Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 398 Reviews
4 stars 75 Reviews
3 stars 8 Reviews
2 stars 19 Reviews
1 star 31 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jon W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
I really liked the updates on text. Keep up the great work!!
Donald G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Excellent service fast and vehicle looks perfect
Maria B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/20/2017
Great job. These people are the best
James S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Ray and the entire service team went above and beyond my expectation
Bryan B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
From start to finish, I couldn't have asked for better service! Thank you to everyone involved.
Terry W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Great service. Angel kept us informed every step of the way and car finished earlier than expected. Great!
Courtney G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Very professional customer service and timely repairs. My car looks like new. Thank you!
Theresa G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Thank you for the fast, efficient service and the communication was great.
Taylor T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Speedy service, loved getting frequent updates about the status of my car.
Pamela R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/13/2017
Fast,professional, and nice
David C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
Timely communication and great looking work. The entire process was simple and easy. Everyone involved was friendly and professional.
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
2/12/2017
I'm going to be bringing my KIA back on Wensday as the paint is poorly done and the body is not all lined up properly. As far as the front desk they are very nice and attentive.
Sarah R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
I really appreciated the updates & friendliness. Than you
Gary P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Prompt service and excellent work. Great communication concerning status of car.
Robin C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/11/2017
Very easy and in order. Everything seemed like all will be done right. The only out of order was getting a text to fill out a survey on how was my Experience with your process. I didn't get the car for 3 hours or more, so really couldn't fill out the survey. Which made me think car was done and you didn't let me know. Thinking you didn't tell me when you were done I came to shop to see what was going on. Car wasn't finished and needed to wait half hour for completion. Pretty minor situation but situation none the less. I am definitely coming here again if I need to. Pretty dam smooth overall. Thanks Dave.
Ashlie U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/10/2017
Everything was great. My entire experience was very pleasant and I was really impressed with how quickly everything went. I was able to get an estimate on my lunch break with plenty of time to still get lunch. My car was ready two days before the date I was originally told. The staff was super friendly and Chelsea kept we informed on everything that was going on. I would definitely recommend this Service King.
Doris J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
My experience with Service King was a great one. Completely exceeded my expectations. I'd recommend Service King without hesitation. Ray made me feel comfortable and worry free. Always updates pertaining to my vehicle. Prompt and polite. You couldn't ask for better service than that. Thank you!
David F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
Very pleased with all of the friendly staff at this Service King location. Really appreciate that it is close by our residence and has the convenience of Geico on sight.
Sandra M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
I was completely satisfied with my car repairs and also the excellent customer service. I was impressed with the daily updates and my car was ready right on time. My experience at service was excellent. Thank you for making this a positive experience.
Jessica N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
Updates on repair progress and communication were outstanding
Dennis M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
Top notch especially misd more
John E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
3 out of 5
2/6/2017
Chelsea went above and beyond the call to help me out. You are lucky to have her.
Allen Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
2/4/2017
Work not done, pieces not put together right very unsatisfied
Wendall E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Everyone was absolutely amazing and the repair was done quickly and it looks amazing. I love it. Thank you. Ray was professional and efficient.
Elizabeth G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
My experience with this company was very satisfying. Thank you Chelsea.....
Wanda B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
You did a very good job.
Jerico R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/2/2017
Thanks for Ray Alexander for helping me repair my truck. One thing I like is the convenience and accessibility of the shop which happens to be close to my house. Got the job done in time.
Thomasina R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/1/2017
Great and Fast Service.... Professionalism All The Way!
Communications B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/31/2017
The craftsmanship on the repairs were excellent and the management team get me notified on the progress of the job to all well done thank you
Yuvan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
1/31/2017
My repair, is ugly, is trash.
Pablo G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/27/2017
Exalet¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡
Joann M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Ray Alexander was very helpful and courteous. He kept me updated frequently. I couldn't have had better service.
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
I'm hoping I don't have to see you guys again for a while. If I do, I'm sure it will be another good experience. I really appreciate the status updates and it makes the process much less stressful. Thanks...again.
Tammy B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Great service. On top of things. Great work. Timely
Jerry M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
1/25/2017
My check engine light and oil light were on in the vehicle. Those lights were not on when I brought the vehicle in on January 4th. It sounds horrible! like it hasn't had an oil change in years. The only light I had on the dash was the airbag light which was a result of the impact the vehicle was in which brought me to Service King in the first place. That's still on too..I don't know what happened during the time I brought the vehicle in thru today when I received the vehicle back in mechanically poorer shape that I turned it over in. I am extremely disappointed that my personal vehicle was treated in such a manner that prevents me from giving a better review and recommending Service King to others, which will not be happening. I will be contacting the BBB to leave a report. I'm sure that when I'll be contacted by Service King,fault will be placed on me cause it's easier blaming others than to accept responsibility for poor service. It's sad, I bring the vehicle in expecting it to be repaired and back in the condition I sent it in but no! The body is fixed but now I have to deal with engine issues that it didn't have before. That's money out of my pocket! Ultimately I'm responsible for choosing where I took my vehicle, and it seems that I made a poor decision.
Karl K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
1/24/2017
Repairs took approximately 10 days longer than originally stated, and follow up wasn't the best.
Issac D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Everyone there was very professional and did a great job keeping me updated on the progress of my repair. I would like to thank Ray Alexander for everything he did to make sure I was kept up to speed on what was being done and how long it would take.
Leon A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
Ms. Chelsea, a real professional with great customer service.
Jonathan D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
1/21/2017
I don't think this facility is capable or has the skill level to take my car back to the factory to finish. Three times !! Really ???
Tricia P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Excellent customer service
Christian M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
They went far and beyond. Thanks for everything.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Great job communicating on what was going on. And repairs done in a timely matter.
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Quick, excellent service, my SUV looks like new and Chelsea provided top notch customer service... I couldn't be happier!
Adrienne G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/17/2017
I am telling you that I was pleasantly surprised! We used Service King about 2002 or 2003. We didn't have a very good experience. This time, the communication was wonderful, the lady that worked wth me was wonderful, AND my car was super clean when I picked it up!! So so pleased!!! Glad I didn't choose Caliber Collision.
Joshua M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/16/2017
Great customer service and excellent repair work.
Annemarie N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Chelsea was absolutely incredible. 10/10, would recommend. Very down to earth, easy to talk to, and has a wonderful work ethic as well as a top-notch customer oriented attitude. This lady needs a raise!!!
Danibel M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Great job
David A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Great service and outstanding work. Thank you all so much for taking exceptional care of my vehicle.
Debbie G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Brett kept us informed my ford. He gave great customer service.
Teddy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Loved the constant updates and open communication with my advisor Ray!!
Magdalena E.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Good customer service
Judy K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
I would give everyone a 10 on my experience with Service King. A special thank you goes to Chelsea who came in on Saturday to wash my car. It was greatly appreciated.
Melissa H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
Fast repair, great communication. Thanks!
Karen D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Great job and done in a timely manner. Claims person/Service writer Ray kept me up to date daily.
Alecia H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
The service was excellent and my car was repaired in a timely fashion
Jerry K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/6/2017
Ray Alexander was really good on keeping Me post on how my truck was coming long. With people like him it makes Repairs easier.
Bryan P.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Great job.
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Very courteous and prompt service.
Montrell B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
I love service king in and the near future if anything ever happens i will be right back to you guys thanks alot for everything
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
1/5/2017
Liked text updates/communication.
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Chelsea was great! I complimented her and service king for their service
Damon J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Everything went well on service end. My representative was great to work with.
Bruce H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
Patrick and the guys at service king did a fantastic job on my GMC truck that had been keyed. Great service and people.
Aundrea W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Chelsea, stayed in contact with me throughout the process. She also provided me with an estimate for another issue.
Melvin D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Excellent work and thank you for the updates about the work being done.
Charles A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
12/30/2016
Got the car back with more damage than when I dropped it off
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Excellent Communication. Everyone was friendly and helpful.
Patrick C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
I am very pleased witH the timely manner and professionalism of the work done on my Kia Soul. Thanks and keep up the great work!
Cassidy W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
12/28/2016
None
Sarbieh K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/25/2016
Quick and easy process
Jonathan D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/24/2016
The door repair is horrible in the sunlight. You can see imperfections that are under the paint sanding marks etc. The paint is all swirled. White powder residue inside the car.
Lai C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
I was very happy with the service Ms Chelsea **** gave me at Service King. She kept me inform with each steps of the repair process and updated me when my car would be done. Thumbs up with the entire service team for getting my car done ahead of schedule. Thank you for a job well done.
Douglas L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
The team did a great job. i have used your service twice and have been extremely pleased both times.
Latasha J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Awesome job and great customer service
Megan K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Ray handled my car and service with 100% perfection
Jonathan O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/20/2016
Excellent great job and very accountable with updates. Definitely will come back if I need my car fixed again.
April L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/19/2016
My car took almost 2 months to fix. It was 2-3 weeks over the due date. Then when I picked it up it had someone else's windshield in it, someone else's stuff in the trunk, a new scratch on the back bumper, and greasy compound all over the outside of the car where they worked. In the end I was stuck with the other person's windshield because they sent mine off with someone else. My insurance agent also requested the logo sticker on the opposite side of the accident be changed out to match. They didn't take care of this either. The best part of all... my car sat so long that it ruined the battery. They jump started it to give it back to me, but didn't tell me anything but the battery was sluggish. It died on me after I left. It was a 6 month old battery that had never been jumped before, so the crimp marks gave it away. I was stranded, had to be picked up, and replace the battery. I would never use this place again and will tell everyone about my horrible experience!
Nancy E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Thanks for your Outstanding Service.That is why I am a returning customer.
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Job well done
Tycie T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Ray Alaxander did a good job of communicating with me on the repairs and keeping me updated the overall service was good, thx
Cesar F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/14/2016
The repairs were started and completed pretty quickly and were actually completed a day before the estimated day. So it was good.
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Car looks great. Thank you and I got it back sooner than expected. Yay thanks so much ????????
Darla P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
12/11/2016
When will it be ok to wash my car? I forgot to ask. Sorry.
George S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
Repairs done in expedient and professional manner. Nice job. Thank you
Jimmy P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Great service and a job well done!
Tanya C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Very nice job... thank you!
Frances M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
12/9/2016
As of now every thing seems ok but the hear Lights
Greg G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/9/2016
Patrick is amazing!!! He has gone above and beyond to set your company as a leader in service. I am a district manager for a company with intense service expectations and I can tell you he blew me out of the water. If everyone in your company handles your clients like Patrick the sky is the limit for your company. Thank you so much for having such a great staff.
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Very nice staff and very professional and prompt.
Gloria T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Great job
Christopher L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Quick repair and nice people.
William T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Our service rep, Chelsea, was amazing.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
I was empressed by the fast service.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
11/29/2016
Forgot to order parts, damaged and low quality bumpers came in came in twice, shop tech didn't work 11/25.......multiple reasons contributing to a delivery 5 days after the scheduled delivery I arrived st 5 pm on 11/28 to take delivery and NOTHING was re-assembled. The tech said it would be ready 11/29. I told the tech and the branch manager that was unacceptable and I wasn't leaving without my truck. The truck was returned to me without a completed detail. I was ready to leave.
Carlos P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
excellent customer service.
John V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
I was really pleased with the service..I have gotten my truck back early, even when it was Thanksgiving...I was really happy for this...thank you for the job well done..
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
great job. thanks for doing it in less than a week. would gladly recommend ypu to.others
Denise K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Great repair work. Work was performed faster than expected. Would recommend Service King to others.
Jessica G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/21/2016
Patrick is the best!!
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Excellent repair and great customer service!!!
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
I really appreciated the updates and the option to communicate by text made the whole experience very smooth.
Garry B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/13/2016
There was still rubber or paint on the door from where my door lock assembly was kicked off, red paint on the door from where my window was busted out, the plastic weather barrier was pulled out and left in the truck bed, with the silicone/glue from it touching all over the bed of my truck. When the door panel was removed, they didn't replace one of the clips that broke off, so the door panel isn't all the way connected. There was still glass inside on the dashboard and the shifter. The center console has scrapes still from when the glass was broken.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/13/2016
Big shout out to Robert Austin????????????
Shonda B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
The team member who assisted me was kind and helpful. I received updates on my vehicle more when it was close to being completed. Thank you so much for a great experience!
Folencio M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
I' m very satisfy with the work , and the customer service
Tanisha B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
11/8/2016
Ray was extremely helpful and available to answer all of my questions. Service King repaired my car in record time and even helped me when I had additional questions days later. Thanks Service King I'm back to driving my car.
Shadeequah C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Service was great Chelsea was excellent service was completed four days early
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Extremely good customer service and delivered ahead of promised time.
Romaldo G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Everything went well
Sahar K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
l liked work they are good job
Duane R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Chelsea went above and beyond any expectations I had going in. She told me what the process was and what to expect then exceeded everything. She's very personable, professional and a joy to work with. The only downside at all was the reason I was there, I needed to get my truck repaired.
Allison M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Customer service was amazing. Very friendly staff, quick service and quality work. Appreciate it and will highly recommend your facility.
Johnnie F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Smooth professional
Patricia A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Very helpful, efficient and professional. Awesome experience.
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Communication was on point. The work was done in a timely manner. Every one I interacted with were professional every step of the way. I like the fact that everything is done st one location. The car looks brand new.
Jeff P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Easy process. Professional people
Telesforo G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
A10 to all you guys from the front desk to all your workers thanks again
Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/30/2016
Appreciate the updates from my service technician, and promptly notifying USAA of changes to my original estimate. On another note, the automatic system messages/updates need to be much less silly. I'm sure humor is intended, but a message to an adult saying "your Chevrolet is happy here and wants to stay a few more days" isn't funny to me.
Lyssa K.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
The woman helping on Saturday when I turned in the rental/pick up my car was extremely nice and helpful!
Andrew P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
10/29/2016
Chelsey did a great Job. She was on lunch break and overheard me asking for an estimate. Went out or her way to help me and get the job done in a matter of only 5-10minutes. One very happy customer!! Great customer service by chelsey!! You guys are lucky to have her. Great job.
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Job well done. Everyone was very helpful & professional.
Larry G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
they did a first class job and I was very pleased with it
Kent D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Excellent communication from start to finish.
Perry S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
The service & staff was absolutely special thanks to Chelsea **** for a wonderful pain free experience love you guys .
Krista P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Everyone was nice and my car was taken care of.
Rhonda M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Excellent service! Patrick kept me updated daily on the status of the repair work. I am highly impressed with the repairs and I will be a repeat customer if I ever have the need arise again. I will recommend Service King to everyone I know. Thank you all!
Craig B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
From the beginning, the staff has been very professional and helpful. My truck was ready before the scheduled time and I was very pleased with the outcome.
Jillian S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Advising me of what was going on along the wa was nice.
Diane T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
My 4-Runner looks awesome! Super service all the way around and I could not be happier. Will definitely use your company for any repairs in the future. Thanks guys! Great job!
David T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
10/20/2016
Work not done correctly returning today
Roddric B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Overall the experience was great. I only have one recommend Enterprise needs to provide better cars.
Delia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
I can't thank service king enough for fixing my car timely and keeping me in the loop the entire process! Amazing customer service!
Ryan H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Kori provided excellent customer service and I appreciate the good work done with my vehicle.
Graham B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Kori did a fantastic job. The customer service was top notch.
Kenneth T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Kori did an excellent job keeping me informed
Becky A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/13/2016
No fault. I would like to have seen the repair take less time. Miner damage.
Ana G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Im very happy service king than you.
Patricia P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Great job
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Love you guys
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
The service was great Ray was very professional every one was great.
Ronald T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
3 times I have had to use SK and I've been thoroughly impressed with the service and staff. Great Job.
Faron E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
10/9/2016
car trim was missing and seals on back window prevented window from rolling all the way up. i had to leave the car at service king because it needed those additional repairs.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Robert Austin did a great job at helping me get my car repaired. He was very kind at explaining to me the process and how he communicated with me throughout. Thank you Service King, Robert Austin and crew for a job well done. And to add, the front desk staff were very nice also. I left very satisfied. Thank you
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Special thanks to Ray Alexander for keeping me informed throughout.
Marcia C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/5/2016
Great customer service. Very thorough. Walked me through the entire process. Answered all of the questions and concerns I had. Made me feel Very comfortable and they were really trustworthy. My car was Even ready before it was scheduled to be. Faster than expected. Everyone was rally nice. Had no issues or problems. Made the whole car accident not seem so bad.
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
10/3/2016
I PICKED THE CAR UP SAT 10/1/16 JUST BEFORE THEY CLOSED. I TOOK IT TO THE CAR WASH AND NOTICED THERE ARE MULTIPLE SWIRL MARKS (BURNED?) AND VISIIBLE CIRCLES THAT WERE USED TO IDENTIFY DENTS - THAT DID NOT BUFF OUT. ALSO THE HOOD HAS MULTIPLE WHITE DOTS ON IT - I DON'T KNOW IF THEY ARE BUFFING COMPOUND OR SMALL CHIPS FROM POPPING OUT DENTS. I STOPPED BY THIS MORNING AND ONE OF THE TECHS LOOKED AT IT AND SUGGESTED I LEAVE IT AND THEY COULD BUFF THE MARKS OUT IN ABOUT AN HOUR...I HAD TO BE AT WORK SO ASKED IF I COULD GET A RENTAL. HE SAID I WOULD HAVE TO PAY FOR IT. I SAID I WOULD MAKE ANOTHER APPOINTMENT TO COME BY, HOWEVER I AM VERY BUSY AT WORK AND DONT HAVE TIME TO SIT THERE. I WILL SAY THE DENTS ALL LOOK LIKE THEY WE REMOVED.
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Everyone was very helpful and super nice! Thank you for fixing my car in a appropriate manner.
Brian L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
10/1/2016
All is very good except discovered badging on passenger door was put on crooked
David W.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Fast excellent service.
Mike D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Very pleased with updates and got truck early the repair looks great
Melanie K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Everything was great!
Jimmy F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
9/29/2016
The manager Adam is very much aware of the very poor customer service as well as the quality of the service provided. If you are asking me to the rate the service an repairs from 1-10 will 1 the worst an 10 excellence they would get a -0.
Curtis J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Everyone was very nice and very professional Awesome service
Shanquillea H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Keep up the good work. You guys are amazing!
Juliana A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Ray was great
Deborah V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
I am waiting for my return of my money. Thank you for a job well done. My car looks great
Douglas S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Kori was exceptionally polite and helpful, including the rest of the workers. The dent was repaired professionally and everyone went the extra mile and cleaned my truck. Thank you
Christine L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
9/23/2016
It took such a long time fixing my car, that it made me a lot less confident that I was getting good service. Everyone I talked to was nice enough, and I don't think it's a reflection on them, but there is something wrong when I'm told my car will be done in a week, and then it gets stretched to over a month. I hardly write reviews, but I felt like this was important seeing as it could really hurt business for you guys.
Mounir K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Would be nice if there was some room to park, and if the repairs were done faster. But overall, very professional.
Samantha M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/21/2016
My advisor Cori was so very nice. She stayed after closing time just so I could get my car when she could have just said I could pick it up in the morning. She helped my unload all of my belongings out of the rental car and load it back up into my car. She didn't rush me, even though it was past 6pm. She went ABOVE and BEYOND!!!
Sarah B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Great service. Kept us informed on the status of repairs. Personnel were very friendly and helpful. Would highly recommend facility.
Rodney M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Mr Ray was helpful and very informed about my car.
Melva T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Ray kept me informed on the progress of my car's repairs & was very professional.
Lori W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
They did a great job
Mavis S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
I was pleased with the courtesy of Mr. Robert Austin. Thanks for such wonderful service.
Craig B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Very professional staff and the quality of work was superb. I will recommend this shop to all of my friends.
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Very professional kept me informed of progress daily
Trisha W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Kori made me feel comfortable leaving my car. She kept me informed everyday on the progress. Never had to leave my car before, but I'd leave my vehicle again, if (God forbid) I have another accident.
Tanya R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Repairs were done fast and perfect the first time . Thank you Kori for a great job
Sue T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
9/1/2016
Had to have a root canal. I wasn't notified Wednesday until 5:00 . It sat there ready all day Tues ad. & wed til 5:00The car looks great they should have called me to pick it up sooner.
Loretha C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/1/2016
Truck is not right. Front bumper is off and tailgate is off. Needs fixed. Will be back to talk to Kori and Ray
**** N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Ray Anderson did a great job in making sure my whole repair was done. The whole staff was great to do business with.
Karla R.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Very friendly and kept me well informed. Very pleasant to talk to!
Patrick D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
I'm excited that I chose Service King to repair my car they did an outstanding job.
Martin F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Tori was awesome Car looks brand new
Katherine T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/18/2016
Repairs were communicated nearly daily, progress was smooth and car finished earlier than expected. My baby is beautiful!! I'm so pleased. Service personnel were exceptional. I would return ( god forbid another boo boo on my baby) and will recommend service King. However, my insurance did the management upon my request of that facility. It was seemless. From tow to pickup. You have a good group there. I was impressed. If I owned a business, I would hire them all.
Brittany D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
I will definitely be coming back here for any future repairs. The staff was excellent.
Aaron R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Awesome experience
Suzanne W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
We loved how professional your staff was and were thrilled with all the updates.
Annie E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
great job. thanks
Faith B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/5/2016
Mr. Daryl Robinson showed much appreciation for providing service to me. He showed much respect to my husband and I as veterans of the Army as well and acknowledged that. He passed us to his service advisor Mr. Ray who kept me updated and also was very kind. My car was even cleaned and looked like new. This is a 1st class establishment and if we have a need for repairs in the future they will definitely be my choice of service. Faith Boone-Burgess
Pricilla F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
I would like to thank Robert for his courtesy and for keeping me updated to the progress of repair work for my car. Great job!!
Darrell L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
I think they did and awesome job. To my van. And I appreciate it, I will let others know. Thank you
Mikayla B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
7/28/2016
Ray was absolutely amazing!! He did everything he possibly could to move my car along. He was very helpful when I asked questions! Thanks service king!
Aaron W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Great job
Tammy B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/23/2016
Your service manager was terrific to work with. It did take almost a full month for the repairs to be completed but understood it was due to a backlog of vehicles with hail damage.
Jack F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Ray was great!
Hellen B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
very good job
Ann P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/18/2016
All were very friendly and helpful.
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Ray is the best, I knew every step of my car. And I will recommend service King to all my friends and family.
Dariel J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
The service people were very nice and pleasant and courteous. I enjoyed the text that I received a concerning my car while it was in your service. There are very patient with me and always had a smile. Keep up the good work great job!
Justin L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
7/13/2016
Small repair paint job has imperfection and notifications from SK wasn't very prompt.
Joanne P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Thanks again, Jody Patterson
Jackie H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/11/2016
Kori was great. She stayed in contact with me. The whole process was smooth and very professional. Thank you for taking care of my pickup.
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/10/2016
I would recommend Service King to all of my friends and realatives about my experience with you guys. A Job Well Done . They updated me about the progress. The Adjuster at the shop off 35 Freeway (Kori) was really nice and considerate because she knew how much I Love my car. Kori gets a 10 from me . Tkanks you all very much.
Curtis Scott.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/10/2016
Great saffron team was great
Donna Tommy.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/9/2016
Kori has been awesome to work with
Justin W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Great job. Thanks.
Tammye C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Very nice and organized my car looks great.
Chalissia W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Everyone at the South location were extremely helpful and made sure I had the best experience! Daryl is always so helfull and always takes care of my car! Thank you!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications