Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 475 Reviews
4 stars 87 Reviews
3 stars 10 Reviews
2 stars 20 Reviews
1 star 38 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Anne B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/21/2017
Ray was awesome! The rental part was easy too.
Gloria H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
You all are amazing, my car looks great and the work was completed in 2 days. I will definitely spread the word and come back whenever I need any repairs!. A. Thank you! Great people, great service. I have never been more impressed than I am with this experience than other service oriented experience I've had.
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Patrick was very professional and proficient in keeping me informed of the status of my repairs. I was also delighted that the work was done earlier than projected. I will definitely recommend service king and use service king again for my own personal needs.
Stephanie H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
The truck looks great!
Yvonne W.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
I was very pleased with the repairs and the continous feed back on every procedure. Angel was very informative, curtious and friendly when closing the claim. Thank You
Truamante W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Thank you service king team for a job well done. My baby girl look's GREATTTT. I give ya an A
Leola C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Chelsea was polite, professional and very efficient . She made sure the job was done correctly.
Kristen L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/16/2017
A huge thank you to Chelsea who helped me and the technician who did the repairs! He put in endless hours to get my vehicle back to pre accident condition and got it done about a week faster than predicted! Good job guys!
John W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/14/2017
Nice work.
Amanda R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/14/2017
Brett was fantastic. If I need car repair again, I'll be back.
Christopher E.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Bret Gordon was a pleasure to do business with. Would recommend Service King to Anybody.
Phong H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Patrick was very efficient and concise. He explained the process, the time frame, and kept me in the loop the whole way through. Definitely will ask for him by name and use Service King again
Josefina D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/13/2017
The professionalism starting with the first contact by the service King represenative and thru/out untill the completion of my vehicle. I especially found it a matter of convenience of the Auto Rental in the same building. Excellent idea! The expertise and beautiful awesomeness of body work and painting is top notch. Grading : SERVICE KING with a strong note of exceptionalism. Thank you Ruben M. Diaz AMADIAZ INSTALLATIONS
Cody T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Clear communication, Timely repair, great customer service, paint job is excellent. Overall excellent.
Lawanda J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
The team was friendly, quick and was awesome at keeping me informed the whole way
Diana B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Everyone went above and beyond. Ray did an amazing job at keeping me informed! Would def use again if needed in the future.
Allison M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
The facility does great timely service and advisors are top notch. Chelsea is great and the reason I would never look to use another insurance company nor body shop.
Scott P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Keep up the good work!
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Customer service was beyond satisfaction! Chelsea kept me informed at all times. The service was very expedient!
Marcus R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Awesome service very nice very polite always ready to answer any questions
Colin M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
5/5/2017
Chelsea was excellent in assisting me throughout the process. She explained expectations for repair clearly and provided prompt updates as checkpoints were reached. Whether I was dropping my car off for repair or picking it back up, I was at the location for 15-20 minutes max which definitely exceeded my expectations. I appreciated everything to make the process painless after I was hit on the highway a few weeks back.
Caitlyn J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Patrick was fantastic. He far exceeded my expectations and always went the extra mile. Also, my car looks better than new and I appreciate the hard work everyone put into it. I will ALWAYS come to Service King for body repairs and will recommend it to others as well.
Tom Jenkins.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Thank you it was great
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Very courteous and friendly. My car was ready a day earlier than scheduled.
Kimberly S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/4/2017
Chelsea was great!???? I don't know the ladie at the receptionist desk when you first walk in but she looks to be in her 50,s to 60,s and thin with short hair: She's GREAT too????. She made me feel very welcome. Thank you all for terrific service, it really means a lot....
Jason W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/3/2017
Everyone was prepared and ready when we dropped off our car. The repairs were completed a week ahead of schedule. It was the perfect process.
Phil A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
My service advisor Chelsea, kept and great contact with me and never left me out of the loop on what the status of my vehicle was. Excellent customer support from start to finish including the ease of getting a rental car thank you Service King for making a not so good event turned into a good experience with your customer service
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/2/2017
I always return to Service King. Very professional. Kept me in the know. Thank you for a great experience.
Joycelyn K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
4/29/2017
Customer was not was expected. Representative was sarcastic. Really, not looking for futher service there.
Cynthia S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
You guys are awesome!!!! Repairs were done early and Chelsea and Steve Owen the GEICO Teo were on top of it! They both deserve a raise! I have already recommended Service Kids by yo family.... You guys rock! My car looks brand new!! Thank you!
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
My car looked brand new again after the repairs! Thank you! Angel Solis was awesome!
Teresa B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Very pleased with the outcome. Finished before the date expected. Appreciated the text keeping me informed of the process. Thank You.
Connie L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
It was awesome!
Hannah Z.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Fast service! & was very willing to accommodate with my schedule
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Patrick was very good at letting me know step by step about the fix ???????????????????? thank you service king
James B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
4/22/2017
Paint is horrible work looks like my kid did it will sue if not fixed
Moises G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Angel was the one to help me very nice and friendly nice to mean him and great service
Varnelle H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
We had a wonderful experience both times with you guys! Thanks again
Lance Robert.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
I was very happy with the service
Jared S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Great communication and finished product
Nathanael G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Well done
Moses G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
4/18/2017
There were some details missed. A part of the door that was supposed to be replaced and painted it wasn't, and it looks bad so I have to take the car again and drop it off so it can get fixed the way it was supposed to be. The paint does not match to the correct shade and in the sun you can see the 2 tones so I am not happy with the paint. The car was supposed to be detailed, but there was tape left over the doors, and they left rubber residue on one of the wheels. Very dusty inside the car so i had to get the car washed and vacuumed inside today. In all I was expecting better but I know this can be fixed. Thank you.
Johnny H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
4/18/2017
There is one area on both sides I have to wait and see if they seal correctly.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Ray was very nice
Harry L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
4/15/2017
When I got home, I noticed a bad streak on my trunk that I had never seen before.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Job well done. Great people that work there. Did all they could do for me.
Joyce C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Very professional and informative about everything that was done with my car .
Douglas P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Patrick was excellent in his job and really knew what he was doing thanks for the great service
Paul W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/14/2017
Had to remove the rear bumper on the car to inspect for damage in a low speed collision . Bumper was previously repaired and site of previous repair now has a crack in the paint . We were understanding this was what was going to be fixed and it was not done.the car was at the shop for 3days . if you break something taking it apart you fix it. Don't return things in worse shape than they came in
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
VerVery very pleased customer care and the an excellent repairs to my vehicle.
Melanie M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
They kept me up to speed from day one thank you
Taylor P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/8/2017
The service was excellent, fine early and kept me informed of any issue that popped up. Excellent job.
Gabriella R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
My experience was so quick and seamless, from start to finish. My car looks brand new, I'm so happy I chose service king. Chelsea was amazing as well, her updates made me feel involved in the process. I'm definitely going to service king for any repairs I may need in the future. Thank you service king!
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/3/2017
Ray was very good at keeping me informed about my vevicle's status.
Jillian S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/2/2017
Got regular updates on the status of my vehicle! Was done earlier than expected! No hassles! Very satisfied!
Eddie H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Excellent updates from Patrick.
Larry F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Excellent service & support, would rate it a 10 out of 10
Linda G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
I loved the daily updates by text and keeping me informed about my car. I was impressed with the speed and and quality of your services. I will definitely use your services in the future. Thanks. For a great job.. Linda G
Tina C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/31/2017
Thank you for looking out for the customer's interest as if it were your own vehicle. Ray, you are very professional and I really appreciate it.
Brian P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
The work done on my car was great! Ray Alexander did a fantastic job keeping me in the loop and explaining what was going on. Super-satisfied!
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
I liked the updates I got on my vehicle daily. The staff was very pleasant to work with.
Jon H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
Wet much so. Thanks again for a job well done.
Brenda R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Job well done,
Jessica H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Chelsea and the staff were very cordial and friendly. Also, I've never had a repair done so quickly.
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Very nice employees.
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Awesome job! Great customer service.
Meredith B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Great job on repair and great communication during the process. Ray was awesome
David A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
3/23/2017
I am for the most part happy it's the service I received except that it took 2 extra weeks to complete the work. I was originally told my car would be ready on the 10th, then the date was pushed back to the 14th. I went to pick up my car on the 14th, and it still wasn't ready. I completely understand things can go wrong and it may take longer than expected to get things right. No one bothered contacting me. Another week went by and it still was not ready. My completion date was moved back 7 times. I finally got my car back today. I am not bitter, it's better to do it right, but a phone call or a text would have been nice.
Jimmy P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Chelsea was great st keeping me informed and going the extra mile at making me happy. Hopefully I won't need your services again, but I'll be back if I do.
Patricia D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Chelsea was very easy to work with and kept us updated at all times. This was a very smooth process.
Sylvester K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/22/2017
I was satisfied with the service. It took a little longer than I expected but the work was completely satisfactory.
Lacey T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Chelsey was polite, bubbly, informative, and just a joy to interact with. The estimate was 10 days but I got my car back in 5. The team was quick and got me back into my own vehicle sooner than expected. Great job!
Kara J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Everyone was really nice and helpful. No surprises, very fast service!!
Pam B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Brett was great with his assistance!
Heather B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Service was absolutely amazing!
Varnelle H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Thanks!
Willard M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Great service and a great job
Deborah H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Everyone was very nice that I dealt with and the service was good.
Sally B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/17/2017
Chelsea was very nice and I love that you kept us informed. Im not too happy about yall using used parts, especially where it could affect the drivers ability to see clearly (i am speaking of replacing the front left plastic cover for the headlight with a filthy, scratched, and could possibly lesson the brightness of the lights.). Plus not too happy with the hood not being flush on both sides. One half sits noticeably lower than the other.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Chelsea was awesome taking care of my pickup and keeping me informed on the progress of the repair. I'm very pleased with the work done and how quick you all got it done. Thank you, Michael R
Jessica K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
As exceptional as the service was when I first dropped it off and picked my rental, I wish my vehicle could have been cleaned inside and out. A full detailed would have left me speechless with the whole service. That would be the only thing. Final touch to the above and beyond expierence.
Nghia N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
3/16/2017
Chargers too high but preparing not good just 6/10 outside looks ok but inside so very bad. When you estimate that mine totally final price not go up too much (from ****.500 up to 2.700 ) after done repairs look inside very very bad , I said why they not complete everything they said i not paid more. I very upset when that guy said not paid more
Lawanda R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Ray was great and took care of my car as soon as possible.
Shawn S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/14/2017
The tech and advisor were fantastic
Alexander M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Great updates via text and service by Chelsea
Durina R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/13/2017
Very particular in making sure that the job is completed and customers are well informed.
Vanessa V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Done in timely manner, very nice Customer service! Happy with results
Raymond W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
I appreciate the thoroughness of all transactions and the courtesy of involved employees.
Dorothy C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
I was very happy that Patrick keep me up date on very thing that was going on he did a alsome job
Glenda B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
The service was fast. The customer service representatives were very professional, and kept me well info5 about the progress on my car.
Roxanne R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
The lady that helped me and the man with her were both very helpful. My car looks great and the work was done quickly! Thank you!
Chrisonda R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/2/2017
Take almost a month to get an appt. Furthermore, text messages and on-line update were inconsistent with actual status of repairs.
Socorro C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Exelente job and professional personnel thanks
Alma L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Patrick was every consistent and he let me know everything that was going on with my car ... and I loved the fact that he did his job 100% to the top and made sure my car was new as can be ... I appreciate his hard work Thanks Mrs Lugo
Rosia J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Great service from start to finish and my car looks great
Jc J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Chelsea was great
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
very happy with the service and the car looks really nice. Partick was very helpful. Thank you
Steve E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
2/23/2017
I took my truck in for a simple bumper replacement. I made an appointment around 2 weeks ahead of time and when my appointment date came, I was informed a few hours after I dropped my truck off that the replacement bumper was not in. That was on Feb 16th. I can understand not having parts for damage that cannot be seen until everything is taken apart, but this was obvious to everyone who looked at it that it was just the bumper that needed replaced. The morning of Feb 17th, I recieved an automated text saying that my vehicle was near completion and then around 11:00 I recieved a text from Patrick that my bumper still hadn't come in. So you either have an automated text service that does not work or an employee inputting false information in the system. Later in the afternoon on the 17th, I recieved another text from Patrick stating that the new bumper finally came in but was damaged. He was not able to tell me when a new one would be available. I recieved an update late evening on the 17th that the repairs would not be completed until the 20th. I finally had to call around 3:30 pm on the 20th to try and find out what the status was on the repairs. After I got Patricks voicemail again, I recieved a text from him about 30 seconds later stating they are trying to get it done and he would let me know when it is completed. Around 6:00 pm on the 20th, I received another text stating they were having problems with one of the back up sensors and he would have a mechanic look at it the morning. So I am now 5 days without my vehicle because of a simple bumper replacement. On Feb 21st, I recieved a call from Patrick stating that one of the clips was broken on the sensor but he could not tell me how it happened. Well first of all, it wasn't because of where the bumper was hit. There was no damage near that sensor. Not to mention that I received the initial text from Patrick on the 16th that everything had be disassembled and no further damage was found. So he gave me the option of replacing the sensor or having someone come out and reset the sensor and bond the old sensor back in. He expected me to do this at my cost! I would be more then happy to provide pictures to show that the clip was damaged due to carelessness (you can still see the screw driver marks in it). They used a screw driver to remove it and damaged it. Why am I trying to be charged for damage the mechanic caused? Around 11:00 am on the 21st, I recieved a call from Patrick that they took the truck for a test drive and the sensor reset itself and that my truck was ready. So almost 6 days for a simple bumper repair (5 work days since Service King is not open on Sundays). This whole process was unacceptable and you can rest assure that Service King will always be a last option to take any of my vehicles in the future!
Ryan G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Completely professional and was kept updated almost daily
Jon W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
I really liked the updates on text. Keep up the great work!!
Donald G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Excellent service fast and vehicle looks perfect
Maria B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/20/2017
Great job. These people are the best
James S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Ray and the entire service team went above and beyond my expectation
Bryan B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
From start to finish, I couldn't have asked for better service! Thank you to everyone involved.
Terry W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Great service. Angel kept us informed every step of the way and car finished earlier than expected. Great!
Courtney G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Very professional customer service and timely repairs. My car looks like new. Thank you!
Theresa G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Thank you for the fast, efficient service and the communication was great.
Taylor T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Speedy service, loved getting frequent updates about the status of my car.
Pamela R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/13/2017
Fast,professional, and nice
David C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
Timely communication and great looking work. The entire process was simple and easy. Everyone involved was friendly and professional.
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
2/12/2017
I'm going to be bringing my KIA back on Wensday as the paint is poorly done and the body is not all lined up properly. As far as the front desk they are very nice and attentive.
Sarah R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
I really appreciated the updates & friendliness. Than you
Gary P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Prompt service and excellent work. Great communication concerning status of car.
Robin C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/11/2017
Very easy and in order. Everything seemed like all will be done right. The only out of order was getting a text to fill out a survey on how was my Experience with your process. I didn't get the car for 3 hours or more, so really couldn't fill out the survey. Which made me think car was done and you didn't let me know. Thinking you didn't tell me when you were done I came to shop to see what was going on. Car wasn't finished and needed to wait half hour for completion. Pretty minor situation but situation none the less. I am definitely coming here again if I need to. Pretty dam smooth overall. Thanks Dave.
Ashlie U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/10/2017
Everything was great. My entire experience was very pleasant and I was really impressed with how quickly everything went. I was able to get an estimate on my lunch break with plenty of time to still get lunch. My car was ready two days before the date I was originally told. The staff was super friendly and Chelsea kept we informed on everything that was going on. I would definitely recommend this Service King.
Doris J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
My experience with Service King was a great one. Completely exceeded my expectations. I'd recommend Service King without hesitation. Ray made me feel comfortable and worry free. Always updates pertaining to my vehicle. Prompt and polite. You couldn't ask for better service than that. Thank you!
David F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
Very pleased with all of the friendly staff at this Service King location. Really appreciate that it is close by our residence and has the convenience of Geico on sight.
Sandra M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
I was completely satisfied with my car repairs and also the excellent customer service. I was impressed with the daily updates and my car was ready right on time. My experience at service was excellent. Thank you for making this a positive experience.
Jessica N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
Updates on repair progress and communication were outstanding
Dennis M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
Top notch especially misd more
John E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
3 out of 5
2/6/2017
Chelsea went above and beyond the call to help me out. You are lucky to have her.
Allen Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
2/4/2017
Work not done, pieces not put together right very unsatisfied
Wendall E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Everyone was absolutely amazing and the repair was done quickly and it looks amazing. I love it. Thank you. Ray was professional and efficient.
Elizabeth G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
My experience with this company was very satisfying. Thank you Chelsea.....
Wanda B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
You did a very good job.
Jerico R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/2/2017
Thanks for Ray Alexander for helping me repair my truck. One thing I like is the convenience and accessibility of the shop which happens to be close to my house. Got the job done in time.
Thomasina R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/1/2017
Great and Fast Service.... Professionalism All The Way!
Communications B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/31/2017
The craftsmanship on the repairs were excellent and the management team get me notified on the progress of the job to all well done thank you
Yuvan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
1/31/2017
My repair, is ugly, is trash.
Pablo G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/27/2017
Exalet¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡
Joann M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Ray Alexander was very helpful and courteous. He kept me updated frequently. I couldn't have had better service.
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
I'm hoping I don't have to see you guys again for a while. If I do, I'm sure it will be another good experience. I really appreciate the status updates and it makes the process much less stressful. Thanks...again.
Tammy B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Great service. On top of things. Great work. Timely
Jerry M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
1/25/2017
My check engine light and oil light were on in the vehicle. Those lights were not on when I brought the vehicle in on January 4th. It sounds horrible! like it hasn't had an oil change in years. The only light I had on the dash was the airbag light which was a result of the impact the vehicle was in which brought me to Service King in the first place. That's still on too..I don't know what happened during the time I brought the vehicle in thru today when I received the vehicle back in mechanically poorer shape that I turned it over in. I am extremely disappointed that my personal vehicle was treated in such a manner that prevents me from giving a better review and recommending Service King to others, which will not be happening. I will be contacting the BBB to leave a report. I'm sure that when I'll be contacted by Service King,fault will be placed on me cause it's easier blaming others than to accept responsibility for poor service. It's sad, I bring the vehicle in expecting it to be repaired and back in the condition I sent it in but no! The body is fixed but now I have to deal with engine issues that it didn't have before. That's money out of my pocket! Ultimately I'm responsible for choosing where I took my vehicle, and it seems that I made a poor decision.
Karl K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
1/24/2017
Repairs took approximately 10 days longer than originally stated, and follow up wasn't the best.
Issac D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Everyone there was very professional and did a great job keeping me updated on the progress of my repair. I would like to thank Ray Alexander for everything he did to make sure I was kept up to speed on what was being done and how long it would take.
Leon A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
Ms. Chelsea, a real professional with great customer service.
Jonathan D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
1/21/2017
I don't think this facility is capable or has the skill level to take my car back to the factory to finish. Three times !! Really ???
Tricia P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Excellent customer service
Christian M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
They went far and beyond. Thanks for everything.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Great job communicating on what was going on. And repairs done in a timely matter.
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Quick, excellent service, my SUV looks like new and Chelsea provided top notch customer service... I couldn't be happier!
Adrienne G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/17/2017
I am telling you that I was pleasantly surprised! We used Service King about 2002 or 2003. We didn't have a very good experience. This time, the communication was wonderful, the lady that worked wth me was wonderful, AND my car was super clean when I picked it up!! So so pleased!!! Glad I didn't choose Caliber Collision.
Joshua M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/16/2017
Great customer service and excellent repair work.
Annemarie N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Chelsea was absolutely incredible. 10/10, would recommend. Very down to earth, easy to talk to, and has a wonderful work ethic as well as a top-notch customer oriented attitude. This lady needs a raise!!!
Danibel M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Great job
David A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Great service and outstanding work. Thank you all so much for taking exceptional care of my vehicle.
Debbie G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Brett kept us informed my ford. He gave great customer service.
Teddy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Loved the constant updates and open communication with my advisor Ray!!
Magdalena E.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Good customer service
Judy K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
I would give everyone a 10 on my experience with Service King. A special thank you goes to Chelsea who came in on Saturday to wash my car. It was greatly appreciated.
Melissa H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
Fast repair, great communication. Thanks!
Karen D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Great job and done in a timely manner. Claims person/Service writer Ray kept me up to date daily.
Alecia H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
The service was excellent and my car was repaired in a timely fashion
Jerry K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/6/2017
Ray Alexander was really good on keeping Me post on how my truck was coming long. With people like him it makes Repairs easier.
Bryan P.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Great job.
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Very courteous and prompt service.
Montrell B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
I love service king in and the near future if anything ever happens i will be right back to you guys thanks alot for everything
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
1/5/2017
Liked text updates/communication.
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Chelsea was great! I complimented her and service king for their service
Damon J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Everything went well on service end. My representative was great to work with.
Bruce H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
Patrick and the guys at service king did a fantastic job on my GMC truck that had been keyed. Great service and people.
Aundrea W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Chelsea, stayed in contact with me throughout the process. She also provided me with an estimate for another issue.
Melvin D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Excellent work and thank you for the updates about the work being done.
Charles A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
12/30/2016
Got the car back with more damage than when I dropped it off
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Excellent Communication. Everyone was friendly and helpful.
Patrick C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
I am very pleased witH the timely manner and professionalism of the work done on my Kia Soul. Thanks and keep up the great work!
Cassidy W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
12/28/2016
None
Sarbieh K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/25/2016
Quick and easy process
Jonathan D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/24/2016
The door repair is horrible in the sunlight. You can see imperfections that are under the paint sanding marks etc. The paint is all swirled. White powder residue inside the car.
Lai C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
I was very happy with the service Ms Chelsea **** gave me at Service King. She kept me inform with each steps of the repair process and updated me when my car would be done. Thumbs up with the entire service team for getting my car done ahead of schedule. Thank you for a job well done.
Douglas L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
The team did a great job. i have used your service twice and have been extremely pleased both times.
Latasha J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Awesome job and great customer service
Megan K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Ray handled my car and service with 100% perfection
Jonathan O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/20/2016
Excellent great job and very accountable with updates. Definitely will come back if I need my car fixed again.
April L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/19/2016
My car took almost 2 months to fix. It was 2-3 weeks over the due date. Then when I picked it up it had someone else's windshield in it, someone else's stuff in the trunk, a new scratch on the back bumper, and greasy compound all over the outside of the car where they worked. In the end I was stuck with the other person's windshield because they sent mine off with someone else. My insurance agent also requested the logo sticker on the opposite side of the accident be changed out to match. They didn't take care of this either. The best part of all... my car sat so long that it ruined the battery. They jump started it to give it back to me, but didn't tell me anything but the battery was sluggish. It died on me after I left. It was a 6 month old battery that had never been jumped before, so the crimp marks gave it away. I was stranded, had to be picked up, and replace the battery. I would never use this place again and will tell everyone about my horrible experience!
Nancy E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Thanks for your Outstanding Service.That is why I am a returning customer.
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Job well done
Tycie T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Ray Alaxander did a good job of communicating with me on the repairs and keeping me updated the overall service was good, thx
Cesar F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/14/2016
The repairs were started and completed pretty quickly and were actually completed a day before the estimated day. So it was good.
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Car looks great. Thank you and I got it back sooner than expected. Yay thanks so much ????????
Darla P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
12/11/2016
When will it be ok to wash my car? I forgot to ask. Sorry.
George S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
Repairs done in expedient and professional manner. Nice job. Thank you
Jimmy P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Great service and a job well done!
Tanya C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Very nice job... thank you!
Frances M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
12/9/2016
As of now every thing seems ok but the hear Lights
Greg G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/9/2016
Patrick is amazing!!! He has gone above and beyond to set your company as a leader in service. I am a district manager for a company with intense service expectations and I can tell you he blew me out of the water. If everyone in your company handles your clients like Patrick the sky is the limit for your company. Thank you so much for having such a great staff.
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Very nice staff and very professional and prompt.
Gloria T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Great job
Christopher L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Quick repair and nice people.
William T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Our service rep, Chelsea, was amazing.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
I was empressed by the fast service.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
11/29/2016
Forgot to order parts, damaged and low quality bumpers came in came in twice, shop tech didn't work 11/25.......multiple reasons contributing to a delivery 5 days after the scheduled delivery I arrived st 5 pm on 11/28 to take delivery and NOTHING was re-assembled. The tech said it would be ready 11/29. I told the tech and the branch manager that was unacceptable and I wasn't leaving without my truck. The truck was returned to me without a completed detail. I was ready to leave.
Carlos P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
excellent customer service.
John V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
I was really pleased with the service..I have gotten my truck back early, even when it was Thanksgiving...I was really happy for this...thank you for the job well done..
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
great job. thanks for doing it in less than a week. would gladly recommend ypu to.others
Denise K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Great repair work. Work was performed faster than expected. Would recommend Service King to others.
Jessica G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/21/2016
Patrick is the best!!
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Excellent repair and great customer service!!!
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
I really appreciated the updates and the option to communicate by text made the whole experience very smooth.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications