Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 655 Reviews
4 stars 119 Reviews
3 stars 11 Reviews
2 stars 15 Reviews
1 star 33 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Leck A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/24/2017
From the first call to set up the appointment for the repair to the friendly check in and the updates and then the pick up we could not have asked for better service. Matt was professional, helpful and very friendly. And the car looks absolutely perfect. We would highly recommend your service to anyone.
Ravinder G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/24/2017
Dan was quite helpful in getting the car fixed
Annette N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Excellent service every time. Thank you.
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Best experience I have had with car repairs! Friendly, lots of updates, no delays!
Teresa L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Matt Huntley was very respectful, helpful, and courteous. Thanks!
Brandon P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/11/2017
Great service, great work!
Madhavi P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Great service
Petronilla U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Mr Matt Huntley made me feel welcome and very informative as well as communicated the progress of my car, he is the best
Tania H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Great service
Jessica R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Thank you and to all the hands that worked on my Yukon. It's like driving a new vehicle. The detail crew worked their magic. Loved enjoying driving it off clean and shiny.
Jeffrey H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/29/2017
Derrick was great
Vernon R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Matt was great keeping me informed.when I picked my car up Matt went over the car with me. I was very pleased with the way the technician crews did the repair of my car. Good job!!
Matthew H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Derek (my service adviser) was great!
Angela B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Matt was great, very polite and professional. His updates were helpful and much appreciated. Overall a wonderful experience.
Margarita C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Matt was Awesome! My car is looks great! Thx SK!
Gladys L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Matt was very attentive and always kept me inform Of what the next step. Great job!
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Everyone was friendly and helpful
Blair S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/11/2017
I was 100% satisfied with my service from service king. On another note though... I was not entirely happy with enterprise next door. But overall I am happy
Colby L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Great work. Easy to get updates. Couteous and professional.
Ruthanne T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Good and very good
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications