Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Melissa .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Justin did a great job for me. He was extremely thorough and kept me updated throughout the entire process.
Dianna L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Great job and good service. Thanks.
Jack B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Peter did an amazing job in keeping me updated on the repair progress. He was courteous and knowledgeable and was available to answer questions. The front office staff was friendly and assisted me with the paperwork logistics. Compared to my experience at your location about a month ago, this was a complete reversal. Thank you Peter and reception staff for an amazing experience. I don’t want to go through this process again for a long time but if I do need vehicle repairs I will return to this location.
Mike H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
10/6/2018
My car is still not ready! Service king moved it 3 times to different locations. I went to get it yesterday. They put an old refurbished damaged front lower bumper on a brand new car. Now I have to wait. The car has been in the shop 7 weeks! I am a very very unhappy customer. I have been constantly told it will be ready and another issue arises. This has been now going on for 3 weeks. I will ensure state farm knows not to offer as a a preferred repair center
Vidya M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Great service. Friendly and very helpful staff. Very happy with the assistance
Sue P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/3/2018
Submit all changes of service duration and cost to the insurance provider.
Tegan B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/2/2018
I had left on Wednesday to see that none of my car's audio works, and that the car was saying it was over heating. I immediately took it back. Service king unhooked the battery to rest set the computer to get the audio back. They also said they were going to order a part for the temputure due to the car having coolant, but that it should be ok to drive. I was told the part was going to be called in that day. It will be a week tomorrow, and I still haven't heard anything about my part. Also the audio is still not working. I'm taking my car to the dealership to get everything fixed.
Jenie Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/1/2018
So basically every location was said to be booked and the closest one to me was in Plano,TX which is about 45mins away from my house without traffic. I drop off my car at the Plano,TX location and they call me the same night telling me they want my permission to ship it off to another location in the The Colony, TX and I say yes. They update me the repair will take a month rather than the estimated 2 weeks which is fine. The end of the month rolls along and they tell me my car is in another location. They tell me it wont be ready on the Friday they had promised because are putting the finishing touches on it so it wont be ready until monday. Monday comes along and I dont receive a call and I'm calling the location I drop my car off, which is in Plano but they lady tells me my car isnt there and gives me another locations phone number. I call the other location and they also dont know where my car is and they sounded frustrated at me. First off when they relocated my car the first time they asked for me permission so why did they not call for permission the second time the shipped off my car. Then it comes to freaking deadlines. They promise and deadline and it is delayed 4 times and when I call they get mad at the customer. These people dont know how to communicate with their own company. I understand collision repair isnt a fine science and it sometimes takes along it fix something cuz not all the supplies are readily available or something is more broken than anticipated. But this isnt about that, this is about the poor communication with the customer about their vehicle and the lack of communication with their own staff. I am a college student and I dont have time to waste I go to school from 8am to 8pm and I dont get breaks. These people expect me to bend over backwards to get my vehicle, they need to double check their standards because it is not alright for this to happen to anyone.
Jake C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Very fast and nice
Hui M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Very good job
Joan L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
I have always had a good experience with Service King and appreciate the quality of their work. And I appreciate their their Courtesy.
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Things were done in timely and professional manner and everyone was a pleasure to work with.
Jan D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Fast excellent service!!!
Christina B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
1 out of 5
9/14/2018
After being without my car for over a month, my car still isn’t driving right, I believe due to alignment not being repaired correctly. My bumper has gaps in it due to cheap parts not fitting correctly. I am currently waiting for a call to bring my car back in to get bumper replaced. Was told alignment is fine. I know how my car was driving before this accident and it’s not driving the same. The steering wheel is loose and off. Whenever all of this is finished I will be going to dealership to have everything checked.
Ralph C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Excellent work, very professionally done.
Roger F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
I was extremely impressed with the communication regarding the service on my truck. Peter clearly exceeded in communicating the progress of the repair. I am pleasantly pleased with the entire process! Love Service King in Plano! And thank you so much Peter!
Tiffany L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Thanks so much for the wonderful service! Thanks especially to Justin for going above and beyond. I’d definitely recommend this location of Service King to others.
Millee A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/8/2018
Matthew Huntley was an excellent adviser. Kept in tough with updated and when it was pouring raining Thursday 9-6 he called to say I could bring it on the morning. That was so wonderful not to have to fight traffic and rain. Car looked great! Thanks
Debra W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/8/2018
My car was there about a month and I was consistently updated on the repair progress.
Rhonald A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Seevice king team did a excellent job on comminicating with me through out the wholetime...thank you guys...

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications