Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 343 Reviews
4 stars 46 Reviews
3 stars 8 Reviews
2 stars 12 Reviews
1 star 23 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Chris Pack and his service king team did an outstanding job with my car and keeping me informed at all times. I am grateful to all of them, for going out of their way to make sure I was satisfied. Thank you SK team!
Farmerwillita Farmerlarry.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/8/2016
Great work Great people. Thanks to all involved.
Jan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/7/2016
Excellent service and communication. I just moved here from out of state. They made feel feel at home. Excellent service. I didn't have to do anything. Every question was answered. I felt safe. Everything was taken care of when I got to service king. For someone from out of town, that is so important. I trust service king. I was able to go online and see the status of my car repair. Thank you so much Service King. Merry Christmas. Jan S
Paul F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
12/6/2016
Original estimate was a little than a week, then it was another week, had to order the bumper 3 times , then another week. In addition the location took the estimate from my insurance company,4300 which is what I paid vs their estimate, 3300. Had I known that I would never had given them a copy that was requested. Needless to say I won't be recommending Service king
Tammy W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
I was treated courteously and respectfully. My car was finished sooner than estimated, and I was able to pick it up in a Saturday, which saved me a conflict with my employer. The quality of the work done exceeded my expectations, and I will recommend Service King to everyone I know. Every member of the staff I met went above and beyond to put the "SERVICE" in Service King.
Sean K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
12/4/2016
I had chrome tipped exhaust before and were not replaced. Tire pressure alert went off when i started car and had to add air to tire. Another alert went off while driving away about rear light issue. The repair done was to the rear so that is another mistake made. Accident happened 11/2 and I finally get my car back yesterday 12/3 and realize quality of work was not up to par. Very disappointed
Maurice W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Only bad thing is that it didn't come back a Dodge Challenger, but really it was a great job done be the team. Keep it up.
Katherine K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/29/2016
Everything was satisfactory
Janis A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/27/2016
Service King Frisco does a great job in customer service. Communicating the status of repair is greatly appreciated.
Heather H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/26/2016
Chris Pak is great to work with.
Kristina L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Jake was great and so helpful!
William H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Great job! Thanks for your pacience.
Marten D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Love the updates on the car... nothing is to much
Sheila G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
A job well done in a very timely manner.
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Nice work, nice people
Brandan B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Jonathan Howell was excellent, went out of his way to make sure I was taken care of!
Anita C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/10/2016
Your team did a wonderful job on my car. We have come to Service King for years. That is why I was willing to wait a month to get my car in. I trust you guys. Thanks, Anita C
Jarrod N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Jonathan did a great job explaining how the process works and what to expect. He provided updates over the entire time my car was there.
Elwood L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Great job done on schedule and at a good price.
Philip B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Andrew was terrific. Thanks.
Guadalupe H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
I loved the text messages received upon every step of the way until I walked out the door. Sydney was awesome!
Lynne F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
11/4/2016
John was wonderful. Everything was just as he told me it would be. Thank you
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Very pleased with the service! Thank you!!
Trung P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
11/3/2016
My service guy was Sid. I arrived to my appointment with someone else serving me. Everything was fine and taken care of. I returned when my vehicle was completed and finally met my service guy. Sid did not impressed me with his answers. I asked about my rear left tail lamp not being flush with the body of the vehicle and his replied was that they looked at it but that's how it was manufactured. Even though the right side is flush and I remembering my left side was also flushed prior to the accident. Then under the bumper I asked him why the aaccessory attachment wasn't completely attached and flush with the bumper. He advised that's how it's made and because it's a Honda. The way he made his comment was very offensive and I took it personal. He implied my Honda is cheap with crappy materials. I am very disappointed in the service and will not be coming back as a customer.
Vera P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
10/30/2016
There were parts missing out of my trunk
Taniqua Y.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Chris was exceptional and did as promised in the timeframe promised! He was also very courteous and very resectful which I truly love!!! My car is AWESOME again! Thank you Service King Frisco!!!
Scott K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
Andrew did a great job of managing my service. He kept me informed of my truck's progress, and worked to get an insurance issue straightened out quickly and completely.
William D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
My van looks great . Very pleased with the service. Thank you
Laurie D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
Service Advisor, Andrew, kept me updated about the progress of my vehicle with texts and telephone calls. My vehicle was ready two days ahead of schedule. I will highly recommend the Frisco Service King location to friends.
Thonisha B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
10/24/2016
Andrew did a wonderful job as my service technician. When he didn't have the original estimate, he tried to efficiently either get the car transferred to the Plano location or then a copy of the estimate. Once he had the estimate, he worked swiftly to get it repaired, including submitting a supplemental claim through the paying insurance company.
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
My Truck was ready before the expected date. I really like the updates via text msg. It's only been 1 day since my vehicle was returned to me, but so far the work looks great.
Ben G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Great and fast service
Brady B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Amazing experience. Sid kept me informed the entire time. Every time I met with them the entire team was kind and helpful. Awesome experience!
Julie M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Car was finished exactly on time! Very happy with the communication throughout the entire process. Got updates the whole way, and all my questions answered. My car is so clean inside and out and they were very respectful of my belongings inside. Couldn't be happier with the results. Thank you thank you!!
Kristy H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Good workmanship, customer service, and finished on time.
Mavis M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Great customer service. Really nice people.
Jon K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Jonathan Howell was great. Took care of us from start to finish.
Jean G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Car looks great thanks
Ken A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Jake was great! My vehicle was fixed in a timely manner and looks perfect!
Krystle G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/16/2016
You guys did a good job on my car. My old insurance company was a pain to work with but you guys took care of all my issues without a problem.
Sean G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/15/2016
Although there were delays in the completion of the repair, Chris was excellent at communicating the status of the car and reason for delay. It was clear that Chris was invested in ensuring that the work on the car was perfect and was sympathetic about our frustration with the delay. Customer service matters when problems arise and Chris delivered a great customer experience from start to finish. Sean and Ashley Green
Diana M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/12/2016
From the time that I called them to set an appointment to that day I picked my car up from being repaired was a wonderful experience! Everyone was so kind and helpful. Sid Barrett, the gentleman I dealt with, was excellent! Very friendly very professional and made sure I was kept up-to-date on how my car was coming along during the repair. They took excellent care of my car and did a wonderful job! I highly highly recommend them to my family and friends and anyone that needs their car body repaired.
Erik A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Great customer service from Andrew and car was done before the time estimate. I'd utilize Service King again
John C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Ahead of time and great job.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
I was very impressed with high level of communication I received and the quality of the work.
Mir M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Chris did excellent job from start to finish. I am happy with the service I received. Thank you.
Debbie T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
10/4/2016
Wrong part ordered for vehicle caused a delay in repairs. The five day estimate was in reality twelve days.
Max W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Ronny was excellent to work with. Kept us informed throughout our repair. Great customer service
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/1/2016
Thoroughly informed thru complete process
Carla S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/30/2016
Chris did great. He was extremely pleasant. My bumper and headlight were completely fixed. I also had a scratch above the wheel from the accident that I noticed was still there, and he took the extra time to bring it to the back and fixed it. He made sure I was satisfied before I left. I liked the text updates and the lifetime warranty too. Overall great job
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Very Professional and courteous
Dionna B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
I appreciated the lighthearted text messages.
Brittany H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Great and friendly team.
Scott J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Fast and professional service! Very impressed. Thank you!!
Angie A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Amazing amazing amazing!!!! Whole experience was great from beginning to end! Thank you!!!
Stereesha W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/24/2016
Sid was a great advisor. There was a spot on my car that was missed that didn't get fix. Wasn't happy about that.
Ryan T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Went above and beyond. Great experience. Very fast and very satisfied.
Beverly M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Andrew Pohlman was very professional, knowledgeable and courteous. I was very pleased with the service I received.
Eddie V.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
It was great customer service everything was pretty fast and my car looks great ! Thanks again
Kendra C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/23/2016
Chris is great! Not only did the Service King automated system keep me up to date, but he did too!
Matthew D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
Wonderful service. Very easy. I worked with Johnathon and his service was superb. Great job on my car. Thank you for your great service.
Justin G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Did a great job, my car is fixed and you kept me updated during the entire process!
Diane P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Thank you soooooooo much! My car looked really good! I will definitely refer Service King to my friends. Oh, I wasn't expecting my car to be washed and cleaned. What a nice and unexpected bonus! Service King Frisco did an excellent job from the moment I brought my car to when I picked it up on Thursday. I loved getting the text with the updates of the progress of the repairs. A very nice touch as well. Frisco Service King ROCKS!!! GREAT JOB!!!
Celia O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
The customer service was courteous and professional. The repair looked great.
Fazal Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Andrew Service Representative has done great job following up with repairs from start till end.
Taylor G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Jonathon was very professional and did a great job keeping me up to date on where my vehicle was throughout the whole process. I would definitely recommend this location .
Sandra L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
The work and communication were great.
Leticia A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Great work and friendly people. Thank you.
Tim P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/7/2016
My key was returned but the back side was missing exposing the battery
Latayah B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/4/2016
Service King came highly recommended to me. From the receptionist to my service advisor my first experience superceded my expectations. I will definitely be a return customer and recommend Service King to others.
Jan S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/2/2016
My service advisor, Jonahan Howell, was great in every way. His attention to detail when he noticed the buffing had left a smudge on my car and he fixed it without me asking, his willingness to go beyond the call of duty and wait for me to arrive after closing hours, his understanding of my needs to understand the difference between OEM parts vs LKQ parts and he patiently explained it all. He gets an A+....and I don't give A+'s. I hardly give A's to my service at Nissan. He was that good. I liked receiving the text msgs along the way, too, so I knew when to expect my car would be finished. All excellent. Thanks Jonathan!
Rehanne B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/1/2016
The day I dropped the car off it took a little while to get waited on and I was made to feel like I was an imposition, but it was lunch time, pouring down rain, and a Friday. I'm sure it was just something in the air that day because when I went to pick up my car, everyone knew who I was, they were extremely nice and my car looked amazing! Overall happy customer!
Mario C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Completely satisfied
Haiyan L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
My advisor, Sid did a great job. He got my car repaired in a very short time period. His customer service is also excellent
Angela S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Sid was extremely helpful and personable and kept me updated with the progress of my car on a daily basis.
Lucas P.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Chris Pak was incredibly accommodating and kept me up to date throughout the entire process. A+ service!
Stephanie J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
My car looks great... Inside and out! That was the most painless experience I've ever had getting my car serviced.
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
They were fast and the job was excellent. Sydney Barrett was my advisor and kept me well informed of every single step in the process. I could not be happier with the service and results
Beatrice F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Thank you Chris for the constant communication. My car looks brand new!
William L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Very good service and the job done was excellent . Thank you
Jayanthir P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/15/2016
Job well done. Highly recommended for other customers. Employees were very kind and giving the explanations in detail about the car parts that are required.
Derrick W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
very good service, was kept informed about the status of my vehicle, it was actually ready a day early
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Very friendly and quick turn around time! Loved being notified by text through the he entire process. Would recommend Service King to others
Stanley W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
I appreciate how well Service King did at their job. I was given an estimated day of completion, and they were right on target. The repair looks amazing! Thanks so much for a job well done.
Kimberly R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Great job!!!
Carmella O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/3/2016
Did a fine job. Thank you
Amy A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Sid was awesome. They did an excellent job. All employees very friendly! Fast service. Super clean!
John C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Very courteous staff and car was delivered before they promised. Very happy with everything
Stephanie T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/31/2016
They were sure to keep me updated on all the progress with my car. They answered the phone every time I called, and when I had to leave a voice mail they got back to me right away. They didn't charge me anything extra for my car sitting in their storage. And they were very helpful in making me feel better about the damage to my car and letting me know I was in good hands.
Mitchell P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Awesome team at Service King, my car looks perfect! Thank you!
Brigitte K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
7/29/2016
They should cover the seats and floor matts there was grease and dirt on doors Seats and floor matts. There was a very dirty container left in my trunk ? All other service was exceptional. B. ****
Nicolas M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Amazing people brando was awesome the keep me updated everyday
Mike T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Sid was excellent!
Mason B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
7/21/2016
Too long.
Keith M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/17/2016
Late and ended up being half the estimate.
Steve W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Chris Pak made everything easy and was great to work with He's a wonderful representative for Service King
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Car looks great and it was completed a week early. Thanks
Sharon L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Chris Pak was great. We appreciate the efficient service.
Deidre L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Chris Pac went above and beyond my expectations. Thanks again Chris!
Roger O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/7/2016
Chris took care of me
Jyoti P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/2/2016
Excellent service(Andrew ,u r the best)
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Friendly staff and fast, efficient service.
Max D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Car looks great!!! Jonathan kept us posted about time and prize!! No surprises !!! Overall a satisfactory rating!!!
Stephen G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Great service!
John O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
Jonathan was prompt and work everything to my full satisfaction. Give him a RAISE!
Chandrasekhar V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Chris was detail oriented and great
Kendra Brad.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Chris provided great service and updates while repairs were being done, all in a timely manner.
Craig C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
People were courteous.
Vinoo A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/20/2016
Thanks!
Sai V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/13/2016
Excellent service and on time. Chris is great!
John A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Although the repair took longer than expected, the end result was perfection. Also, very professional and friendly staff with good communication throughout the process. Would definitely use again.
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Thanks for getting done so quickly
Paige B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Chris Pak was great to work with!
Curtis M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Awesome service and finished before the esp time great job!!
John L.
Vehicle Make : Smart
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Awesome service, very timely repairs .. Perfect 10 rating!!
Davin P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
5/31/2016
USB no longer working after vehicle return. Was working fine before. Also radio stations were changed. Believe someone damaged the usb by using unauthorized products.
Barbara K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Great job and fast! Reps were helpful and courteous. We were pleased that this site also allowed us to return our rental car, saving us a trip to Enterprise in Plano.
Melissa D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Great people and great service . Very fast and responsive . Very pleased
Wesley H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/16/2016
Outstanding service from Chris Pak and the team!!!
Daniel T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/11/2016
Everything went just as planned
Alton R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Awesome job keep in touch and I love the way service long cared for my ride thanks
Joyce Jfcassell2003yahoocom.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Chris was phenomenal! My car looks like new again.
Arther T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/7/2016
Everyone at SK is courteous and well trained. I like that SK is trusted by the insurance companies. The whole organization is geared to facilitate servicing the customer better with software, communications and customer care training of its employees. The quality of workmanship is excellent.
Sally T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
I was completely impressed by the quality of my service!!! Extremely professional, done early, looks great and communication all along the way. Yall rock!!! Outstanding!!!
Sajit K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
very efficient and great customer service
Jester O.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Professional and with warm welcome, good job on the car
James T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Thanks for the quick and courteous service!
Karen R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Great job!
Hugh W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Quick, thorough awesome service. Kept in the loop on all updates. Great job by Brandon and team!
Joe P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/8/2016
This was my second incident in the last year, on both occasions I was completely satisfied with the quality of the repairs, but I can get that anywhere; I came back because Sid is just plain Awesome. That level of customer service is almost nonexistent today. Treat him well, I'm a Recruiter and given the chance, I will take him from you. Thanks again Sid, Joe P
Richard T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/8/2016
Brennan my service representative was absolutely great!!! Everyone I came into contact with at this Service King location was pure class!!! Take care of these people Service King, as they are living up to and beyond your name sake!!! Sincerely, Richard D. Tylen.
Michelle I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
Brandon was fantastic and a great help through this process.
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/3/2016
Brandon did a great job and kept me informed and with a quick resolution
Gail H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Jonathan was great to work with. He kept me updated daily on the the progress. Made this experience much better than i expected
Cherrie And.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
They did an awesome job & would use them again.
Sherry C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Chris Pac was incredible! Best customer service & always on top of things. Thank you for all you did. Blessings
Shane M.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Excellent service from start to finish.. They kept us updated during the process and was very professional.
Jennifer A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/31/2016
From the first time that I walked in the door to inquire about repairs to the time that I picked up my car the staff were informative, courteous and professional. I've never had an experience getting my car serviced that was this easy. This was at the Frisco location.
Anastasia B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Service was very efficient, organized, professional, and well done.
Brice L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
my worker, Jonathon, made the experience very pleasant and as smooth as possible. He made me feel comfortable with service King.
Andrew G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Couldn't be more thrilled with the work done on my car and the people I dealt with, truly made the whole experience better
Cesar M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Wonderful and fast service thank you guys
Elise M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Brandon at the Frisco location was great! Very informative and helpful. He made the repair process easy.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Brandon was awesome! He took great care of me and kept me updated on the progress of my vehicle. He and the crew at the Frisco shop completed my truck several days earlier than expected. They were all friendly and and made me feel that they would do the best job possible . I will definitely recommend Brandon and Service King to everyone. Thank you!!
Faizan I.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Chris pak did a great job
Glenn M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Outstanding service- job was completed before the expected date and the constant communications were well above my expectations!!! What a great experience it was working with the Service King team
Mariam T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
It's was great!
Hulda C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Great job, kind people
Gary L.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Sid was awesome, he kept us informed on progress and we felt like the car was in good hands. Everyone did a great job and the car looks good as new!
Chris P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Great communication great service! Made the unpleasant experience good!
Ryan G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
From start to finish everybody at Service King was completely professional with the repairs. I was kept well-informed the whole time of what was going on with my vehicle and the customer service level was top notch.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Was most impressed with Sid! He was exceptional in keeping us updated on progress. Thank you Sid. Job was completed ahead of schedule too!
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Andrew was courteous and professional.
Shirley S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Chris Pak was The Agent that I was working with, he was absolutely wonderful, kept me informed everyday via emails. Picked my car up today and it looked great and I thank Chris Pak for all he has done
Rafael R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
1 out of 5
3/17/2016
Left with a notification that my tire pressure was low. Now it reads "service required". Waiting to hear back from the technician that was working on it. (Side note: whoever detailed the inside of my vehicle left their dirty towels).
Cristinane R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Service was fast. Brandon was very professional and clear about every step of the way. Entire staff were friendly. Thank you!
Maryellen M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
3/16/2016
Still working on a few things with the car. Tire sensor and windshield water reserve not working. Body of car is beautiful
Rose S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
3/16/2016
Very disappointed with the frisco location
Raghu G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Kudos to Jonathan. 5 stars for courtesy and service.
German B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Brandon is great he did an amazing job kept me inform the whole time.
Jamie L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
3/9/2016
I had to call to find out that my fender was back ordered, changing the promised date. I was told that I would be notified of any delays. This is the only thing I wish would have gone differently about my experience.
Aimee M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
3/6/2016
My repair was delayed and I was not called. After days of text messages telling me it was on track and would be ready (and promising a call in case there was a delay), when it wasn't ready I was not informed. Service King has taken steps to make it right, including delivering my vehicle to me, but the call your text messages promised in case of delay did not happen.
Barbara Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Andrew was very professional and I appreciated his help.
Billy N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Friendly staff and excellent follow up
Ken H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Excellent service. Beautiful body work and paint. Great communication.
Jessica G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
I was kept up to date by text every step of the way. I was VERY satisfied with the work and professionalism of this location. I would without a doubt use them again!
Brittney G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Everyone was so friendly and they did a great job!!!
Melinda A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Yes the best customer service Brandon was excellent
Trent .
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Chris Pak was a great service advisor. Very friendly.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
2/20/2016
They had a problem with the estimate due to the estimator not catching that they had to blend my paint. I didn't think this was I big deal until I discussed with my wife. She got two estimates for this work - one with y'all and one with caliber. Yours was 1k cheaper. Caliper said they would have to replace the door skin and blend the paint because it was metallic. After my wife received the estimate from you guys she called me and I asked her to go back into your office and question why it was so much cheaper and specifically asked the man why they were cheaper and about the blending. He told her that it was plain black paint and that he painted dozens of those every week and he knew what Color. She said he kind of talked down to her and almost made her feel stupid for asking. This would not have been a big deal but you had already received payment from the responsible party so I had to either pick the tab up myself or hunt the guy down to get another 250 out of him. Also when I picked up my truck and got into it it smelled like chemicals and there was dust everywhere from repair, this is after I waited 45 minutes for them to bring my truck around to me after I arrived. Chris was a nice guy to work with and I don't blame him. He offered for me to bring my truck back and they would detail it.I usually don't write stuff like this but the whole experience with you guys from the very beginning rubbed me the wrong way. Someone ran into my truck last year and I had a very good experience with caliber and I will be using them again if I need body work in the future.
Kari T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/19/2016
The administrative assistant at the front desk was spot on with her pleasant greeting and contacting rep to assist me. The rep was knowledgeable and explained what would be done to car and price. Very informative. I especially was pleased by the text updates on progress of car. We will continue to do business with this location.
Tamme L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Side was great. Car looks brand new!
Kathryn S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
Very pleasant staff, easy to work with, very helpful. Prompt service :)
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
They were great
Ryan S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Andrew was so nice to work with!
Linda Edward.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Chris pak was very friendly and easy to work with and the repairs were done great. It looks wonderful.
Barbara T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
I was overwhelmed with the services that I received on my Kia. The customer service was excellent. I was informed of every thing every step of the way. I was given a date of completion and it was ready. I am now showing off my new car. Thanks again for the excellent service.
Paul L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Sid took absolutely splendid care of me and my suv. Eddie built one whale of a terrific company and should be the envy of all in the body repair industry. Kudos to all in your organization as you get what exceeding your customers expectations is all about! You have a customer for life.
Jackie M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Great service
Blake S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Great customer service
Angel P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Great job
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
2 out of 5
2/4/2016
It took 3 weeks to get the parts...not your fault. Sid keeped us informed. Mike Roe
Tiffaini M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/4/2016
I'm so happy to have my car back and it looks so beautiful and wonderful. It's a lot of stress that comes with being in a wreck and you have fixed it all. Thank you!
Israel O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
The service was quick and good, this is the second time I use service king services.
Marie O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
I appreciated receiving updates regarding the repairs to my car. The job was completed when promised and everyone I encountered at Service King was very helpful and friendly.
Jessaca V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Great Job!!!
Carrie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Awesome service start to finish!
Bradley H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Minor repair, done quickly w/great communication!
James H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
good job
Gina R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
Very nice, professional & kept me informed throughout the repair process!! Fantastic service.
Willis F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/25/2016
Great job!
Valerie P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/24/2016
Sid was great! Nice work by everyone!
Bruce M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
I appreciated the frequent updates on the progress of my repair.
James L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Everyone was great
James K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Excellent service, coordination, and communication by everyone, especially Sid. Thanks
Brad B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Thank you
Cory L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Great job on my car looks like new
Deborah F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Andrew was a great rep! Thank you!!
Sandy S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Excellent service. Kept me informed. Worked well with insurance company and car rental. Made it an easy process.
Tapan P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
Chris Pak is an excellent service manager. I will rate him 10 out of 10.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications