Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Erica O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/9/2018
Service was good and repair was completed before due date.
Iyob R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/7/2018
Thanks
Toby K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
Car looks great
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/24/2018
Repair looks good except the wrong glass in the door. My issue is with the paint finish and the cleanliness of my vehicle post repair.
Debra F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Jake Ware at Service King, Frisco is great. Kept us informed all the time his service is is phenomenal. He has done 2 of our repairs and did a great job on both! I highly recommend him
Andrea D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
The staff was amazing! Andrew was very helpful and always stayed in touch with us.
Ricardo D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
The process went very smoothly. Communication was excellent. The car was clean and good as new on the outside. Terrific customer service. Sid was very kind and helpful and explained everything well.
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Very professional and efficient. Our car was completed before the estimated day. Excellent service!
Jerry H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Sid Barrett did an excellent job
David N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/3/2018
Jake the service gentlemen who assisted me through the entire process was flawless in his efforts. From the first picture snapped of my vehicle to the last handshake as I drove my vehicle away, Jake was top notch the whole way!
Victoria M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
Great communication about the progress of the repair
Jay C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Sal was very helpful in expediting my repairs.
Jon P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Andrew Pohlman did a terrific job explaining the repair process and the timeline. Andrew and the team completed the job sooner than the estimated time. My car looks as good as new. Thanks Andrew and Service King!
David B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Made everything very easy and kept us updated along the way.
Chirag P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Great communication. Sal kept me informed of progress throughout repair. Thanks!
Anthony N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Service advisor was very professional
Jessica L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
They did a great job, were very kind,and even washed and cleaned out my car!
Doug K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
My service rep Sid was the best! He kept me updated on the status as well as explained the repairs at pickup time. I have used your company twice now and will be a lifelong customer.
Sri Anjaneyulu.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/21/2018
Sal is very helpful to get the prompt updates about my vehocle. It took a to fix the issue by service king due to delay in part from Lexus . Soon after SK received part on the same day vehicle was delivered. Also they arranged a rental car because of this delay. I really like the way this center handled the customers.. I highly recommend this store ..
Sergio .
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Excellent service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications