Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Berenice G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/22/2019
I was always kept up to date on everything ?
Sharon M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/21/2019
I was very satisfied with my whole experience getting my car repaired at Service King. I loved the way they worked directly with my insurance company and the car rental company. Thanks Service King! I will define use you again should the need arise.
Franklin M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/20/2019
An outstanding experience!
Quentin Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/19/2019
Front left tire and rim were replaced as part of repairs . Tire pressure sensor is not working for that tire as shown on dash control center and message center indicates a problem. I’m traveling thru Wednesday so will have to schedule a return visit for Thursday or Friday of this week.
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/18/2019
Annalyssa (Key contact, please excuse any name spelling error) was exceptional! From courteous disposition to setting realistic expectations. Exceptional customer service from the beginning to the end! I have been a long time customer of this company and location. Up until my last visit to the service location in 2016/2017 I was satisfied. That last experience was so horrible I was adamant that I and my family would not return. I also stopped recommending both the location and company. This recent experience changed my mind. I want to also emphasize that not only was this an exceptional consumer experience but by far exceeded my previous experience when I had been satisfied. Annalyssa was not aware of my previous bad experience. Therefore I can only feel that the experience I had is the new norm. The bar is now reset. Exceptional! Thank you.
Delphine C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/16/2019
Excellent customer and repair service!!!I am very satisfied with the awesome work you all did. Very courteous and professionals individuals working towards a common goal! Customer satisfaction.
Joe D.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/11/2019
I would use them again
William C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/4/2019
Very pleased
Jacquline G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/27/2019
Everyone was really nice and they made sure to provide best quality service and work. I couldn’t be more happy of Service king, thanks
Mooneian G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/25/2019
I would definitely suggest Service King to anyone needing your service. I was very pleased with the people and timely results. Thank you again!
Jeremy C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/19/2019
I would recommend service King to Anyone needing body work and paint
Curtis T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2019
Job well done
Billy D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/18/2019
five star service
Jennie R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/8/2019
friendly customer service
Audia B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/7/2019
Very satisfied with the professional service and work that I received.
Teresa S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/6/2019
Thanks
Marcia K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/6/2019
They were very attentive, professional , and quick to answer any of my questions. I was very happy with the service I received ,
Steven L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/4/2019
Pleased
Joe D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/4/2019
Great staff
William D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/3/2019
Fast service polite and very helpful crew.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications