Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Edilberto G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/24/2019
Great job, loved the repair. And very percise with the time We are completely satisfied.
Ronald O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2019
They did an absolute fabulous job repairing our car.was glad to get it back
George T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2019
I was so pleased with your teamz!! I did not have to worry about anything they call me and kept me up to date on what was going on with my car. They gave me VIP service. They are the best!!!
Sandra P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2019
Great updates via texts. Receptionist and John were a pleasure to work with. Thanks for making my car beautiful again!
Jason G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/14/2019
Patrick was awesome and got everything taken care of efficiently. He is very friendly, polite and established good rapport on my initial visit. I think a bonus would be a good way to say thank you for his time and commitment in customer service and care. Jason G
Bryan B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/14/2019
Excellent job
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/11/2019
I will be happy to answer this survey. I was very impressed with way I would receive updates regarding my ???? vehilce
David V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2019
Great service! All star staff!! WOW!
Richard N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2019
Did an excellent job quickly.
Lauren H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/9/2019
They did a good job at keeping me updated and got my work done ahead of schedule.
Ramon C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/9/2019
Great Customer Service and very efficient with quality work
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/4/2019
I was really satisfied with the work that service king did on my car a customer service was great it was a wonderful experience thank you
Darryl C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/4/2019
I appreciate being informed about each step in repairing my vehicle
Janette F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/3/2019
Excellent service received from Service King.
Carolyn J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/3/2019
I was very satisfied
Rebecca B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/2/2019
Everyone was kind and considerate. My car was perfect at pick up. Thank you.
Jarlisa G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/1/2019
Took care of everything I needed ! THANKS
Tyler T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/28/2019
Everything was amazing! Very professional and very quick.
Sheldon H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/28/2019
I felt like the people at Service King did a great job at making the repairs as painless as possible. I could have got my vehicle fixed anywhere because the collision wasn't my fault, but chose Service King to simplify the process with Progressive. I hope not to be involved in anymore collisions but I will use Service King again if needed.
Brenda W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/28/2019
Thank you very much excellent job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications