Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Terrell W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
I'm completely satisfied with my service person he kept me very informed every step of the way.
Melissa V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Everyone was very helpful and nice to do business with.They did a awesome job on repairing our car.
Paige Vela.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
I really appreciated Alex, my service advisor, staying in contact with me while my car was being repaired. She and the rest of the team were very helpful. I would definitely recommend them to anyone needing repairs to their vehicle.
Larry S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
The service people work great with me. Answer all my questions to feel that they will do their best to make me happy with the service.The gentleman that helped me was great and very helpful
Leah V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Alex and Rosa were accommodating and friendly. We appreciated their helpfulness through an annoying situation.
Meaghan M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Everyone was so nice. I was very stressed going in but when I picked up my car I almost happy cried. It was super fast too. Thank you so much
Casey F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Dustin Cole was very knowledgeable in his field and his customer service was exceptional. I felt comfortable and confident Service King would take care of my truck. Thank you.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
The whole process was seamless. The "one stop" services all at one location were a big timesaver. Alex was very cordial, stayed in touch throughout and made sure I was pleased with the outcome.
Deborah H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Mike Edwards was attentive and available to answer all my questions. Would use Service King again and/or recommend them to others.
Angela C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Very pleased and surprised by the level of communication
Penny M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
I would not trust anyone else. Best customer service EVER!!
Miriam M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Todo muy bien si me gusto todo
Richard T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
My service king Mike Ewards was awesome
Raymond G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Felt they were honest with me and communication was great!!!
Sheila M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
Thank you all so much for your service. I was very pleased and would recommend you to my friends.
Jordan B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
The staff was friendly and informative. I felt like I was in and out of there showing me they valued my time and had everything organized and ready when I first came in and when I picked up my car after the repair.
Jason A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
I like that they keep you informed of progress on your vehicle. My experience was good but there are some things that could improve , communication between service and service manager. Over all , satisfied with all services.
Paula R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Service Advisor was very nice and helpful
Nicole S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/4/2018
The crew did a great job and Dustin even showed me something that my vehicle did that I had no clue about.
Roxanne G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Great service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications