Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ronald R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Everyone I interacted with at the local Service King was friendly and professional. They did great work in the time estimated and I am completely satisfied with how the car was repaired.
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/21/2018
Our service manager JasonWare was great in communicating expectations with us. We were updated regularly on the progress of the car repair. We were initially told we would have our car back on Friday and we got it back on Tuesday - over and above expectations were met! We have (unfortunately) dealt with service King twice in the past year (yay teenage drivers ????) and have had good experiences both times but this one was the best! Hopefully we will not have to see y’all again ????
Christopher J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/10/2018
Jake Ware was awesome! Thanks for the great work!
Amy F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/10/2018
I will never take our vehicles anywhere else. Thank you!
Jamel E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/10/2018
Good job.
Cn Athena.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Cid was awesome. He kept me imformed about my car the whole time. It was finished before the scheduled date of completion. Truely happy.
Amy A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/4/2018
Andrew and Shelia (I think that was her name-front desk. Super sweet) were awesome. Both very helpful and polite. I’ve recommended this location to my sister.
Michelle P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
6/3/2018
Repair wasn't done 100% properly and I will have to come back again. Already gave my rental car back so this is really inconvenient.
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Very professional service. Friendly atmosphere.
Lee P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
5/27/2018
Trunk latch is still broken. Taking it back to service King on Tuesday
Vince S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Excellent job
Debbie H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Was constantly kept up to date as to what was going on.
Mukesh C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Very professional service
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Very Friendly staff. Truck looks perfect
Anna B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
Service overall was great.
Shan G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/20/2018
so far I have found the following issues. - my windshield was broken during repair in service king - the gas tank cap was not **** (I have taken care of it by myself) - can not release the spare tire after the bumper was replaced.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/20/2018
Courteous staff, frequent updates on car stsrus
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Tim and Andrew did an excellent job. Tim did a quick and accurate estimate and Andrew kept me informed during the repair.
Geremy P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Andrew was great from start to finish!!!
Sravya K.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
My car got fixed and got it back before estimated day and I am very happy with the service. Andrew helped me with the estimates and updates on car. I highly recommend This place.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications