Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Amy B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Gilbert has done well ensuring my van was completed as quickly as possible and road tested thoroughly before my most recent road trip. I appreciate his taking the time to attend to all the details involving the repairs.
Alicia P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2018
Excellent customer servicie !
Lauren N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/14/2018
I loved that I was updated about the status of my car and how i was told what was going to be happening to my car with the repairs.
Irma M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Customer service was always great in keeping me inform while my car was getting fix .
David B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Flawless work, professional and courteous staff. I really like the automatic text updates. The whole process was quick and undisrupted. Definitely five star quality overall. Kudos to Service King!
Gilmary H.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
2 out of 5
4/11/2018
The repair took an excessive amount of time, much of it due to Tesla’s parts system but also because the repairmen were not knowledgable about the Tesla’s software. Need more training.
Payton C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Communication was excellent, and the quality of repair was very good!
Eloy U.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Outstanding! You all kept us informed every day with a text. The truck was delivered as promised. The work was done perfectly. No complaints. Pablo did a great job! Thanks
Jerry F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Gilbert was very informative about the process and kept me well advised on repair progress.
Travis M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Kimberly did an excellent job, very professional. Kimberly answered all my questions, updated me on the status of my vehicle, informed me of any glitches with USAA and overall made the experience flawless:)!
Jinbao Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/2/2018
Mr Gilbert is an excellent manager. Tkx
William M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Kimberly was great. Service was exceptional and my car looks awesome. Thank you so much.
Theodore F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Quick service. Excellent work
Jennifer Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Very happy with the speedy completion.
Michelle Y.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
3/31/2018
Pablo was very nice and always took my call when asking for status. We knew when there was a delay and we very much appreciate that
Mark A.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Did a great job.
Caroline O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Kept me updated all along. Jacob and Julian did a fantastic job!
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
Kimberly did an excellent job
Donna A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
Pablo was very professional. The process was easier than I thought it would be.
Shade S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/25/2018
Just keep doing what you’re doing! You guys were fast and very professional. I will be using you all in the future:) thanks for everything!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications