Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kristina And.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
The staff is very nice. I loved how they kept me updated daily on the progress of my vehicle. I will recommend you to any and if I ever need a repair I will for sure go back to you.
Randall M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Service was outstanding. It made an in convenient situation more than bearable.
Brian T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Did great
Carroll G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
Excellent service. The man who helped us was courteous & professional. Great job on our truck.
Scott H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
This is my third repair with this location in the past 12 months. Great job and just what I expected out of the branch
Wanda K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
The job that Service King did on my car was outstanding my car look new and if I need any more car repair you will be the one I come to Thank You Wanda K
Paula P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Excellent customer service , everyone was very friendly . And Patrick kept me up to date on everything going on , he also had my vehicle ready a day early . Very pleased
Gwendolyn W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Completely satisfied with the service everyone is nice Got my Tahoe back as scheduled
Henry S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
So far completely satisfied Hank Rick keep me up to date on progress of my truck
Fayth C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
2/14/2018
Checkout was terrible.customer service was the wrorse.
Ira S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
2/11/2018
Everything completed in a timely matter with very profession matter. Thank You'all
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
2/11/2018
Having to go back after noticing some paint inconsistencies at the facility. Also, the interior smells like paint. This is a new truck with only $5k miles. The service writer was excellent, but the quality of the work was below my expectations. Hopefully all will be resolved after my 2nd visit.
Herbert H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
2/9/2018
Dont bother
Ernesto G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
Amazing service! 10 out of 10!
Luis G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
2/4/2018
Bad service advisor and my truck wwas wreck and nobody said a word to me
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
I am very pleased with the work and the customer service, excellent!
Marina G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Done on time, that means a lot to me. Thank you.
Whitni C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/1/2018
I was very impressed with how easily it was to make an appointment. As soon as I walked through the door I was greeted, and left within 30 minutes. Throughout the entire time my car was there, I received text updates about my car keeping me in the loop. Even the enterprise office was friendly and timely with their process. Ricky took care of my car, and I am so pleased with how kind he was! I will recommend this shop to anyone!!!
Christy F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
Best customer service experience I have had in a very long time!
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
My service provider Patrick was super! Even though it took a little longer due to getting some of the parts, Patrick kept me in the loop each step of the way. Great job Service King.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications