Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 566 Reviews
4 stars 135 Reviews
3 stars 8 Reviews
2 stars 28 Reviews
1 star 51 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Carrie was great and handled everything. Seamless process, thanks.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Great job! Keep me updated through the entire job. Answered all my question. Pablo made the entire prosess painless...Thanks
Minh T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Very good job. Thanks
Mauricia C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Excellent service with daily updates were truly appreciated. The representative handling my repair order was great!
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
The continuous updates were wonderful. No guessing as to completion time
Carrie C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Y'all get a 10. Dillon was awesome
Nuala M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
The service writer Carrie was super nice and helpful, as was reception. I recently had hail damage fixed at another local body shop; their customer service pales in comparison to my experience with Service King.
Tonya W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
They work well together. They were kind, caring And made sure I understood what going on. Good Team!:)
Julia F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
Amazing job, my car looks like it did before accident if not even better.. I appreciate the hard work and the pride you can see in the job. Thank you again.. will be back for small work in future
Brian V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/17/2017
None at this time.
Gladys F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
I was very pleased with the whole experience from first visit to pickup. Kimberly Grey was very professional and knowledgeable. I received several updates and the car was ready on schedule. Repairs weren't major but were finished quickly and look great.
Ellen K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Carrie was so on target!! Fast and dependable!!
Gloria M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Kept me up to date on progress of vehicle's repair
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Pablo provided excellent customer service. He kept me well Informed of the status of my repairs and when I could expect to pick up my car. I would definitely Recommend service king to others. Thanks
Bill H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Outstanding service. Dillion my service advisor was outstanding and so good to work with.
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Great communication & customer service.
Jon E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Dillan was extremely good at keeping me up to date. He was also willing to do anything to assist me in getting my vehicle. I would recommend anyone I know to use Service King solely on the service Dillan provided. I have also let USAA know how happy I was with his service. Thanks for everything Dillan.
Blaschkeedgar Blaschkesally.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
Great at keeping me informed and completed as agreed.
Maria Angelica.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
Dilan was so nice and expert in evrithing that O ask for, my kia is now a new car, thanks for your excellent job
Frank C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
Carrie made our experience with Service King very pleasant. Miss Carrie is very efficient and accommodating. Its employees like miss Carrie that make the reputation of a company and are very valuable!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications