Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 623 Reviews
4 stars 113 Reviews
3 stars 11 Reviews
2 stars 14 Reviews
1 star 33 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Victoria C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Every person I dealt with was professional and caring about making my experience as convenient and quick as possible. I appreciate their ability to handle all the details necessary so that I could get back to work! Can't imagine anything that could have improved my experience. Excellent service
Satish K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Excellent Service.
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Wyatt was super helpful and kept me updated every step of the way
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Dettivk did a great job communicating every step of the way. Repairs were perfect.
Victoria Q.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Great experience. Everyone at Service King was helpful and friendly, with clear communication every step of the way. Exactly what I needed to put my mind at ease.
Kathy S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Daniel Hufford was very professional, friendly, and accurate.
Lisa R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Everything was done on my car in a very timely manner and very effieciently. Derrick Cooke was very friendly and explained everything. I would recommend Service King to anyone!
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
very professional & well-executed work; extremely good communication process to keep me up to date on my vehicle's status; friendly & efficient service reps
Wentao Y.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Great and fast.
Mystic S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
3/9/2017
Wyatt made sure the repairs were completed right!
Sudipta B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/8/2017
Very helpful and took time in explainig things and ensured everything in place prior to delivery. Thank you Ronnie
Vickie L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/6/2017
Service King Collusion Repair Center is the best,very on time.
Michelle W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Friendly fast service. Even remembered my name the day I picked up my truck!
Sheya L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Fantastic service and super quick work.
Atif R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Dan was outstanding, I haven't seen that many people being that nice, supportive and helpful.
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/21/2017
You replaced one headlight lens assembly the other one is crystallized and now I have one brand new one and one old one, you should have called me and recommended that both headlights be changed out I would have gladly paid for the one not covered by insurance, can we still do this? Otherwise a perfect experience
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Fabulous and quick! My car looks like new again.
Nicole H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
The customer service was excellent. I was amazed of the courteous staff and professionalism at Service King. Mathew Huntley made the whole process of getting my vehicle fixed so easy and stress free. The updates and communication of how the repairs on my vehicle were very helpful and appreciated the whole experience. If needed Service King will be my first choice.
Ariel Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Wyatt did a great job in keeping me updated with the process of myrrpairs and did a flawless job!
Margaret H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
I liked the text messages that kept me informed about the progress of the repairs and the ease of the rental cars next door.
Jonathan C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
Service was very friendly, streamlined and, uncomplicated. No stress.
Nicholas P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/11/2017
Car was scheduled to be dropped off on Monday. You didn't get the parts till Wednesday. Car was finished on Friday. Overpaid for two days car rental which I shouldn't have incurred
Dmarcus H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/11/2017
Service was excellent! My car looks great! Dan is the man!!! He was very friendly and he kept me updated on my car. Didn't take long to get my ride back either. Thanks a lot!!!
Azucena J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Hello my name is Azucena J
John B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
She looks beautiful. Thank you!
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
Quick turnaround for getting my repairs done.
Connie B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Matthew's fabulous. He kept me well informed during the repair process.
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Car looked really nice.
Balprit S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Nice experience
Shannon F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Dan and Matt were great! Car was done on time!
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Dan was awesome and kept in touch with us making for a comforting experience. The estimate was accurate and the work was completed on time. Dan even stayed a bit after closing to make we had our car on Friday! Outstanding work!
Anne D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
The service was completed faster than expected too.
Teresa F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/23/2017
They were efficient with a quick turnaround on a minor accident repair
Hsiangfeng H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/22/2017
My questions and concerns have been explained properly.
Michelle W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
Great Job!
John C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
On a scale of ****/10, 10 being excellent, I would rate the entire experience 10! Matt was great!
Juan E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
I really appreciate the level of service provided by anyone involved.
Morgan M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Matt was very helpful and I liked getting updates everyday. Thank you service king!
Vernon R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
They did a very nice repair. And I appreciate Matthew Huntley for keeping me updated on the repair status each day. I give Matthew A 10 very nice man
Deepak K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
1/13/2017
Job complete before time
Bozena G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Mr. Wyatt Etheridge is the best service advisor I have ever met Thank you
Virginia G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Customer service was superb from the moment I walked into the office. Everything is a smooth transition from the front desk getting the information together to leaving the car with the shop personel. Work was completed in less time anticipated. Excellence is what Service King provides. Will certainly reFer to everyone needing car repair service . My husband and I are very satisfied customers.
Doug G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
1/5/2017
My consultant, Derek Cooke, did an outstanding job. He was extremely professional in all respects. He went over in detail the estimate, followed up routinely while work was being done and found a used mirror that saved me some money. Derek represents Service King in a most positive manner. And, oh by the way, the workmanship by your staff was spot on. Thank you goes out to Derek and all your staff. Sincerely, Doug G
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Excellent service and kept me informed at every step
Deonna M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Exceeded expectations in timeliness and ease of use and communications. Thanks Derrick!
Mike S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Matt Huntley is a very dedicated professional. Matt kept me informed of all changes in status with the repairs of my vehicle for the multiple claims. I appreciate his diligence in efforts to prepare the vehicle and keep me informed along the repair process: Great job Service King, nice job Matt.
Kenneth Allison.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Derrick was amazing. Top notch customer service
Hallie H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Derrick was very personable and always kept me updated on the status of my vehicle as well as answering any questions I had throughout the process, as this was my first experience personally needing a body shop repair. I would highly recommend Derrick and Service King to others in the future. Thank you all for taking such great care of my vehicle!
Catherine R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/19/2016
Work had to be redone. Took twice as long Derick the writer wad very rude.
Deepak K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/18/2016
Excellent job done by service king
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Great communication along the way. Great service and follow through.
Laureen N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
The work was done efficiently and quickly. All employees were very nice and helpful.
Brandon S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Derrick was very nice and helpful.
Tucker P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Justin stepped in for Matt and did a good job.
Meijohn Z.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Ronnie has been very professional and friendly. We really appciate the high quality work and sevice. Happy Holidays!
Gwendolyn K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Like the way you keep in touch through the whole thing.
Paulette C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Great and fast service, appreciated the updates on the status of my car. Will definitely recommend Service King and will return if I require future repairs. Extremely professional provider!
Deborah L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
I have use this Service King in the past and you have always done a great job. Thank you
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Daniel was great communicating with me and I truly felt he wanted to make sure I had a great experience with Service King. I am very pleased with my repair and the service I received from Daniel.
Ambika C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
My service advisor, Matt Huntley, was very professional and provided excellent service.
Dawn M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
I really appreciated the text updates and how well Wyatt kept me informed about the status of my vehicle.
Manish D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
My service tech was excellent and kept me upto date on progress of vehicle.
Sallymalcolm C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
My wife and I are very pleased with the results.
Cary B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Great work, excellent customer service. Thank you.
Dale K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Great job. Good updates from Matt.
William W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Great service! Very friendly, very fast and top notch workmanship. Thanks a ton!
Yulong S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Good
Edith S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
The service was excellent and my car was finished ahead of schedule. Thank you Service King
Pam B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Matt was awesome! He made me feel very confident about the work on my car. It looks great! The most efficient customer service I have experienced in a very long time.
Suzanne C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
The text messaging was great. Love the updates. And my Service Manager Daniel was Mr. personality, knowledgable, reassuring and completely supportive. He was great and wonderful in every way imaginable. Thank you.
Dellmy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Great communication throughout and work was impecable.
Joe O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Good service. On time. Would recommend to others.
Dellmy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/28/2016
Impressed with communication during the process and end result.
Kathleen F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/25/2016
Matthew is awesome!
Jay P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
None
David F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Excellent
Martha T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
I received good service.
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Very pleased with the final results. Huge thanks to Matt for keeping me updated and involved in the repair process along the way. Won't hesitate to recommend this Service King to anyone.
Helen W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Great updates .finished before promised date. Car repair looks amazing!
Ty W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/18/2016
I give service king an A for the car repair. I give Service King an F for poor phone service. With this site having telephone issues for months, that is poor service to your customers. Listening to the front desk tell customers, I can't hear you, call us back. When I called in fit status on my car, every other word was choppy. Plus your web site from a PC is slow slow slow. This makes me think twice about referring friends or family to service king. Have someone from the corporate office call me about the telephone issues at ****-****-xxxx. Thank you
Terry C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Repairs look great.
Rabiya S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Great work and great service.
Johnny C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/16/2016
Left head light not working and left blinker comes on by itself. Windshield wipers stopped working . Call me ****-****-xxxx
Audrey C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Excellent customer service and repair work!
Kellen D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Matt and his team ensured my vehicle was restored to the best possible quality.
Tara W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
1 out of 5
11/16/2016
I made an appointment many weeks in advance for a small dent in my bumper. I was disappointed when I dropped off my car and was told it might take several days to repair, but I was told that the shop had many other cars to repair. When the car still wasn't ready by the estimated date, I called to get an update. It was 24 hours before I received a call back and then I was told it would be ready within a few hours. I requested that the car be ready in two hours if possible and was promised a call back in 20 minutes to tell me if that was possible. An hour later, I still hadnt heard back, so I called again. I waited on hold for several minutes before finally being told that my car was ready and I could pick it up at my convenience. My car was in the shop for almost a full week for a dent the size of a pencil eraser. No one explained to me why it took so long or why it took longer than expected. In fact, I was given the distinct impression that the majority of the time, the car was just sitting there. If I could have dropped my car off a different day, it would have saved me time and rental car fees. Why are appointments made if the car isn't going to be worked on for days??
Raymond M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Great customer service.
Kathy M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
11/15/2016
Car was returned with 2 additional dents.
Jessie D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
This was my first experience with Service King. The staff was amazing and I got my car back in a timely manner.
Dominic P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
N/A
Nathan T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Service was great, appreciate the text message updates.
Jonas C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/11/2016
My consultant, Matt, was outstanding when it came to communication. Several times the parts that came in were damaged, and Matt kept me fully in the loop with both good news and bad news. I would always prefer to be informed even when the news is bad! THANKS MATT!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
11/5/2016
There was a rain the night before I picked up my vehicle. When the vehicle was delivered it was covered in rain water. I worked at a body shop and we never let water stand on fresh paint.
Tosha S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/3/2016
Delay on account of issues at your side can cause lot of inconvenience.Commitment is also very important to customers.You may introduce a scheme of small reward in lieu of delays with a letter of regret for any reason.
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
1 out of 5
11/2/2016
It took too long to get the car ready. I understand that they were following Allstate process with the parts. So I don't blame the repair shop. The fix was excellent.
Sterling J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Outstanding job! A ????
Joshua A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
You guys were great and helpful!
Carl G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Great experience. Real like the text updates.
Mark J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Great customer service! Appreciated the frequent updates.
Shahnaz I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Very good service and the agent was very helpful. Good work done
Charlotte E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/26/2016
It's only been a few hours I have had my FJ and all seems GOOD! Thank you very much Matt for your extreme professionalism. It's not easy dealing with me. Thank you.
Sharon H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
10/25/2016
Excellent turnaround. I left car while on a trip out of town. Communication was excellent and my car was ready when I returned! Will definitely recommend Service King.
Saratricia E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
I was very impressed with the timely service that Jordan and Wyatt worked with me.I was very satisfied with the work done on Ford Fiesta from beginning to end.
Mario G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
Rep was cool, was running to help us and pro all the way. Nice guy
Jermaine P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Very great service????
Chen W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
The repair work is amazing.
Colsen G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/21/2016
10/10! Thanks!
Betty J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Keep up the good work.
Eluyn G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/19/2016
I had a wonderful experience with Service King. Mr. Kenneth Karraker is a remarkable individual who took the time to explain to me the entire process. He was always available for me to answer any questions I had. There was no a stupid question when it came to him. I would definitely recommend Service King to other people as well.
Kathy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
I was kept informed. It was completed early. The work looks great!
Kathy C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
Kept me well informed
Peter S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
This is my 2nd experience with Service King. Both have been superior in every way. Flawless repairs and painting, extremely swift in completion, delivered with professionalism and caring.
Rhonda H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Excellent, professional and friendly service.
Chase H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Fantastic process loved the updates and being done early was a bonus!!!
Shannon F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Dan Huffman was great!
Shelby T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/14/2016
Everyone was completely friendly and professional and seemed really interested in my needs. My service advisor Jeremy expedited things along and made things go as expected and they even finished ahead of schedule. This is my 3rd time I've used yal and it's because yal do a great job that keeps me coming back for that type of service. Thank You on a Job Well Done.!
Catherine E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Jeremy was great ! My work was done fast and is perfect work . Great customer service from Jeremy
Williamcathy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Matt did an excellent job and was a great ambassador for Service King. The car was ready earlier than expected.
Beverly D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Everyone was very friendly. The guy that fixed my car was fast knowledgeable. My car looks great!
Ricky R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Job well done. Friendly people to work with. Car was done in a reasonable time. Car looked great
Sireesha G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Awesome service
Kierra P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
10/9/2016
The first bad experience I had was stocking to drop off my car. I stood right in front of two young ladies at the counter who didn't acknowledge me for at least 5 minutes of me standing before them. I also didn't like the experience of when I arrived to pick up my car. No one spoke to me or escorted to my car when it was brought around with details or information. I stood around and had to summons some attention from a worker nearby and he said I was good to go. I wasn't aware and would have appreciated some communication. Lastly, my car want fully cleaned on the outside which made no sense to me. I had better expectations of service king that were not meet.
Mitchell W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Quick and easy. Matt Huntley was great
Stephen N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Very nice folks. Very satisfied
Geoffrey H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
The job was done quickly and looks good.
Clinton T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Dan was great to work with and the entire Service King team was wonderful. Very satisfied
David H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Car looks good. Quality shows and Jeremy was with us all the way.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Excellent work and customer service.
Jeff W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Ahead of schedule and under the estimate!you exceeded my expectations.
Ahmed A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Excellent job
Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
I was very satisfied with the repair and the professionalism Daniel
Stephenbrenda S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/28/2016
Jeremy is very helpful & professional, keep me updated w/status. Hopefully, the car repair will be as good. Just got car back, do not have chance to test out the car yet. Thanks
Jama P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Excellent from start to finish. Matt gets another A+!!
Fuchen L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/24/2016
Every day I get statuses about my car, this is great. Service advisor Mr Matthew Huntley does a good job and car completed as promised. Thanks!
Lavae T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
I was kept up to date with repairs and concerns. I needs were taken care of. Matt did a great job .
Connie S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Matt my service advisor was very good
Rebecca W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/19/2016
The repairs to my vehicle look great and the adviser kept me fully informed every couple of days as progress was made. Matt was very pleasant and took the time to understand all of my concerns. His attention to detail and follow up made this situation easier to go through. The only thing the bothered me was that the items in my center compartment were moved around and left open and the driver's door and frame around the door on the interior we're dirty from hand and foot marks. Overall, it was a very positive experience. Thank you.
Joe T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
9/17/2016
Is it unreasonable to expect the car be washed before being returned??
Doug M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Jeremy did a great job of communicating timelines. Repair looks great.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
9/17/2016
As a prior employee of Service king, I was completely satisfied with everything that was done to my car. Tell mr. Eddie Rice he has developed a great body repair business second to none. Robert C
Haley H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/15/2016
Not only did Jeremy Weatherall do an excellent job keeping me informed and setting proper expectations, he was also extremely friendly and help set my mind at ease. Jeremy also gave me a couple helpful hints to take care of my new clear coat paint. The repairs on my truck are flawless as if nothing ever happened which is hard to believe considering the damage. All in all it was an outstanding experience and I will always recommend using Service King for vehicle repairs to friends, family, and anyone else who ask me where I would drop my truck off.
Tiffany R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Matt was incredible. He communicated with me daily on the progress of repairs to my Nissan Pathfinder. He was kind, efficient and extremely professional. Because of his supberb service I will bring any repairs to service King. Thank you. Tiffany R
Yvonne M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/13/2016
Once I received the service date appointment, there were no delays. The staff and service advisor were efficient; I received texted messages about my vehicle's progress; and, lastly, the vehicle's bumper looks very good.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Very good consistent communication.
Geoffrey C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Nice job, efficient, courteous.
Alfonse P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Not only was the job exquisitely done but the process was reassuring and pleasant. We felt Kenneth Karraker was very knowledgeable and we especially appreciated his personal continuing updates along with the electronic ones. We will definitely recommend ServiceKing to our friends. Many thanks for a job well done!
Rubenmichelle L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Great communication throughout the process!
Charlene P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
9/10/2016
The accident wasn't my daughter's fault and we still had to pay out of pocket for the repairs. After paying $1780, we leave and my daughters truck dies in traffic multiple times. Also, they offered me a coupon one week, but still didn't have enough to pay, but wouldn't let me have that coupon the next week. Then we had to get her a rental so she could get to school, which they took a $50 deposit, and I haven't been reimbursed yet. I will never use them again.
Mark K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/8/2016
best shop there is never a worry
Raymond A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Don't change a thing; I especially appreciated those timely and informative text messages that were sent to me on a daily update basis by your man Matt. Thanks, Ray Ash
Dorene O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Excellent customer service...great work!!!...and Kenneth with USAA is a dear to work with!!! Completely keeps me updated 100% and your team finished earlier than expected ...thanks so much !!
Steve W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/31/2016
You fixed what was obvious. I told Jeremy that after the wreck, my headlights were not alligned right and to please adjust them...they weren't adjusted. I also mentioned that my truck now pulls to the right and to please check the allignment....you didn't check that either because it still pulls to the right. I brought my truck in on my appointed day (Monday 15th) and was told that it would be ready by Friday (19th). I just received my truck yesterday (8/30) after a very minor accident repair.
Benjamin R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Excellent communication about the whole car repair process. With the daily updates, i always knew what step my car was at.
Kristianne G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Wyatt Etheridge was excellent! Whole team has great customer service. Thankful to have repair done.
Judy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Brandon was great. He went over and beyond to help us at a time like this.
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
8/26/2016
Radio on/off knob missing Left rear chrome strip not replaced Great job on collision repair!
Jama P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Matt was awesome and kept in touch every day! I dropped off my car Monday evening and picked it up this afternoon. It looks fantastic! Everyone I had contact with was awesome and very friendly. Outstanding customer service!
Jeff S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Wyatt did a great job explaining the process and getting my vehicle repaired. He kept me informed and I was very pleased with the result. I will gladly use Service King again if there is a need.
Yerika O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/26/2016
Matt was really great on keeping me updated on regards to my vehicle. He went above & beyond in making with the insurance claim & correcting the missing tail light. I was suppiesed how quick the work got done. Thank you!
Jeff L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Jeremy was great! He always kept me informed about what was going on with my Jeep and made sure the job was done right even though it took a day longer, which I was greatful for.
Deanne B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
8/24/2016
Matt was so on top of everything. I appreciated the frequent updates. I'm also in a customer service position and I understand the importance of keeping borrowed in a position to not have to ask what is going on. Matt is professional and very pleasant to work with.
Malia H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Service King has provided exceptional service. The front office and especially our service contact Kenneth are great to work with. Kenneth is responsive, understanding, proactive and provides exceptionally service. Our customer experience with service King is because of Kenneth. Thank you.
Tammy Y.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
I greatly appreciate Jeremy for being so helpful and patient with me. He did an awesome job by handling everything that needed to be taking care of on his part. GREAT JOB JEREMY!!! Have a fantastic week!!
Colin S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/23/2016
All 10s thank you. Im just waiting for **** part and im all done.
Nicasio G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
They were very nice and kept us up dated every day and very nice work
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
I would refer family n friends to ServiceKing. My service advisor Kenneth Karraker was solid in every aspect of keeping me informed, and accurate in his assessment of time involved, costs, insurance...a pleasure to work with!
Mohini D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
Went everything very smooth and nice,had good experience Thanks
Ty W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
10 out of 10 service. Team did an amazing job
Qin Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Good services . Fast !
Victoria C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Everything went smoothly and the vehicle looks great. Excellent service!
Alec F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Kenneth was great. Great job to the rest of the SK team as well.
Foxye J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/12/2016
There was paint dust all over the dash and in the air vents that I had to clean. And there was paint dust all over the outside. I thought they would have at least washed that off as part of customer service but I was sorely mistaken. The workers did their job and arranged the service but there was nothing done to make me a loyal customer.
Keith N.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Tim was great to work with and went out of his way to pick me up and bring me to my car. He kept me up to date on all the repairs and has my car finished early. Excellent job
Sanjay G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/6/2016
****) my car was very dirty from inside with lot of dust on dashboard and on FAN. 2) I had to request Mr Brian to give me something in writing about the Warrenty for the back bumper damage which was caused by service king staff during repair. Because as a customer I want to document this damage also in service king system to assure the future Warrenty. But he just added a note on the paper and send me a copy of note. Not sure if that will suffices and will be accepted in future for this extra undocumented repair.
Peta-ann S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
8/5/2016
There was no updates or communications. Also the estimate was not accurate.
Chi-chien H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
It is great to see cell phone message and know the progress everyday. Great Job.
Virginia M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Jeremy was very intent on getting the service done quickly and was in touch throughout the process.
Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
First time we have used Service King and were very impressed by the service! Kenneth was great to work with and made the process less stressful than I had imagined it would be. Great customer service!
Holly H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
10 out of 10
Marcos H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Excellent experience
Krister W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
7/23/2016
There is green paint splattered on the back passenger inside door and window that wasn't there before.
Leon L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/23/2016
very pool quality management, not satisfaction of the work done and very pool customer services. my 2015 Toyota prius has more scratch damaged at rear fender at passanger side, the plastic cover at the bottom engine was Un screw and hanged down to the found I have took the picture's and want to email to the service king corporate office. service rating of service king at 4205 w Plano pkwy, Plano TX 75093 very very poor work done, poor quality check and poor quality check. my name Leon L
Debbie Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Brandon kept me informed every step of the way. I could tell I was in good hands
David P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Excellent service. The manager who handled our car, Tim, was very communicative, helpful and got the job done 3 days earlier than expected. We were 100% pleased working with him!
Cheryl T.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Fixed our problem in a timely fashion and we're totally happy
Bob R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Great service associate.Excellent communication skills and follow throuigh. Job appears to be beatifully done.
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Great customer service, worked with me and went out of their way to insure a quick turnaround for a upcoming deadline I needed my car for. Would definitely recommend Service King.
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/21/2016
The repair was fine. But I didn't like how the guy told me he was going to text me updates on my truck, and I didn't get a single text. They had to jump my truck because it was sitting in the heat for so long and I wasn't told that it was ready. And I had to call to see if my truck was ready and I could pick it up.
Shanen W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
I appreciated the text updates letting me know where my car was in the repair process. It kept me from having to make calls to find out. The staff was always very friendly too.
Donna D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Brian was excellent. Took long to get an appointment, but they were quick and my car looks great.
Margari G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
7/15/2016
Love my car now. Thanks Tim.
Heather S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Very fast service and a wonderful job blending the paint on my car. :-)
Maurice W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/15/2016
The camera in the mirror does not work....not happy..that is something to check before returning it
Wendy G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
7/15/2016
Lack of communication was unacceptable.
Malia H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Kennith is great to work with by his communication skills, customer experience and attention to detail.
Lacey G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
I loved that Casey **** kept me updated through the whole process!
Eugene L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/9/2016
Car seems perfectly fine so far( we're still in Dallas). Customer service was superb
Kate N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Mike was awesome! Helpful, professional, & kept me up to date every step of the way.
Raylene E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Great service and quality work
Tischelle M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
7/3/2016
I'll be dropping the truck back off on Tuesday. You would think after so many years of doing this you all would have a quality inspection process!!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications