Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gail H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Jake Ware was assigned to us was the best! Very polite, answered all of our questions, took his time explaining, and we would hire him if we were looking for such a wonderful employee you have! JAKE gets a 10 in all areas!!! Gregg and Gail H
Chris B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Great job Chris Pak very friendly and responsive.
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Well I just got it back and will check it tomorrow. So far,it looks good.
Tamer S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Great service and great communication about the status of my repair. Jake did a great job working with my insurance company as well. Thanks!!
Sandra N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Chris kept me updated on my car repair and answered all my questions. The office staff was very friendly and helpful. Overall good experience.
Matthew H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
8/16/2017
Not all the hail damage was actually fixed, and in fact more damage was made to the car. "Only" small things were damaged, but a car shop should not be damaging cars. The person assigned to my case did NOT keep me in the loop. He never called to give an update. When I called, he said he had texted me, then said it was my husband's number. Neither of us received a text. Then he never told us when the car was done! When I finally called in, he said, "Oh, it JUST got finished. You can come get it right now." I was not thrilled with the service we received.
Brandon F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/14/2017
Andrew was awesome! He kept us informed and was on top of everything. We are very happy with our experience at Service King.
Lester H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
8/13/2017
The tail lights that were replaced do not match.
Krista P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Loved the constant correspondence and updates. Jake was fantastic through the whole process.
Paul T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Excellent work and excellent customer service
John S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Jake was professional knowledgeable and nice to work with. This whole process was fantastic and fast, it was done from calling Allstate to having the work completed in 5 days, absolutely great. Thank you. John S
Rosalyn L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
8/5/2017
Until Michael and the new manager got involved after 7 weeks of poor service, it was a fiasco! If I hadn't gone above Andy and Chris's heads, it would have gone on even longer.
Antonio P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Great service
Phillip C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Excellent service and communication with your team in Frisco. The quality of the Repair is excellent. Your service team is top quality. Phil Callahan Repeat Customer
Ralph T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Excellent communication and customer service throughout the process. High quality repair.
James K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/23/2017
Great Job!!!!
Ann H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
I appreciated the daily text messages to keep me updated on the status of my car. Jake was a big help in helping me understand the repair process. All went very well. Thank you!
Juan Manuel.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/22/2017
The car was too dirty, all my car was full of dust, there is one part of one of the doors that were repaired damaged. Looks like the people that repaired the car was not trying to be clean and carefull.
Russel C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Car was delivered before promised delivery time. Customer service was also great and they are vey friendly. They also did a great job cleaning my car.
Steven N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Andrew Pohlman did an awesome job keeping us up to date on the status of our vehicle. He was great to work with!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications