Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Angela T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/22/2018
Repair was done quickly and satisfactorily!
Christa H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2018
The service was great! I got several calls and texts to keep me updated on the status of my vehicle.
Julio C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/21/2018
Julian treats me very good. He is very profesional and courteous. He is always keeping me updated. Excellent service!
Cwo ****.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/21/2018
Service was professionally done fro start to finish. Getting my truck back early was a pleasant surprise.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
I give Pablo Silva and your technicians a perfect score on repairing my car. Couldn’t have asked for better service or results.
Nicholas J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Remi was great. He set proper expectations and kept me informed throughout the process. The work looks good.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Customer service was excellent. I worked with Gilbert at Service King and he did a fantastic job. He was very knowledgeable, professional, and polite.
Molly B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/20/2018
Mr. Pablo Silva provided excellent service. The car looks gray. The tires were filled. Car was cleaned. Beyond what I expected.
Mark K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Julian Menchaca was very professional and followed through with all aspects of the repair.
Anthony G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
They did a great job on the vehicle and even delivered it to me
David J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
1/14/2018
When I brought the car in, I was told that I would receive updates on Mondays, Wednesdays, and Fridays. When I gave my personal information, I specifically said that I did not have a cell phone. Gilbert, the representative taking care of our car, never called me to update me on the status of the repairs. We had to initiate all communications. We were also told that a) our landline didn't work and b) Service King's answering service didn't work.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
All good
Eric C.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
4 out of 5
1/13/2018
I liked talking to the sercvice supervisor, if available. Prefer call backs more quickly after leaving messages. Central call center NOT a customer friendly device albeit I’m sure it is cost effective.
Vincent N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Great service and help handling insurance issues by Remy
William L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/13/2018
Remy was great-beautiful work-totally satisfied
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Professional, swift repair with no surprises except how great the result was.
Julius I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
1/11/2018
Don’t park cars under the tree! The service and work was great. The only issue I have was I had bird crap all over the roof of the car. And since I can’t use a car wash for at least 30 days I had to go and hand wash the vehicle.
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
The rep (Pablo) did an awesome job walking me through step by step and reassuring me the entire time that everything would be done to perfection!
Keith J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
CARIE does an excellent job of making you feel welcome and staying in touch with you on your car. I’m a manager I’m retail and I would love to have a employee with the great attitude and customer service she gives
Raymond S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
1 out of 5
1/11/2018
Damage from the accident was not repaired. Vehicle was delivered when it wasn't ready. No one seems to have investigated my concerns about my steering wheel locking up while driving. Very disappointed in your inability to pay attention to details.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications