Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 396 Reviews
4 stars 58 Reviews
3 stars 8 Reviews
2 stars 16 Reviews
1 star 30 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Peng Z.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
very satisfies so far
Stuart N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Fantastic service. Great people
Susan W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Sia did an amazing job!! Give him a raise.
Courtney J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
2 out of 5
3/24/2017
The updates in the status was great. The customer service was wonderful. The car looks good but there is a part where the paint is bubbled and needs to be corrected on the hatch lip.
Nicholas Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Jake was awesome! Kept me well informed through the whole process.
Antoinette J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/22/2017
No problems i would recommend
Stacy C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
3/19/2017
Service was great. Job was completed before scheduled.
Kevin F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/17/2017
Truck was repaired and looked great.
Loryn M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Great job to Sid and Team! My car looks great!
Iliana G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/16/2017
Didn't wash car and the inside of the car was full of dust from the outside. Left finger prints on the the inside top.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Andrew was great to work with, he kept us up to date on the progress and the car repairs look great!
Ravi K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Great job
Daniel G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Very much appreciate the communication of status updates throughout the repair.
Mary Ann.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/12/2017
Great experience...love all the text updates
Arumugam S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
3/11/2017
Not fixed on first time. Had to give back my van twice and third time it got fixed. Not the quality that I expected from Service King.
Deborah G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
3/4/2017
I was satisfied with Jake my representative although he didn't have my correct info when I arrived nor when I went to pick up and pay. When I first arrived to drop off another service king rep was in front of me walking thru the frt door and let the door close behind him in my face instead of holding it open. I should have turned around and left then. I was then told that enterprise was not waiting for me as I had been instructed they would but instead they'd have to call. This added 30mins. Ultimately need more repairs as I didn't know they didn't keep my car safely indoors and it was hit by hail while on the property. I will never be back.
William C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/4/2017
After we picked up the car, we noticed buffing compound was left between the bumper and left quarter panel. We called and spoke to the service advisor, he asked if we would bring the car back that he would buff it out. We did so and brought it home and found out that they did not replace or paint the area of bumper that was affected by the accident. There is clearly a difference from the rest of the bumper. We left the car for 5 days for a simple repair and we are still dealing with this situation. We don't want to report this to State Farm and we would like to resolve this between Service King Frisco and ourselves.
Tess M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/4/2017
I was rear-ended and they did a great job replacing the bumper and side panel. I was not expecting the car to be cleaned inside and out, too. Thank you!
Frances D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Outstanding service!
Jamie A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
2/26/2017
My car was not repaired correctly at all. I still have dings and scraps on it and the metal strip is coming off the passenger and back door. Seems like the only thing fixed was the passenger from catching when it opened.
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
My service advisor Andrew is awesome! I've dealt with him before this most recent repair and he is the consummate professional. Very knowledgeable, friendly, and easy to talk to.
Richard T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Prompt, fast, looks good!
John F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Jake was wonderful. Wish everyone exhibited his customer service.
Shannon Robert.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Great work and Chris was awesome!!
Anjana D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Excellent Customer Service! Thanks to Jake Ware for having my car fixed in the most timely and efficient manner. Very impressed. Anjana D
Xiaoqing Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/18/2017
Chris is very friendly and works hard to get my car repaired so well and ahead of schedule 4 days. I was sick, he offered to drop off my car to my house. I was very moved. Thank you very much!
Nathan W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Great service.
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/14/2017
Chris the repairman was stellar. Excellency service fantastic communication and resolved all issues and problems expeditiously. Give him a raise!
Albert S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
Great job, thanks Chris.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Experience was great and service was superb!!
Judy P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Quick, reliable and did an excellent job. Super fast repairs!
Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Jake kept me updated throughout the entire process and answered all my questions. He was very helpful
Craig Y.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
The communication throughout the process was excellent! Job well done!
Kimberley R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Fast, easy, quality service. Jake was professional, courteous and quick. Great experience!
Rilauddeen S.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
4 out of 5
2/9/2017
car looks clean/good and damages were repaired.
Amber A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Very friendly staff. Went out of the way to make things as easy as possible.
Mehran E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
I received good service and was treated professionally. Siavash Rastaghi was very courteous and kept me well informed of the progress of the repair job. Thank you.
Rajeev P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Awesome service. I was kept fully informed about the progress. Repair was done well and on time. Sia is highly customer oriented.
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
I am extremely satisfied with the service I received at Service King. My vehicle was ready before the scheduled date promised and I was advised of the repair process along the way. Chris and the entire staff was a pleasure to work with and I felt as if I was treated like royalty...Extremely professional and friendly service was provided throughout my experience. I would definitely always consider Service King for all my future repair needs. Thank you for restoring my vehicle back to perfection. Your service to excellence has earned you a lifelong customer.
Veeraiah S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/4/2017
Good receiving and service car maintenance after fix
Theresa C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
2/4/2017
Please REMOVE MY PHONE NUMBER from this feed. You have the wrong number. Thanks
Cheryl H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
I am very happy with how fast the repairs were made.
Nick S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
Fast service and the car looks great! Thanks!
Joe F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
Fast, efficient, professional; good feedback thru the process.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
1/28/2017
Chris was fantastic to work with. He over delivered. As an independent insurance agent with over 1000 clients, I know I can refer my clients to Service King with no reservations. Keep up the good work!
Jillayne W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Fantastic service. Would recommend and use again.
Carrie A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Andrew was super helpful and the work done on my Mazda 3 was wonderful as well as super time efficient. I drove from Addison to this location just because this team is so awesome and takes care of their customers.
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/23/2017
Body/Paint looks amazing, like the day I bought the car in 2012. Even the engine & parts under the hood look immaculate now.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Very professional service, exceeded our expectations!
Kimla W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
Chris was outstanding! Dropped of my Mercedes E350 becsuse it's Safeco proffered shop. Chris was very, very nice and repair price was great and most of all repaired my windshield and bumper in 3 days WOW!!!! Outstanding Job!! Chris thank you for making the process seamless!!! Very honest and sincere advisor!
Richard J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Well done. Auro repair was excellent and completed earlier than estimated. Great service and would return again for Service King repair on my vehicles.
Mike G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Great job as usual! Thanks!!!!
James S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Great job !
Cindy H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Excellent servuce
Stephanie O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/16/2017
Excellent customer service! Was a great experience.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
2 out of 5
1/13/2017
Repair took quite a bit longer than I think it should have. There was trouble with communication also. Messages being sent by my service rep but they didn't go out. I didn't receive most of them.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
1/12/2017
Body work and paint look really good but once I had already checked in the rental and paid my 500.00 deductible and headed down the road I noticed the front end was never aligned so now I have to take it back and drop it off again tomorrow.
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
This is the second time you have worked on my car. Both times services have been great!!
Ken M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
1/8/2017
3 days for a headlight, Expense was more than estimate No estimate in beginning More
Arther K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
The service was excellant. Chris Oak was especially helpful. Would recommend them highly. Art Keller.
Berva C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/1/2017
The people with whom I spoke were very professional and friendly.
John V.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
1/1/2017
Sid was exceptional in every way! Kept us informed all the time
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
12/31/2016
The car should have been cleaned and buffed out because there was paint run on the car that my boyfriend noticed when he picked it up today.
John A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Pleaure to work with Sid.
Andrea A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
We were pleased from start to finish with everything that you did.
Ashlee L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/26/2016
The car looks perfect! Thank you so much!
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/26/2016
Your staff at the Frisco Main Street Service King were terrific! Good job!
Marcus M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Prompt and excellent services. Highly recommended!!!
Jaret R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/23/2016
Beyond satisfied! I will not go any where else!
Michele P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
You guys did great but enterprise was late and totally unprepared for us.
Kelby S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/19/2016
Nice People to work with.
Yvette P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
The Teams friendly and helpful service made the experience less painful!
Chris B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
They went above and beyond in every aspect.
Sam B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Thank you
Carmen V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
The job was completed really fast, they did a great job. Very friendly staff.
Joyce G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Great job
David A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Chris Pack and his service king team did an outstanding job with my car and keeping me informed at all times. I am grateful to all of them, for going out of their way to make sure I was satisfied. Thank you SK team!
Farmerwillita Farmerlarry.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/8/2016
Great work Great people. Thanks to all involved.
Jan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/7/2016
Excellent service and communication. I just moved here from out of state. They made feel feel at home. Excellent service. I didn't have to do anything. Every question was answered. I felt safe. Everything was taken care of when I got to service king. For someone from out of town, that is so important. I trust service king. I was able to go online and see the status of my car repair. Thank you so much Service King. Merry Christmas. Jan S
Paul F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
12/6/2016
Original estimate was a little than a week, then it was another week, had to order the bumper 3 times , then another week. In addition the location took the estimate from my insurance company,4300 which is what I paid vs their estimate, 3300. Had I known that I would never had given them a copy that was requested. Needless to say I won't be recommending Service king
Tammy W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
I was treated courteously and respectfully. My car was finished sooner than estimated, and I was able to pick it up in a Saturday, which saved me a conflict with my employer. The quality of the work done exceeded my expectations, and I will recommend Service King to everyone I know. Every member of the staff I met went above and beyond to put the "SERVICE" in Service King.
Sean K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
12/4/2016
I had chrome tipped exhaust before and were not replaced. Tire pressure alert went off when i started car and had to add air to tire. Another alert went off while driving away about rear light issue. The repair done was to the rear so that is another mistake made. Accident happened 11/2 and I finally get my car back yesterday 12/3 and realize quality of work was not up to par. Very disappointed
Maurice W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Only bad thing is that it didn't come back a Dodge Challenger, but really it was a great job done be the team. Keep it up.
Katherine K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/29/2016
Everything was satisfactory
Janis A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/27/2016
Service King Frisco does a great job in customer service. Communicating the status of repair is greatly appreciated.
Heather H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/26/2016
Chris Pak is great to work with.
Kristina L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Jake was great and so helpful!
William H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Great job! Thanks for your pacience.
Marten D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Love the updates on the car... nothing is to much
Sheila G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
A job well done in a very timely manner.
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Nice work, nice people
Brandan B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Jonathan Howell was excellent, went out of his way to make sure I was taken care of!
Anita C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/10/2016
Your team did a wonderful job on my car. We have come to Service King for years. That is why I was willing to wait a month to get my car in. I trust you guys. Thanks, Anita C
Jarrod N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Jonathan did a great job explaining how the process works and what to expect. He provided updates over the entire time my car was there.
Elwood L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Great job done on schedule and at a good price.
Philip B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Andrew was terrific. Thanks.
Guadalupe H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
I loved the text messages received upon every step of the way until I walked out the door. Sydney was awesome!
Lynne F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
11/4/2016
John was wonderful. Everything was just as he told me it would be. Thank you
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Very pleased with the service! Thank you!!
Trung P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
11/3/2016
My service guy was Sid. I arrived to my appointment with someone else serving me. Everything was fine and taken care of. I returned when my vehicle was completed and finally met my service guy. Sid did not impressed me with his answers. I asked about my rear left tail lamp not being flush with the body of the vehicle and his replied was that they looked at it but that's how it was manufactured. Even though the right side is flush and I remembering my left side was also flushed prior to the accident. Then under the bumper I asked him why the aaccessory attachment wasn't completely attached and flush with the bumper. He advised that's how it's made and because it's a Honda. The way he made his comment was very offensive and I took it personal. He implied my Honda is cheap with crappy materials. I am very disappointed in the service and will not be coming back as a customer.
Vera P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
10/30/2016
There were parts missing out of my trunk
Taniqua Y.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Chris was exceptional and did as promised in the timeframe promised! He was also very courteous and very resectful which I truly love!!! My car is AWESOME again! Thank you Service King Frisco!!!
Scott K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
Andrew did a great job of managing my service. He kept me informed of my truck's progress, and worked to get an insurance issue straightened out quickly and completely.
William D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
My van looks great . Very pleased with the service. Thank you
Laurie D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
Service Advisor, Andrew, kept me updated about the progress of my vehicle with texts and telephone calls. My vehicle was ready two days ahead of schedule. I will highly recommend the Frisco Service King location to friends.
Thonisha B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
10/24/2016
Andrew did a wonderful job as my service technician. When he didn't have the original estimate, he tried to efficiently either get the car transferred to the Plano location or then a copy of the estimate. Once he had the estimate, he worked swiftly to get it repaired, including submitting a supplemental claim through the paying insurance company.
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
My Truck was ready before the expected date. I really like the updates via text msg. It's only been **** day since my vehicle was returned to me, but so far the work looks great.
Ben G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Great and fast service
Brady B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Amazing experience. Sid kept me informed the entire time. Every time I met with them the entire team was kind and helpful. Awesome experience!
Julie M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Car was finished exactly on time! Very happy with the communication throughout the entire process. Got updates the whole way, and all my questions answered. My car is so clean inside and out and they were very respectful of my belongings inside. Couldn't be happier with the results. Thank you thank you!!
Kristy H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Good workmanship, customer service, and finished on time.
Mavis M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Great customer service. Really nice people.
Jon K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Jonathan Howell was great. Took care of us from start to finish.
Jean G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Car looks great thanks
Ken A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Jake was great! My vehicle was fixed in a timely manner and looks perfect!
Krystle G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/16/2016
You guys did a good job on my car. My old insurance company was a pain to work with but you guys took care of all my issues without a problem.
Sean G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/15/2016
Although there were delays in the completion of the repair, Chris was excellent at communicating the status of the car and reason for delay. It was clear that Chris was invested in ensuring that the work on the car was perfect and was sympathetic about our frustration with the delay. Customer service matters when problems arise and Chris delivered a great customer experience from start to finish. Sean and Ashley Green
Diana M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/12/2016
From the time that I called them to set an appointment to that day I picked my car up from being repaired was a wonderful experience! Everyone was so kind and helpful. Sid Barrett, the gentleman I dealt with, was excellent! Very friendly very professional and made sure I was kept up-to-date on how my car was coming along during the repair. They took excellent care of my car and did a wonderful job! I highly highly recommend them to my family and friends and anyone that needs their car body repaired.
Erik A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Great customer service from Andrew and car was done before the time estimate. I'd utilize Service King again
John C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Ahead of time and great job.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
I was very impressed with high level of communication I received and the quality of the work.
Mir M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Chris did excellent job from start to finish. I am happy with the service I received. Thank you.
Debbie T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
10/4/2016
Wrong part ordered for vehicle caused a delay in repairs. The five day estimate was in reality twelve days.
Max W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Ronny was excellent to work with. Kept us informed throughout our repair. Great customer service
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/1/2016
Thoroughly informed thru complete process
Carla S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/30/2016
Chris did great. He was extremely pleasant. My bumper and headlight were completely fixed. I also had a scratch above the wheel from the accident that I noticed was still there, and he took the extra time to bring it to the back and fixed it. He made sure I was satisfied before I left. I liked the text updates and the lifetime warranty too. Overall great job
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Very Professional and courteous
Dionna B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
I appreciated the lighthearted text messages.
Brittany H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Great and friendly team.
Scott J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Fast and professional service! Very impressed. Thank you!!
Angie A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Amazing amazing amazing!!!! Whole experience was great from beginning to end! Thank you!!!
Stereesha W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/24/2016
Sid was a great advisor. There was a spot on my car that was missed that didn't get fix. Wasn't happy about that.
Ryan T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Went above and beyond. Great experience. Very fast and very satisfied.
Beverly M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Andrew Pohlman was very professional, knowledgeable and courteous. I was very pleased with the service I received.
Eddie V.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
It was great customer service everything was pretty fast and my car looks great ! Thanks again
Kendra C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/23/2016
Chris is great! Not only did the Service King automated system keep me up to date, but he did too!
Matthew D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
Wonderful service. Very easy. I worked with Johnathon and his service was superb. Great job on my car. Thank you for your great service.
Justin G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Did a great job, my car is fixed and you kept me updated during the entire process!
Diane P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Thank you soooooooo much! My car looked really good! I will definitely refer Service King to my friends. Oh, I wasn't expecting my car to be washed and cleaned. What a nice and unexpected bonus! Service King Frisco did an excellent job from the moment I brought my car to when I picked it up on Thursday. I loved getting the text with the updates of the progress of the repairs. A very nice touch as well. Frisco Service King ROCKS!!! GREAT JOB!!!
Celia O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
The customer service was courteous and professional. The repair looked great.
Fazal Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Andrew Service Representative has done great job following up with repairs from start till end.
Taylor G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Jonathon was very professional and did a great job keeping me up to date on where my vehicle was throughout the whole process. I would definitely recommend this location .
Sandra L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
The work and communication were great.
Leticia A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Great work and friendly people. Thank you.
Tim P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/7/2016
My key was returned but the back side was missing exposing the battery
Latayah B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/4/2016
Service King came highly recommended to me. From the receptionist to my service advisor my first experience superceded my expectations. I will definitely be a return customer and recommend Service King to others.
Jan S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/2/2016
My service advisor, Jonahan Howell, was great in every way. His attention to detail when he noticed the buffing had left a smudge on my car and he fixed it without me asking, his willingness to go beyond the call of duty and wait for me to arrive after closing hours, his understanding of my needs to understand the difference between OEM parts vs LKQ parts and he patiently explained it all. He gets an A+....and I don't give A+'s. I hardly give A's to my service at Nissan. He was that good. I liked receiving the text msgs along the way, too, so I knew when to expect my car would be finished. All excellent. Thanks Jonathan!
Rehanne B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/1/2016
The day I dropped the car off it took a little while to get waited on and I was made to feel like I was an imposition, but it was lunch time, pouring down rain, and a Friday. I'm sure it was just something in the air that day because when I went to pick up my car, everyone knew who I was, they were extremely nice and my car looked amazing! Overall happy customer!
Mario C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Completely satisfied
Haiyan L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
My advisor, Sid did a great job. He got my car repaired in a very short time period. His customer service is also excellent
Angela S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Sid was extremely helpful and personable and kept me updated with the progress of my car on a daily basis.
Lucas P.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Chris Pak was incredibly accommodating and kept me up to date throughout the entire process. A+ service!
Stephanie J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
My car looks great... Inside and out! That was the most painless experience I've ever had getting my car serviced.
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
They were fast and the job was excellent. Sydney Barrett was my advisor and kept me well informed of every single step in the process. I could not be happier with the service and results
Beatrice F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Thank you Chris for the constant communication. My car looks brand new!
William L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Very good service and the job done was excellent . Thank you
Jayanthir P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/15/2016
Job well done. Highly recommended for other customers. Employees were very kind and giving the explanations in detail about the car parts that are required.
Derrick W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
very good service, was kept informed about the status of my vehicle, it was actually ready a day early
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Very friendly and quick turn around time! Loved being notified by text through the he entire process. Would recommend Service King to others
Stanley W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
I appreciate how well Service King did at their job. I was given an estimated day of completion, and they were right on target. The repair looks amazing! Thanks so much for a job well done.
Kimberly R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Great job!!!
Carmella O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/3/2016
Did a fine job. Thank you
Amy A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Sid was awesome. They did an excellent job. All employees very friendly! Fast service. Super clean!
John C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Very courteous staff and car was delivered before they promised. Very happy with everything
Stephanie T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/31/2016
They were sure to keep me updated on all the progress with my car. They answered the phone every time I called, and when I had to leave a voice mail they got back to me right away. They didn't charge me anything extra for my car sitting in their storage. And they were very helpful in making me feel better about the damage to my car and letting me know I was in good hands.
Mitchell P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Awesome team at Service King, my car looks perfect! Thank you!
Brigitte K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
7/29/2016
They should cover the seats and floor matts there was grease and dirt on doors Seats and floor matts. There was a very dirty container left in my trunk ? All other service was exceptional. B. ****
Nicolas M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Amazing people brando was awesome the keep me updated everyday
Mike T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Sid was excellent!
Mason B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
7/21/2016
Too long.
Keith M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/17/2016
Late and ended up being half the estimate.
Steve W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Chris Pak made everything easy and was great to work with He's a wonderful representative for Service King
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Car looks great and it was completed a week early. Thanks
Sharon L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Chris Pak was great. We appreciate the efficient service.
Deidre L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Chris Pac went above and beyond my expectations. Thanks again Chris!
Roger O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/7/2016
Chris took care of me
Jyoti P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/2/2016
Excellent service(Andrew ,u r the best)
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Friendly staff and fast, efficient service.
Max D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Car looks great!!! Jonathan kept us posted about time and prize!! No surprises !!! Overall a satisfactory rating!!!
Stephen G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Great service!
John O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
Jonathan was prompt and work everything to my full satisfaction. Give him a RAISE!
Chandrasekhar V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Chris was detail oriented and great
Kendra Brad.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Chris provided great service and updates while repairs were being done, all in a timely manner.
Craig C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
People were courteous.
Vinoo A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/20/2016
Thanks!
Sai V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/13/2016
Excellent service and on time. Chris is great!
John A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Although the repair took longer than expected, the end result was perfection. Also, very professional and friendly staff with good communication throughout the process. Would definitely use again.
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Thanks for getting done so quickly
Paige B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Chris Pak was great to work with!
Curtis M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Awesome service and finished before the esp time great job!!
John L.
Vehicle Make : Smart
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Awesome service, very timely repairs .. Perfect 10 rating!!
Davin P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
5/31/2016
USB no longer working after vehicle return. Was working fine before. Also radio stations were changed. Believe someone damaged the usb by using unauthorized products.
Barbara K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Great job and fast! Reps were helpful and courteous. We were pleased that this site also allowed us to return our rental car, saving us a trip to Enterprise in Plano.
Melissa D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Great people and great service . Very fast and responsive . Very pleased
Wesley H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/16/2016
Outstanding service from Chris Pak and the team!!!
Daniel T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/11/2016
Everything went just as planned
Alton R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Awesome job keep in touch and I love the way service long cared for my ride thanks
Joyce Jfcassell2003yahoocom.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Chris was phenomenal! My car looks like new again.
Arther T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/7/2016
Everyone at SK is courteous and well trained. I like that SK is trusted by the insurance companies. The whole organization is geared to facilitate servicing the customer better with software, communications and customer care training of its employees. The quality of workmanship is excellent.
Sally T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
I was completely impressed by the quality of my service!!! Extremely professional, done early, looks great and communication all along the way. Yall rock!!! Outstanding!!!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications