Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Tim and Andrew did an excellent job. Tim did a quick and accurate estimate and Andrew kept me informed during the repair.
Geremy P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Andrew was great from start to finish!!!
Sravya K.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
My car got fixed and got it back before estimated day and I am very happy with the service. Andrew helped me with the estimates and updates on car. I highly recommend This place.
Hanna M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
I appreciated frequent updates by text message so I did not have to keep calling to get updates. Also, employees were extremely polite, friendly, and helpful.
Kjell J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Two things stand out: the way you and the insurance company interact without the need for me the customer to “babysit”, and also the text message updates from beginning to end.
Candice C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/12/2018
Amazing and fast! No issues!
Caroline A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Everyone at this location is wonderful to work with! Syd, especially, took great care of me and my car.
Grace D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Taking care of some of the rental costs was a huge help. The text status update were convenient as well.
Lance L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Great job.
Suman L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Great communication and the repair was done in good time.
Alisha M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Jake was amazing!!
Potula R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2018
Great job and less stress. Good job and keep it up guys.
Harold K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/28/2018
The service on my car was great as I can’t tell their was any damage. I appreciated Jake going through some of the things that they were going to do. He kept me informed on the status of my car. This is the second time that Service King has repaired my car and I feel very comfortable using your service.
Pat M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Communication on status of vehicle, excellent. Personnel at the Frisco location professional, friendly and helpful.
Mary Elizabeth.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Prompt, informed, courteous service.
Sasha B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
THE whole team was amazing. Great experience!
Julie C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
It was quick and easy!!!
Tina A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
4/26/2018
Jake kept me updated and so far, the work was done with great care and attention to detail. Once I drive it a few miles we will see if there are any long term issues.
Shawna E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
I received great customer service and my vehicle was completed in a timely manner and clean when I got it back :)
Carol H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
The team at Service King Frisco is an absolute pleasure to deal with. This is my second opportunity to work with them and they continue to delight me. They are truly driven to provide great customer service, I'm a customer for life!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications