Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Karen P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Very nice rcperience
Ramaswamy G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Fantastic service
Chris B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Thank you very much. Talon was awesome and kept me informed along the way. The repairs were amazing and it looks as good as new.
Bryan W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
2/6/2019
Paint job is horrible, scratches in new paint, fenders not lined up properly, trim askew, and someone decided to CUT the right fender where it meets the windshield/frame in attempt to make it fit. Service King will be replacing that fender at their cost. And Sid tried to tell me the pad paint was because of the metal, and the obviously cut fender must have “broken” during the accident. I am not that stupid. Very disappointing.
Linda D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
I got daily calls, and they kept me updated on everything.
Ben W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Excellent work. Kept well informed on progress. Highly recommend
Melissa B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Excellent service! Kept me apprised every step of the repair. Thank you! Melissa ****
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Excellent customer service. Very professional group and teamwork
Leann H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Very happy with the professional customer service, ease of the process and the outstanding job that was performed on my car. Also, the good communication. Will definitely use Service King in the future.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/27/2019
Awesome service great job
Carson C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Sal was great
Jode D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Andrew at Service King made a horrible crash turn into a positive renewal. He took excellent care of our family. He kept us posted of the progress. The final product, a auto looking like new again. It felt like the Service King was part of our family. Highly recommend Service King.
David A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
Excellent work for which I was kept informed.
Marilyn M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Great service
Lisakenny C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
Great attention to detail. Quality control was outstanding. Great work!
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
1/7/2019
Charged with $500 deductible not supposed to be my responsibility for this particular claim. When contacted USAA, they said they had lready sent payment in December.
Pradeep Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
12/29/2018
Communication was broken through the process.
Ati S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
12/22/2018
The repairs have not been made. It was going to take 6 days for your service advisor to even get an estimate from "his" window guy. Not sure why he is trying to include a separate window guy when Farmers Insurance said to go through Safelite Auto Glass. I was in a rental car for 2 days for nothing. Out over $100. Not happy.
A J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
You should not text people at 7:00 am on Saturday to ask them if they are happy with the service they received
Surender G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/19/2018
Sal Reyes did an awesome job in fixing stuff for my Toyota Camry. In fact he went beyond and delivered the vehicle early. We didn’t had a rental so Sal understood our concerns and made sure to give the vehicle as early as possible. Tallin and Andrew are awesome in clarifying questions when we came to body shop. Overall wonderful customer service...

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications