Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 436 Reviews
4 stars 71 Reviews
3 stars 7 Reviews
2 stars 23 Reviews
1 star 33 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Letitia F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Julian did an excellent job of keeping me informed about the progress of the repair and was very patient and courteous with me at all times. An excellent job was done by everyone I had any contact with and the repair of my car was done beautifully. Thanks so much for the caliber of your employees.
Emily W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Great service, communication, and quality of work.
Aurora R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
The Service King employees are very nice. Very satisfied with the repair that was done to my truck. Thank you Jesse Caballero keeping me post it through the whole time. I would recommend my family and friends to Service King. Thank You Jesse Aurora R
Patricia E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Kimberly Gray the service advisor was the greatest & kept me informed on a daily basis. The car looks beautiful! I am so glad I waited to get appointment with Service King . It couldn't have gone more smoothly. Pat Ezell
Annette G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/18/2017
My car got serviced pretty quick.
Ray W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/16/2017
Jesse is completely professional, knowledgeable and courteous. I will recommend Service King to anyone needing repair work. All the staff treated me with care.
Fifi G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/15/2017
If takes longer to repair, a loaner car would be most appreciated! Our tech was nice & helpful.
Scott H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
1/15/2017
Car looks great. In the future, don't schedule car drop off on a day you are closed (Jan 2, 2017)
Lavoyger D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
1/14/2017
Unfortunately, the experience was very poor. Scheduled a Jan 3 appointment in October. Had to call and verify the appoint many times because I kept receiving calls from SK stating I needed to schedule and appt. I left my truck with service King Jan 3. Said it would take a week to fix my door knob by replacing it. I informed the lady that I wanted a quote on my bumper and was looking to replace that outside of the insurance as the insurance was covering the door knob replacement from being broken into. I called numerous times asking for the Quote. Reaching the second week I stopped trying and just wanted my truck back. At the end of the second week still not a single phone call from sK on a status update and no emails. Only text messages that were inaccurate consistently. All I asked for was an email or text with an update because i travel for work.I finally called and demanded my truck back and then they said it is ready Friday. The only positive was that Hertz brought me a rental car. Still no quote on the front bumper replacement in my Ford F-150. 90% of my calls went to voicemail and never returned. Got my truck back and the door knob did not match my white truck. I said screw it ebcause with this service it would be another three months and rental car fees on top of my costs. No thank you. SK leadership must be the worst because they don't value customers and relationships. I reported SK to State Farm to remove them off the preferred list because they don't value that relationship or they would of communicated with me properly and I was trying to give them more business by replacing my bumper and they couldn't even get organized enough to get me a freakin quote. All that wait time of 3 months to get this done I probably couldn't of gotten done someone else in a fraction of the time. But because SF had them on a preferred vendor list I wanted to wait for the best. Definitely not even close to being average much less the best. I went in to get my truck worked on and I couldn't even get a quote on my work requested if that tells you anything. Way to lose customers and money their SK. Brilliant! Now it goes on Social Media and let that spread.
Vashon R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Jesse did a great job of keeping us informed.
Cwo Theodore.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Jesse was flawless through availability, providing information, and customer service!
Timothy V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Loved working with Kimberly and the ease of the process between SK and USAA
Louis C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
I care very much about my red volvo. Thank you all for taking care of her so well.
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Great job!!! My car looks brand new
Andrea S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/8/2017
My car looks wonderful and I appreciate the available convenience times I was able to drop and pick my car. It made it easy as I work from 8-5 during the week.
Margaret W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
Jesse was super nice! He made sure my car was completely taken care of. The repairs were perfection, not even a mark or scratch it looks like the damage was never there! Thank you so much!
Donald Jr.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Julian did an outstanding job in explaining things in detail e me and also checked in w me to update me on car status . Awesome job
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
1/5/2017
We had to call several times to get in touch with our service representative just to pick up the car once it was complete. He didn't return any voicemail meaaages over two days, and when we finally talked to him, he acted like we needed an appointment to receive our car. We told him that we weren't waiting, and sure enough my wife was able to get the car immediately. No idea why he insisted on this "appointment" since it was entirely unnecessary. We were given the run around. Our last experience was very good, but this one with Jesse was needlessly complicated - especially since he neither picked up his line or returned voicemails. Our car was done ON THE ORIGINAL DUE DATE and he had the nerve to ask for a five star review since "it was done early." Very disappointed and annoyed with our service, and have already lodged a complaint with our insurance company.
Aguilar F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/2/2017
The car was not repaired very well. We left the car for further adjustments. Went back the second time and it was worse. We are scheduled to return the car a third time. The panels are not aligned and the bond was not sanded properly. U am afraid the pair will need to be redone and bonds resanded. The advisor is very nice. The work is not.
Nicole C.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
1/1/2017
Megan and the Service King team were great. Very professional and kept me up to date on the status of my vehicle throughout the process.
Maricela M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
The service was great, rapidly completed, and provided a thorough detailed explanation of what was fulfilled.
Hector G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Good servuce abd workmanship
Justin G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Excellent work and customer service.
Connie W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
12/30/2016
Car was completed quicker than expected date.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
12/30/2016
There was a little issue when we picked up the car and is was rectified quickly. Good service.
Anthony S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
12/28/2016
After receiving a phone call on Friday stating my car would be ready, I showed up with the passenger door not closing right. After traveling for about 2.5 hours to pick up the car, I had to wait more than a few hours since they had to take it back in. Not only had I mentioned Friday to double check the doors it was still not ready. In addition, the car was extremely dirty on both passenger side doors on the inside. Your service representative, Julian, was very unprofessional and not once apologized for the inconvenience. I don't appreciate traveling so many hours to pick up my car when it wasn't even ready. Not only did it waste an entire day on my end, but your service department had to stop what they were doing to address these issues, therefore, wasting your time as well. I am very disappointed with the service I received. Most of all I am disappointed with how unprofessional and unapologetic your employer was.
Godwin U.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/25/2016
You have excellent works specially Carrie. I rated Carrie 10
Francisco P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
2 out of 5
12/24/2016
The customer service attitude with everyone that I dealt with was outstanding! However the exhaust section still needs work and I informed Ms Chase that I would be taken the Buick back on Wednesday .
Lois M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Lawrence, my service agent was terrific. He explained everything to my satisfaction and was very personable. I really appreciated the constant texts regarding the progress on my vehicle, too. My repair was done quickly and efficiently and I am totally happy with the finished project. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this particular Service King location. Thank you Service King for a job well done!
Olga V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Carrie did A great job in a very timely manner.
Kurt L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Kimberly was great. She kept me updated every day through the process, and explained everything to me. And my truck looks like new after you completed your work. I could not be more satisfied with my experience with you. Thank you!
Joseph A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
The body work looks beautiful and she handles like new. Thanks for the hard work and dedication!
Anthony W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
The work was done on time and looked great.
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Awesome
Lisa A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/22/2016
I liked that we received updates every step of the way. The paint is flawless and the car was ready two days BEFORE the completion date we were given.
Abigail E.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
12/19/2016
The front view is different of what I had before. The head light are not connected correctly. When I recived the car was a scrach in the right side passages side. Didn't had that when I took the car to you. The Sterling wheel is hard to move is not soft. When I left the car November i had half tank in gas they delivery me the car empty tank. More than 80 miles on it.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/19/2016
Jesse is a true professional. This type of service is why I keep coming back to Service King. Thank you.
Martha G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/18/2016
So great the weekly text update. Kimberly exception friendly and took the time to go through everything that was done when I picked up the car. Service King I would recommend highly for service.
Lynn H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/17/2016
My husband noticed when he left with the fixed car that my rear light bulb indicator was flashing stating that one of my rear light bulbs was not working due to this accident. I figured that would be something you would've checked out versus him heading home and then driving all the way back for you guys to take care of. So I'm kind of surprised y'all did not do a thorough check of the car prior to him going off the premises.
Cwo Wendall.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Great quality work. Ahead of schedule, made the wife happy.
Karen P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Solid 10's. Jesse and crew were great. Car was ready 3 days early and looks great!!!! Thank you
Melissa L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Jesse was super helpful and got my car done alot faster that I thought. Everything was excellent!
Theodore F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Very friendly and supportive service. I was impressed.
Beate S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
I was very happy with the service I received!!
Gabriel S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
Everything was quick responsive and courteous. Meaghan was awesome
Siegfried R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Job well done. We are happy to have our car back, it looks like a new car! The Richters
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Absolutely outstanding service and repair. A great experience from beginning to end!
Dominick T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
I was very happy that even though my son what was the one driving during the accident that I was the one that was paying the insurance I was kept informed an updated about what was going on at all times very courteous and professionally done
Doug .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/9/2016
I waited an extra two weeks for repairs just to get my car into this Service King because they have always done a great job for me and Julien always does a super job of communicating and making sure my vehicle is ready to go. Same experience this time!
Henry W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
12/9/2016
Kimberley. Took very good care of me and my car was ready early. What is not to like.
Lucy A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Lawrence was incredibly informative, friendly and helpful. It was a fabulous experience.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Great job, thanks Jesse.
Kimberly G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Jesse was very attentive to my concerns and the need of my vehicle. I would never hesitate to use service king again everybody in the front office was exceptionally nice, from the girls at the front counter to everyone in the service writer area
Esther M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
The updates were great. Everybody was very polite to me starting from the front desk. I really enjoyed the service.
Keaton C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Amazing service!
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
12/2/2016
TOOK A WHILE BUT GREAT COMMUNICATION AND C/S.
Shane O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Jesse did a great job of setting my expectations and then exceeding them.
Claudia C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Jesse was great and always kept me informed about the car. Thank you
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
unbelievably quick. Kimberly was fantastic!
Keith W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Jesse Caballero was exceptional in customer service as well as his knowledge base on car repairs. I felt right at home and will refer others to this excellent establishment. Simply amazing service and quality work performance!
Katherine B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Thank you Service King Kimberly rocks!!!
Anna C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
11/26/2016
A lot of confusion between centers, kept getting calls to call and schedule a drop off date when vehicle was already in shop, received voicemails I'd be notified once complete but never heard back till I showed up on the schedule pick up date, and somehow my mother received a call the car had been ready and if it wasn't picked up I'd have to pay because my rental had expired... Without anyone notifying me the vehicle had been ready for pick up. Looked great on the outside but the inside was very dirty, it looked like I had received an old banged up door until they cleaned it.... Great friendly customer service but it was a hassle to figure out what was going on w my vehicle repair or status
Fitzgibbonsian A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Carrie was great
Lindsey C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
I really enjoy the customer service from everyone there. Receiving the text messages on the status of my vehicle really helped calm any anxiety about what was going on with my vehicle. Great service every time!
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Service was excellent, fast, and friendly. Carrie was fantastic. I would definitely recommend Service King to anyone. Thank you for your help and for making this very easy!!
Loyce H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
You guys did a fantastic job and Lawrence paid special attention to ensure that the experience was exceptional. Thank you for a job well done.
Donna P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Total professionalism. Always courteous and polite.
Rodney V.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Very friendly and efficient customer service. Work on the vehicle was outstanding. Extremely impressive results.
Matthew L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
A job well done
Cristina E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
My car looked great! I liked being updated on the status through text messages.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
Loved Kimberely!! Super lady!
Terry D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
11/18/2016
when I first came into the store I was still upset about the accident, but Carrie was responsive and reassuring. From that point forward, everything was handled very efficiently, from communications, to car rental.
Anna R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Adviser was great very professional
Johnny W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Everything about the service was excellent! I was in-processed in record time by competent and courteous personnel (Carrie). The car was ready ahead of schedule and looked all shiny and new when I picked it up and the cost was exactly what was expected. I could not have imagined any better service than what I actually received. Thank you!
Billie-j P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Excellent service. Kept me updated frequently would recommend to family and friends
Carissa G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Frank was very personable and easy to work with. I would recommend him to others.
Margarita B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
The service was phenomenal and everyone was very helpful...I will definitely recommend this place to everyone I know who needs car repair
Doug .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Megan did a great job of keeping me informed and the car looks great.
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
JJulian and the entire Service King team did outstanding
Aronette M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
I received excellent service. I would recommend Service King to friends and families.
Annie W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
My rep was very professional and competent. She made me feel special and stayed in contact with me at the times she stated. I felt very special.
Richard J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Everyone was very helpful and nice. Loved the text and email updates.
Heather L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Very efficient
Kaleigh W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Awesome job!
Roscoe H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
11/9/2016
Everything' was done very good. Except when I was told it was complete-- It wasn't. Thanks!
Stephanie L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Very happy with the service and the rep Kimberly display excellent customer service skulls.
Anthony E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Awesome communication
Nancy D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
My car was ready ahead of schedule and was very clean. I am very pleased with the service.
James P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Good job. Thank you.
Cesar T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Great communication with me, much appreciated .
Anitra T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
My associate is very professional and personable. He ensured all my needs were met. The text updates are very innovative and useful. I love to be kept informed. I love Enterprise rental service (being able to leave the rental at Service King for pickup).
Jae Y.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
Satisfied with rresult.
Justin H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
It was completed early and I was very informed
Joseph A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/26/2016
It looks great so far. We'll see more when I get it waxed.
Bennie F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Excellent service. I was updated frequently and when I picked up my car I didn't have to wait. Work on car was wonderful. CUstomer service was excellent.
Paul D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
10/24/2016
Many issues with quality of repairs.
Calvin C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
10/23/2016
The service was quick, great, and thorough. But I am still having an issue with the car, thankfully this is the only issue, and they're currently going to look into it.
Rebecca H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
Great communication and Cara was great. It cost less I expected too.
Amanda R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
excellent work! Very good about sending text and or calling with status update. Very satisfied
Rollins R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Everything worked out beautifully. Tell your service team that they are our heroes!????
Aristo R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Good work
Justin A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
My rep was Julian. He did an outstanding job keeping me informed throughout the process.
Cheryl G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Carrie was great and kept me informed. She's a pleasure to work with.
Karen F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Delivered on time with what was estimated. Thank you.
Hologic Inc.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
They were quick and the job looks great. Car was clean after which was a pleasant surprise
Lawrence S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Carrie did a great job
Katherine M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/14/2016
Julian was my service representative and was very helpful through our entire experience with service king. My car was hit in a parking lot while parked and service king got the repairs done in a timely and effective manner. I enjoyed yalls texting service with updates. I will not only be returning to service king for any future repairs or service , but will always reccomend this company to friends and family.
Benjamin P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Best service one could ask for.
Roxanna V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Menacing was kid patient and informativeade the experience good
Petra B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/7/2016
Satisfied however it did take way longer than expected but since a loaner was provided we were not put out in any way Thank you Kimberly and Brandon for getting it done
Amy C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Carrie, my service representative was amazing! She took the time to explain the process to me and was very knowledgeable. She always responded to me immediately. Also, my car looks great! I will definitely use Service King again and recommend you all to my friends. Thank you, Amy Allen
Luciano C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Ms. Winters, Cara Displayed a well-orientation of standard to great professional and customer service.,
David A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Thank you for the professional and swift work. Cara was awesome and she kept me updated on the progress of the repairs.
Ramon R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
10/5/2016
Sunroof isn't working
Omar P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
Great communication and customer service throughout the repair.
Shannon F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
The professionalism and courtesy that your staff displayed to my family was excellent. You all made what is normally not a good experience a pleasant experience. From the inspection to getting the car rental and picking up our repaired car was a great experience. We were even suprised at how quickly our car was serviced and how good it looks. Thank's, Shannon and Greg Funkhouser.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/2/2016
The repair on my Jeep was exceptional and completed in one day. WOW!!
Blanch T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Thank you for your well done job, on my truck it looks like new. Thank you Carrie for all your help. Blanch T
Marlon P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
I liked being updated on the progress of the repairs
Rachele W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Julian was great and so easy to work with. My car looks great. Thanks for washing it also!
Gary H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
3 out of 5
9/24/2016
One exception. When I took my truck to Service King it was spotless clean and shiny. When I picked it up, it was covered in dust. Hand prints all over windshield and windows. Streaks ran over the chrome where it was not dried after an apparent lousy job of washing. The repair looked great. Too bad the rest of the truck didn't.
Marlon P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Being kept updated allowed me to plan my week, that is greatly appreciated
Consuelo R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Everyone is so Freindly and professional A person feels relaxed and comfortable. We walked in with a smile and walked out With a smile. Thank you all for all the fast and perfect results. Howard and Consuelo R
Nancy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
I liked the updates texted to me.
Rajeev D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Very impressed with Julian and service
Mellick S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Good job. Timely. Kimberly Gray was particularly helpful: cheerful, professional, personal, and efficient.
Chukwuma O.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
9/15/2016
Was on time with the repairs. In fact exceeded expectation as repairs was finished a day earlier.
Beverly S.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Great customer support and work done by techs!
Clinton S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/12/2016
I appreciate the attention to detail and the additional texts from Cara updating me as the repairs to my vehicle progressed. The repairs to my vehicle appear to be well done and I appreciate the great customer service provided by Cara.
Loretta C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Julian and the whole crew were amazing - under promised and over delivered. Kept me up to date all the way. Amazing.
Gracie P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Everyone were very helpful. Had a good experience. Will tell other's.
Marylynn B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Carrie was excellent with customer service
Danny L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Carrie kept me updated on the status of my car. All were very professional and friendly. Would recommend to friends! Thank you for your services.
Martha G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
9/3/2016
Thank you for taking my car in right away and doing such a very good job in such a short length of time.
Lisa J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Excellent service and communication
Steven P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
A1, top drawer customer service Attention to detail
Edward D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Great customer service. Communication excellent in keeping me up to date. Very professional staff.
William C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/28/2016
Took way to long for a 6,000. Dollar repair. You All Kept pushing my finish date back, and Bsck . Besides the 500 dollar deductible I would say with rental and the job I lost because " my customer tells me" I was late twice once to a walk thru, because it was hell getting a car; and that's not service kings fault "I had about very dime to my name **** in opening a new business. So I would say I was out about 500 Des+1400 rentals+10,000 profit of job in bid. So that's about 1,1,200
Blanca P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Tks good job!
Camille R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
8/26/2016
????
Ramiro V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
I appreciate the daily update of the work being done on my vehicle. I have taken my vehicles to other places for repair and this was the first time I would get a daily report. I really appreciated that in particular. I highly recommend this place to my family and friends. A very SATISFIED CUSTOMER!!
Wendy F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Great job! Got my car back sooner than expected and in spectacular condition!! Thank you!!
Susan L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Thank for your top rated service. I will recommend you to my friends.
Elizabeth F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/15/2016
I just received my car back after having a collision damaging the right side of my Kia. I made sure to bring it to service king because I heard so many great things about them and I was not disappointed. My advisor was Carrie and she was awesome. I had an automated text every other day from the system and also from her personally which made my feel like I made the right decision. I was updated on every thing that was happening with my car as it happened. I would definitely recommend service King to anyone I know.
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Exceptional service.
Roy W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Very well done!
Kathie F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Excellent work done on my car. I am completely satisfied. Your employees were very thorough and informative. I recommend your company very highly. Thank you! Kathie F
Patrick C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
It took a lot longer than I ever expected but the work seems to be excellent.
Miguel M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/4/2016
Mr. Corey Moseley was very helpful and maintained me informed of the situation at the shop. Even when he had bad news he always informed me of it and what his plan was going forward. Mr Moseley was clear on everything that had to be done to my vehicle and why it had to be done. He ensured I received the product/ warranty I was looking for and took the time to resolve my questions / conflicts I had with the repairs I needed done. Very thankful for mr Corey and his attention to detail, availability to me, and knowledge of the situation.
Allison E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Kimberly Gray was a great help! Great communication from her!
Brian T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
7/31/2016
My truck was late
Paul V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Very helpful
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Seems like a great job and thanks for your help.
Leticia D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/24/2016
The customer service was good but our car came out with scratches. We took our car to get it repaired and instead came out scratched from the hood, rear, on the side of the door. Also the car was very dirty from the inside they could of cleaned it since we didn't drop it off all dusty. This is a brand new car.
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
7/24/2016
I have a chip in my brand new bumper and my horn sounds funny. Not happy with service at all.
Mary K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/22/2016
The seal around the back window was not put back all the way. I will come over show them after I get off work on Monday. Everything is ok. The new wheel covers are super!
Carelton B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/21/2016
Kimberly Gray is awesome.....
Turner B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
7/19/2016
They forgot to do two of the items. I brought vehicle back and left it for a week and was never contacted one time, when I called was told it took a week to gets rate farm adjuster to look at it. Then claim was turned down because service king did not do it right the first time, they never contacted me the second week and now I have no answer, they never call me back. Basically the service **** and I will never say anything but bad things about your company as often as I can.
Mariahuga L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Julian was very professional and always followed up with any detail that I needed to know through out the entire process. Thank you
Emily M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/9/2016
Thoroughly surprised by the end product! Not only was the work superb, but they completely washed, waxed and detailed the car outside and inside! Nothing I've ever experienced from any other shop or Service King. They kept me in the loop with the progress and their professionalism is second to no one. From Michelle, at reception, to Julian, my rep, everyone was awesome. Thank you so much! I will recommend it to everyone. Already showed my neighbors within 20" of being home. Have used another location as well and can't say enough about the 16211 San Pedro location! Thank you!
Aaron U.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
The service was EXCELLENT!!! Thank you SO much! My truck looks AWESOME!!!! I'll recommend you and your crew to everyone!
Amy K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Timely manner and always up to date status on my car. Friendly staff!! Carrie, Julian and Michelle were awesome!!!
Greg P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Everything was great. The car was super clean.
Nancy L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
I was very impressed with the service level and professional service i received when I took my car in for repair. MEGAN and her team did an exceptional job keeping me updated on status. Car was completed in the estimated time frame given. Definitely will recommend to others. Yvette at Travlers did a great job also. Thanks to entire team
Shanna D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/30/2016
After a hectic and horrible experience with insurance, the ladies (and gentlemen) at Service Kings really out did themselves. From the exceptional customer service provided at the front desk by Debbie and all the help and reassurance from Carrie, I was more than comfortable leaving the car and it's repair in their hands. Each and every one of the staff members were friendly and helpful. Better yet, they all CARED, made me feel welcome, and confident that I was in good hands. Love the text messages and pictures along the way. Kept me up to speed throughout the whole process and got it done sooner than expected. I'd recommend them to anyone looking to get quality work with great southern hospitality.
Mario R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Carrie n all of the staff at Service King are true professionals.
Kathrine M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
I'm a repeat customer to Service King, because my first experience with you was so great. And as predicted, I was not disappointed at all! The service we received was outstanding, and the work was impeccable. I will continue to promote you to anyone in need of automotive repairs. Ms. Kimberly Grayson and her crew took great care of us, and always kept me updated with the progress of repairs. Service King did an outstanding job, and it's much appreciated. Many thanks from Kat Malachi!!!
Rick K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
Carrie was great. Kept us well informed
Brett W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Great job! Kimberly was professional, the ladies at the front desk were courteous, and car car looks fantastic
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Carrie was excellent with us,very good with explaining every step.
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Y'all did a job well done and Megan from the store off of Thousands Oaks she was wonderful and great customer service.
Dale S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Service was great
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
Kimberly was wonderful. My car looks awesome and it was completed ahead of schedule!
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Julian did an amazing job keeping me notified.
****I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Great service great people. Super friendly team. I will definitely return.
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Great service and great workmanship. What else can anyone want? Well done!
Jay L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Fast and perfect! My car looks like New! Thanks for the excellent, expedient service.
Edward L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Carrie Latham is the best. She took care of my vehicle like it was her own. She kept me informed of every step until the Job was finished. Shop did a great job making My vehicle look new.
Candis M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
6/13/2016
Great service. Kimberly was excellent. You need to correct your automated message system to better reflect more realistic times to completion.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
Nice and speedy!
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
6/11/2016
My son had an appt to drop off his jeep. When he arrived, he was told he didn't have an appt even though I had received a reminder text that day. I called the 800 # and confirmed the appt although at this point it was 5:00. I met my son at Service King and the receptionist was very apologetic. The young woman who told my son he didn't have an appt was not at all concerned about the hassle she had caused - I had to leave work, we got stuck in rush hour traffic and my son had to leave his leadership meeting. Everything from that point on was exceptional. I was kept appraised of the progress via text and emails. The vehicle was finished a week early. My son was ecstatic. I have not seen the vehicle as I am out of town. My son says it looks "incredible!"
David R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/10/2016
Everything at the local shop was great. People on the 1800 number were not. They were rude and could care less.
Donald G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/9/2016
I was very disappointed when the person who hit my car left without even a note, however between the excellent customer service of Travelor's Insurance and Service King, my car was repaired in no time! Everyone was very nice, very organized, and the car was even finished one day earlier than expected. Plus the repairs are warranted as long as I own the vehicle! Thank you to all involved in making this bad situation end on a happy note! ????
Vanessa M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
I was well taken care of during my entire experience with Carrie from service king.
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Fast service, courteous employees, super superior pricing, excellent work Not enough superlatives to explain our satisfaction with your company!!! Thank you!!!!
Terry M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Great job, Great people, Great service.
Carl R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Communication throughout the process was superb and very meaningful. Service rep named Carrie was outstanding.
Allison T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Excellent service and customer service! Corey is awesome !
Leanna R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Car looks great! Thanks!
Bettie G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Good communication as the job was being completed I was kept updated
Christopher A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Carrie was very professional and awesome!
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Good job. Fast work. Very satisfied.
Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Julian was very helpful and kept me up to date on the progress. I am very happy with the results.
Terry V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Carie did a fantastic job all very professional Thank you!
Claudia M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
5/14/2016
When I first pickled up my vehicle the lights were not setup properly plus it was dirty inside from the mechanics hands.
Jacqueline F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/14/2016
it was nice to have the insurance concierge to help answer questions and concerns. Since my car was hit twice in the month of April, I had both Travelers and USAA to help in repairing my car.
Victor W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/13/2016
They guy that wrote the estimate promised to order the part and schedule me for the repair on 4/18. When I arrived for my repair appointment, they had no idea who I was or any record of the appointment. Also, the part was not ordered as promised. After discussions with the staff they promised to order the part and call when it arrived. I was skeptical based on the initial experience, I did receive a call a few weeks later that it was in. We agreed upon a time for me to come back in for the repair. When I arrived today, they didn't have me in the system. The Travelers rep was also clueless and didn't have me in their system either. The concierge service is a joke. Some and mirrors for generally poor communication and service. One saving grace, the lady from service king who called me finally appeared and remembered what needed to be done. The bumper was replaced and I was out in about an hour. What could have been a perfect 10 score was ruined by the guy who wrote the quote who over promised and the total lack of communication between the travelers folks and service King staff.
Randy W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
Great job
Ryan H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
From start to finish Everyone was totally professional and respectful. Kimberly kept me updated, true to her word. My 4Runner looks great. Very pleased!
Wanda B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Thank you for making my first experience with Service King enjoyable.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications