Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jamaal B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
Superb service
Christine K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/7/2018
I had a great experience with the staff up front and with the associate who completed the work on my car. Wonderful service!
Sarah C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Great job, very efficient and easy to work with. Having the rental car next door was an added benefit.
Hn William.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Give everyone a raise
Anthony P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Matt did a great job keeping me updated ????
Donna M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/26/2018
Excellent service from the start; the text providing updates were very helpful . The staff exceptionally professional. It was however disappointing to find that my interior was left very dirty and my rear leather seat has been torn.
Cliff K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Everything looks good it just took longer than I thought it would.
Greg B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/24/2018
Matt was first class all the way. Not only professional and knowledgeable but personable and very enjoyable to work with. This was my first experience with service king , I’m thankful to allstate for recommending your services. With a little luck I won’t have to use you again but should I need collision repair services in the future, you will be the first call. Matt, thanks again. You are what first class service is all about. It’s worth mentioning that even when I was paying my $500 deductible, the two girls at the front desk were terrific. Pizza for everybody!!!!
Brandon N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/22/2018
Thank you for getting it done so quickly! It looks great now!!
Bijan M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Matt was great
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
7/20/2018
I think you missed a couple hail dents on my car. Also, I would highly recommend you have a final crew vacuum and clean the vehicle as a finishing touch for pick-up. I pick up my car for a small service at the dealer and they do it. I would recommend you as well for a great finish. A bit disappointed. Anthony kept me updated but wondering how you could miss these dings.
Albert G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Car looks great. very happy that you did the repair in less time then estimated.
Sarah B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Matt was wonderful to work with and I’m happy my car was ready a day earlier than expected. Amazing service!!!! Thank you for fixing my dream car.
Vickie W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Matt was excellent with hospitality and service. From ****-10, 10
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/18/2018
Service was excellent and my car was ready earlier than expected
Angel G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Service king really did a great job working on my car. The staff was very professional and always kept me up to date on what was going on with my vehicle. And I like that very one seemed to really care about helping me as a customer. And I really appreciate that.
Jason W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/17/2018
Peter was excellent and made the entire process less stressful. I really do appreciate his work as well as the ladies at the front desk. Anytime I called with a question they were very helpful and nice. Overall your employees turned a bad situation into a “its taken care of, don’t worry about it” situation. 10/10
Dbrandon D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/15/2018
Matt was very helpful from start to finish. He was extremely friendly, kept me updated on the progress of my repair on an extremely frequent basis, and the attention to detail as far as the repair itself was second to none. If ever I need a repair in the future, Service King is now the only place I'll go.
Joan H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/13/2018
Your repair was excellent but there were some very small places which were left Untouched which I thought were caused by the reck, but I can not prove it because I have no picture. If you do, I would appreciate seeing it out of curiosity otherwise I could not be more pleased ! Joan H
Christopher R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Matt Huntley was friendly and made sure our car repair went smoothly. We're happy with the work done at Service King.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications