Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/22/2019
Wonderfill Job Thank You
Amarjeet D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/21/2019
10/10
John S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/17/2019
Customer service is great Anthony Jacques was very helpful. I'll be returning back for more work to my vehicle. Anthony and his coworkers did an awesome job on my car. Appreciate the job they did.
Roberto V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/16/2019
THANK YOU, good servicer
Alec C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/16/2019
My service Advisor Brandon Frame was amazing he did a great job
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
3/16/2019
Everyone was very kind from the receptionist to Sean and to the guy (I don’t remember his name) who helped me when I first got there and told me everything would be okay. Sean was great! He called and followed up several times to let me know the status of my car. He really went above and beyond. When I went to pick up my car, the receptionist was very sweet and very welcoming. Then the same guy above walked me out to my car. That made me feel special. I’m sure y’all do that everyone but it really is a good policy. I am very happy and I will refer my friends if they ever need repairs in their car.
Tim M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/15/2019
Car looks good
Mary Patricia.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/15/2019
Everyone was very nice and helpful. The car was finished two days earlier than promised which was great. They knew I was leaving town onSunday and really worked hard to get it done early. Thank you.
David D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/15/2019
Great job
Janelle C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/12/2019
Amazing work. Amazing communication. Amazing service.
Chase F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/10/2019
Excellent communication throughout the whole process.
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
The entire experience was a perfect 10!
Hanan K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/8/2019
Many thanks for delyn and all service king team for excellent customer support and services
Todd .
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/8/2019
We received superior service! If we ever need another repair, we will be back. Thanks so much!
Jon S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
3/7/2019
Warning notice for blind spot monitoring not working correctly coming on as soon as I left the lot
Jeffrey W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
Excellent and quick service. When they were done with my '06 Chevy Equinox it looked like it did rolling off the lot brand new!
Anuska W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
Rep was very professional and informative. His knowledge of information was outstanding
Mark E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
Good service
James A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
3/1/2019
Civic model nameplate came off. It is pretty inconvient to have to drive back to the center to get it replaced.
Casey T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
Dillon was great!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications