Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/20/2019
Great job!!
Wayne E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
Great job - thanks!
Trevor W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2019
My service advisor did an excellent job.
Danielle L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
The team were courteous, thoughtful and friendly. They made the whole experience as seamless as possible. Will definitely use them again for any future needs.
Ilse C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/7/2019
Thank you so much for the great job
Steve B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/6/2019
I had to call several times to get status on repairs, ended up paying a little more than I was told and received no instructions about how long to wait before washing fresh paint
Sheena D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/6/2019
I requested several times before my repair for the cereal /milk to be cleaned out of the vent from being rear ended. My car was there for 3 weeks and I get it back and it was not done. The gentleman I picked up From was alone and tried to get it out a little bit didn’t have the tools he needed to clean it because he was alone with no technician Saturday. He said I would have to come back Monday if I wanted it cleaned out. That is really inconvenient since I already didn’t have my car for 3 weeks. Disappointed because I had asked several times before I dropped off for repair and was told it could be done
Estrellita H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/5/2019
Everyone was super nice and made my transition super easy and comfortable. Daniel did everything and more for me and I cannot thank him enough, he is a great guy: he explained everything to me in a way I could understand.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
Great dervice!! A d quick turn around
Rebecca S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
Great work. Very friendly people. Thank you!
Blanca G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/2/2019
Awesome service from Angel Solis before during and after the repair of my Tahoe!
Tammie G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
10/1/2019
When attempting to contact the service representative assigned to your repair, you do not get a response. After picking up my vehicle yesterday, I noticed my paperwork was dated 2 days prior, and my vanity plate (OES) was not on my vehicle. I called and Kraft a message for a return call ad I did last week inquiring about a tentative completion date at the number provided on his business card. I did not receive a call last week as I needed to plan for travel to a family funeral. I would like my vanity plate and corrected paperwork for insurance purposes. This is poor customer service. He was very nice in person, but response to important questions went unreturned. Now I have to take off my job again to gy by to try and retrieve my vanity plate and updated paperwork, as I commute to work 45 minutes each way.
Norman C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/29/2019
I was very pleased with the job, it was well done. I like that they kept me updated about the progress. Thank you for your professionalism!
Sierra C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/28/2019
Thank you! This was a great experience! Daniel was very good to work with.
Chelsea G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
Daniel was great in assisting on everything!
Leslie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/24/2019
Q
Lisa F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/20/2019
Thank you John for your wonderful customer service. You kept me informed and did what you said you would do.
Martin Z.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
9/15/2019
My blinker is not working and the window trim was left off.
Damarkus E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/15/2019
I have to bring it back Monday because my tail light was not hooked back up
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/14/2019
Loved everything they did. Leslie and Daniel was amazing!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications