Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Elaine W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/23/2017
Exceptionally good!
Alice S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Excellent customer service
Danielle F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/22/2017
The timeframe to complete the work on our vehicle was beyond our expectations. Daniel was professional and didn't let us leave until we were completely satisfied.
Ian B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/20/2017
My car is not finished and had issues when I went to pick it up. I have used service king in the past but will think twice before I take it to Service King again.
Candace G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/20/2017
Daniel was extremely helpful & communicated with me through the entire process. He was always courteous & went out of his way for me. I am extremely appreciative that he was my Service King rep!
Amy C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Jeremy provided excellent service and he and the other staff were very helpful.
Alan H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
The car was repaired for hail damage. They continually followed up with texts so I knew the status of how the repair was progressing.
Marleen R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Matt was our service rep! He did a great job! Keptme posted on all updates!
Broda M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Friendly helpful service at front desk and the rep. Like the text service status updates. Thanks.
Joe M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Best experience I have ever had in a repair situation.
Tina T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Excellent customer service
Alan H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
When I brought my car in, I was kept informed during the entire process.
Stephanie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Daniel was great ????????
Torrence S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
Very professional and courteous and excellent customer service job well done.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/13/2017
Car looks great, I was informed about the updates of the service being done. Great job.
Shelby H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
The Entire experience was great! From getting my rental to going over the repairs to picking up my car. The service was done quickly and was great quality work. Customer service was Amazing.
Iyan M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
100% happy with staff great and professional people
Mallorie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Appreciated being kept up to date with the repair process. Very much appreciated that my car looked great....special thanks for cleaning the Inside as well.
Tommy J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Wyatt did a good job from start to finish great job whyatt
Ellen B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Thank you for being friendly and courteous!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications