Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
Matt was very thorough and professional.
Katherine C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/27/2018
Matt was awesome never once did I have to wonder what was happening with my car. Appreciated his updates every step of the way
Spydr M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/12/2018
Working with Brandon Frame and his fellow employees was a pleasure. No one likes having to deal with major car repairs but Brandon made it easy. He kept me in the loop each step of the way, answered all my questions and treated me kindness and respect. I can be a difficult consumer but everyone at Service King made me feel comfortable. I trust the repairs and will recommend this shop in the future.
Henda G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Great service!
Ellen G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Matt was terrific!
Marcos O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2018
Matt from West Plano Service King was awesome. He definitely looked out for me and made sure I was getting my car back in 100% factory condition.
Gurdarshan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Good service.
Angela P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Matt was fantastic
Edward S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
I was very satisfied with all members of the Service King Team that I had communications with. Ed Stevens
Robert E.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Justin did an excellent job. Very professional, did the job quickly, good quality of the repair. I am completely satisfied.
Liliana M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
10/18/2018
The service from staring to end was great. The agents were exceptional.
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/18/2018
I have a few concerns. First of all, the repairs to my car were great, so on that front, I'm satisfied. Thank you There were three issues that I'd like to bring to your attention: (****) I was not contacted when my car was ready. I called yesterday morning and discovered my car had been ready since Friday. I provided accurate contact information when I dropped my car off, Geico has my contact information, but somehow the wrong information was recorded in my file. Nonetheless, since Geico has a representative on site, I feel he should have been contacted to reach out to me. This is a further concern, because it may cause me to be responsible for several days of Enterprise car rental I should not have inncurred. This particular issue has yet to be resolved (2) When I picked up my car, there was a paper mat on the driver side floor mat. I appreciated my car being kept clean, but I was perturbed that I had to throw that away. I felt the service technician should have thrown it away (3) When my car was returned to me, the air pressure in my tire was low. I did not drop my car off in that condition. This one I can work with, because the temperature did drop. So it might just be a function of nature. Again, the repairs were great, I've used to Service King several times throughout the years and have always been pleased. Keep up the good work. Sincerely, Chris Boynick
Jessica S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Justin was wonderful to work with!
Jane B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/13/2018
The entire process was relatively painless with just a little inconvenience. The only negative thing I can think of is receiving conflicting texts about when my car would be ready. I suspect some were automated (saying it would be ready next week), then I’d get one a few hours later that said it would me ready tomorrow. That just made it seem like the right hand didn’t know what the left hand was doing. It made it difficult to make plans. Saying this here so I can give Matt and Service King a 100% positive response on the survey. They did a great job on my car. It looks perfect.
Cleo S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Everything was great
Melissa .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Justin did a great job for me. He was extremely thorough and kept me updated throughout the entire process.
Dianna L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Great job and good service. Thanks.
Jack B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Peter did an amazing job in keeping me updated on the repair progress. He was courteous and knowledgeable and was available to answer questions. The front office staff was friendly and assisted me with the paperwork logistics. Compared to my experience at your location about a month ago, this was a complete reversal. Thank you Peter and reception staff for an amazing experience. I don’t want to go through this process again for a long time but if I do need vehicle repairs I will return to this location.
Mike H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
10/6/2018
My car is still not ready! Service king moved it 3 times to different locations. I went to get it yesterday. They put an old refurbished damaged front lower bumper on a brand new car. Now I have to wait. The car has been in the shop 7 weeks! I am a very very unhappy customer. I have been constantly told it will be ready and another issue arises. This has been now going on for 3 weeks. I will ensure state farm knows not to offer as a a preferred repair center
Vidya M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Great service. Friendly and very helpful staff. Very happy with the assistance

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications