Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Norma W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
The experience was pleasant:; staff professional and courteous. The fixing of vehicle was very fast. Updates were given from time I took vehicle to completion.
Anita D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Kimberly was very helpful and polite. Kept me updated on the status car was ready when I was told.
Tim G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/16/2018
From the quickness of the original call to Gilbert Padilla updates and the speed of the work. 10s in every category.
Jorge M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Excellent customer service
Graziella R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/11/2018
Excellent workmanship; job completed earlier than expected. Very polite service advisor.
Jeannine R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Good job on repair. Was kept updated on the entire process.
Ramon S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Complete professional and always done a great job, from the agent I delt with to the work the technician have done on my car
Robert Scott.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Service King delivered big-time! The repair looks amazing and the service and timeliness was excellent! Thank you!
Malley S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/3/2018
We were very satisfied with the excellent work done on the Ford Explore. Sorry for not replying earlier because we had computer issues.
Donald C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Car looks and drives even better than before the accident
Luaida A.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Great customer service and a job well done by Kim and the team at Service King.
Rosalinda K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
6/2/2018
This I'd the second time we had to take one of our cars to this location and again found all of the people and the service excellent. And they even washed my car!!!!
Jacob A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Kemberly was extremely helpful through this. I had problems with my insurance company and she did everything she could to help. Thanks again
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
I appreciate the help with getting my vehicle to and from the shop for the repairs.
Shea J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Great job. Great service.
Lizel S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Pablo was awesome! Loved my experience with you guys! Will definitely recommend to friends.
Blanca U.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Mr Martin Fonseca was my first contact and from that point on everything was handled professionally, from Mr Fonseca’s business professional mannner to the company constant updates.
Jorge D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Our service representative was very good very thorough
Dustin C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Fast Friendly service and car was good as new.
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/20/2018
Noise coming from left side where the accident occurred. Can I return to have it looked at?

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications