Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bradley N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
2/17/2019
I picked up my car yesterday and within a minute of driving it, it was obvious that it wasn’t fixed properly. There is humming and vibration while driving and after I hit about 55 mph there is the sound of something unsecured flapping in the wind. The car had not been cleaned despite letting them know when I was picking it up. Not happy having to drive my vehicle while these issues are unresolved on the weekend!
Gary P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Great repair and great service
Patrick D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
EXCELLENT Service!
Beverly U.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
The whole experience went smoothly and very professional. Our Yukon looks beautiful and perfect. I also liked the way they kept us updated on the progress by email.
Arnold L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
I was pleased with the work done and the customer service. I appreciate that you finished the job on time and that there was no additional costs. Arnold L
Edward W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
My service advisor, Kimberly Faulk, was wonderful. She was very professional, answered all my questions & was very pleasant, My husband does not purchase car rental insurance & Kimberly helped facilitate a fast turn around time for my repairs. She kept me informed through the whole process. My car looks beautiful thanks to Service King & Kimberly. I will recommend Service King to everyone!
Glenn H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Thank you for your excellent service.
Jackie P.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Julian provided great customer service! I had an amazing experience in getting my car repaired. Thank you for expediting it more than a week early.
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
2/7/2019
Kimberly Faulk and your team were first rate. I was constantly updated throughout my car’s process via texts. And Kimberly responded within a few minutes when ever I did have a question. Y’all ROCK!
Brian T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
The email updates were great and my car was ready sooner than expected. Great overall experience and would definitely recommend to a friend or go back to them if needed.
Boyd B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
The service was great! Kimberly was very informative and kept me in the loop during the whole process.
Regina C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
I am extremely satisfied with the service! It all started with the young lady at the reception desk. She was very professional and personable. James Silva was fabulous!! He provided status as the repair progressed. Professional, courteous, and accommodating. The facility was neat and clean. The entire staff ensured I was taken care of. I would recommend this facility on San Pedro to all needing car repair. Thank you for great service!! Regina C
Rick M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
Thanks Service King Fixed my damaged Suburban and made it look like it was never in an accident. Great Customer service Professional Friendly employees Will recommend to anyone that needs their vehicle repaired Best, RPM
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/4/2019
Excellent Service
Mansoor M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Very fast and very good service. Friendly staffs. I will recommend to all my friends. Thanks
Lloyd J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Everyone was professional & courteous.
Rudyard H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Kimberly kept me informed throughout the entire process and the turnaround was quick
Shanyn L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Kimberly was very nice and a pleasure to work with. Everything was easy, quick and painless.
Juan V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Outstanding customer service!
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Good job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications