Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rasheedah S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Hopefully I will not need your service any time soon????,but if I'm involved in another accident, I will DEFINITELY reach out to Rick for assistance. He answered all my questions whenever I called and kept me informed on the status of my car. Great Job Service King! I appreciate you all taking care of my vehicle! It looks AWESOME SAUCE!!
Matthew J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Very good automated text service and employees were very friendly and knowledgeable throughout the process.
Ervin S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
The service rep. Was courteous,friendly and good to work with.
Teris S.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Ricky was professional and helpful. They completed my car quickly and it looks like brand new.
Alicia F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
When I arrived, I was promptly greeted and told someone would be with me soon. Though they were busy, the service was fast, all my questions were answered and everyone was so nice. I got out fast and my car was done in 2 Days it was awesome. Thanks so much. Kayla was my rep and she was very courteous and kept me in the loop the whole time.
Harold C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Good job guys
David P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
We had a few hiccups during the repair of the vehicle, but the end product turned out excellent. Thank you Ray and team
Pearlie A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
My car was cleaner then ever after a repair and I really appreciate the update on the progress of the work . Patrick **** did everything I asked him . Thanks for great job .
Roy W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Patrick was very professional and enjoyable to work with.
Deborah B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Kayla did an outstanding job communicating and the whole process was very smooth.
Jessica E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Everything is great!! The updates on the process was amazing! If I ever need any body repairs done on my vehicle again I will most definitely go here. Thank you so much and God bless!!!!
Conney W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Service king did a great job!!!!
Bryan H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Service was fast and efficient. My car was clean inside and out when I picked it up. Very satisfied, job well done,
Marie V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
Your whole team including the people at the customer service desk kept me informed during all the steps in fixing my vehicle. All of them deserve an “A” rating. Keep up the good work.
Timothy E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
The job is wonderful very outstanding and impressive. Thanks a million you guys are a great five star company.
Donetta D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/28/2017
Fast, friendly and fair!
Bobby B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/28/2017
Patrick was very thorough and helpful in my experience.
Gary H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/26/2017
Professional, extremely quick and very courteous. Very happy.
Vicki H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Ray was outstanding, kept me updated with text messages during the entire process. He was very professional, and the best part is my truck looks brand new again!!! Thank you from a very satisfied customer. - Doug Homa
Carolina V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
Kayla is a great person very professional, job well done,The truck looks great you have good people all around. My last insurance was nothing like this one. Allstate was my last.I was with them for over 25 years Thank you very much JV

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications