Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/4/2018
Happy with the nice work and keeping us informed as to the car’s progress.
Lindsey M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
7/30/2018
The communication while you had my vehicle was great with the text updates and calls from my contact there. But, upon pickup the lady just handed me my keys and said bye. Didn’t walk me over to my car to let me see how it looked or anything. That wasn’t great service in my opinion. Also, the backseat was folded back, the item I had in the trunk area we’re put into the backseat, and there is white dust or maybe even paint on my drivers floor board. I’ve used caliber collision in the past and they completely detailed my car before giving it back to me. That whole part was completely lacking in my opinion.
Joe D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Our service advisor, Ron Evans was very professional & kept us informed all the wway. He was courteous and friendly. Nice being well taken care of.
Dawn A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
RON WAS EXTRAORDINARY. HE HELPED ME SUPERBLY THROUGH THE PROCESS. THANK YOU RON.
Melissa C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/25/2018
did awesome job on paint
Jason T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Every aspect of my experience regarding getting my car repaired was absolutely superb. I also want to thank Kayla especially. She is an absolute Pro. Great job guys!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Job well done.
Jason D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/21/2018
That Ronald Evans was the absolute most kind and considerate human being on earth. The whole team was from start to finish. It’s sad now days that people in most places don’t treat or take customer service seriously. Mr. Evans really has what it takes. what a true complete asset to service king. Jason D
Allyson .
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Ron did a great job of keeping us informed.
Gina M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Ron Evans was great to keep me informed about the status of my vehicle. He was highly professional and friendly.
Ayoola D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/15/2018
TRon, the guy in charge of my repairs was excellent, I am very happy with him, and also with the updates from servce king through text messages.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
3 out of 5
7/14/2018
N/A
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Car came back looking great and EARLY. Very pleased with the experience. It would have been nice to have had it washed before picking it up, but overall very happy with the result.
Art A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
3 rd time we have had vehicles repaired at this shop and we ar totally satisfied with the service.
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Kayla was great!
Adam A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
7/14/2018
job was suppose to be done in 7 days took 14
Tiffany M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
They did a wonderful job keeping me updated about my car and answered all the questions I had!
Deena S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
I can think of nothing that needs to be improved. My service advisor, Ronald Evans, was fantastic. He kept me well informed about the progress. I have used other repair companies and this was definitely one of the best experiences I've had.
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Very good job My Wife is happy therefore there is peace in the Cavitt household
Paula B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Great job, with communication with everything

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications