Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jairo G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/26/2017
10s
Chris M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
I was happy with the results they did everything they said they were and did a great job
Brenda M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Dustin took good care of us. Thank you for everything!
Idonica T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/23/2017
Rob kept me updated on everything. I arrived at 7am to get my car and he assisted me with no complaints. He answered questions and returned calls in a timely matter. He is a great asset to your team.
Maxtammy S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
8/22/2017
Was late being repaired. Windshield washer reaovour was replaced but not filled. Car was dirty on the outside when picked up.
Jordan A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
8/19/2017
The back right tail light wasn't re-installed, nor was the trunk. The trunk will not open with the remote.
Yesenia A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Dustin did an amazing job at answering all my questions and was very attentive to my needs and knew my expectations and truly delivered what I expected and wanted... thank you!!! - Yesenia
Maria S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Good work quality..
Jon D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
100% satisfaction
Audra H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
The gentlemen Dustin was very knowledgeable and curtious about the service that had been done on my vehicle, He listened to my questions and concerns and took the time to explain them back to me.. I am very pleased with my experience with service king Thank You Audra H
Deborah B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Thank you for being so kind and finishing early. I sincerely appreciate it.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
2 out of 5
8/16/2017
Fast and easy process which I liked. Was told the truck was finished, when I got there there was residue all over the truck and stuck tape everywhere. Really got on my nerves. You expect a nice fixed truck and the residue every where really shows poor workmanship. The ladies in the office were GRADE A. They were awesome. Keep up the good work ladies!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Aida my rep who kept me informed every step of rhe way was GREAT she calmed my nerves and SERVICEKING mechanics did an awesome job
Kathy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Alex, my service advisor, kept me informed & up to date the entire time my car was in your shop! I really appreciated that information.
Melinda M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Everything was great
Mayra P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Y'all were FAST!!!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/6/2017
I have always used and trusted Service King for my collision repairs, but this is the LAST TIME I will use Service King for any future collision repairs. They had my 2011 Toyota Sienna from June 18, 2017 until today, August 5 and when I picked it up from the shop today there is a definitive area of small scratches and/or swirl marks on the door that wss REPLACED! There should not be ANY marks of any sort on my vehicle after 2 months and over $4,000.00 worth of body work! Also, I had MAJOR issues with Service King & Enterprise Rental deciding who was going to be covering the cost of the rental because the repairs went longer than expected. I was constantly dealing with Enterprise Rental & could not ever get anyone at Service King to help me resolve the issues I was dealing with. I had to deal with so much turmoil while waiting on my van. I deserve a weeks rental or something out of this. I am not a satisfied customer right now, that is for sure!!
Sally B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
They did a wonderful job! It was fast and professional and I loved getting my updates about my car!
Maude A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Very good
Glenn C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/30/2017
You did a great job of keeping us informed during all phases of repair The end result is perfection thank you for being so professional

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications