Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Beverly J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
They were quick and professional.
Kurk P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Awesome job. Thank you also for keeping us informed of thw progress of repairs.
Patrick H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
11/15/2017
Nice people!, however I was not pleased. ****. Primer cracked and caused a delay in completion. 2. Lack of a sense of urgency 3. Many thanks to the manger Donnie for delivering my car , however it was delivered with a new black paint scuff (that was never orginally there) 4. I am now inconvienced again and have to go back to have the job completed correctly 5. Professionalism lacking , unless dipping tobacco while Servicing a customer is the new norm??? 5. I am really not hard to please, thank god they are dealing with me and not my husband
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Excellent service
Ganga M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
The whole process was very smooth, no complains. They delivered before schedule. Communicated regularly on the status. Work done on the car is excellent.
Karen G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Kerri e was great..so helpful...definitely would go back to service king in future because of her help and concern for myself and my car
Carolyn S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
I think they did a good job repairing my car. I will definitely recommend Service King to friends and family.
Harry S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Excellent job, repaired my truck to 100% satisfaction. Great job on keeping me informed of progression on my truck. Highly recommend service king to anyone.
Joe G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/9/2017
The bumper is not flush. When I raised the issue it was not addressed.
Tanisha C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Job well done
Cindy H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
Great job! I was kept in the loop about progress & car was ready a little earlier than planned. Car looks new again. Julian was very professional, friendly & knowledgeable. Excellent service...I will recommend! Thank you for taking care of my vehicle & me!
Patricia W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Service rep Carrie Latham was highly professional, kept me informed throughout, and earned a high level of confidence. My car looks great, the job was exceptionally well done. Would not hesitate to recommend Service King.
James D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Great customer service. Kimberly Gray kept me informed all the way through the repair. I would use Service King again as long as she was my rep.
Tammy M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
The customer service was excellent, Gilbert kept me informed every step of the way. I will definitely refer friends and family to this facility.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
I appreciate the constant communication from Kimberly. The process seemed very efficient and hassle free.
Kimberly M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
The repairs were completed on time as promised. The truck looks great.
Alexis L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
Carrie Latham and all of your staff were so awesome! I was treated with so much respect and I felt like everyone really cared about me and my vehicle. Thank y'all so much!! Y'all truly are the kings!!!
Skyler S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/30/2017
Dillon Briton is the man! Great service and super friendly
Jorge C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Carrie was very attentive and always kept me informed about the status of the repair.
May A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
They fixed my car on time , updated me on the progress , and were very helpful and nice , they did a God job on the repair and Carrie was extremely professional in handling the case , thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications