Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Beth F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
My service rep Jake was excellent. Kept me informed through the entire process.
Ryan J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Very easy to work with and effienctly handled any request I had.
Samantha G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Shelia and Andrew were amazing! Thank you for getting my car done faster than expected. Very happy as always with Service King!
Cwo Anthony.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
The team wS extremely professional and friendly. Sof and the staff were great. Iwas kept updated as soon as any change in the status. The best thing was it was finished 2 days early. OUTSTANDING PERFORMANCE BY THE THEM.
Vicki H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
Repairs completed timely and informative all along the way . I appreciated the promptness and quality of work
Debrah B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/4/2018
Andrew was phenomenal in feedback and attitude! The office staff as well. Great job!!!
Juliana H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/31/2017
Great job and completed ahead of schedule
Pralhad G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/31/2017
Repairs were done in the time I was informed. I was kept updated through the whole process.
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/31/2017
Thanks for the friendly service and updates
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
The car looks brand new.
Tabitha B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
12/29/2017
You’re personnel lied about the service they provided . I look forward to speaking to someone in management shortly.
Gina M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
Work was completed very quickly.
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Thank you
David B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Whole process was very easy. Scheduling was easy and I really liked the text updates on progress.
Annalisa J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Incredible service and wonderful people! This is the place i will take our cars in the fur tire for any repair
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
12/22/2017
My vehicle was in the shop for 10 days with no updates on the status or progress of my car until I called to check on the car. Also, I asked the service advisor about an issue with my fog lamp being on and he said it was not on, had been tested. The advisor didn’t even walk out to the car to look at the repair with me at the end of service transaction to make sure everything was ok and I was satisfied. I now have to bring the car back to the shop after my holiday travel to address the issue I initially reported. Very inconvenient and poor customer service. Tanya Campbell
Ann S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/20/2017
Did was great
Ronnie M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/16/2017
Service was fast and complete.
Sharon H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
12/16/2017
The interior lights to not come on when I open the fron doors. So far this is what I have found after the car being in the shop for 2.5 months
Cindy L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/15/2017
Jake is great!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications