Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 499 Reviews
4 stars 93 Reviews
3 stars 10 Reviews
2 stars 20 Reviews
1 star 40 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
The repairs to my car were excellent. The vehicle looks as it did when I purchased it. My service advisor, Chelsea ****, was phenomenal! She gave me 2 daily updates as to the progress of the repairs. She made this experience as stress free as possible. Thank you Chelsea.
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Patrick did an excellent job!
Dolores S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/23/2017
Attendant was super nice in helping me. Had Patrick to start them he gave me over to ? Oops forgot his name but he was WONDRFUL!
Lakeva J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Ray, is by far the best guy! He kept me informed n treat me with respect and took great care of my car! It was a pleasure working with Ray, please take good care of Him because it is hard to find good workers that not only care about there job but the customer satisfaction and experience! Ms. Loretta, the sweet lady at the front desk, she is definitely a keeper. Each time I called to check on my car, she always was Pleasant and Kind. The day I came in to pick up my car, she was the same sweet and kind lady! She will bring and keep great business for Service King Fort Worth! Both of these employee were excellent and GREAT!
Lamar B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/22/2017
I didn't hear I'm sorry for the delay I also felt like they should have known that they were going to have to order parts also they were past the due date because they had to order the parts but then they didn't have the car buffed out from the external damage as far as I know I think that my assessor the guy that was in charge of my car was needing a little help in dealing with customers who have been postponed in getting the car back when they thought they should have
Wayne G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/21/2017
It took a lot longer than first anticipated but it looks great
Patricia A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/18/2017
Great job..
Chris I.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
6/17/2017
Took way too long. Plug missing from plastic piece under fender. Front fender has small crack in it. Never coming back
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
The service king employee was Angel I believe. He was very curtious and explained each process to me.He finished a few days early. I am pleased with the work.Your front desk employees were very nice.It was truly a good experience
Norris R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Chelsea was very helpful and kept me updated every step of the way.
Kenneth H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Quick and easy
Santell S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/16/2017
The staff at the location were all very pleasant. I appreciate the fact that I could come in right after work and not wait! I walked in gave my name and in moments I was being taken care of.... awesome staff! Customer service isn't the same but this staff let's me know it is a factor at Service King!
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/16/2017
Couldn't have done a better
Levi C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Did good job. Repairs were done fast and kept me updated the whole time
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/14/2017
We do have a question/concern about two things on our vehicle, from the repair. My husband will contact Brett, next week. BUT....our van looks beautiful! It can be an unsettling feeling to leave your damaged vehicle at an unfamiliar place. There just is no way to know how it will look when you return! Your team did an amazing job! We are very pleased! The receptionist was very kind. She was easy to talk with because she likes her job and loves the people she works with. That was a pleasant change from other places that we do business! Brett, was very professional, friendly, informative and he made sure we were completely satisfied! Thank you for making our experience an easy and positive one!
Sammy R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Everything went well i have no complaints.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
First time using Service King, the person I was working with made sure that he kept me in the loop about the repairs. I really like getting the text messages about the status or the repairs.
Aubrey S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/9/2017
Great expedient job and service, but not so much to miss the little details
Vicki W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
I enjoyed the update's on my car. Everyone was every nice. A job well done Thank You
Gabriela V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
I did a excellent job ....
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications