Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jorge G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/13/2018
I was at first hesitante to go to service king because of the reviews, but I had to see for myself if they really reflected what was really going on. In a gist they are wrong I was help promplty and quickly. I called ahead of time I even visitied one over the the weekend to get a look before I placed it into service.
James D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
Escar did an outstanding job
Chris T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
10/28/2018
They took care of everything they said they would. Didn’t have any problems I just dropped it off and picked it up. They did a great job.
Scott T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Jillian took great care of me in a timely manner as well. Great service
Gloria Z.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Julian was very effective on service
Vanisha M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/22/2018
The folks at service king facility I used were awesome. They made the experience bearable.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/21/2018
Thank you for your fabulous and coordinated services with USAA.
Diana R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Excellent and Professional Service! Thank you!
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
I am pleased with the work performed on my truck.
Price D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Completely satisfied
Lisa R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Great service, super fast, looks really good.
Jessie G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
All perfect thanks
Ricardo C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Pablo was great along with everyone else. Would highly recommend you guys
Cheryl H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/15/2018
I was very impressed from start to finish.
Brandon L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
10/12/2018
Pablo the service advisor was great. Kept me up to date on on timing and when vehicle would be ready. This is the second tailgate you guys have replaced and both times I’m having to take it back in for a paint job that was not satisfactory. Both times the inside of the of the tailgate were painted awful. Looked like lacking clear coat and the second time there were small spots that weren’t even painted. Not sure who does the quality control when a job is done but I think this is something that should be addressed
Gianna F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Excellent service.
Ashleymario C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Gilbert made dealing with an uninsured motorist claim easy, comfortable and seamless. I am very happy and will come back if needed in case anything in the future happens (fingers crossed).
Darla B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Kimberly was fantastic to work with! Everyone from the receptionist to the shop were friendly and helpful.
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Kinberly Faulk did a great job.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Great job; timely, professional and courteous. Vehicle taken in on Monday and was ready on Thursday. Everything was explained to me and my questions were all answered.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications