Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

April W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/14/2018
Great place, friendly staff and great service from the beginning to the end
Lisa W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
They will be highly recommended. They done an awesome job with the paint and body work. I could not ask for a more detailed job. Everyone there was nice and helpful.
Randy R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
John did a very good job of keeping me updated as to the progress of my repair.The team working on my repair did a great job getting done in timely manner and looking like nothing had ever happened.
Dustin C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
9/30/2018
Alex was a little weird but overall a good guy. But that assistant manager there was very helpful. And good looking too! :-)
Michelle H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Awesome Service, the Team kept us informed on the progress of the repairs on my vehicle. Our vehicle was returned to us before the estimated time of completion and it was nice and clean definitely recommend Service King. Dustin was very pleasant as well as the rest of the Team.
Franchel S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
9/29/2018
Everything was good besides my hoot adjustment it looks off so I have to return it when you all open also need information about receiving my 50 dollars back I put down on rental. Thanks
Kevin L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Awesome job
Kristin P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Dustin took such great care of us! Thank you for everything!
Yurida H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Super fast and friendly service! Will %100 recommended!
Lois R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Very courteous and attentive Alex was always keeping in touch Thanks to all Lois R
Amparo M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Thanks for fixing my car it looks real good . You guys did a great job!
Denishkumar G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Great job
Gilbert P.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Dustin and the Manager were very excellent they showed professionalism and customer service satisfaction. Thank you guys.
Cynthia H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Job well done. Thank you
Krishan V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Job well done
Brenda S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Excellent job!!! Finished before it was promised. Very pleased with your service!!!
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Keep up the great work and customer service!!!!
Stacie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
All of the staff was very attentive and curtious, I will definitely come back there if I ever need a repair again!
David F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/10/2018
Convenient having rental cars on site, excellent repair work, and friendly customer service.
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Everyone worked hard and did amazing job.liked that i got daily update on my truck.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications