Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 400 Reviews
4 stars 62 Reviews
3 stars 7 Reviews
2 stars 20 Reviews
1 star 29 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kimberly G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Jesse was very attentive to my concerns and the need of my vehicle. I would never hesitate to use service king again everybody in the front office was exceptionally nice, from the girls at the front counter to everyone in the service writer area
Esther M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
The updates were great. Everybody was very polite to me starting from the front desk. I really enjoyed the service.
Keaton C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Amazing service!
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
12/2/2016
TOOK A WHILE BUT GREAT COMMUNICATION AND C/S.
Shane O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Jesse did a great job of setting my expectations and then exceeding them.
Claudia C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Jesse was great and always kept me informed about the car. Thank you
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
unbelievably quick. Kimberly was fantastic!
Keith W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Jesse Caballero was exceptional in customer service as well as his knowledge base on car repairs. I felt right at home and will refer others to this excellent establishment. Simply amazing service and quality work performance!
Katherine B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Thank you Service King Kimberly rocks!!!
Anna C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
11/26/2016
A lot of confusion between centers, kept getting calls to call and schedule a drop off date when vehicle was already in shop, received voicemails I'd be notified once complete but never heard back till I showed up on the schedule pick up date, and somehow my mother received a call the car had been ready and if it wasn't picked up I'd have to pay because my rental had expired... Without anyone notifying me the vehicle had been ready for pick up. Looked great on the outside but the inside was very dirty, it looked like I had received an old banged up door until they cleaned it.... Great friendly customer service but it was a hassle to figure out what was going on w my vehicle repair or status
Fitzgibbonsian A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Carrie was great
Lindsey C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
I really enjoy the customer service from everyone there. Receiving the text messages on the status of my vehicle really helped calm any anxiety about what was going on with my vehicle. Great service every time!
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Service was excellent, fast, and friendly. Carrie was fantastic. I would definitely recommend Service King to anyone. Thank you for your help and for making this very easy!!
Loyce H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
You guys did a fantastic job and Lawrence paid special attention to ensure that the experience was exceptional. Thank you for a job well done.
Donna P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Total professionalism. Always courteous and polite.
Rodney V.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Very friendly and efficient customer service. Work on the vehicle was outstanding. Extremely impressive results.
Matthew L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
A job well done
Cristina E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
My car looked great! I liked being updated on the status through text messages.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
Loved Kimberely!! Super lady!
Terry D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
11/18/2016
when I first came into the store I was still upset about the accident, but Carrie was responsive and reassuring. From that point forward, everything was handled very efficiently, from communications, to car rental.
Anna R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Adviser was great very professional
Johnny W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Everything about the service was excellent! I was in-processed in record time by competent and courteous personnel (Carrie). The car was ready ahead of schedule and looked all shiny and new when I picked it up and the cost was exactly what was expected. I could not have imagined any better service than what I actually received. Thank you!
Billie-j P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Excellent service. Kept me updated frequently would recommend to family and friends
Carissa G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Frank was very personable and easy to work with. I would recommend him to others.
Margarita B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
The service was phenomenal and everyone was very helpful...I will definitely recommend this place to everyone I know who needs car repair
Doug .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Megan did a great job of keeping me informed and the car looks great.
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
JJulian and the entire Service King team did outstanding
Aronette M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
I received excellent service. I would recommend Service King to friends and families.
Annie W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
My rep was very professional and competent. She made me feel special and stayed in contact with me at the times she stated. I felt very special.
Richard J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Everyone was very helpful and nice. Loved the text and email updates.
Heather L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Very efficient
Kaleigh W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Awesome job!
Roscoe H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
11/9/2016
Everything' was done very good. Except when I was told it was complete-- It wasn't. Thanks!
Stephanie L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Very happy with the service and the rep Kimberly display excellent customer service skulls.
Anthony E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Awesome communication
Nancy D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
My car was ready ahead of schedule and was very clean. I am very pleased with the service.
James P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Good job. Thank you.
Cesar T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Great communication with me, much appreciated .
Anitra T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
My associate is very professional and personable. He ensured all my needs were met. The text updates are very innovative and useful. I love to be kept informed. I love Enterprise rental service (being able to leave the rental at Service King for pickup).
Jae Y.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
Satisfied with rresult.
Justin H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
It was completed early and I was very informed
Joseph A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/26/2016
It looks great so far. We'll see more when I get it waxed.
Bennie F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Excellent service. I was updated frequently and when I picked up my car I didn't have to wait. Work on car was wonderful. CUstomer service was excellent.
Paul D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
10/24/2016
Many issues with quality of repairs.
Calvin C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
10/23/2016
The service was quick, great, and thorough. But I am still having an issue with the car, thankfully this is the only issue, and they're currently going to look into it.
Rebecca H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
Great communication and Cara was great. It cost less I expected too.
Amanda R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
excellent work! Very good about sending text and or calling with status update. Very satisfied
Rollins R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Everything worked out beautifully. Tell your service team that they are our heroes!????
Aristo R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Good work
Justin A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
My rep was Julian. He did an outstanding job keeping me informed throughout the process.
Cheryl G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Carrie was great and kept me informed. She's a pleasure to work with.
Karen F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Delivered on time with what was estimated. Thank you.
Hologic Inc.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
They were quick and the job looks great. Car was clean after which was a pleasant surprise
Lawrence S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Carrie did a great job
Katherine M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/14/2016
Julian was my service representative and was very helpful through our entire experience with service king. My car was hit in a parking lot while parked and service king got the repairs done in a timely and effective manner. I enjoyed yalls texting service with updates. I will not only be returning to service king for any future repairs or service , but will always reccomend this company to friends and family.
Benjamin P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Best service one could ask for.
Roxanna V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Menacing was kid patient and informativeade the experience good
Petra B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/7/2016
Satisfied however it did take way longer than expected but since a loaner was provided we were not put out in any way Thank you Kimberly and Brandon for getting it done
Amy C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Carrie, my service representative was amazing! She took the time to explain the process to me and was very knowledgeable. She always responded to me immediately. Also, my car looks great! I will definitely use Service King again and recommend you all to my friends. Thank you, Amy Allen
Luciano C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Ms. Winters, Cara Displayed a well-orientation of standard to great professional and customer service.,
David A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Thank you for the professional and swift work. Cara was awesome and she kept me updated on the progress of the repairs.
Ramon R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
10/5/2016
Sunroof isn't working
Omar P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
Great communication and customer service throughout the repair.
Shannon F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
The professionalism and courtesy that your staff displayed to my family was excellent. You all made what is normally not a good experience a pleasant experience. From the inspection to getting the car rental and picking up our repaired car was a great experience. We were even suprised at how quickly our car was serviced and how good it looks. Thank's, Shannon and Greg Funkhouser.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/2/2016
The repair on my Jeep was exceptional and completed in one day. WOW!!
Blanch T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Thank you for your well done job, on my truck it looks like new. Thank you Carrie for all your help. Blanch T
Marlon P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
I liked being updated on the progress of the repairs
Rachele W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Julian was great and so easy to work with. My car looks great. Thanks for washing it also!
Gary H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
3 out of 5
9/24/2016
One exception. When I took my truck to Service King it was spotless clean and shiny. When I picked it up, it was covered in dust. Hand prints all over windshield and windows. Streaks ran over the chrome where it was not dried after an apparent lousy job of washing. The repair looked great. Too bad the rest of the truck didn't.
Marlon P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Being kept updated allowed me to plan my week, that is greatly appreciated
Consuelo R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Everyone is so Freindly and professional A person feels relaxed and comfortable. We walked in with a smile and walked out With a smile. Thank you all for all the fast and perfect results. Howard and Consuelo R
Nancy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
I liked the updates texted to me.
Rajeev D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Very impressed with Julian and service
Mellick S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Good job. Timely. Kimberly Gray was particularly helpful: cheerful, professional, personal, and efficient.
Chukwuma O.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
9/15/2016
Was on time with the repairs. In fact exceeded expectation as repairs was finished a day earlier.
Beverly S.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Great customer support and work done by techs!
Clinton S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/12/2016
I appreciate the attention to detail and the additional texts from Cara updating me as the repairs to my vehicle progressed. The repairs to my vehicle appear to be well done and I appreciate the great customer service provided by Cara.
Loretta C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Julian and the whole crew were amazing - under promised and over delivered. Kept me up to date all the way. Amazing.
Gracie P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Everyone were very helpful. Had a good experience. Will tell other's.
Marylynn B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Carrie was excellent with customer service
Danny L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Carrie kept me updated on the status of my car. All were very professional and friendly. Would recommend to friends! Thank you for your services.
Martha G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
9/3/2016
Thank you for taking my car in right away and doing such a very good job in such a short length of time.
Lisa J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Excellent service and communication
Steven P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
A1, top drawer customer service Attention to detail
Edward D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Great customer service. Communication excellent in keeping me up to date. Very professional staff.
William C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/28/2016
Took way to long for a 6,000. Dollar repair. You All Kept pushing my finish date back, and Bsck . Besides the 500 dollar deductible I would say with rental and the job I lost because " my customer tells me" I was late twice once to a walk thru, because it was hell getting a car; and that's not service kings fault "I had about very dime to my name **** in opening a new business. So I would say I was out about 500 Des+1400 rentals+10,000 profit of job in bid. So that's about 1,1,200
Blanca P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Tks good job!
Camille R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
8/26/2016
????
Ramiro V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
I appreciate the daily update of the work being done on my vehicle. I have taken my vehicles to other places for repair and this was the first time I would get a daily report. I really appreciated that in particular. I highly recommend this place to my family and friends. A very SATISFIED CUSTOMER!!
Wendy F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Great job! Got my car back sooner than expected and in spectacular condition!! Thank you!!
Susan L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Thank for your top rated service. I will recommend you to my friends.
Elizabeth F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/15/2016
I just received my car back after having a collision damaging the right side of my Kia. I made sure to bring it to service king because I heard so many great things about them and I was not disappointed. My advisor was Carrie and she was awesome. I had an automated text every other day from the system and also from her personally which made my feel like I made the right decision. I was updated on every thing that was happening with my car as it happened. I would definitely recommend service King to anyone I know.
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Exceptional service.
Roy W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Very well done!
Kathie F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Excellent work done on my car. I am completely satisfied. Your employees were very thorough and informative. I recommend your company very highly. Thank you! Kathie F
Patrick C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
It took a lot longer than I ever expected but the work seems to be excellent.
Miguel M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/4/2016
Mr. Corey Moseley was very helpful and maintained me informed of the situation at the shop. Even when he had bad news he always informed me of it and what his plan was going forward. Mr Moseley was clear on everything that had to be done to my vehicle and why it had to be done. He ensured I received the product/ warranty I was looking for and took the time to resolve my questions / conflicts I had with the repairs I needed done. Very thankful for mr Corey and his attention to detail, availability to me, and knowledge of the situation.
Allison E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Kimberly Gray was a great help! Great communication from her!
Brian T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
7/31/2016
My truck was late
Paul V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Very helpful
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Seems like a great job and thanks for your help.
Leticia D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/24/2016
The customer service was good but our car came out with scratches. We took our car to get it repaired and instead came out scratched from the hood, rear, on the side of the door. Also the car was very dirty from the inside they could of cleaned it since we didn't drop it off all dusty. This is a brand new car.
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
7/24/2016
I have a chip in my brand new bumper and my horn sounds funny. Not happy with service at all.
Mary K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/22/2016
The seal around the back window was not put back all the way. I will come over show them after I get off work on Monday. Everything is ok. The new wheel covers are super!
Carelton B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/21/2016
Kimberly Gray is awesome.....
Turner B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
7/19/2016
They forgot to do two of the items. I brought vehicle back and left it for a week and was never contacted one time, when I called was told it took a week to gets rate farm adjuster to look at it. Then claim was turned down because service king did not do it right the first time, they never contacted me the second week and now I have no answer, they never call me back. Basically the service **** and I will never say anything but bad things about your company as often as I can.
Mariahuga L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Julian was very professional and always followed up with any detail that I needed to know through out the entire process. Thank you
Emily M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/9/2016
Thoroughly surprised by the end product! Not only was the work superb, but they completely washed, waxed and detailed the car outside and inside! Nothing I've ever experienced from any other shop or Service King. They kept me in the loop with the progress and their professionalism is second to no one. From Michelle, at reception, to Julian, my rep, everyone was awesome. Thank you so much! I will recommend it to everyone. Already showed my neighbors within 20" of being home. Have used another location as well and can't say enough about the 16211 San Pedro location! Thank you!
Aaron U.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
The service was EXCELLENT!!! Thank you SO much! My truck looks AWESOME!!!! I'll recommend you and your crew to everyone!
Amy K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Timely manner and always up to date status on my car. Friendly staff!! Carrie, Julian and Michelle were awesome!!!
Greg P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Everything was great. The car was super clean.
Nancy L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
I was very impressed with the service level and professional service i received when I took my car in for repair. MEGAN and her team did an exceptional job keeping me updated on status. Car was completed in the estimated time frame given. Definitely will recommend to others. Yvette at Travlers did a great job also. Thanks to entire team
Shanna D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/30/2016
After a hectic and horrible experience with insurance, the ladies (and gentlemen) at Service Kings really out did themselves. From the exceptional customer service provided at the front desk by Debbie and all the help and reassurance from Carrie, I was more than comfortable leaving the car and it's repair in their hands. Each and every one of the staff members were friendly and helpful. Better yet, they all CARED, made me feel welcome, and confident that I was in good hands. Love the text messages and pictures along the way. Kept me up to speed throughout the whole process and got it done sooner than expected. I'd recommend them to anyone looking to get quality work with great southern hospitality.
Mario R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Carrie n all of the staff at Service King are true professionals.
Kathrine M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
I'm a repeat customer to Service King, because my first experience with you was so great. And as predicted, I was not disappointed at all! The service we received was outstanding, and the work was impeccable. I will continue to promote you to anyone in need of automotive repairs. Ms. Kimberly Grayson and her crew took great care of us, and always kept me updated with the progress of repairs. Service King did an outstanding job, and it's much appreciated. Many thanks from Kat Malachi!!!
Rick K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
Carrie was great. Kept us well informed
Brett W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Great job! Kimberly was professional, the ladies at the front desk were courteous, and car car looks fantastic
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Carrie was excellent with us,very good with explaining every step.
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Y'all did a job well done and Megan from the store off of Thousands Oaks she was wonderful and great customer service.
Dale S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Service was great
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
Kimberly was wonderful. My car looks awesome and it was completed ahead of schedule!
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Julian did an amazing job keeping me notified.
****I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Great service great people. Super friendly team. I will definitely return.
Russell G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Great service and great workmanship. What else can anyone want? Well done!
Jay L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Fast and perfect! My car looks like New! Thanks for the excellent, expedient service.
Edward L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Carrie Latham is the best. She took care of my vehicle like it was her own. She kept me informed of every step until the Job was finished. Shop did a great job making My vehicle look new.
Candis M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
6/13/2016
Great service. Kimberly was excellent. You need to correct your automated message system to better reflect more realistic times to completion.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
Nice and speedy!
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
6/11/2016
My son had an appt to drop off his jeep. When he arrived, he was told he didn't have an appt even though I had received a reminder text that day. I called the 800 # and confirmed the appt although at this point it was 5:00. I met my son at Service King and the receptionist was very apologetic. The young woman who told my son he didn't have an appt was not at all concerned about the hassle she had caused - I had to leave work, we got stuck in rush hour traffic and my son had to leave his leadership meeting. Everything from that point on was exceptional. I was kept appraised of the progress via text and emails. The vehicle was finished a week early. My son was ecstatic. I have not seen the vehicle as I am out of town. My son says it looks "incredible!"
David R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/10/2016
Everything at the local shop was great. People on the 1800 number were not. They were rude and could care less.
Donald G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/9/2016
I was very disappointed when the person who hit my car left without even a note, however between the excellent customer service of Travelor's Insurance and Service King, my car was repaired in no time! Everyone was very nice, very organized, and the car was even finished one day earlier than expected. Plus the repairs are warranted as long as I own the vehicle! Thank you to all involved in making this bad situation end on a happy note! ????
Vanessa M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
I was well taken care of during my entire experience with Carrie from service king.
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Fast service, courteous employees, super superior pricing, excellent work Not enough superlatives to explain our satisfaction with your company!!! Thank you!!!!
Terry M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Great job, Great people, Great service.
Carl R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Communication throughout the process was superb and very meaningful. Service rep named Carrie was outstanding.
Allison T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Excellent service and customer service! Corey is awesome !
Leanna R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Car looks great! Thanks!
Bettie G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Good communication as the job was being completed I was kept updated
Christopher A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Carrie was very professional and awesome!
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Good job. Fast work. Very satisfied.
Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Julian was very helpful and kept me up to date on the progress. I am very happy with the results.
Terry V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Carie did a fantastic job all very professional Thank you!
Claudia M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
5/14/2016
When I first pickled up my vehicle the lights were not setup properly plus it was dirty inside from the mechanics hands.
Jacqueline F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/14/2016
it was nice to have the insurance concierge to help answer questions and concerns. Since my car was hit twice in the month of April, I had both Travelers and USAA to help in repairing my car.
Victor W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/13/2016
They guy that wrote the estimate promised to order the part and schedule me for the repair on 4/18. When I arrived for my repair appointment, they had no idea who I was or any record of the appointment. Also, the part was not ordered as promised. After discussions with the staff they promised to order the part and call when it arrived. I was skeptical based on the initial experience, I did receive a call a few weeks later that it was in. We agreed upon a time for me to come back in for the repair. When I arrived today, they didn't have me in the system. The Travelers rep was also clueless and didn't have me in their system either. The concierge service is a joke. Some and mirrors for generally poor communication and service. One saving grace, the lady from service king who called me finally appeared and remembered what needed to be done. The bumper was replaced and I was out in about an hour. What could have been a perfect 10 score was ruined by the guy who wrote the quote who over promised and the total lack of communication between the travelers folks and service King staff.
Randy W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
Great job
Ryan H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
From start to finish Everyone was totally professional and respectful. Kimberly kept me updated, true to her word. My 4Runner looks great. Very pleased!
Wanda B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Thank you for making my first experience with Service King enjoyable.
Jenny W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Everything went very smoothly. I liked all the updates along the way so I knew how it was progressing. It looked very nice when I picked it up!Thank you!
Kyle C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
I had a very good experience with Service King. Carrie kept me informed on my cars progress and there were no surprises. I will be sure to refer my friends to Service King.
Carleton B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Repair was done super quick. Excellent communication and updates. Quick service in and out. Fantastic staff. Would highly recommend this shop.
Kirk T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
The updates were very nice!!
Michael O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Your staff was awesome and always kept me in the loop. Plus the truck looks like it came off the showroom floor...great job
Wilma S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Excellent service.Know the company many years.Julian was very profesional and very good.
Harlan B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Thank you!!
Lashawn A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Lawrence and Megan were extremely helpful every step of the way. The repairs were completed exceptionally well and in the estimated time frame. Lawrence went above and beyond, making sure my repairs were perfect. I would recommend Service King on San Pedro.
Sarina V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
I loved the updates on the status of my car.
Gary F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Great customer service
Hendrik V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
I am very impressed with you exceptional service and proffesional approach to business!!
Danielle G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Julian was excellent with communicating with us. Never felt like we had to hunt anyone down for an update. It was way under the estimated time frame, which is exactly what you want with your car. Excellent repairs. Very happy!
Jean W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Kim Gray is an excellent representative of your company! She is an excellent communicator, efficient and very pleasant! I was also extremely pleased with how quickly Service King repaired my car. Thank you
Sandra H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
4/23/2016
Worked with Julian who took care of my concerns. The last time I had left my car for repairs, the battery was dead because lights had been left on. I had to hey a new battery at 150 for the Mercedes. Julian wrote on the windshield to disconnect the battery so it wouldn't happen again. He was very professional and courteous. The car looks great!
Adam R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Greeted with a smile and a handshake. Great service and communication. Thank you!
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Great work and terrific service.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Service was excellent and speedy. My truck looks amazing. Thank you for everything. I will come back if I ever need service!
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Friendly and fast service. I was kept informed of the progress of the repair of my vehicle. 10 out of 10 from my experience as a customer.
Inez P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/21/2016
I was very happy that I received updates very often on what stage of repair my truck was in. I even received updates from Julian Menchaca about what was going on with my truck. I didn't have to wonder what was going on.i felt my truck was in good hands and I was not worried. I was especially impressed that my vehicle was washed, it looked so beautiful! Thank youll
Jessica S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Great with updates.
John L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Great service
Amit M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
4/19/2016
Timeline was not clear. There was a 3 week delay to accept my vehicle; the delay was explained as "parts need to be ordered". When it was time to drop off vehicle; it had to be an appointment although everything was already discussed/quote was established. For this, I had to take day off as they wouldn't allow car to be dropped off. I was told at time of drop off that parts will now be ordered. Really? That was the same reason for first delay. Then the date when it was supposed to be ready, it was not..........
Gladys W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Kimberly kept me informed during the whole process. I was updated in such a timely manner that I was able to keep my plans and activities. I'm very pleased. Thank you. Gladys W
Joseph W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
I was extremely pleased with the outstanding service i recieved at Service King 281 & Thousand Oaks location. Connie kept me up to date on ever detail during the process of my repair. Also wanna thank Jennifer who put me in contact with Connie. These two made my experience so fantastic ill refer a friend!
Santos V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Thanks a bunch to Julian, the technician and mechanic that worked on my vehicle. I am satisfied with the end result and for the service during this process.
Tiffany S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
The team was very quick and courteous!
John R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Great communication, repairs done exactly as needed and discussed, with super friendly people.
Amy M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
4/12/2016
My service agent was great. My vehicle was not completed when originally promised. My car was dirty when I picked it up, so I still cannot assess the repairs. Inside was still dirty from air bags.
Roger P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Everything was done right . Megan C. Was awesome thank you'll very much.
Jorge C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
4/11/2016
Overall the service was good, just the delivery time was not according to promised and did not receive a call explained it. However, I recived an explanation from the adviser at the moment of pick up my vehicle
Andrew H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
4/11/2016
Try to make times for the repair to be finished more accurate. The same day my car was finished I received an update saying it would be another week and then 5 hours later it was done. I made my plans according to my quoted time and then had to scramble and jump through hoops to get my rental returned and get over to pick up my car. That caused a lot of stress on my end
John I.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/10/2016
Outstanding service Kimberly Grey was awesome
Timothy A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/10/2016
Kimberly Gray was my service representative and she was outstanding. She was quick but thorough when accepting my car, kept me informed and I got my car back faster than I thought. I would not hesitate to recommend Service King to my friends and family.
Anthony S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Carrie, the woman who assisted with the estimation of damages to my vehicle, was very attentive and helpful.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Your customer service is fantastic! Kimberly was on top of everything and kept me posted throughout this experience. Very professional. Thank you!
Belia M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Very efficient, helpful and great service and people.
Gilbert V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Carrie is awesome, thoughtful, diligent, pleasant, and explained everything thoroughly. Great experience for an inconvenient repair job.
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Professional, fast and complete. A pleasure to deal with.
James F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Fast and super efficient process from beginning to end with communication throughout.
Brenda D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
Everyone very friendly, especially Lawrence. Great work and I appreciated the frequent emails.
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
Good job. Thanks.
Wesley W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
4/4/2016
Did not fix everything. I have to bring the car back.
Roxanna R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
4/3/2016
I apologize, I meant to click yes
Tom D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
4/2/2016
We have indentations in our brand new leather seats. This is a brand new car! Someone put tools or panels in the car which made significant dents in the leather. We have photos. Also, someone turned the AC on max, rear door setting was also modified. I expect a call on Monday
Mandee L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Corey was great to work with and I will tell all my friends how professional he was. He got my car in and out in 5 days.
Patrick F.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Thank you.
Clifford C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
It was a great experience. My car looks great. Thanks
Doretta C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Carrie was patient and helpful,
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Carrie was very efficient and professional at her job. She kept me informed as to how it was going at all times. The front desk people were very kind during all the stress of having a damaged car. Would refer anyone that needed your services to you. Thank you, Linda
John K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Great job!
Janie R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
I was very impressed with the way they kept me up to date on the repairs. They were right on time with the anticipated date of my car being ready.
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Amazing customer service from Julian Menchaca. I felt like a priority.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications