more things on it, due to the tech not knowing what he is doing. I was well informed on my vehicle the whole 21 days though.
Jessica L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
Great customer service!
Michele A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
Great job!
Jacob T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
Thank you for your top notch as vice.
Melba H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
7/24/2015
Paint was applied to uneven surface on the right bumper. Even though the scope of work was on the left side, the right side should have been properly prepped since it would be painted also.
Earnest B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
The level of service was top-notch.
Adam H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/22/2015
As always, Service King is King!
Johnnie W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
Jimmy Glass and the staff at Service King did an outstanding job with my vehicle.
Angel H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
7/11/2015
The wrong part was ordered and then Put on the vehicle
Tarah B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
Good clean fast job! Thank you so much! Have a great day!
Christine G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
You are prompt and do good work
Amanda J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
I was satisfied with the service. Adam treated me very well and was kind and professional.
Ines F.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
7/6/2015
Took a while to get status
Krystal G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
7/6/2015
My vehicle was not repaired correctly, it was not washed, it has frame damage that was not disclosed to me or the insurance. My tail lights were wired incorrectly and I was never contacted the day my vehicle was ready for pick up I had to call them the next day
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
Very satisfied customer. Thanks for the wonderful service.
Peggy J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/25/2015
Jimmy and the rest of the team were awesome. Kept me in the loop regarding progress and was very patient, even though it was well past closing time when I picked up my car. I would definitely recommend Service King in Baytown to anyone needing collision repair.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
Love the text updates and Adam was great to work with
Renita P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/19/2015
I likes getting the text messages regarding the status of my vehicle. Jason was a pleasure to work with.
Francisco Z.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/19/2015
Jimmy was very helpful and fixed all the problems it came with. The front counter and all who answered phone calls were very helpful as well. Thank you
Rosinda S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/18/2015
Even though I was not schedule to meet with a representative, I dropped to get face to face update and I love that type of attention. Very attentive and sincere with what they where doing. Thank you. The experience was more than what I expected. Very happy and satisfied customer.
Terrell W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/18/2015
I Love the customer service I get from Jimmy... He is our go to man.
Angela S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/12/2015
Adam was very courteous and made me feel confident he would take care of me. The other thing I liked is that Enterprise was right there in the same building. Adrian set me up in a rental. No waiting, no hassle and awesome customer service! Thank you Service King!
Gordon A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
6/6/2015
Work was done very well. My truck looks very good. This is not the first time I have used Service King but it may be my last. One reason I returned was how I was kept in the loop as to what was going on. This time I did not receive very much feedback as to what was going on with my truck. I was very dissatisfied with this
Josh K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
6/4/2015
I got my truck back sooner than I expected and the front end looks great.
James R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/3/2015
I had a great experience. The staff was wonderful and very professional. Thank you!
Adam J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/3/2015
I really appreciate yall getting my truck fixed and looking good again yall did a great job on it and I got it back faster than I expected. Yall were really nice and polite and very respectful and yall waited to make sure I was satisfied with the repairs on my truck before yall had me give yall the keys back for the loaner even when I tried to hand them back to yall yall told me to hold on to them and wait to make sure that I am satisfied with the repairs to my truck and if not that I could leave it there to have it fixed to my standards and I like that yall have a warranty on y'all's work
Rose G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/31/2015
Good as new service king did an awesome job.
Barbara Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/31/2015
Sta# and service were GREAT
David H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/29/2015
Very well satisfied.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/29/2015
I like the way I was kept updated thru text messages an phone calls but I don't think it should have taken 11 days for the repairs required! Other than that good job an my interior was very clean thank you
Javier R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2015
Excellent service! Thank you jimmy and enterprise for your excellent service.
Andrea L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/27/2015
Excellent customer service! Courtesy is overwhelming! Kept me abreast almost daily on the updates on my vehicle.
Linda A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
They did a great job and very fast service
Eduardo J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
Great job and fast service!
Craig B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/23/2015
Please with the efficiency and the easy not complicated service. Which allowed my daughter to experience that side of business .thankd for the excellent service.
Nathaniel O.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
5/22/2015
I couldn't have asked for a better experience!!! I've been to numerous body shops and this one blew them all away! I was a little skeptical due to the fact that it's a franchise, but my expectations were easily surpassed. The Adam was very friendly and cordial, yet professional. He answered any question I had quickly and thoroughly. They replaced and painted the bumper on my Sierra Denali in only two days, without ever seeing the truck or knowing the extent of the damage before hand. I couldn't have asked for a better experience. I would recommend them to anybody!
Marianne A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/21/2015
They kept my inform of what was going on was very impress by them I never had to deal with something like this they walk me through it all very pleased
Rashida H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/18/2015
Excellent service from jimmy glass
Torrance H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/17/2015
The service manager was overly nice!! Wow I didn't know people were still like this! He made sure I was completely satisfied before I drove away!!
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/14/2015
Awesome experience with yall and my car looks great. Job well done
Frederick Orlando.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2015
Very happy with services and Jimmy glass help me through the process.
Bobby M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/11/2015
I hope i will never need another car repaired , if I do SERVICE KING WILL BE FIRST to call
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/10/2015
My service advisor Adam was extremely polite and did everything with a smile and the workmanship was incredible
Morgan P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/9/2015
The girl at the front desk was very helpful and nice her name was Britney lasley
Belinda A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
5/8/2015
I appreciated the consistent updated regarding the status of repairs. Every time I spoke to Adam, the service advisor he was always very friendly and pleasant. Although the repair took longer than initially expected and there are a few minor items with paint and the headliner having smudges from dirty hands I am for the most part satisfied with the repair and customer service from Service King
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/7/2015
I'm always saying, "The world's turning into one big freaking Walmart". Nobody seems to be able to do their jobs anymore. I was thoroughly impressed with the degree of professionalism. The entire process was as easy as a drive through carwash. Excellent repair job, too. Thanks.
Jessica M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/2/2015
Adam **** was truly amazing and made my experience an ease. He took care of any issue I had. I will highly recommend Adam and Service King to ALL my friends and family!! Thanks to both of you for an extremely easy process!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications