Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jill S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Great job and excellent service.
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
My car looks beautiful and the staff was very professional and friendly. I received daily updates as my car was being repaired.
Odilia G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/8/2018
Everything was fine we appreciated what they did until the first time i droped it off to the last day thank u
Sheila H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Service was first class, my advisor was Jake who kept me updated throughout the repair process and answered all my questions. Front desk lady very friendly and helpful also. This is the second time I have used Service King, What is important to me is consistency of service which you gave me.
Stephen W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Sid was outstanding working with us and keeping us informed as to the status of the repairs. The work was completed correctly the first time. We really appreciate that.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Jake Ware was extremely friendly and insightful about the process. Thanks for fixing my car nicely and for the extra detail on the lights!
Robyn F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
We are very happy with how our car turned out . They were very helpful an got. Our vehicle in an out quickly . The car looks great . We would recommend them to friends an family .
Daniel P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Sal was a true professional and very kind and helpful!
Craig K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2018
Andrew Pohlmam, our advisor was great. He kept us informed during the entire repair. Car looks great. Good job.
Jeffere K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Loved the communication !!!!
Fonda H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
I was updated efficiently and promptly. Finished super early. No complaints. For something that is super inconvenient, I didn’t feel inconvenienced. Job well done.
William .
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Sal communicated every step of the way with us and was very friendly. Repairs were done timely and professionally. We are very satisfied.
Mildred S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Jake was a pleasure to work with. He corresponded with me throughout the entire process. He kept me well informed about the status of my vehicle. He displayed great customer service and was very professional at all times. Thank you again for everything.
Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/19/2018
Great experience. Frequent update were awesome. Especially, finishing ahead of schedule the Appointment times, curtesy, respectful and a upfront projected time of completion. Thank you, Debbie Manley
Kendrick M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
8/17/2018
From start to finish, nothing but great service. From the young lady who booked my estimate appointment to the ladies at the front desk to Sid my service consultant. Nothing but top notch service. If I ever need repairs again I'm definitely going back without hesitation. Great service.
Lynn F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2018
The team did a Great Job!! Sid was Awesome and kept me informed of everything that was going on with my car. They are very nice and I would Highly Recommened Service King Frisco to anyone.
Francisco A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/1/2018
Did a very professional job.Would like to give very good reference to my friends.Good job
John L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Easy, breezy experience. Loved the text updates. Thank you!
William G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
The team was very helpful.
Luz M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/21/2018
If the car was not ready your guys should’ve not called me to pick up my car, because on the side of the back bumper it was still loose, then to tell because the car that hit me damage the bracket and you have to order a new one knowing that it was one of the major two reasons that I took my car there for I fthink it was a poor service when sal told me that I know my car better , so that’s why I notice it, I do not appreciate that kind of service, I took there because in the past I had a good service, I’m going to tell everything to my insurance company

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications