Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Shonin M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/15/2017
Friendly staff, exceptonal work, great all around customer service
Humberto G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Thank you and Geico for fixing the Jeep, I’m extremely happy how you guys did the work. Thanks
Todd B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Very accurate in timeline. Great service!
Jair R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
I am so grateful that Patrick from Service King South Fort Worth was the technician that repaired my vehicle; from the get-go the man was absolutely nice, patient and professional with me. This was my first fender-bender and I was so apprehensive. Not only did you guys make the experience of the repair painless, but keeping me posted every step of the way via text was so reassuring. I thank you again for your professionalism, and you have a awesome technician in Patrick. Thank you!!
Barbara L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Service Representative, Angel Solis kept me updated on my car and always greeted me with a smile.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
10/7/2017
It has a blemish on the repaired section. It has already been scheduled to go back in on Tuesday 10/10/17
Andrew L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Thanks for a great job!
Sheila L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
10/6/2017
Patrick was great. He kept me updated on everything as my car was being repaired. Then when I got it back and something went wrong he was quick to get it back and fixed. I'm really happy with my experience!
Alyssa B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/5/2017
My experience with Service King was painless. However, the Enterprise location adjoining it complicated the process. An employee who was unwilling to help and delivered company policy with an unnecessary attitude made the experience slightly uncomfortable.
Rajib U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Mr Ricky Flanagan who handled my case was amazing. He was informative, friendly and courteous. I really appreciate his help
Nicole K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
I was updated weekly on the repairs and status of my vehicle.
Eulalia R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
Great costumer service!
Roberto M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
Good work!
Anoria W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
Very happy
Deena M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Ray was super helpful and nice
Pamela A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Courteous, good work!
Cody S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/29/2017
My car was not fixed correctly. The parts ont line up, however I was told that was how any replacement parts would line up because my car is a honda civic. That was from management.and when I pointed out a flaw in the paint they said that they would just buff it until it was smooth. This was on the day I picked my car up. I will no longer trust service king with repairs and will advise anyone I l now to take their business somewhere else.
Rachel J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/29/2017
Staff is very kind, friendly and helpful. The stuff in the trunk of my car was very dusty which was a little disappointing The work on the car looks great. Thank you, Rachel J
Austen W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Great service!
Kathleen L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/28/2017
Robert was absolutely great. kept me informed all along the way. Everyone took great care in getting me my vehicle back exactly if not better than before. You are all great at the Ft Worth/I35 center. I hope to never see you again, no offense, but if I need a car restoration or repair I will use you. Thank You Kathy Loyd

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications