Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Abha M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
NA
Angie C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Awesome job guys!!!! Tytyty!! Highly recommended!!
Hollye F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Very efficient and did a great job!
Lorie P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Matt was fantastic to work with, always cheerful and professional. He is a gift to your team and I'll definitely recommend your shop to anyone who needs their car repaired. Cheers to everyone at your location for their outstanding customer service!
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Excellent job all around
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Wyatt does excellent work. He is thorough, courteous, and professional.
****H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/16/2018
My outside of my truck was filthy was not washed and even had bondo on the roof. The inside was not vacuumed. They also lost a cover that goes on top of my tailgate
Loree S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/15/2018
Fast efficient and my car was finished early!
Stephanie P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Great service from beginning to end from Roy. Definitely come back and refer this place.
Alicia M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Excellent and friendly service. My car looked great when I picked it up. They were also incredibly fast to get it fixed. I would highly recommend them.
Brian K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Wyatt was great. Above and beyond. Great experience!
Dianne R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
You repaired my vehicle in a very short amount of time and it looks like new. Excellent customer service. Thanks again.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Very good in keeping in touch. Please give us a few days driving it is early we haven’t driven it anywhere but home. Thank you
Juanna S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Michael, Roy, and Ihab were all amazing! Michael and Roy worked together to keep me informed of the process and what to expect. The text messages providing status updates were extremely helpful. The whole process was great!
David H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
4/13/2018
Wyatt was great. My go to place
Jazmin A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Thank you all for taking wonderful care of me!
Jorge L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/11/2018
Excellent work, I love the way they fix my truck..from now on this is the only place I’ll take my cars to..
Nitash D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Friendly and courteous service, coupled with an efficient satisfying and superlative job executed as per scheduled delivery date. Must record my appreciation to the entire team assigned to this work. Thanks to all of you. Rusi DadyBurjor.
Vishal S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
4/8/2018
They went above and beyond and that means a lot coming from me!
Javier B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
4/7/2018
I did not like the service. I wasn’t satisfied because there were still some details that weren’t fixed

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications