Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Polly R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
I was very pleased with how quickly and efficiently my car was repaired. I brought it in on Friday morning and it was ready Monday morning by 11am. Cathy was amazing!
Tom C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Super service and excellent repair work! Thanks so much!
Roshell D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
The team at Service King took very good care of me and my vehicle. The team always made sure to ask me questions about anything I need. The team is very diligent in making sure I knew what was going on every step of the way. Thank you. Have a Blessed Day. Happy Thanksgiving
Jesse R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Our service guy was great - a solid 10 !!!!! Will use again and will recommend
Tammy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
My service manager was absolutely fabulous. I was kept updated on the progress regularly and the workmanship was perfect.
Cindy W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
This was my first experience with Service King. I will use them again if the need arises. Pleased with the text updates. Justin was very easy to deal with and very professional.
Andreas P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2017
Satisfied and Mathiu has a very good experiance how he treat people and handle the case and finish on time.
Richard A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
It was great from start to finish. Car looks great ????
Beverly M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Great job!
Gregg M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Ronnie Sontag was excellent
Brian T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Matt did a great job taking care of all my needs and got my truck back to me looking great.
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
The whole customer experience was easy from start to finish. I appreciated knowing the status of my car's repairs. Justin kept me informed and was very helpful with the process.
Craigmarisol S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Matt was awesome! Courteous, knowledgeable and the repairs were done quick! Friendly staff and high 5 to the mechanics team!
Rico W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Thanks Kathie! Excellent service!
Jeanine M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Kathy was very helpful and kept me updated on the progress of the repairs. I love the convenience of Enterprise and Service King in the same location. The finished product looked great.
Dwayne C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Ron did a excellent job at keep me posted of my car repairs
Andy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
All employees are courteous and greet wit a smile! Excellent follow up!
Norman S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Matt kept me informed throughout the entire process. Could not have had any better communication. I have used ServiceKing once before and will again in the future.
Sylvia C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Mr. Matthew Huntley, my service advisor kept me updated regularly on my car repair. He provided excellent customer service. The car repair team did a great job on the repairs. Thanks to everyone for making my life easier.
Les L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/14/2017
My car radio is not working. When I dropped the car off it was working fine. Why is it no longer working. Plus repairs not complete. I have to bring my car back on November 29 for molding.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications