Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rae B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/17/2017
After several attempts we weren't satisfied with the outcome and had to get the insurance representative involved . It seems to be better now but we were still not 100% satisfied There seems to be in overspray on the windshield .
Naomi W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Ray was amazing!
Sarah W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Great staff! Brett my service advisor was very friendly and helpful. I appreciated the customer service of the entire staff.
Gloria H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
The repair looks great and we're very satisfied with all the aspects
Larry S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
I was kept well informed and the service was quick and well done.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Ray was great! Kept me informed about everything going on with my truck! He was very knowledgeable and helpful when I had repairs needed beyond the claim from my accident.
Sharon D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Staff were professional and courteous. I would refer family and friends to this company for repairs. Thanks for job well done.
Fanchon N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Patrick was very good about keeping me informed and meeting our needs.
Shelly R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Absolutely! Thank for being quick and friendly and make this process as simple as possible.
Bj S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/6/2017
Quick and easy
Anna R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/6/2017
I was very impressed with your service , it is excellent ! Very organized and helpful! You do a great job ! You made a stressful cituation very comfortable! You can be proud of your employees!! Great service !! ????
Roderick B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
8/5/2017
Car has a loud noise when driving 60 mph. I assumed when I was told the car was complete, it was. This has inconvenient me.
Keith M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Service King IS THE BEST ALWAYS ON TIME AND PATRICK IS VERY PROFESSIONAL and if something happens to my truck i know where to go and who to come ask FOR!!!
Sherin G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
I have used Service King South Fort Worth on 3 separate occasions for my kids cars as well. I've always received outstanding Service! My Service advisor Robert kept me abreast of everything that was going on with my vehicle. He ensured all my service needs were met with optimal customer service. I will always be a repeat customer. Sherin Golden
Mckenzie P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Everyone that worked with me was helpful and kind! My repair was fast and I am happy with the results.
Raymond W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
Very good service
James M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
This is the second time I have had to get my car fixed and they did a phenomenal job, both times. Ray was a pleasure to work with.
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Car looked great. Staff is always friendly and oriented to the best customer service. This is why this shop is my preferred provider for my cars.
William V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
7/27/2017
Not ready when promised. Repairs incomplete when first called to pick up car
Samuel D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
My experience was wonderful! Ron did great and my car looks perfect!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications