Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Adam M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
1/21/2019
Patrick was very kind. However, the repair is not of great quality.
Dale F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Awesome people
Noelle S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Perfect!
Betty K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/7/2019
Completely satisfied with my repair experience. Thank you.
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/6/2019
This is my third repair at this facility. The customer care from Rickey Flanagan is above standard. This gentle is very courteous and patient.I really enjoy the service and the body work that was done and I will always recommend this Service King to my friends and family. Again thank for the outstanding repairs and outstanding customer care. U.S.Army Retired Mr. **** Peavy
Nora R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/23/2018
Larry my service king representative was awesome kept me informed every step of the way!
Tara R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/22/2018
Start to finish EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE AND EXCELLENT RESULTS THANK YOU , The Richard family.
Roy M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/11/2018
Excellent customer service.
Shari D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/2/2018
Ronald Evans was the best! I'd just been in this crazy wreck, my daughter just had critical surgery, and my son has been in a coma from a man hitting him in a car wreck. I was pretty stressed but blessed at the same time. Ronald was very kind, asked about children on every phone call, kept me abreast on every detail with my truck with what was going on, new details, and taking over all communication with my insurance. I had 3 weeks with him. He was a joy. He worked long and hard. I truly appreciated him and wish him the best. He puts the status of your employees at a high ranking status for your company. He's a leader. You need more of him. Thank you for having Ronald Evans. He made my life more at ease...and my truck was fixed!!! Sinserely, Shari D
Yvonne Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/18/2018
Everyone was very nice from the moment I walked through the door. I was informed every step of the way. John was very professional, courteous and helpful. Thank you for making this a pleasant experience.
Ron T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Everyone was professional, courteous and they got the job done quickly.
Patricia J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
10/23/2018
John Russ made the experience as good as it could possibly have been. The team even got the vehicle repaired earlier than scheduled!
January S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Patrick did a great job with the service itself and with communication
Rocio O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/23/2018
My tailgate on my truck was not set right and opened on my way home. There is scraches on the interior and window tinting looks like it was melted on certain areas. Lots of interior fine dust. There’s also minor holes on my front windshield and one of the holes has a fine crack developing to get bigger. Very disappointed because the personnel welcomes you very well but actual repairs have lots of faulty finish improving before returning to client.
Patricia D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Service. King did an awesome job on my Dodge. They gave me great customer service. I would recommend Service King for all Repair jobs. Shout out to Kayla for the great job done by Service King.
Judy P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
10/18/2018
I really appreciate it run Evans his work is really good he explained and he show me and so it was very understanding for me but the main concern is that my into my turned on and they tried to turn off for me as I was on the freeway the engine light came on I don't know why but I went to around days and had it checked the water in sight my cars the man concerned to because as I go to get in when I just got out from doing 12 hour shift my leg slipped as cycad into the car cause me to 4 against the chair or my cars at the seat we don't know where it's coming in he looked I looked he said his pause looked and everybody else that he works with were trying to figure out where the water's coming in from other than that I'm happy with how my car looks from the outside now that the engine light is come on I don't know why so other than that rondo did an awesome job and he put up with a lot I think he deserves a big bonus or A raisee caciz good.
Roberto O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Thank you for The great customer service.
Ronald E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/14/2018
Very efficient. Body work excellent.
Dorothy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Very well done!
Larry H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Patrick **** was helpful and communication from him was awesome.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications