Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Patricia A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Service was excellent
Julie M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
Kimberly was awesome! I love you hours and the fact that I didn't have to wait around for anything! Kimberly was happy to step in both times when my service rep was unavailable. Also, thank you for returning my car so clean. Loved doing business with y'all! My only suggestion: Don't send these surveys out at 7:00 on a Saturday morning. Some of us work all week and are still asleep on a rainy weekend! The text beep woke me up. Grrr! Luckily, I was so happy with Service King that it didn't affect my rating.
Jane B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Service King is Qick,reliable,Helpful,Polite, very Informative, explains procedures, answers the Phone when you call and pays attention to the Details, Pablo was my tech and I had a good Experience from the start. The reception people We’re nice also. I suggest they have donuts Like the car dealers . I guess they are trying to Keep their customers healthy.
Lane H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Kimberly and the repair team did a great job, thank you. It was done on time and I was kept updated on the progress. My only suggestion for improvement is to make sure white fingerprints are cleaned off the interior before returning it to the client, but that’s very minor in the scheme of things.
Derrick B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Awesome customer service, and awesome work on the vehicle.
Glenn B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Kimberly was my contact. She was not only professional but also very personable. Everyone I spoke with at Service King was friendly and efficient. Your service helped me feel better after my car accident experience.
Beryl K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
It could not have been better...people were very nice,car looks great. Repair done in a timely manner. Will always recommend Service King. Have already!
Jack J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
9/19/2018
Missed the ready date a couple of days, but the work was excellent. Missing a few things that were left in the truck, but no real value there. Left a screw out in the tool box when they reinstalled it. Also split water in the tool box minor inconvenience.
Susan K.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Pablo was very professional and responsive. The ladies at the front desk are friendly and helpful. My car was delivered on time and looks great. I appreciated the daily texts keeping me informed of the progress of the repair. I would recommend your shop to my friends!
Justin H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Julian my advisor was awesome I loved that he got my truck in and also was very great with the options I had.
Jessica L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Everything was great! Thank you Kimberley and team.
Willis K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Pablo was awesome!!
Barney Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Esgar was a pleasure to work with
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Excellent
Carl B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Julian was very quick to inform me about my cars status. I'd recommend him to anyone.
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
fast and very courteous service
Paul L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Edgar and the whole team were great! I could not have asked for a better experience.
Jordyn C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Julian was very nice to work with and he made sure to take very good care of my car!
Danny L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/2/2018
Esgar did a phenomenal job taking care of my vehicle and dealing with the insurance companies.
Elroy S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/2/2018
Pablo showed great care and concern with me. Additionally he kept me informed about the progress of my vehicle every step of the way.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications