Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gerrald S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Constant communication was extremely appreciated
Jeremy S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
10/7/2018
There is tiny spots of green paint on the top of the car. The unlock button on the door handle seems stiff. The driver side door latch is lower than the passenger side.
Jonathon T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/5/2018
I have what looks like overspray on my dash, headlight shines higher than the other one and I had to peel some silicone or glue off my window, grease on the inside of my window, spots on my bumper that look like someone touched the paint while it was drying and a slight orange peel on my door.
Kathryn M.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Rob was great at keeping me updated!!
Douglas S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Fantastic customer service and experience.
Patricia D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/2/2018
KAYLA WITH SERVICE KING WAS AMAZING KEEPING ME UPDATED. AND NATHAN WITH ENTERPRISE MAKING SURE I HAD ENOUGH SPACE FOR MY JOB.
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/29/2018
Why couldn't you have put things back? All the seats were folded down. Things weren't put back where they originally were. How long would that have taken?
Duncan L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
9/29/2018
My advisor was good
Sheree C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
My representative Kayla was very professional and friendly. If I had questions she'd let me know that I could ask. The transition went very smoothly from the rental and the repairs. They always kept me updated on what was going on. I would recommend this place and location to anyone. Thanks!!!!!!
Tari R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/28/2018
Had heard great things about Service King, now we can pass on the great job they did on our vehicle. They kept us well informed and were all so very nice.
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
9/28/2018
The repairs were not done to my satisfaction. The paint was mismatched on the rear bumper, there was overspray on the black valence piece under the bumper, and there was dirt or some or some other foreign material in the paint. I’m very disappointed that this got though your quality checks and thought it was good enough. I refused delivery of the vehicle and I expect it to be rectified .it is very inconvenient to have to drive out there twice from Godley when it should have been fixed correctly the first time.
Shawn L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Patrick was amazing, very friendly, informative and helpful!
Donald N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Ajob well done and friendly people.
Troy E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
I appreciate the the concern for my repair from my advisor Ron Evans. I’ve been at this location for repairs previously and this is the second time with Mr Evans. I can’t commend him and Service Kings fast and courteous performance to me and my family. Thanks again for your help to me. Cedric Edmon (husband of insurance holder). I’m excited about how Mr. Evans kept me informed and his word to restore my car back to its pristine condition.
Juan M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
I absolutely loved the work they have done on my car. It looks like nothing happened at all and even did the effort to clean it up a bit. Just amazed at the service.I give a 20/10.
Hazel R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Very work
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Kelly, your on-site service rep is an awesome customer service provider. She was able to turn a previous negative outcome with another location to a great and satisfying experience! Keep up the great work Kelly!
Todd Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/24/2018
I have no comments.
Michelle J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
9/23/2018
I was not happy because you sent a text at 7 am on a Sunday morning and woke me up!!!
Carla .
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Ron was very profesional, attentive to detail and helpful. We enjoyed working with him. Excellent service!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications