Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 337 Reviews
4 stars 61 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 16 Reviews
1 star 25 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Very nice staff and very professional and prompt.
Gloria T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Great job
Christopher L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Quick repair and nice people.
William T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Our service rep, Chelsea, was amazing.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
I was empressed by the fast service.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
11/29/2016
Forgot to order parts, damaged and low quality bumpers came in came in twice, shop tech didn't work 11/25.......multiple reasons contributing to a delivery 5 days after the scheduled delivery I arrived st 5 pm on 11/28 to take delivery and NOTHING was re-assembled. The tech said it would be ready 11/29. I told the tech and the branch manager that was unacceptable and I wasn't leaving without my truck. The truck was returned to me without a completed detail. I was ready to leave.
Carlos P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
excellent customer service.
John V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
I was really pleased with the service..I have gotten my truck back early, even when it was Thanksgiving...I was really happy for this...thank you for the job well done..
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
great job. thanks for doing it in less than a week. would gladly recommend ypu to.others
Denise K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Great repair work. Work was performed faster than expected. Would recommend Service King to others.
Jessica G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/21/2016
Patrick is the best!!
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Excellent repair and great customer service!!!
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
I really appreciated the updates and the option to communicate by text made the whole experience very smooth.
Garry B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/13/2016
There was still rubber or paint on the door from where my door lock assembly was kicked off, red paint on the door from where my window was busted out, the plastic weather barrier was pulled out and left in the truck bed, with the silicone/glue from it touching all over the bed of my truck. When the door panel was removed, they didn't replace one of the clips that broke off, so the door panel isn't all the way connected. There was still glass inside on the dashboard and the shifter. The center console has scrapes still from when the glass was broken.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/13/2016
Big shout out to Robert Austin????????????
Shonda B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
The team member who assisted me was kind and helpful. I received updates on my vehicle more when it was close to being completed. Thank you so much for a great experience!
Folencio M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
I' m very satisfy with the work , and the customer service
Tanisha B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
11/8/2016
Ray was extremely helpful and available to answer all of my questions. Service King repaired my car in record time and even helped me when I had additional questions days later. Thanks Service King I'm back to driving my car.
Shadeequah C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Service was great Chelsea was excellent service was completed four days early
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Extremely good customer service and delivered ahead of promised time.
Romaldo G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Everything went well
Sahar K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
l liked work they are good job
Duane R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Chelsea went above and beyond any expectations I had going in. She told me what the process was and what to expect then exceeded everything. She's very personable, professional and a joy to work with. The only downside at all was the reason I was there, I needed to get my truck repaired.
Allison M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Customer service was amazing. Very friendly staff, quick service and quality work. Appreciate it and will highly recommend your facility.
Johnnie F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Smooth professional
Patricia A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Very helpful, efficient and professional. Awesome experience.
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Communication was on point. The work was done in a timely manner. Every one I interacted with were professional every step of the way. I like the fact that everything is done st one location. The car looks brand new.
Jeff P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Easy process. Professional people
Telesforo G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
A10 to all you guys from the front desk to all your workers thanks again
Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/30/2016
Appreciate the updates from my service technician, and promptly notifying USAA of changes to my original estimate. On another note, the automatic system messages/updates need to be much less silly. I'm sure humor is intended, but a message to an adult saying "your Chevrolet is happy here and wants to stay a few more days" isn't funny to me.
Lyssa K.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
The woman helping on Saturday when I turned in the rental/pick up my car was extremely nice and helpful!
Andrew P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
10/29/2016
Chelsey did a great Job. She was on lunch break and overheard me asking for an estimate. Went out or her way to help me and get the job done in a matter of only 5-10minutes. One very happy customer!! Great customer service by chelsey!! You guys are lucky to have her. Great job.
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Job well done. Everyone was very helpful & professional.
Larry G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
they did a first class job and I was very pleased with it
Kent D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Excellent communication from start to finish.
Perry S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
The service & staff was absolutely special thanks to Chelsea **** for a wonderful pain free experience love you guys .
Krista P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Everyone was nice and my car was taken care of.
Rhonda M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Excellent service! Patrick kept me updated daily on the status of the repair work. I am highly impressed with the repairs and I will be a repeat customer if I ever have the need arise again. I will recommend Service King to everyone I know. Thank you all!
Craig B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
From the beginning, the staff has been very professional and helpful. My truck was ready before the scheduled time and I was very pleased with the outcome.
Jillian S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Advising me of what was going on along the wa was nice.
Diane T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
My 4-Runner looks awesome! Super service all the way around and I could not be happier. Will definitely use your company for any repairs in the future. Thanks guys! Great job!
David T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
10/20/2016
Work not done correctly returning today
Roddric B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Overall the experience was great. I only have one recommend Enterprise needs to provide better cars.
Delia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
I can't thank service king enough for fixing my car timely and keeping me in the loop the entire process! Amazing customer service!
Ryan H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Kori provided excellent customer service and I appreciate the good work done with my vehicle.
Graham B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Kori did a fantastic job. The customer service was top notch.
Kenneth T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Kori did an excellent job keeping me informed
Becky A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/13/2016
No fault. I would like to have seen the repair take less time. Miner damage.
Ana G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Im very happy service king than you.
Patricia P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Great job
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Love you guys
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
The service was great Ray was very professional every one was great.
Ronald T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
3 times I have had to use SK and I've been thoroughly impressed with the service and staff. Great Job.
Faron E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
10/9/2016
car trim was missing and seals on back window prevented window from rolling all the way up. i had to leave the car at service king because it needed those additional repairs.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Robert Austin did a great job at helping me get my car repaired. He was very kind at explaining to me the process and how he communicated with me throughout. Thank you Service King, Robert Austin and crew for a job well done. And to add, the front desk staff were very nice also. I left very satisfied. Thank you
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Special thanks to Ray Alexander for keeping me informed throughout.
Marcia C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/5/2016
Great customer service. Very thorough. Walked me through the entire process. Answered all of the questions and concerns I had. Made me feel Very comfortable and they were really trustworthy. My car was Even ready before it was scheduled to be. Faster than expected. Everyone was rally nice. Had no issues or problems. Made the whole car accident not seem so bad.
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
10/3/2016
I PICKED THE CAR UP SAT 10/1/16 JUST BEFORE THEY CLOSED. I TOOK IT TO THE CAR WASH AND NOTICED THERE ARE MULTIPLE SWIRL MARKS (BURNED?) AND VISIIBLE CIRCLES THAT WERE USED TO IDENTIFY DENTS - THAT DID NOT BUFF OUT. ALSO THE HOOD HAS MULTIPLE WHITE DOTS ON IT - I DON'T KNOW IF THEY ARE BUFFING COMPOUND OR SMALL CHIPS FROM POPPING OUT DENTS. I STOPPED BY THIS MORNING AND ONE OF THE TECHS LOOKED AT IT AND SUGGESTED I LEAVE IT AND THEY COULD BUFF THE MARKS OUT IN ABOUT AN HOUR...I HAD TO BE AT WORK SO ASKED IF I COULD GET A RENTAL. HE SAID I WOULD HAVE TO PAY FOR IT. I SAID I WOULD MAKE ANOTHER APPOINTMENT TO COME BY, HOWEVER I AM VERY BUSY AT WORK AND DONT HAVE TIME TO SIT THERE. I WILL SAY THE DENTS ALL LOOK LIKE THEY WE REMOVED.
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Everyone was very helpful and super nice! Thank you for fixing my car in a appropriate manner.
Brian L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
10/1/2016
All is very good except discovered badging on passenger door was put on crooked
David W.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Fast excellent service.
Mike D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Very pleased with updates and got truck early the repair looks great
Melanie K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Everything was great!
Jimmy F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
9/29/2016
The manager Adam is very much aware of the very poor customer service as well as the quality of the service provided. If you are asking me to the rate the service an repairs from 1-10 will 1 the worst an 10 excellence they would get a -0.
Curtis J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Everyone was very nice and very professional Awesome service
Shanquillea H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Keep up the good work. You guys are amazing!
Juliana A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Ray was great
Deborah V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
I am waiting for my return of my money. Thank you for a job well done. My car looks great
Douglas S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Kori was exceptionally polite and helpful, including the rest of the workers. The dent was repaired professionally and everyone went the extra mile and cleaned my truck. Thank you
Christine L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
9/23/2016
It took such a long time fixing my car, that it made me a lot less confident that I was getting good service. Everyone I talked to was nice enough, and I don't think it's a reflection on them, but there is something wrong when I'm told my car will be done in a week, and then it gets stretched to over a month. I hardly write reviews, but I felt like this was important seeing as it could really hurt business for you guys.
Mounir K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Would be nice if there was some room to park, and if the repairs were done faster. But overall, very professional.
Samantha M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/21/2016
My advisor Cori was so very nice. She stayed after closing time just so I could get my car when she could have just said I could pick it up in the morning. She helped my unload all of my belongings out of the rental car and load it back up into my car. She didn't rush me, even though it was past 6pm. She went ABOVE and BEYOND!!!
Sarah B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Great service. Kept us informed on the status of repairs. Personnel were very friendly and helpful. Would highly recommend facility.
Rodney M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Mr Ray was helpful and very informed about my car.
Melva T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Ray kept me informed on the progress of my car's repairs & was very professional.
Lori W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
They did a great job
Mavis S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
I was pleased with the courtesy of Mr. Robert Austin. Thanks for such wonderful service.
Craig B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Very professional staff and the quality of work was superb. I will recommend this shop to all of my friends.
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Very professional kept me informed of progress daily
Trisha W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Kori made me feel comfortable leaving my car. She kept me informed everyday on the progress. Never had to leave my car before, but I'd leave my vehicle again, if (God forbid) I have another accident.
Tanya R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Repairs were done fast and perfect the first time . Thank you Kori for a great job
Sue T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
9/1/2016
Had to have a root canal. I wasn't notified Wednesday until 5:00 . It sat there ready all day Tues ad. & wed til 5:00The car looks great they should have called me to pick it up sooner.
Loretha C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/1/2016
Truck is not right. Front bumper is off and tailgate is off. Needs fixed. Will be back to talk to Kori and Ray
**** N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Ray Anderson did a great job in making sure my whole repair was done. The whole staff was great to do business with.
Karla R.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Very friendly and kept me well informed. Very pleasant to talk to!
Patrick D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
I'm excited that I chose Service King to repair my car they did an outstanding job.
Martin F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Tori was awesome Car looks brand new
Katherine T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/18/2016
Repairs were communicated nearly daily, progress was smooth and car finished earlier than expected. My baby is beautiful!! I'm so pleased. Service personnel were exceptional. I would return ( god forbid another boo boo on my baby) and will recommend service King. However, my insurance did the management upon my request of that facility. It was seemless. From tow to pickup. You have a good group there. I was impressed. If I owned a business, I would hire them all.
Brittany D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
I will definitely be coming back here for any future repairs. The staff was excellent.
Aaron R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Awesome experience
Suzanne W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
We loved how professional your staff was and were thrilled with all the updates.
Annie E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
great job. thanks
Faith B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/5/2016
Mr. Daryl Robinson showed much appreciation for providing service to me. He showed much respect to my husband and I as veterans of the Army as well and acknowledged that. He passed us to his service advisor Mr. Ray who kept me updated and also was very kind. My car was even cleaned and looked like new. This is a 1st class establishment and if we have a need for repairs in the future they will definitely be my choice of service. Faith Boone-Burgess
Pricilla F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
I would like to thank Robert for his courtesy and for keeping me updated to the progress of repair work for my car. Great job!!
Darrell L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
I think they did and awesome job. To my van. And I appreciate it, I will let others know. Thank you
Mikayla B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
7/28/2016
Ray was absolutely amazing!! He did everything he possibly could to move my car along. He was very helpful when I asked questions! Thanks service king!
Aaron W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Great job
Tammy B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/23/2016
Your service manager was terrific to work with. It did take almost a full month for the repairs to be completed but understood it was due to a backlog of vehicles with hail damage.
Jack F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Ray was great!
Hellen B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
very good job
Ann P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/18/2016
All were very friendly and helpful.
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Ray is the best, I knew every step of my car. And I will recommend service King to all my friends and family.
Dariel J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
The service people were very nice and pleasant and courteous. I enjoyed the text that I received a concerning my car while it was in your service. There are very patient with me and always had a smile. Keep up the good work great job!
Justin L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
7/13/2016
Small repair paint job has imperfection and notifications from SK wasn't very prompt.
Joanne P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Thanks again, Jody Patterson
Jackie H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/11/2016
Kori was great. She stayed in contact with me. The whole process was smooth and very professional. Thank you for taking care of my pickup.
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/10/2016
I would recommend Service King to all of my friends and realatives about my experience with you guys. A Job Well Done . They updated me about the progress. The Adjuster at the shop off 35 Freeway (Kori) was really nice and considerate because she knew how much I Love my car. Kori gets a 10 from me . Tkanks you all very much.
Curtis Scott.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/10/2016
Great saffron team was great
Donna Tommy.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/9/2016
Kori has been awesome to work with
Justin W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Great job. Thanks.
Tammye C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Very nice and organized my car looks great.
Chalissia W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Everyone at the South location were extremely helpful and made sure I had the best experience! Daryl is always so helfull and always takes care of my car! Thank you!
Oscar P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/6/2016
Pleased that they took the extra time to do the job right.
Estelle M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Thank you
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Service was second to none,cory did a first rate job????
Aaron E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/28/2016
Missed a few spots
Sherry P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
6/25/2016
Too long.... No response
Britton A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Robert Austin was great. Great communication. I would recommend anyone to see Robert to take care of their car repair needs.
Duane C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Very pleased with the service I received.
Terri F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Great service , couldn't have been any better. Thanks for making it easy for me, much appreciated
Marcus A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Very nice and professional, and kept me up to date every step of the way.
James Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/19/2016
This is the third time we have used your facility and will use again
Dale C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Troy was very good to keep us informed of progress on our vehicle.
Mikaila H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Kori and Brandon provided great service to me. There was zero hassle and a load of confidence and ease. I've never been in a situation that wash as this least amount of stress.
Lynda F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Great Job
Shirley H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Service team members were OUTSTANDING!!!
Jared P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Kori and the service king team were awesome!
Kyle L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Cori was great, plus the repair was excellent and done quickly!!
Angela S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/10/2016
car was not clean on inside. white spots on inside of doors and edge of seats. Im not sure if this is paint overspray or not.
Leland M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/6/2016
The name says it all: SERVICE KING....
Gary E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/3/2016
Communicatons broke down - repair time got streched out -added addi rental cost unjustified
Rhonda E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/2/2016
Completely happy!
Pamela M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/29/2016
Great group of people to work with. Thank you
Mike H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/28/2016
Great job on my 4 Runner. The website for tracking progress wasn't very good. Info was outdated. Everything else was great.
Gonzalezjose J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Awesome job
Mckinly G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
You exceeded my expectations on how fast my car was repaired. Thank you!
Lance M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Work completed ahead of schedule, way to go
Fred J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
5/21/2016
My first time with Service King & I was more than satisfied with the service given.
Cesar P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Great Service!
Frederick B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Thank you so much. Service was great
Irma M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
5/17/2016
Kori, has great customer service skill and kept me informed. She is amazing representative. However, they job on paint was a little questionable and the frame feels lose when I drive my vehicle.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/14/2016
You know, I my profession there is a strong focus on quality customer service so I know what this is suppose to look and feel like. This is what I experienced with Service King. What an outstanding collaboration, Geico and Service King joint effort to prove customers with the service that customers expect in a time when these types of services are most needed. My thanks to Brandon & Kori with Sevice King as well as Kendall and Ashley with Enterprise. Good job folks.
John U.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Robert Austin was great. He was knowledgeable, helpful, and really kept me well informed.
Jordan B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Fast service. Excellent customer service.
Jeannette S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
5/13/2016
One word comes to mind...FABULOUS!!! This was a great experience...no stress...wonderful people great service!!!
Bettina F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/12/2016
Communication was great and my car was repaired earlier than expectef
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Well done !!!!
Sherry U.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/11/2016
James was very helpful in texting me and letting me know the progress of my Jerp. You are lucky to have him as he is very knowledgeable and professional.
Ruby P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
5/7/2016
Good job. Now I've got to clear up the tail light lens on the left side. Looks like new. Thanks again.
Larrie B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/7/2016
I could not have been more satisfied! The receptionist was very polite and professional. The tech assigned to my car was knowledgeable, polite, and kept me informed. The site was very clean. I picked up my car yesterday and met the manager, Darryl. It was apparent that he has set the bar very high. This is a great team. I will highly recommend Service King.
Tiffany N.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
The daily updates were awesome and the staff was so amazing!
Luisana C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Job well done!!! Would recommend service king to others.
Umeed H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
A very good job done, thank you.
Jose Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Very smooth in taking care of the customer
Latasha S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
Service was awesome and quick. Thanks
Maria P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
I'm berry satisfied with the service thanks foe keeping me updated every time. Thanks to Kyle McPherson
Alicia S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Your employees understand in excellent manner customer skills, ownership, and service satisfaction on the customers.
Erick D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/24/2016
I lo es the Service, service King always maintain my on the loop, on how my car was progressing. Amazing service, from Kyle.
Viviana T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/24/2016
Kyle s excellent
Jessica R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Staff is super friendly and I love how they kept me updated thru the whole process. Body work looks just like new.
David L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/22/2016
Everything was done well. Final process went long.
Lois D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Very courteous, & helpful
Christina T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Excellent service. Loved the daily text messages with status updates. Every one was friendly and professional. Car was done in a timely manner and looked great! I would refer to others! Thank you for making this experience pain free!!
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Fast and courteous service. You are the kings!!!
Renetta J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
This was an awesome place to take my car. Everyone was very friendly and also had a smile on there faces . Yes you guys rock .????????????????????
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
The rep I delt with kept me up dated every step of the repair process.
Marilyn B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Great experience! Troy kept me up to date with what was happening. Great job
Angelia S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Kyle was an excellent resource. He kept me informed along the way and protected my car during the hail storm. Working with them and the Geico representative made the process flow quickly and seamlessly.
Blanca V.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Thanyou so much it's very good job and apreciate to clean my car
Celisse M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/3/2016
James was awesome. He went above and beyond for me.
Roberta S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Kyle was great always kept me updated
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
3/31/2016
Only problem was they missed the light bulb being out on the turn signal that was replaced.
Larenzo T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Great customer service, Robert did the job in the best time an I was completely satisfied an will definitely recommend this place to anyone I know.
Chad M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/31/2016
My service writer Robert was very out going keeping me informed all the way calling 3x a week letting me know how the process was going has a very caring attitude about customer care when I go out to see the progress he showed and explained to me what had been dun and where the next step was going I give him a gold star and will recommend ur service center to all my friends and others who are looking to auto body repair dun Chad M
Taunia A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
I worked with Robert Austin at the South Fort Worth location he was very professional kept me updated on the the repairs that were being done great customer service I really enjoyed working with Robert thanks for the great service also when I was picking up my vehicle the manager came out and thanked customers for being patient with them I thought that was very nice and professional I will do business with Service King again.
Barney M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
3/30/2016
The tailgate will not open! Plus taillight is out !
Nicolette G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Great customer service!!! James did an amazing job, keeping in contact with me. Very happy with the work done and it all being done in a timely manner.
Phillip B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Work was done in a timely fashion. James wilmot was very professional and knew exactly what had to be done
Britton S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Friendly, communicated well and kept me up to date.
Nazin K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Very good and thank you so much???? I given score 10
Juanita G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/23/2016
Everything was done in a timely manner. The minute I dropped off my car I was always informed of the repair updates. I am a very satisfied customer!!!!
Kimberly K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Wonderful to work with! Kyle was very professional and was great at communicating. Thank you! Brandon was wonderful with Geico and getting me taken care if.
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Imformed everyday. Great service. I only use you guys and this same location.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/18/2016
Did everything they said they would do
Angi P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
You guys do an excellent job with communication. Thank you for informing me during the wait process and answeing all of my questions in a prompt manner.
W A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Kept informed on the status of the repairs to my vehicle . Very friendly staff willing to help to ensure my vehicle was returned in a timely manner
Reddia H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
I will recommend Service King to anyone.
Kathy D.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Everyone was very professional. I really appreciated the communication/text messages during the entire process. I would recommend Service King to anyone that I may come in contact with!!!!
Shannon S.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
They kept me well informed and have amazing customer service!!
Jason P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
Thank you for a job well done. The car looks great.special thanks to the hard working guys that made this all happen. A job very well done. I will trust no one but Service King Jason P
Lonnie B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
3/12/2016
All of the staff were very friendly and eager to answer questions. The problem I ran into was when my truck was close to completion it kept dragging on for a week. A time would be discussed for completion and pick up and then a problem would arise. A part didn't come in or something was found that need attention always something. I know unexpected things happen but if they needed the truck an extra week to finish it I would have been ok with that. The exterior of the truck looks great. The interior seemed to be dirty as if dust from the shop got inside during repairs. I picked my truck up on Wednesday and have already found a couple of things I need to take back to have fixed. As I stated before. The staff was very nice and easy to work with. I guess I had higher expectations for the finished product.
Dean C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
The team was great and I was very pleased with my entire experience! Thank you everyone as originally they said my car would be ready on the 21st and it was ready on the 11th! Thank you James and Darrell???????????????????????? my car looks beautiful, I cried! Darell gave me a hug and everyone was so customer service oriented from starting with James, who explained what they were going to do to my car. And ending with Darrell who was great as well and showed me the finished product! I will refer anyone to them. A Big THANK YOU to you all. Y'all have a great group.
Carport Inc.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
excelent
Jonni L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Awesome
Brent B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Great service. Love the text updates
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/10/2016
It's not that anybody gets excited about having to repair a damaged vehicle but my choice to use you was the right one... not only was the repair completed and very acceptable your team went way above my expectations communicating and updating me daily... I will and already have refered your company to a few friends in need of service. It's refreshing to see that service of the customer is as important as it is to your team. Keep it up. I want to also say that James that handled my truck at South FW branch is someone you are very lucky to have.
Christine R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Daryl did a great job staying on top of any Issues with my repairs. Also, handled several Things that happened with the insurance. I loved the text message updates, keeping me well informed without interrupting my day. Thanks again to Daryl and his team!
Sean H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Troy was Awesome thanks !!!!!
Angela T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/9/2016
Kyle and the other staff make it as pleasant as it can be. That is why we came back
Sandra M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
I was overwhelmed with the professional service I received. Thank you for making my unfortunate incident a positive one with your excellent repairs and your caring and accommodating service.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications