Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2018
So far so good. Ron Evans is an OUTSTANDING Service Advisor.
Troy E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/10/2018
The service advisor (Ron Evans) kept me informed through the entire process. I really appreciate his every attention to detail. Thanks again.
Amanda S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
I was taken care of by Patrick. He was very friendly and reassuring and had no worry about my car being in good hands. He kept me updated on timely basis. He was available immediately to answer questions when I called a couple of times. When I picked my car up I was satisfied completely with Patrick and service king. My car looks great! I’ve used other body shops but I will definitely return to service king if I need repairs in future. Many thanks to Patrick and service king! Amanda S
Edward M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/9/2018
The young lady that was in charge of our Hyundai did wonderful job. She would call are Tex every day to let us know far they how much they had gotten or the day. And that you were on target to get our Hhundai to as soon as they could. They also got it done before they told us it wound be ready.
Eagle .
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
All good
Ryan K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
This was an incredibly easy experience- Kayla with geico and the enterprise rep were a pleasure to work with. Thank you
Leon H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Well done
Maribel C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Everyone, from the star to the finished were very professional
Sharon W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/6/2018
Every aspect of this experience has been top notch! The partnership between Service King, Geico & Enterprise turns customer service into an art. It could not have been easier. THANK YOU! Sharon W
Linda D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Thought Kayla did an excellent job as my service rep. She kept me informed step by step. The actual repairs appear to have been done with quality work. I would recommend this Service King to anyone needing repairs.
Andrea B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Patrick was great
Susana R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/6/2018
Trash was left in back of truck and I was never contacted about estimate on the small hail damage that I inquire about
James B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/3/2018
Great job on getting my car fixed in a short amount of time
Laronjae T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/3/2018
Repairs were made on time and good quality workmanship. Haven’t noticed any issues thus far with repair.
Dolores R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Ron did a great job of updating me about repairs and the status of my vehicle. He was very pleasant during our in person interactions. He did a great job of explaining any precautions of the after care of my vehicle.
Belinda H.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
It was ok
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
I was absolutely thrilled with my experience, and would recommend you to anyone in a heartbeat!
Clint C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/31/2018
Patrick was fantastic. Under promise and over deliver. He has a great personality, and would be my own pick to hire in my business. Hard working, takes pride and greets you with a smile and handshake. Thank you service king, great experience. Your people made the difference.
Jacquettia W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Patrick was wonderful. He was professional and represented Service King well. The work on my car (my baby— Big Body) was perfect. Thank you Patrick and Service King.
Linda G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Everything was so easy. Ron was professional, friendly, and a real pleasure. Everything went as promised. He certainly made the best out of a bad situation. Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications