Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brandon L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Great service
Ramona M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Julian was very friendly and work was finished in a timely manor! Very satisfied
Kuanita C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Very satisfied with the work that was done.
Karen F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
Very friendly and awesome customer service.
Erin R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
Thanks for the speedy repair!
Sylvia S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
Fabulous
Geoffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Thank you Juilian and Pablo. Geoff Stein
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Great friendly people
Rondell M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Excellent service and communication from the company
Daniel K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
They finished ahead of schedule and it looks great. Service King also took care of the paperwork with our insurance company.
Melissa S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
8/25/2017
We don't have the vehicle because the work was incomplete when we arrived, at the time requested. There were two small areas where the paint work hadn't been done completely and was flaking off. We left empty handed, and now I'm getting texts asking for a completion survey. I'm concerned your records indicate you no longer have my vehicle because in fact, you do.
Gary H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Pablo was helpful and courteous!
John K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
All great
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Pablo was fantastic and setting the expectations and keeping me up-to-date with the status of the repair
Ken B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Car was repaired on time. I was kept informed on the status of the repairs. My service advisor was very professional.
Yifan Y.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Very fast and good job. Like the work.
Lauren K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Kimberly Gray and Michelle Sager are amazing. They made my entire experience, start to finish, easy and stress free. Being an employee at USAA, I know what it means to have high customer service expectations. Kimberly and Michelle exceeded all expectations! Please tell them thank you!
Jenessa S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/23/2017
There was an issue with the original work, but Pablo was happy to take it back until it was perfect. So thankful for the wonderful customer service!
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Ms Gray did an excellent job.
Cindy R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/22/2017
Not only did they do a good job, they did it for less than we expected. I hope we never need to come back but we know where to if we need that service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications