Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Wendy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/18/2018
Faster completion time than originally estimated was appreciated.
Malcolm C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
I was very happy with the results. They even finished earlier than expected.
Rosie P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Everyone a Service King were very helpful, professional and kind! I would recommend the Plano location to anyone. Thanks!
Cathy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/11/2018
Car is still at shop repair NOT complete. Automatic hatch not working, car Not taken when checking, noted issue.
James And.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/11/2018
Anthony did a great job keeping me updated on my repairs. My only complaint is that no one walked me through what had been done when the car was handed off to me. I was essentially given the keys, and that was it.
Matt C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Everything was done quickly and correctly. Communication was great. Was extremely happy about the whole process. Peter did a great job.
Marsha D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Everyone one was SUPERIOR
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
I appreciated Matt's text updates and the car was ready a day early.
Savannah S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
My car looks great and I had no problem it’s communication or scheduling! Super impressed.
Aaron A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Everything went so great and smooth!!! Second time using them and I'm a customer for life!!!
Helen G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/3/2018
Very expensive
Katie A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
This has been the best experience with car repair in ages. You were wonderful and my car looks better than before????.Thank you so much for being early and everything else. Katie A
Janette S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
Ronnie Sontag did an excellent job of keeping us informed on what was going on with our car repairs. Plus liked getting updates by text.
Bo S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
Our service advisor Matthew Huntley was top notch
Sue W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
Enjoyed and appreciated daily updates
Travis R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Repairs were quick and communication kept me in the loop.
Shiju S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
Excellent service they kept me posted all along the way. Very gracious to my son who dropped and picked up the car they did a good job and provided a good warranty. I would highly recommend them. Mr. Samuel
Neryssa P.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
1/28/2018
Quick, efficient work. Great staff. We’ve used this Service King for almost every repair we’ve had for the past few years. Thanks!
Kamillecurt C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
I appreciate that I was kept informed and everything was handled smoothly. Thank you.
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
The professionalism in the handling of my vehicle and staff.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications