Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 433 Reviews
4 stars 65 Reviews
3 stars 9 Reviews
2 stars 19 Reviews
1 star 39 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Don M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Everyone was super friendly and helpful
Kathy K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Great service!! Very nice people work here!! From front desk to service!
Minal S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/20/2017
The liner under the bumper is not installed well. There is a gap between the liner and the bumper
Joe P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/18/2017
Awesome as always, great job guys! Joe P
Ted C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
All the repairs look great and it is a good feeling to trust Service King to do the job so well.
Betty F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
As an 86 yrs old all of the staff treated me With kindness and respect. They Listened to me talk too much And in the End I felt like I had some new friends. Please thank them for a good job and A special thanks to Chris. Betty
Hema P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Great staff at Service King, Frisco. Such friendly and prompt service - from the front office, to the service reps. All were great, and treated us with care and respect. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for fast, friendly, and low price repair shop with an A in quality.
Sidney W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/12/2017
I am bewildered that the body side molding was removed from what I thought was an undamaged right rear door. No Service King representative called to my attention that the rear door was damaged, and all I ever mentioned was damage to the front door. Now I have body side moldings that look hideous because they appear to be attached with double-coated foam tape and stand away from the doors far enough to snag clothing, instead of being snug. Christfer Pak was very professional and supportive in taking responsibility for replacing the moldings as soon as new ones can be obtained. I am waiting for his call to return for installation. If that goes well, I will be satisfied. Based on my perception of Mr. Pak, I'm sure that will happen.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/11/2017
Ahead of schedule, AGAIN. Excellent job. Car looks Great.
Courtney G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Thank you for getting this done in time for me to go out of town. I really appreciate it!
Jay L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
6/10/2017
Quality of work I found a pinhole on surfice. Manager offered additional work but it will take another day. White paint was on black rubber parts of window. It could be a small issue but still far from perfection. Potential damage on my car My car window was open in a rainy day. Car seats were damp when I ckecked out. I don't know how much rain got inside, especially on the electronic window control part. Service king should be reponsible for any potential malfunction of window control if it occurs. I do not think 'service king' brand name matches its service quality.
Chakradhara F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/3/2017
From the point of first contact at the service center till the time of pick of the car post repair there is only one word to describe the experience "AWESOME". Keep up the good work....
Judy M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
6/3/2017
The customer service was very good! The length of time was not expected
Dmitriy L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/2/2017
I dealt with a few different bodyshops in the past but this experience and repair quality is by far the worst I've ever seen.
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
Quick, efficient service. Very professional and friendly.
Pamela A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
5/27/2017
Truck was not ready when promised. A new roof was installed and the lining was very dirty - it was very obvious that no one looked at my truck before calling me to say it was done. The 2nd attempt my battery was drained, they tried to pass it off as ok, all I had to do was drive around and it would be fine! I will never return to any service king again!
Mike N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
very corteous customer service
Jessica W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Awesome job! Sid kept me informed the entire time! Thank you!!
Naveen M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
5/25/2017
/* */
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/25/2017
First 5 repairs great. This one went day after day saying it's ready tomorrow. This went on for 9 days....had to complain to get my car finished. Insurance was not involved and we turned in rental car 8 days to soon based on what we were told.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications