Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Luis Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/15/2019
Totalmente satisfechos
Kheo N.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
1/12/2019
Alex took care of my car and went above and beyond to get it back to me better than before. I am very happy with my experience with him and i will be back if ever i get into another accident. This was by far the best experience ive ever had with any service shop even better than with my own car dealership.
Patrick T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Everyone Is Amazing And The Best
James D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/10/2019
Great overall experience! Can’t say enough about our Service King Service Advisor, Jasper Nava. He was very professional and courteous throughout the process and he followed through on everything he said he would during our initial meeting. Thank you.
Alvin R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/10/2019
Service was ok, repairs took extremely longer than expected, (21 days).
Leonilo B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/4/2019
They are good I’m happy And satisfied of there service.Thank You
Steve G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/28/2018
Thanks again looks good as new and timely repairs not long at all
Laurel C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/22/2018
Jasper was so great. He called me at least 5 times keeping me updated about the progress of my car repairs. He even took me to the back to show me the damage underneath that you couldn’t see before they took things apart. I appreciated his honesty and for him taking the extra time to keep me informed on the progress. Laurel C
Miranda R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/8/2018
Service and jasper was amazing in keeping me informed on every step and my car done a week earlier the whole crew was amazing I getting my car done. Had issue with the rental car smelling like some odor and then it’s and banged up which jasper was going to advise enterprise because it should have happened . Other than that it was a great experience with everyone so kind and loyal to the job
Mitchel S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/20/2018
Very good work
Ricardo R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
11/19/2018
Everyone was very friendly and willing to help. However, my car was not taken care handled with care. First, when I arrived my battery was dead, second as I pulled out of the lot I noticed one of my tires was flat. When I arrived home I noticed two of my tires had nails in them. I had to buy new tires because they were not careful with where the car was driven.
Katrina Paul.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/18/2018
You did a great job fixing my vehicle.
Benjamin G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Good job, like the way y’all communicate with me on the updates
Elmer D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
One of the best
**** N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2018
Everyone at this location was extremely friendly, polite and courteous!!! Everything went smoothly!
Kenneth M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
3 out of 5
10/20/2018
The only thing was not done is the tire that was stuck in the grill of the car was not disposed of. It was still in the trunk of the car when we got home. I asked that it be thrown away.
Britney H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
10/20/2018
My front bumper still had a huge gap and was told that it couldn’t be fixed until I purchased the fender liner and fender trim., therefore, my bumper is not squared with the rest of the car.
Roderick J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/19/2018
Excellent Service. Well Appreciated
Jonathan V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
I really liked the text updates! Very satisfied with the handling of my claim
Willie E.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
I have used Bates over the years Your organized timely service was best ever. I have found a new Bodyman.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications