Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 508 Reviews
4 stars 91 Reviews
3 stars 8 Reviews
2 stars 27 Reviews
1 star 44 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Barbara A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Pablo did an excellent job in getting my car ready for me and in a very quick manner. Very professional.
Larry L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Pablo provided excellent service and updated me each day with my keeps status. vehicle was completed ahead of schedule!
Nhuvu N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Excellent
Nasreen A.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Fast service, great customer service.
Wesley P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/18/2017
Everything was wonderful. Customer service was great and the job looks great. Only recommendation I would make is to make sure the notifications and updates are correct. Text messages gave me one update, a representative gave me a different one.
Julio V.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/16/2017
They did great job and a lot more that we expect and have a great and friendly costumer service Thank you Service King
William H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Kimberly was very friendly, pleasant and great to work with
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
4/14/2017
Unfortunately, worse experience I have had in my 3 times dealing with Service King. My other 2 experiences were fantastic.
Jonathan P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
The service provided was great and done in a timely manner. Overall a good experience.
Jenny W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Kimberly was great. Very professional and friendly. Kept us informed on the repair process.
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/12/2017
Kimberley is outstanding!!!
Urbran N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
4/9/2017
No complaints so far. Have yet to find a fault with the repairs and I doubt I will.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
4/8/2017
I'm taking the car back via tow truck! It's not starting!!!!
Daniel P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
We are very satisfied with the service we got. Very attentive, text messages almost every day with updates as well as phone calls. Done a day early and worked with our scheduke to pick up the car!
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Great job. Carrie and Service King gets a10.
Timothy D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/6/2017
Good experience
Edward G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
4/3/2017
My car is still making a clicking noise that wasn't there before the accident.
Jack H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/2/2017
Looks great.
Judith J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/2/2017
The team in charge of my vehicle was outstanding. Thank you for the prompt turn around time on services rendered and continued updates on progress.
Megan F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
I loved all of the texts that Kimberly sent regarding my car
Lynn L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Kimberly kept me informed of the progress on my vehicle repair every few days. She thoroughly explain the work before and after. Very pleased with the service I received from Kimberly and the staff at service king.
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Great staff and great service
Maria L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Good service, give me my car pretty again, only took few days on complete work they even clean and wash may car Waw good service, very friendly and profesional personal. They answer all my questions. All the work on my car was great!!!! Thank you Service King for a fantastic and professional work
Melissa B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
4/1/2017
I had to wait 3 months to get my car into service king. Ok. Dropped my car off with no problems. Was told it would take 7 days. Ok. On the Monday before my car was supposed To be ready (3/17/17), I get a text saying it wouldn't be ready till 3/31. Uhhh... I emailed my service advisor at 9am Monday morning. No response. On Wednesday morning, I call and leave a voicemail. No response. I call back on Wednesday afternoon and get the receptionist who finds my service advisor. He makes some bs Excuse and says he will keep me posted. Yeah, right. Wanna hear the rest, call me. I'm tired of typing. ****-****-xxxx.
Shelly M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Great service. Great communication.
Michelle O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
3/30/2017
Professional, efficient, followed through on all their promises, communicative, and finished on time!!
Mercede N.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Julian was very good at updating me on the status of my car
Courtney F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Everything went smoothly!
Jesus M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Kimberly is a top notch employee! She can really do some amazing QA inspections before delivering your vehicle. She is truly an asset to your team!!
Lewis S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
3/24/2017
The repair took longer than originally quoted. When I picked my truck up it was still incomplete. They had forgotten to replace a emblem and had damaged my window tint. They did fix all the next day which was done quickly and right. The work was done up to expectations.
Malcolm S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Staff friendly and appreciated updates on repair progress.
Octavio A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/22/2017
Jesse did a great job explaining what was going to be done and set good expectations
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
3/22/2017
The bumper that was replaced was not installed correctly and you can see the separation. There are multiple chips on the hood that was replaced and workmanship does not look good.
Olga L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/19/2017
The advisor and all the other staff members were very professional and courteous. I have been kept informed about the repair progress regularly. The repair has been completed earlier that initially estimated. In my opinion, Service King is a great place to have one's car repaired!
Richard V.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
3/19/2017
The radiator was left with out coolant and I drove it my home very disappointed
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
3/19/2017
Did not fix my trunk to close properly. Trunk is not lined up with the back lights.
Blanca M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Great job!
Burl S.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
1 out of 5
3/18/2017
I need to bring the car back in. It's pulling severely to the left and it wasn't when I dropped it off. The store manager and I are going to talk on Monday on how to resolve this issue.
Jo C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Absolutely wonderful service, workmanship, and results. Thanks so much.
Grimmettrhonda Grimmettlawrence.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Megan was outstanding in her handling of the vehicle repair process
Susumo T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Repair time is faster than I expected. I am very satisfied with text massage from Carrie.
Kyle W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Julian Menchaca was outstanding, he kept me apprised every step of the way.
Armando R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/12/2017
Please I need to talk to someone
Abhijit And.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/12/2017
Very professional, job done right, earlier than promised day.
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Communication on the status of the repair was great
Elda D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Everyone was very professional and thorough, especially Carrie.
Ismael N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
3/8/2017
The steering wheel was not properly aligned. The tire alignment seems to be fine but the steering wheel when straightened out, the vehicle turns left. I called Carrie as soon as I realized the problem. She was able to coordinate with the service king on the soutside of town off military rd, so I can stop by this thursday. While she was able to help address the issue, the fact is it was not taken care of the first time before i drove off service king property. Now I have to take more time out of my busy schedule to go Thursday and wait some more so they can fix it. This is tiring and we should have not to find ourselves in this situation.
Catherine B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Carrie was very good. Explained everything. I like all the updates. Car repairs looked great. I also appreciate getting my car back washed and cleaned.
Tobias V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/5/2017
Megan was outstanding, particularly with keeping me abreast during all stages of the repairs and for making the entire process painless.
Arielle M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/5/2017
Lawrence was wonderful. I initially was very upset because I was under the impression that I wouldn't be able to drop off my vehicle as specified. Turns out I was able to drop off and the process was a breeze after that. I appreciate Lawrence keeping me up to date about everything and was excellent
Donald A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Kim thanks for keeping me informed throughout the process. Excellent service, job well done.
Chris L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Great service and fast, ty
Sherry C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Nice work! Done a day early!
Kasham L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
I'm so happy that the communication was enough, appropriate, and concise. I really appreciated that the estimate was correct And that the timeline was also accurate.
Patrica W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/2/2017
Kimberly Gray is amazing
Laura B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/1/2017
The job was done very fast. Two days faster than expected. Very surprised when they told me my car was ready to be picked up. The other great service is to receive all the text about the status of the car. Outstanding service! Very pleased. Thank you service king.
Brandy B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/28/2017
Very nice staff Megan was very informative through the weeks on progress and even let my daughter draw on my car with their car chalk for damages already on it before they fixed the tail end. She included her and that was so sweet of her making my daughter laugh with the lollipop she gave her earlier. I Thank them for letting me leave with a smile as well as my two year old.
Donald T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/28/2017
Carie was absolutely great. I haven't inspected the work done entirely, but looks good at first glance.
Mussie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/27/2017
There was a delay in repairs beyond what was promised as well as delay in communications and updates that needs to be improved, but iverall work appears to be good.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
Awesome, quick turn around, good job on repair, polte staff, very happy.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/24/2017
Everything was wonderful. Not having to bring back the rental car was a pleasant surprise!
Nathalie P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
They kept me informed and that was nice to know what was going on and the estimated time for the car to be done
Duncan S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/24/2017
I was regularly kept up to date on the progress of the repair, and it was completed in advance of the date specified. I was impressed with the way the business is being run.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Very happy with my service and being kept informed with text messages
Kevin P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
2/24/2017
Found some paint overspray that needs to be buffed out and the black rubber that seals the windshield has pain on it
Patrick N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Thank you for keeping me updated with progress on my vehicle!
Linda P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/24/2017
When you're working on a car as tired as mine, you can expect the unexpected. Lawrence was cool and professional, assuring me that no matter what, my car was going to be repaired completely and perfectly so that I would be happy with the final product, and I was.
Glenna H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
My car looks great and was finished quickly.
Raquel A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
I really appreciate the status texts! And I really really appreciate you dropping off my car! It has been so hard without a car and that made my life easier!
Diane D.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Drop off of the car was easy and quick. I was offered a rental car at no cost to me, a tremendous help in getting to and from wor. My car was repaired shesd of schedule and looks like new!
Sharon L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
I appreciated the updates during the repair process. All members of staff were professional and courteous. Job well done!
Ryan N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Very courteous and customer oriented
Jack O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Good job
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Your organization is strongly geared to customer satisfaxtion and it showa
Marcus C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Carrie was very helpful and kept me informed the whole time. Overall it was a much better experience than I had expected.
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Perfect
Luis M.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
1 out of 5
2/15/2017
You called that my car was ready for pick-up, I was out of town, so a week later when I came back and picked it up, it was not ready...!!! The windshield still had not been replaced.
Sidney L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Our experience with Service King could not have been better. Meghan was so polite and knowledgeable that I was instantly at ease. And I'm very impressed with the expertise of the repairman. Very impressive! Thank you very much for helping us.
Lorrie G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Great service.
Geraldine R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Kept me informed and was courteous.
Kristine B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Megan was awesome! She made my experience easy and seamless. I will highly recommend your services to anyone seeking auto repairs. Thank you!
Hector R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Our whole experience was awsome and super fast. Megan answered all our questions. Very friendly staff. Work.done on the car was excellent!
Alberto A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Awesome service
Larry E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
Repair was done in excellent manner and was completed well in advace of estimated date.
Ivy G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
The customer service was amazing. Jesse Cabarello took really good care of me!
Rose S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/6/2017
I was very please with Megan she was very professional and kept me well informed to the repair status of my vehicle.
Steven O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
2/5/2017
Repairs took too long
Luther W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/4/2017
Happy my bumper is fixed. Good Job! Kimberly Gray is very nice and also quite beautiful as well!
Ann S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
I was very happy with my service here. Kimberley was great to work with and my car was completed on time and was even washed. Highly recommend!
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Working with Michelle at the front desk and Kimberly Gray as my device advisor were both very positive experiences. They are both very professional.
Stephen D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
The work and the service were outstanding. I will always use Service King. Kim and Jason were amazing!
Karen F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/2/2017
Great Communications from Kimberly
Alma S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
2/1/2017
Delivered as stated on target date
Frank H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Excellent customer service!
Mary V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
YOU GUYS DID A FABULOUS JOB AND REALLY TOOK CARE OF ME. THANKS FOR LETTING ME KNOW THE STATUS OF MY CAR THE ENTIRE TIME.
Victor E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Fast, friendly, professional and let me know what was happening every stap. Awesome experience, thank you to all the people who took great care of my SUV .
John D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Nice work!
Marlon B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
1/27/2017
Extremely satisfied --- all 10s! --m
James M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Excellent service-I felt that I was completely up to date on the progress of my car at all times. I would enthusiastically recommend your company. Thank you so much!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Kim was fantastic. Best service I've had at a repair business.
Marlys H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/27/2017
Five stars....car was repaired two days earlier than estimated...got regular updates....coordinated return of rental car.... washed, vacuumed car before return...staff was amazing....could not have had better service....indeed kings!
Nancy R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Kimberly was very profession. She was great about keeping me informed of the progress on the repair. The car looks like New. Thanks for an excellent experience.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Kimberly Gray was outstanding in how well she explained everything and kept me updated as work progressed. She was always very pleasant and cheerful. My car looks like new again. Many thanks
Yolanda G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/25/2017
My headlight was not wired correctly. I was alowed to drive off with a headlight that was not connected.
Laura A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Excellent service. I appreciated the frequent updates on the status of the repair Thank you, Kimberly!
Rebecca -.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
Excellent job, good communication and we got the car back earlier than expected
Nadia C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
It took longer than estimated, but words can not express how happy I was to see my car whole again!! You guys did a wonderful job and I would go to you again if I needed car repairs.
Laurie S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Excellent service! Excellent communication!
Letitia F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Julian did an excellent job of keeping me informed about the progress of the repair and was very patient and courteous with me at all times. An excellent job was done by everyone I had any contact with and the repair of my car was done beautifully. Thanks so much for the caliber of your employees.
Emily W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Great service, communication, and quality of work.
Aurora R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
The Service King employees are very nice. Very satisfied with the repair that was done to my truck. Thank you Jesse Caballero keeping me post it through the whole time. I would recommend my family and friends to Service King. Thank You Jesse Aurora R
Patricia E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Kimberly Gray the service advisor was the greatest & kept me informed on a daily basis. The car looks beautiful! I am so glad I waited to get appointment with Service King . It couldn't have gone more smoothly. Pat Ezell
Annette G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/18/2017
My car got serviced pretty quick.
Ray W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/16/2017
Jesse is completely professional, knowledgeable and courteous. I will recommend Service King to anyone needing repair work. All the staff treated me with care.
Fifi G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/15/2017
If takes longer to repair, a loaner car would be most appreciated! Our tech was nice & helpful.
Scott H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
1/15/2017
Car looks great. In the future, don't schedule car drop off on a day you are closed (Jan 2, 2017)
Lavoyger D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
1/14/2017
Unfortunately, the experience was very poor. Scheduled a Jan 3 appointment in October. Had to call and verify the appoint many times because I kept receiving calls from SK stating I needed to schedule and appt. I left my truck with service King Jan 3. Said it would take a week to fix my door knob by replacing it. I informed the lady that I wanted a quote on my bumper and was looking to replace that outside of the insurance as the insurance was covering the door knob replacement from being broken into. I called numerous times asking for the Quote. Reaching the second week I stopped trying and just wanted my truck back. At the end of the second week still not a single phone call from sK on a status update and no emails. Only text messages that were inaccurate consistently. All I asked for was an email or text with an update because i travel for work.I finally called and demanded my truck back and then they said it is ready Friday. The only positive was that Hertz brought me a rental car. Still no quote on the front bumper replacement in my Ford F-150. 90% of my calls went to voicemail and never returned. Got my truck back and the door knob did not match my white truck. I said screw it ebcause with this service it would be another three months and rental car fees on top of my costs. No thank you. SK leadership must be the worst because they don't value customers and relationships. I reported SK to State Farm to remove them off the preferred list because they don't value that relationship or they would of communicated with me properly and I was trying to give them more business by replacing my bumper and they couldn't even get organized enough to get me a freakin quote. All that wait time of 3 months to get this done I probably couldn't of gotten done someone else in a fraction of the time. But because SF had them on a preferred vendor list I wanted to wait for the best. Definitely not even close to being average much less the best. I went in to get my truck worked on and I couldn't even get a quote on my work requested if that tells you anything. Way to lose customers and money their SK. Brilliant! Now it goes on Social Media and let that spread.
Vashon R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Jesse did a great job of keeping us informed.
Cwo Theodore.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Jesse was flawless through availability, providing information, and customer service!
Timothy V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Loved working with Kimberly and the ease of the process between SK and USAA
Louis C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
I care very much about my red volvo. Thank you all for taking care of her so well.
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Great job!!! My car looks brand new
Andrea S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/8/2017
My car looks wonderful and I appreciate the available convenience times I was able to drop and pick my car. It made it easy as I work from 8-5 during the week.
Margaret W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
Jesse was super nice! He made sure my car was completely taken care of. The repairs were perfection, not even a mark or scratch it looks like the damage was never there! Thank you so much!
Donald Jr.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Julian did an outstanding job in explaining things in detail e me and also checked in w me to update me on car status . Awesome job
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
1/5/2017
We had to call several times to get in touch with our service representative just to pick up the car once it was complete. He didn't return any voicemail meaaages over two days, and when we finally talked to him, he acted like we needed an appointment to receive our car. We told him that we weren't waiting, and sure enough my wife was able to get the car immediately. No idea why he insisted on this "appointment" since it was entirely unnecessary. We were given the run around. Our last experience was very good, but this one with Jesse was needlessly complicated - especially since he neither picked up his line or returned voicemails. Our car was done ON THE ORIGINAL DUE DATE and he had the nerve to ask for a five star review since "it was done early." Very disappointed and annoyed with our service, and have already lodged a complaint with our insurance company.
Aguilar F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/2/2017
The car was not repaired very well. We left the car for further adjustments. Went back the second time and it was worse. We are scheduled to return the car a third time. The panels are not aligned and the bond was not sanded properly. U am afraid the pair will need to be redone and bonds resanded. The advisor is very nice. The work is not.
Nicole C.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
1/1/2017
Megan and the Service King team were great. Very professional and kept me up to date on the status of my vehicle throughout the process.
Maricela M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
The service was great, rapidly completed, and provided a thorough detailed explanation of what was fulfilled.
Hector G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Good servuce abd workmanship
Justin G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Excellent work and customer service.
Connie W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
12/30/2016
Car was completed quicker than expected date.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
12/30/2016
There was a little issue when we picked up the car and is was rectified quickly. Good service.
Anthony S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
12/28/2016
After receiving a phone call on Friday stating my car would be ready, I showed up with the passenger door not closing right. After traveling for about 2.5 hours to pick up the car, I had to wait more than a few hours since they had to take it back in. Not only had I mentioned Friday to double check the doors it was still not ready. In addition, the car was extremely dirty on both passenger side doors on the inside. Your service representative, Julian, was very unprofessional and not once apologized for the inconvenience. I don't appreciate traveling so many hours to pick up my car when it wasn't even ready. Not only did it waste an entire day on my end, but your service department had to stop what they were doing to address these issues, therefore, wasting your time as well. I am very disappointed with the service I received. Most of all I am disappointed with how unprofessional and unapologetic your employer was.
Godwin U.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/25/2016
You have excellent works specially Carrie. I rated Carrie 10
Francisco P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
2 out of 5
12/24/2016
The customer service attitude with everyone that I dealt with was outstanding! However the exhaust section still needs work and I informed Ms Chase that I would be taken the Buick back on Wednesday .
Lois M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Lawrence, my service agent was terrific. He explained everything to my satisfaction and was very personable. I really appreciated the constant texts regarding the progress on my vehicle, too. My repair was done quickly and efficiently and I am totally happy with the finished project. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this particular Service King location. Thank you Service King for a job well done!
Olga V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Carrie did A great job in a very timely manner.
Kurt L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Kimberly was great. She kept me updated every day through the process, and explained everything to me. And my truck looks like new after you completed your work. I could not be more satisfied with my experience with you. Thank you!
Joseph A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
The body work looks beautiful and she handles like new. Thanks for the hard work and dedication!
Anthony W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
The work was done on time and looked great.
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Awesome
Lisa A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/22/2016
I liked that we received updates every step of the way. The paint is flawless and the car was ready two days BEFORE the completion date we were given.
Abigail E.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
12/19/2016
The front view is different of what I had before. The head light are not connected correctly. When I recived the car was a scrach in the right side passages side. Didn't had that when I took the car to you. The Sterling wheel is hard to move is not soft. When I left the car November i had half tank in gas they delivery me the car empty tank. More than 80 miles on it.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/19/2016
Jesse is a true professional. This type of service is why I keep coming back to Service King. Thank you.
Martha G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/18/2016
So great the weekly text update. Kimberly exception friendly and took the time to go through everything that was done when I picked up the car. Service King I would recommend highly for service.
Lynn H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/17/2016
My husband noticed when he left with the fixed car that my rear light bulb indicator was flashing stating that one of my rear light bulbs was not working due to this accident. I figured that would be something you would've checked out versus him heading home and then driving all the way back for you guys to take care of. So I'm kind of surprised y'all did not do a thorough check of the car prior to him going off the premises.
Cwo Wendall.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Great quality work. Ahead of schedule, made the wife happy.
Karen P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Solid 10's. Jesse and crew were great. Car was ready 3 days early and looks great!!!! Thank you
Melissa L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Jesse was super helpful and got my car done alot faster that I thought. Everything was excellent!
Theodore F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Very friendly and supportive service. I was impressed.
Beate S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
I was very happy with the service I received!!
Gabriel S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
Everything was quick responsive and courteous. Meaghan was awesome
Siegfried R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Job well done. We are happy to have our car back, it looks like a new car! The Richters
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Absolutely outstanding service and repair. A great experience from beginning to end!
Dominick T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
I was very happy that even though my son what was the one driving during the accident that I was the one that was paying the insurance I was kept informed an updated about what was going on at all times very courteous and professionally done
Doug .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/9/2016
I waited an extra two weeks for repairs just to get my car into this Service King because they have always done a great job for me and Julien always does a super job of communicating and making sure my vehicle is ready to go. Same experience this time!
Henry W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
12/9/2016
Kimberley. Took very good care of me and my car was ready early. What is not to like.
Lucy A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Lawrence was incredibly informative, friendly and helpful. It was a fabulous experience.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Great job, thanks Jesse.
Kimberly G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Jesse was very attentive to my concerns and the need of my vehicle. I would never hesitate to use service king again everybody in the front office was exceptionally nice, from the girls at the front counter to everyone in the service writer area
Esther M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
The updates were great. Everybody was very polite to me starting from the front desk. I really enjoyed the service.
Keaton C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Amazing service!
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
12/2/2016
TOOK A WHILE BUT GREAT COMMUNICATION AND C/S.
Shane O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Jesse did a great job of setting my expectations and then exceeding them.
Claudia C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Jesse was great and always kept me informed about the car. Thank you
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
unbelievably quick. Kimberly was fantastic!
Keith W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Jesse Caballero was exceptional in customer service as well as his knowledge base on car repairs. I felt right at home and will refer others to this excellent establishment. Simply amazing service and quality work performance!
Katherine B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Thank you Service King Kimberly rocks!!!
Anna C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
11/26/2016
A lot of confusion between centers, kept getting calls to call and schedule a drop off date when vehicle was already in shop, received voicemails I'd be notified once complete but never heard back till I showed up on the schedule pick up date, and somehow my mother received a call the car had been ready and if it wasn't picked up I'd have to pay because my rental had expired... Without anyone notifying me the vehicle had been ready for pick up. Looked great on the outside but the inside was very dirty, it looked like I had received an old banged up door until they cleaned it.... Great friendly customer service but it was a hassle to figure out what was going on w my vehicle repair or status
Fitzgibbonsian A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Carrie was great
Lindsey C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
I really enjoy the customer service from everyone there. Receiving the text messages on the status of my vehicle really helped calm any anxiety about what was going on with my vehicle. Great service every time!
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Service was excellent, fast, and friendly. Carrie was fantastic. I would definitely recommend Service King to anyone. Thank you for your help and for making this very easy!!
Loyce H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
You guys did a fantastic job and Lawrence paid special attention to ensure that the experience was exceptional. Thank you for a job well done.
Donna P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Total professionalism. Always courteous and polite.
Rodney V.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Very friendly and efficient customer service. Work on the vehicle was outstanding. Extremely impressive results.
Matthew L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
A job well done
Cristina E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
My car looked great! I liked being updated on the status through text messages.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
Loved Kimberely!! Super lady!
Terry D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
11/18/2016
when I first came into the store I was still upset about the accident, but Carrie was responsive and reassuring. From that point forward, everything was handled very efficiently, from communications, to car rental.
Anna R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Adviser was great very professional
Johnny W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Everything about the service was excellent! I was in-processed in record time by competent and courteous personnel (Carrie). The car was ready ahead of schedule and looked all shiny and new when I picked it up and the cost was exactly what was expected. I could not have imagined any better service than what I actually received. Thank you!
Billie-j P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Excellent service. Kept me updated frequently would recommend to family and friends
Carissa G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Frank was very personable and easy to work with. I would recommend him to others.
Margarita B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
The service was phenomenal and everyone was very helpful...I will definitely recommend this place to everyone I know who needs car repair
Doug .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Megan did a great job of keeping me informed and the car looks great.
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
JJulian and the entire Service King team did outstanding
Aronette M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
I received excellent service. I would recommend Service King to friends and families.
Annie W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
My rep was very professional and competent. She made me feel special and stayed in contact with me at the times she stated. I felt very special.
Richard J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Everyone was very helpful and nice. Loved the text and email updates.
Heather L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Very efficient
Kaleigh W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Awesome job!
Roscoe H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
11/9/2016
Everything' was done very good. Except when I was told it was complete-- It wasn't. Thanks!
Stephanie L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Very happy with the service and the rep Kimberly display excellent customer service skulls.
Anthony E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Awesome communication
Nancy D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
My car was ready ahead of schedule and was very clean. I am very pleased with the service.
James P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Good job. Thank you.
Cesar T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Great communication with me, much appreciated .
Anitra T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
My associate is very professional and personable. He ensured all my needs were met. The text updates are very innovative and useful. I love to be kept informed. I love Enterprise rental service (being able to leave the rental at Service King for pickup).
Jae Y.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
Satisfied with rresult.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications